Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Annie Idibia Happy 30th Birthday To You!

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Annie Idibia Happy 30th Birthday To You!

Beautiful Bae Annie Idibia is a year older today.........

This lovely cake and message is from her famous husband Tuface....

The party is going down tonight in Festac and will be celeb studded.

*Any Amebo that attends and cares to share pics straight from the party,my email is Stelakuko@hotmail.com but if not,we will nicely wait for them to post on instagram...lol

Thank you

84 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Beautiful!!!!!!!

2. Happy birthday to u nwunye 2face. More blessings to u.

3. hbd t my darl mum
    hbd t Annie iyawo Tubaba. God bless evry1 celebrating 2day. Cheers

4. Happy birthday to her, many happy returns. She's november baby like moi, we rock! Mine loading tomorrow, 14th, yippee

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

5. HBD Annie and Sommy my sunshine. God bless ur new age.

6. Happy birthday Annie
    November babies rock!
    Not like am doubting her age....But why are all this female celebs turning 30 this year???

1. Annie is 30yrs old.

2. Anony taaaa! I was 15 when Annie started dating tuface. Now we are dragging age abi? She should come and enter stomach naa

7. Happy birthday Annie!!! Wahoooo she just turned 30???????

8. Happy birthday Annie. May your marriage last IJN, Amen!

9. HBD Annie. .God bless u...looks like everybody is turning 30 these days. .hehehehe

10. I love her long time!God bless you Annie.

11. HBD to this beautiful and strong woman....it doesn't matter if you're above 30, you have the right to give yourself any age, after all no be we born you...

1. Haaahaaahaa!! You be real Nsogbu!! HBD to pretty Annie!

12. HBD Annie...Tubaba Can we also fuck the hell outta her wen we see her.
    Its going down 2nite bby

13. Happy birthday Annie.

**TOCHI*

14. HBD Iyawo Tuface, many more years ahead IJN (Amen).

15. Awwwwww
    Happy birthday sweet woman.
    May joy never depart from your life.
    Wishing you many happy returns in good health, Amen.

1. HBD my darling namesake Annie...
      And to my wonderful nephew...
      I love u loads... Muaaahh....
      I just got him a wonderful cake...
      He'll be so happy when he returns from school...
      Yaaaay!!!

16. Happy Birthday to a beautiful woman. God bless your new age.

please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

17. Annie Idibia, ure 34years old today. HBD to u

1. Miss pink 34 sounds more like it. Anyway may God keep her forever young as she wishes herself to be.
      Have a great celebration tonight Mrs Idibia.

2. I tire oh, annie iv known since 2002 and I am 35. I cant shout

3. U r putting it to Annie that she is 34 right? Lol...Pretty Annie happy birthday it doesn't matter if u r 40 or 50. God has blessed u.

4. Happy bday ma'am.....single ladies are always celebrating 25th bday evry year while d married ones 30....dat's d way it is lolz

5. Lol...@single ladies celebrating 25! Lol.... oh well, if u see me, you'll think I'm 25....but I know better....lol....true age is +/- 3 for sensible ones, +/-6 for celebrities....TC

18. HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANNIE DEAR.
    GOD BLESS YOU RICHLY

19. Na wa o....was 32yrs in July but I think I need to celebrate my 30th buffday come next year July....Mtscheeew....liars....Keeping deceiving urselves.....Now SDK will soon tell us she is celebrating her 30th buffday.

20. Hehehehehehe @34. HBD Tu baba's African Queen.

21. HBD Mrs Idibia. Wishing you all the best in life. I love you. What a strong and courageous woman you are. Many more years will be celebrated by you and your hubby 2geda IJN. Yes she is 30yrs old, no be lie.

22. If Annie is 30, den I'm 10. Hehehehehe llnp dear

23. Hbd annie,i love 2baba n annie like die!! Annie pls do a background check cos I think u hav a half sister sumwer......Ella is her name,she is a carbon copy of u,she stays in my load @school....people can look alike eeehh.

24. Happy birthday annie•more joy nd hapiness

25. E concern u if she b 34yrs old!big mouth........over sabi houx wife wey dey call hin husband daddy!!!!is 2face complainning?

26. Happy 35th birthday annie.
    Na wah ohh, only 30.... person wey i don watch since i be pikin.
    Now i don grow pass am, come be im senior.
    HBD sha,

27. Annie said in Ay show dat she was born in 1980, so she is 34yr old, so happy 34th birthday Annie

28. Happy birthday to a strong woman.

29. Happy Birthday darling!God bless you.Muuaaaaaaahhh!

30. Yay!! It's my birthday today...happy birthday to me, long life, good health, wealth and prosperity.. amen and may God bless me

31. Such a lucky wife and mother. Happy birthday Annie

32. 30 years old the new 25 years old buhahaha.

33. Happy birthday Annie..loads of love

34. Aaannnddd the age police is out again! #smdh... abeg wish d babe a happy birthday or you waka pass... no be byforce... Happy birthday Mrs. Idibia...

35. HBD, LLNP have a fabulous day! #OneLove#

36. HBD annie.
    Tubaba abeg next time order a richer cake for your wife!

AmakaG

37. Aaaaw. ..happy birthday to her. ..though I'm not her fan

38. HBD to Annie Idibia,I dnt even knw u frm Adam but I love U like u r ma blood Sister.WULLNP,in Good health and Wealth.#nohomo#

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hbd cutie.....

40. is it just me, or is everyone 30 this year? Really doesnt matter tho.....God bless your nu age Annie

****xtal***

41. Hbd tubaba's african queen!!love u!!sdk princess

42. Happy birthday Annie. May God's love and favour be with you. May you live long in peace and good health. Rose

43. Happy birthday Annie. May God's love and favour be with you. May you live long in peace and good health. Rose

44. Eya... happy new age Annie. In other gist, these pple reducing their age, they will account for it one day. When I was in SS1, this Annie was one of d big babe's in festac that time. So it means i'm older than her cos I turned 30 in August. I have an Uncle who was having official age, his kids planned to make his 70th birthday a big one, but when he actually turned 70 they couldn't do as planned cos officially he was 65. While waiting for d official 70 to come, he died. Original age 72, official age 67. They never got to celebrate their father. Moral of this story... (it's up to you)

1. Lmao! Knew Annie then in festac when 2face started (African queen era). I was about 16. Annie looked at least 19 in that video. I'm 31 now and we are still mates. Lmao

45. I just love this chic. HBD to the one and only Mrs Idibia. Any other is a counterfeit and baby mama

46. Naija. .....We can like to argue age die! Well, if she said she was born in 1980 on AY's show, then she is 34. ...whatever rocks her boat jare, at least Tuface is older than her. Na demand sabi. A lot of us are living our football age...including me o. Sometimes i need to sit back and count the real age....lol. if only i could be 25 forever....HBD annie. ...TC

47. Happy Birthday Annie!!

Okay,so it's okay for a man to be 30 and proud..but not okay for a woman to be 30??
    people are quick to jump as if they were there when her mum was birthing her..seriously??

48. Happy birthday just finished watching a movie she featured in. Estate runs.

SDK Bvs in the UK click my name for top quality unprocessed virgin human hair pictures are available.