Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News Today Rocks!

Friday, November 28, 2014

In House News Today Rocks!

Thank God Its Friday!
*hint*

RECHARGE CARDS FOR FASTEST FINGERS

XMAS HAMPERS GIVE AWAY WINNERS.
Hello Stella,

I wish I could do more as I received way more mails than i bargained for. 

Wow, I am really so sorry I don't have more, I gave out Dresses and Jackets based on first to mail basis and I have communicated with the first twelve BVS out of 250 mails. For the Hampers, I let the spirit lead me, it was not easy o! One of the most difficult decisions, I've had to make in a long time but i selected 

nejom2001@yahoo.com
youjay44@gmail.com
faith.creamy@gmail.com

Thank you very much Ma.

.............................................................................................................. 

RE: DOMESTIC VIOLENCE (A LESSON TO LEARN)

hi,
i just felt compelled to narrate the concluding part.....
i dont understand why women of dv defend their horseband no matter what....
the sister i was having sleepless nite over her predicament has refused all forms of help offered to her...(she don turn to mario)
infact she retracted all her stories and told us to mind our business afterall the bible says she should forgive 7x7=490 times....
i wonder which number she dey now...dat her horseband does not like her voicing out dat he maltreats her... chai chai chai never knew beating fit reset person head to factory default...she has refused to pick any of our calls again. what these women fail to understand is dat,if they die over a man, a thousand women will replace them... the children they think they are protecting will end up suffering and scarred for life...what else can i do but to pray for her so dat she comes out of dis boundage alive and in one piece...sdklastborn

.............................................................................................................

JOB OPENINGS FOR BLOG VISITORS

Hello Stella,

I've never written to any blogger before. I just started reading your blog out of boredome but decided to stick with it because I am highly appreciative for any platform created to give back. I intend to do something soon for your BV's probably this christmas.

However, I just got a new job as Head Human Resource for a company in Abuja and I thought this is finally a way to help some of your BV's.
We are recruiting for some a lot of positions now but I can assure you that this 4 positions would be reserved for your BV's.

Secretary/Admin-OND/HND/BA/Bsc 1-3yrs experience
Accountant-1-3years experience
NYSC and Interns- 1 each.

As usual, you have to state where you got this information from.
Send your CV's to jayiwok@gmail.com and interview would be next week, so get ready. Only residents of Abuja should apply.

Have a blessed day.

Stella God bless you.

............................................................................................................

APPRECIATION FOR JOB GOTTEN.
Good day Aunty Stella saving lives since 1900, I want to appreciate you, your blog and your kind hearted blog visitors, God bless us all, Amen. A day hardly goes by without me refreshing this blog a minimum of 20 times, am an addict (lol). So here is my testimony oh, some time ago u made a post about Vacancies and I sent my CV to an e-mail, as am typing this message I have collected my Offer letter and have even resumed work self, God bless you and may his oil on your life never run dry. Amen.
   Abeg hide my identity oh #shines teeth#

.............................................................................................................. 

IS IT FAIR?

Stella good morning , did i just good morning. This morning is not for Oau Students especially to those who have exams to write this morning. They where not allowed into the skul because president Jonathan is coming to OAU today (election tins). Students are been made to trek, movement is been restricted, buses are not allow to move, heavy presence of security personnel within and outside the school even within ife environs, market are closed for today. I can go on and on. But my point is it is not fair on everyone

............................................................................................................. 

Habis Cakes and Chops, Abuja

Hi Stella. 
Thanks really for your platform. I advertised during the last free advert post and I had very nice people add me and place orders for cakes and for chops. In line with this, I'm giving a free cake to one person whose birthday falls on my wedding anniversary. That's 17th Dec. 

And all those who have placed orders previously will enjoy discounts from now till year end for subsequent orders. Make una manage my giveaway, I'm still a young business! Thank you. Let me show u some of the cakes

P.S - Abuja residents only biko. And i'll need evidence of date of birth of the potential recipient of the free cake. 

Add pin:2B52659D 
 email- habiscc@gmail.com 
 IG - habiscc2013

...............................................................................................................

