Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House News

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Saturday In House News

In House news?......BOMB ASS TEA!

WHO WANTS SOME WHILST THEY READ?

SCAMMER FOR LOVE ON FACEBOOK RESPONDS

The guy being accused has responded to me but begs that i do not publish his response.he wanted me to balance the story and I asked for his response and he sent another mail which he says i should not publish and was all nice to me and blessing me so i am really confused,how does one balance a story when the other party refuses to talk?he says he has contacted the posters brother and sister and sent an sms to the poster to say thank you.he also makes me to believe that she is a sick person and ended with ''hell indeed hath no fury like a woman scorned''
Poster are you a woman scorned?your writeup seemed articulate enough but how exactly are you scorned and what is the time frame that this love exchange between you two happened?I am making this open because I do not want anymore private mails telling me all and begging me not to publish.
I am amazed though that the accused did not complain about his pic being out there or rave and rant at me which I am used to......hmmmm!

........................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR MOYDOT EXPLAINS THE CAR

Well we all know that in the heat of the moment on a Sunny day on this blog.moydot promised to give out and car and didnt and after being molested severely with words by other blog visitors,he vanished into 'thin air'.
Yesterday i spotted him and after exchanging greetings,i whispered about the car and he response answers it all.
He said ''I'm sorry stella..got an advice frm folks dat it's better to give a next door anybody..so I gave a man around my street.just realized it'll be like a showoff if I do it here..#sipsMoetnChandon#''

Lets leave him alone please.I would have asked for a pic of the car but nothing concern us.hope the neighbour dey enjoy the car?

.........................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR OFF TO YANKEE AFTER A VISA YEAR VISA BREAK THRU....
Stells of life I'm addicted to your. Blog like I'm addicted to guninness *lol* my sweet aunty Stells of life, if I dont share this testimony with my fellow SDKers, "e nor go sweet at all"... I've been looking up to God for over 15yrs even though every member of my family are British citizen,i wasnt and they kept denying me until i gave up and moved on *crafty thins*LMAO.. 

fast forward to September 2014, I decided to seek visa from another route. I applied for yankee without discussing with anyone about it. To my greatest surprised I was given the visa. I managed to put my ticket money together. Even though the ticket money wasn't enough I had to sacrifice 10k from it. That 10k I sacrificed  gave me almost N1m naira in return. 

My motto in life has always worked for me. WHAT YOU HAVE IS ALWAYS ENOUGH FOR YOU TO SHARE!!! Givers never lack. I dont have much,but I dont lack the basic needs of life. By the grace of God, I give like my life depends on it. Its a life style for me. I enjoy doing it... my sweet SDKers you all rock.. **make una nor yab my English ohhh, I use God beg una*lol* make una just follow me happy say at last I dey visit obodo oyibo for 2weeks...I love You all..XOXO.. Wish me safe trip ohhhhh... I will sha bring details!

........................................................................................................... 

Vacancy in a non-profit Organization
Dear Stella,

Top of the day to you and hope this meets you well.

The organization I work for is seeking to recruit staff for our Abuja office and I have been asked to advertise for the post of a Deputy Director so I felt I should also give BVs who are qualified a chance to apply. Kindly find the details below. Thanks and God bless.

The Organization is seeking exceptional candidates to fill existing vacancies for the under-listed position. The position is based in the organization’s office in the FCT Abuja and will require occasional travel to, and short-residencies in Lagos.
Deputy Director (For a renewable 2 ½  year period)
Reporting to and working closely with the Executive Director, this person will oversee operations, planning and programmes, and co-provide strategic direction for the organization. The core responsibilities include:

