Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: National Assembly Members Turn To Spidermen As Nigeria Police Prevent Them From Entering Assembly Complex

Thursday, November 20, 2014

National Assembly Members Turn To Spidermen As Nigeria Police Prevent Them From Entering Assembly Complex

There is chaos at the National Assembly after policemen and Department of State Security operatives stopped the speaker of the House of Representatives, Mr. Aminu Tambuwal, from gaining access to the premises.
The operatives then fired tear-gas, forcing Tambuwal to be taken into the complex by angry lawmakers protesting the action of the security personnel...

No,thats not Spiderman,that looks like Tambuwal and he is simply trying to gain access into the premises of the National Assembly where where he was
allegedly locked out from!...Shameful huh?
This is breaking news,Welcome to Nigeria,where ANYTHING goes!

WOW!.....This is drama,please bring it on if una no get shame!
See me shaking from shock,I hope i got this report correct oh.

85 comments:

1. Buhahahaha
      See our so called lizards sorry leaders jare
      Climbing wall up and down
      Is this what we need?
      Boko boys bombing every where and this agbaya own na too fo fence

2. Loool @ 'that in not spiderman, that is tambuwal'. Naija is so chaotic, i swear.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Orikwanma!! O nwere ife ọzọ ọ fọduziri?? Grown men behaving like kids....and they expect the youths to follow which other footstep??

4. A beg make una use this for Saturday and Sunday laughs

2. Lmaoooooooo.. *singing* spider men spider men

1. These one of the reason i "rove" you @ SDK. This is called, undiluted gist. Kimon! Bring it on.

#HotIce.

2. Once in awhile these men need the adventure, and opportunity came knocking today... Lol

Purple crush

3. Choiiiiiii, ds is SHOCKING.....Naija which way forward? see person papa n granpa ooo!!!! And ds one get wives n side chick!! Kaiiiii.....

3. This is a big disgrace, tufiakwa infact tufiekwe. And they know they r bin taped, yet they didn't care. What a show of show.

4. Naija we hail thee. Politics na do or die. If you like lock the gate, naija no dey carry last. Dem go find way enter the building. See Aspirant cum President cum Governor in the making. I laugh in hausa

5. I dey fear for this man blockus oo.....

1. Make e de jump fence until e puncture I'm blokos. Na tax payer money e go take do surgery.
      Ndi ala

2. Buhahahaha! Onye Amu ukwu cannot survive this climb ooh

3. Devil don carry there shame waka, look @ d way he is climbing like lizard, na future president be dis, God have mercy. See person grandpapa, papa husband,and sugar daddy, no iota of shame. God help our politicians

4. Chinese moo ooh, this dock Don c better days. This man will break this gate. C he's facial expression

6. hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaha.. abi Iron-man.

7. Aha hahahahahahahahahahaha! This our Gofment and the chop & quench ego massagers no go kill person.ooo! Which one is "jumping over the gate" kwaaaaaaaaaaaa!

National Assembly na some people birth home.oooo, they would rather die than be allowed to be kicked out!
    # IcRyOutNigeriaMyCountry#

8. That's not Tambuwal on the fence, he's on white cap not the carton colour. Check again!

1. Thanks for observing oo, I thought I was the only one that noticed. Stella, Oya correct yasef!

9. Gaddammit!!!

10. Lawless country.

11. Very shameful act! Cant believe these pple r our leaders. These r supposed fathers n grand fathers, turning themselves to common criminals. I feel lyk lining them up n giving them very hot slaps in fact, they deserve more than just that. #spidaemen#

1. Hahahhahaah odikwa risky. So if our leaders can jump fence nobody should criticise robbers. Because OUR NIGERIAN LEADERS gave birth to them. Like father like sonss and daughters

12. This only happens in Nigeria. Radicalism in our Government. Diplomacy doesn't work any longer. Hooligans as leaders. Look at the way there are climbing that gate with all seriousness.. Ekenekwamu unu..

13. politicians fooling their age since time memorial...person blockos for burst for there na,make we see..mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

14. I comment my reserve, this is totally demonstration of craze in the highest order...
    GEJ, 2015 no be like this ooh!

15. Hahahahaha make I laugh abeg. Rascals! Rugged leaders.

16. Aunty sterra of life walahi I too gbadun you! Chain see your caption lwkmd from just reading your caption. Well that isn't tambuwal on the gate but the act is still shameful regardless.

17. Surprisingly people are busy condemning the Assembly members for jumping over the gates in order to allow them access to their offices. No one is talking about WHY they were prevented from allowing them access? No one is talking about the Policemen and SSS officers at station there? Who controls that security unit is the question?

