Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan's #LestWeForget Memes.

Saturday, October 25, 2014

President Jonathan's #LestWeForget Memes.

Dr Abati is President Jonathan's mouth piece and despite being cussed out for inventing the memes,he has not stopped and keeps inventing new ones.

You can choose to read the memes carefully and engage in a meaningful discuss which either agrees or disagrees with him or you can continue cussing out...your choice!

As for those saying Dr Abati is paying me to put up these memes,i laugh in Spanish because those who know him know that Dr Abati WILL NEVER SPEND A DIME on anything like this...lol

26 comments:

1. Like my ex madam would say,
    JOSH,EARN UR SALARY...
    Abati abi Akpati is simply earning his...

2. People deceiving people, where is the power supply they promised us? This government is deceitful, the more you look the less you see.

1. Nigerian women have win the CAF women championship for the 7th time. Can the Super Eagles take a cue from these ladies?

3. Abati and his colleagues should go and die!

1. Huh. I understand ur frustration, who wouldn't. BUT....if curses could kill ehn, Ehhhh do u know how many govt officials would be dead by now? IBB my lover man that I like, OBJ nko? well I no know whether na curse kill Abacha sha. And so on. Na action we need my dear. ACTION.

4. Ihekire Tony

GEJ God is with you. The good people of Nigeria are happy to have you as president. You are God's gift to this great nation. We the youths of Nigeria supports you and we are strongly behind you.
    In the other news.... I heard loosers are gathering in Port harcout today.

1. Speak for urself mr man. I don't support this failure of a man. He has failed woefully and needs to vacate that seat. He is not fit to lead this country.

2. Tony.....talking shit is ur trademark

5. Ihekire Tony

GEJ God is with you. The good people of Nigeria are happy to have you as president. You are God's gift to this great nation. We the youths of Nigeria supports you and we are strongly behind you.
    In the other news.... I heard loosers are gathering in Port harcout today.

6. Hahahaa.....
    So with all him money he stingy reach like this? Abeg na question I ask Ooo! *Winkz*

7. Lest I forget... Got a job under pres GEJ. And my family and I are grateful to God and gej for that

8. visit janeofodile.blogspot.com to find out why 85-year-old man robbed, tied up by twin teenage sisters met.

9. Abeg GEJ continue the good work we are behind you strongly

10. GEJ till 2019. #ILOVEGEJ

11. GEJ has got some good economic policies but for the massive corruption and diversion of petroleum proceeds.

12. I hear,make i go eat joor

13. I hear,make i go eat joor

14. ANGELRAY SAID
    Who cares.

15. We don't have the Permanent Voter's Card?
    Nigeria is a country with an estimated population of 178.5 million population.
    In 2012 INEC's ICT DIRECTOR Engineer Chidi Nwafor stressed that INEC'S target was to ensure that in 2015 every Eligible registered voter in the country had a permanent voter's card that would contain all the neccesary imformations and details,the director added that 4o million permanent voter's cards will be printed.
    My first question is,if we have an estimated population of 178.5 million why did they print only 40 million  permanent voter's cards?now if i had done my arithematics well,we have 138.5 million populations without permanent voter's  card are they all underage?
    My second question is,if Nigeria is truly a democratic nation?
    Democracy is a system of government in which every citizen in the country can vote to elect it's government officials.
    How do we vote without the PERMANENT VOTER'S CARD?
    I'm not a politician but a patriotic Nigerian,i carried out a survey(in the FCT)and discovered that most people want to vote in 2015 but don't have the PVC,people talk in hushed tones both at home and in public places,sometimes you ask yourself if it's a military or a democratic regime because people are afraid to air their views.
    The distribution exercise was good,people came out en-masse,but were disappointed because of some inefficiencies  and the specified time was not enough,in my opinion it was not a successful exercise,because INEC has not acheived it's goal,And we(the citizen) need to cast our votes and our votes should count.
    My third Question is how do we get our Permanent Voter's card?
    Most people cannot afford to go to INEC office,for instant how do you expect a petty trader to close down  his/her business for sometimes and go to this offices,do they even know the procedures?
    We need an outlet within our vicinity(accessibility)where we can go to to get this cards.
    2015 election is around the corner,we need our cards and we need it fast,if our votes truly counts.Thank you.
    Please Stella i want you to publicize it,we need our Permanent Voter's Card,most especially within the FCT.

16. ABEG HE SHOULD PAY YOU, N100000 PER POST FOR THESE TIRED MEMES. ELECTION IS NEXT YEAR AND A BLOGGER DESERVES HER WAGES. NONSENSE.

WHY IS MAI COMPURRER TELLING ME TO TYPE FOOLISH NUMBERS TO PROVE AM NOT A ROBOT? OF COURSE AM NOT A ROBOT. HABA.

17. why does he put up the meme of the newspaper publication when Jonathan promised that he would rule for only one term.We have not forgotten that one and we shouldn't.
    Nonsense!!

18. Oga Dr Abati, good work oooh! But abeg help me tell His excellency GEJ, make he smile to his daughter na!
    Just one request, which is far from cash mbok! Only a phone call/instruction to the organisation would do.

Aunt stella post it oooh!

19. I love my gov and I love GEJ.
    One is APC,the other PDP.
    What do I do pls?

20. Looking forward to sunday laffs...Reuben Abati,y r u stingy na?..*in Helen paul's voice
    Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

21. Mr Abati tell your Oga not to forget the 'Second Niger Bridge" for the IGBOS. No be only promise o