• Providing oversight, supervision and guidance for programme staff;
  • Developing and managing the organization’s relationships with diverse stakeholders,
  • Coordinating projects, and ensuring that they achieve their objectives within scheduled timelines
  • Participating in strategic planning and budgeting;
  • Participating, as requested by the Executive Director, in development (fundraising) activities;
  • Coordinate staff performance evaluations and create regular opportunities for appropriate professional development opportunities for staff
  • Coordinating other actions as requested by the Executive Director
  • Lead and/or supervise critical projects and organizational initiatives
  • Work closely with Programme and administrative staff to ensure that all operational functions run smoothly
  • Oversee the legal representation of causes in different courts or fora
The ideal candidate will be a forward-thinking lawyer of at least 6 years post-call experience, with a deep understanding of the key issues and challenges in the administration of justice, human rights as well as the delivery of legal and judicial services. He or she should be passionate about the organization’s mission and vision, and committed to enhancing access to justice particularly for poor people and human rights in Nigeria. S/he will have excellent written and verbal communication skills, and be able to undertake effective fundraising and development activities without supervision. S/he must have the ability to prioritize and manage competing tasks and satisfactorily meet deadlines and desired outcomes. In the absence of the Director, s/he will assume overall responsibility for the work of the organization. Compensation is within the N2, 700,000-N3,000,000 p/a range

How to Apply
Applicants are invited to submit a resume and a cover letter and a minimum of two professional references by October 31st, 2014, to applications@accesstojustice-ng.org and should write "Deputy Director" in the subject line of their emails. This organization is an equal opportunities employer and third party interventions are neither necessary nor welcome.

............................................................................................................... 

BLOG VISITOR MISS GEMINI IS GETTING MARRIED TODAY.

Hi SDK,
It's my wedding day today. Yippee. Am so so happy. I can't believe am still awake sef. Am happy, am excited. Happy married life to me and my boo.
Please do well to post
My love to u and all blog visitors.will send in pics later today
****Miss Gemini****

I did some investigation and found out her wedding website.please check it out
and see how beautiful she is HERE

Congratulations Nneotta and Ugi
............................................................................................................. 

WHO WANTS THIS 'UPCHAIR' SHOE?

Dear Aunt Stella,

I am an ardent reader of your blog, even though I don't comment often and if I do its under anonymous. Your blog has been another source of happiness for me since I moved down to Onitsha from Lagos after marriage.
Thanks for the good job you are doing, God will continue to bless your family and the work of your hands.
I read it in the in-house news if we have anything to donate, well I have a new pair of shoe to donate, its a size 39.
Anyone interested should kindly mail Ayoadebajo@gmail.com and cc:baigbodion@yahoo.com , thanks so much .*xoxo*

Please find attached a picture of the shoe.
God bless!

.................................................................................................................................................

PRAY FOR BLOG VISITOR GRAND MA 
Good morning Stella,

How is the family? I hope they are all doing well. As I write to you am currently in the UBTH, and my grandmother who is 84 is having liver problems, we are leaning towards gallstones.

We are carrying out her xray and the doctor is going to figure out the problem. Due to her age and all, we may not be too comfortable with her carrying out a surgery in Benin, so please we will like to ask blog visitors for the best hospitals either in Abuja or Lagos, where they are confident she will be under great care and where they perform they perform such sensitive surgeries.

Please I will also like the blog visitors, to say a word of prayer for her, because they may not be able to help us, but if many people say a word of prayer, it will definitely help us. Thank you very much.

God bless your home, and that of other blog visitors. Amen.

*Awwww,GOD bless and heal her in Jesus name!

............................................................................................................. 

THANK YOU RECHARGE CARDS.

I am very busy today and do not have time to hard the cards.I will do so next time but for today its up for fastest fingers.
A poster has sent in recharge cards as thank you because the comment section helped out.
Thank you to the people who contributed meaningfully.

She says
''Thanks for putting up the mother in law post in Friday Narratives and your advice, got some good tips. Just a way of saying thanks to BVs, here are some recharge cards: 
910711741017-Mtn
226831203423-Mtn
268467848343598-Glo
268469302548404-Glo
268472388999354-Glo
489753468648912-Etisalat
485711645430197-Etisalat
609956380402178-Etisalat

Have a good day.
Regards *******''

86 comments:

1. Happy married life to Miss Gemini.

SDK, that kettle is too naked!

