Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Flavour Says He Is Not Ready For Marriage....Oops!

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Flavour Says He Is Not Ready For Marriage....Oops!

Recently, some girls have been fighting over Flavour on the social media. It looks as if the girls may really be wasting their time as the singer told Saturday Punch that he is not settling down with anybody anytime soon.

In fact, one of the ladies, who he allegedly put in the family way, gave birth recently but Flavour refused to talk about it when Saturday Beats asked him about being a new daddy.

“I don’t like to talk about being a father but I don’t have any plans for marriage right now and it is because my career is very demanding. I would always want to spend time with my family and it is not something I can do now because I am all over the place. I was raised in the proper way with my parents always watching over me and I want to do the same to my family. For now, I don’t want to get married.”

Anyway, nobody would really blame the ladies who fight over him. Flavour knows how to make the ladies swoon, especially with the kind of seductive pictures he releases on the social media.
Now, ladies see the singer as a sex symbol, since he loves showing off his biceps and six packs at every opportunity.
Flavour readily agrees that he shows off his body because he is proud of what he has got. He said he spends time to keep fit and he is confident about his body.

“If I am not doing music, I love to work out and when I do that, I am confident enough to show my body on my social media accounts. If you call me a sex symbol, you are not lying. I feel it is a good thing for people to believe in themselves and be confident. 

I believe in hard work and it shows in my music and the way I work out at the gym. I exercise a lot and take out time to keep fit and maintain my physique,” he said.

*Ouch!!!

99 comments:

1. Lol @ "I see". What an apt response! Coincidentally, you mirrored my sentiments.

2. Who is flavor to brag about marriage? If not for our Nigeria girls and their addiction with celeb. There are other young guys with cash out there.and am sure they have been meeting the them, but no it must be flavor for them

3. There we go. No be days ago them girls begin compete for his love on IG? Forming "sweetest taboo". Like I said then, I wouldn't pick either of them. Not knowing Bros will drop them a subliminal ouch days after. Now this is EPIC disgrace. Chai

2. Chooii!!!" Let the girls cool down and face their work, I believe that what will be will be.....

If he is yours, you don't need to cry, struggle or fight for him, he will surely come back to you .....

3. the last time I checked, that is none of my business
    meanwhile, Stella, where is Saturday laughs? I want to laugh biko

4. Gud Morning erybodi
    Happy birthday Nuvi honey! Wishing u God's love, favour n protection.

5. Ekulumaya! !! Chai. Which kind thing.
    I hope those girls will rest now.
    Chai chai chai.....There is God o.

6. am I the first to comment?
    where is Saturday laughs? I've been refreshing this page per second

7. Anna Banana u don hear...
    Keep disgracing us....
    Face your studies oo Anna

8. Kwakwakwa!I hope they read this o.I've seen a lot of shameless fights,over this guy on IG.
    At least, they won't say they weren't told.

9. Hmm, I hope those ladies ain't reading this.

1. I hope they read it well. Why would anyone fight over a man that isn't their spouse?

10. Flavour go and sit down for gutter..U fine reach my husband? If u see my handsome and cute husband in real life u will bow down..He is very tall(6 footer),bulging bicep,clean skin,rine face and everything u can think of..He has a semblance with Jean Claude Van Damme! I still get butterflies when i look at him..He clocked 30yrs recently but he is married and doesnt make noise with his physical attributes..He is a proud father and takes care of us very well..Flavour go and marry and stop playing with ladie's heart..Dem go soon kill u with juju..Kontinu!

1. Hahahahaha

Chizoba,Flavour go vex for u oo!

LMAO

2. @G.W>Honestly i dont even kmow what Flavour think he is? He no too fine for face..I love him and his music but to tell d truth,d guy is begining to irritate me..Was he not d one dat sang about Beverly Heels his ex in one of his album and was even begging to marry her...Maybe d girl dumped him and he went haywire...Efulefu lile him...Even Tubaba with bevy of women did not flaunt himself like dis and he wasnt a player..its just dat Pero,Sunmbo and Annie chose to have his kids and Annie later bcomes d luck one..I respect Tubaba till tomorrow even with his wandering dick.

