Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ronke Odusanya Shuts Down Marriage Rumour And Tells Her Own Side Of The Story

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Ronke Odusanya Shuts Down Marriage Rumour And Tells Her Own Side Of The Story

EXCLUSIVE TO STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS BLOG

Beautiful actress Ronke Odusanya A.k.a Flakky Ididowo has been accused of one Folape Sokoya of snatching Femi Anibaba her husband of 12years and leaving her alone with three children.
Folape went on her facebook wall to disgrace the actress.

A few weeks back,Ronke made breaking news and the 'breakers' of the news alleged that she had secretly married Femi in  America...all news portals went haywire congratulating the actress and this blog took part in the congratulatory messages.

I posted Folape's facebook message calling Ronke a husband snatcher here and the actress reached out to me this morning and i asked her to issue me a press statement explaining what the problem was.

Please find for your reading pleasure Ronke Odusanya's response to Folape's husband snatching allegations.

ACTRESS RONKE ODUSANYA.

Ronke Odusanya Press Statement On Husband Snatching Allegations.

''I knew Femi back in 2008 through a very close friend who was in America then and not through actress Liz da Silva as is being speculated.
When we met via phone, we got talking for while and I asked him what he does for a living and if he had a family,he told me he had children but was separated from his wife .

I asked him why he was separated and he said things didn't work out between them .we became friends and talked a lot on the phone and he always had time talking to me even very late American time.
Gradually we got very close and I even met with his mum and siblings who lived in Lagos then but I still had my doubts about him then cos we had not seen each other eye to eye before and some men cannot be trusted .

One day,I got a message on my Facebook from a lady called FOLAPE SOKOYA and she asked me "do you know anyone called FEMI ANIBABA" and I said yes "he is my friend" and she went on to say "please stop talking to him cos he is my husband and I'm carrying his third child  " . I was very shocked and embarrassed, even though I had my doubts, I didn't expect that kind of story.

I immediately printed out the message and went to his people to show them and I called him and explained everything to him but he told me things were not going on well with both of them and asked me if I didn't wonder how he had so much time talking to me and that even if I called him anytime of the day he always picked my calls.

He said they both lived in the same house but each person minded his or her own business,when he was done I warned him never to call me again.

Later in May 2012 I was in America and I received a mail from him saying he heard I was around and he would like to see me that he had issues to discuss with me,I refused to see him and he went on to say he needed me more than anything because his wife had left him and taken the kids away too.I refused to see him and that was it.

When I got back to Nigeria he still called severally and then I decided to talk to him and he told me he would buy me a ticket to come to his house and see things for myself,later in September that same year I went to America and saw that she had truly left him and ever since we got talking again. 

I AM NOT ENGAGED TO FEMI ANIBABA NEITHER AM I PLANNING TO GET MARRIED TO HIM.AS YOU READ THIS NOW WE ARE JUST FRIENDS I DONT KNOW ABOUT TOMORROW.

Please help me beg this woman not to rub my good name that I built over the years in mud . I did not snatch Femi Anibaba from her neither did I separate both of them,she is doing all this because she heard the marriage rumour and thought it is true and jumped in to use this opportunity to spoil my name without any evidence.

She should tell everyone the truth, this is my own version and the gospel truth and Stella,Heaven is my witness . I only reacted to this because she wants to mess up my name and I don't like this rumour of me getting married to different men every year .This is my last say on this,I will not exchange words with her in the press.Thank you Stella''

*Thanks for reaching out Ronke.

144 comments:

1. So fast! Your head is there Stella. This her make na waya o. OK. Lemme go and read the post now

1. Oriegwu! Too much makeup!
      Please try to sort out the problem!
      The guy is separated but he's not divorced!
      We heard you had secret marriage with him, how are we sure you're telling us the truth? Whatever mean! Go sort your problem!! Your image is already 1/8 dented! Clean it up before it gets worst!

Pepper ose oku!

2. This is what I call professionalism in journalism. Reaching out to the source to get the fact. Not just posting any trash because u want people to comment. Sweet Sally u rock..... Hugs.

