Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Appreciate Your Man!

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Woman Appreciate Your Man!

Sometimes it isnt easy for our men and we women sometimes do not make it any easier,do we?

When last did you do something special for him apart from parting your Vayjayjay for him?

When last did you buy him a gift instead of always waiting for him to buy you gifts?
When last did you even use your own money to manage the house instead of nagging him for extra house keeping allowance?

All I read on this Blog is how terrible men are and how they cheat and how ya'all need to snoop..

When last did you appreciate your man?....Now is not a bad time!

I hope say I never find trouble oh..Lol
I am #Teammen today.

211 comments:

1. Yes SDK, today i am also #teammen. Enough of this bashing. Hey guys, I appreciate you all. What will this world be without SUGAR STICK? *wide grin*.

1. These Men aint loyal biko.....But then again,you guys are appreciated..

2. Just gave my man 3million.

3. Leave all these wives..you all keep screaming side chicks are getting your men. Side chicks buy gifts for your hubbys, cook 10k designer soup with their own money thats how they get your men. Things you dont do. The only reason most men stay with their wives is because of their kids and pity, believe it or not. Some men love their mistresses more than their wives thats why they can buy heaven and earth for them. All some wives do is sit, ask for money for pad, toothpaste, toothbrush, food everytime and never take a dime of their own cash to buy somethings.

4. You sick!! Keep deceiving your gullible self thinking the only reason why men stay with their wives is for them kids.. The excuse if an incapacitated mind indeed!!!!!

1. Why tonight? Do it now now now o

Ehn ehn my one and only hussy, our birthday is coming soon o maybe I'll send our pics *sideeyes*
      My ịhụnanya ndụ m..na eme m obi ụtọ...you know I appreciate u always boo.. olowo ori mi ooo. Ok e do. **yinmu**

Ah but I love my husband scatter. One area I don't joke about. He knows it, so that's good enough. As per gift? Well well well anytime I go on holidays I buy him gifts na, except on special days like Christmas etc. All that valentine day gift I don't do it, it irritates me. Would rather give him something on the 15th or 13th of Feb tagging it something neutral. But the 14th? Yikes. It's one kind to me. Ok knock yourselves out. Bye bye

2. Haaa sisi Eko, did u just type dat?....na eme m obi uto ...lol ! Gud one.

3. Stellawi u don find my trouble wey bin dey slp, how abt the men sud appreciate their women, honestly am tired of hearing : women do diz for your man tingy. T haff tire me.

4. Over to dem married women. ...every time husband,,& wife matter. Madam stellina wat about we d booless ?

1. Dis Chick advertising herself since 1900. Abeg one SDK dude help ds fyn geh n do d needful abegiiiii. Screaming booless always n u guys re forming deaf ears. Nawa ooooo!

2. Not untill u tell us d name of dat sweeti n di distributor, untill den Nothing for u.

3. Anon 1:57 u look me like who dey desperate? Sorry dear am jst kidding around. I can get 20 boo for myself if I want.

4. Haha@Diva..biko tell Chick Felix ooh...madam where is the sweet?

5. @ chick Felix, wher do u base pls?

6. @Anon 4:34 I base in ghana.......

7. Hahahaha@ iphie! Inukwam akuko...dis chick promised us suwiti since since hehehe

8. @chick Felix, cn I get any of ur contact lyk email or somtin?

5. Stella, women dey try. Na for nigeria i know say women dey appreciate their men. Until we kill ourselves before you know say we dey appreciate them. Dont mind any yeye man that says his wife/fiancee dont respect him. Men dont like to pay small small attention to their wives. Na open mouth to talk rubbish.

6. Hmnnnn.....word!
    Let me evaluate. I'll be back.

1. Looolz @BlogLord no b small evaluation. Bwhahahhahahahahahaha. My DH is picky to have me that's all I can say **wink**

7. I really do like it when I get gifts from my love one, but I have a habit of not accepting gifts from dates, just a personal policy. They always make an unnecessary issues out of it.

1. You dey get dates with this your ugly face!!!! Choi

8. You are correct! Sometimes I also wonder why it is women who make the most issues outta this.... men rarely speak their minds on such but will rather show it in their actions.

Please women, let us not "generalize" all our men, just like DNAs are different so are men too.

Thanks.

#teammen#Ilovemyhusband#Idontcarewhatpeoplesay#

1. Happy belated birthday @Taye,regards to the twins and pastor.

9. I appreciate my Dad today, the only man in my life. May God bless you and grant you long life and good health. I love you Dad. I don't want to think about other men who have failed me. My best is yet to come.

1. Kemi ade,we are on d same lane. the only difference is dat i have been married for almost 6yrs now with two beautiful kids.
      I love my dad and i dont joke with him at all. My dad made sacrifices for me while i was growing up,sacrifices that even some mothers cannot make for their kids. My dad and i do not only relate like father and daughter but also like friends. We were very close when i was single and we are still close till now. My day is never complete if i do not speak with my dad on phone. I remember my engagement day,my dad cried and I cried too. I couldnt believe i was leaving his house completely.
      I love my hubby too. i love him to d moon and back but i hate it when people try to ask me "who i love most btw my dad and hubby". i avoid that question like a plague.
      They are the two most important men in my life and i love them both.
      God bless my dad and God bless hubby too.

10. Naija women too like free things, jst as d men believe dat dey can cheat and get away with it cos dey re d head of the family.... that's how the wife believe that they can relax and put all d financial wahala on their husband because they believe they were only married to clean kitchens, sex and make babies.....

11. Well I believe there ar so many better wives on this blog.....I only pity d young single women dat follow der mediocre advice. Its always men nd der cheating ways nt forgettingtdat u have to know d beginning b4 u can know d end.....well dats a long story sha

12. MADAM TELL THEM WEATHER THEY WILL HEAR!

13. Tell dem all#slim speaks

14. Thank you Stella. This is very neccessary. Thank God for me and mine.
    i get him gifts every other month or spontaneously buy things and he does the same
    I HAVE NEVER collected money for food from my husband, though i could.
    He is always grateful bcos he knows i am contributing. I am lucky and blessed. I read some stories here and realise that i am taking him for granted
    I thank God for my DH.