RECHARGE CARDS FROM ISI DARLING

AIRTEL 500 each

0440 9171 2218 3642

ETISALAT 500 each

58276 12613 44155

GLO 500 each

11498 31937 78041

MTN 400 each

7107 2363 2098

I STILL HAVE MORE CARDS TO GIVE OUT AND I WILL GIVE IT OUT DURING ''SHOKI ANH HOUR''...LMAO*WINK*

119 comments:

1. i must admit am paranoid abt these cards..already used

1. The student from OAU, your written English is an eye sore! What's your excuse? When your likes graduate now, they will be disturbing us with their 'no job in this country' slogan. I pity this young generation.

2. Thank you Anon. I was about typing same line. Such a shame.
      Non capisco questa degenerazione

3. As if na ur papa brought English to nigeria,ITI Mgba ,biko go and siddon make we see road,what happen to correction.ndi pharisee na ndi ode akwukwo.over sabina

4. Hehehe and the single mingles kicks off!!!! I managed to peruse the first page and na only Lolapeperempe be the only BV I sabi for there. My dear good one cos I don't understand where the others came from. Perhaps they chose to be anonymous. Brave and sincere lady. I hope u find a good mate. Good luck

5. Ruth shut up that's a very silly thing to say. You are one of the reasons Nigeria will not progress! No be their papa bring in English I agree but what language is used in teaching secondary and university level? No be English? A beg clear jare instead of being honest you are bust defending the student with the appalling write up. Shame on you

6. They had to derail the post to announce their presence as if the no see manna bee etal. Na only you dey read SDK blog abi or the blog is meant for some reserved members.

2. Aunty stella biko gimmee the card na! At least let me get just one! Even half sef!

1. Lool @d card; i dnt bother myself to load Richard again so I will nt hav heart break wen I see that Richard has already been "used" by another blog visitor! Lool

Big thanks to givers on this blog! Special thanks to @Audrey_blythe, I took delivery of the pink and black swimwear that was given out yesterday in the IHN! It ws delivered to me today at my abj residence. I really appreciate! Aunty Stella thank u! I also sent u a mail wt pics of the items! Big thanks!

Please I pray one of these jobs being shared will reach ma hand oo! Amen!
      Please anyone with vacancy please help a sister! I wana leave abj so pls vacancy in lag! Thanks!

3. God bless you Stella, the givers, the receivers and everyones else...we rock

1. Uniki Daniel u see again
      Na dis blog I dey sinceee morni o nd yet
      Ok na, I won't complain again o
      But then u ask for my mail address *shines teeth* ( chydi16@yahoo.com)

2. Rudegirl you can check your mail.

3. Nawa for una o...
      No be by force to load richard cards na...

4. Gaddammit!!!
    Winches & winzards be flying to dis blog cos of Richard cards!!!
    Winked pipo!

1. Lol... God bless the givers. Am still looking for a job. God please make a way for me

5. @Linda Eze don siddon for one corner of her room quick load ds dem cards finish......Dey dere dey form MIA

In other news....have u tried phone sex before?.....all through early hours till about 6am today....i had Man orgasm....lucky me....things we do in d dark

1. Hahahahahahaha..galore abeg no kill me here o!.@Linda

2. Man orgasm? Woman orgasm dey? Abi boy or girl orgasm dey....galore easy on the phone o

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God bless all the givers and those given out jobs yu are not left out too.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

7. im not in Nigeria..shame :(

8. Tnx Stella & Isi darlyn for d rechard. Loaded d etisalat. IHN making sense since 1900.

9. God bless all the givers... who r the witches loading all the card on this blog? na wa ooooo

10. Am happy for the winners,even though am not selected,thanks to d poster.God bless u more than u deserve.

11. Let me get ready for the one hour own because I know say angels don load this ones. My brain no drink codein before an hour ehen

12. In house news rocks today! How won't it rock? I got a "Richard" card ooo. Glo 500
    God bless you, isi. *grining from ear to ear*

13. God bless everyone reaching out.
    we remain one family.

14. I want to address a Bv that called me out calling me a scam...you said I comment with Ogechi and Ada....OK leme let u know that my full name is ADA Vivian Ogechukwu... not including my surname cos of security reasons... I tried opening a Google account but its not working... Don't be quick to judge me because u don't know me...And Yes!!!I have a problem with accommodation in school and its that serious..
    God bless u Stellastica and all SDK Pple.

1. Don't you have parents? Can't you work part-time?
      What's wrong with people these days? Always bold to beg and shy to do menial jobs. Nonsense!

