Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rape Victim Takes A Walk Down Memory Lane To Encourage 'YOU'

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Rape Victim Takes A Walk Down Memory Lane To Encourage 'YOU'

A Rape victim tells her story for the first time and recounts how she sleot her way through school but found healing by doing the needful...If you have ever been raped and still wallowing in self pity or disgust,please read this story,it might encourage you.

http://www.google.de/imgres?imgurl=https%3A%2F%2Fsanjukta.files.wordpress.com%2F2012%2F12%2Fi-survived-rape.jpg%253Fw%253D642&imgrefurl=https%3A%2F%2Fsanjukta.wordpress.com%2Fcategory%2Fii-views-and-opinions%2Fsexuality-and-rights%2F&h=479&w=642&tbnid=m4Ika7D4NM863M%3A&zoom=1&docid=C_2p20FAvvlcnM&ei=1nVHVPaNFOSaygPPtoDgBg&tbm=isch&iact=rc&uact=3&dur=0&page=1&start=0&ndsp=10&ved=0CC4QrQMwBA

Hi Stella,
Following the recent rape post, I tot  to share my experience and how it almost ruined me and how God helped me scaled through it.
I think I was 5 or 6 then and my mum ( mother hen as she was always called) travelled with my younger ones leaving me at the mercy of my step mum who was older. Mum always locked us up in the room when she was around and the fact that she had me when she was just 17 years also had effect on her. 

So my bro (HALF BROTHER- FIRST SON) sent every one out of the house( I think it was a duplex or so) and said since my mum didn't always allow me out, I should be the only one remaining . he later asked me to go get something for him and while I was on my way, grabbed me and forcefully penetrated me. I screamed or fainted or so.

When I woke up, he told his mum he wanted to take me out to the beach. he made me promise him I wouldn't tell my mum cos my mum will kill him, kill my dad and me. he continued molesting me for over 5 years when ever he was around and had the opportunity or sometimes takes me to his friends house and like 3 of them will take turns on me. 

I later was sent to a boarding school and escaped his torments. there in school, I became born again and still did not tell anyone but was always scared to be left alone in a males company. my mum noticed something, tried to make me talk but I felt protecting her from jail was my priority cos I know she will kill him if she ever knew. 

This my brother was an undergraduate then and I later knew he molested me out of hatred for my mum marrying my dad and he was the capone of his cult in school, very dreaded. I became aggressive when I gained admission to the University on discovering a lot of my friends where virgins And those who had it recount how precious there first time were.

I decided to sleep around afterall, God didn't protect me when I needed him most, though I couldn't sleep with married men cos of the hatred my siblings had for my mum and didn't want her life replayed in mine.

I had loads of boys at will. I learnt the act of sex and how to give pleasure ,yes, they told themselves how good I was in bed and trust boys, they wanted me. I thought I had power and I controlled them at will. 

I was angry and needed to take it out but foolishly, I was hurting myself and reputation. it affected my study abd I dropped from a 1st class result to a pass in a matter of 2 sessions. but my mum kept praying cos her instinct told her it was a spiritually attack. . God saved me by always sending some student pastors my way who always feel they needed to counsel me or be my friend, at my 4th year I had a lot of them as friends. 

They encouraged me without even knowing the reason for my waywardness and  lifestyle. they were not ashamed to sit,visit and gist with me. I saw God's forgiveness and mercy through them. I sat myself down one day,though through my pains and discovered some things;

1. my brother and his friends have moved on, married, got kids, become born again some pastor self and asked God to forgive them.

2. I was hurting myself misbehaving, failing exams, not enjoying God at his best

3. I realised my mum was always blaming herself for marrying as a second wife at 17yrs and making our brothers and sisters hate us for sharing their dad.

4. most of my friends lied about being a virgin then(lolz)

Therefore I forgave myself, my brother and his friends,my mum and made a decision to move on. focused on my studies, encouraged my mum to further her education ( she has msc now and writing her ICAN by November ) my siblings (mum had 4 of us) are all graduates doing well (I am an engineer, 2nd is a broadcaster,3rd a doctor and 4th a nurse) . 

I am married with kids and hubby is a blessing though I tried telling him about my past or some of it, he says he is not interested and wants only the future. I know I can kill if anyone touches my daughter and always prays it will never get to that cos even if I do, the memory still will affect her. 

