Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News On Thursday Wishes Blog Visitor Emem Ihenyen Happy Birthday!

Thursday, November 20, 2014

In House News On Thursday Wishes Blog Visitor Emem Ihenyen Happy Birthday!

What's up with you?...Yes you!

JOB OPPORTUNITY
Dearest Aunty Stella,its me again...thank you for posting my job offer yesterday,I am still receiving calls from people but now i need your help all over again.This one is for Teachers and Corpers that are into the school system already. My Company needs online Tutors....if anyone is interested,they should contact me, so i can explain further.
Its an online teaching and the person needs to have a note already to register.Please call 08067580042 for more details on applying.

......................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR SCALES MATHEMATICS EXAM
Good morning Stella I have come to say thank you oh,God bless you richly and the giver,I was the one given $150USD a few months back on your blog,I wrote the exam and excelled in the mathematics that has been a hard nut to crack,I had C6 lol. Narrow escape,may God be praised

LOL,you try,i almost had F9 in Maths sef..LMAO! I dislike mathematics like nothing else.hehehehehe olodo incorporated!

............................................................................................................ 

JOB OPENINGS EXCLUSIVELY FOR SDK BLOG VISITORS
Dear Stella,
 I will be happy to help the SDK blog visitors in any little way possible, I have three jobs opening but I want to narrow it down to SDK family alone this time, the vacancy available are -

HR Personnel – Fresh Graduate for our P.H base office.
 The candidate must be a product of  any of the following universities with minimum of 2.2

Covenant  University
 Madonna university
 Redeemers university

Sales  Engineers / Executives (Females )
 The candidate but have at least 2 years experience in sales with minimum of 2.2 from any of the following Universities.
 Futo  Owerri
 Covenant  University
 Madonna university
 Redeemers university

NOTE: Salary very  attractive.
 Interested candidate should forward their CVs to Sheila.ogy@gmail.com
 Thank you.

Na wah for the conditions oh,you for just go these Universities go ask them who go work for you. Mscheew!

............................................................................................................ 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG VISITOR EMEM IHENYEN
Good morning SDK and blog visitors, today 20th November it's my birthday. 
I just don't know where to start,God is so so good
I loveeeeee your blog,and the whole SDK family.Your blog makes my day any time yes i love this blog...i comment most times under anonymous or my blog name  Emmy O ,no never insulted anyone.
All the Praise to You Oh God its my birthday, thank you Almighty father for keeping me,blessing me and being so kind and loving to me. 

.Happy Birthday Beautiful Emem,I love your smile!..Have a great day bae.

..............................................................................................................

SIS EKO SENDS IN GHANA HIGH EWA AGOYIN
So as I know you've been missing this sh*t, I decided to spite you with the view of it. Your mouth dey water? Ah ah ah. Enjoy Mami

OMG...this is so wicked and unfair LMAO!
.............................................................................................................

ONCE AGAIN THANK YOU BLOG VISITOR CHICK FELIX

Stella , God bless you for everything you are doing with your blog. Chick felix sent me the money yesterday and I bought wrappers, pant , slippers for my mum. I wish you could see the joy on her face. Never seen her this happy after a long time since the death of my father. God will perfect all that concerns you.God bless you chick felix.

Thank you chick felix...I love you!

.............................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR EXPERIENCE AT NIGERIAN HIGH COMMISSION LONDON.

Hi Stellz,
Just wanted to mention the great job the guys at the NHC in London are doing.
I was there this morning to process my baby's passport and I spent just 1hour from start to finish. This is the same place I went last year and spent over 3 hours.
I'm  really glad they are improving and its good to let them know they are doing a wonderful job. The staff there are more professional and the usual Naija attitude has reduced significantly.
Well done to all the staff.
A pleased Nigerian,
Abi

.............................................................................................................. 

BLOG VISITOR SHOE GIVE AWAY
I am a BV family, I hardly comment but I learn from every story some I deem ridiculous until I experienced my share of reality (story for another day). I want to sow into someone's life cos I know there will be need for it somewhere other th than it staying in my wardrobe forever. The person should stay on mainland so I can easily send it.size51/2 UK size animal skin shoe.

................................................................................................................

FEMALE CORPERS WANTED
Dear Stella,

I hope you are having a great day. 
I am an ardent reader of your Blog and i read comments of people in need of jobs.The company i work with are in need Female Corpers for front desk roles in Lagos. Please CV's to enquires@centrum-properties.com. We need the CV's on or before COB on Friday, 21st November 2014.

FERTILAID PURCHASE..PLEASE HELP.
Greetings to you aunty stellz.
Sdk touching lives since 1900.
Please I read one of the anonymous comments about purchasing FERTILAID, is it sold in Nigeria, if yes where? If no how did the person order it and from which link. Trying to get pregnant, so I'm open to trying this too.