1. Congrats miss gemini and a happy wedlock to you..better be a good wife oooo!! @bv travelling to yankee,am happy for you ooo..me never even see plane for once talkmore of entering..it shall be well sha!! Better eat enough food for plane oooo..kikikiki. Sdkb is really touching lives,i love this family...happy weekend to everyone!!!! @MARTINS ABOY

2. Once a scam artist always one. The guy is guilty as charged. He is trying to charm Stella. That na their way. It's the only way they know. Evil souls. Why not make his mail public. Evil man

3. Happy married life miss Gemini. May ur marriage be fruitful in Jesus name, Amen!!

4. Yes,hes just trying so hard to charm Stella and buy her to his side.and also he's acting like he is not bothered abt his picture being uploaded:another lie,hes seething inside!such schemers have a way of downplaying their emotions,den will hit u again when u least expect.i doubt if d poster is a woman scorned as he is claiming,but he is d deadly snake here.So Stells watch urself too.
      @moydot,so u didn't know d blog was a public place when u fastforward ur fingers to type Car giveaway?were u high on moet Shandon abi alomo?lol
      A promise is a debt,so go and collect dat car and bring here oo!
      @happy married life to Miss Gemini,wish u marital bliss.
      @poster with a sick grandma,may God heal her and give her long life

5. Hian. This kettle though. Diaris God o. Happy Married Life Gemini. May God bless you plenty. Click on my name. Lol.

6. Na wah o. Which century will I too get one of them recharge cards. Well there is nothing God cannot do

2. Thank you I got etisalat, Happy Saturday. God bless the giver

1. Aww...HML sweetie @Miss Gemini

She is actually my offline friend @SDK. We became friends after she attacked me here...lol.

Sweet/witty/and intelligent girl. We discuss issues both intellectual and gossip.

I told her I would be there to take the pics myself and send to the house.

Sorry I couldn't make it dear, I'm actually out of station on a relief duty. Pls forgive me o...I'm begging in public not bbm...lol.

3. Ahan! Come and clear yourself madam I was scammed on Facebook. And the guy didn't even cuss you out Stella? Wow,your luck is changing..

Congrats miss Gemini. Wish you the beat in your marriage. Never close the line of communication between you and your hubby. No matter how tired you are,be a shoulder for him to lean on. No how his day went,ask him the good and bad part. Offer solutions to where you can and advice him well. Pray together. Family that pray together stay together

1. Qutie it's been a while. How are them boys?

2. that prays together stays together!

3. Sweet mother,I have been busy with work. They want to kill me for my mother.
      My boys are fine o. Ganging up against me all the time now without any shame. And they think they are smart,like they were born before me. How do women with 5boys cope?/I need tips for my twin boys...

How's work? Hope you getting all the money and contracts o as election is just about the corner.. Did you sack that guy that is always taking pix in your car?
      How's oga and the kids.. Tell him to stop tearing your pants biko

Luv ya plenty.. Kisses

4. If the guy is genuine then he should post his own side of the story, to be honest I don't think he is.

4. @fb scammer and scammie, na una sabi!
    Hml miss Gemini....
    @bv, may God heal grandma ijn
    @bv, cngrts on ur visa....
    God bless d giver of shoe
    @job poster, may God bless u
    @ moydot, only u & God knows d truth!
    **strolls out**

5. I haven't read the news just had tocome and comment about the tea kettle first.. Choi Stella where do u get these pctures from?!

6. Miss Gemini and hubby, hmmmn una fine oooohhhh just that the guy ear be like shrek own. Happy married life, may your kids not have your hubby's ear. Amen.
    Which other news did I read?