1. You are very correct anon 2:13pm. BUT no matter what, they should never have resorted to this show of shame. Because now, no one is interested in what preceded this, their action has override whatever pushed them to it and it's a national disgrace to say the least. I am not particularly suprised, not after the exchange of punches that they engaged themselves the last time. This one is child's play.

Makes me remember the saying that says that when u hang ur wrapper on the door way while u take a shower, and a mad man yanks ur wrapper and starts to run away with it, and then in ur naked state u also start to run after the mad man angrily because u want to retrieve ur wrapper... onlookers would conclude that u are both mad. So now, who looks uncouth?

18. Surprisingly people are busy condemning the Assembly members for jumping over the gates in order to allow them access to their offices. No one is talking about WHY they were prevented from allowing them access? No one is talking about the Policemen and SSS officers at station there? Who controls that security unit is the question?

1. Just my thoughts, it shows how myopic people are, condemning d legislators, without even seeking for answers

19. Decision makers.....#smh#

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooooo.... Stella pls dont fail to add this pics to saturday laughs...

21. They can do anything in the interest of their pockets. I wish they can be this determined to uplift Nigeria. Selfish men and women. Rose

22. If they lock you out, why not go home and iron the issue?Why would a grown up adult man, a husband, a father, a public figure, leader climb a fence?No fear of the press or masses?God heal our land

23. Whats the difference between these men and agberos at the motor park?
    Too bad we have touts as our law makers.
    When lawmakers become lawbreakers.
    This was exactly what FELA sang about.

24. Welcome to Nigeria where anything goes,smh for our so called leaders.

25. Selfish and shameless leaders if they like they should be electrocuted while jumping the fence, who cares all they do is share money, they are bombing every where nothing has been done,

26. Lmao
    Kikikikikikikikiki
    Shame leave dem com dey catch me.

27. Two fingers in the air,and that's me shouting ye ye in 2baba's voice singing nothing dey happen oh. This is "Au fait" with our politicians, only that this one is spicy with "Aggro" and would have been more juicy if Tabunwa's cock rooster had gotten a badge for his effort and skills. Bwuaaaah. Just trying to be happy here.

28. Hi guys, and yet again, we miss the message in those pics. It's called DEFIANCE! As in, whatever you put in our way, we'll surmount it and do what we must. All of you who support this government's impunity, remember the story of he who kept quiet when at different times, they came for the communists, Jews, Catholics, etc, when they came for him, there was no one to speak for him. GEJ is slowly making our jobs of seeing the back of him next year easier. I'm happy Sen. Mark has realised if he keeps quiet about this, it'll soon come to him and has summoned the IG. My apologies to the guys who advised to keep it shorter last time. There's just so much to say. God bless all of you who wished me well. Multiples of your wishes back to you.

1. I think I read that post of yours few days back on the other thread. Please if u ever have a lot to say no matter how long it may seem, please please please put it to writing because some of us will read them. Anyone who doesn't have the patience to read the so called epistles should skip it over and allow others read it. Some matters are better explained/analysed in details, as summarizing them may reduce the relevance of the message. Some people will complain about what u write yet they read them. Duh! I read and I write epistles. No apologies. Bring it on sir/ma.
      My 2cents.

29. You guys are busy cursing out your law makers, what about the foolish govt that prevented the law makers from entering the assembly? Foolish government. Using tear gas et all.Cowards. Common Boko, you cant defeat. Fuck Jona's govt joor

30. hahahahahahaaha
    And the police is watching them trying to commit suicide.
    but wait oo who locked the gate?

31. hahahahahahahahaha...see people papa...I dey shame for una

32. Jst can't stop crying for Nigeria. God take control ova Nigerians in dis since of Election. Amen

33. Looks like Aminu Tambuwal but he is not the one. Until the Presidency, using the instrumentality of state burns this country to the ground, they'll not rest. Otherwise, how does one explain the political witch hunting, flagrant abuse of power & disregard for the principle of separation of powers that is currently playing out under the current dispensation all in a desperate bid by overzealous officials to satisfy the ego of one man. May God save us from us!

34. Somebody's DADDY. Show of Shame

35. Tambuwal is just a confusionist, he has been a snake all these while, Tinubu's lapdog. He and is fellow Aboki's always causing confusion, first they where supposed to preside over the extension of the emergency rule in the three states, the APC northern senators/reps are kicking against it. Tambuwal knew he'd be turned back as he is no longer speaker but he still went there to provoke the SSS. He and his colleagues should take several seats!!! He should face his gubernatorial election and stop fooling. GEJ isn't going anywhere, the sooner they realize that the better....PH GAL xxx

36. Its sad that we are laughing at them and not addressing the issue. Is it wrong to defect to another party. Why was the gate locked.? Why was his security men taken away from him? Those are the questions we should be asking rather than laughing at them. Nigerians should be worried yet its comedy to you! At times i wonder.....

