Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Three Beautiful Ladies In Public Fight Over Actress' Husband.

Monday, November 10, 2014

Three Beautiful Ladies In Public Fight Over Actress' Husband.

This is a short movie script that is being translated into reality..Un-code if you can.....

Scene one - Saturday November 8,2014
 Scene opens with Three ladies fighting over one man...a RICH MAN WHO WILL DO ANYTHING FOR HIS LOVE INTEREST.... The three ladies are all light skinned and beautiful .The venue of the fight?

*Voice Over with slow music*
''Please do not 'Escape' if you want to go to night club tonight''. 

The next short scene opens

The Lagos big boy comes in with an old Rolls Royce and and carries all the fighting ladies away in a tagging car and the three fighting ladies end up performing services termed ''till day break''

In the morning,he settles each of them N50k and they leave.
He knows how to handle them.

This loverboy has three kids from his present ex actress wife who is so beautiful that words cannot describe her beauty.
He spoils her silly with everything money can buy and bad belle people whispered that she snatched him from her girl friend who was dating him but its all bullocks...I mean who snatches a grown a** man?

Mr 'Dan.... is an older lover alright but he seems to be doing something great,right?Otherwise how can we explain the 'rush' for him?

Movie ends with a sexy voice over saying

''"May God not give me a husband that will cause me shame and dishonour, in Jesus name''..

*Hint song ''If you ........,if you see ..... if you see...... tell am say I dey look for am!''

124 comments:

1. Chai! The man has no shame at all..Caroline Just pray for him to die already or put rat poison in his food..let him die slowly...

2. Yes oo, oga seems to be getting 'badder' with age. Well, when money speaks.....

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. 50k???????????!!! That's all??

4. Caroline has replied on instagram...she said You are paid by side chicks to tarnish her husband's image.

Na she said.....the man should chill

5. You have been called out on ig

6. Make she take several seats biko

2. why is it always women fighting over men..its shameful jare..we women should stop making this men feel like they are so important..give space so they could also fight with themselves over you

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. When 2 men fights ova a woman she's tag a slut. Men won't tho cos dey rather drink beer 2geda n gossip abt ur pussy while laughin out loud. Mayb chicks shud learn 2 do same.

2. Na only 50k, na wa, in short poverty is a demon, wetin poverty dey cause, make Dem well done, abeg make una find me guys way I go pay 100k to wound me, lol. God abeg make my hubby no read dis kind thing way I write, blood of God remove DH eyes from Stella blog today. Amen

3. Jenny abeg wire me d 100k make I wound u finish.

3. ANGELRAY SAID
    Abeg I can't decode this one cos decoding is not my hubby.

1. Mr Danjuma
      Caroline
      Escape night club
      Shameless women!
      Tueh

2. Stella, u probably meant to type $50k as in 50,000 USD bcos 3 women fighting over 1 man, 50k Naira?
      Poverty is real.
      Can't deal.

3. My own dear Blog Voltron, making sense/using her head since forever. I'm comina getchu gurl.... Rrrrhhhh

4. Mr Dan...Ju.. Ma, so these shameless who*es were given 50k after all dat show of shame?

1. You can say that again,poverty stricken actresses.Can this Danju old man rest his philandering blokus and stop humilating his wife? Can he try and be a bit discreet? Do we call this youthful exuberance? Pathetic grown ass man that has refused to grow up.

Whirlwind

2. Poverty stricken actresses?

3. Ordinary 50k? Like seriously? 50k? Did I really hear 50k? Isn't the sound of 50k disgusting for a public fight?

Anyways, Caro did same to other women's husband, and that's the sole reason she's mute about her husband's sexcapades.

5. caroline danjuma's husband should calm down...its really a shame to her...wat can she do..she gats to endure..since he spoils her with money.

Amen to stella's prayer

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

1. She was once a mistress na. So make she relax.. she did her's n bcame wife no 4. So make she allow no 5 to mark time come mark her share.
      D thing pain her till she come write 4 IG. She Don come delete am. Smh.
      Make she relax na.
      Ellw

6. This Danjuma again! Caro's husband! This must be humiliating for her.

7. HAHAHAHAHA…It is Danjuma and his wife Caroline. lol. Come o, what is wrong with that man?…I hope he won't die on top tohtoh one day…hmm..