3. I believe her. End of story. That's all. Madame wify should go and sort herself out with her estranged hubby. Shikena

4. My stella is on fireeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee choi. Chop kiss my isoko sister. C her giving me hot dishes like say.....If I c dis xclusive 4any blog ehn n u nor ask my SDK for permission, my dada go scatter. Na me go report google for una. By d way Ronke, I really enjoy ur films. Pls distance urself frm dis man n his wife until dey sort out theirselves in peace. If he is serious n they ar truly separated, den make dem divorce. Don't get involved and if I were 2 really advise u, just leave 2nd hand husband alone. Lady koikoi

2. I knew it. ...you see, she's a responsible woman. Shame on the other woman trying to tarnish her image.

1. Na wah ohh..
      I don't even know what to say but Ronke,I would advise you break up with the man...
      Men sef..
      Waiting for the womans side of the story..
      Choi Stella,you rock jare..muahhhhh

2. If you believe this Ronke ' s gist you believe anything. Trust me.

3. This is the problem I have with married women, one advises them to love, respect, care and stick with their husbands, they will not and when the husbands tries to marry someone else, their eyes will clear and they start ranting everywhere. You cannot eat ur cake and have it. Stay with ur husband or let him live his life. You women can never win men, no matter what. A woman cannot have 2 husbands except she is a prostitute, but a man can even have 50 wives if he wishes. You women should stop this competition with men and stay married with serious prayers that he stays with only you. Put everything in God's hands.

4. Kikelomo you are a fool. Av read most of ur comments and they sound very daft. If u are rily married wit kids u will understand what it is to protect ur marriage.

5. Beehive you are bigger fool. I'm married though not happily but is still better than being single at my age. Duh!

3. This is why it is good to hear every side to a story before jumping the gun!

4. Sharp Sharp. Weldone Stella

1. Flakky of life, ur head is valid! Kudos Stellz, greatest blognalist ever liveth!!

5. She looks like a witch in that photo up there! I don't believe her, they always deny at first.
    Why didn't she deny the marriage rumour? Did she not hear that one? So when the woman accused her, she finally saw the need to tell her own story! Btw, why visit a married man in the US to see for yourself his wife left him? Story for the gods Flakky.
    I don't believe you!!!

1. It's like u didn't pass primary 3 talk less if writing WAEC or smelling university. Go back and read her reply there u'll see she denied d marriage rumour. Ode jayEm.

2. JayEm, U don't have to believe her, it's her life dear and she owes u no explanation. Like u're better than her. Aren't u d very person that knows so much secrets about Ini Edo's hubby and his escapades in d hotels in Benin? Meaning u're one of his ogbongides (prostitutes). So stop behaving like u're better than flakky just because nobody knows u, cos u're not!!!!

3. JayEm make sure u attend Shiloh and collect plenty cane and flogging for ur own deliverance

6. Na wa oo.. I believe her tho. That Folape of a woman is confused AF.
    Btw, Yoruba actresses no dey too represent oo. What's dat on Ronke's face? Makeup or Makedown? Like really?Those brows na die!! I never see em type before.. Dat MUA needs to be sued.. Oriegwu!! *in Linda's tone*

1. Lovely makeup which u wouldn't know cos u don't know jack. I so hate u BVs on this blog, bloody hypocrites!!!

2. @anon 3:12pm Flakky your makeup is too much in this pic.

7. So where did u pple hear that they got married? Na wa o!

8. Oh my, Flakky whoever did this brows 4u is a hater!!

9. So how come u didn't debunk d marriage rumour?smh!#cconfused face#these pple just love telling stories for the gods!

1. QUEEN BEE READ AGAIN

2. I'm sure she means when it was first published before the wife spoke up

10. So where did the story of her getting married came from? Humans can be so mean and quick to destroy a person's name.

11. Lol @ rumour of me getting married to different men every year. Na wa o, so how did such a rumour start?
    So Ronke, while you were " staffing Paso",you were "kpenshing femo"?, you sef your eye no clear.
    Make una leave all these men with baggage alone jare. You can do better than that na Ronke, anyway, good lucki ooo

