Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan's 57th Birthday Pics....

Friday, November 21, 2014

President Jonathan's 57th Birthday Pics....

Yesterday November 20,2014,President Jonathan clocked 57years old.
These are some pics from the mini celebration/prayer session held for him at the Villa....
In attendance was the Presidents mum as well,can you spot her?

Dame Patience this love you are sharing,there is God ooooooo

46 comments:

1. See my guy Dudafa
      Why doesn't Gej look happy to be alive?
      Why is Dame looking into the Book cluelessly?
      I can only imagine that Cameron and Obama with all the advancement of their countries would only have regular cakes for their birthdays, which would definitely not make national news!

2. See as them press mama peace breast cos them wan cut cake for the second pics. Lol.

2. See as the mama dey look them, hehehehehe!- Hadassah

3. Very Boring pictures. This is our lot for allowing bush people rule us.
    No shame, no conscience.
    With all that's happening in the Land,hes just going on and on with reckless abandon.
    This man is the problem we have in this country. He has a hand in all the evil going on including Boko Haram.
    Jonathan Ebele, God will judge you.
    #yeyedeysmell.com

1. Anon 7 06 that is why u haven't gone far in life, bitterness is in ur blood. Am sure ur parents are not even posh, poverty striken Goat calling a president bush.u will never be big in life. Amen

2. Anon 8:18, be careful the way you dish out curses in blogs cus you know not whom you curse.
      Can you bear the repercussions? Hmmmmmn
      Be careful, Be very careful!!!

3. Anon 7:06 am be careful be very very very careful o. HBD GEJ.

1. Jay Em just like your poor parents too.

2. Who is this foolish anon that is abusing people up and down? Could it be the clueless Otuoke man, the shoeless fisherman? Hahahaha...did I just type that? I must be high on something..lol

5. The way Patience hugs Jona ehn, you will think it's mother and son. hehehe!!!!!

6. I love that cake! Wish I can av some. Happy birthday once again Mr President, good people, great nation!!!

7. See as e be like "accuse" for the first picture. You and your Asari,Tompolo etc, God will judge.
    Oh My God, why did Yar a dua die???

8. Kk,mr bully enjoying his party.kontinuuu.soo tii gboo.

9. Lovely pics. Long live GEJ. Amen

10. Aaawww.. He looks so sad!
    God bless you my dear President!
    May he further enlarge your coast sir!

I just love you!

11. The man dt is holding everyone to ransom. Shame

12. Lmaooooout, stella which one be ya own! Make mama peace no share love to her bobo again? Hahaha. Mama peace looks radiant n happy. The weight of d nation is really telling on Mr president, obvious he doesn't sleep ( e no easy to rule ds small Lagos, make e come be Naija as a whole). Peter Obi, I just dnt understand his pattern, Lol, he even celebrate pass d celebrant, God be praised. God bless Mr President, God bless Nigeria, it is well with this great Nation, all will be well......Nigeria shall come out of all her battles victorious....in Jesus name....Amen.

13. His mum is d woman putting on a blue gown by his right hand side.
    Happy birthday Mr president.

14. Lmaooooout, stella which one be ya own! Make mama peace no share love to her bobo again? Hahaha. Mama peace looks radiant n happy. The weight of d nation is really telling on Mr president, obvious he doesn't sleep ( e no easy to rule ds small Lagos, make e come be Naija as a whole). Peter Obi, I just dnt understand his pattern, Lol, he even celebrate pass d celebrant, God be praised. God bless Mr President, God bless Nigeria, it is well with this great Nation, all will be well......Nigeria shall come out of all her battles victorious....in Jesus name....Amen.

15. Awwww.....his mum luks luvly n peaceful too.Happy birthday Mr. president!
    Simple man

16. Lmao! No be small lurv. Kept staring at her last pic and wondered if they still get it on and how they get it on. God forgive me *Crosses myself*

17. That's his mother by his right hand side..
    GOD BLESS NIGERIA.

18. I love this couple, always there for each other.... Happy belated birthday to the first citizen of Nigeria.... LLNP

19. Mr president got himself a fashionista for a wife,her dress sense is always classy but it takes only those with inner eyes to see it. Happy belated birthday sir, we couldn't have asked for a better leader.

1. Hmmm Chi Chi *cough* Chi....i agree with u lol. Anytime I see mama peace I just laugh cos she nooooo send. The first pic though, oga looking lost like he missed his flight. Long live Mr President. felicitation oo

20. GEJ's head be like Avacado pear.
    HBD Sir....

21. Waoo! Our dear Mama Peace looks so beautiful. Happy Birthday Presido.

22. Beautiful people
    His mum fine oh
    Aunt pat this kind hug that Oga jona don't want to return fully did u people quarrel earlier on

23. Lmao @ the love you are sharing

***Barbie***

24. Happy birthday to Mr President! As you have celebrated, may we have reasons to share joy and celebrate in Nigeria as well in Jesus Name.

But really, I just have to say that cake with the gold wareva is so ugly.

Happy Birthday all the same.

25. Happy birthday to our President.May God in his infinite mercy continue to guide and protect you,give you the grace to lead this country to promise land where Milk and honey flow.

26. Replies
    1. Lmao. Okay, this shii cracked me up.....hahahahaha

27. GEJ seems stressed.......
    Mama peace looks gud.....
    Mama GEJ is observing closely...LMAO
    While sycophants are registering their presence and interests.....
    HBD mr president

28. Peter Obi, kissing ass from time immemorial, wait for Ojukwu's Spirit to wake up and konk u

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So at last the birthday have come and go..
    "GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA"

30. God bless nigeria!God bless my president!!

31. Eeeyyyaaa.
    He looks older than 57 and kinda looks unhappy and tired.
    Oh well, uneasy lies the head that wears the crown.
    Happy birthday President.
    Wish you many happy returns.

32. Oga presido, hapi bday in arrears!

33. Happy birthday dear GEJ. GEJ till 2019.