8. "Sipping my tea with cabin flakes"...interesting story!! bydway madam stellz;how do u do this decoding gist biko?? Na u dey edit the main gist itself into decoding gist?? Abi na soo the gist dey waka come enter your mail?? I just dey reason this thing tey tey oooo..orikwanma oooo!!!!!

@MARTINS ABOY

1. My own be say, how she dey get the gist in the first place?
      Stella get 'bad' sources mehn!

For those wey get a cupboard full of skeletons, be afraid, be very afraid!!! No wia wey Stella onyokometre no dey penetrate, lol!

9. Escape nightclub
    Musa danjuma
    Again

Na wah ooo
    Who is doing all these to Caroline?

XOXO MYSTERY

10. Chai mr danjuma o Caroline husband gbam! But then who are the actresses na ......

1. Come get a hug. I can see you are visually impaired.

11. Chai mr danjuma o Caroline husband gbam! But then who are the actresses na ......

12. Caroline Ekanem's husband is the man .

13. I think is Caroline's husband,Musa Danjuma

14. This gist go open plenty yanshes.*covers my nose with sanitizer and waits for it*

15. Amen ooo kai I feel 4 caro she's soo cute 4 such.....Danjuma escape nite club.

16. This Mr Danjuma again
    Always in d news fr cutting ladies material.
    Amu ya ana ezukwa ike biko nu.
    Tufiakwa

17. Caroline Danjuma Husband. Na wa. May God not give me a husband that will bring me shame and dishonor.

1. We are insatiable beings...if not, what else does this man wants? dark-skinned girls? Plus-sized ladies?..olojukokoro

18. Mr Musa Danjuma the man whore. 50k smh, cheap whores.

1. Please they are not whores oooh

2. I wonder why many ppl say givin 50k,100k,250k,500k for a round/night of sex is cheap... Ashewo work dey lucrative like dat?...I can spend any amount on my lady but for me to spend dat much on a runs girl,I go take her totoh blow trumpet (mo ma fi obo e fon fere)

3. @bitchpls you must be a broke ass nigga. 50k is peanuts! If u want 2k ashawo, then u knw where to find them. Stop talking shit

4. Lwkmd @Bitchplis...I don faint o. Lmao!!!!

19. Musa Danjuma again? Caro endure, inugo. I hope u r not praying 4 him 2 die suddenly cos dat seems like d only way out of dis mess. I just hope u r not saying dat prayer.

20. Could it be Caroline danjumas hubby? ..

21. Ermnermn...what is that Calabar girl's name again??
    Caro Danjuma abi....oriegwu!
    And the shameless girls cos they are not ladies????
    @Escape nightclub. Ndi mmehie
    Biko decoders over to una

Nwunye Okeke

22. If u see caro , if u see caro ...
    Ex actress wife = Caroline Danjuna
    Husband/Lover boy = Mr Danjuma
    3 light skin ladies. ???

23. Musa Danjuma!!!!.Escape nightclub. Caroline ekanem hubby.Dat man is super shameless.i really dnt knw Wat pushed dat pweety girl to marry such old casanova. Serves her right!!! Women and money!! Fia!!!!

24. For once i decoded dis gist.caroline's husband danjuma,na wa some men just enjoy embarrassing their wives though.

25. All these ladies going about snatching and fighting over a married man like his a price. They sha have time. I have my personal issue. I have been looking for little funds to startup a business. Its so annoying that there are no nicrofinaces responsible for that? They all want to see that you have started something before they help. Where are those with idle funds,come lend me and give me the interest rate you want lately. But you have to reside in Lagos so you can visit where I live so you don't think I would run. Oh,Lord send me my helper.. Its getting difficult everyday.

1. How much do you want?

2. I dont want a danjuma. I wasnt brought up that way. If i was,woule have but then,i wasnt

Hot coffee, two hundred and fifty thousand naira. But raising it has been hell for me. Asked friends and family,now I am just asking anyone now. The person would know my place of business and house address and agree on the interest rate they want monthly..

