Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bukky Wright Meanders Into Politics...

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Bukky Wright Meanders Into Politics...

Nollywood Yoruba movies Actress Oluwabukola Wright is about to meander into politics....

Her poster says it all.

I dont have a problem with Bukky contesting,I am just worried that this 'join politics' thingy is going viral amongst Nigeria's entertainers and my worry is .....WHO WILL BE NEXT?

Not everyone is called to Politics and i fear that most of them might win based on their popularity but can they deliver?Time will tell

I wish Bukky Wright all the best in her political endeavour.

35 comments:

1. Let them go and get their share of the national cake o Jare

2. Well, that's the Fad now within the entertainment sector.
    Good luck ooooooooo

3. I wish her success ... SDP is relatively new in Nigeria/Ogun state, i hope that will not affect her Electoral chance.

Things that are affecting your success

4. Don't blame them, that's where the money is. Wishing her all the best.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

5. Please, BVs who resort to calling others names and Insulting people should please repent and desist from such behavior. Everyone is entitled to his /her own opinion, hence people respond to issues differently and individually. God Bless You All. Happy Sunday.

6. So let's say like 2020 person like Wizkid no get HIT music again, Him self go contest for House of Assembly abi? I just hope all this doesn't get to Mr Ibu's head.

7. Of them all, only Olusola Desmond Elliot is working hard towards winning and he can deliver.

This Bukky Wright's poster looks like a joke though.

1. @goldscent u be trouble maker hehehe...I only asked if ur hubby was around wen d pretty,sexy,mini-skirt-wearing Jayem came to ur house,I didn't say ur hubby was goin to be snatched o,I know he no be orange..

2. Hahahahahaha. Mo ti gbo. Oro e yemi.

The orange-snatching part was a response to an Anon's comment.

Your ex still dey carry am come? Paro loo jor.

8. All the best to her.

9. Na wa... everybody's delving into politics to have a share of d national cake... diaris God

1. Next will be Chika Ike and Tonto watch out for another part. Nigeria we hail thee!!!!

10. Ihekire Tony

Stella is it not high time you come down here and contest for one political post. It will not be a bad idea, all BV's will give it a trial together. The umbrella is big enough.

11. The same SDP? Torh! All da best to her.

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This her party don disqualify her already.... Lmaoo....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

13. This Nollywood Politics joke has to stop.

14. Nollywood is tired of the crumbs handed to them by the politicians with their sexual demands!
    Nollywood is going to the source of the meal!
    Nollywood might get to the source....
    Hoping Nollywood doesn't leave the source dry/empty!!!!!

15. Everybody wants his/her own share of the national cake. The easiest way to cut your own slice is through politics, non of them has the interest of the masses at heart.

16. She can like to goan stidown jere, y didn't she do wiv APC after she don fuck Ojuyobo tire. Remi Tinubu showed her pepper when gist bin say Oju wan marry am. She don fuck all sw govs tire nw forming yeye politics sontin. Berra go back Yankee where ur hussy wen marry u bin dey. Her tohtoh no kukuma sell again. Bia make I go shursh ooo dis kind Sunday morning amebo

17. Hian!No be small thing. Well,at least, aspiring actors will see their chances to be in the limelight and offer us breaths of fresh air.

18. When I see women in politics a lot comes to my mind,both good n bad. Good is,yes a woman can emotionally lead bcos of ha maternal instict and ha nuturing nature of caring for ha own which is more intense in a woman than it is in a man but my pain is,how many women undasnd this influencial part of dem n ready 2use it positively n massively! When a woman means biz its biz! I wish they get down to their soul n lead as it shuld else,its all a show off n shows don't last both to d watchers n the doers! Make I stop here abeg!

19. Sure Bucky is gonna win cos she sabi use her pussy wella

20. am next,please sdks vote for me.na beg i dey

21. Do u blame them?everybody wants quick cash!smh 4 my country!!!!!sdk princess

22. They have turned it to a joke.

23. Na wa ooo everybody na politician. There must be something going on that only them know about

24. My own be say: Make dem dey use spell checker as na free software. Democractic ko, Demotantric ni!

25. All the drama we see all dis politicians perform isn't enof, this actors and actresses will show us more wen dey get dia. Mtschew