Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dbanj Surprises Africa - Beats By Dre.

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Dbanj Surprises Africa - Beats By Dre.

What do you think?

26 comments:

1. ANGELRAY SAID
    Question: how are u. Ans: thank u thank u, hey Stella y is he chewing gum like that, this guy don fade abeg.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I just wish i could lay my hands on those stuff i swear....

3. Rubbish

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

4. Good work!
    See the body guard chewing his cud. Ruminant fool.

5. I don't know what I think.
    My juicer(extractor) is giving me problems this morning. *angryface

6. I don't think anything jare.
    As "big" as this brand "dbanj" is,
    He's still trying to discover himself
    #my2kobo

7. can't see anything...

8. Stella please I sent in a mail
    would be happy if you publish it thanks a thousand times

9. This D-Banj is such a fake Local boy and he just can't help it. Headphones represent the new Africa..? Does he have up to 3 brain cells that link together? Stella you've just made me waste 3 minutes of my life that I could have spent reading comments on your blog. Eja nla ko, Tilapia ni !!

10. To all Don jazzy sympathizers or a$s lickers... when will you get over this split?? Your don jazzy will only dream of making what d'banj has made in the last 2 years. When your yeye don jazzy came out with loya milk.. you people started making noise but now you can see the biggest deal in africa from d'banj.... Where is your don jazzy and doro song now? what did he achieved with the song probably 2 shows and zero endorsement ...What is the essence of making hit song when you can't make enough money with it??? I will just advice don jazzy to go down crawling on his Knees to go and beg d'banj because i doubt if he has been making enough money since d'banj left.. Better advice don jazzy before he gets broke

1. What is this one saying

2. Kay-switch pele o....Dbanj even better pass you sef....don't go and do something useless with ur life, be jumping from blog to blog in defense of ur brother....Ode.

3. How???
      How can just 1 person be so retarded? How? I can't comprehend *sigh*

11. Stella, pls what's dis, I even thot he released a new song, chai is he one of d educated illiterates? 'How are you' 'thank u' 'how are u' thankk u' pls how does a headfone represent africa. First grade local boy. But he's gotten finer tho.

12. @Eka Joy who is your fav artist in Nigeria?? Can we speak better english than d'banj??

13. Dbanj is doing well for himself.

14. D bang needs to take public speaking classes, if he is to represent who are in Nigeria and Africa as a whole. The dude makes me cringe when he talks. Please please educate yourself and take English classes

1. Your president worse past Dbanj.

15. did you watch d'banj on tedx talk... he speaks very well.. he was just been funny on this video..

16. I didn't see anything. Its blank.

17. Buhahaha. Blank ke? Pls do yourself a favour and buy a mobile PHONE .

18. Sum peeps wil nt jst grow up... U re there analysing his life nd his worth... Y'all hating on his success na wa ooo.. Sum even says he is nt gud in public speaking.... I wil like 2 ask u dis simple question hw does it affect u... No mata hw much u hate on him he keeps goin forward.... Huh accept it... I am sure if he gives most of u a job of cleaning his shoes u wil jump @ dat offer... Sum of u jst come here 2 talk TRASH cos it's a social media... Grow up Peeps nd stop Hating @ the Success of Others rather celebrate wit dem... If u ain't got sumtin reasonable 2 say den keep ya peace