1. And d day u ask him for money for food,he will tell u its ur sole responsibility because u already told him that from d onset with ur actions.
      Keep acting like a superwoman carrying all d load in d home.

15. I trust sdkblog some even buy bugatti for hubby yesterday ahhahahaha na only here everybody dey turn virgin whenever madam stellina post anything about virgin, ..

1. Hahahahaha....no mind them. I don't take bullshit from my man, na them. I pamper my man silly, na them, I give it to my man like it's hot, na them, my man does not "sheat" on me, if he does, I will poison him, na them #yinmu

2. Lolzz
      And there won't be anonymous comments on this post oo. Everybody will comment with ID stating how they pulled down shoprite for their man.

16. I took out time to make some MEMeS and unfortunately MTN decides to strike, my sub dat is supposed to expire by 22nd miraculously stopped when i was ready to send them. I suspect sumone on this blog is behind it, Richard" cards givers should pls pass sum my way n lemme send this to SteLla b4 saturday..
    #who has the final say?

LaPAL

17. That money you wan take buy gifts for am, I take God beg you, spoil yourself silly with it. Makes no freaking difference! The bastard will still cheat! They all do! Every fucking one of them!

1. You are either single or in a bad relationship / marriage because that is the only way I'd understand this your comment.

2. Yes, i'm single and No, I refuse to be in a relationship with a cheating bastard!

Mrs D, with all due respect, are you saying your man will sleep with you and you alone for the rest of your lives? Oh puhhhhhhleeeease! Be realistic!

3. Na true my dear. my hubby travelled and I ran out of money . I asked him for small money which I wouldn't have if my salary was not delayed. The oga tell me say no money . I just chill only to see a transfer in his email to a girl that he has been constantly chatting with. If I no kill myself that day na small e remain. This is a man i put first before even myself. I Don learn lesson . no more mumurism . They ain't loyal.

4. Lolzz @ mumurism... men oh men!!

18. Am very appreciative of my husband,I don't have a job yet,but he still provides with the little he earns and encourages me whenever am down thinking of how to get a job to save up a little capital for my business. I bless God for my husband,and I pray when God gives me the job am looking for,I should/would be able to appreciate him the more.

19. Alfred said: abeg tell them girls o! #currentlyondrip

20. As a typical igbotic gal, if I buy a man anytin(u must be worth it), my dear I mk sure I collect my mony 1 way or d oda plus profit sef(If u are a woman its okay to live in denial).
    Okunrin o se kponle(I can't interpret dis #AmSorry!)

I can borrow him money when he is broke, but I wld neva tk up a man's responsibility mba!
    I love(dat I fear 4 my future) n respect(i dnt tink av eva been broke) money. And I don't play with MY money oo.
    Truth is all d men av met don't mind. Dey are even more drawn to my honesty n being blunt.

1. You officially became my blog padi..I thought I was the only one thinking thus way.
      I show appreciation But he must be worth the effort.

2. Pink Shell,ur head dey there. Some women will play the superwoman in their homes,carrying all d responsibilities on their head(abi na shoulder), making the men get used to it and when they now decide to reduce d burden,kasala go burst cos the man is already used to been spoon fed from the onset.
      I am not saying its not nice for women to support their hubbies,but pls know where ur support should end.

3. I agree with ur not taking up a man's responsibility. I hate it when men leave their wives to their household responsibility. I would divorce u right away without blinking. No way. And I am teaching my kids from NOW what marriage should be and what they should expect. Both my boy and girl, I teach them their roles o. To avoid drama in future. God help me

21. Some men ain't just worth it, no matter how you sing praises of their name and turn them into a mini-God they will never appreciate it.. if you her with such man my sister flee from him... #talking from experience

22. OK! I de fuck up! I need to start doing some things right...
    Stella ds post hijacks the conscience of all female married BVs

1. Taaaaaaa!!
      When I dey wakeup 6am to make him fresh juice so he can take and leave for work by 7.30am. Now that is appreciating my DH's figure, must I buy range??
      Buhahahahhahaha

2. Ah aha u dey find culprit join for ur guilt trips abi BL. U are on ur own oooo.
      Lol @ Viva. At least u wake up to give him something. Me, I hate waking up early cause I go to bed quite late. So waking up to do breakfast and shit is story for the gods. Thankfully he doesn't do breakfast so we are cool. My kids are just too independent so I just check on their day' activity at night and ask what the next day's would be. After that I am on my own doing my thing. I just love everyone around me cos no stress. That's one reason I have refused to get preggy again arrghhhh. I don't want any babysitting at this stage. So over appreciating my hubby would mean 9months of seclusion and I no want. U can't be nice to him small he'll start tripping

23. I got a gift for hubby last month
    I text thank you God bless you when I got feeding money alert

And no u no find trouble u Jst proved that you re not biased

24. Lol d pic is doin me 1 kain 1 kain

25. ANGELRAY SAID
    Stella of life u are so in point, don't mind these women who come here every day to crucify their hubby, when hubby does something good they won't tell us oh, women talk as if men are demons, love to all BVS brother's.

26. Lol. Na real trouble u find.
    #rubs hands in glee
    Will come back for comments
    Hehehehehehehehe

27. The men should be nagged to bring money for the house cos once u start feeling for them they will carry the money outside d spend on thots...
    Abeggi
    Na their responsibility
    Nor be them dey drag say them be head of d house say they are d men. They want respect bla bla bla
    Ehen carry all d responsibility na. I go support u and respect u when u do

1. Oh gosh...best comment ever...I just burst out in laughter...

Mehn....
      Dem de drag na me be the head of the family....epic!!!

28. It's not about #teammen, it's about saying the truth. We don't appreciate because we are busy looking into nkechis compound to see the new car her husband bought without appreciating the card and chocolate before us forgetting the startling fact that nkechis husband rose up the ladder and our man may not just have gotten to that level. Women, we sure cn do better. You don't know how a simple thank you from the heart boosts your husband's or man's self esteem.