1. Abeg get out of here anon 2:41PM, what nonsense question are u asking? So cos d gate was locked, d best thing to do as a leader is scale d fence?? No wonder we gat no respect in d eyes of international communities. What nonsense!! Even if the gate was locked! N so??????? So what???? Abeg go take several seats jare, supporting nonsense.

2. Anon 5:32 you are big fool.. no worry E go soon reach ur side.

37. Hehehe. I love u stellalicious! You just got it right! Spidermen! But imagine it if were the poor n ordinary people just trying to struggle for their rights,the rage would be excess,beatings from from and back,arrests,deaths,etc...mtcheewww!

38. Rubbish act! Jack Bauer in the making.

39. Smh show of shame!tufiakwa ndi alu!!!sdk princess

40. Lolz just watched it on AIT, they want to impeach GEJ,

But that's after the next sitting has been adjourn to 10th of dec...

It was funny watching the chaotic display inside the HOA

41. Hahahahaha no be small spider man Stella. Them no get shame old cargos

42. Our shameless politicians....Na people papas be this ooo

43. The violent ones take it by force,lol

44. What the hell did I just read? Am dreaming right ? Someone pls wake me up from this bad dream, I must be dreaming on SDK blog coz this can't be real.

45. hehehe wonders are many on earth.

46. That isn't Tamuwal. Take a look at the pic where Tambuwal is allegedly being led into the premises. He is rearing a white cap not the same as the man scaling the gate. And besides, your report states that angry lawmakers led Tambuwal into the premises. So obviously he wasn't the one scaling the gate.

47. What is really happening? I am highly embarrassed. Which way ???

48. What a shame! See father's misbehaving all bcos of power. God pls wipe out all dis greedy politicians from d surface of dis earth. Once they are out, nigeria will have peace.

49. There's no difference btw touts and Nigerian politicians. Bunch of FOOLS. I weep for my country and to think these idiots want to govern us? Gush!!!

50. Say hello to a country where the politicians are shameless. Tchew!

51. CHEI! CHEI!, CHEI!!!!!
    my belle o o o !
    I don die from pain o o !
    Sunday laugh one way pls .
    I need to frame this pictures for a hard day laugh .
    hahahahahahahahah !
    Hahahahahahahahah !
    Way their girlfriends ? Come see wetin chief dey go through for your Dubai shopping o !
    In fact, we need to enroll them in the next Olympic because they are born for it .
    Kai!
    Please o , the one without shoe, Any idea the size and product make I go pick take do xmas for hubby ?
    Oh Jesus ....hahahahahahahah !
    This is too much for me alone , lemme go share with my friends o o o , I can't be the only one in pain from laughing...hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaa !

1. For the first time in my life , I felt what Umu-Israel furu while crossing the red sea !
      No respect for the Ndi -iche white & white .HahahahahahHa !
      Hahahahahahahahahahaha !
      No respect for tie or expensive shoes .
      Sorry to the one way donate him head and shoulder as ladder , I no say the mess he release from him yansh go earn visit to hospital !
      Hahahahahahahahahahaha !
      Stella Stella , thank you jari for this laugh . I woke up this morning with plenty vex , but the vex pick race when I saw this pic . Thank you very much my queen !

52. You lot insulting the lawmakers are very foolish people. Just goes to show that you people don't take out time to ask urselves intelligent questions. Why are they scaling the fence/gate? why would elected officials that have been moving in and out of their place of work freely for years suddenly feel the need to disgrace themselves by scaling the fence? Stelz i saw the rubbish happen first hand today.
    The impunity of the federal government is amazing!!!!! It just shows that this is not a democracy, if a man is not free to move from one party to another without worry...... they deployed a number of security officials to the National Assembly by 4am this morning; (SSS, Police), stating that they got intelligence report stating that hoodlums & thugs will be coming to the House of Reps today..... So the Speaker is the hoodlum? Why does Tambuwal scare the presidency this much? because he's loved by all. Tambuwal is the nicest lawmaker there is...... his best friends are not the lawmakers from the north, they are the ones from the south. You had to see the way all the legislators shielded him, how they all came together in solidarity to fight a common evil! today there was no PDP/APC divide, it was simply legislators vs the impunity of the FG. the sooner Nigerians realize that this is the true face of Jonathan the better. In a civilized country this would be grounds for impeachment. Who born common police man to deny the #4 CITIZEN OF THE COUNTRY ENTRANCE INTO HIS OFFICE COMPLEX OR CHAMBER!!!! YOU TEARGAS THE SPEAKER OF A NATION????

1. Did they scale the fence cos of their love for the common man or Nigeria?? NO! They scaled it cos of their pockets!
      That's why you see people yabbing them. Everyone is entitled to their opinion, stop with the name calling!