Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WORDLESS POST

Thursday, October 02, 2014

WORDLESS POST

Hmmmm...

34 comments:

1. The people that hold Nigeria by the blokos. People way tie central bank for. Waist. The people that have CBN In their bedrooms

2. @Anonymous 1:14 you no go kill person Lol.

2. Please who is that one with the wicked mustache.

XOXO MYSTERY

3. See them. Ikimi, Alarms, Igbenedion and whoever. God is watching all of una with binoculars.

4. These are being awarded 'TON'-Troublers of Nigeria! God will trouble you IJN!

1. Lol@troublers of naija!
      Imagining their profile:Dr Igbinideon Lucky CFR,MON,JP,MSC then finally TON!#crazy mehn#lol

5. Stella what now ,no story follow d pinshure ni ?but i see sir Ikimi

6. Recycled ~Geriatric~ prison~ worthy ~ homo sapians!

#Lest we forget!

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I really dont have any idea of what am looking at ryt nw....

8. Shuuu, no be luckthief Igbinedion be dat?

9. See their faces.smh

10. Ex politicians, present thieves where is James Ibori ,that picture is not there if ibori is not there

Mr Lyca

11. See their faces, Naija We hail thee

12. See their pot bellies ready to loot again...*HISS*

13. I thought FG/judiciary as banned Alamghseiya from politics?

1. Buahahahahahaa! Yeah right! Banned? Who is stopping him when the number 1 citizen of Nigeria has granted him pardon, called him his mentor and invited him to be one of the national confab delegate. You don't necessarily have to be running for office to RUN things...especially in Naija.

14. ANGELRAY SAYS
    C their faces, criminals

15. The one with the mustache is called lucky igbins heir to the iginedion dynasty son to the esama of benin kingdom as una see him mustache like Adolf Hitler he enjoys two things looting looting and looting and women this is his major pre occupation this dude almost ruin Edo state ekpoma university girls auchi poly girls and uniben girls swore that the man was a terror to them
    the other one there is a disgrace to Bayelsa dude dressed up to escape from detention in the u.k he stole billions form his state his name is Alam depriye his hobbies is just one looting looting and looting and food he is a certified glutton.
    the last one is tom ikimi any were the moni is that is were u will see him he is a die hard pdp member he switches party any time he is broke and returns back to pdp and gbam the powers that be sends him a fat big envelope and couple of contract this will kip him happy but wen he is broke again he defects and returns during crucial election underestimate him at your own peril the person missing in this group is the oil sheik himself stellas beloved governor ibori james onanefe grand commander of the niger delta doing time in prison

16. So Benin people allow lucky show face?? Hmmmmmm, see as him face fat like Pig own. Stupid, dull, disrespectful asshole

17. Thieves colony, Awon ole pataki.

18. You can only find them in PDP, head of thief is Jonathan. Ibori still serving his term in England I guess. Na God go punish all of una.

19. 3 brazen "pay masters". 3 "musketeers". 3 "prodigal sons". PDP awon orishirishi. But me loving President GEJ. #teamGEJ.

Xhlrted p.

20. See their swollen faces looking like the looters that they are.