12. Hmmm!! Sharperly!! Its good she gave a press release!! Now let's watch how things unfold!!!

13. This her make up na wah, how come she is now light skinned? Bleaching cream @ work....iranu

1. Go bleach ur own na, abi is it ur skin. Mumu

14. Okay now Ronke Odunsanya, please get rid of this irresponsible man...i really like you, one of my favorite actresses, please do not marry this man with a pole. he is useless and whichever way you look at it, your chatting with him whilst he was still in the home with his wife contributed to the breakup of the marriage. I had similar experiences with my husband but instead of ingnoring the phonecalls, i had to fight for my man. God actually fought my battle and i thank God we are one happy family today.
    Please just leave the man and tell him to go and sort out his mess with his family. You deserve so much better. No fall for your fans hands oh.
    Love you loads

1.  I asked him why he was separated and he said things didn't work out between them .we became friends and talked a lot on the phone and he always had time talking to me even very late American time.
      Gradually we got very close...
      One day,I got a message on my Facebook from a lady called FOLAPE SOKOYA and she asked me "do you know anyone called FEMI ANIBABA" and I said yes "he is my friend" and she went on to say "please stop talking to him cos he is my husband and I'm carrying his third child  " . I was very shocked and embarrassed, even though I had my doubts, I didn't expect that kind of story.
      That says it all. He was claiming that there was nothing btw him and his wife so how did the bele enter nau? That was a red flag there and u shld av known he is a blaady liar. Men sef ehn, tufiakwa

15. I dunno Bt, sumhow I jst kinda believe her! My guts tell me she's sayin d truth.

16. stella the fake blogger

1. Ndi osochiegbu! You will not go and find work..creeping around looking for someone's downfall! Shei una don come again??
      Now that our comments are reaching 200plus..enemies of progress will increase! God pass una

2. @ Skakes; honey try Ducolax. I'm positive that frequent bowel movements and a clear colon will improve your mood.

3. Linda has Bn taken down n u re here insulting Stella? Pls if ure bored Ehn go buy melon for market carry go house begin dey break u hear? Goat like u

17. ANGRLRAY SAYS
    That stupid woman should go and lick her dirty wound abeg, plz Ronke marry him if u love him, u own no one any explanation. All this stupid women crying fowl all the time, will men die bcos of u people.

1. Husband snatcher

2. This is exactly ow talking from the asshole sounds. Angel ray heyaaaaaaa.

18. Weldone auntie Stella. as for ronke if truly u are saying d gospel truth, then may God be your strength

19. Anyone that wants to post this should better get permission from Stella,this is exclusive to SDK!.lolzz

But eh madam,i wish you also sent something like this to blogs when people were sending you congratulatory messages about the wedding...

Please just distance yourself from that man for now until he sorts himself out..separation is not enough..they need to be divorced before you agree to anything dear...wish you the best!

20. Stella, I respect u so much and love u more for not posting the issues linda is going through right now. You would have as well posted it buh u decided not to show interest. Infact I commot cap for u. Too many respect biko, I love u die.

Debz Tj

1. Wetin concine agbero wit overload. Stella is matured na.

2. Wetin konsyn bicycle with filling station? As long as no one is celebrating Linda's temporary set back here coz i noticed Stella is not approving hate comments, that is mature.Tiri gbosa for u Stellz

21. Now u don hear o madam folape leave ronke alone and deal with ur issues urself, shikena

22. Weldone stella!
    As for folape shokoya
    U re just a frustrated bitch
    Normal with most africans women in the US
    Leave Ronke alone and go suck shit ok
    And if ronke manny ur husband?
    If u take care of ur man and home enough he won't leave so leave D babe fucking alone
    Face ur ex
    Besides if he doesn't want u u can't force him
    Go get a life
    3kids? And so?
    U just want 15mins fame thru dis and u aint getting it
    Capish??
    Dissapear already

1. You talk too much...and the things you say dont even make sense!

2. You must be an idiot and no iota of sense, insulting a woman trying to save her marriage.

3. Simbi is a girl,Ali is a boy9 October 2014 at 16:08

Stupid woman!oh I see,that's why ur ex left u too with 4kids?!no go die ontop person matter o!Ode!

4. This smallie wants to win Chizoba for the biggest irritant BV award of the year but e no go work for you. Chizoba is the best at what she does.

