Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FREE ADVERT.

Sunday, November 02, 2014

FREE ADVERT.

Want market your product and you are not sure you can afford it?

Okay,post it here!

290 comments:

1. Thanks for the opportunity SDK.
    For all kind of traditional beads for any event kindly add 7F5B96CF or wats app 07039185946.
    We are giving brides 20% Discount on any beads purchased from us.

1. Follow @fab_nigeria on instagram for quality hair(peruvian,kinky,Malaysian and brazilian hair) and other fashion items.be fabolous...

2. thanks stella,for your good and quality electronics at an affordable price@ezimoha global electronics,call 07068541340,Ebuka,located at nelson mandela,watt market,calabar,,tnx for ur patronage,God bless!!!

3. God bless u SDK.

NUMBERLAND is a unique animation series designed for children aged 2 years-8years plus this VCD works on a number of levels to stimulate development rather than simply being a passive experience. These children animation series is designed to build children in arithmetic’s and helping them learn in ways that can easily be understood. These unique qualities mean that children can watch Numberland again and again and get something new out of it each and every time.
      NUMBERLAND is an enchanting experience that exposes children to the wonderful world around them. It features an ensemble of live action images interspersed with loveable characters like Tobi, Nini, Genie and numbers all set to classical music especially orchestrated for little ears. Call to order for yours by calling on 08088582816

4. Thanks Stella! HABIS cakes abuja for all kinds of delicious visually appealing cakes - Cream vanilla, chocolate fudge, banana, coconut,carrot cake,red velvet with all kinds of fillings and icing such as the whipped cream, swiss meringue, italian meringue and good old American buttercream with a twist! Add habis on pin:2B52659D or follow on IG - habiscc2013 or twitter @habiscc. Place an order today and enjoy an SDK inspired discount! Mwah.

5. HAVING AN EVENT?.....ANS ushering concepts provides you with delectable, warm and friendly ushers that will give your event the beautiful atmospher you have always desired......
      For contact and bookings we can be reached via
      @ ANS a friendly atmosphere is your perogative.

6. For Ladies' high fashion clothing at discounted prices (wholesale and retail).Contact me on bbm pin:2BB42CC8, whatsapp-08161560343 and IG- miss_tee001.

7. Bonanza!!! Get a free website for your business.visit www.adeybartech.com for more details or email info@adeybartech.com for more details

8. For all your beautiful traditional and english beads.+ Edo and delta trad wedding attires,real beads and more.30 % discount from now till december.thank u stella.pin:28C6490F

9. For your Events-Planning, Decoration, Coordination please contact Starlight Events on bbm 2B427F2B, Phone Number-08137613287.. making your day/events a day to remember..

10. For ur makeUp artistry contact bbPin:2901F297 or call;08124002922..and also for traditional costumes/ coral beads (Edo)..Thanks so much for dis platform

11. For your chic ladies wears add me on bbm 288280D9. Very affordable. Both retail and wholesale

1. Lol. God bless you stella. I dnt have any market to advertise but God bless you for giving us the opportunity.

2. Perfect nails and eyelashes in lagos. Call 08065088445 or add 32FC218F. Home service with affordable price. Thanks and God bless you stella.

3. **C24/7**
      IS THE BREAKTHROUGH PRODUCT AND THE NEXT GENERATION DIETARY SUPPLEMENTS!
      The most nutritionally dense food concentrate in the world market today. C24/7 Natura-Ceuticals contains the most number of antioxidants with approximately 22,000 phyto-nutrientsin one product

**COMPLETE PHYTO-ENERGIZER**
      Introduces a new concept in supplements taken for daily health and energy through a wider range of distinctly balanced nutrients that provide the crucial health value from three important areas: daily essentials, botanical energizers and system defenders that include anti-oxidants. Composed of a greater number of revitalizing nutrients from more natural sources than any product, Complete supplements are the supreme Whole Food Energizers™. As a cleanser, healer and energizer, Complete strengthens the body.
      Cleanser, healer and energizer. Strengthens the body to protect itself and fight against wider range of physiological conditions that lead to ailments such as hypertension, diabetes and cancer, among others.
      It has 16,000 Phyto-Nutrientsand Antioxidants

** RESTORLYF **
      Is a food supplement specially formulated to prolong one's life! Regular intake can protect your heart, prevents inflammation and protects the mitochondria, the powerhouse of every cells. When these parts of the body are protected, a person may achieve longer life! CERTIFIED NO ALCOHOL CONTENT!

** CHOLEDUZ Omega Supreme**
      is a dietary supplement in softgel form that contains fish oil plus Vitamin E that are essential in reducing the body's bad cholesterol.
      Choleduz is a superior blend of EPA and DHA containing:
      20% EPA (Eicosapentaenoic Acid)
      50% DHA (Docosahexaenoic Acid)
      EPA and DHA are the most effective types of Omega-3 for your HEART HEALTH.
      Higher levels of EPA may also support a better mood
      DHA maintain the structure make up for brain and eyes so it may help cognition and vision too.
      FDA Qualified Health Claim for fish oils. Supportive but not conclusive research shows that consumption of EPA and DHA Omega-3 fatty acids may reduces the risk of:
      - Coronary heart disease and its complications.
      - Greatly reduces bad cholesterol and
      - Helps decrease blood pressure
      - Joint Health

** SLIM & TRIM **
      is a food supplement specially made help anyone lose weight. It contains Glucomannan and Hoodia Gordonii. the two of the most proven potent weight loss ingredients in the world.

** LIVEN ALKALINE COFFEE **
      Is made of Premium ARABICA COFFEE BEANS, fortified with 16,000 Phytonutrients from Complete Phyto-Energizerand made even healthier with Phyto-Alkaline Powder. Liven is everything you need in a cup of coffee. So why settle for less? Have a cup of Liven..

** My Choco **
      A chocolate health food drink, made from premium cocoa blend. Is the world’s first Alkaline Chocolate beverage fortified with DHA for brain and eyes. Good for children & adult. It has 16,000 Phyto-Nutrientsand Antioxidants from Complete Phyto-Energizer!