1. At least this very post would make a difference,and not "men this;men that" written on every post..making it look as if the males are the "suffer head" and are suppose to carry every burden in the family while the woman is suppose to just sit down and enjoy the fruit of her husband's labour..yes a man is the "father" of the house and is suppose to cater for family issues but what most women just dont know is that "Every Sane Man" would appreciate that little gift/present his wife gives to him..be it a perfume,inner wear or just anything..its doesnt matter the cost of what you give to him but he himself would smile at it and really know that he has a very good,sweet,loving and caring wife who has his welfare at the "front" of her mind and also appreciates all he is "doing" to make the family a "better and happy" place.. #To whom it may concern...

Dear ladies/women;pls just learn to appreciate ur man most times...

@MARTINS ABOY

2. I love my maaan! He is a good man, not perfect...but who is? We've come a long way and he's been good to me, more than anything else, he's been a good friend. We've been through a lot and he's always come through for me. Infact he's my bestie of life...hehehe�� and im going to do something nice for him today sef. Ladies lets take the time to say thank you to the men who have made us happy. E no easy o!!! #teammen.

3. Mims u too correct. Infact u summed it up for me. That's why I said I de fuck up. Good men deserve better! Today na today sha!

29. Stella let me Tel u d truth..80pecnt of women on dis blog NA stingiers.{aka-gums}.reply make I open una yansh

30. Ehen ma. I sent you a mail. This morning. Thank you aunt stells. *shines teeth

31. Hmmm.......
    Appreciate kwa???
    I will do that once he shows me a chapped a nipple,stretchmarks etc etc.....

Men dont always appreciate women who dote on them,they are like dogs always wanting to stick it in d next pussy.
    ignore him,he go dey find ur face....
    be indifferent to him,he will break am arm to figure U out...

....but when U go all out to make him comfortable,he will get tired and restless...d next thing id that faraway look in their eyes and once that look is there U ve lost him.

Men=d women they want,once they ve had them,they dont want them anymore.

I no appreciate biko...make everybody dey their lane.kapish!

1. For once i agree with u but it shouldn't get too extreme

2. Am sure this is not the advice u give you dauthers, bad advicer abeg pocket your advice! Person wey follow you go fall for gutter

3. Eze Nwanyi I concur 100%, whether u believe it or not....When it comes to dealing with Igbo men and dier super egos, Eze Nwanyi gat d right strategies....Igbo men....hmmm, appreciate dem too much dem go use u do rag....I keep my husband on his toes always, me I don't Kia at all....these men at not loyal cha-cha...Igbo men dat be chasing small girls and receiving insults and slaps from dem would come home and want to lord it over his wife and then expects the wife to worship and appreciate him after small girls don use am play finish....I appreciate no body, all man to his lane o....ODIEGWU....Appreciate my fair ass!

4. If she bash your mother,you will start shouting like a headless chicken . what's her daughters biz with the topic at hand.
      Ezenwanyi,your comments are so point.

5. NNE don't confuse me oh! To appreciate or not to appreciate? *thinking...*
      I'd better jor...before one smallie help me appreciate my property.
      So what can I order now that casn be delivered ASAP before COB???? Maybe its not about gifts cos what could I possibly buy him thast he doesnt have? Okay......Ehen.....I got it! gotta get a bottle of champagne on my way home , d kids gotta sleep by 7 on the dot....and then marathon s**..himself de fire e no de taya....today na today! I'll put on my fucking belt. We gotta hit it like ki lon shele??? Stella once its 9pm do not expect to see anymore comments from me till much later tmao. Ready......set.........

6. Wont you respect yourself miss Shirley. I pray you dont see what you are looking for.

7. Ezenwanyi...
      I knew u won't disappoint with your comment. Biko appreciate your man oo

8. Oh pls oladele go fall for gutter already, I agree with you Ezenwanyi, I bought everything for my ex hubby, his clothes, body spray, perfume, toothbrush, toothpaste, everything I'm my house including the TV, pot and all, this dude has money but was so stingy even to himself, his 40th bday I hired a limo for him and his friends, my birthday is a month after his and d idiot forget about my bday, abeg I am very careful with the man in my life right now, I don't spend my money no more, Infact any money I have, I simply tell him I borrowed if from a friend and he would give me the money to pay back, very nice man but abeg I have been dealt with and that's why that idiot is an ex.

9. Brouhahahaha@ Ezenwanyi! I knew it dat no matter how busy u re today dat u must contribute to dis mpota topic lmao! Ezenwanyi, but some men have nipples n stretchmark nah...how u go do dat one?

@ bloggy, did u say 9? Hehehe ! Oga adikwa egwu today lol!

10. My sis,when U ve been married as long as I ve been,U will understand.
      Y change my winning formula,make no mistake oo....my husband is d bestest but I got no time for love games bcos once that man figures me out,my marriage na history oo.......

11. Take Ur father's dick outta Ur mouth @oladele biitch and think for once,and after that U can pop it right back in.

Adokodoko ashiere**
      Odo Baba e.....Otun doko iya e.......
      Tueh!!

12. Ezenwanyi making sense on these type of topic since 1300AD bwhahahhahahahahahaha. Bloglord abeg take am easy o
      Loooooooooolz.

13. Lolzz Eze wanyi the experienced!!!

14. Ezenwanyi on this matter, i'm taking 50 from your wisdom, i'll add my 50 for future purpose.

15. I agree with you 100%. This formula works especially when you are dealing with an Igbo man. Most especially from where my hubby is from. Their ego is on another level because they feel they own the world.

16. Ezenwanyi not every man sha o. My own will notice any lil extra attention and na to do thanksgiving for church o. He lovessss attention and he doesn't take it for granted. Like I stopped ironing his shirts ages ago, and he doesn't bother me at all. But when am in the mood and I clear his closet plus iron just one shirt ehn, he would notice and ensure he wore d shirt the following day. Everyone around won't hear d end of it that twas his Madame that ironed d shirt. So I guess men are different sha

17. Y does he love attention so much???I hope there are no underlying issues????

U iron his shirts????U must be one in a million!!!

They are not different anything and be careful before he adds ironing to Ur to do list.

@JayEm,good thinking.

18. @ Bloglord,if one smallie wan "snatch"am,U think Ur gifts and good deeds will save d day????

Be original and dont start what U cant finish. How was d 9pm romp???hope it went well.