5. Goddess of dawn you are clearly dating a married man

6. We know the likes of you who fall stupidly in 'love' with married women. Lemmi pray that you experience the same after you've birthed three kids! Unam ikot

7. Goddess of dawn(I dare not abbreviate ur name cos of what I'd b calling u)u r completely daft to say the least. E nor good oh,change ur ways

8. Preacher's wife, shuuooo! Were nwayo, inugo? Small small.

9. What makes you think the wife did not take care of her home and husband goddess of dawn? Why jump into such conclusion? Every issue in marriage is always the woman's fault! OK, let's see how flakky would do! We are our own worst enemy! It takes 2 for a marriage to work!

10. "Africans women"; "Manny"? O chi m o!

11. #doromegafool dats wat u ar goddess of madness....m sure ure single n dunno wat marriage entails.....numbskull.

23. Every woman should learn to keep her home nd stop passing blames

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

24. Good!she's a good actress and I love her movies

25. We have heard two sides, it's remaining 3 sides. .. The man's version, the yansh openers and the truth

26. How come the engagement ring she was wearing? She should swear say she never fuck d man n y mingle with a married man in d first place? In every rumour,there is always an atom of truth.....na so e dey take start,defender of d universe!!! POTABLE VIV

1. She don fuck am wella naa. No be her whole body she carry go US go check if madam still dey? She leave pussy for naija ni?

2. Shut d fuck up already, are u better than her? Can u swear with d bible that u've never fucked a married man b4? Werey asaba @ anony 12:07. Hypocrite oshi!

3. Why do some people assume all ladies had sex with at least one married man before they got married? I've come across such statements well over 15 times on this blog and it's quite surprising to me. Please not every lady dated a married man at any point in their lives, that's a very wrong assumption. It's not a matter of being "holier than thou" or sanctimonious, it's just a fact. I'm not here to judge but to correct a notion. Some who never slept with married men may even do something crazier like threesomes or one night stands so, I'm not here to criticise which act is worse. Just know that not every lady slept with married men/man at any point in her life.

4. Story teller. Whatever. Who asked u? Abi ur conscience is prinking u. U slept with a married man, u didn't, whose business is that. Abegie jare.

5. My sweet Ronalda, I for one NEVER did, sometimes u wish I did, maybe, by now, I would accept that it's a case of nemesis. These men are not worth the stress jare. Men??? Tufia

27. Sdk the quickie. I just hope this is all the truth.

28. Stella kudos to u. This is how it's supposed to be.

29. Was suprised too as i heard she has been dating Pasuma for over 13years now. Wishing you well Ronke and kudos to yuou Stella. #JesusBaby#

30. Wt type of friendship are u keeping wiv a Father of 3? He is showering u wiv gifts abi and u want d poor woman to keep quiet? Do u tink she is happy she left her man? Una sef kno dey stat una lane

31. Still, what happened to tear leather husband/wife? Men/women don finish there? That same thing wey pursue the first wife dey also wait 4 u if u venture enter. Better put a FULL STOP to ur 'my friend' relationship. God will give u ur own man if u turely believe and look up 2 him. If u no believe me, see Dino melaye and his numorous women

1. Besides from ur statement, u said the wife called to tell u she was pregnant. Think o! U've known him 4 several months before she called u and informed u of her pregnancy. Does it sound like a man turely separated from his wife? Besides his 'defence' that he could pick ur calls at any hour of d day doesn't hold water. My dear, u no be small girl, ask ur friends how cunning some men can be. Lastly,that u went 2 visit him and didn't see her presence doesn't mean she(the WIFE) couldn't have traveled and he(ur BOYFRIEND) conveniently removed every trace of her, there again, ask ur friend! That a woman fight/quarrels with her hubby and moves out doesn't mean she left for and woman to move in. #notlate2makeamendsO

2. Best comment so far @ DrealDubem. Ronke borrow urself a brain and free that guy permanently. Fine babe like u shld be able to get a correct bobo without baggage. Trust me, mrg is tough on its own even when there is no drama let alone...
      U actually had a ring on although no photo was shown to prove there was a wedding so for your own good kill this story by ending whatever friendship you have with that man. This is obviously a case of ojukokoro on Femi's part and I suspect he might av been creating issues with his wife since 2008 like you said, to frustrate her out of the home so he can have you.
      You are one of my favorite Yollywood actresses, pls do not sell yourself short.