7. Congrats miss gemini...
    Can u imagine I missed d recharge cards. Awww the shoe is so lovely. God bless ur kind heart. Congrats to d lady on ur visa.

8. SDK replied my mail.yaaaaaay. I wish my sister happy married life. She is my bestie, sugar and confidante. Even when she. Started crying this morning, I was d only one who could calm her down with the 'pep talk'.lol. She and Ugi have been Besties and friends since 2009. I wish them all d best marriage has to offer. Il send in 'pishures' later.

9. Lol madam stellina thnkz for d tea am here enjoying my green tea yaah! Ermmm to dat scam post it might b jst love gone sour,
    Oga modot abeg park ur lies elsewhere no need for d explanation.
    Happy married life to our newly iyawo to b, try dance welloooo hummmm
    To d lady who's visiting obodo land congrats oooo try send us pictures. In house news is d best.!!!!

10. Stella dis your kettle can impregnant someone biko

Why do i have this feeling that moy.dot is lieing....i dont believe his BULL story

Congrats miss Gemini and happy married life.

11. May God heal your grandma, grandmas rock mine was the best she died last July at the of 107, so yours still has a long way to go . She will be fine by God's grace.

Happy married life to miss Gemini, all the blessings that come with marriage shall be yours. Your home shall an exemplary one.

Thanks to the shoe giver they're beautiful, also the card giver you shall be appreciated. May God replenish your pockets.

12. In house news today is sweeeettt!
    Hml MRS Gemini hun! God bless your union!

The blog visitor giving away the Gorg shoes,God bless you!
    The facebook scammer is guilty as charged biko! Why is he using sweet tongue to bless you up and down Stella?
    Let him send his story in or leave you alone!

1. Seconded,guilty guilty and busted! Whether scorned or not, stop swindling chics and go and get a job, you are a man! how do you sleep at night? How would you feel if anyone does this to your daughter? Change your ways so you can be at peace with yourself and God can bless you.

Big Congrats Miss Gemini, may God bless your union, amen.

Moy.dot.moy.dot, first the excuse was that the 2 people on this blog you would have given didn't meet your requirements, you said the applicant is a student and can not maintain the car, now you spring another story?? oriegwu. Guess you were high on champagne when you made the promise .
      * winks at moy.dot and sips moet & chandon*

2. Mama is healed in Jesus Name, amen

13. HML miss Gemini. God bless your home.

14. HML Miss gemini, God bless your home. You're so beautiful. You got my kinda eyes.

The scammer's response post, I don't even understand what's going on there anymore. *Confused face*

15. Stella the tea from this your kettle fit give person belle. I will pass, I no wan born wetin no resemble my husband. Lol

16. Na only miss gemini news i see, she fine sha but she n her husby too skinny all the same happy married life to you may the evil ones not see your union in Jesus name

17. Thnx to d lady dat send in shoes, thnx to those given out job opportunities. ..chai dem don load all dis cards finish ni lol well thnx to d sender. ...

1. Are you not outside Nigeria, what do you need the digits for?

2. Shot urself in d head!!!
      So dey load 9ja cards oversea?

18. Congratulations Miss Gemini.
    Na wa for this kettle oo...I dont think d men will find it funny ooo......

19. HMR @ Miss Gemini

God blessings all the way..

*lips sealed and watching*

20. #Smiles @ Facebk love!
    No 1, d female poster must be a very desperate lady.
    U brought a tota stranger down to your house,and u kept saying over n over, dat u knew smthg was off abt d guy, yet dis ddnt stop u frm handing dis guy som money.
    If ur parents were in naija u for done marry dis guy oo?!
    The tin wey marriage go stil do som ppl ehn.

No2. @ hasstrup, oga I understand economy is hard, and I no u dubious men can smell an old desperate maiden frm afar.
    But is it worth d trouble? To drag ur name in the mud over some few hundreds of thousands.
    And am apy u av a lil shame, to beg dis blogger not to prolong dis ish.pLz go and find smthg Profitable to do, u are a black man biko n stop dis nonsense, cos several ppl claim uv done d same to dem.