3. Contact prfd2000@yahoo.com

26. Taking one of Stella's chairs to wait for the decorders.......

27. This man again??? Adojutini oko! Na wa o. Caro only God can save you o,chai!
    Amen to your prayers o,Stells.

28. So after the show of shame,they still entered d same car together and he did a 3some together for just 50k each!Jeez!what poverty,covetous and laziness is causing in this naija ehn.smh!

1. The most annoying part is that after all said and done the they were paid ordinary 50k for all there trouble lol.

Sdkers in UK please click my name for top graded virgin human hair pictures are available and simples are also available.

29. The three ladies fought at "Escape" night club in adeola odeku (shameless). He took em away had a 3some with em TDB... Stells abeg tell us who the gals are.

30. What is wrong with this Mr Danjuma's dick the thing too dey wander hei make e no turn wanderer hmmmmm

31. NEVA bin a decoder, so I jst read nd digest Frm decoders

32. AMEN AMEN AMEN... I REJECT PROBLEMATIC HUSBANDS FOR MY SISTER AND FAMILY MEMBERS TOO

33. I guess she got her ultimate prize this same way. i just hope she's not biting her fingers and saying had i known!!! May God truly not bless me with a Man whore just like this Danjuma.

34. My own concern is the paltry 50k, after all the fight and till day break na money for bottle of coke him give them. They must be cheap, abi na tp to go cash cheque.

1. Na lie, am sure it was 500k... Its can't be 50k, when stingy Oshiomole pays 1.5m, why will they collect 50k from a whole Dan..

2. As if some of u don't do tdb for 3k

3. Nilly baby,lies lies ies,are u a beauty queen ? Why will oshiomohle pay u 1.5 .be famzing here,ashawo

35. Oga danjuma is a he goat (mkpi) if na me be Caro ( ogwu oke kam ga enye dis man walahi) he too do abeg.

36. Aaaayyyy I decoded Caroline danjuma
    Stelz Pls be filling us in like this
    So one won't stress brain much

37. Kai!
    This Danjuma is really a dog
    Caroline pls run for your life before he infect you with HIV
    Money isn't everything.

38. Hey I better cry in danjuma house dan marry a man who can't provide daily meals and still end up cheating on me. ..at list we do read chronicles dat is worst dan dis in here ermmm lets forget about STD poor men still dey give dia wife too and also rich men do clean girls. ..

1. My dearrrrr God bless you for this comment!

2. Which clean girls? My dear com 2 d clinic where I work na dis so called "clean girls" get hiv pass o...lol

39. Why cnt this Danjuma man tie his dick & balls together & pretend to be impotent???
    Shameless horseband!

40. All for 50k? The wife should not worry,she should just keep consoling herself with it's better to cry in a Bentley than on okada...Chai

41. I know must of u saying money isn't everything is waiting for an opportunity to jump on his bed. Wishing u are Caro. My dear Caro, whenever u see stories like dis about ur hubby...buy a house with his money or a diamond so by the time he's gone (dead) apart from his will, u will smile abt want u achieve with shame

42. All I can say is AMEN to Stella's Prayer.

43. Humiliating what wife biko? Is she the first? karma is a bitch inugo.

44. All I can say is AMEN to Stella's Prayer.

45. Some girls will know they married a pig but they will still want to stay put in d marriage! Caroline must u die in that marriage b4 u live? Na ur corpse u want mk them carry comot? Tufiakwa! Nka buru di Chukwu aju!

1. How will she leave all those millions na? Was it not because of money she entered there in the first place?

46. ....And he gets better at this each passing day...Smh for him

47. Some men can nver be satisfied no matter what•i really feel for Caro o•U shud nt be surprised nd try to get used to his adulterous behaviour •

48. Caroline is so pretty for all this drama,well money won't allow her walk

49. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Human beings will never be satisfied.
    See BVs wey dey talk say e beta to cry inside range rover and rollsroyce instead of to enjoy untop poor man's bicycle saying run for your life and praying may God not give me such husband. Una no want big man big trouble husband again? leave her alone abeg,if she no like am,she for don waka teytey. She is crying inside rolls and range like some of you always say. Money is everything o,so don't say its not atleast it can buy you a diamond or swavsroky crystal tear ducts so no one sees the tears when you cry.

