Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oshadipe Twins' Taiwo Is Dead.

Friday, October 03, 2014

Oshadipe Twins' Taiwo Is Dead.

Taiwo of the Oshadipe twins is dead..She died in the early hours of this morning in Lagos.CKN Nigeria has confirmed the death.

Her twin Kehinde is in deep mourning and I pray God gives her the Grace to bear the pain of her sister's abrupt passage.

131 comments:

1. BLOG ANALYSER: OMG! May God give them the fortitude to bear the ireplaceable loss. It is well with her twin sister

2. Oh No! Sad! Adieu Taiwo Oshadipe. May your soul rest in peace.

3. Oh my...don't know them. But this is sad and depressing. Lord comfort her loved ones.

4. This is so sad. I pray the Lord comforts the family... sleep well dearest

2. What a sad news oma se o RIP

1. So sad, I can't begin to imagine how the kenny must be feeling cos am a twin too,Lord I don't want to lose my twin sis.

3. Eeyyaa.
    They are beautiful and young.
    RIP to the dead.
    May God grant her twin and loved ones the fortitude to bear this great loss, Amen.

4. Na wa oh. May her soul RIP.
    Too many young people dying, too many deaths this year, Lord have mercy.

5. NOoooooooooo my God. R I P

6. ANGELRAY SAY
    What a loss, so sad. RIP.

1. What happened? Was she sick? Was it an accident? Sobbing. What a sad loss. May her soul RIP and God please console her twin @ this time

7. So sad more like when one loses his or her bestfriend...it makes one so lonely and depressed with the bitter fact of starting life afresh..I pray God give her and her family the fortitude to bear the loss.

8. This is really so sad. May her soul rest in peace.

9. Jeeez! What killed her??? Death hovering around everywr dis period! Wots really happening??? RIP Taiwo

10. Oh dear ! So sad. R.I.P

11. OMG tell me its a lie!!!

12. Scared much with all these sad news
    may her soul rest in peace

13. Hmmm....na wa,o...may her soul RIP

14. Jesus! Is she the one that had the baby for...RIP.

15. Eeiya this is so sad...
    RIP to her...may God give her the strength to bear this pain!

16. Lord, what is going on? People are just dying. :(

17. This is really sad.......May her gentle soul rest in peace and may GOD give Kenny the fortitude to bear this loss,I'm a twin too and i can't imagine loosing my twin sis......gosh

1. You ll not lose each other in Jesus name.... Bosslady says so

18. Omg.rest in peace dear,may God almighty grant her twin the grace to bear.

19. God have mercy oo

20. What happened!
    And they were to perform in d nnena and friends independence day show.its so painful losing a beloved on esp a twin sibling. May her soul rip

21. OMG I cant blive dis. May God give kenny and her parents the moxie to bear d loss.. RIP Taiwo!

22. Oh My God!!! This is terible!!!!

23. Oh death! Where is thy sting? Rest in peace Taiwo oshadipe, May her twin and family find consolation in God's love.

24. Jesus have defeated deaath ! Crying. But why are women ii mean young ladiies dying anyhow now

25. OMG! Whatever happened to her. Nawa o, may her soul RIP

26. Jesus christ! What is really happening? why so many deaths?RIP.

27. OMG! They r my friends on Facebook. That is no single day I chatted with Taiwo dat she didn't reply with so much courtesy. May God forgive her shortcomings while alive.

28. Rip Taiwo. This is Super story.

29. OMG hope its not the one with a child? This is sad..nice girls

30. This is saddening. May God rest her soul.

31. What? Was she sick? My God! So many young people passing on.
    May God console her family.
    Rip bea.

32. So Sad! Its not going to be easy for her twin. God please give her
    the courage to pass through this
    terrible phase of her life. Rip
    to the dead.

#God answers all prayers#
    Happy moments - Praise God, Difficult moments-Seek God,
    Quiet moments -Worship God, Painful moments-Trust God,
    Every moment - Thank God.

33. chaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaai.. d superstory twins abi.. rip

34. Lord have mercy! What happened to her?

35. Kai,,What a sad news,,,chai!!,,,RIP

36. Oh my God..this is extremely painful.words fail me..so sad

37. May the good Lord grant her family the fortitude to bear the irreparable loss. May her soul rest in perfect peace.Adieu!!!!!!

38. Sad y r young pple jst dying lik ds,its nt fair

39. Oh no,this is just toooooooo sad.may God console her twin sister and her parents.

40. They just celebrated their birthday two weeks ago (16th September). God! What could have happened? May her soul rest in peace and comfort the family. *heartbroken*

41. Death how could u be so cruel??Rip taiwo oshadipe.

42. May God grant her eternal life in Jesus name.Amen

43. Oh no....Rest in peace...

44. wow this is so sad.young and beautiful ladies.But we cant question God.why cant twins live togeda till old age.thats how one lady came to my office and was telling me of how she lost her twin sister.i felt so sorry for her and she was crying.other customers were just looking at her.I have nott seen the lady after then but i pray God heals her.its not easy to loose a loved one.Thats why we shud always pray..

45. Hmmm, Life! May she RIP. Still shocked though.

Agboko lori
    Agboko lori
    Agboko lori
    Ki n pa tete o.

46. So sad. I remember when I lost my uncle, we were so scared for his twin cz of how close they were.... May God comfort her family.

47. Sooooooooo sad. I can't believe. RIP Taiwo.

48. Eyyyyya... God pls console her family..

49. OMG so hard to blv. May God give her family the strength to bear the loss.. RIP TAIWO

50. What! Jesus Christ. I hope her sister recovers from this. RIP Taiwo.

51. Too sad. I will miss Taiwo, she was so sweet.
    Lesson to all d young girls who go after married men, pls take their money n dump them. Not all married women will sit n watch someone snatched their husbands. Be wise pls. RIP Taiwo. My heart goes out to Kehinde *sobs*

1. Take their money and dump them?? Abi stay away from them??

2. Na wa oh!
      There is a general saying that say nothing but good of the dead.
      SDKers must know something or someone. Hian!
      Lesson really learnt.

3. What are you implying?

4. Anonymous ewu

5. If the wife kills, then she deserves to die or lose her husband. See the way you make it sound as if it is right. Two wrongs do not a right make.
      Any woman that commits murder because of a man has brought a curse on herself and even her children. God will forgive but the repercussions remain.

6. And as usual, no blame for the man?
      What about the man that misused his position of authority?

7. She had a child for captain George hubby of little saints orphanages owner

52. Dead? Na wa oh! Too many young people dying these days............#One Love#

53. rip to the dead.visit my blog#www.teenagerta.blogspot.com.

54. Oh how will her twin cope???
    So Sad
    Rip dear! Chai

55. OMG. May her soul rest in peace.

56. OMG!!!
    Why are young ppl dying??
    RIP Taiwo..Too sad

57. So sad..may God grant d family comfort.

58. May her soul rest in peace

59. May God give her twin the fortitude to bear the loss...

60. My deepest condolence to the oshadipe family!dollybarker2003@yahoo.com

61. This is really sad! May God comfort the twin sis nd loved ones. Amen

62. Very sad news RIP

63. OMG.....what happened ? na so person dey die? May God help her twin to overcome this tragedy.

64. May her soul Rest In Peace

65. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May her soul R.I.P....

66. omg....shey they acted in one of those super stories
    kai...so sad

67. Oh Nooo!!! Lord av mercy on us o! This is sooo sad!! May her soul RIP... my deepest condolences to her family especially her twin..

68. huh? i am in deep shock o.... to think they celebrated their birthday few weeks back....what could hv happened? may her soul rip... amen

69. This is so sad,I remembered watching a super story they both acted.that movie was so touching...may her soul rest in peace

70. Oh my God....dis is really sad...why are the young and lively ones going in their prime...Lord please look down from heaven and have mercy on us!