32. stella making waves now oo hhmmmmnn na your time biko oya over over to you madam owner

33. Ronke this is what i have to say to you. I like you a lot you are a good actress. My problem with most of you is that when you meet this men you don't investigate very well, a man tells you he is separated, is that divorce? You no go school? so you went to his house in september 2012 to see things for yourself, did he show you divorce papers? If this man wants you tell him to go get a proper divorce from his wife and come back. If he doesn't do that let him go and mind his wife and children! Don't reason with your pussy! SEPARATION IS NOT DIVORCE!

1. Gbamest!!!

2. Even if he divorces his wife, Ronke, do not touch him with a 10 feet pole for all the Gold in South Africa with another woman's p***y.
      There are single guys out there that will be happy to make a honest woman out of you inugo, shotigbo mii?

34. Nice one Stella.... Only His knows where the rumour came from. Pele Ronke.

35. What about the "Man" .. he's the only one that gat to prove this.. aden??

36. Ronke I beg u, leave this guy and move on. There are a lot of single dudes out there who will worship and adore u. U r too young for all this drama. Joor Olohun ni mo fi be

37. So why didn't she release a press statement when the marriage rumor surfaced?
    Nothing is hidden under d sun, every kurukere waka must be uncovered. Actresses and husband snatching scandal.

38. This comment has been removed by the author.

39. Flakky u did well by issuing a press statement. However, if u r saying u didn't marry the man in question, y didn't u issue a press statement then denying the marriage rumor?

40. Are you a baby ehnn Ronke?At your age, a man said him and his wife wt 3kids live in the same house without talking to each other and you still "chuk ur head"...He bought you ticket to come see things for yourself,so u flew to America just to see things?Una nor do anything?U are just friends?A lady(folape) snt u a mail, you couldn't call him 2ask, rather u "printed d mail" to show his people...bcos you dy work for printing press abi na cyber cafe! All these and you are just friends...

1. Thank u for dis comment...Dat Ronke is a desperado period...She wont enjoy dat marriage i swear.

41. Oh my! God knows the truth but tarniahing someone's image is a very bad thing. If u have movd on with your life, you shoulsd let the other person be.

42. Oh things are happening so it was a rumour all this while i was even happy for her thought the secret marriage was real,well.my dear ronke dont worry urself she can never ternish ur image have always know you as a responsible and decent actress,even if she got married to him afterall she left him already some woman are just full of jeaulousy,imagine u left ur husband with three kids hmmm will i call her baby mama or what,she need to be whip on her dirty ass,my dear ronke carry go jare,i dont normally comment on blog am just a visitor when i saw this on stalla blog infect stalla you don win my heart among all the blog that have been visiting i dont comment but my dear ur blog sef get as e bi,well good job dear.

1. E beta as u no dey comment b4 cos d kyn headache wey this ur girama wan gimee, i no fit afford am efriday. Choi
      #searchingforpanadolfrantically

2. Mumu with ur stupid comment..U better stop commenting bcos ur brain is dead...Husband snatcher.

3. Hahahahahahaha @ Alter ego you guys won't kill me here oooh!!

43. ''I immediately printed out the message and went to his people to show them and I called him and explained everything to him but he told me things were not going on well with both of them''

And you said he is just your friend? And you printed out his wife's message to go and show his people? Ngwanu! CornTinue eating Corn like Omisore, only you waka come with this kind of lies abeg,,, you have married the man secretly joorrr,,

44. Miss story teller so when you went to confirm if the wife have left.where did you sleep ? On the couch? Friend indeed .Bloody liar.Go and look for your own man.Even if the man and wife r having issues, he still got her pregnant.Keep sleeping with that horseband
    Rae London

45. Stella eri too much .i always say it ,don't always blame the actress dem ,blame the men ,they cook up all kind of story.

46. Firstly I'd say the man himself is the troublemaker, what does he think for better for worse is, u hv issues at home resolve it with your wife ASHEWO HUSBAND.
    And as for u FLAKKY, the wife told u she's carrying the third child, u should have washed your hands totally from the whole scenario besides what do u mean by we are friends,so u didn't sleep with him right,acting like u're innocent, as far as i'm concerned u contributed to their breakup as well.
    Just friends with a married man YH RIGHT.