BLOG VISITOR TINA GIVE AWAY WINNERS

Goods evening  sdk of life .
Thanks for creating a platform for people to be able to give out .
Have gone through all the messages , and decided to pickup a few people that I feel deserve to get the free items . The reasons I picked up this people is nothing much really , just the fact their  messages command good manners , graciousness ,  and were not choosy and wanted any thing available since it's a gift .Those that where specific am sorry don't have enough clutch to go round thanks again for the opportunity to give out in the little way I can . I would like they contact me and I give out my distributors no if their email is mentioned so they can pickup . 
I can't possibly reach out to every one but hope to do more before Xmas thanks again.
And remember we are all winners in our own little way gift or no gift thanks all... 

WINNERS ....
(1)  Pamara31@yahoo.com.
(2)  livia4me2k@gmail.com
(3)  luchifez@yahoo.co.uk.
(4)  chibuzombaka2013@yahoo.com.
(5)  testy.uzor@gmail.com.
(6)  akonaniobianuju@yahoo.com.
(36) michaeljustina3gmail.com
(48) salihuaeesha@gmail.com
(49)okunborlinda@yahoo.com
(50) tnablack@gmail.com.  

Thanks sdk *kisses*

Tina,you melt my heart.thank you

WIDE EYED ON EATING SPREE

Finally on annual leave. Since I am not travelling,na cooking spree I dey o. Don't worry,I ve tricks to burn the impending weight . 
Dear Sdkers,eat with your eyes. Signed: Wide Eyed!

BUY YAM AND RICE IN LARGE SCALE
Dear Stella,
Thank you for everything you have been doing through your blog. May God continually bless you.
I live in lafia Nasarawa state and i am a faithful lover of your blog. I need your faithful BVs  to patronize me for supply of yam and rice in large scale. Please interested people should contact me through nktessyn@gmail.com for proposals and quotations.
Shoutout to all sdks family. You guys rock!

LEARN HOW TO MAKE HAIR FOR FREE

Hi Estee!
Thanking God for the gift of U and SDK! So many lives are being touched and God will continually bless you.
I have a hair studio in Enugu with highly skilled Stylists, Kama Hair Studio, at No 32 Owerri road, behind ABC transport by Hausa Bureau de Change. I would love to engage 2 SDKers who wish to learn hair making for free and who promise to be punctual and dedicated. Interested SDKers should contact me through celineonv@yahoo.com
 God bless you real good Estee! 
Well done!

PINKBERRY FREE RECHARGE CARDS FOR JOB..LOL
Good day my darling Stella and my wonderful Blog family. Am one of your ardent fans by name "Pinkyberry", SDKAY, you are doing marvellously great with this blog, God will continue to bless and enlarge you mightily for what you are using this platform to achieve in Jesus name. 
Please I want to appeal to BVs in PH to help me with any good job, I have Bsc (second class upper) in Food sci and Technology( Its an applied physics course) that is to say I can work in any organisation that is science related, I have experience in quality control and I equally have a management certificate so this gives me an edge to work in any Administrative establishment . Am willing to learn fast too if it will require on the job training. 

I can't keep waiting for when I have a job to fulfil this burning desire to give, this blog has been the only thing keeping me sane lately so I want to give out recharge pins. Please am nt giving cuz I have plenty rather I want to do it cuz that's what am being led to do, I know God will bless me through this act. I also want to give(MTN 1500) but I don't know how to choose the person that genuinely needs it. I will have to send it to u SDK, maybe u will know how best to do justice to it.
Please anyone that can help me with a good job should contact me @ Maureenduke65@yahoo.com.

Mtn. 0065 8496 2762.
6772 2699 3558. 

Glo. 925 5539 3188 8977.
236 088 068 092 553. 
236 084 472 728 509.

ETy. 0332 6396 4510 581.
88140 7567 7784 969.

A/tel. 1434 3955 8814 8758.
33472 1665 4178 2412.
1229 8542 0612 7505.
Thank you

waffy sense.

HAMPERS DISCOUNTED FOR BLOG VISITORS IN LAGOS

Hi everyone. Xmas season is around the corner and what better time is it than now to order hampers for yourself and your loved ones. We take the stress of Xmas shopping off you. There are different categories. 
Femenino
Varon
Para papa
Para ma
Casa delicia (home delight) which also has three different categories under it. (it's all spanish)
 For all SDKers, we would be offering discounts and free delivery services not minding the fact that our prices are already mouth watering.We also supply hampers to companies.  Please this is for blog visitors based in Lagos state only. 
 So please send an email to cedaressy2010@yahoo.com or ifemma2010@gmail.com for enquiries and order placement. Look forward to hearing from you.
Thanks and God bless.