For any of these product,call or WhatsApp me on 08166941013 or add me on bbm 7FD25C40

4. Lmao I understand auto correct toh badt

1. Preferred the "blues" wink

2. For your slimming and trimming products that works 100%

Diet supplementary drinks

Coffee drinks for reducing your cholesterol

Energy boost drinks

Detoxifying and anti oxidants

Contact me on 08166941013,WhatsApp on same number

Bbm me on 7FD25C40

3. Contact us for your flight tickets and hotel reservation.
      Tel: 08099892698, 09-2916868
      Wuse Zone1, Abuja
      Car hire also available

4. Thanks Stella. Want to shed that excess weight? Tired of unending diets?Order for our original trim and fit diet coffee and lose inches in weeks without exercise or dieting. Bbpin 2AF81188 or call 08036616628 for details.

1. Contacts Blige Events for ur exclusive event decor and management at the cheapest price ever,we travel to any part of the country,so distance is no barrier. You can reach me on 2AFFBC2D or phone no: 08035437787

2. Obsession by teju makeovers offers makeovers for brides (pre-wedding, traditional and white), photo shoots, fashion shows, advert exhibitions and video shoots (music videos and concerts). Obsession by teju also offers monthly training sessions for intending makeup artistes and individuals who just want to learn the art of makeup.(we travel and are affordable) Please call 08115790945 or add us on bbm 2B0B81D2.

3. Contact Jide for all ur quality pedigree dogs of diff breeds,pet dogs,guard dogs etc. I also import on order frm diff countries like South Africa,Croatia etc.I can be reached via bbm:265418E1 or phone no:07042179772

4. Contacts Blige Events for ur exclusive event decor and management at the cheapest price ever,we travel to any part of the country,so distance is no barrier. You can reach me on 2AFFBC2D or phone no: 08035437787

5. For your exclusive fashion apparel and accessories, bags, shoes and more visit www.elitestylesng.com

1. OVERCOMERS RECORDS

For your quality audio and video productions, promotions, artiste management, features with any Nigerian music star, internet marketing, and jingles productions.

Add us on BBM - 26E90A24

2. Contact us for your flight tickets and hotel reservation.
      Tel: 08099892698, 09-2916868
      Wuse Zone1, Abuja
      Car hire also available

6. A friend of mine has sample and rare da viva materials for sale in Lagos, she can come by your office and drop them off if you are in Lagos. Please send a mail to amebomistress@gmail.com. Thanks.

1. A friend dear, I'm advertising for her. Are you interested?

7. Thanks Stella! ARCHANGELS RENTALS: For your Canopies,Chairs,Tables, Drums, Industrial Cooking Gas,Pots,Coolers etc.Pls fellow blog visitors residing within Iyana Ipaja and it's environs, pls take note. Contact : 08024673407 also on whatsapp.

8. Happy Sunday aunty Stella and all BVs, me don't have any adverts but would check back later to see BVs adverts later. Off to church now.

9. For your quality beddings,curtains and throw pillows.. contact SYDNEY BEDDINGS and INTERIORS on 2BB34F6E or 07039001616...

1. Jessica RindZ Clothings Provides the best clothings from various Brands by offering vast in-season styles with an outstanding service to satisfy our clients. Add us on: 330C3FBC or call 08105736891 (Lagos) Thank you

10. Visit www.mzheera.blogspot.com for fashion tips

1. ND JOE STUDIOS:
      Its festive season again
      Make those memorable events appear in mouth-watering living colors...
      For ur weddings,trads,bashes,movie shoots e.t.c
      Call it an event and ND JOE STUDIOS will transform it to an everlasting masterpiece on our quality photobooks and high definition videos...
      08038975770, 08182228733, 29a93b33...

2. ND JOE STUDIOS:
      Its festive season again
      Make those memorable events appear in mouth-watering living colors...
      For ur weddings,trads,bashes,movie shoots e.t.c
      Call it an event and ND JOE STUDIOS will transform it to an everlasting masterpiece on our quality photobooks and high definition videos...
      08038975770, 08182228733, 29a93b33...

11. Accessories by Tinuola
    For your unique and exquisite bead work and wire work designs please contact me on 07088560565 and omleejo@yahoo.com
    Thanks in advance for your patronage.
    God bless you.

12. Xmas is here already!Appreciate your loved ones with our range of bespoke hampers and gift boxes, we prepare, package and deliver across Nigeria.

Let's also plan and deliver all your occasions (birthdays, weddings, staff appreciation, corporate parties etc) without a hitch!

Talk to us at 1905 Pristine Events today on 08023424208, email:1905pevents@gmail.com, Instagram:1905pristine Events

13. This ember month season protect your family and loved ones by installing tracking devices on your vehicles and cctv(wireless n wired) in your homes, all with one year warranty. For our value added services in ph... Email: jackymfon@gmail.com or bbm pin: 7E350F17

14. Need a skilled disk jockey for any kinda event ranging from wedding,birthday,child dedication,burial ceremonies,club meetings etc;pls contact "martinsaboy@yahoo.com".........also contact us for all your computer and phone tech related problems ranging from software installations,upgrading,downgrading,rooting etc....we give you the best!! (based in anambra and abia state but can work outside this environs if need be)...bbm pin:2ABC0416

15. For your waist trainer, corsets, bum panties and tights, add 2B089135

Waybill all over the country.

16. MY GOD,stella you have no idea how long I have bin waiting for this post,ARE YOU A WORKING MUM OR DAD,OR JUST NEED A TIME OUT FROM THE KIDS(ME TIME) AND YOU NEED A PROFESSIONAL AND TRUSTED SITTER?call PECNY'S SITTER on 08068874755 or 07067871165,for abuja residents only.

1. Wow,nice concept shugabarbie!
      God bless your hustle!

2. Iphie thanks o,abeg you guys shld patronise your sister o.

17. @ shallom event planner&decor ibadan we are into event planning,decoration,bridal handfan and vail,small chops and varieties of cocktail drinks and chapman. Call us today on 08133598281and 08025979441

18. I supply healthy FAB energy drinks(with no caffeine),and clean9(weight loss remedy) and can be sent to any part of the country,will give a discount price for all sdkers,just call and add sdk to your name,eg:ezenwanyi sdk lol,call 08068874755.

