Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In Da House Section.

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Doctors In Da House Section.

Hmmmmm......This is serious!

PROBLEM NUMBER ONE
EXTREME HALITOSIS

Stella i suffer from an extreme case of halitosis and mine is so bad that little babies cry if i try to talk into their faces,boyfriends stop picking my calls the day after they try to kiss me.
If i visit you and spend an hour,the smell from my mouth envelops the environment.
I am a very beautiful lady but this smelling mouth i carry around is killing me.I even tried the wallnut post you did and the wallnut did nothiing to help me.

Doctors ,what are my chances of getting help?I need to get rid of this odour and get a life!!

147 comments:

1. Go and visit a doctor abeg.

1. Ah. Babies cry when you speak to them? Gaggle with TB Joshua's holy water 7 times daily and thank me later.

You can also visit
      Naijasinglegirl blog for more tips.

2. It is well....

Pray psalm 91

3. If the walnuts actually works, I think is too early to start saying it doesn't work... be patient it might work or visit ur dentist if u haven't

4. Visit a gud dental hospital for proper evaluation. Halitosis can be caused by several factors, and except d cause is identified and treated , it would persist. Don't bother to use mouth rinses, it may worsen halitosis.

5. Lol@ gaggle with tv Joshua 's holy water 7 times

6. Right Bella, op keep using the walnuts consistently then try to visit a good dentist. God be with you.

7. Wow! This is serious. ...Try chewing gum regularly and see a dentist I guess... hmmmmm

2. Haaaaa! Its well with you IJN! Have you detoxified?

1. Poster the primary cause of bad breath is bacteria that build up on the back of your tongue or between your teeth. Maintaining a good oral health is essential to controlling bad breath. Regular intake of water is essential for keeping your breath fresh. After eating a meal, ,swish water around your mouth for a few seconds, this looses food particles stuck between your teeth and clean your mouth.Along with water, you can also
      treat bad breath with the help of some readily available ingredients from your kitchen cupboard.
      (1) LEMON JUICE. .the high acid content in lemons prevent growth of bacteria on your tongue and gums.Just stir one tablespoon of lemon juice into a cup of water and rinse your mouth with it thoroughly. You can also add a bit of salt to it and rinse your mouth before going to bed.This remedy will help solve the problem of dry mouth which is one of the main reason behind bad breath.
      (2) PARSLEY. ...this contain chlorophyll that can help control bad breath. Dip a handful of fresh parsley leaves in vinegar and chew them thoroughly for a minute or two.You can also put parsley leaves through a juicer and sip the juice any time you need to refresh your breath. Parsley will aid digestion by reducing d production of intestinal gas.
      (3) CLOVES...this a powerful antiseptic properties that are very helpful in getting rid of bad breath. Pop a few pieces of cloves into your mouth and chew them thoroughly. This eliminate bad breath in few minutes. You can also put three whole cloves in two cups of hot water and letting it steep for 20mins, stirring from time to time. You can drink d tea or use it as a mouthwash twice a day.
      (4) )CINNAMON...contain cinnamic aldehyde, a kind of essential oil that cover up bad breath, also actually reduces the amount of bacteria in your saliva....Boil one teaspoon of cinnamon powder in a cup water, you can add some bay leaves and cardamon too. Strain the solution and use it as a mouth rinse to refresh your breath.
      (5) )FENNEL. ..This contains antimicrobial properties that combat bad breath. **slowly chew a tablespoon of fennel to freshen your breath and stimulate saliva production in the mouth. **Immediately after eating foods with strong odours freshen your breath by chewing fennel seeds mixed with other aromatic spices like cloves and cardamom.

Please don't forget to give your testimony so that others can try it also...lolz * all the best poster*
      I prefer Natural product. ....lolz....

2. @Poshmidwife, if shez living outside d shores of our beloved country , it is then obtainable, but if not, she shd go 4 "pure baking soda " dt doesn't contain aluminum eg,"arm,& hammer" mix a little with lemon juice and use those to brush her teeth and tongue twice a day.