...........................................................................................................

BLOG VISITOR AMEBO WITNESS REPORT

Bonjour Madame Stella, wanted to share something I witnessed. 
 ‎Okay, so I had a job interview yesterday and while I was walking down to the venue of the interview, I saw a buff young man (about 26years of age) running after a man (looked older, very tall and lanky and was holding something that looked like a religious book).

Since I was extremely early for the interview, I reduced my walking pace so I could get the 3D version of the event..front view, side view and back view (I also don't believe in standing to do amebo work lol). 

The young man caught up with him and started saying "Oga the money wey you pick for back na my own. Na my girlfriend vex troway the money wey I give am for ground. Abeg give me the money".

The older man just stood and was feigning "I don't know what you are talking about", then went on to ask "what money?" Apparently, while the young man was having relationship issues at the back, the "sharp" old man cashed in on the situation and helped himself with the money, not knowing that the street credible young man still had his eye on his money while settling the tiff he had with his girlfriend. 

The younger man who clearly wasn't moved by the man's innocent gestures just kept on requesting for the money and he even knew where the man kept it (the money was still clenched up in his right fist). 

From making a verbal request the young man proceeded to use physical force seeing that the older man had refused to let go of the money.He just held the older man's wrist and forcefully unclenched his fist, took the money and then walked away. 
Now here comes the funny part, as the young dude was walking away, some ladies that saw the whole thing asked him "E give you the money? " and he responded "how e no go give me the money?"... that was when the older man's head sparked oo. He just started following the dude and shouting 

"I SAY YOU ARE MAD!! STUPID BOY!!, IS IT BECAUSE I ALLOWED YOU TAKE THE MONEY?" 

I was in shock because I felt that the man‎ would shamefully melt away after what happened. It just looked like frustration anointed him and made him really angry (he had probably calculated how he was going to spend his bounty) . He kept on following the young man who seemed not be bothered because he had gotten his money back. 

The whole situation just made me a bit confused because I didn't know what to think anymore. How can the culprit be so brave to create a scene? At that point I had already gotten to the gate of the organisation I was going to but couldn't help but wonder... there's nothing we won't witness in lagos.

143 comments:

1. Madam amebo
      Hehehe this film happens everyday nah
      If u stand for cele ijesha bustop for 1hr
      U go watch like 10 parts of this movie
      They will snatch bag and claim they re the owner hahaha
      Is nt a biggie

2. That cake girl selling the sliding cofee I have been looking for her the one in abuja whether is scrabble cake or what Stella u refuse to post my comment or any one with a sliding drug leave your contact plz

2. Happy birthday to u Emen. Wishing u LLNP.

1. Please oh stop assulting our senses with food everywhere before GW will decide to send hers to that tym na una go run.. she makes the best dishes and has the best reciepes ever!
      Bv looking for job i studied FST in UNN it is not an Applied Physics course..make una take am easy they hype that course i wasted 5 yrs of my life studying it..
      Happy Birthday Emem.. have a great day.
      Job vacancies na wa o.. Only private Universities? Ok oh
      The rest i have forgotten..

2. The company tha needs a HR only in the above mentioned 3 schools must be completely out of their mind. Yes i said it. Are you serious? What kind of stupid mentality most Nigerians ve? So it means other schools are Crappy nau right? Right? Metcheeewww... Kemie can you imagine oh? Evenn Babcock Our Almamater wasn't mentioned. Rubbish. Well...their headache. But if you ask me, this is complete bull...and the truth is private schools are not the ultimate. If not for my 2nd degree and masters in greenwich college and Imperial college business school London,etc, the person tha went to all state uni could ve been far better than i am. Not to mention i came out with 2-1.

What am trying to say is i went to a private school and i can categorically tell you is not what everyone thinks. You guys should try evaluate ur options alright? It Shouldn't be limited!!! What private unis can produce, state uni can produce even better!!!
      #my thought.

PS. Love you more AdaDiUraNma.

#Hot Ice.

3. My heart beats for wide-eyed. He/She's a complete package. Intelligent, and blessed with a superb sense of humour.
      I mailed her once nd she never replied, maybe Dats d only bad part he/she has....'a snub'....hehehe.
      Wide-eyed, plz na, will u be my friend? Plzzzzzz.

4. This Hot ice you de make sense sometimes sha!

3. God bless u Pinkberry, i got one of the Etisalat recharge pin. And He would fulfill your heart's desire in Jesus name, Amen.