19. Women,be careful with d kind of gifts U give these men oo.....some of these gifts trigger some hidden emotions and sexual fantasies and before U know it U ve crises on Ur hands.

There are somethings that are better left unexplored cos d greed and insatiable desires of human makes them not to be trusted.

Marriage is hard enough,it's serious work,let's get right into it lest we all fall by d roadside.

20. Real men dont care about gifts and all..once U become unattractive to Ur husband ,U are on dangerous grounds.

21. God is not an author of confusion and wherever d spirit of God is,there is love,liberty and growth but wherever d fruit of d spirit is lacking,then d words of d flesh shall flourish.

Men are supposed to feed,cater,provide emotional,physical comforts for their wives....women on d other are only required to be submissive whivh was fantastic according to d scriptures but some women and feminism wanting equal rights fought against all odds and now what fo we ve?women wooing men with gifts.....giving them anal sex...betraying their families,friends just to satisfy a man......

D only gifts I ever gave to my husband was cigarettes when he
      was a smoker,while everyone was begging him to stop,I always made sure he had excess untill he stopped on his own...I dont ve time to babysit and figure a grown ass man....just drop chop money,U can go fuck d whole world and once they see U no send them go sempe.

See rants....
      Choi!!
      Sleeping yins##
      Very busy day##
      Bwahahahaha..........

Ezenwanyi Nwanonukpo Eze!!

22. I dey gbadun your comments @ Ezewanyi.

32. Al dey bliv is dat"it z a man's work 2 take care of dem..dependent bitches

1. Oh yes its a man's duty to take care of his home. Why will a man take a woman away from her people and not take proper care of her?
      Back in the days,women dont work,its the men that go out to work. This days,there's no job a man can do,that you wont see women doing. Some foolish and shameless men will even start sharing responsibilities in home with their wife,yet they dont want shared respect,they want full respect.
      Shebi men dey like to shout "its a man's world",let them prove it that truly its their world by taking up all d responsibilities in d home.
      Even the bible says it :1tim 5:8, "a man that does not care for his household is worst than an infidel" so what exactly are u talking about.
      Some women have turned themselves into super heros carrying all d responsibilities just becos they want to be in their hubby's good boojs but that had not stopped those men from misbehaving.
      I support my hubby and i buy him gifts when necessary but i know when to draw the line. I dont play the super woman,d bible calls women weaker vessels and that's d lane i like to maintain.
      Mr October,if you are not man enough to have a "dependent bitch" ,then leave the dependent bitch for real men who knows what she's worth.

2. Take this from a married man who loves to spoil his wife. A "dependent bitch" is completely worthless. I spoil my wife because she's not dependent. I've read all the comments on this post and am just smh.

I feel so sorry for ur husbands.

Soon he'll meet some nice girl who is willing to give him peace and ur asses will be on twitter cursing single girls.

Jokers!

33. Now I'm beginning to miss my boyfriend *sobs*.
    Love is good. That feeling mehn!!! You go just dey smile when you think about the other person.

34. I love this stella, God bless you. I know women are emotional beings that want to be loved while men are rational but then, they are humans too with feels and will want to be loved as well.

35. I love this stella, God bless you. I know women are emotional beings that want to be loved while men are rational but then, they are humans too with feelings and would want to be loved as well.

36. Arianna loves WIDE EYED!20 November 2014 at 12:41

You sure know you've bought loads of bad market today.
    For me you're right and it should swing both ways too.
    I will buy him fried yam and sua today. This mallams here are so good at it

1. Povery stricken...Buhahhahahahahahahahahhahahahaha

2. Lol
      Anon so suya and yam na poverty abii??
      You never chop better suya be that.

37. 'parting your vajayjay' Lol!!!
    It is true, we need to always appreciate our men. I love and appreciate my man o, a lot! Infact, he's one in a million. I get him surprise gifts and write love notes/letters to him( Yeah! call me old fashioned, but it works).

Recently, I have learnt to focus on the positives and ignoring his mistakes or things that get me angry especially due to work stress and I have received more appreciation in return!

Stella! Wedding bells ringing soon o!

1. Come back after 2 yrs of marriage inugo....now I understand you are gonna do anything and everything to answer his 'MRS'.

38. Ihe nkea sef, ogwurum ike oo, we go try shaa

39. You are on track Stelzzzz!
    Nice message for the day!
    Guys also need some pampering and tender loving too...sometimes I just think hubby is one iron man and forget he also needs to be pampered! tnx Stella

Kai I have missed so much ooh
    @Kcee's post..all I was reading was..fuck fuck,hoe hoe..tohtoh tohtoh...when did we become this shameless? ooo churchiii

1. Me too.... I read that post today....I just feel sorry for them all.

40. who cares who's team you are? fuck you bitch.

1. I guess someone's brain shifted! Bitter.com

41. BLOG ANALYSER: Yessooooo! U are d best my sugar

42. NA WETIN MY HUBBY LOVE MOST ABOUT ME... I NO FIT GO SHOPPING FOR MYSELF SAY MAKE I SEE FINE AND SEXY SHOES WRIST WACTHES SOCK SHIRTS U NAME IT STELLA... COS IF I DONT TAKE CARE OF MY MAN WHO WILL... AND HELLO STELLA SAY ME WELL TO UR WONDERFUL KIDS..

43. NA WETIN MY HUBBY LOVE MOST ABOUT ME... I NO FIT GO SHOPPING FOR MYSELF SAY MAKE I SEE FINE AND SEXY SHOES WRIST WACTHES SOCK SHIRTS SAY MAKE I NO BUY FOR AM. U NAME IT STELLA... COS IF I DONT TAKE CARE OF MY MAN WHO WILL... AND HELLO STELLA SAY ME WELL TO UR WONDERFUL KIDS..