1. Pls how does the Clean9 work? Is it ok for nursing mothers? I nid to get rid of my baby fat.

19. Let the world know what is happening around you just the way it is, no embellishments. Send all stories now to an ireport platform via nuanceglobalservices@gmail.com with verifiable evidence. It is your story and you have the credit

20. "I love my partner" no be to bare tooth ache pain for am oooh! You may not appreciate being in good health until you are faced with the choice of enduring a bad toothache, then you will understand the importance of miracles. It's amazing to see a drug that tackles toothache, shaky tooth(teeth), holes etc in a bit. This drug works like a miracle(based on personal experience) and testimonies. Golden Rooth Mix has the endorsement of the necessary agencies in Nigeria, u can get it at the different branches of Midline Pharmacy Ltd qin PH, Starlark pharmacy ltd, 155 NTA Rd Mgbuoba Portharcourt.or call 08028774660 and 07035294474. More distributors wanted. More distributors wanted nationwide

21. OVENS FOR SALE
    Ovens for sale!!!
    Brand new Ovens locally fabricated by experts are available for sale in Abuja.

The oven is double paded with fibres that prevents excess hotness and burning of cakes.

The oven can be powered by Gas or charcoal.
    Apart from cakes and other pastries, it also bakes bread very well.

Call or Whatsapp Cynthia on 07034794947, bbm pin is 7991b2f8. Www.cynhamscakes.com

The big size is #45000 while the small one is #27000.

1. Please click on the link to see the pics of the ovens.
      http://www.cynhamscakes.com/2014/10/ovens-for-sale.html?m=1

22. Surprise Cakes
    SURPRISE YOUR LOVED ONCE IN ABUJA WITH A CAKE!!!

Yes, it be done. If you have a loved one residing in Abuja whose birthday is coming up and you are wondering how you can get a birthday cake across to them, Cynhams Cakes, a cake bakery located in Abuja will gladly get the job done for you.
    Even if there isn't an occasion and you want to send a cake gift (iced or uniced) to a loved one, all you need to do is contact Cynhams cakes, Abuja and it will be done.
    We also assist our clients pick up wine, cards, flowers etc to go with the cake.

Contact: Call or whatsapp Cynthia on 07034794947, bbm pin 7991b2f8.

1. Yea! Wiv ur vry overpriced cakes abi??? Shioooor! Remeba wen u put diz up on LIB & it called u, ur cakes wer jst too damn xpensive! Haba!

2. Wrong person pls. I haven't a post advert on LIB. I comment with my name though.

3. madam anonymous plz nt everyone is as poor as u,allow pple who can afford 2 patronise her,haba must u say it here?which kyn bad belle person b dis,u just came 2 spoil somone's biz,u dont even knw uv made a way 4 her,na wa 4 dis wicked world,mtchew

23. For trendy women clothes,pls call or text 08080537786,very affordable clothes from UK and america,free delivery within lekki!

1. A size 18 wedding gown available for sale @ 15k. Contact cherie coco on 07067284042 for pix. Watsapp only.

2. KUJ GLOBAL LOGISTICS2 November 2014 at 15:28

Contact KUJ Global Logistics For Visas, Tours and All Your Air Tickets/Reservations. Email : kujglobal@gmail.com / pin 7C0D0125

24. Thank Stella,you are indeed a rare gem,God will continue to expand you.
    Retired? Unemployed? Laid-Off, or Insufficient Income? Start your own Internet business from home. ZERO RISK! http://bit.ly/1vCZVjW

25. shallom home services ibadan,we do general cleaning of house, doorstep delivery of foodstuff& provisions @normal market price and we cook different soup and food dat can last for weeks for busy people&bachelors. Call 08133598281 u wont regret u did

26. ORDER FOR YOUR CHRISTMAS CAKE.
    The Christmas season is drawing close. Celebrate this year's xmas with a difference.

Our specialty for the season is our Rich fruit rum cake. Other flavours such as yummy banana, moist Coconut, moist carrot, chocolate, lemon,, vanilla, red velvet, strawberry cakes will also be available.

Start placing your orders now. We also make snacks like Chinchin, meatballs, Meatpie etc.

Our xmas cake is guaranteed to tickle your taste buds.
    We deliver to any location in Abuja free of charge.

BBM pin: 7991b2f8

**Nigerians in diaspora and those living outside Abuja can order for cakes for their loved once.

1. You keep typing loved "once" it's Ones. Thank me later. Meanwhile ur cake is not as sweet as they look. I hope I will get value for my money if I place an order for xmas? I like to give Pple d benefit of doubt cos d one I ate in my friends house last week didn't make sense.

27. Thanks Stella for the good work you are doing,God will continue to uplift you....
    Retired? Unemployed? Laid-Off, or Insufficient Income? Start your own Internet business from home. ZERO RISK! http://bit.ly/1vCZVjW

28. CAKE TRAINING FOR ABUJA RESIDENTS

Residents of Abuja and environs can acquire solid cake baking and decorating skill in just 4 weeks.

Time and dates can be adjusted to fit your schedule.

Learn how to make the following :

Madeira cake
    Marble cake
    Fruit cake
    Moist coconut cake
    Chocolate cake
    Cup cakes
    Red velvet cake
    Carrot cake

Fondant Icing
    Royal icing
    Butter cream frosting
    Frosting of cup cakes
    Different piping designs with buttercream and royal icing.

Figure/cake toppers moulding
    Flower making
    Stencil
    How to make fondant numbers, crowns.
    and lots more.....................

As a bonus, free practicals on how to make really rich homemade bread, meatpie and meat rolls will be demonstrated.

Recipe print out will b given free and all classes are practical intensive.

Total FEE === 35, 000.

Please contact Ifeoma on 07034794947 (call and whatsapp) , 08052874411. BBM pin 7991b2f8.

1. Stella pls this Cynham cakes has to pay. Her adverts are plenty.

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. 4 Units of Newly Renovated 3 Bedroom Apartment for Rent.