4. Omg...I was chosen for the giveaway. Thank you so much and God bless you Tina. #Dancingshoki#

Aeegurl...

1. Nawaoo for that job vacancy oo. So person wey him papa ni fit train for private uni no go get work for that organisation?

2. 10k you my dear Bella. Just same thing i said up. Is the height of stupidity. Dnt mind them.

#Hot Ice.

3. I tire for that rubbish job vacancy post... He should better go to those universities gates n look for People to hire.

5. May God continue to bless all the givers and receivers on this blog.

6. Whch year for my lyf I go mit dese Richard cards? Lol

7. I didn't graduate from any of the universities but I need this job desperately..pls help me,i promise I won't dissapoint you..

1. I see my Uni there!!
      That is a federal school I am most proud of anyday anytime!!!!!!!

8. Hbd dear.. Wide eye welldone oo.. God bless all the givers.. that ewa agoyin is calling my name. @ d old man i nor blame d man oo u never know what poverty and hunger can do to people. IHN Rocks... one of the etisalat recharge pin isn't correct... i didn't get any tho.. *sobs*

1. Plz the cake woman that sells sliding cofee in abj I need your contact now now now

2. Plz post it here, so i can correct it, sowi about that.

9. Happy birthday, Emem!

Why una dey torment person with food on this blog? I like good food!

Which kain yeye conditions be dat @job opening post? Abeg, shift. If you wan help SDK blog visitors, help and stop giving unreasonable conditions!

God bless the givers. May God enlarge your coast.

Stella, that makes three of us. How I dislike maths!

10. I don't even know where to start from......is hot in here.

11. Gaddammit!!!

12. Lol@ I say u re mad stupid boy is it bcs I allowed u take the money hahahahaha

Abeg I dey kom

13. Na wa oooo is either na ghost dey Laos dis cards or sumone or sumone is suing credit detector to load dis cards, which dey my lock go shine sef

14. So much to digest. Where do I start from?
    Blog visitor giving out jobs you try o. You're now specifying universities fa? I raise nyansh for u
    Happy bday Emem. May your days be long, merry and glad.
    Thanks to all d blog visitors doing d giveaway. May ur pockets be replenished.

1. I'd thought you were lost in the moon.

2. Hahahahaha. Yeah am back from my sojourn in da moon

15. God bless all the givers and the receivers..sdk saving lives since 1802!!

@Emem,happy birthday gurl..wishing you all the best life has to give..

@exam gurl;congrats on passing mathematics..that subject self sha!! Killing students since 14BC..

@madam Amebo;i admire ur pattern of ameborism..(no stopping;just walking slowly and catching the scene)...na advanced style be that oo..

@MARTINS ABOY

16. Stella, I am so happy.can't believe I won on SDK. I am one of those that the BV Tina mentioned their email. Thanks to the giver, may u never lack anything in ur life and family. Amen!

Happy birthday to BV. Wish u all the best.

To all the givers, God bless u all.

In House News rocks!

17. How will i thank you lord,i cried wen i saw my email addy up there,nver believe i can be dis favoured.Tina i dnt knw u but believe me wen i say all ur problems in life will come to an end,as u have make ma daughter happy so shall u be happy everyday of ur life.i told her about the waterbottle and i told her to pray so that she wins,i can imagine her smile wen i get home to tell her.sorry for ma rant,just too happy.

18. Take ur stupid job opportunities away from here jor...madonna uni ko anitabaker poly ni...oshisco

1. LMAO!!!! Rollls slowly into pothole under my bed....

PAUSE.

2. U dey mind ha? See d mumu universities sef. Can u compare dis advanced secondary schools to any fed uni in nig? Oshisco

3. Lol@bitchplis..my broda, make u c wetin poverty dey cus!.so dos dat went 2 govt skul ar nt gud 4 d job? May thunder fire d pesn advertising dis bullshit. Geerout

4. hahahahaha....I laugh in swahili. lol@ Anitabaker poly.

Job poster,u are very proud and u sound insultive too.are u saying federal/state uni graduates are not competent enough for ur vacancies?? Its no fault of urs,,this is what Nigeria has reduced too. mtcheeeerwwww.

5. Please KandyPosh..that federal university is not a mumu uni rara ooh!!

19. Wide eyed and sisi eko, wetin una dey do no good o.... Dia riz God oooo!

Amebomistress.... Funny things happen in Lagos every day! But you try oooo! U like amebo true true!!!

Happy Birthday Emem! Live Long and prosper!!!

Abeg! Any Blog Visitor that wants to offer free training in Lagos should consider me oo.

Na wa for the person wey offer BV job ooo, the condition you attach pass workforce own sef. So we we go Public School no be humanbeing? Someone considering OAU graduates should please offer me a job too.