47. Kikelomo must u support such trash,she's not innocent pls

48. Anonymous Ashawo pinkin ..fail blogger u say but wetin u dey do for here..idiot ,pepper body

49. Anonymous Ashawo pinkin ..fail blogger u say but wetin u dey do for here..idiot ,pepper body

50. Hmmmm i was even happy for her sef i thought the secret marriage is real never knew it was a rumour,that woman need to whip on her dirty ass.imagine she got marriad with three good kids hmmm na wa oo and she left the husband should i call her baby mama or what this is original jealousness have always know ronke as a responsible and decent actress my dear nobody can ternish ur image if u truely love him go ahead and marry him,

51. They all deny it at the beginning, Late Bisi Komolafe, Foluke Daramola, Funke Akindele, Mercy Akhigbe etc. Y didnt you deny the wedding rumour? Or didnt you see it? Go gum body for chair abeg.

52. Good thing you cleared ur name Ronke...but investigate that man well before you continue being friends with him...who knows tomorrow...to avoid someone else destroying your name...but these yoruba actresses they F*ck up with their make-ups...

53. I know Ronke personally and I know she is a decent lady.

54. Ronke, if you are a single mom or divorcee, i could say rough it out but you are too young for this baggage and complication,he is only separated not divorced,a whole 3 kids ??? pls let this man go and make peace with his wife of over 10 years or better still divorce her in court.'

55. WHich other press release do 'we' want, we women should try to keep our homes n allow God to take charge.

56. I always say there are two sides to a story. SDk says there are four and I agree. So readers should use theirs heads.

57. Bullshit!!! Why is her name Folape Sokoya and not Folape Anibaba... she heard rumor of the engagement after leaving the poor man and felt jealous.

1. Anony 2:50pm, u're d only reasonable person on this blog. The others just like to critise like they're better. Stupid set of human beings. Y is her name not Folape Anibaba? Very good question. So d man should remain single all d rest of his life cos u had 3 kids for him rite? Sitddon look na dog name. U've forgotten that it's a man's world? Instead of madam mother of 3 to patch things up with her husband before things got out of hand she was posing and now she's crying wolf cos d guy don engage another woman. Pele ti e, u'll only cry wolf and try to tarnish d young lady's image but train don leave u go.
      And as for u BVs go and mind u biz, it's nob of ur fucking biz, it's not ur life, most of u have done worse things. U guys should just STFU already. Crazy hypocrites!

2. She got a Facebook message from folape sokoya.....You think a woman turned FBI would use her real name when snooping her husbands side chick?
      Do you know how easy it is to change names on Facebook?

3. @Anon 3:30..Ronke is dat u? U are welcome...Coming to d issue of surname,its not a must dat she will bear her husband's name..
      I'm a married woman and i dont bear my husband's name? Does dat mean we are nolonger married? NO! I still live happily with him so u better shut ur smelly mouth...U and Anon 2:50 are husband snatchers.

58. Evrytin is wrong with this picture. Hian!

59. Ronke, Flaky. Becos I like you I will go easy on you. So you were talking to a man who lives in the same house with his wife. I bet this was one of the reason they were having issues. The man has no respect for his wife. Trust me he will do the same to you. When my husband started recieving calls in the middle of the night and he will tell me it was his mother from Nigeria (knowing it was all the crazy b***hes he had) I kept quite, but I told God to vindicate me. And I thank God he did. Ronke you helped in ruining the man's marriage by been a side attraction (yes you were just a show). Why do you like men with baggage? Do you have low self esteem? Look @ Funke (I was surprised when I saw who she was getting married too, she rushed in and rushed out. Now she is taking her time and this is the best I have seen her. Ronke I beg clean up your act, stop bleaching and going after men who are not available. If you listen, God will provide your own flesh of flesh and bone of bone. If not your own will be worse than others who had walked the same path. Think about Bisi Komolafe.

60. Goddess of dawn, you are a divorced mother of four and you have the guts to cuss another woman out...pathetic.
    Obviously you left your husband for another woman's husband that is why you are pained.
    Did you take good care of your ex husband well?

Some people are unbelievable
    Do you expect her to stay while her husband chats you up every time of the day?

These women go about acting so blameless.
    I am innocent oo...stop.
    If you are innocent, leave another woman's husband alone.
    Do not entertain him.

You are just good friends...i hear.

You women are the reason these men never work on their marriages because there will always be women like you willing and able to entertain and marry them.
    The families of these men?