@Miss gemini. HMl agen. Enjoy ur day.

21. Missed d cards..No hope again,*Jumps from my balcony*

22. Happy married life to Gemini. May God heal your grand mother. As for that face book lover?..Hmmmm…Why doesn't he want you to publish his story? Lol..That your kettle ehn. lol.

23. Stella you are so damn irritating with your senseless comments sometimes......so that guy asked u not to publish his response and u dare to ask the poster if she us a woman scorned and how long the relationship lasted? Her letter was articulate enough and honestly u are the one not using your common sense....mschweeeeeew

24. @ facebook scammer
    I don't believe this guy joor, he is a thief
    2! Didn't one other BV said he is her fiancee and collected 400k from her for same mother's burial and also call him something Jaja?
    Why won't he want his version published?
    Omo ole!!!!

HML jare miss Gemini
    Eyin iyawo o ni mon enii ooh!
    God bless ur new home

I wish mama quick recovery
    E pele mama!

25. That's why It is always good to hear from both parties before jumping into conclusion, making reference to the facebook love scam story. Pple might just want to denigrate others by sending false or malicious stories about them to be published.if such stories are not well scrutinized before going to press, it could cause grievous damages to the other party.

26. Lol....Mr moydot...Okay, we hear!

Congratulations Miss Gemini.Marriage is not a bed of roses but you can make it YOUR bed of roses.xx

27. Congrats on ur visa dear
    @ miss Gemini, Happy married life, may God bless ur Home.
    @ dat shoe is so fine, i wear 42 would ve sent u a mail.
    @ blog visitor's granny's health, the lord will perfect her health in jesus Name.
    *chaii!! And i just missed another leshard card give away!! God bless the giver and the recepient make una rem to show appreciation o

28. Lovely shoes!!!

Poster with the Grand ma in Benin,I pray she gets better. there are very many good surgeons in UBTH o. if you reason Benin as a bush place, pls don't extend such reasoning to that hospital. UBTH is one of the best teaching hospitals in the country.its not by Abuja or Lagos o.Many Consultants in Abuja n Lag did their residency training in UBTH.

That Kehinde guy shud just rest! Woman scorned kor, woman scorned ni. Ofcourse he'll say something to put himself in good light. y he is begging u Madam Stellz, not to publish his mails. If he is innocent , he would want to clear his name by all means. Abegi forget that tin!

1. I concur,did my internship there years ago and mehn...do I miss the place?? UBTH is a good hospital!Would say a prayer for Grandma. HML Miss Gemini,may God grant you His wisdom for a happy marital life.
      Would have loved to hear Kenny's version of the story ooo...lol
      'Moet Sipper',na u know if the supposed car truly exists,congrats to the 'lucky' receiver...hehehehehe

2. Ogun will slap you. Benin as bush ke? Devil pour piss inside your ear. Where you de stay? Don't tell me Lagos? That dirty overcrowded city. Make I stop. Dirty thing

29. HML miss Gemini, god bless your union.i was busy reading nt knowing R cards were down, I have been so unlucky. I love the shoes but.... AS for the first story I knew the guy would respond -damage control things

30. I love this blog die, thanks guys for the gifts, omo! D card sef, people get fast fingers

31. HML Gemini!! Good children and plenty money + understanding btwn u and hubby are my prayers for you.

Nwunye Okeke

32. ***HEALING-RAIN***

@smooth operator fb scammer,why don't want your story to be published trying to sweet talk Stella to have mercy on you?
    The sick one here is you and not that babe you went to scam.l believe she will soon post back to prove you wrong.

@gemininhappy married life bae,a house full of laughter,peace,money and kids. You learn bj and and how to cook edikan lkong well before you go altar?