44. Lol..not like there is a problem when it comes to appreciating men but most women try not to look needy in front of their spouse... u buy him gifts...he feels u love him too much...he feels u are suffocating him... honestly some women will love to go extra miles for their spouse but they get scared of d end result... Aint nothing wrong with doing it once in a while but let it remain that way...And yes...i practice what i preach nd it has been working for me... Doesnt mean i love him any less tho... Men just get OVERWHELMED easily.
    @xclusiv

45. Stella dis ur post toady make sense die, it is only during my DH birthday, I buy gifts for him, it is unfair, I know, unlike him, he spoils with some much gifts, especially perfumes. Stella for dis ur post, I go begin try, @iphie, Bloglord and koikoi, I dey hail oooo, I m a bit happy today, God forgive me, I dey drink whisky and I hope my son will not get tipsy with breast milk. Lol

1. Jenny nwannem hailings back at you jare...
      No let my baby 'jogodo' for that whisky wey you de drink o!

2. Someone save Kamsiii!!
      SOS! Lol

3. Lol, kamsi needs saving, ladies abeg make una take am easy ooo. Enjoy. Ezenwanyi u are so on point, but take it easy ooo. God bless

46. Stella onise , abegi face ur work, Hubby ain't complaining lmao!

47. Hahahahahaha.
    Biko where are the male blog visitors in lagos? You guys should host us naa, wetin sef

#goesbacktowork

1. I'll provide the house and drinks if you ladies're serious.

2. We re serious ooo, send d house address first to stellas mail also with ur phone number and pics we gats confam am first if we go dey safe b4 we proceed.

48. Gaddammit!!!

49. I think it should be the other way round

50. I'm female but I find this blog at times, needlessly femino-centric. Full of women wiles.

For instance, when a man brings his problem here, we scream "Be a man jor!" like somehow, his issue is less important and he should sort himself out.
    Example: the man who said his girlfriend is petite and asthmatic. Some were still suggesting he sticks with her(willy-nilly) because he will hurt her and all sorts. Forgetting that we women can be very 'tricky'. The lady sounded to me like a chic who under values herself, gummed herself to the guy purposely and wants to put him in a tight corner and the guy, being human was jus moving with the tide but woke up now to realise he has no attraction for her and doesn't really know why. But ofcourse, its a man that brought the story, so he will be insulted and called greedy.

The other man that his banker wife left for another man. He might be bad or good but the allegation against the woman was very serious on the surface. Yet, people said he should shut up and 'act like a man', and others said they can't judge without listening to 'both sides'. Meanwhile we judge almost all stories here without listening to any other thing.

Do you really think most of these women that write 'he's cheating on me' stories are innocent? I'm not justifying cheating because a vow to God is a vow that must be kept but sometimes, its a case of contributory negligence.
    A man and a woman are married. The lady keeps giving birth in effort to seal the marriage. She prolly evn used the first pregnancy to lure oga plus her beauty. She has a degree but prefers not to suffer and work, husband is a millionaire. He opens a store for her, she squanders the profit plus the start up stock. She has a needy extended family and loves shopping in expensive places. Her kids can't go 2 a decent but cheaper school cos her friend's kids are going to 'big paying' schools. He works offshore and returns to her nagging and demand for more and more money. She calls family wen tins go wrong instead of solving the issue. She doesn't have the intelligence to digest half of the man's gists, she has different interests. She makes d man feel old and saddled. Man clocks 45 and realises hez getting old yet hez making money for a wasteful woman to fuel her desire for class. He doesn't find joy in his family as he should. He struggles for this money but enjoys nothing. Next! He finds a young, bright woman outside to make him feel alive once more. And what can the wife do? He made the decision after careful consideration, so no remorse. She has no way to control or stop him. He knows she can't leave cos she knows her family will kill her, d village people will dissaprove, she has children, she has no job. So she has no control over him whatsoever, all she can do is shut up and eat the crumbs of his affection.

Now, instead of such women to call family members and vent. Ask yourself, is there nothing you can change about yourself and attitude? Is there no way to make yourself more relevant(not really for him) but to be a better person. Respect and love cannot be forced, sometimes it's contagious. Only few people will not love and respect a selfloving/selfrespecting person who considers others before doing things. Peace, BVs!

**BonaParte NN

1. 100000000000 likes for this comment especially the first "3 paragraphs".....
      Normally blogs are widely read most by the female gender...thats why when a man brings up his own story,people will be quick to tell him to "Be a Man" and face his wife/family,some would even curse him out and be quick to side the wife stating they need to hear from the other party which is the woman..but when a woman brings up a cheating story or anything related to domestic violence,nobody would even ask stella to get the other side of the story but would be quick to start judging the man..and people fail to realize the man is also human and cant be perfect in taking most decision...in other news all am trying to say is that "what is good for the goose,is also good for the gander"...thanks again for this comment @ Bonaparte NN

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Nne, Isi akuko gi bu zi gi???? Cos me, I do not understand.

3. God bless you for this comments. ... every time men dis men dat d thing don make me loose hope. ...

4. 2nd time am noticing u on this blog, first was that Chika ike's post. Intelligent

5. Anon 1.12pm, u r just brilliant! U have decoded men! Simple animals that we r! God bless u!

51. as for me I can never appreciate the father of my baby ,why?ok the reasons are, though we live in diff country due to some circumstances,our child called and told him that he needed computer to watch cartoon since the one I got him is broken and Walla the generous and cheerful giver keep on promising for the past 5 months ,while he sent 1000euros to African for reasons best known to him,not only that rumours has it that he gives out phones ,lappy to his numerous girlfrds and buy gifts for kids as if he is Obama . but his own flesh and blood is lacking those things.well as for me,I can never appreciate him,in short I wish him dead.

52. as for me I can never appreciate the father of my baby ,why?ok the reasons are, though we live in diff country due to some circumstances,our child called and told him that he needed computer to watch cartoon since the one I got him is broken and Walla the generous and cheerful giver keep on promising for the past 5 months ,while he sent 1000euros to African for reasons best known to him,not only that rumours has it that he gives out phones ,lappy to his numerous girlfrds and buy gifts for kids as if he is Obama . but his own flesh and blood is lacking those things.well as for me,I can never appreciate him,in short I wish him dead.

53. Stella no be lie! Gifting swaggers and gingers relationships! I do it alot and I get the gifting bac from DH in hundred folds!!!!

54. as for me I can never appreciate the father of my baby ,why?ok the reasons are, though we live in diff country due to some circumstances,our child called and told him that he needed computer to watch cartoon since the one I got him is broken and Walla the generous and cheerful giver keep on promising for the past 5 months ,while he sent 1000euros to African for reasons best known to him,not only that rumours has it that he gives out phones ,lappy to his numerous girlfrds and buy gifts for kids as if he is Obama . but his own flesh and blood is lacking those things.well as for me,I can never appreciate him,in short I wish him dead.