3. Hmmmmm,will wait for comments..

4. Use bleach as mouth wash, if it doesn't work use dettol to wash ur mouth.

1. How can u tell someone to use dettol to wash her mouth.. u are a mad!!#AMA Ghana##

2. I pity your life babe! I feel sorry for you! You are wicked.

3. Stewpid!! Mtchewww.nd she will still post it a million times.pray u dont hav any disease to combat.den i will see hw funny ur jokes are.isiewu

4. Anu mpama. Must everything be a joke?

5. Onye ara angelray. ...but you just cracked me up. get serious please....someone has a problem!!!!

5. Use bleach as mouth wash, if it doesn't work use dettol to wash ur mouth.

6. In that case the mouth odour is chronic. Please see a medical practitioner.

1. Yup,see a dentist. Get scaling and polishing done,if it continues then the dentist can probe further.

7. Nsogbu dikwa! It's a pity

1. Abeg chewing gum will only compound the issue. The smell will still mix with the mints and make it worse. This is a serious matter that only a certified doctor can handle.

Aside that, poster, please take advantage of the spiritual conventions going on this week. Shiloh, Redeem or MFM. They all worship one God and I know that if you go there believing God, that halitosis of a demon will be gone before Xmas. Remember I said, if you go believing that God can do it. U don't need to meet any pastor, just go and enjoy the anointing in the atmosphere. God will heal u.

8. Awwww, pretty bad....I pray you get help

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

9. How's ur Oral hygiene? Maybe there's a hole in ur teeth that traps food and when they decay it causes the smell? I think you should see a doctor.

10. The walnut post was just few days ago
    Nobody said it will be magical
    I think you need to give d walnut time
    Try it for few weeks before you conclude

May God heal you

11. Hmmmmm
    For the smell from your mouth to envelop a whole environment, that's scary mehn...
    The walnut post was just yesterday na so maybe you should keep taking it.
    So sorry about ur condition.
    And also you should try seeing a doctor.
    All the best.

12. Wahala de dis world ooo

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

13. Hmmmmm, dis is serious oh. Pray abt it though. I await comments

14. Sorry, go to the hospital...aunty stellz am tired o, this pregnancy Is weighing me down...this is the beginning of my 9th month and the thing is really uncomfortable, please you guys should pray for me!

1. Oh I see,hence ur comments sometimes. The baby might be getin ready to pop soon. If u r carrying a twin,then get set cos anymoment frm now they might surface.if u r not ,its all good,its the anxiety of pregnancy coupled with the fact the baby has moved down ready to see mummy face.if u r having leg swellings already,try and be laying down with ur legs high on a pillow.in few weeks time,it will be history. Also avoid stressful jobs now cos u need to gather energy u will use in bringing out that bundle of joy
      Wishing u a safe and speedy delivery.

2. Awww...You will soon offload. Pele. The lord is your muscle

3. Eeeyyyaaa,
      It is well @ThatIgboChic.
      I know that feeling....
      Don't worry dear, just try and relax as much as possible ok.
      Engage in things that will take your mind away from the pregnancy, even if it is reading novels or something.
      You can also take leisure walks with hubby or anyone in the evenings, trust me it's very refreshing. My hubby and I did it a lot in all my pregnancies and it helped me relax.
      It will even create room for more bonding between you and hubby.

Try also to spoil yourself, do a nice hair, manicure and pedicure. Go for a photo shoot if you like.
      Visit friends that stay close by or have them come over.
      Eat light and healthy. Always think positive.
      Cheer up ok.
      Please try and enjoy these last weeks of your pregnancy my dear. It will soon be over.
      Onyenwanyi gbaa gi ume, Amen.
      #E-hugs

4. Jisike nne.. thats the hardest time for me.. i get impatient and cant wait for the baby to come out.. It will soon pass..

5. The Lord is your strength, He will also see you through. Pele dear.

6. The lord is your muscle! U shall deliver like the hebrew women.amen . Think abt that precious bundle u will becarrying soon.its almost over

7. Sorry dear. The Lord is ur strength. It's almost over.

8. Sorry ee.dats d worse time for any pregnant woman.bet u cant sleep at nite.cant find a gud position.at dis stage all i do is cry.it means d baby is coming out real soon.jst hang in dere.