1. Ahahah chop dat beans and na sleep sure pass. You'll just be weak and dehydrated.

20. May God bless u stella...u r just too nice and to my fellow bv's double blessing for u guys...May

21. Rotfl! Amebo mistress that your eye witness report ehn!
    I'm just seeing food everywhere on this post.
    Did I just see 50 email addresses or na my eyes? Wetin you wan give them? Pencil and pen?
    Chick Felix, Chick Felix! Well done! All those beggars na dem dey go Anon dey curse for this place.
    God bless the givers, may you never lack. When you need help may God answer you speedily. Amen.

1. @JayEm. Even if it's pencils,paper and paper clips, still way better than people who spout snide comments, giving NOTHING.

PAUSE.

22. BV LOOKING FOR FERTILAID, go to health plus if you live in Lagos. They get am nyafu for there. Man own o, woman own o! If u don't find it there, then you may just get on amazon.com but they don't deliver fertilaid to certain parts of the world. Good luck and do the baby dance at the right time. You can throw in pre seed lube!

23. ANGELRAY SAID
    HBD Emem, how many people u don yab, today na judgement day for u, u are not so pwetty but u try sha.

24. Emem Ihenyen Happy Birthday to you, May God bless your new age. To all the givers may God continue to bless you, and lift you up.

To the guy that passed mathematics at last congrats.

In house news is the best ever

25. Aunty Stella I follow u hiss jare, why bother us with d job openings, isn't it better u go to Madonna, covenant and redeemer to scout for applicants. Yeye dey smell.....Josite and proud!!!!

26. I keep missing the recharge card giveaway. #sobs#

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. ANGELRAY SAID
    HBD Emem, how many people u don yab, today na judgement day for u, u are not so pwetty but u try sha. Tanx to all the givers, SDK u rock.

29. Wow! God bless all the givers on this blog.

30. Happy birthday Emem! I know uuuuuuuu! Lolz.

Widey well done o! Sisi RKO u sef welldone ehn!

Amebo mistress living up to her name. LmaoLmao

Pinkberry a job is hours for the taking. U av paid your tithe.

One love people. I miss u My blog lovers Mr Fantastic and Memphis.
    I might just add Bitchplis. Crushing already. Hehe

31. BLOG ANALYSER: lovely pair of shoe! I wish it were my size. All the discounts / give aways people God bless una plenty.u all have wonderful heart. Wonders shall never end, I had closed early from our business and I headed home becoz I wanted to cook. I finished cooking nd I decided to rest alittle in one of our rooms. I slept off and the voice of the little boy that lives with his parent ajacent to our own building woke me up. He was uptstairs screaming and shouting untop of his voice. He is abt three or four years old. He is not more than five. He was screaming at the little girl same age that lives in the ground floor of the building.she was downstairs. Guess wat he was telling her? "Close ur legs! my mummy use to open her legs for my daddy" I didn't see her coz of the angle of the room bt appaeently she was doing something to her skirt. she now said," I am wearing my pant! My mummy won't beat me." He replied "but u are not wearing tight" I was shocked!. These children are very observant. Please parents should be careful with what they infront of these children.

32. KAM BIANU. ASIM MA E REGISTER MY PRESENCE. NDI CARD NA LOADURU NU. IKPA AKA A KEYBOARD NDI MMANU O WU NDI MMUO E LOADUO "RICHARD CARD" OKWA IHE NNU EJI AKPO YA EBE O. HEMKWA! NDAA STELLA ANA LEE? AFU-ALA NKE TAA, NDI BLOG ANYI MMA MMA NU O.

1. Hahahaha lol ! Nke Ni Wu owerri kpom kwem lol

2. Aswear! Ife nke a kwuru mu ike..*sigh

3. Iseoooooo !
      O ga-adiri gi n'nma onye oma .
      Egwu na_adi na side Richard Card a . Ndi aka ike juputara na ulo Stella !

4. Lmao!!
      Onye shi ala Owerri ari ya mma,ya kwara liiii

33. Happy birthday dear E.
    Thanks Chick felix,but wait oo you dey share money,abeg share reach my side na,slap me with am,badly oo
    Thanks Tina...Thanks Thanks everyone of you..

34. God bless you big Chick Felix for putting a smile on people's face...

Wide eyes and Amebo mistress, please, biko, stop tempting us with your delicacies.....

Thanks to all the cheerful givers....

The poster that stated the 3 universities for the job offer, abeg, if you don't want to open the floor for all graduates, I beg you, hold your job, which kind condition be this????

35. H-bd Emem.
    -God bless the givers

The old man strategy na wa.