@bv on a foreign trip,buy kpokpof wen you come back. May more foreign doors be open for you. No worry dem go soon beg you to come receive citizenship.

@shoe giver,God bless your soul.

@moydot,whatever you decide to do with your stuff is entirely your business so notin do you.

@bv whose grandma is sick,the Lord heal and restore her,let the holy spirit breathe life into her ljn. Find hospital for lagos o,forget abj hospitals,if you see the way my hubby was butchered becos of appendix,,you will pity him,he has no navel again,they even forgot wire inside wey don dey protrude for the stomach,he needs to be opened up again to cut off the wire,honestly l doubt l can stand it again,l pity him so much cos it hurts a lot when his shirt grazes that spot.

@god bless fast fingers and the bv that arranged the recharge cards.

1. Chai! Sorry dear, I hope surgery is successful. Please find a good hospital ok no be by name. Imagine common appendix. You should sue for negligence.

2. Your husband will be fine by the grace of God and the Lord will strength your Dh,amen.

3. Eeeeya,I am sorry Healing Rain dear. GoD is ur strength. Ur hubby wil b fine in Jesus' name.amen.

33. HML miss Gemini, good children, plenty money and understanding btwn hubby and you are my prayers for you. You shall sow and reap plenty in ur marriage, no strange woman shall drag ur home with you, you and hubby shall live to see ur great grand children in Jesus name amen.

Nwunye Okeke

34. May God bless your union Miss Gemini. Stella where you dey get all these Amu pictures???

35. Lol,stella dat kettle tho?cracking me up.congrats Miss Gemini

36. Before I start, can I wish Mrs Gemini a happy married life ? Happy married life love and may the good Lord bless your Union - love , peace , joy and happiness , you will never lack, Amen! Actually enjoyed looking at photos of you and hubby - love is beautiful !

Lol @ the kettle. Where can i get one Stella ?

37. I don't believe the Kenny guy, more than 10 people said the same thing about him on that post yesterday. And he doesn't want you to post his response meaning he has something to hide. Ole.

38. My luck no shine 2day.i don't have airtime on my phone.sobs*

39. Happy married life Miss Gemini. the givers will never lack. thanks to d job giver. Scammar na wa. God will heal yr grand Ma.

40. Errrmmm Bia stella, dis ur kettle ehn, na 1 in town. Miss Gemini HML nd better tins ahead. *Facebook scammer na u sabi* *Moydot, we don hear u*. God bless d givers in d house. In house news rocks!!!

41. Happy married life Miss Gemini, you are beautiful! God bless you @ Shoe giver, your pocket will never run dry. @Moydot, it's between you and God ni. As for the scammer, hmmmm...

42. I don't know why I have this feeling; like the scammed facebook lover is Pepper!... #AThoughtVoicedOut

Congrats Miss Gemini! God bless your marriage immensely.

God bless the givers on this blog, and may you never know lack.

43. aunt stells wot dos he min by dnt post my comment @ scammer.ha he is so guilty..he has scammed you too aunt stell.i dnt biliv dis.lmao.aunt stell u fell too.yepa.plz post it joo.culled by JENNY...cnt commnt wt ma ID..googl wahala.

44. Happy married life Gemini.

To the person whose grandma is ill, God will heal your grandma in Jesus name, Amen.

That kettle na wao. Any woman who drinks from it is sure to have twins! Rose

45. Oh and HML miss Gemini. Wishing you a blessed home. Cheers.

46. Na rechard card day I come carry last lol..Newaiz,good to be here..Rainy day..

HML Miss May God bless your union with the fruits of marital life....

God will heal grandma in Jesus Name.

Am size 39 ooo aunty stellz...

That kettle tho....#lipssealed#

47. Lols,Stella Moydot is my friend and he is saying the truth. HML miss gemini

48. Hml miss gemini. Wishin u God's blessing, to dey person wuz g/mama is undergoing surgery I pray she comes out well and safe. To ttthe blogger giving out that shoes God go bless you, will really love to be a proud owner of that shoe, it's damnn georgous, hmm.