Email: fiscalproperties@yahoo.com

Click the link below to see pics.
    http://www.gistheadlines.com/3-bedroom-apartment-for-rent/

31. Looking to sell or purchase a property in lagos? Contact us legal professionals on 09035366936

1. dis one nor b touting?make Nba catch u

2. Anonymous 10:41:that one na story for council of legal education.

32. We love and reward referrals why not refer our services to individuals,organizations,companies and get one of our Xmas goody bags carefully packed with goodies,we work with your budgets to make ur events the most talked about in town

Events management and organizations

Invitation distribution

Hall decorations

Catering services 

Finger foods 

Cakes and pastries 

Cocktails and mocktails

Barbeque stands 

Everything you need we provide hot and fresh pls contact 09033922227

Xmas party promo is one save this opportunity

33. Make orders for your delicious and appetising dishes from Cy's kitchen. Cy's kitchen is an offshoot of Cy's events planning and management company.

Make orders for meals such as jollof rice, ofada sauce, banga soup, oha soup, bitter leave soup, egusi soup, palm oil stew etc.

Address: Cy's kitchen, 39, Tunis street, wuse zone 6, Abuja. Thanks Stella.

1. How do we make orders without phone numbers?

Do you do delivery

2. Call Cy's kitchen on 08101853158 for more enquiries. Pick up and delivery available. Thanks for the observation.

34. For your Trevo supplementary diet drink,call or WhatsApp me on 08166941013 or bbm me on 7FD25C40

Free delivery nation wide

35. Dabby hair collection: Order your funmi hair @ 25k for three bundles..08134515401,2ACD448B

1. What length can this be Francess?

2. Funmi hair for 25k ke?? I for like see am oo

3. Frances what's d length? Pls be specific.

36. For your pure boerboel and alsatian puppies 25F249FB,affordable price!

37. Sdk d way u dey help pple na so God go dey bless u. Thank u thank u

38. would love to give away 3 pieces of 120g Segga cocoyam soup thickener to 5 blog visitors residing or with access to Onitsha, Aba and Port Harcourt. A total of 15 blog visitors.

Segga cocoyam soup thickener is processed cocoyam flour used for bitterleaf soup, Oha soup, white soup and different sauces that needs to be thickened.

Interested blog visitors should send their best cocoyam soup and why they love it to info@eresea.com.ng. It should also include their full names and phone number.

We apologise to other cities and countries, we are currently looking for distributors and resellers in those cities. So interested blog visitors should contact us. For unemployed BVs and those with entrepreneurial spirit.

Bbm: 79BDC903
    Email: info@eresea.com.ng

39. Need a very good fashion designer around egbeda and iyana ipaja?call 07062349009

40. For your well tailored danshiki,kaftan,senator's wear,contact us on 08068037143,08097295826.We deliver only in Lagos and Ogun state

41. Dubai package available.
    ticket
    visa
    tour
    hotel reservation
    all under 220k
    Pls mail travelbookmark@yahoo.com if interested
    or call 08022507713.

42. For your project proof reading,and very good catering service ping 25F249FB!

43. For all your celebration cakes,cupcakes,small chops and cocktails in Abuja,pls call Cake Connoisseur on 07054287790 or add us on BBM 2B80A786. Thanks SDK,u the best!!

44. 4 Units of Newly Renovated 3 Bedroom Apartment for Rent.

Email: fiscalproperties@yahoo.com

Click the link below to see pics.

Newly Renovated 3 Bedroom Apartment for Rent. SEE PICTURES!

45. Need a handy house keeper, that's good with chores, cooking and baking, tutoring your kids and helping them with assignments, etc anywhere in owerri, imo state. Pls contact me via 32dcca8f, or email me @ chilydia474@gmail.com. Need a part time front desk attendant/receptionist/cashier pls also contact me with d above details. I've got good grade in my waec, did ican/ats1n2 + am an undergraduate in the department of accounting imo state university.

46. We understand that the demands of everyday life may mean not being able to do certain other things.. Like shopping.That's why we are here; To help make the near-impossible become very-possible. For mothers and expecting mothers ,Simply log on to www.Babiessash.com and trust us when we say, the rest is easy! Better still call us on 09039313244. and let us know what you want. We really are here to help.
    Babiessash
    Phone no: 09039313244
    Bbm:7FE00A0F
    Www.babiessash.com
    Or follow us on Instagram @babiessash
    Or Facebook/babiessash.com

47. Order ur custom made Kitchen cabinets, Beds, Doors and Wardrobes at affordable prices. Design Space Limited, Abuja. Affordable Solutions For Better Living. 08091144234

48. SDK u're really trying ooo and may God reward you, happy sunday to y'all. FAMIEBEE

49. U need a good fashion designer to make ur cloths both English and traditional wears call on ibk on 08136240337. We do home delivery

1. Where are you based IBK? Co's i'm in search of a good fashion designer

50. My Lokoja people,Blizz collections is ur home of fashionable beads necklaces,Beads bags,Ankara bags and shoes,Ankara accessories.
    call or whatsapp: 08138175406
    BBM:7f3f8f26
    e-mail:pblesynn@gmail.com
    facebook:Blizz Collections.

51. For ur kids Party packs, souvenirs nd ur exotic specially made hamper! Contact 08094683494

52. Buy your luxury hair and uk dresses at wholesale price. 2aefd462 or call 08038565170 for more info

1. I want to buy but firs where are u based?

53. 3000 sq. LAND IN IKORODU ALONG THE ROAD, VERY GOOD FOR FILLING STATION WAREHOUSE ETC, FOR SALE. CONTACT: 08033064117 : 08057385195

54. Thanks Stella!!! For all your travel queries, job recruitment, holiday packages, tour,relocation to western countries , investment plans in europe contact me. We are currently recruiting Nigerian females as cab drivers for a taxi company in UAE, attractive salary package, executive accommodation and an official car.2B11EC59 also available for men but on different plan

55. Spice up your fashion this season with quality unique fashion accessories, handbags, purses, clutches, shoes(any type) make-up/jewelry boxes also available. Add 2AE5E721 or click on my name for more info. Thanks stella.

56. Hello everyone, for your complementary cards, branding, flex banner, adverts, printing of T shirts, monogram, pls contact estheradekunle761@gmail.com

57. SizeMatters is a lifestyle management company carefully designed and committed to help you achieve a stronger, younger looking and healthier you. We use carefully designed program utilizing solid, evidence based knowledge to achieve the best results possible.