15. Fastest fingers toh badt. Thanks to all dem givers. God bless ya. In house news na ELELE

16. Replies
    1. Patt try release suntin 4 umu africa one day na. U be working class biko. Try n be generous u too stingy abeg. Lol! Na joke oh

2. The Invasion of Beggers@ anon 5:26

17. See speed wey dem take load the card.na wa o,sdkblog is now a means of livelihood,walahi

18. I want to address a Bv that called me out calling me a scam...you said I comment with Ogechi and Ada....OK leme let u know that my full name is ADA Vivian Ogechukwu... not including my surname cos of security reasons... I tried opening a Google account but its not working... Don't be quick to judge me because u don't know me...And Yes!!!I have a problem with accommodation in school and its that serious..

19. All the cards as bn used..*walks away

20. Stella na WA! With all your warnings still nothing. The way I scrolled down on my screen sef, e be like say my thumb don dislocate. Abeg we've to do deliverance on this blog. This is not normal.*crosses my phone* Let me go back and read the news

21. Congratulobia to all the winners of the xmas giveaway.

There are so many ladies like that, they suffer in relationships and they are smiling, sufferings ranging from rape, domestic violence and other forms of abuse, yet they prefer it that way, I even have a very close female friend like that, and she gets me angry most times when things happen to her and she wouldn't want help and claim she has forgiven the person. What rubbish.

Thanks and God bless all thos given out job to BV's.

IHN always sweeter than honey.

1. Same thing happened to my aunt. We all warned her to leave the marriage but she didn't listen to anyone only for her to die and leave two of her kids to suffer.

My mum would always tell us that marriage is not a do or die affair. My hubby won't even dare lay his hands on me. My papa alone go slice his throat not to talk of my brothers..

#mama Nicole

22. I want to address a Bv that called me out calling me a scam...you said I comment with Ogechi and Ada....OK leme let u know that my full name is ADA Vivian Ogechukwu... not including my surname cos of security reasons... I tried opening a Google account but its not working... Don't be quick to judge me because u don't know me...And Yes!!!I have a problem with accommodation in school and its that serious..

23. Shoki hour? chai, Sdk now i know your own sense of humour na follow come...Thanks to all the givers.

24. I hereby present my resignation letter in applying for give aways its official,i give up kai wetin sef.Lol congrats to all the winners,God bless the givers.

25. na wa una don load all the cards ASAP even without commenting.na REAL WA

26. Stellahipsy biko snd me one airtel or mtn lemme still follow & enjoy these benefits for once ke! Shoki ahn ahn..
    *Kisses in advance*

27. Please those that load this cards,how ona dey take do am? Na wa o which day my luck go shine na!

28. The Lord is good, all the time.

1. Try n touch some lives madam. Una dey claim happily comfortably married yet u n ur cohorts ve neva shaken body for ds blog meanwhile u be nwa big man fa. Try not to be stingy Genny c'mon!

2. Invasion of the beggers.Part 2 anon 5:31 People still have FREEWILL...

29. God bless the givers, oya make una load the recharge card.

30. Choi!!! See my life oooo I did'nt even read the post ooo I quickly ran to check d richarge card and now fastest fingers hav done dia work, to think that hav been waiting for dis card ooooo well God bless u 4 d card. Those that loaded pls remember to say tank u.

31. May God continue to Bless the Givers.

32. Madam Stella Chei I don dey wait dis segment since only for me to now try d card $ e no gre enter *straight eyes. Well I go wait d SHOKI ANH HOU

33. Lol @ shoki hour

These job offerings no go reach Uyo?
    No Mobil oppening yet?

250 emails?!! Chai!!

34. Haba recharge card na food.....why can't bv scroll past recharge cards and bone???

#TeddyBearHead

1. Says he who tried loading but didn't succeed.

35. God bless d givers.I was on the phone with FH when i opened this post, the call seemed to take forever n eventually when he dropped, d richard cards were gone o, SDKers,nawa 4 una o.
    @OAU student, u guys should just chiil,its d president 4 crying out loud,security measures will definitely b taken,it happens everywhere,shey dey didnt ask yu all to vacate the state sef,lol.
    Pls, unijos should settle all ds yanmayanma,i wan graduate b4 elections

36. aunty stella i've being a long time visitor of ur blog but i hav never made any comment... Dis is my first tym of commenting officially on ur blog...i wanna tell to keep d gud work up,in ur blog u teach people how to fish rather than giving dem fish may God cont to bless u.... Golden princess

37. Lol is that Bv an OAU student?that your english na apology

Madam Jacket and dress hehehehe dia is God ooo so no jacket for me?anyway God bless you still

38. Fastest fingers una weldone oooo

39. Na real wa for this blog. Hummmm be like say I go just scan thru any news on dis blog first to make sure say recharge card no dey b4 I start reading. All des fast fingers deris god ooo and stella mbok kuyara esti no dey use ma comments dance shoki. O kini??

