Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Read And Be Encouraged

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Read And Be Encouraged

I know a lot of people are hurting,some need money and some need food but some others just need soothing words to heal.silver or gold I have none but I come to Preach to you right now......

I pray you find comfort and healing in these words in pictures.

Trust God and let go.
Doesnt matter if you cry whilst reading this,tears are healing.
I LOVE YOU FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART....Can you feel it?

Read and be encouraged will now come up on Sundays instead of Fridays.

56 comments:

1. Beautiful. Thank you Stella for this initiative. I luved the "marrying your best friend part. I keep telling people that.
    And that pix of T.D.Jakes always strikes something in my heart. I love that man. He touched my life without knowing.

M glad I opened this post.

1. Yeah,the 'marrying your best friend' part got to me too...Marriage is hard work in itself let alone going in with the wrong person! Thanks for sharing Stella.

2. BLOG ANALYSER: yes! The marriage text is so lovely

2. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Thank u Stella, u just made my day.

3. ANGELRAY SAYS
    Thank u Stella, u just made my day.

4. Pls, how can I send msg into ur mail, I just read d part of marriage stuff in ur read and be encouraged page. I need to pour out my mind before I run crazy or can I go on anonymous here? Pls ma reply fast. Plssss

1. Ma dear u can go anonymous alrdy n pour ur story. She might turn it into a post. It is well dear God is in control.

2. Ferrybaibee your words are soothing and no I didn't drop the comment.

5. hmnn! Deacon Stella Dimoko Korkus! preach on!
    Very inspiring, encouraging soul lifting quotes.
    happy sunday bae
    happy sunday SDKBVs

6. I Praise Thee O Lord!

7. GOD bless you SDK.

Happy Sunday to you too, Bloglord. :D

1. Sumone is back......yaayy!
      Happy Sunday SDBV's

2. Guess who's back, back again, memphis's back..lol. Good to have u back. I don't comment often bit I definitely look forward to comments from people like you, the GW, Wide eyed, Ezenwanyi, Linda eze, sisi eko, iphie, qutie, kehinde ake, xoxo, bitchplis amongst others. You guys rock.
      Have a blessed day.
      Ennie

3. Lol. Have a wonderful and blessed day also @Rudegirl and @Ennie.

8. Nice one
    Thanks.

Stella ...if my comment shows more than once, delete the rest biko.
    Dunno why comment is being multiplied.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Na fear of the unknown dey do you.
      Fear fear!u don see wetin pass you.

9. Really making sense *thumbs up* Stella

10. Happy Sunday SDK n all BVs

11. I have eaten only one 50naira agege bread since thursday with plenty water,I'm weak in body but my soul's strong.Having multi millionaire sister or bro is not guarantee against poverty especially if they're d ones sabotaging my little business from growing by witholding promised loan but want d world 2 see them feeding u.Anyway I won't commit suicide so I don't end up in hell after such a miserable life,hopefully if I don't find food in d next couple of days my body-mass-index should drop even further n natural death may occur.
    May God forgive and accept my soul!

1. God forbid, you will not die, you MUST life, you Must prosper. Believe me, God is still in the business of blessing people, please do not be dismayed. Every successful person usually have a trial period. Don't give up, Your MIRacle is on the way, just feel like giving you a hug!! Its gonna be OKAY soonest.

2. See as I dey look your mumu story. 419. Aunty Stella na wah for you o. So you prefare to post this trash than my comment abi no problem na. I go relocate to Germany instead of UK. So advice me which city safe pass with good schools.

3. @osi so u see money take subcribe, but no see money chop put 4 ur belle abi.its all right,dey der dey deceive urself

12. happy sunday to you too Memphis my blog boo!
    chop kiss.

13. aunty stela, i dnt evn kw hw to tx u directly to ur mail,pls kindly assist me ,iam d mum of 4 that reside in kd,thank u ma ,may God bless u.

14. aunty stela, i dnt evn kw hw to tx u directly to ur mail,pls kindly assist me ,iam d mum of 4 that reside in kd,thank u ma ,may God bless u.

15. God bless u and ur family Stella...happy Sunday SDK family. One day soon I shall share my own story but till then, I shall continue to praise the Lord.

16. Nice 1 Stella!!!!!!
    Shout out to Daimsush!!
    She is a great fan of Stella!!!

17. Post worth opening...

18. blackbarbiemama119 October 2014 at 14:52

Thank you Stella

19. God bless u so much Aunty Stella for replying my mail...
    Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

20. God bless u Aunty Stella for replyin my mail...u jes made my sunday..am so very happy.ur "love u too sweety" reply made me swell in happiness...ur so humble!!!..neva knew u'l reply..God bless U so much

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

21. Quite encouraging, madam Stella. I'd to copy some to my memory so I can always peep and be encouraged still. Kudos, ma'am.

22. Thanks SDK.
    Remain blessed.
    The last pix got me laughing out loud tho.

23. a little relief from this pain I'm going through.