1. You wish him dead??
      How will you feel when your child asks you 'where is daddy'?

2. U wish him dead cos nigger ain't ur man. Just baby dada.

55. My husband can be the sweetest man when he wants to and can be full of S*** that I feel like I can strangle him with my bare hands. All in all I don't regret ever getting married to him. Am throwing a big party for him on his birthday turning 40 as a surprise. All in all I give God the glory for my wonderful husband and kids we have.

56. Ok,will go out of my way from hence forth 2 please dis nigga!

57. The gifts must not be a big one before you give it; the thought of it is what matters most and not 'how big' the gifts are... Intermittently you can buy him little little cute things u know he uses often eg, coflings, tie, shaving powder/after shave, shirts, undies (please qualities stuffs.oooo)....lol!

Now, let the gifting begin!!!!!!!

58. Its not like women don't like to appreciate their men, but the question is : DEAR BOYFRIEND, WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR ME LATELY... NOTHING. kappish????

59. Thank you so much Ezenwanyi.

My boyfriend likes me more when i act like i have lost interest in him .

Stella ,haven't you heard of this?

He loved her more when she loved him least.

This love and too much attention does not work with Nigerian men.
    Keep your gifts.

Or else you will give him that gift and he will give it to another woman.

Biko, the vagina that you open is more than enough.Childbirth is more than enough.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. XOXO MYSTERY you crack me up big time. Madam Stella that's a good one keep the fire burning.

60. I never appreciate the man that loves me so much,until I loose him to marry my worst enemy thinking he was my friend.I have been passing through hell in my husband's,but my bestie I never appreciated while in school was still there for me.I wish I can turn back the hands of time.I really miss u Obinna,I wish I appreciated u when I have the chance to do so,but was so stupid not appreciating what I had then.pls ladies appreciate ur man.

1. Onye noro ebe ono, ebe ona anoghi,a na agu ya. Madam abeg forget obinna o! Do u know weda he wuld have turned out worst,just like u didn't know ur hubby will turn out to be d way he is now? Now u are allowing obinna to creep back into ur life. Watch it o!before u are thrown outta ur matrimonial home. Aka m,adirokwa ya.

2. Sounds like my friend OGB

61. @ Queen Arabella people like you always get cheated on becox u dont believe that there are men that don't cheat. Better change your mind set for your own good.

62. @ La Katie are you sure you want to be hosted? Personally I don't think so.

1. I also want to be fuucked ooo......it's just that am still a virgin.
      Are U going to be gentle with me???

2. Hehehehe, I think I want to

3. @Ezewanyi, I need to ransack your pussy, fuck the hell out of you until you forget you surname

4. Yinmu @ Isaac...na only mouth guys like U dey pack.na so I give one guy chance,he finish one round,I tell am make we do round two he tell me say he drink malaria medicine.

Men who bed me,marvel at my energy and sexual prowess and always wanna come back but I always say NO cos they end up falling deeply in love with me and I am not cut out for such nonsense....

My congo has been laced with different herbs,one taste U are hooked for life.

Married women,go and cook Ur congo to avoid stories that touch.

5. Please I want to cook my congo my husband prick does not stay one place.

63. Very necessary. Got surprised wit a Scanfrost property few months back, planning a REPAY in 2nd week of December for him. It makes way for bonding. I recall d Lyrics of "It's so Good,Loving Somebody When Somebody Loves You Back". O di very mkpacious.

Xhlrted p

64. @LaPAL , if only you had a blog id, it would have been easy to send you "Richard card" but as you have refused to get a blog id and prefer to remain anonymous, wetin person go do.

65. Mrs Dimoko is just as if you read my mind before posting this.I have been thinking of how to appreciate my man since I got to the office this morning.
    I got home yesterday to discover that he came all the way to pay me a surprise visit.Not just that,he bought me a nice pair of shoe(he knows I love shoes).
    I left for work this morning and called him when I got to the office several times and he didnt pick up.I thought he was probably sleeping only for him to tell me later that he was during my laundries for me(He knows I really don't like washing)
    This is someone that had to leave work considering how busy he always is just to spend some days with me. In short I have the best boo in the whole wide world and lemme add that he is very handsome too.
    I am not the most beautiful girl in the world but he treats me like I am.
    Encourages me with words and wants me to be the best(need I mention that he was the one that applied on my behalf for my current job)
    I am expecting some money before the end of the year and I intend to surprise him beyond his expectations(I haven't gotten him anything special for the past 5 months)
    God will continue to bless you for me baby.I pray for him everyday.There are still good men out there ladies.

1. Awwwwww, so sweet.
      Where the heck is my own boo when you need him? Coman do ya own ooh #runsaway

2. Hian!!!

He left his own working place to go to ur house and wash Ur undies???

Chineke!!!

Coco,abeg release that guy biko!!
      U don give am chop.
      This thing resemble Baba olomi work oo......Haaaa!!!!!!

U called from Ur office and he was @Ur house washing Ur undies!*#

3. Hahahaha . Ezenwanyi don tear my belle.

66. I support my husband with advice thou I get him gifts most times.

1. Hihihihi@supporting with advice. Biko,you try jor. At all at all, na hin be winch.

The truth is, there are good men and there are bad men. We ladies know when our man is a good man, even though he may not be perfect.

No one can get it right all the time, he will definitely make mistakes. So appreciate your good man, make him feel special. It doesn't have to be an everyday affair, just once in a while, when he leasts expect it, do something nice for him.

As a good man, he will love you more for that selfless act.

On the other hand, if you are dating or married to 'nwoke ojoronjo', then like XOXO said, please your vagina is enough. Don't waste your gift biko nu.

67. Dear women,words are powerful! A woman shuld use his words 2nurture his home,husband n children,I've tried it n it worked magic!

68. Stella, I think Olumide's display picture is very inappropriate and you shouldn't post his comments until he changes it.