9. Thank you all! I love you guys!!!

15. Have you tried different mouth wash?
    Their is this particular on a friend was using and it lasts like 6hours but I don't understand how yours is that bad and if it can help in your case

16. Ouch, this one is serious o. Bad breadth,! I can't deal. Praying you find help to this soonest.

17. Oxygen and magnesium

Fine girl with smelly mouth
    This is serious o

18. Hey dear, firstly you need to be sure if the origin is your mouth or if its a symptom of an infection or disease. Go for a check-up fast and dont feel depressed bcos there is always a way out.
    Kehinde Ake where art thou?

19. Go to the hospital and meet a consultant.
    From your posy you didn't make mentions of you trying hospitals
    And you kinda exaggerating sha
    New born babies cry? Hian

20. Replies
    1. Go see a specialist and try to detoxify your system. Sometimes, the odour comes from the stomach so try to flush out your system either with enemas or laxatives. Brush up regularly and always chew or suck mint mouth freshers. Continue with the walnuts and you will see the results someday.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Things like this is normally caused if yu are holding salivas in ur mouth.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

1. You don hammer 100k for LIB, since there are no banks in Jupiter, letme send you my acct details to send to Linda instead.

2. Hian! Why should a person be storing saliva in their mouths? Even new born babies drool lol

3. What the heck??? Mehn, now I know your IQ is way low. All you know is f--k, f--k & f--k.

For your information, saliva is acidic and anything acidic kills germs. Accumulation of saliva should keep kill odour causing germs and not the reverse.

One of the causes of bad breath is: dry mouth (...However, those who suffer from dry mouth and lack of saliva find that even minor food odours may end up becoming long term bad breath problems.)

Credit: http://www.therabreath.com/how-to-cure-stop-bad-breath.html

ALWAYS think before you talk/type. This boy can't even engage one in intelligent conversations. Hian!

4. It is well @Rubynnia. Do not be vexed with this child. Just plug your ears. Most of his comments are like choice lumps of excrement.

What then should you do? Ans: #jumpanpass

Poster suffering: see a doctor/dentist.

22. Wow..wia are dem doctors ooo, biko come and help this beautiful lady.

23. Halitosis, awwww! I pray u find d solution u seek. But u crack me really gud #boyfriendstoppickingcall
    #babiescrywhenutalkintheirface.

24. Omo mehn,this one is chronic...
    http://www.profresh.com/halitosis_cure.html go through this link, it might be helpful. It is well

25. Ha its smells that much babe let me tel u the truth na spiritual, they have seen your destiny.no medicine go cure u.deliverance ist before trying to treat

26. before bvs curse me out, try prayer o and maybe rinse ur mouth with lemon solution.

27. Change your tooth brush regularly, change your tooth paste,do u have dental caries i.e hole in your tooth? how often do u scrape your tongue while brushing? Some times halitosis can be due to excess mucus accumulation in the nasal cavity(pls cough) it out.it could also be due to tonsillitis .floss after eating too, it might help,drink water often You just need a general check up by a doctor or dentist. One day it shall be a thing of the past.

28. Haahaahaahaa! Yes I know its very rude but I honestly couldn't help laughing! I imagined my son's reaction and I wouldn't help but laugh. But on a serious note, have you gone to the dentist? I think it has to do with your inside, God will surely grant you totally solution to this your problems. Please don't be dismayed, you will be okay.E-hugs

29. That walnut stuff is not magic. It works with time(so I heard). Or visit dentist make dem pull out all ur teeth n give u Dentures.

30. My dear,today is ur lucky day bcos d God of shiloh will heal you. Go to any living faith church (aka)winners chapel and collect a "shiloh expectation prayer card".if you desire to be healed,God will surprise you.Shiloh started ysterday9-13 dec.start today 7pm.I'm sure you will receive you healing before d program ends.

1. Gbamest!!!Come and recieve your miracle..

2. It's bacteria, if she brush her tongue regularly n chew gum with mint she wud b ok

3. I just tire, they will use every opportunity to gather people. Shiloh for halitosis. My people are lost.

31. For how long have you been using the walnuts remedy? Maybe you will need to be more patient and combine it with prayers. It is well.