50. So Someone's father&husband can b dis shameless? These said ladies fighting,I P-I-T-Y una. Carol hun pls keep being dt strong lady&mother. Dooh

1. I so respect your brother Obama. We never hear such pathetic stories about him even though I know that so many women throw themselves at him. Say hi to Aunt Michelle, cousin Malia and cousin Sasha.

2. Hahaha. .. characters plenty for this blog.
      say hello to Uncle Obama too.

51. Ghen,ghen, Caro just posted a stinker on IG. She is calling out the bloggers and Satan agents trying to break her home. She say her marriage strong kakaraka, say nothing dey happen. Stella, rush to IG and see for yaself o.
    Caro is living in denial . Wake up girl, take it or leave it, u married a male whore.

52. The girl don dey rant for twitter on top this post o. Choi!

53. Caroline Danjuma has replied o.... Aunty Stella! check her instagram

54. The useless wiffy self doesn't mind. She don curse you finish on instagram n its on Linda's blog

55. stella, Caro has gone on rant(page) on her instagram. na wa ooh

56. Lol stella hope you have seen what she posted on her IG page????i mean caroline

57. Stella, carol indirectly call u out on IG ooooo.

58. Stella.Caroline Don fire u and fellow bloggers insult for Twitter oooo.chei,be like say the thin g pain her.I really feel for this beauty tho.#likita#

59. she is on instagram dere decievn herslf n calln ppl sluts n mistresses forgettn she was once one..hw she calls God..i guess God asked her to marry somones hubby..babe wake up n smell d coffee..ur hubby na hot pants..jst kip bin team musa abi na rabiu cuz u sure nid d luxury it brings

60. Why she dey para 4 twitter & Instagram? She no sleep with married man before she marry danjuma? Nemesis is paying her back with the same 'money' she 'paid' wives! I don't pity her one bit! Didn't she cheat on him before with upcoming musicians in a studio he opened for her in the early years of their marriage before he shut it down? Make she dey cuss herself instead! Now she knows how it feels! This is my prayer for all females sleeping with married men, may you be DANJUMED when you get marry!

61. Omo one @turpsytrim babe on instagram finished her . Loool. N she took it off. Ha..she Don delete all d drama o. Lol.
    Peace

62. Why are you silly people crying more than the bereaved? Did Caro cry to you or ask for your advise? Abeg you people should mind your business joor. Una too do. The girl is a nice girl. She didn't ask to be in this situation. So mind your business busybodies

63. May God help Caroline ,she so beautiful and young for all these palaver. Horseband indeed ,and money is not everything.

64. What were they fighting over na? over the oldie joystick? abi each of them dey fight for who next to born 3more boys for the man? ORIEGWU!

This Musa need to come to my village make them wash him head> he has actually cut-eyes for me when I pumped into him in the elevator at the Galleria where I went to see a film! That him "3rd" leg naim go send am to shake hands with Abacha for wia him dey!! #igbujekwa#

65. That's good 4 Caro, foolish geh, Shebi na person husband she marry too, #omokomo

66. That's good 4 Caro, Shebi na person husband she marry #omokomo

67. all these bitter bitches with their bad mouth on Stella

sharrap even ya own husbands are not faithful

68. It is not poverty that is the 'causer'... it is plain old greed. And it shall be the ruin of them all, including Mr. Randy-can't-get-enough DM

69. (Nilly baby,lies lies ies,are u a beauty queen ? Why will oshiomohle pay u 1.5 .be famzing here,ashawo) Anonymous whoever you are,i did not say i have been payed by oshi or Dan, i just know how they pay... You even know that its only celebs and beauty queens that he gives this amount, how did u know this, if you have not climbed that black big d?... Na only ashawo dey know her fellow ashawos...

Me am not against runz, my own is please just do it well jare, be payed in millions biko...