24. @Gham hmm mmm (clears throat)
    Everybody kips asking where is ezewanyi ,ezewanyi ,ezewanyi this and ezewanyi that, is nt dah most you like her ooo it's jus dey sound and nature of the name dah mk pple just say it, its like after a stressful day u cud just say,(in a yawning mode) ''oh ezewanyi''meaning am relieved at last after a stressful day' m nt dissn oo buh with all lips embellishd with her name ,she might go and open her own site or blog waheva the case maybe ,thinking she'd get lots of traffic ,d pple here wud come rushing there to talk to her....taah I pray I trust bvs ,dey wud still come here and be asking where's ezewanyi..she wud even comment on dah particular post and say hv opend my blog come visit me there,,d person wud still say pls come bck to sdk we miss u here, nt on ur blog hehehe..at the end of tunnel wah you'll get is: another glowy sofisticated ,chanting pls visit my ezewanyi blog,I knw she cnt sell shoes cus dah wud be plagiarism on her part hmmm wah wud she sell then,,let's say baby accessories..maam nt dissing just saying is nt everybody dah ask after u dah likes u ,me dah dnt know u or ask after u might even love u more than these pple dnt be deceived ,if u take dis attention to the extreme 'u wud be shocked how lonely it's to own n start up a site..Godbless

@ xo xo menstruation abi mystery u get dirtier by the day,go clean up ursef...pay more attention to ur hygiene instead of me or sdkers, I'wudnt want to hear one of ur husbands in the future comin here to lament dah ur pucchi taste like garlic..no advice can solve dah ooo hv said my own..least I forget, u one hell of a conceited and sanctimonious person,u'd need deliverance to get outta ur mysteries and face the good side of reality..na ur kind boys dey maltreat dey use cane and belt give tattoo later u go come here come dey write**wow so happy abt my new tattoo it looks so lovely**,,nt knowing ure dying in silience..heights of concealment

@ lastly to the anonymous person that wants to do my BIS or subscribe for me.... please do ooooh o boy, d economy don hard ooo hehehe is nt my fault , some days back I saw one guy treking in the sun and sweating profusely due to my being inquisitive !I decided to ask ! Bros how far wahs happening dem dey pursue u..the guy said no oo, nu mind one woman way I follow buy groundnut o boy she nu gve me change ooo I gve her 100 ,bought 50naira's own come 4get change she nu even bother to call me back,(now looking at him wid a perplexed face trying to figure out hw stingy humans can be,he got even worst beyond my imagination) he said dah woman ,dah woman I'll find her at all costs,even if it takes all my savings, I'd employ and deploy pple at various places to help my course,she must give me my change ,true be told if I had the money I'd hv given the man buh u see even d money he's lookn 4 is missn in my wallet,nt for long someone taped me and took me out of my mystery,o boy u know say dah guy u dey talk to dey mad ,I was like guy no jokes tru tru ,he said yes na abi u knw say he new start crazy I said I dnt knw ooo o boy see me tryn to console a mad man chai..till today I'm still trying to convince pple dah am not the mad man's friend.....God we hav it..hv being able to clear their doubts dah m nt mad either...**#sharing my testimony,.**anonymous send aunty stella the BIS Glo card make I tey subscribe tnks in advance lol cuss all u want all I can say is NTorrrrrrr. Lol

1. Hahahahahaha, ur cray ohh this dude, jesuss

2. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz yakidy yakidy yak

3. Wats with this parable of the sower?

4. No u lost me. #bbmconfusedsmiley.

25. Wow!! I'm truly encouraged. I saved all

26. Waited for it since Friday. I love the part that says when people can't see the good in you, hug them and say life is difficult for the blind. God bless u Stella

27. Am greatly inspired by these Words.Aunty Stella,Thnk U

28. This is why I love you Stella, you aim to inspire. God will continue to bless you.

29. I love the marry your bestfriend.

30. I feel like praying in tongues aloud for at least 2 hours right now.
    It's time to war in the spirit

31. Stella, Stella-----how now? chop kiss 'ai ruff u'

Hurray Ezenwanyi is back!!!(c old woman like me happy to be on blog as if stella and ezenwanyi know- me-ehugs sdkers)

32. Osi go and die quickly . You even eat agege bread u no happy .

33. Stellastica, ur words are so encouraging. Thanks for giving me a reason to be happy this month. I wasnt so happy when my period came this month after all my hubby n i did thinking this was going to be that month for us. Ur words have really lifted my spirit.

34. Thank you Aunty Stella for these great words. That of marrying your best friend is so true. I used to have a perfect friend like that. I miss him so much. He lives in the northern part of the country, this distance has made us lost contact.

35. Thanks Stella...needed that this morning.

36. OSI..The Joy of the lord is your strength. Send your account details to teitbee@yahoo.com. BE STRONG AND DONT DESPAIR. Christ has not left you comfortless