Sisi Eko and Wide Eyed hmmmmm na so?

SDK rocks.

36. IHN is da bomb. Tnx 2 all d givers,may God continue 2 bless u ppl. Abeg a sister is in need of a job badly. Am really depressed n frustrated.I live in PH n i have ND. I need a receptionist,waitress or any kind of job @ all.Please help!!!

37. When will I win something here for goodness sake??? Buahahahahahahahaha

1. Don't worry your testimony is on the way. Sit Sdk down and talk to her.
      Above all, talk to God in ur closet. Thers nothing God cannot do. I hope I tried with those sdkers common lines
      Buhahahahhahaha

38. The only thing that caught my eye is the ewa aganyi and the stew. Sisi Eko, you wicked gan ni. Kilode? My mouth just dey water this morning. With all the naija restaurant wey dey this Chi-town, none is compared to Ghana high food. Oga oh.
    God Bless the givers.
    Me sef get some shoes to giveaway, to transport am to naija be the problem.

1. Lol na the crunchy ponmo sweet pass. The round hard ones Chai. Lol

39. Wow! I see my post up there! Thanks SDk! Lol @ waffy sense! Abeg no be sense anytin o! Seriously each time i see giveaway post, my spirit will keep telling me to give too! Thank God i obeyed that voice today cuz i know it is more blessed to give than to receive! Thanks everyone for ur wishes, God bless.
    @ Emem, i almost thought u are my friend Emem o! HBD dear!
    @ Sisi eko ko da oo! I miss that miss and amala since i left lag! Chaii!
    My widey! I sight that ur temptatious meal too.
    SDK plz dont forget i still have #1500# to gv to someone too, but to choose tire me cuz i no sabi o! I will send u the pin like i said.
    @ the job giver, plz consider us wey go state uni na, biko! I promise not to disappoint u.
    *dancing, I just saw my email addy up there, Thanks Tina, God bless u.
    Shhhh# i dont write epistle today# lol

1. Shun that thing...lolzz
      Dnt worry, you have paid your tithe so diafor the job is locating you asap.

2. Don't worry dear...u will get a good job very very soon.....u can also send in ur application to pwc

3. Amen oo! From ur mouth straight to God!

4. @pinky, Pls give me d pin as you don't have someone in mind. Thanks in advance. hotcontact@gmail.com

40. HBD to BV!

For the lady making enquiry on where to buy fertilaid, yes you can get to buy; u may check Heath Plus & Nett Pharmacy stores in Lagos...but, have you seen a gyn? who prescribed that you get the fertilaid? My dear,fertilaid is not med to be abused, u need to see a gyn, let him examine your infertility history, then run a few test before to u damble into buying any fertility meds..... I am talking from experience!

Goodluck in getting preggo!

41. In house news rocks abeg!!!. aunty stella please keep up the good work, your children will find favour anywhere they go cos you have really been blessing lives.TINA am really grateful as my email was selected May God continually favour you,choose you for the best of blessings,you rock,luv u

42. Hello SDKers, forgive me for wrting this comment under anonymous. Today is my Birthday and I want you to thank the God Lord on my behalf. My life is a testimony and I have no doubt God loves me. Na small e remain make I go jail over matter wet I no sabi.( Naija banks I hail thee).
    My people, help me shout seven Hallelujahs.
    I

1. Hallelujahs! Hallelujahs!! Hallelujahs!!! Hallelujahs!!!! Hallelujahs!!!!! Hallelujahs!!!!!! Hallelujahs!!!!!!! Lol..hip hip hip sule! Happy baiday, God bless ur new age.

2. Happy birthday. God bless you..

3. Happy birthday birthday mate

43. Happy birthday Emen....Nice shoe for the giveaway
    Wow! the person that is giving out to 50 people has a large heart..may God supply your needs
    Pinkyberry, may God also answer your prayers.
    Food Food Food!!! that's all i see....
    I couldn't write a test/interview today kos of a mistake on my DOB of WAEC cert...Father you are bigger than everything....
    God bless SDKers

44. HBD to Emem, and to all the givers God bless you all and may he replenish Ur pocket. I also wanted a gift too but wasn't chosen all d same am glad people got it. To d job giver with university specifics na wa o.

45. thanks so much aunty stella,God bless u oo.IN HOUSE NEWS ROCKS ABEG!

46. Lol @ wideeyed... I can relate. Mine isn't annual leave bt casual and I'm doing just the same thing here oo. Chai
    I just woke sef and na straight to IHN, I've eaten 3tmx already today. God bless all the givers IJN.
    Too much to digest from IHN today, lemme finish reading n I'll be back.