1. Stella please listen to this advice and stop enabling Olumide's comments until he changes that hi vulgar display picture.
      Enough of such unnecessary display of obscenities already.

Betty

2. Y should he change it???
      My only problem with d picture be say d blockus too small.

69. Shut the fuck up! Since I got married 2 years ago, my husband has never given me 1 naira to feed or take care of the house!
    Sometimes I wonder how we would fare if I dint have a job!
    Its always one silly reason or the other!
    He's always having someone he is owing...Oya appreciate that kain fool make I see

1. Hahahahah..iwe! I buru bata 18. Abeg,no poison oga o!

2. It just might be your first sentence that is the 'causer' of him not dropping house care money.

3. My dear i feel you. I have been in ur shoes before. There's no cause for alarm. You allowed it from the onset and now he is used to it.
      My dear,until you put a stop to it,dis will continue in ur marriage...sad but true!!!
      Henceforth,cook up stories why you cant shoulder some responsibilities in d house again. Give him d impression that you are seriously broke. Stop over at an eatery when going home after work,eat to ur satisfaction or eat well before leaving office. do not carry extra cash in ur bag/purse aside from ur transport fare to work d next morning. When u get home,lament about ur "no money" situation, if possible shed some crocodile tears, just take a shower and go to bed. you may even tell him u had to borrow some money for transportation from ur colleagues(u are a woman,u should know how to cook up stories nah). if u do it for 2weeks consecutively,my dear,dat man will sit tight. if he has d guts,let him report you to ur family or his family,then you will also open his yansh for all of them to see.
      You dont need to fight ooo,no quarrels,,,let ur actions do the fighting. If he asks you,there is nothing to eat,tell him all d pathetic stories in the world and ask him if he could manage to drink garri.Infact help him take the garri and water from the kitchen.
      Try it and see if it wont work except you have decided to continue carrying all d burden alone.
      Peace.

70. I have a wonderful man. He is a blessing from God. I do all in my power to appreciate him. May God give him long life, good health, and fulfil all his good heart desires.Rose

71. I'm the one that should be appreciated by my hubby. For the past four years, I have been the one responsible for every financial needs in my house. I pay the children's school fees (4 of them), clothe them, pay the rent, feed the family, pay all kinds of bills,give him pocket money, take care of his parents sometimes, hoping that one day things will change financially for my hubby. But the worst part is that its as if he is comfortable with it that way because he does not make any effort to get something doing. He condemns, criticizes and makes me feel worthless at any little mistake or provocation (my story is a topic for another day). I have really suffered.

1. Chai! Nne you have truly suffered!
      Weldone my sister.

2. May God not allow me to bear this kind of burden in d name of marriage!!! Madam,sorry o! Ur story really touches d heart nd scratches d bum bum. Now,pls stop giving d lazy man pocket money. Abeg

3. Afufu uwa!May God not allow me to bear this kind of burden in d name of marriage!!! Madam,sorry o! Ur story really touches d heart nd scratches d bum bum. Now,pls stop giving d lazy man pocket money. Abeg

4. My dear, face ur life and ur kids. I am not saying you should leave ur home but DO NOT let ur budget cover ur hubby anymore. Stop the pocket money,if he asks...how difficult is it for you to cook up stories that touch the heart to make him feel you dont have.
      If he knows ur ATM pins or ur internet banking passwords,change them.
      Stop playing the "ATM machine" wife to his parents. Dont you have parents or siblings too? If he asks or complains,tell him u have some bills to settle in ur family too.
      Am sure u even buy aso ebi for him if there's a party,,madam let it stop
      I am not telling u to be rude to him, but if he tries insulting you at d slightest provocation,madam give it back to him like its hot abi dem gum ur mouth ni?

72. Ok, I bought him wristwatch, colognes and belts the month we were gerrin married(just 2months ago).
    Till next year.

73. Awwww! Poor baby! Even yesterday I don dey eye some materials for one shop for hubby. I will surprise him because honestly he's a good man. Thanks Stella for making a post on this. My people said" i kee lee onye akidi, ya gwota ozo" They truly deserve to be spoilt "sometimes" No be all the time o!

74. I appreciate the fact that my man loves me way more than i do...that has always been my wish...i try to buy him gifts kos he does for me...trust me if he doesn't do anything good for me, i sure will not spend my kobo on him....scratch my back, i scratch yours.....Shikena

75. I double checked my hubby n friends hubbies, d only difference one sabi take care of him family pass d other. All of dem be same! Dick heads, go dey pussy to chook all d time. I don tell my hubby, pending d time we still dey together, if him hand touch me ehn, na to break him head n I like am, he dey adhere. Useless beings.

1. Heheheheheh!! Laff don finish me. Madam,abeg no break oga head o! If he don truly tire u,apply for divorce. Its not a do or die affair o!

76. Food for thought..but how do I appreciate him wen I have no job? I wish I cud.....

77. Yeah, some women are materialistic...I've encountered many of them and have dealt with them too.

1. Lmao! Because u are broke! U hv no material to give. Go and enrich urself first b4 u start talking Becos materialism is in our DNA, some ladies know how to hide it and pretend some jst show how materialistic they can be.

78. My Hubby cant even give me 200 to plait ma hair,its 1 excuse or d other b4 u guys start saying u r wicked ,i do dat myself,is just that there is happiness in me wen i knw he gave me d money.

79. Chei, the woman that wishes her baby daddy dead, please that is not right. You can delete him in your mind, but don't wish anyone dead. Everyone of us must die. Please dear, move on and find happiness. There are still good men out there. I wish you healing and pray you find a good person in your next love endeavor. Rose

80. Grew up seeing mum do everything, provide almost everything and support dad in every way she could (inspite of this they had their issues still) Now I'm married and I have somehow taken same foot steps....my husband isn't selfish, he's very capable of providing.matter of fact I have one of his atm cards and I'm suppose to take money from their for running the house. I never do.maybe cos I can afford to handle those bills. So I do. I don't ask for money .I rarely do.i am not rich, I'm just comfortable with a regular job and an okay business along side. I wish I could be the regular wife asking for money every now and then but over independence wan kill me. I hate it. I sometimes feel he takes my not asking for cash for granted. Hmmmmm.