3. Madam chizoba, ur hubby na fyn boi wt empty pocket so dnt dare compare dem eva. If ur hubby is 30yrs den ur r older dan him cos ur strong face says u re in ur mid 30s. Silly onitsha gal.

4. Chizoba no kill me wit laugh oooo hahahahahaha.

5. Annie later 'became' gbagaun madam. Na so u go dey gbagaun 4 ur wall on fb making jest of ur wor wor self. Itibolibo

6. Who is flavor to brag about marriage if not for our Nigeria foolish girls .don't be surprised other young promising men.afe after those girls waiting for him for marriage but no; it must be flavor for them

7. D day una view dis Chizoba babe pics for fbk ehn, den u won't bother wiv her comments again on this blog. Babe is so so razz and dirty looking. Dirty environment with some pics wiv her face powder like embalmed dead body. Fake lv and chanel bag. E bin get one wey she waka go studio go take, for her mind ba ghen ghen. Red short dress wiv abortion belt n yaki weavon, d slippers com over size her okporoko legs. She bin do color blocking Jenifa style, blue plastic earrings wiv matching top bag n shoe. Kikikikikiki Eziokwu. Too razz n dirty

8. Anon 2:10 am We like her like that. Who are you again?

11. Oya Anna Banner hold body abeg. Another lady won't insist on condom but prefers to be called 2nd Baby Mama. Flavour has said it and so shall it be.

12. Good 4 him,i pity those dumb girls taking him serious.......from his reply, he is not proud being father,he doesn't want to take responsibility!

1. Shut your stupid mouth...... How us saying he is not ready for marriage same as not being proud up he a father? Has he denied they had a baby for him? Did baby mama tell you he has denied paternity or not taking resp? Idiots like u will conclude about what u don't know....

13. I really don't know why I get the feeling he's trying to compensate for something each time he posts these pictures. This his interview will make dem gays very happy now.... lmao!

14. It's not his fault...if not all the babes that are running after him

15. Serious Gbeke o, baby mama and former MBGN drama days ago. Pls visit http://motunzmakeovers.blogspot.com

16. Kk,wahala ree o,oga flavour,no vex abeg zip up.jeje o.saturday laughs daa?

17. all the dumb hos who want RICH celebs should deal

I see another 2baba in the making

stupid HO's

18. Keep on fuckin..I mean keepin on rockin

19. Why would he be ready for marriage? Because some insensible girls are fighting over him? He is young, handsome and rich, so this is the time to live the good life, enjoy all the freedom. So its all good for him. All the intagram babes should just pack well.

20. I know this is off post but i need a job.... i am currently schooling in abeokuta nd since its open university...it permits me to do other things.... please nd please guys any information on job opening in abeokuta will b appreciated.... thanks and God bless y'all..
    ESTHER

1. God! Very soon na only beggars go dey come this blog! What's this again?

2. Jayem are u not a beggar?Slumhoe!

3. Is it wrong to ask??? Jayem u too do.
      U don't know what ppl pass tru so don't say that.
      If u were not ready to contribute , then u should ve just scrolled pass d comment.
      Na wa 4 u o.
      Some ppl r passing tru a lot o.

4. @jayem I pray u don't experience the other side of life amen.

21. Replies
    1. U seriously need dat brain more..Is dat not d way u are claiming ur old oyibo boyfriend? Ewu awusa! Idiot!

2. See these two oloriburukus"

3. Anon 7:29 why u dey shepe for dem na,wetin dem do u wey reach curse?...na wah o

22. Flavour ain't ready babes back off

Hope he is taking care of his child

23. Ahahaahahhaah! Laughing in Swahili. Let the ladies keep fighting over him until he beats Tuface's record..He's not ready for marriage but he can make babies! Rubbish.

24. Flavour his got body and complexion to die for ,Flavour be careful don go about breaking young girls heart ,which one be you aren't ready to be hooked .

25. Mtsheeeeew!
    Errant Nonsense.
    Foolish talks from anal cavity.
    Fiddling with the hearts and vajay jay of queens.
    SDK, please give him your one of your special chairs.

26. mtchew! you see? and they want to die there. who they are killing themselves for no even send them. what an irony!