Our body enhancement packages are designed to give you the perfect figure (men), and the hour glass figure (women) you desire. We have done extensive research and work with experts to develop these products that can be gotten from our product boutique. They are tailored to suit each client’s body and needs.
    • Sales of body enhancement undergarments
    • Corsets (male and female)
    • Bum bras
    • Silicone

• Product boutique (body enhancement undergarment)

Please note the corsets are tailored for each individual and therefore sharing of corsets is strongly not advised.
    For further enquiries, please feel free to contact me on adeyemidolapo@gmail.com. Come and get that sexy figure you deserve

58. Hampers available for Corporate organisations and individuals at affordable prices.please call us on 08067465403.We can deliver to anywhere within Abuja and delivery is free.Thank you

59. 4 bedroom semi detached duplex for sale.fully completed with pop ceiling and marble tiles. For 45m in dakwo district. Fct
    4 bedroom flat in a block of 6.exquisite finishing at wuye diatrict.fct for 30m bbm 75D89D94

60. 4 bedroom semi detached duplex for sale.fully completed with pop ceiling and marble tiles. For 45m in dakwo district. Fct
    4 bedroom flat in a block of 6.exquisite finishing at wuye diatrict.fct for 30m bbm 75D89D94

61. Are you overweight, struggling with weight loss, preparing to make lifestyle changes due to a health condition threatening your life, or preparing for a special event?
    SizeMatters is a lifestyle management company carefully designed and committed to help you achieve a stronger, younger looking and healthier you. We use carefully designed program utilizing solid, evidence based knowledge to achieve the best results possible.
    We at SizeMatters encourage you to create meaningful goals, build a strategy to achieve these goals and stay focused each day to accomplish them rather than wishing or hoping that certain things will happen while nothing is done.
    What makes us different boils down to the difficulty clients have with sticking to other programs that are complicated to follow, not sustainable and requires no accountability, but SizeMatters is simple and easy, created to be sustainable, and we are here for you every step of the way. Any person who follows this program can change their habits permanently and live this way for a lifetime.
    After a sizzling relationship with SizeMatters for a few weeks, you’ll wonder how you ever lived without it, you will understand nutritious great food, not feel hungry, adopt incredible workouts that will tone your body and leave you in the best shape of your life.
    Our program features include:
    • Menu planning
    • Exercise routines
    • Support group
    • Medical checkup
    • Fitness check up
    • Grocery shopping guide
    • Dining out guide
    • Weight loss enabling tools
    • Out of town solutions
    • Incentives and reward s for highest achievers
    • Year round consultation and support
    We offer various packages tailored to our clients needs based on their budget, weightloss goals as well as their prefered solution. Our goal is to help clients
    • Increase energy levels
    • Help maintain/lose weight
    • Improve muscle tone and metabolism
    • Decrease body fat
    • Manage stress
    • Reduce health risks
    For personal consultations, please call uson +2348028302280, you may also send your enquiries via email sizematters_ng@hotmail.com , adeyemidolapo@gmail.com or like our facebook page @Sizematters Nigeria.

We look forward to a committed relationship with you.
    SizeMatters Team

1. Whoever u r, u must pay me for reading this ur advert. Omg! Na only u waka com?

62. Secure your car today! Install reliable trackers in your vehicles and fleet! Visit www.goustec.net or call 08165213513/08166701350

63. Bonanza! Bonanza!! Bonanza!!! Adedas & Co.Nig.Ltd Present Xmas n New Year Gift To All Our Customers n Well Wishers.With just #20,000 be a LandLord @ our Sites @ OgunState.For more Enquiries, Contact Funmi.......... 08114511090. Prince.......... 08033811317. Lanre............08022442921

64. Are you overweight, struggling with weight loss, preparing to make lifestyle changes due to a health condition threatening your life, or preparing for a special event?
    SizeMatters is a lifestyle management company carefully designed and committed to help you achieve a stronger, younger looking and healthier you. We use carefully designed program utilizing solid, evidence based knowledge to achieve the best results possible.
    We at SizeMatters encourage you to create meaningful goals, build a strategy to achieve these goals and stay focused each day to accomplish them rather than wishing or hoping that certain things will happen while nothing is done.
    What makes us different boils down to the difficulty clients have with sticking to other programs that are complicated to follow, not sustainable and requires no accountability, but SizeMatters is simple and easy, created to be sustainable, and we are here for you every step of the way. Any person who follows this program can change their habits permanently and live this way for a lifetime.
    After a sizzling relationship with SizeMatters for a few weeks, you’ll wonder how you ever lived without it, you will understand nutritious great food, not feel hungry, adopt incredible workouts that will tone your body and leave you in the best shape of your life.
    Our program features include:
    • Menu planning
    • Exercise routines
    • Support group
    • Medical checkup
    • Fitness check up
    • Grocery shopping guide
    • Dining out guide
    • Weight loss enabling tools
    • Out of town solutions
    • Incentives and reward s for highest achievers
    • Year round consultation and support
    We offer various packages tailored to our clients needs based on their budget, weightloss goals as well as their prefered solution. Our goal is to help clients
    • Increase energy levels
    • Help maintain/lose weight
    • Improve muscle tone and metabolism
    • Decrease body fat
    • Manage stress
    • Reduce health risks
    For personal consultations, please call uson +2348028302280, you may also send your enquiries via email sizematters_ng@hotmail.com , adeyemidolapo@gmail.com or like our facebook page @Sizematters Nigeria.

We look forward to a committed relationship with you.
    SizeMatters Team

65. SizeMatters is a lifestyle management company carefully designed and committed to help you achieve a stronger, younger looking and healthier you. We use carefully designed program utilizing solid, evidence based knowledge to achieve the best results possible.