47. omoua happy birthday o. very pretty somebody. remeber you from Excel when you used to come check on ibhade.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

48. hahahahaah stella u no hate maths reach me ohh! i dislike everything about maths but i like counting my money. congrat to the guy.God bless the givers. happy birthday Emem, i wish u all the best. the job opening for private universities well done ohhh we wey go polytechnic make we dey cry abi? no be ur fort shaa na our country Nija cause am.

49. HBD Emem. God bless ur new age.
    Nna na wa for this kain job condition. Oriegwu.
    @chick Felix God bless U much jare. Better pikin.
    This Tina lady dey on a giving spree ni? 50 recipients? *shines eyes*. God Pls teach me how to giv from the little I have #Amen

50. Plsss o,you pple should help me beg her to consider me for the HR Job.I will work hard plsss..*teary eyes

51. omouha my love. ive had a crush on you since forever.when you used to come to your sister's school for openday,Excel. happy birthday

52. Emem, happy birthday to you. May you live long in good health and prosperity. May God grant your good heart desires.

Sisi Eko, God bless you for making my mouth watery this morning. I know one day I will be reunited with that dish. I miss Ghana rice and beans too.

To the givers, may you never lack anything you need.

The job giver, thou shall not discriminate o. The people who attended those schools are likely to be from comfortable homes. Please consider the ones from poor homes with much responsibilities.

This news is so loaded that I forgot some. Rose

53. Happy birthday Emem
    Chick Felix I looooooveeeee you *nohomo God bless you real good for reaching out.
    Tina wow, 50people?? That's amazing.
    Pinkberry don pay tithe sef before the job, my dear you get sense die. Ur job is on the way.

54. All these food pics na wa oo *drooling*
    Happy Birthday Emem!

55. The person taking about job opening try well well o. Your criteria makes it seem as if those that attended public institutions aint worthy. I dey vex for you abeg.

56. Nawa so people wey no go private uni and futo no deserve job abi ?you try ooo congrats to the clutch winners,i like that shoe but i wear wide fit,am always "lucky"with giveaways no wahala maybe God wants me to concentrate on giving than receiving am expecting a lot from him too before the year runs out.#even when i don't see i still believe#.

57. Thanks stella for this platform n many thanks to Tina for choosing me as 1 of the winners for her giveaway. God continue to bless you. A grateful child#

58. God bless the givers in the house. Jayem my dear, Im not the eye witness o, maybe na amebo no 2, lol.

59. Am just astonished as how this people give and help willing, it shows that despite the corruption in the world we still have that spot to touch lives.

well done BV's

60. I loaded the airtel....God bless u pink berRy

61. Wow! So much to give away. Tnx to all d givers. May ur purses neva run dry. Tnx to stella, God bless u always. U've touched so many lives thru dis platform. Remain blessed.

62. Yaaaaay....... I got two glo,thanks pink berry

63. I. H. N.......mi love

Amebo Witness not bv amebo mistress? Well-done lol u try
    Hbd Emem!
    Mathematics mathematics ...How I dislike you....got C3 in math , i still de wonder whether na my relative or person wey know mi mark my math paper. Chick Felix, may God plentifully reward u n all other givers on dis blog. U shall never lack.
    Pinkyberry, God bless u. May u be favoured, amen.
    @Wide eyed, dat's so unfair@ eat wit ur eyes. Whatever happens to sharing ? Or doing a bv "giveaway"? Some ppl sha...lmao

Sisi Eko , Una de try eh

64. Thanks to the poster who posted the vacancy for HR personnel and Sales Engineer. I have sent in my C.V for your consideration. Hoping to hear from you soon.
    Congratulations to all the winners..

65. Stella o, Stella o, Stella oooo. How many times did I call you sweetie. I am chosen Yes I saw my email from the give away.... I came first yes first... pamara31. Who said there is no God, The devil Said NO... God Said Yes. Sweet darling Tina, You will NEVER NEVER SHED TEARS OF SORROW IN YOUR LIFE. GOD ALMIGHTY WILL BLESS, BLESS BLESS BLESS U AND ALL ROUND YOU. Tears running down my chicks. Who can battle with the lord. So this xmas will not be a tearful one as the devil thought it. THANK YOU JESUS..... ME, WHO ARE MINE THAT GOD REMEMBERED ME... I can't stand the tears.. ... testimony loading......

66. I love you more madam stellina.....

67. IHN rocks!!!..Happy birthday Emem...May God grant all ur heart desires...
    @Bv with d job offer, not fair naa..buh its all good tho...
    @pinkyberry,ur job is very close u don't hv to worry...
    God bless all d givers...y'all will never lack n God bless u SDK..

