Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sean Tizzle's Album Listening Party In London - Pics

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Sean Tizzle's Album Listening Party In London - Pics

Sean Tizzle hosted an invitation only album listening party for His London fans on Tuesday 7th October 2014 in the heart of London.

The album, which was released in Nigeria in May, was played in full and the "Sho Le" singer sat and explained track by track the significance of the songs and how they came together.

Wise Tola and Toya Washington( Former Big Brother UK Contestant)  were the hosts for the evening, while UK Afrobeats stars Vicky Solar and Moelogo were in attendance. Alongside Ben TV's Magazine show host Femi and a host of other celebs,  fans and we'll wishers.

The album listening party was in anticipation for his second live concert in the UK since he burst onto the scene and performed at the Indigo2 last year.

These was put together by Adesope (Factory78 and Vox africa)

Photos sent in by Michael Tubes for Michael Tubes Photography.... (I no fit shout lol)

51 comments:

1. This guy can't sing! Who will buy his album? Talentless musicians disturbing Nigeria with their noise. Mtcheeeew!!!

1. H e's in London making name for himself. Hater

2. Insecure mufu

2. Cool.

3. Hahahahahahahaha @i no fit shout..lmao!

4. Not a fan of this guy, to think he was given that award burna clearly deserved. Zero talent. My two cents. #ilovepipilee

5. Congrats to him..thumbs up

6. His hands are something else , that was the first thing I noticed . His knuckles are so dark.

1. He is bleachn wella Dts y.. he wasn't lik dis wen he ist enterd d music scene? SMH

7. May God have mercy on their weaves...Amen!

8. tacky............

9. 1.) the most ugly set of hands ever.
    2.)those girls are Fugly.... yes they are.....
    3.) ugly set of wigs......

1. Anon 8:42....the. girls are not ugly,and I no if they pull d weavon n give u,u will gladly accept.....stop hating biko!! POTABLE VIV

10. Oomfav Naija act! I love Sean! Weldone darling.

11. Sean tizzle's knuckles tho.... (back of pot tinz)hehehehe.... And the lady with the Ankara parachute, hope she landed safely tho!!!!! *wink*

12. Good one....d knuckles are 1 in million,pls finish what u hav started by bleaching dos knuckles!! I wnt those boot!!! POTABLE VIV

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I love ur song dude, keep doing that gud music abeg...

14. Face and hands different complexion. Na wa. He has the ugliest knuckles from the pictures taken. He should use a good cream and soap to even out his tone.

15. Face and hands different complexion. Na wa. He has the ugliest knuckles from the pictures taken. He should use a good cream and soap to even out his tone.

16. Face and hands different complexion. Na wa. He has the ugliest knuckles from the pictures taken. He should use a good cream and soap to even out his tone.

17. SEAN TIZZLE BET WHY
    MUST YOU BE FAIR B4 U SELL?.....love ur self abeg
    Y didnt u wear a glove..lool

PASSCODE

18. Chaaii see knuckles...thumbs up he shld continue bleachn vry soon he go hear am..

19. Jobless Nigerians in London! Make una pack unaselves for one small local buka dey feel like hip boys and girls! After the boys go dey look for card fraud biz and the girls runs from visiting Nigerian politicians and drug lords. Nonsense!!!!!!

20. Sean tizzle has Bleached his destiny out! Chai! God is watching u. Lol

1. Buhahahahahaha, see knuckles..LMAO! ...tried putting the face and hands together, no match @ all......*pukes

21. Jst a luk @dos hands mks me wanna throw up. Chai... yoruba bleaching noni

22. Just like davido, he looks like ninja turtoise,!! With his small head...mbuhahahha

23. Those hands looks like they were embalmed,....just can't deal mehn

24. Something is wrong with that his hand

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. Anyone who says Sean Tizzle can't sing might be biased, doesn't like his music or his person or all of the above coz I've listened to his album & from the first track to the last, you wouldn't wanna skip any. Meanwhile, did Sean Tizzle deny that he bleached his skin coz the pupa loju, dudu l'owo thingy, I don't understand. But of course, Alao-Akala too claims he's not bleaching. *sips lipton*

27. Sup with London and their tiny spaces..
    them don turn to Ikwerre people wey dey always manage land.
    Those girls aint ugly and d weaves aint bad too.bad mouth people..lemme go back and check his hands again.....I paid little or no attention to them earlier

28. Those hands can't be for Sean Tizzle, huh? *faints* photoshop maybe, brotherly Abeg rub the cream when u dy use for face on your hand, pele, just Try....

29. hahahahaha @i no fit shout
    The ladies fine shah

30. hahahahaha @i no fit shout
    The ladies fine shah

31. Photos sent in by Michael Tubes for Michael Tubes Photography.... (I no fit shout lol) hehehehehehehehe..... sterra my love, no shaking! this blog can not be brot down in jesus name! And hay,u berra learn from all u see and hear now. biko go and register stelladimiko websites e.t.c.... This pipu are not smiling dis days... hahahaha, and like they have said, GOGGLE IS NOT A RESPECTER OF ANY MAN. Looool

32. JayEm........ Good punish u... Why wld u say my cousin can't sing... Like seriously.... I see hate written all over u/ ur name.... Wat do u even do... Remember ppl start frm smwhr , so is seantizzle..... Idiot.....

1. And you had 2 announce he is your cousin, famzer. Go on, tell us how you're related, show us the family tree. Are you also bleaching like your cousin? What cheap products are you guys using? Tell us. Only a lowlife social climber like you would come out and claim seantizzle and his mortifying knuckles.

33. Lol @ejiwunmi but I didn't see your pics in the album u didn't go?

1. It was strictly by invitation.

2. But at least he should invite his cousin

34. Just feel in love with Sean tizzle mean... His album has been on repeat and to all dos who say he is talentless , hit the studio and produce a track! Idiots!,!

35. This comment has been removed by the author.

36. Ejiwunmi, U miss road??

37. I taya for dis Ejiwunmi person o. We ask u story? 'check his instagram, u'll see how close we are'. Loooool. If u were related to dbanj, u'll probably tattoo his name on your forehead. So your claim to fame is now seantizzle, ok we have heard. I hope it puts food on your table. Ejiwunmi, seantizzle's cousin. Put it on your cv.

38. 9ja girls n famzing... Lol @ejiwunmi so bcos u r close to sean tizzle, he's now ur cousin? Chaii! Anyways advice him to bleach his hand too na! Lmao!

39. the most classless gathering v ever seen... all these celebs dat want to do "jand tins".. no b by force. imagine i he had done it in 9j am sure it wld hv been been better. smh.. nothing to write home about.

40. the most classless gathering v ever seen... all these celebs dat want to do "jand tins".. no b by force. imagine if* he had done it in 9j am sure it wld hv been been better. smh.. nothing to write home about.