27. Replies
    1. GM shuooo beautiful kids, beautiful smiles. ..ermmmm make I do born oooo b4 old age arrest me....

2. Hahahha @ JayEm....i dey o

@ Chick Félix,thanks babe and thanks for all the good works...u wil remain a Blessing in Jesus name,Amén

3. Chick Felix are you married? Biko doll, if you are not take,your time. Your type are usually snuffed out by these users we have these days. I do not know you but you have blessed so many on this blog, I pray God blesses you with an EXCELLENT life .

28. Sexy flavour..anna banner u don hear? Face ur studies,Flavour said he won't marry any of u yet...hahahahha
    Chai...all dem gals will be heartbroken after readin dis..

29. Sexy flavour..anna banner u don hear? Face ur studies,Flavour said he won't marry any of u yet...hahahahha
    Chai...all dem gals will be heartbroken after readin dis..

30. Make him shift make I see road jor. Still don't like him no matter the songs,pictures,biceps,etc.

Aeegurl...

31. Eyah I feel for anna,ekpele dearie he really taught you the hard way,anyway I pray u learn frm dis...LV

32. I love his music, he may just end up like Fela with plenty children+wives+concubines @ the rate he is going.

33. Otu enyi m goro ogo n'ala ndi ofe si na otu nwanne nwunye ya na aza " Ramaotu". Flavour nwanna biko Rama otu, rama otu.

34. And as for the silly gals, I have only this Igbo proverb 4 u: "Otu si na iwe ya abughi ihe amu na eme ya kwa mgbe, kwa mgbe, mana o bu aka nti akpa-amu na-agba ya bu nke n'agba ya ara! = The vagina said it is ok with the penis' activities inside it, every now and then, but it's anger stems from the unnecessary slaps dished out to it by the scrotal sacs during these sessions!"
    Ilu Ndi Igbo, 17...Kiridim.
    Stop with the public disgrace!!!

35. More baby mamas coming through

36. I don't think he's DAT cute. He's got d pack but his shape ain't so nice.
    #wifey

37. Tell me why he will get married to one woman, when there are so many women who are more than willing to fornicate with him.

38. Babes will never learn.
    After all these flaunting by fish brain Anna and flavour ends up with another babe , how will the man she will end up marrying feel knowing fully well that all and sundry is aware flavour don chop tire clean mouth????
    Low self esteem and lack of self worth is bad.

1. *how will the man she ends up marrying feel*

2. Yo CreamyNal...good play on words. Your blog id is funny.

39. Those girls should be ashamed of themselves, the guy no even send them.

40. He told me he was waiting for my daughter.

41. Career this! Career that! Whatever it is,stop. Deceiving all dem young gals flaunting you on social media... I love your music, but this your playboy attitude is a NO NO.

42. Flavour I hv nothing to say to u!!sdk princess!!!

43. I know marriage is not by force. But just imagine what will happen to this guy if every girl he meets decides to zip up until he really says "I do". Just imagine it. But it can never happen! Some will betray the gender and cheapen themselves just to "sleep with a star". Let's stop all these Baby mama craze pls. No child deserves to be born of a father who is not responsible enough to marry his/her mother.

1. Best comment so far! #Teamcelibacytill marriage. #Dimple

2. It's a privilege to sleep with a star.That's why I'm a bigger girl than my friends none of them can boost of a celebrity as an "ex

3. Hahaha. Pealie sure knows how to stir the pot with her comments.

4. This Pealie na real small pikin.

44. I need to get laid , feel like im going crazy.

1. Nor be only u o! I nid to get hot furk too

2. Make una use sand paper, help una self now.

45. Nice blog, am new here

46. Don't know why I don't like this guy

47. Onyinye and Anna take note. Flavour N'Abania is only for abania not for till death do you part... yet

48. Any woman that sleeps with this man without a condom in the hope of having his baby after HE CLEARLY STATES that he is not ready for commitment should be taken to the market square and thoroughly flogged.

49. Flavor know ur aim is to beat tuface and can u put on a shirt, dont need the temptation

50. just look at his chest. chai ds one naa 16 packs oooh

51. lol,
    Flavour naa!anyway, one man's food is another man's poison (majele)