Please lets train our boys against molesting the girls and vice versa, it is my campaign now cos I know it can hurt. I am 32 now and this is the first time am recounting this since it happened.

82 comments:

1. Oh Goodness the Lord is your strength

visit my blog janeofodile.blogspot.com

1. Oh dear!
      What a torment! Thank God you survived this and can finally pour it out or tell it to someone! What happened to muda furking penis of a guy who molested you? Don't tell me he got away with it.

Pepper ose oku

2. Thanks for sharing my story Aunty Stella! I will always pray for u for giving us an avenue to be better and bold and beautiful in our heart. God bless u.

3. He is now a pastor. Issorait. I sincerely hope and pray he is not among those pastors that tells single ladies in their church that Holy Sperm cleanse. Cos I don't trust them rapists one bit.
      Poster am very happy for you. I also pray that those who have been raped also get closure soon and move on

4. ooowwww;good to know you scaled through this..the lord remains ur strenght....*say no to rape*........it is well @poster

2. hmnnn...

from the story, I agree that some rape victims who were raped overtime become promiscuous on the long run...some change..some don't and accept it as a way of life. ive heard stories from some ladies who said same.

may God heal you all

3. hmmm poster u are truly a testimony. thanks for sharing nd I pray me or my sisters, all Bvs never witness such oh Amen. on another note how do I get a blog is biko

4. OMG!!! You held on to such trauma for years? You are a very strong woman and I thank God for your healing. Through it all ypu still encouraged ypur mum to be someting in her life, yoy are a darling and yoyr mum your hero. Lesson learnt; you can still make something out of your life even from the darkest and deepest of low. Otvis well. Am so inspired. So emotional right now i wish I could just hug you "tear drops"

1. He is a pastor now dou u will never pray for his kind of life cos he was suppose to be a great enigmatic leader. God heals and forgives always

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats one experience yu passed through... God be with yu....

7. Thank God u are healed and moved on, i pray God heals everyother person going tru such bad ordeal! Amen

8. hmmm.... what a touching yet a tormenting experience it must have been for you. Thank God for giving you the grace to overcome this.
    i strongly believe that we all should educate the boy child on the implication of being a rapist, with that mentality i sincerely believe that they would flee away from it no matter the temptation.
    Gurlnextdoor.

1. Great suggestions and our daughters should be our best friends such that they can confide in us, lets pay extra attention to them, warn them against sitting on any uncles lap or anyone touching them in certain places, going on lousy errands for people or just dropping them off with people, we need to monitor them seriously, tired of these rape stories, they are sickening.

2. Poster thanks for sharing, God bless you and heal you permanently, amen.

9. It's like you were telling my story... same thing happened to me by my step brother and couldn't tell my mum.

10. JezzZzzzzzzz..
    OMG!!..
    Am short of words..Poster,thank God for your life and thank God you have moved on..
    Other men will molest and rape their own daughters..Karma is a bitch..

11. woooooooow, was speechless while reading dis.Thank God for your redemption dear.God keep and protect our daughters.

12. Thank God for your life.....if only men knew how much polygamy breeds dis functional families...you are the stronger and better for it for forgiving.....am very sure one day your brother will also come and ask you for forgiveness cos he cannot be at peace in his heart....

13. Na wa ooooooooo jesu *tears rolling chai dis experience is painful oooJESU

14. Bone-chilling story!
    OMG!
    Buh....
    I'm glad u won baby!!!
    Remain happyyy....
    *biggest bear hugs*

1. As inn.... What women go tru in ds life eh. Read n b encouraged, God help us all. Dear poster glad u healed! Hugz

15. My sis, I pray God will heal u completely, I have 2 girl, 6 and 4yrs and a new born ( 2 months old) 70per of Nigerian ladies now mothers, have been molested or raped, if we begin talk our story here, e go be like hints magazine. Now what I do is when I am bathing my girls, I keep on asking them, if someone have touch there wee wee, u know why I ask, because I want to know what is going in there life, they might be scared to tell u, d person may have threaten then. Ur child might not have d courage to tell u, unless u ask. I had d same experience when I was like 6yrs, I can still remember very well, I didn't tell my mon, because she never asked me, I don't blame her, she had too much to worry, been a widow. Lol, u pple know why I am laff in, when she came to my house for visiting last 2year from dermark, we where cooking during Christmas period and she brought up the topic, molesting children, dat I have to be watchful. I told her about my experience in ago palace way In out house, she was so surprise, she asked me why I didn't tell her, I told her dat she never asked me, she felt so bad and I told her is all past tense now. My point is dat, we as mothers, should always know or find out what is wrong with our children. Always ask questions, be alert. Pls don't allow male visitors to carry ur children on their laps, there are faggots everywhere. Pls sorry for d long story. Make una manage am. Na wetin Stella blog dey cause now.