Some inlaws are the worst people to trust so mush
    Once their son is their breadwinner,they will like whoever their son likes.
    Their loyalty is wavering

XOXO MYSTERY

61. Flakky, you are free to marry whomsoever you like. The woman lost her home and its no fault of yours, like most of these young ladies, they want to eat their cake and still have it. That she has children for Femi Anibaba does not entitle her to deny Femi and you your love and joy. She belongs to the past, please move on with Femi if you find happiness there, which in any way does not come in any straight jacket manner. I wish you all the best Ronke(Flakky).

62. Well said...am glad you cleared the air Ronke.

Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

63. Hi Stella i realy like your person and like the fact that you didnt write or say anything about linda ikeji's trouble...you are so sweet and matured,ilike the way you help people especially when you post vacancies and talk and encourage your fans to help those in need.God bless you

64. I love you Stella

65. my pepperliscious is back! my one and only egyptain neck, the hottest ose of them all..nee where u lost enter now???? ehn?
    nno!

to the post....I yaff nothing to say for now other than to watch events unfold.

Ronke if you are really bothered about having a good name, get off this relationship with this separated/divorced/still married man.

I don't know his true status...but get away from it. otherwise...you will join them...and become one of those married to second hand husband as trending in your industry already

66. I am a reliable source so I will tell you all this. Femi is done with his ex wife. He is also done with Ronke. Although it appears from her statement that she doesn't even know it yet. It was a fling. She camped in his apartment in Chicago for several weeks. He had his fill. Its over and done.
    Matter of fact when the story of the alleged secret wedding broke he went around denying the story to everyone and anyone. Friends, family and anyone that cared to listen. He may have genuinely liked her but her "reputation" as a runs girl caused everyone close to him to oppose to their union. Thats a lesson to all you actresses/runs babes. When you get ready to settle down and get married your stories will surface and unless the guy fell down from the sky with no relatives he may have to spend his entire life trying to defend your character against what most people know to be true. Close your legs to aristos and live a decent life to avoid these kind of situations. A woman's virtue and reputation should be cherished.
    I know Femi's current girlfriend personally and she lives in the UK. As a matter of fact when the story of the alleged wedding broke it caused a huge fight between them and he did everything possible to convince her it was a lie. They are still together so I guess he was able to convince her. Only God knows whatever bull crap story he fed her. Bottom line is he camped another woman in his place for months.
    EX WIFE: You knew it was over a long time ago. No need trying to make a fuss now. If it wasn't Funke it will be another woman. You can't force a man to stay married to you.
    FUNKE: You knew that man was recently "separated" from his wife and not yet legally divorced. Matter of fact the whole time you were with him in Chicago you kept pressurizing him to divorce his wife. He didn't succumb to your pressure. That should have been your clue that he has no intention of marrying you. But then, in your desperate attempt to become Mrs you stayed. Even now you're still claiming friends. Wake up and smell the coffee.
    UK GIRLFRIEND: I wish I could slap some sense into you. Are you seriously this dumb? Walk the Hell away from this guy. He's bad news.
    *SDKers, sorry for my long rant*

1. This is the real tea right here!

2. Chaaaaiiiiii....things dey happen oo

3. Gbam. This anonymous sabi the jist wella

4. OMG! Dont i just love dis blog.....Stella biko turn dis into a post...Hehehehe! MATTERS ARISING!

5. A million likes!

6. What!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .mogbe, eleyi gidigan

67. Ehen as we were saying Ronke, now that you have called Stella to deny this story, we do not want to hear that you are pregnant for him or see pictures of you and him on romantic trips like your Colleague Foluke Daramola did cos she denied all the allegations and was claiming friendship and political associate or whatever then the next thing we heard, she had moved in with the guy. Return that ring and segobe to him and his family. A word is enough for the wise.

68. Keep the good work Aunty Stella ! Love u

69. You don't have anytin to say?
    Association of husband snatchers.

70. Genny baby true talk, women are their greatest enemy.... lol @desire that was a lil too harsh naw... keep up the good work stellz. Thumbs up

71. What amazes me is the fact that his family welcomed her like he was still single and available. Gawd!! Why do Yorubas act like this? You only hear such from them.

72. Nãо revenda” produtos de outras lⲟjas na
    web.