40. ANGELRAY SAID
    Domestic violence: plz leave her to her fate oh, who knows if she was charmed. God bless all d givers.

41. The lady that is keeping quiet about domestic violence. I pray she is beaten to death one of this days. #straight face#

1. Would you wish ur sister death if she were to be in that situation...
      You just fine for nothing..Mschewwww
      Running your mouth like a bursted pipe
      Monkey....

2. You wish a fellow woman to be beaten to death???

Honestly,I now understand why u get a whole LOT of bashing on dis blog.....

SMH....

42. God bless @ Stella DK
    God bless @ classysassy
    God bless all d givers and receivers
    God bless Sdk bvs
    Y'all are one of a kind!

Pls pick me! Pick me!! For the secretary job!
    tessy.uzor@gmail.com
    Sending cv Asap!

43. Stella help ooooo. I never sleep since morning. Jumia won't kill me. Passport ni visa ko. Stupid people

1. I hope it's not that black Friday thingy? I just dey vex for them fa. To think that I have been looking forward to this day to do awoof shopping, chai.

2. as in ehn. my fingers don numb finish self.

44. Domestic violence post:

How judgemental are u lot in ur family? Sometimes family pretend they are out to help... Buh when u sincerely evaluate their approach, u'll see that they are *ACTING*, just so people will *SAY* they are nice.

Even ur tone here shows u lot don't truly care about her emotions (hence the blocking)... if u love ur sis that much, start from loving whom she loves!!! it'll help her build more confidence in u lot and also use u guys as a proper rock to stand on while backing out or taking a stand!!!

Ps: if she's reading this or anyone else in a violent union, pls dear it is truly not healthy for u. Gradually build ur esteem and self love so u can pull out or give ur partner a break to go heal himself first** once u are stronger!

1. Really....u must be a victim urself or d man... Sorry na una type undastands wat we outsider dnt undastand better..

2. Anon 3:03, u must be the poster urself or one'f them pretenders that even under anon mode still nurses the urge to paint a perfect pic of their miserable lives.

Quit ur judgemental lifestyle and view the world as an imperfect ground where everyone needs a shoulder to heal some wounds no soul would ever wish himself ordinarily!

Ur sis is broken already, go help her heal and stop looking for who will help u bash her.
      #peepsactingliketheycarewhiletheydontgiveahoot#

3. Sorry ooo. Y not tell us ow enjoyable the beatings is to u(if u be woman) or tell us d joy u derive frm making ur partner miserable (if u be the man)...becos frm ur response u must be one...we knw ur type always want to appear a saint but inside house una be tiger...

4. Hmmmm!

Can see sm1 is feeling terrible for not doing the needful for her family smhdh!!!

It is not my fault u are a hypochrist m'dear. And u judgemental idiot is the one painting saint cos u are a bad person as far as I am concerned.

If ur heart is pricking u so bad u wanna know wat *my opinion* would have done if she was in ur shoes, ask humbly and I will tell u.

And NO, I am in NO abusive union u hear? I just don't condemn peeps over what I know nothing about like you...

People I love get corrected with love #havenobusinesssettingthemupforbashings# *carry ur family wahala home and go help ur sister* mtschewww

5. If u dnt knw d facts,or dnt knw wat to write, keep ur dirty tots to urself or better still chop kolanuts
      ...no be by force to comments...we sabi una type..not everybody dat can write get sense..pot calling kettle black. See who is judgemental or a hypocrite here ..its one to identify anoda...oya run along dnt av ur time..

45. Are the singles already swapping aquitance tales? No comment on the posts after the mingles singles post.hmm..I must attend an SDK weddn sha. Fast fingers una village chiefs. To the givers,no lack for una again.the woman loves her horseband, and craves for his love. He has probably showed her a little and she held on to it and hopes against hope he has change.I follow you dey hope sef. Thank God for my husband.