1. Well said Jenny A.
      A zillion likes for your comment.
      Don't worry about the epistle, I love sensible epistles. LOL

So far as you were born with a Vjayjay, there must always be people out there who want to browse that site even as a baby we are not safe!
      Sad right?
      As a kid, I remember several times people my parents trust and hold in high esteem (even dad's best friend and my born again home lesson teacher) tried to deceive and take advantage of me.
      Thank God I was a very smart kid and never fell for their deceits.
      Thank God my parents trained us not to have long throat because these people usually lure innocent kids with gifts, snacks or food items.
      Thank God my parents trained us not to fear anyone. I was a confirm "chakakwu" as a kid, LOL. You can't intimidate me then no matter who you are.
      I hate it when I see kids who fear adults unnecessarily.
      Parents should train their kids to be very respectful but not to fear anyone.
      Parents should train teach their kids to recognise sexual advances. Very important!
      Anyone not a relative shouldn't be addressed as Uncle or Aunty rather Mr, Miss or Mrs should do. I say this because experience has taught me that it's those kids are familiar with and address as Uncle / Aunty that molest them.

Mothers please make sure you bathe your kids yourself at least once a day no matter how busy you are ( it's worth it, trust me). Ask questions like Jenny said above.

Don't ever trust people 100% with your kids even if they are family (the world is evil)...
      Start early to give your kids sex education and don't shy away or shut them up when they ask sex related questions. Try to hear them out and understand why they asked. Then answer and explain to them the way they will understand (according to their age).
      Don't allow men to be calling your lil daughter " my wife" or "my husband' if it's a boy. Sometimes that's how they win your child's trust.
      Parents be best friends with your kids and always let them know they can confide in you. Discipline them when necessary but always make sure your kids don't fear you.
      Make yourself approachable.

Mothers, if your child confides in you and tells you not to tell daddy, please agree so you can gain their trust. Of course you will tell daddy but daddy must never confront the child or make the child know he has heard. Same goes if it's daddy the child confided in.
      My mum made this mistake. While growing up, she always spilled my secrets to dad (we use to fear dad) and dad always confronted me about it. I was always pained when I realized mum has exposed my secret so I stopped telling her things. To the extent she didn't know when I saw my first menses. She found out about 7 months later or so. She cried when she did.

Patents always pay compliments to your kids esp the girls. These perverts sometimes start by showering your child with praises like "You are the most beautiful girl, you are a princess etc" and if that child isn't used to being complimented, she gets carried away and innocently becomes drawn to the person because he made her feel special. Then before you know it, the pervert strikes when no one is looking!

Like Jenny also said, don't allow any man lap your daughters above 2. Teach your daughters to always firmly decline being lapped.
      Teach them to always wear pants or even trousers esp if they're not at home or if someone is staying over.
      Teach them how to sit properly and always close their legs.
      Teach your kids that no one should touch their private parts and if anyone tries, they should scream hard and runnn!Always remind them about this.
      Always ask about their day at school and about their friends.

Most importantly, parents should always commit their kids to God. Teach them the word of God. Teach them to always obey God.
      Na God sure pass finally.

Sorry for the epistle my dears.
      Just had to write it all because I know someone might learn 1or 2 things.

2. My sis thank u jare, ur advise make sense die. Thumb up for u, not easy to be a mother. God bless all mothers in d house

3. Of course I learnt something. Dear poster d fag have nt really repented if not he wld v apologised to you unless he has dementia.

4. Reminds me of a 30 to 32 year old guy who was always calling a 6 year old his little wife, we were all neighbours,,the day the father of the girl heard him say it the whole street gathered, see bro Wale begging the man that he was joking and explaining himself.

The man warned him not to even talk to his daughter let alone play with her.
      No one knew bro Wales intention but i felt embarrassed for him.

5. @Whirlwind
      My dear, do you blame the father?
      People are so wicked these days that we have no option but to guard our kids jealously.
      Gone are the days I believe everyone who plays or smiles with me or the kids is my friend.
      I'm always on guard oh.
      To avoid storied that touch.

