Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Jonathan's #LestWeForget Memes Continued.

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

President Jonathan's #LestWeForget Memes Continued.

President Otimkpu Reuben Abati has been quiet....Like a naughty child waiting for its mother to leave for the market square before it begins to play with fire.....

He has resumed his memes.....Read through and tell him your piece of mind!

This meme was posted today..Didnt i do a post a few days ago asking how power is now in Nigeria? hmmmmmm!!! #copycat!

24 comments:

1. Fo real? Duri uwar kwu!!

2. ANGELRAY SAID
    Stella am tired of this post abeg.

1. This is my first time of opening this meme rubbish n it lived up to expectations. Rubbish!

3. Very true Mr Abati. #ILOVEGEJ. GEJ till 2019.

4. Power has improved though, tremendously.

5. Hahahahahahaha...as in...very funny

6. #lestweforget#corrupt politicians should be punished

7. The Earl of Banana Island4 November 2014 at 18:07

Power...really??Improved with barely 2000 megawatts...really?!

8. Abeg jare! Na them sabi. Pls I need a blog name n don't knw hw I can get one. Bvs pls teach me hw to. 10x a bunch

9. While the North-East is on fire? Ok o!

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So nobi only me dey vex for this stuff self..

11. Stella Pls stop posting dis rubbish memes

12. Please stop posting this trash. Boko Haram just took over the cement factory in Gombe today and this rubbish is all that's on the GEJ government's mind.

13. Abeg enh Stella, no dey follow us retire for night. Around 6-7pm lately, u stop bloging....wetin be that?

14. he is coming back in 2015..

#Godblessnigeria

15. They are just pulling our legs

16. GEJ Is the best president.Stella hie is reuben otimkpu? You run a blog pks allow that to your readers,i know common sense ain't common.GEJ for 2015,our youths should be smart enough to know that BH is d handwork of APC..all this nonsense they re doing cannot stop any of us from voting.Yes, Lydia says sooo.