68. God when will it be my turn to be a benefactor in SDK? Not funny at all name who wear shoe know where e dey pain, but in all my God is faithful.
    Nice work Stella, am interested in the job opening a graduate of Redeemers university though am based in Lagos. Lovely cloudy weather to SDK family. F.U

69. God when will it be my turn to be a benefactor in SDK? Not funny at all name who wear shoe know where e dey pain, but in all my God is faithful.
    Nice work Stella, am interested in the job opening a graduate of Redeemers university though am based in Lagos. Lovely cloudy weather to SDK family. F.U

70. God when will it be my turn to be a benefactor in SDK? Not funny at all name who wear shoe know where e dey pain, but in all my God is faithful.

71. Oh my! I can't believe I just won something on SDK Blog. Thank you so much, Tina. May your river of blessings never run dry. Stella, kisses to you.

72. Inhouse news rocks....Tina wow, Godbless o, even though I wasn't chosen..Quick 1, okunborlinda's mail appeared twice No.49 and No.15...SDK please take not and make correction

73. Some thing funny happened to me this afternoon. Very similar to the story of the Graduate and the Agbero in yesterday's in house news. I passed by a big, beautiful house, seated in the owner's corner of my car, chauffeur driven. As i took a look at the house, my eyes welled up with tears because I realized I may never live in a house in that. Then I quickly reminded myself to be grateful. Where there is life, there is hope.

74. HAPPY birthday Emen. May God crown your remaining years with every of your good heart desires... eeeee. I like that your sweater no be small, can you borrow me.. hahaha.
    @Tina, you are one special woman... using Stella's words, you melted my heart. God bless you, You don't know what you have done... Having 50people/adults and children pray for you.... Be ready for more blessings..

@Amebo mistress.. Your antenna long well well. I can imagine how u bend your ear while pretending to be walking.

@pinkberry... Receive your dream job fast In Jesus Name.... Its yours for the asking. abeg send the N1500.00 recharge card to mua.. I need it pass food now.

@those that went out with Lawal on request in this blog in Abuja. Una never give us gist of how it went.... Observers are waiting.

Stella, I feel like giving you a very big hug... I have never seen you but the way you are impacting lives here is golden. May God increase your bank account every second in millions... Say .. Amen..
    see me see ranting. Am just happy,

75. Tins chose me! Am so happy. God bless you.

76. Happy birthday my namesake.

God bless all the givers on SDK... as usual.
    The person looking to hire only private university grads is wicked. So we that graduated from Federal universities should go and boil stone abi? Anyway, I had my Bsc in American University of Nigeria, Msc in British University of Nigeria and doctorate in Ibadan Polytechnic. I attend RCCG and I lived in Winners Corpers Lodge during my NYSC. am I qualified?

77. Wish I kud b chosen f d #1500 recharge card. All dese cards kip passing me by. Whew! Who dd I offend? *job provider rememba me o* r\card provider rememba me* hubby provider rememba me* 2014 don dey end.

78. Wish I kud b chosen f d #1500 recharge card. All dese cards kip passing me by. Whew! Who dd I offend? *job provider rememba me o* r\card provider rememba me* hubby provider rememba me* 2014 don dey end.

1. Sumbody pls drop Ghana High address. Tnx in advance

2. Pls wher is Ghana high located?

79. For people looking for cynhams.. cake woman contact... her phone no is 07034794947.. Stella please post this.. I got her number from here and am among the winners of her birthday give away cake.

80. IHN is the bomb....SDK rocks. God bless all the givers,you all rock muaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhh

81. God bless all the givers, choi dem don load all d cards #tear# I knw one day I will get something from dis blog. Hmmmm

82. God bless you SDK

83. Aunty stellz, good evening ma, I must answer present today even if I don't always comment, I must enter stella's blog. Good work as always, your style is different and unique in its own way, you don't need to add any other type of news just to please people. Most of us are ok with it like this. I really appreciate you love. God will continue to enlarge you. Kisses

84. Happy Birthday Emen….Sisi Eko don finish MOI with this food! Choi! I must visit Ghana high when next i come Naija.

85. Happy birthday Emem, the person advertising the job should take several seats, God bless tina n pinkyberry, pls my fellow sdkers i need a job in benin city as a cook/baker my rent is expiring january next year, will have to pay schoolfees i want to take some of the financial weight from my mum please help me with a job. Thanks

86. You can get the Fertiaid at Medplus Shoprite, Victoria island. Or health plus.

87. Nigeria Embsay, changing? I really hope so that will make me so happy. Those people can frustrating.

88. Abeg who among the list of winners has been able to receive their giveaway from tina,pls if you have the distributors contact pls share,God bless