71. This comment has been removed by the author.

72. this is horrible, may she RIP

73. Any married woman that will go to the extent of taking another human beings life for God knows what reasons should have her head examined?
    How many will you kill?

I will not soil my hands with blood , GOD FORBID, kilode!

74. Any married woman that will go to the extent of taking another human beings life for God knows what reasons should have her head examined.
    How many will you kill?

I will not soil my hands with blood , GOD FORBID, kilode!

1. It is wrong to imply dt Mrs George killed Taye. Captain George gan is d evil one. I started feeling sorry for Taye d moment d babyfather didnt show up for d child's xtianing n asked for a DNA a few months later. This was someone dt dated her for close to five years if not more. He bought her a two cars n got her a duplex. He also bought a jeep for her dad.
      Now he turned arnd to question d paternity of d innocent boy after his wife found out abt d adultrous relationship. Abeg no one shld blame d wife for anything. The man is d evil one.
      Married men can lie for Africa sha!

2. Lord have mercy, this is serious

3. I'm telling you, these men are evil. Some go to the extent of using charms on single girls.

4. Oh Lord! Where is Capt George and Mrs coming from?? Who are these people?How do you people even get all these infos??wow!

If truly a woman would do this because of a man,remember your husband will not go with you on the last day! Judgement day!

5. What lies he must have told her to sustain the relationship for more than five years. RIP Taiwo.

6. Shut up if u don't have any fact? Who is Taiwo that mrs George will kill? To gain what? Will she be the first to have a child for a married man that mrs George will wan to kill her? Stop assuming what you don't know..... Whatever killed her will be brought to light one day..... Mr George u are just a shameless he goat.... Women never trust anyman, face your self and children...

7. Mrs George ekaabo, no wonder your husband cheated, you are uncouth and lousy, where was it written that you killed her? Keep ranting, maybe your conscience is at work, some one insinuated, people responded to that comment,why are you barking??

75. #shocked!# RIP.

76. FIRST OF ALL...MAY HER GENTLE SOUL RIP
    Then again some comments here got me wonderin if pple from my office came to comment here and start the same argument, hot argument they had in the office over the issue of young girls dating a married man ang going as far as marrying him even when she's aware he is still married and divorced.
    circumstances may make u date a married man but dont go as far as marryinh him cos of d wife he has, she may pray for your death.
    but aw many she wan kill..

77. And who is this married man?

78. God sees what we humans don't see…..I remember saying it here some time ago that some married women even men are ready to do anything to protect their marriage. I am not accusing any one here but all this Nigerian girls should also take it easy!!! KILODE!!!!! R.I.P

79. RIP....so sad
    When will women have peace....your husband has a girlfriend(s) ...wahala, you keep quiet...you are a fool, you complain about it ....you are nagging, you fight over it....you are a witch, you end the marriage....you must be crazy, God forbid something happening to the girl....you could be a muderer....
    What a strange complex life
    God knows and sees all
    May her soul rest in peace, amen.

80. OMG! OMG!! OMG!!! #Sobbing# smeone shld tell me its not true

81. One word,greed. Why would she date a married man? I didn't grow with a silver spoon, I was light skinned, curvaceous and pretty but was contented with the little my parent had. Many told me I didn't know how to use my beauty but where are they today?

1. Shut your stupid mouth, did they tell u her death was cos she dated a married man? We have not heard cause of death and u morons are here accusing the mans wife.....idiots....

82. How many u wan kill? Nonsense. ..RIP dear

83. OMG, I feel sad, very sad for such a young life wasted. May God have mercy. But why should parents sit back and watch while their young children go astray and worse benefit from such amorous relationship. Take heart twin sister, God sees all.

84. Mmmmm. Foluke Daramola please take note. I won't say more but please help yourself whilst you still got the chance. Don't deny a woman like you her home which you have forcefully taken over.

85. You must be a fool for insinuating that its Mrs George responding. How dare you say she is barking. Oloriburuku ikeji aja ni e.