Our body enhancement packages are designed to give you the perfect figure (men), and the hour glass figure (women) you desire. We have done extensive research and work with experts to develop these products that can be gotten from our product boutique. They are tailored to suit each client’s body and needs.
    • Sales of body enhancement undergarments
    • Corsets (male and female)
    • Bum bras
    • Silicone

• Product boutique (body enhancement undergarment)

Please note the corsets are tailored for each individual and therefore sharing of corsets is strongly not advised.
    For further enquiries, please feel free to contact me on adeyemidolapo@gmail.com. Come and get that sexy figure you deserve

1. What is a bum bra? Body packaging things. Is it padded?

66. Hello everyone, for your complementary cards, branding, tshirts printing, flex banner, adverts, monogramming, printing, pls contact estheradekunle761@gmail.com or 294C6445

67. Are you in Lagos or Abuja and you want to repair your smartphones, laptops, tablets,PCs (electronics/gadgets)without stress or hitches?visit www.repairam.com.all you have to do is request,we come pick up your gadget and we deliver it back to you,all at the touch of a button.you can all track your device and be updated on the repairs. Www.repairam.com

68. glowy shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

69. Do u need USHERS or MODELS for ur social and corporate events Or are you a model and would love to make extra cash? Contact: Toria Ushering Agency Pin:2afecec4,Phone no: 08068022026

70. Do you want a flawless coverage for events? Only the best is good because once the day is over,all you have is memories. Get the best photography and Video coverage. Call Bunmi 08097915472

71. For Your Arab Oil Perfumes (100ml and 15ml (+ free 3ml) bottles are available. They come in assorted fragrances ranging from tomford, 212 vip, to burberry weekend, versace amongst others. They last way longer than the other commercial perfumes and contain no alcohol. ..A trial will convince you. Delivery to any part of Nigeria. Email me at oma.charlez @gmail.com.

72. Affordable Make up artist and Bead maker in PH contact me for bridal make up, engagement make up and beads, make overs/beads for events and nice make up products for personal use. Call me at 09030161502 or email omoooba@gmail.com. .....can't wait to speak with you.

73. Cute baby shoes for sale @ affordable price (whole sale is also available).
    Children's shoes and sandals.
    Pin: 793D477F

1. Pls im interested. I am based in lagos, surulere to be precise. Also lookin for someone dat sells good quality baby clothes, preferably at surulere

74. Hello Stella... Thanks for this opportunity to advertise.....
    I am a Freelancer Writer... For all your writing jobs, Articles, Blog contents, Ebook Writing, Proofreading and Article Rewriting works; all contents will be written in native English,with 0% grammartical errors and 100% originazl contents.
    you can contact me at: naijasmartrepairs@gmail.com

75. Affordability with class- We are an Online Wholesale and Retail HAIR Store for Classy and Sophisticated ladies with unique style. As a major distributor of Luxury HAIR, we have extremely gorgeous VIRGIN HAIR that are reasonably priced and affordable. Our Professional HAIR expert source for unique HAIR worldwide and what you get is CLASS & QUALITY. We understand your unique needs of affordable prices, style & class and we stock Weaves ranging from Russian bouncy, Filipino, Argentine curls, South American Curls, Mongolian, Cambodian and lots more. Email: poshimage26@gmail.com, Whatsapp: +2347139719549, BBpin: 2BC14936 or fflw us on Instagram @poshimageconsultant to view pictures. Customer satisfaction...our priority

76. Thank You Aunty Stella. May your cup never run dry. God bless you

77. For your professional makeup, bridal look, red carpet look, everyday look get glammed up by ayobakrry beauty at affordable rate. Call or whatsapp on 08035364347 or add on 7BEC7D25

78. Looking for properties to buy or rent in Lagos and Calabar?Call ACE Properties 08025014701 bbpin 2AD683AA。

79. HERRAHAIR is doing a promotion, follow us on instagram and like our page on facebook. we are going to be giving out free hair to our 100th, 150th, 200th and so on followers. spread the word. for your affordable quality human hair call us today on 07564334757 http://instagram.com/herrahair ALL PURCHASES COME WITH A FREE GIFT

80. I specialise in bespoke tailoring, bridals, red carpet events and casual wears but all are very unique in their own way. They are all at a very very affordable price.
    My bb pin is
    7F0F9FC9 Instagram @dollycoutureng

81. Pls I need a good tailor to work in my fashion house. Accommodation and feeding will be provided. He/she should be versatile with the latest trends. Skirts, gowns, pants, jumpsuits etc. Pls call 08094149109

82. Pls I need a good tailor to work in my fashion house. Accommodation and feeding will be provided. He/she should be versatile with the latest trends. Skirts, gowns, pants, jumpsuits etc. Pls call 08094149109

83. Pls I need a good tailor to work in my fashion house. Accommodation and feeding will be provided. He/she should be versatile with the latest trends. Skirts, gowns, pants, jumpsuits etc. Pls call 08094149109

84. For ur alsatian and boerboels, Ping 25F249FB at an affordable prize,Home service delivery also available!!

85. Pls how can one get/employ good tailors from Ghana, cotonou, Cameroon and so?
    Any links? Pls help.
    Thanks

86. For all you flight bookings, hotel reservations and Dubai visa please contact us 08122296580, 07037406882, or send us an email, patoniovo@yahoo.com. BLACKDIAMOND TRAVELS N TOURS LIMITED. Thanks a lot Stella

87. For your original Huggies diaper shipped from South Africa, whattsapp me on 0811118067

88. Study abroad without breaking a bank. Study at affordable schools in UK, Canada, and EU countries. Currently processing admission for those who want to take up MBA program in London, tuition fee, less than £7,000 (processing and visa advise is free).

89. Obsession by teju makeovers offers makeovers for brides (pre-wedding, traditional and white), photo shoots, fashion shows, advert exhibitions and video shoots (music videos and concerts). Obsession by teju also offers monthly training sessions for intending makeup artistes and individuals who just want to learn the art of makeup.(we travel and are affordable) Please call 08115790945 or add us on bbm 2B0B81D2.

90. Welcome to Juliana’s Cuisine where we bring you a variety of mouth-watering lunch menu to stimulate the senses and satisfy your hunger needs. Juliana’s Cuisine is a journey that began with a little inquisitive girl hanging by the knees of her grandmother watching her make her special delicacies to feed her family. We at Juliana’s Cuisine believe every bite is a story shared.