6. Jenny you have a point dear. But here's what I think....wouldn't it seem abit awkward without any preempts to ask ones daughter if anyone had been touching her?

Albeit, I mean, it's advisable to be close to ur kids so that without u asking or soliciting, they should be able to tell u EVERYTHING about themselves, not only sexual stuffs. So in this regard, I think most mothers would not be compelled to ask ahead if nothing suspicious has emanated..

like my cousin once did, she said when she saw her 3 year old daughter touching herself, she quickly asked if someone had been touching her or if anything was wrong. And the little girl just answered " mummy I am trying to hold my wee wee"...then my cousin laughed and relaxed. This is what am trying to say. Perhaps she wouldn't have asked her if she didn't touch herself, and I think it's same with most of us who have daughters. But the mentality we should eradicate is that of our parents'.. which seems orthodox, the aspect of avoiding to speak about sex, making it non existent, or to avoid to ask questions if u suspect your daughters appear sexually vulnerable.

This I think is a major factor that most of our generations grew up with, or were imbibed into, the absence of sexual education and it's immorality altogether. Many have suffered mostly in the hands of close family male members called uncles or whatever. It started with being molested by those whom they know and trusted, before strangers kicked in. It's a string of lessons to be learned, and we must all learn and also teach our kids.

7. @Queen Amy: Thankyou ojare. If he likes let him be a bishop.

8. That was how one foolish mofo carried my 2yr old daughter and while trying to be friendly with her,he pouted his lips and said "give me a kiss". the idiot didnt know i was behind him watching the whole scenario.....i just called him and told him "eeyah,,kpele sogbo....se o ti lo si hospital fun treatment"??? he didnt understand me and he said "aunty,,mi o sick" and then i told him "you are very sick,,if u are not sick,,u wont be pouting ur lips and asking a 2yr old to kiss you"

The guy started pleading ni oo. Can u just imagine??perverts everywhere.

9. Genny baby...making sense since 1770. u said it all.

16. BLOG ANALYSER: Wow! This is a lot to take in for me. Thank God you found peace again. Thank God for making you to forgive and to move on. It is we'll dear.

17. Bless you poster for forgiving them and moving on without them asking for forgiveness from you. Thank God you are healed.

18. ANGELRAY SAID
    Some guys are just animal, but i hope u ve done HIV test oh, cos scared for u.

1. Angel ray grow yourself some brain.

2. Angelray most stupid, daft and idiotic commenter on this blog..... Gosh who birthed you? Such a retard, I won't even want to be your aquantance in real life cos won't be able to stand your dishing out dumb comments anyhow...mschweeeeeeew

3. Angelray...read the post again nah. It didnt just happen to the poster now.It happened when she was about 5 or 6 yrs,,now she's 32 yrs. She's only telling her story to encourage others who passed thru such. She's married now with kids...

19. Hmm, it is well, thank God 4 his healing in ur life
    LIGHT

20. Hmm, it is well, thank God 4 his healing in ur life
    LIGHT

21. Stella love pls do a post abt getting blog I'd again o,

22. Thank you for your story. I am so touched. God has made all things new for you.

23. Thank God for ur life. I pray others going thru this agony will find God's mercy and love.

24. In speaking out, Modi challenged citizens and government alike to change the way that rape is thought about. “Today as we hear about the incidents of rapes, our head hangs in shame,” he said in his wide-ranging address. “I want to ask parents when your daughter turns 10 or 12 years old, you ask, ‘Where are you going? When will you return?’ Do the parents dare to ask their sons, ‘Where are you going? Why are you going? Who are your friends?’ After all, the rapist is also someone’s son. If only parents decide to put as many restrictions on their sons as they do on their own daughters.”

25. 'Sometimes he will take me to his friends house and they will turns in having me'chai! Evil! May God heal you and perfect his works in your life,you are one strong woman

26. Hmmmm,,na wah ooo,,some men r bad..i thank God u r healed..

27. My adult male Couzin always tried "fingering" me, I would bleed a little he convinced me it's because "I'm his favourite" that's why he touches me. I was 7/8yrs old..I woke up 1night to find him trying to put his dick inside me,pushed him away and told my big sis, so she made sure I slept by her side @night while he slept on the floor,fast-forward years later I was in secondary school and he university, he started with kisses,I refused him cos I knew it was wrong bt he kept playing the "I luv u and u r my fav couz", my mum suspected cos she always quarrelled weneva he was in my room,he got married in 2010 sent me a ping about a month to his wedding and started apologising, said he confessed to his wife-to-be and she told him to ask forgiveness...Now he has 3daughters,I wish I could ask him "what if someone did this to your daughters"?...Pardon the long epistle,ist time sharing my story!

