Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Genevieve Magazine November Edition.

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Genevieve Magazine November Edition.

This year’s post Pink Ball issue features exclusive and exciting coverage from the Genevieve Pink Ball. The issue also includes exclusive interviews with the official designers this year: Mai Atafo and Lanre Da Silva Ajayi and the celebrities who took part in the catwalk. From Dakore Akande, Eku Edewor, Toolz, Seyi Shay, Osas Ighodaro to Fade Ogunro, our cover girls this month dazzle in LDA Couture as they reunite for a good cause.

Dakore Akande is soooo beautiful abeg abeg abeg!!!

Photography: Yetunde Baba Eko

Fashion Editor: Dimeji Alara

Make-up: Bimpe Onakoya for Maybelline

Hair: Michael Ikebuwa @ Gypsys Salon

Clothes: Lanre Da Silva Ajayi Couture

Accessories and Location: Polo Avenue

21 comments:

1. Baby Oku,are you blog secretary? You re always first to comment. How do you manage to achieve that if you are not PA to sdk? Anyhoo,lovely cover!

2. @WIDE EYED lmao,no work n no school for me today...Veteran day

3. Toolz looks like all of thems mother, eku looks like a ghost, fade and her funny looking face, seyi ughlee mucheche, osas is not photogenic at all at all,always looking like a Chinese monkey but really really pretty in person. . Dakore wins all of them in beauty hands down and to think shes the eldest amongst them.

4. Do people still buy these magazines?

2. Hmmm…Nigerian ladies come dey "white" finish..hmm..

3. Truly Dakore Akande stole the shine.
    she glowssss amongst the rest.
    nice cover though.

4. And Toolz is so thick.... abeg abeg.

5. every time the same people on the same magazine cover

6. Nigeria's got beautiful women!

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Eku my love....

8. They all pretty.

Aeegurl...

9. All pretty ladies, with Dakore Akande taking the lead... so love her dressence.

wish I can be her *sighs*

10. Beautiful women see as camera com whiten them.