Menu:

Chicken wings - You want hot, spicy, or sweet flavored wings, caramelized chicken wings marinated in spicy Jamaican jerk seasonings, sweet-and-spicy BBQ chicken wings.
    White rice served with boneless Chicken tossed in spring onions and green pepper sauce
    A classic Italian American comfort food of Pasta baked in Chicken frankfurter and butter
    Legendary Kabba rice (white rice cooked in palmoil, dried fish, locust beans(iru), crayfish,spices)
    *Delicious Shrimps butter Pasta tossed with fresh tomatoes, spring onions and green pepper
    Sautered chicken and mixed vegetables served with Pasta cooked in chicken broth
    Please place your orders via phone number 08163879716 jumoke_maiye@yahoo.com julianacuisine@gmail.com

91. Contact us for all your catering events: Birthdays, weddings, corporate meetings, fun fair etc. We provide you with delicious meals, small chops, assorted drinks, Chapman, ice cream. Contact us,let's make your event a memorable one. Kerra 'd' foodie. Location: lagos and abeokuta ogun state. Oluwakemi.agbaje@yahoo.com, 07062163950.

92. Traditional wedding attires, beads, wire work, ankara craft and jewellery available CULTURE & STYLE-08067480860, bbm pin:79427314. God bless u

93. Are you having a party or ceremony: birthdays, weddings, naming ceremonies, traditional marriages, house opening ceremonies, music video shoots, etc. Please contact us at davion video links for quality video coverage of that special event. Tell:08025016068. Call Now!!!

94. Thank you SDK...you rock!!!

Welcome to Juliana’s Cuisine where we bring you a variety of mouth-watering lunch menu to stimulate the senses and satisfy your hunger needs.

Order your lunch today and all prices are inclusive of delivery in Lagos.

Please call or send an email for our menu options. 08163879716 jumoke_maiye@yahoo.com julianacuisine@gmail.com

95. FOR SALE :
    A completed 4 bedroom semi-detached duplex with a state of the art kitchen + 1rm bq. Compound enough to pack about 6 cars conveniently. A letter of Allocation and an approved building plan situated in Taiwo Oguns Street, Journalist Estate. Arepo. Asking Price = #50m (negotiable). Please call 07032204176

96. Thanks Stella. For all ur beaded jewelries (bridal n occasional) wireworks n costumes, contact me on 08153377088 whatsapp 08163566872 n bbm pin 2ACBB9C0. Place ur order, we deliver. Thanks Stella.

97. Make order for delicious and appetising dishes from Cy's kitchen. 1500 naira covers for 2 litres of the following soups :

Oha soup, bitter leave soup, egusi soup, banga soup, ogbono soup, afang soup, vegetable soup, ofada sauce etc.

Address: 39, Tunis street, wuse zone 6 Abuja.

Contact No: 08101853158. Abuja residents only. Thanks Stella. God bless u.

98. Thanks so much: For your event decoration,wedding cake,catering services, contact itfem event planning in ogbomoso. BBm:2a1fbbc0 mobile:08038903063

99. Thanks Stella,please I'm currently at osun state and I need someone who bakes cake around here or in Lagos and would be able to deliver the cake,or if there is someone you know that bakes cake,please kindly contact me because I'm new here and would love to have cakes on my birthday..07067843667 email:gumu4real@yahoo.com,thanks.

100. Your nails and lashes speak more of you. I can help u create flawless nails n eyelashes. Home service in Lagos available.

Perfect Nails and Eyelashes
    Gbagada
    Lagos.
    08063360112, 09092373804
    perfectnailsandeyelashes@gmail.com

101. Please i need info on any good shop in surulere where i can buy good quality baby clothes at affordable prices. Thanks.

102. Get an American business visa for $5000 for a conference in Orlando this December... Contact Philo on 08023376989

103. Looking for original human hair (straight, 20" and colour1 which are restyleable and water resistant kindly contact 7B3EF93A. Two bundles for only N15,000.

104. @ sizematters. ..Please I really need your help, I am a size 18 woman that just delivered my baby girl. I used to be a perfect 12, pls is it possible to go back to my initial size and loose weight on my tummy. What is a bum bra oooo

105. Contact Rosipe galaxy for your occasional cakes at affordable rates. We are based in Ilorin. 07039159264, visit www.facebook.com/rosipegalaxy. God bless you Stella

106. Segga cocoyam soup thickener for your Bitterleaf, Oha and white soups. A carton of 10 pieces for 120g sells for N2000 (wholesale price).

No need to pound kpoi-kpoi again.

Contact 08055914375/08036758945 or info@eresea.com.ng for more details

I wanted to say a personal thank you Stella. Be blessed

107. God bless U stella.

Take advantage of wall papers and have your dream home, they come at an affordable price, beautiful colors and designs that will take your breath away.

It can be done in your office, and homes.

Give your daughter that barbie dream house she has always talked about without having to buy a paint.

We also conduct training for those who want to start their own business, its affordable and lucrative.

Call these numbers if you are interested-08083777594, 080182629969.

William.

108. Trim and fit diet coffee! Trim and Fit diet cofee! Trim and fit diet coffee

Please kindly contact us today for your original trim and fit diet coffee made in Brazil for post partum fat, obessed people and all those who generally want to trim down and loose the excess pounds! A trial will convince you and we guarantee money back if it doesn't work! Add us today on 7F3658C8 and u won't regret it! Once you add us we would give you all the necessary information you need and send you pictures and testimonials of other clients!

God bless you Stella

109. tank u stella
    kreamie cakes and pastries...make ur wedding cakes, bufday cakes all types of cakes, pastries and small chops for an affordable price, holla today and a taste will make u stick to us... We are @ ikotun and festac..call or whatsapp 08170317036

110. Thanks aunty stella. Pls sdkers on bbm, join my bbm channel C004A8A06 for interesting and captivating topics and information also to share info,network your products and brand to instant customers. Have fun in a cool,matured online enviroment. Then join *OUR NAIJA ARENA* C004A8A06 on bbm for a blast.
    Thanx. Nene. Love u guys.

111. Welcome to FASTRACK where all your security and safety issues are handled with integrity..

Fastrack is an indigenous incorporated and registered with the Nigerian Security and Civil defence Corps as a provider of uniform security guards services, for homes, banks, industries, organization's, events, companies, religious place of worship, etc.

We also offer services in the areas of, Surveillance Cameras(CCTV), Vehicle and Human Tracking Devices, Security Personal Guards Operatives, Security and Safety Equipments, Body Guards arrival and Escort Patrol, Employee Background Vetting, Access Control,Communication Equipments, Investigation, Self Defense Design, Events Patrol and Surveillance.