1. Shocking! !! What if he starts molesting his own daughters?? Some men are just vile.

28. I just wanna give u a hug. *kisses*

29. Lets also be careful in thinking it is only females that get molested. I am male and was molested by the house maid. I initially had some resentment but by God's grace learnt quickly to let go and forgive after I told my parents while in secondary school. Also while in boarding school, there was a particular senior male who tried it with me. Then I did not know but God gave me the grace to consistently fight him off even though I was smaller everytime he tried. So my advice to everyone is talk to your kids early about sex (as early as 7), ask them constantly if anyone has touched their privvies. Never let your guard down.

1. Every male was molested by house helps...that's why am always with my kids..infact,they are now my handbag..I carry them everywhere I go and none of them will go to a boarding school...
      Never!!..cos I my self learnt all the bad things I know from boarding school...

2. Every male was molested by house helps...that's why am always with my kids..infact,they are now my handbag..I carry them everywhere I go and none of them will go to a boarding school...
      Never!!..cos I my self learnt all the bad things I know from boarding school...

30. from my inbox

Stella I love you with all I got. Your blog is not all about entertainment but also changes life. When I read this 'Rape' post I decided to share my story.

I was raped by a very close family friend. I went to visit a friend in Festac and he saw me,he was somebody we all respected so nothing crossed my little mind,he asked me to know his house that day. I was 17 and naïve,low and behold I was raped by this man,torn my skirt and I got messed up,he apologised and said he doesn't know I was a virgin (Big liar).
    I got pregnant, disappointed everybody in my family including myself. I told him and he took me to a private hospital for abortion,stupid me,I followed o,we almost entered the Doctors office before he changed his mind and gave me 5k to abort it myself. Stella to cut the long story short,my parent took GOOD CARE of me and the baby,my mother took care of the baby while I wrote Jamb and got admission into one of the Universities in Nigeria.
    While in school,my friends got to know about my baby and they never talk to me again,they said I betrayed their trust,I failed as a good friend none of them ask why I never say anything about the child. The boy is a grow man now in SS3,I'm married with 2 great Nations and my hubby is the best Boo in the World.
    I pray victims will learn to move on like I did,I know it is not easy but we just have to. I forgot to say the guy died when my baby was few months.
    Stella YOU ARE BLESSED IN JESUS NAME.

1. Bastard. He for don burn in hell tire

2. Soo touching.
      I'm glad you didn't allow the incident mess up your life anon 8:46
      Hugs.

31. jenny A and Genny Baby, you both hit the nail at the very head.

Genny baby, infact thank you for saying it all. you echoed my mind.

32. Wow, na wao . Thank God you over came.

33. I was molested while I was a child. A lot of male "family friends' and relatives. I cant even count. Mum ran a restaurant, she was always busy. Dad always came back late. Once we had eaten and done our home works after school, my siblings and I were often left alone. Sometimes, we were locked in, at other times, we were left to play around or attend "blocked rosary" or any other church weekly activities on our own. It was usually at such times it happened. Young men from my mum's restaurant and beer parlor, some from church (block rosary teachers etc), my dad's friends and some uncles even, all took advantage of me. I was molested on a regular basis between the ages of 5-9years, but these men never penetrated me. They usually put their dicks just at the entrance of my vayvay or in-between my thighs, very cose to my vayvay and would thrust until they came, then they would use tissue or a piece of cloth to clean me up, or they would only finger me. I knew it was wrong, as they would often lure me away from my siblings or friends and do it in secret and make me promise not to tell anyone. Some would give me little gifts of biscuits, sweets, even money sometimes. Others would tell me am so pretty and men do "this" to pretty girls all the time, while a few would threaten that my dad would beat me if he finds out (the fear of my dad was beginning of wisdom). I cant remember the first time it happened, but it kept on happening until I was sent off to a boarding school in my JSS1, and from stories told my classmates, I realized I had been abused.
    Well, fastforward to when I was 15years, a man tried to rape me officially. He is an albino. His younger sis and I attended the same jamb tutorials and we lived not so far from each other. I had gone to their house to borrow a book when it happened. She wasn't around. He beat me mercilessly as I tried to struggle, my face was battered, he pulled my jeans, tore my top, drag me on the floor from the living room to his bedroom. To his dismay, I was on my period. Stella, that was what saved me. Well... Kindha. He put his abino skinny dick in between my tiny breasts and thrust till he came. I threw up on the come immediately. Then the idiot, after cleaning up began to apologize. Stella, I still feel nauseous from the memories. And worse still, I couldn't tell anyone. I was too embarrassed. My dad used to be very strict and feared, and my mum? We didn't have any relationship whatsoever, she was too busy, there were 6 of us and she had her business to worry about.
    When I officially lost my virginity years later, it wasn't a surprise that no blood came out, but I was extremely tight. It took about 3days for my boyfriend to finally pull through.
    I thank God for my life today, I am engaged to be married in march 2015 and I have no psychological trauma whatsoever. My take on sex is very normal, I can even go months without it sometimes, and when I have it with it, there has to be emotions attached. But this isn't the case for everyone who has experienced this. they usually end up liking sex too much or hating it too much.

