Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Atiku Abubakar Says He has Stopped Womanizing...

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Atiku Abubakar Says He has Stopped Womanizing...

Former Vice President of Nigeria, Atiku Abubakar, has quit smoking, drinking and womanizing.
The presidential aspirant of the All Progressives Congress (APC), disclosed this in a recent interview which is yet to be aired.

He gave his facebook fans a sneak peek by posting a photo of himself in the interview session with the caption “”I don’t drink, I don’t smoke, and I’ve stopped womanizing,” and asked fans to watch out for the full interview.

“The very candid Atiku Interview coming soon.” He stated.
Responding to the post, some fans praised the politician for being open while several others criticized him and satirically asked if he has “stopped stealing too”.

“Respect Sir, it is not easy to man up to confess things of this nature, especially the womanizing part – I doff my cap!” one wrote.

“How do you know he’s telling the truth? This guy would do anything to win hearts. He’s a politician, they’re always full of lies!” a facebook user, wrote while another fan,  said “Which means you must be a very dangerous man now…the nation must beware of you and your ambitions…..”Dailypostng

59 comments:

1. Story for the Gods. Lol @ Stopped stealing!

1. Shuu.....Wetin person no go hear....untop 2015 election

2. HaHahhahahahahahahahahahahaha
      Atiku,Atiku! *In Baba's voice*

3. HaHahhahahahahahahahahahahaha
      Atiku,Atiku! *In Baba's voice*

4. And he has to wear lipstick to say d@? Rolling eyes one side.

5. I can't deal, you stop woman what? You done get prostrate cancer abi all na wash!

You don't drink, you don't smoke, are you comparing yourself to GEJ?

Shmmm! I will aways vote GMB.

6. So he will now be "MANizing"? And is he by any chance wearing lipstick? Are you seeing what I'm saw?*in zebrudaya's voice.

7. Story for the gods.politicians wil be playing pity party so they will wwin election.forgerrit we are wiser now.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

2. Lol...when it election time, all of them becomes righteous

Please click on name

1. Ewu! If na u nko? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

3. *yawns*

I have quit drinking water ooo - Manna Bee

1. Haba! Baba mii... You didn't quit womanizing, you only stopped banging Genevieve.

Smoking? Cigar, Weed or Shisha?

Stopped Drinking what exactly?

4. Good for him. Obasanjo finished him in his new book. Read the extract dis morning.
    He should tell us if he has really stopped stealing too. All these stories because of primaries. He cannot clinch the ticket. He should go and rest.

5. Chai! Pple and their mouth... indeed, I love the question if he has stopped stealing.

6. Hahhahahahhahahah the last one thought, he is still right

1. If I hear... all na strategy. I must win by all means. Hope he answered the stealing question. Bunch of cunts

7. Is this supposed.to endear people to him. Sounds stupid. Kmt

8. His very words were; " I don't smoke, I don't drink and i have stopped womanizing"

1. Tmi,r u minding d stupid blogger dat stays twistin words 2 create sensation since she's received her xmas crumbs frm abati?!
      #CrumbsMerchant
      Ada Agulu says so

2. Nwokea, u don reach here?

9. Atiku go and rest abeg, who wants u as a president anywaz, and who told u dat u ve stopped womanizing, u ve a bad record with women, so park well.

10. Campaign strategy! Oga we will not vote for u.

11. Baba waliya too has stop drinking and womanising. Please in what way does that affect the nation? Or is he trying to say that PDP made him smoke and drink while APC performed a detox programme, Alcoholic Anonymous (AA) meetings and gave him electric shock whenever he lustfully looked at other women apart from his wives.
    Can a vampire attend AA meetings and start knitting sweaters instead of sucking blood? Can a leopard change his shorts talk less of spots?
    *sigh* I know I'm a little unwell but find the sense in all this.
    *returns back to looking for caro, she owes me money"

12. Abeg who know who dey win between Atiku and buhari. today is their primaries oooo

13. Lol @ Desire. spot ON ! and womanizing , Atiku ? or banging men in their butt till they faint and stitching it up with ur foreign doctors on stand by ....

14. He probably "MANizes" since he love to do things from the back (ASS). Once a thief, always a thief. It's in-built

15. Baba i beg let MOI hear word. Mtcheeew. Liar!

16. We thank God for his life.lol

17. Noone is interested biko, Twill b 4 ur own good,so who cares?

18. #some are mad few are roaming. Lyrics Lori gangan
    #wifey

19. Serial cheat n meth addict like m...d street v ur gist jare

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

20. Choi!
    Nigerian youths are vexing!
    Nice questions
    Ndi ori!

21. Lie lie pants on fire! Politics is a very dirty game. On top 2015 election okwa ya?

22. So you stopped womanising and started manising faggot!

23. lol 2015 election hussle is real....see plenty plenty format left and right

24. Atiku Atiku in baba's voice. SDK ......pls post my comment oh trying out my new id

25. Hian!! This one na nti nara rie(tales by d...)

26. lol. Genevieve nko ?hustle for 2015 is real ! Hope his hands are clean ?

27. PD Young Billionaire9 December 2014 at 16:48

Eeyah.....
    but after how many wives

28. Next he will tell us, he has stopped lying, How come he didn't say he has stopped looting, abeg baba called him desperate and I am beginning to think he is...

29. THE INTERVIEW WILL BE AIRED ON TVC NEW NIGERIA THIS SUNDAY AT 12:30PM, 5:00PM AND 9:30PM. WACTH ON CONSAT CHANNEL 190

30. THE FULL INTERVIEW WILL BE AIRED THIS SUNDAY AT 12:30PM, 5PM AND 9:30PM ON TVC NIGERIA ON CONSAT CHANNEL 190.

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The thing wey this 2015 dey cause nobi here i swear..... But still yet atiku for president.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

32. Baba you can lie for africa, the lipstick on your lips na enough evidence against your 2015 story.

Princess Genny

33. Like seriously oga in what way does this improve our lives

34. In other words, when you become president you will beome sole importer of indian apples..let's wait and see while watching and praying with our votes.