46. I got d airtel. Thank u

47. Kai, there was a Hamper give -away? Whr I bin dey o? *stompsmyfeet*
    God bless you lady hamper.
    Abeg for another hamper give away, I put up my self for nomination o!
    Stellawi, serious invent another word for fastest fingers!
    I don't know they do it. Haaa!

48. God Bless all the givers. Aunty Stella pls post my comments o. Pls SDkers/SDK abeg vote for boo and I in the BNW. We really need your vote o. The link is httep:/woobox.com/dymgeb/vote/for/5292277. Nagode. It's Me Muah commenting as Anonymous.

49. All i see is cakes cakes cakes!! Wow!
    Happy aniversary in advance dear.
    The givers and receiver, una dou! God bless everyone.
    @ d recharge card, i didnt even bother loading cuz i know i womt be so fast!! Thanks Isi darling

1. Goegous looking cakes, and I bet they will test divine as well. I have already eaten like 5 cupcakes with my eyes.

50. 2Congrats to all d winners.
    M so sad cos i ddnt get any richard cards neither was i chosen for d giveaways....
    Not happy @ all. Aunty classychic n bv from manchester ddnt select my email as part of d winners.
    Now, i dont av money to buy dinner gown for my departmental dinner next week... #sobs#
    Please bless a soul and be blessed.
    From a broke Nigerian student.

51. Congrats to all d winners.
    M so sad cos i ddnt get any richard cards neither was i chosen for d giveaways....
    Not happy @ all. Aunty classychic n bv from manchester ddnt select my email as part of d winners.
    Now, i dont av money to buy dinner gown for my departmental dinner next week... #sobs#
    Please bless a soul and be blessed.
    From a broke Nigerian student.

1. Must you wear something new....pssst.cut your clothe according to your material..

2. I cant believe this. .. hellynah you are really stupid. You want make pesin give you hard earned money for party clothes?.. Begi begi

52. You Jay ..... said28 November 2014 at 14:32

Lord I Thank You ooooo !.
    I’m leaping and bouncing like a little lamb with joy …….. Lord I Meeega and Muuulti Grateful !.
    For remembering me via Classy and Sassy Events, they will soon be remembered and be decorating Aso Rock and all the high and mighty places in Nigeria and beyond with boundless expansion …….. AMEN.
    God Bless Classy and Sassy Events !
    God Bless Stella Dimoko Korkus !!

53. Lol at shoki anh hour.

BTW nawa for the so called HiTech Ind. Intview.
    It wasn't really a recruitment exercise.

54. Thank you to all the givers.

55. Thank you so much, classysassyng@gmail.com! I'm really really grateful! - one of the recipient of the Xmas hampers.

56. God bless you Stella. I am one of the recipients of the Classy & Sassy Event giveaway. She chose me for a green jacket.

We exchanged mails yesterday and I will pick up my jacket tomorrow....yaaay

May your well never run dry Madam Classy&Sassy, you will lend to many nations ooo!

57. God's abundant blessings to all the givers.....
    Those cakes are soooo inviting....Nice!
    @SDK last born, don't cry more than the bereaved, let the woman be, sometimes some people get used to such suffering and accept it as their fate.
    All these job openings, nothing in Ibadan??.. Pls oooo any BV that has access to Job openings in Ibadan should pls indicate... *thank you*

58. Someday God will remember me with a great job from dis blog..am tired..Amen!

59. Choi....I missed again..no so I dull reach lolz... God bless all the givers and biko any BV willing to help someone with a job in Awka should kindly come to my rescue.....
    STELLA U simply the best, unrivaled and so on point... God bless you loads and if u decide to bless my boring weekend with airtime I fit sacrifice my night bath for you...lolz... One love my swedy pies