Most importantly, it has taught me a lesson. As far as my kids are concerned, am gonna be an eagle-eyed mum.
    Apologies for the epistle. I feel relieved sharing at last. Couldn't even bring my self to tell my fiancée about my childhood. I feel so embarrassed about it.

1. Jesus Christ!!!!!....
      Who are this men??..
      Fear don dey catch me..

34. what girls go through!This will definately encourage someone and will also make mothers know they have to really watch their daughters.

visit waitingmothersnigeria.blogspot.com

35. I was never raped but i can imagine the pain you had to go through as a little girl.
    Thank God you were able to 4give him cos that is where your healing started.
    I am happy you moved on.
    7thMayPrincess!

36. Honestly, I wish I was among those that raped you.... this story turned me on.... did they penetrate your anus??

1. May you never see anything good in life. People like you deserve death. What kind of stupid insensitive comment is this?

2. Die monster die

3. You're crazy!!! May God never give you children because you will end up raping them. Stupid, irresponsible animal in human skin

4. Bastard you will never have children in your life Cos u don't even deserve them...... Na sorrow and bad luck go be your portion till u go 6 feet.....

37. Also please be careful how you dress your little daughters. Mothers usually think its cute to dress up their little girls in little mini skirts and tops. I have seen many disgustful times adult boys/men stare lustfully at little girls whilst their mothers unsuspectingly hold their hands walking along in public. Mothers, please wise up!. There is a lot of sexual perversion out there!. Some mothers also allow their kids to bathe naked in public- or undress them in public thinking that they are "just kids". Big mistake! A word is enough for the wise.

1. Girls are meant to wear cute dresses, mini skirts and all..... It's the men who are sick and needs to be put in their place..... Of course that is not to say u won't do things in moderation if u are sensible....we need to put more laws in place to fight this, abroad u have a sex offenders list and your name stays in. As a man if you do a criminal record check that list will also be checked.....it's a world wide problem but others are doing something about it.

38. Stella thank you for letting people share. I have a friend that was raped by her own father for over 7 years. His excuse for the first time was that he wanted to see if she was a virgin. After that, he continued for over 7 years making her abort a baby once for him. There are really a lot of evil bastards out there. The sad thing is that she will not report him now because she is still so scared of him.

39. @ mimi,GOD BLESS U 4 D COURAGE 2 TELL UR STORY,EVEN THOUGH I GUESSD TWAS A BIT DIFFICULT,CONSIDERIN U DIDN'T HIDE UNDER ANONYMOUS..MAY GOD ALMIGHTY SAVE US FRM DIS PERVERSIVE GENERATION OF VILE,HOPELESS DICK WAGGIN HE-GOAT..SDK BLOG ROCKS LYK 4 REAL..

40. Am going to stop commenting henceforth, can't deal with this identifying your self rubbish.... Some of the words are so hard to decipher mschweeeeeeew

41. This could have been me. Very similar experience growing up, the abuse, teenage promiscuity, etc. But God really is faithful and saw me thru. It's all the past. At least people are opening up about their experiences. We know better, can recognise the signs and ensure our children do not have to go thru what we did. Thanks for sharing your story.