Our customer retention rate is incrediblely high, and we have a proven track record of real expertise, meeting our commitments and providing exceptional value for money. We feel absolutely certain you will find our business method refreshing. At FASTRACK, we have a distinct competitive edge over our competitors..

Web: www.fastrackltd.com
    Add: Suite 12&13, Blck 10, Odua shopping mall 384, Ikorodu road.
    Contact Person: Mr Frank.
    Email:c_frankson@yahoo.com
    Izispi@yahoo.com
    Phone:09091402282, 08126925683, 08030671310, 018900259.

112. For your silk iro and buba.. And beads accessories.. Pls contact TheLadiesWardrobe .. Follow on IG.. @TheLadiesWardrobe_ or whatsapp 08171095439..08078113947.

113. Tnx Stella

For crispy and tasty chinchin, Cupcakes, Birthday cakes call Leteesha Pastries:08124973157 or bb pin:27FCA81

114. IDEAL MEAL....
    Ate u working and super busy or wanna try our delicacies?we deliver to ur door step any of these dishes,Rivers native soup with prawn and all sea food,ikwerre native soup,okro soup,ogbonor soup,afang soup,vegetable soup, coconut rice,fried rice, stew...call 08110899818
    U WILL BE GLAD U DID!!!!!

115. GOD Bless You Stella

*****Exceeding Grace******
    We offer video and photography for any event, Hiring of Video equipments* Hiring of HDV and HD cameras

We offers the best of photography and video coverage services for all your events

***Contact Us to Cover Your Event 08138354495, 08067931688 or 08172100442*

GOD BLESS YOU

116. No services for some of us living in England???...I see only services for peeps based in Nigeria. I really wanted someone who sells the ready made knotted wrapper style...

Oh by the way, please visit my blog. It's a lifestyle blog. Thanks and leave a comment :-)

117. Estilo Elite Image Management. An image consultancy based in Lagos focusing on Personal and corporate branding and image management. Pls Visit: www.estiloeliteimage.com. Add our creative Director on bbm: 7CF01E81. Email: estiloeliteimage@gmail.com

....effortless style to brand perfection

God Bless Stella

118. Hello Stella, Thank you for the oppurtunity, God Bless.

FOR ALL YOUR BEAUTIFUL HAND MADE JEWELLERY, NECKLACES, EARRINGS AND BRACELETS etc. CHECK US OUT AT ON Facebook at Blue&Feather Accessories or Contact Number 07540368400(London, UK) for more info and prices. Thank you for looking.

119. Children's clothes from newborn to 8 years old for wholesale. All items from UK. Ideal for people who sell on a small scale or who intend to start up selling kids clothes. Ideal for xmas sales. Email

120. Mercedes 190 panded in a good condition 300k for sale.quality liquid soap .air freshness. Disinfectant for sale at small and large quantity to companies industries and individual at affordable price call 08134384523.no 4 river g.r.a Enugu.

121. need a SCREENPLAY for an upcoming movie? contact moi 0805 596 2498

122. 08088930168.PH get quality disinfectant , liquid soap, air-freshness, hypo bleach at a very cheap rate.braiding of hairs all kinds fixing any style of weavons

123. 08088930168.PH get quality disinfectant , liquid soap, air-freshness, hypo bleach at a very cheap rate.braiding of hairs all kinds fixing any style of weavons

124. For all your travel needs, Ticketing & Reservation, Hotel & Car pickups, Please call B&G Global travels, we are sure to offer the best services, and we are always spot on.... 08056307656 or 07039529764.

125. Lets do it again ladies! Contact us today for that Glam effect @ affordable rate and get free facial treatment, hurry NOW! Call for ur booking.
    Thanks Stella.

126. You want a babysitter for your kids call and whatsapp 08162132412

127. Order for your Mobile Modems to enjoy Superfast internet from SMILE.
    Call 08064637535

128. For your affordable good quality jewelry, watches,UK shoes,bags and shirts in Abuja
    ,call Glamour Belle on 07083548738 or bbm 7f10f4ef. Dare to be different and show class

129. Event ushers and makeovers
    Please call Dcharmers Event Services
    08165650967, 08024032473

130. Presenting this interactive BBM channel and Website <=-P

For an exclusive insight into Where to dine, Events, Advertising and much more! join the "Places to eat" channel on BBM C00138E77 or go to www.placestoeatinabuja.com

Join Now C00138E77 or visit the website...and Thank me Later

131. Prisca interiors and design.we are particular in fulfilling your needs .we specialize in making home interiors such as throw pillows,persian rugs,bedding set, bedside lamps, curtains and blinds and hall decoration. caLl us now for that unique look.pin:2BCF4098,08185800781.

132. Prisca interiors and design.we are particular in fulfilling your needs .we specialize in making home interiors such as throw pillows,persian rugs,bedding set, bedside lamps, curtains and blinds and hall decoration. caLl us now for that unique look.pin:2BCF4098,08185800781.tnx

133. Prisca interiors and design.we are particular in fulfilling your needs .we specialize in making home interiors such as throw pillows,persian rugs,bedding set, bedside lamps, curtains and blinds and hall decoration. caLl us now for that unique look.pin:2BCF4098,08185800781.pls rebc

134. 1 and a half plot of land for sale off atekong road, calabar.plus self contained apartments on etta agbor, calabar for copers and new university intakes.call 08063429041

135. Thank you Stella. Are you tired of unending diets and exercising without meaningful results? Get our Original trim and fit diet coffee aka "the wonder worker" direct from Brazil and lose inches within weeks. Results that will wow you. 100percent herbal,safe,tested and trusted. Pin:2AF81188 or 08036616628. It works! You can check out testimonies on www.facebook.com/trimandfitdietcoffee

136. Thank you Stella. Are you tired of unending diets and exercises without any meaningful results? Your problems are over. Get our Original trim and fit diet coffee "the wonder worker" direct from Brazil. Lose inches in weeks! Pin:2AF81188 or 08036616628 for details.

137. For your ankara accessories such as envelop purses,neckbib, necklace,bangles,earrings,bow tiesfinger rings,button necklace,fabric jotters for birthdays or wedding souvenirs etc at very affordable prices. Contact chincobee on 08070816467 or follow on IG #chincobee...

Tank you stella.