60. Good day blog fam. They say the first step to recovery is recognising that there is problem in the first place. This is a cry for help! I need help to save me from myself. Please I'm looking for strong-willed, successful and career-driven excellent individuals with integrity that will take me through a mentorship programme. Now I have recognised my problem to be "inconsistency." I am a lady at her prime but I hardly see anything I do through to the end, I become easily dissuaded at the sight of any obstacle, I throw-in the towel easily at the slightest change, I make decisions most times that end up destroying the things I'm working for and takes me back to square one; like where I am right now. I don't want to get to become fifty years old and look back at my life to see that it's been the same vicious cycle that I've been in, arriving no where. I want to build my person, to be resilient, to have a presence, I want to be a strong achiever and go-getter and not chicken out at the slightest challenge. Maybe the reason for this my pattern of behaviour is due to the absence of my parents growing up, but whatever it is, I just know that I want change and I want it now. I am willing to do anything, to work and to learn, to improve myself, to achieve set goals and make my mentor proud. I'm appealing to great individuals and bodies on here, please help me become a better me and I promise you won't regret it. I'm at my wits end. I can be reached on maxyprincess1@gmail.com God bless. *I'm sorry for the long epistle*

1. dude anon...quit with the scam.

2. Iphie why u laughing na? I read this and I felt so sorry for the poster. She sounds pained and sincere, she urges for a change and a better life please let's encourage her. You won't understand how many people suffer near success syndrome, which is what I deduce is happening here.

She sounds smart and intelligent, but not everything involves being smart or rich, sometimes bad luck can be opportunity and success consuming.

Dear poster like u said, the first step to recovery is seeking help, which is a brave step that you have taken. And u will find it IJN. I shall mail you

61. ROTFL! @"shoki Hour"

62. @hellyah,what happens to finding a menial job to do,so that you can buy yourself a gown? As much as i admit some people actually need this help but some people are shameless.what is happenning to africans,we enjoy having without working for it,thats why we have a lot of criminals both high and mighty.I just read of a guy who stole just to finance his musical career,isn't that talent without brain? we praise the corrupt politicians instead of calling them out because we want to benefit some kobo from what they stole,and yet the money is for us all. stella started this for those who might actually be in need as the bible said (paraphrased) 'there will always be poor people among you'. but some greedy and insatiable lots among us have hijacked it,making it hard to help the real poor people. we should be contented with what we have,which could be strength,money and other things. for anyone collecting something here when its not actually that you can't provide it for yourself if you work hard,then hmmm!!!
    And yes i don't have it all but i am contented with what what i have. Hate me if can but truth is bitter.

63. Good day, So grateful to God for this post because I
    am almost tired of life. Iam a graduate of Statistics. I lost my job the very month
    after my Wedding and since then I ve become a mockery to family and friends. I got this from my No.1 site; stelladimokokorkus.com. Right now iam in PH scouting for job, no way and am returning to Abj thru night bus. Pls help me with this job, abeg. God bless you.

vicstar007@yahoo.com

64. Chai! Plenty interesting posts today. The abortion post has stolen INHOUSENEWS shine o, comments sef na 'come and as america wonder'. I didn't know there will be post that will be more attractive than inhouse news o. Stella keep doing it, u sabi am well, u can never do wrong in my eyes, lai lai. God bless you. I love this blog

65. CAKES!CAKES!!CAKES!!! thats the only thing I could deduce from this post.
    Habis Cakes I just sent you a request on bbm. I need to place an order right away

1. Hahaha.. You are welcome. How do I now know it's you.? So many awesome pple. I've made new friends. Thanks Stella. Mwah

66. SDK don't u think I need this card. lol

God bless dem givers.

67. In house In House News... what can i say thank you for the 400 mtn recharge card.

68. I love this,I'm also waiting for the shoki hour

69. Hi stickoo my in law here is a song for u, never mind dem onu kuru njo ga okwu mma lol,all I know my stickoo is very free minded person wink**

70. What time is shoki hour abeg?

71. I am really loving the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any internet browser
    compatibility issues? A few of my blog visitors have complained
    about my website not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera.
    Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem?

Also visit my weblog walnut gun stock blanks

72. I constantly emailed this web site post page to all
    my contacts, for the reason that if like to read it next my contacts will too.

My homepage ... Planes 2 En streaming

73. Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff
    previous to and you are just too fantastic. I really like what you have acquired
    here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it.
    You make it entertaining and you still care
    for to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you.
    This is really a terrific site.

My blog - telecharger Qu’est-ce qu’on a fait au Bon Dieu

74. Moi je vous recommande d'opter pour un mode de remboursement rapide
    automobile cela vous permet de ré-emprunter au besoin l'année suivante.

Here is my website :: pret personnel