1. Independence ko! My friend every month withdraw the allowance and put it in your account. Or you can give it to the less privileged. Or give it out on this blog. Na so Una dey start later you'll come with stories that touch when you make him develop the habit. I'm happily married and DH brings monthly allowance. I'm also working and earn good money but as I said don't make it a habit. Same way we train kids and ourselves

2. hmmm....my dear, u are teaching ur husband a very bad lesson and i sincerely hope u dont regret it...dont ever switch positions with ur husband. He is the provider, he provides so spend it. i understand u perfectly cus i was like u abt 6 months ago but i ready something on this blog that gave me a re-think....
      Men are men, give him the responsibilities due to him, they thrive when they are providing...dont use ur hand to make him a lazy man, if u do dat, he becomes less concerned abt the family needs cus he knows u will do it.
      the easiest way to do this is :

1. calculate the total monthly expenses of the house.
      2. if u guys share the bills, let him his own total.
      3. either u do a direct debit of those bills into his account OR you transfer the total amt of his own portion into ur own account...so even if u use ur ATM, d money is still coming from him...
      i know ur husband is a good man but my dear, let us borrow ourselves some brain, the best of a man is still a man ooo...God forbid, if he wakes up tomorrow and says he is taking a walk from ur marriage, do u have enough to survive with the kids?....the pple dat such happened to didnt beg for it...or God forbid, if his enemy dies tomorrow and his family come to take his property n money, wat becomes of u and ur children?
      do u have emergency funds as a family and as an individual for yourself...
      im suspecting u are yoruba cus na we dey spoil men like dat....igbo women dont do dat nonsense....ma fi owo mewewa jeun (dont eat with ur ten fingers)...save for rainy and sunny days....
      i hope u get to read this and make amends oo.....Let him be the man that he is...if he can afford it, let him pay all the bills...thats why he is the head....

81. I may not have up to 25yr exp in marriage but In my mere 10yrs I had to learnt the hard way that marriage isn't all gra-gra. I had to stoop to conquer. So far stooping hasn't failed me and my marriage is so happy and peaceful. DH comes home early, helps me with the kids and a few house chores.
    Our love has gotten stronger and we ve accepted to shape our destiny.
    To cut the long story short, Stella thanks for this reminder, I am going to give my DH a treat this weekend.

82. Hello Stella. All protocols observed.

I'll just shoot straight to the point as I am very sad because of a development that happened around me yesterday. This story I'm about to share is of a lady I met through my cousin and we became cordial. She may get to see this because I remember we once gisted that we both visit this blog. 

The thing is she fell pregnant earlier on this year for my cousin who was her boss (he owns the company) I wasn't even aware that they were dating because I assumed that they were just colleagues and nothing more. My cousin is married but separated from his wife, so he has been living as a bachelor for a few years now. Although he has girlfriends that I had met a few times...but he had nothing serious with them.  
    So what happened was that this lady in question called me months ago because she was under duress. She actually got pregnant and cousin wasn't having non of it. He simply told her to abort it but she refused. His excuse to her was that he just had a baby with his new babe and that they were now living together, so he wasn't ready to father another child from a 3rd woman because his estranged wife also has a child with him. 

This lady was distraught as was expected. She actually knew that my cousin was seeing the new babe in question, but she didn't envisage that they would get serious let alone have a child or start to live together. Cousin became hostile to her and he fired her from his office. He told her that her job would be given back to her only if she got rid of the pregnancy. She refused and tried to plead with him that she was too scared to abort, all her entreaties fell on deaf ears. 

He called her names, said she was a desperate babe who wanted to destroy his life etc. She called me as the only family member that she knows with him, she wanted me to inform our folks and see whether they could prevail over him. What I did was to first talk to my cousin, I pleaded with him to accept his responsibilities because the lady said she's not interested in marrying him, that all she wanted was for him to accept his responsibility as the child's father. 
    My cousin and I had a heated argument because he said I was siding with an outsider against him, and that I could be the avenue she would use to hurt him if I kept giving her audience. I refused vehemently as my conscience didn't allow me, I didn't agree with his logic and I said that as a woman myself, I wouldn't take that from any man so I cannot support him. I pleaded for posterity sake but to no avail. He stopped speaking to me at this point so I let him be. Even till now we are not on talking terms. 

I kept in touch with the lady and I encouraged her to ignore him and take care of herself, that in due time he would come to his senses. We left it at that. So few weeks ago I got a call from her that she had put to bed. Her baby arrived premature at 7months old. So they were being held in the hospital until further notice. Anyhow I was happy and I promised to check on her and the baby. She now told me that she called my cousin to share the news but he insulted her that he wouldn't come to see the baby and he wanted nothing to do with both mother and child. Again I told her to ignore him for now. I couldn't go to see her as promised because I travelled the day after without prior notice. I returned to the country days ago and I decided to ring her up to arrange where I could see them.....

83. Part 2....

Stella, I got the shock of my life yesterday when this lady told me that she lost the child just yesterday morning. When I asked what happened, her narrative made me weep and I haven't been myself since. She explained to me that because of the baby's early arrival there were some complications that needed blood transfusion for the child. And that she rang my cousin up to explain and to beg him to please come donate some blood for the child. Stella he refused and cut her off the phone. She didn't give up, her siblings and father kept calling to beg him, still he refused. So at some point they found some blood match and the baby was infused with it. Days after the baby relapsed again. So the tension was high and this lady called my cousin again, he repeated that he wouldn't come. 

Finally this child died yesterday because the father refused to give her life. The survival of that child was dependent on him and he didn't care to give out blood. This lady said she told him that hope he is happy now, that this was exactly what he wanted and it has happened. She also old him that he would suffer. He now went to her to start pleading. Plead for what? Who does this? I don't know what this story may transcribe to before you and Sdkers, but take it as one coming from a broken heart who cannot sleep after viewing the recording of that child in the incubator. I wish I could affix the video for u to see. She weighed just 7kg. Hairy Cute little baby but wasn't given a chance to live. I am SAD indeed. 

I just had to share this to gain my sanity. Thanks for reading and God bless u all. 

1. God bless you for your concern. Some men don't like responsibilities but are so irresponsible. Just be a shoulder for the lady to lean on till she bounces back.