49. Hml miss gemini wishing u God's blessings, and 2dey person wuz g/mama is undergoing surgery I pray she comes out successful and healthy. And to dey person giving out those goergous shoes, may God bless u, and I dnt mind being a proud owner of it, pleassssssssseeee. Xoxo

50. Miss Gemini,i never chk ya pic but will do innabit.Meanwhile I wish you a fruitful marriage and those sidechics will not come near ya dwelling place.

@Poster biko I want that shoe,datz my size,will send you a mail innabit...
    Goodluck to applicants.

And I miss these recharge cards,anyway,God bless the giver and our grandma,i wish you speedy recovery!!!

51. Congrats Gemini
    Divine healing upon ur grandma

52. Damage control tins......hehehe. That guy is a scammer. Stella be careful too o

Nice shoe! God bless the givers on this blog.

Happy married life Miss gemini. God bless your union.

Grandma will be well Insha Allah.

Moydot all these lies you are sharing, diaris God oo
    This Stells kettle na die...lol

53. Divine healing to grandma,,,Miss Gemini wish u God's blessings in ur new home..Lovely shoe,,may God bless all givers in d house,,giver never lack..

54. Congrats Gemmni. May God bless ur home.
    Grandma is healed in Jesus name.
    Beautiful shoe giver and plenty recharge card giver God bless u both.
    4 that scammer u want 2 decieve Stella with sweet words ba? It won't work. Ur guilty as charged.

55. Happy Married Life Darling.God has already blessed ur home,amen.

Get well soon GrandMa.

Hahahhahaha...dat kettle,dat kettle...

56. Yeeepeee first time to come Aunty Stella u re d best

57. @Fb scammer..........Kehinde Adesola Ezekiel Haastrup aka Fb scammer.

Stella, again thanks for running my story, I'm glad it's out there. Kehindes response is not surprising, he is a sweet talker. Lol@ he even blessed me.....that's him for you.

As to your questions to me, I am not a scorned woman, in fact , I am a grateful one, because it could have been worse.
    Also, he has not called any of my siblings, he can't nor has he tried to contact me. I was the one who forwarded the story to him, for him to know he has been exposed.

A couple of you guys wanted to know if I slept with him,I didn't sleep with him, not that I didn't want to, I am human now* wink*, but I wanted to be sure of him before I did. We started dating at the end of July 2013, and I called it a wrap in October.

He claims he is innocent, and I'm a scorned woman , then he should be bold enough to tell his side for all to hear. An innocent person would go to any length to prove his innocence, not stay in the shadows, as his face his out there , but kehinde won't, in fact he cant.

I have the chat history of him and the other Fb person I created , I have messages of him telling me how broke because of his mother's death and his debtors were on his next, etc .

Another blogger who I shared my story with told me I'm not the first person who has brought his story to her, and he is presently been investigated for another of his scams

The essence of my telling my story was for people to learn from my mistakes ( be patient) and put a name and face to this fraud, so they are not victims like I was.

1. Wow!!..
      Thank God you didn't give him sex..
      Na that one for pain me pass...
      Dude has been busted *shikena..

58. All i can say is i am proud of you for exposing this Fb scammer, in Nigeria this is not common, most will say i leave it to God, if more women will behave like you this will reduce drastically. I don't know you but girl, I say a big THANK YOU, you don't know the number of women you have saved from this THIEF.

59. Stella!!! Kenny Haastrup is a scammer, he duped my friend in Ekiti state in 2009. He is only using his charms on you, don't be decieved pls

60. Lol I wasn't even expecting you to sleep with him sef cos that would have been worse.oshofree on the highest order...Wo,i believe you jor especially because several other people confirm that he is truly a scammer!!!!!once beaten,10times shy!!!