32. My dear; so sorry for the embarrassment that you have been living with.OK let's give some advice. halitosis can be caused by health condition; so if you exhaust all these tips; pls see a doctor. pls keep eating the walnut; only that is out of season. pls avoid surgery things; as that could help to grow bacteria in the tongue; teeth and gum.Avoid some food that give bad breath for now; like food prepared with raw onions;ginger and garlic.brush your teeth at least three times daily and pls Brush like this always. the front teeth; up teeth; inside or back of the teeth and brush your tongue thoroughly. rinse your mouth immediately after each meal and never let your mouth to be dry.drink lots of water. All the best my dear.

33. Get CB12 mouthwash from the pharmacy, its the best mouthwash I know of, though expensive but it is worth every penny, fresh breath up to 12hrs.

34. Wait for doctors in d house to off load comments

35. Aunty Stella, woke up yesterday with Conjunctivitis AKA Apollo. The problem is i dont have that patience to wait for it to clear itself because i have an appointment with one important figure(Investor) on Saturday. I cant reschedule,wear sunglasses to sit in front of him or allow him to see my Apollo eyes

Please post in a section, I need help any herbal stunt to pull, that will help me get this eyes white again because chloramphenicol no dey work

Help a Bruv fellow BVs

1. Try washing with your first urine..
      Is that herbal enough?

That was what they used to tell us in those days.
      Yea, I kw its not hygienic
      #shrugs

2. Go n buy gentalab eye drop works faster

3. Pls try aloe vera gel, I had it last week, used aloe vera gel 3 times a day, and it cleared within 2 days without any discomfort or that sandy feeling. Pele dear.

4. Anon 11:36 Please go to the hospital and get the right medication for your eyes ASAP!
      If you start treatment immediately, your eyes will clear by tomorrow. You should have raced to the hospital immediately you noticed it.

Don't play with your eyes oh.
      This one you are looking for herbal stunt to pull.
      Unless you don't mind going blind.
      The eye is a very sensitive organ and should be treated with utmost care. It has no duplicate once you damage the one God gave you FOC.
      Highest doctors go borrow goat own fix for you.
      I know you don't want that.
      Please be careful dear.
      Do the right thing.
      Be wise...
      Wish you quick recovery.

5. Sugar can help you faster than u think. A cube of sugar in water,little water very little once the sugar melts use ur finger to be dropping I in ye eyes do it as many times as possible. For quick action add visine eye drop to itt. You will wake up in the morning feeling a lot better. Sorry u hear!

6. Yours is simple. Drop chloramphenicol nd use timolol. Use it with Visionace tablets

36. This one nah real problem o.

37. Maybe you have sinusitis or maybe your village people are not relaxing yet in their effort to see you suffer.

It is well.

Always use nylon to cover your mouth when going out.

XOXO MYSTERY

38. The walnut will not work like magic! Consistency is the key word.also try eating green apples everyday.green apples gives fresh breath..use listerine mouth wash as frequent as you can daily,also try have something minty in ur bag always say orbit mint gum,or tic tac,even good 'ol tom-tom.I cannot possibly understand how you feel,but you can manage it whilst you find a lasting solution.

39. waiting for number 2 before i comment

40. Abeg go Shiloh go pray, this your case is spiritual. Maybe witches have turn your mouth into a toilet in their coven.
    Abeg take it to Jesus since all else have failed.

1. Hahahahahaha!
      You didn't disappoint me JayEm.
      Immediately I read the post, (after summoning enough courage to open the post), I said to myself that JayEm must attribute this to witches.
      LMAO!
      Crazy geh.
      You crack me up sometimes.

My people, I now dread opening Doctors in house post after I read yesterday's post.
      Gosh!
      Couldn't finish the narrative of the lady that uses cotton wool for menses.
      As I was reading it, I started perceiving the stench from her V through my phone and to crown it all, I started feeling nauseous!
      What the fuck was that!
      Had nightmare because of that post. No offense meant to the poster.
      Some people don't cease to amaze me!
      Haven't recovered from the horror I felt while reading that post.
      I ran as fast as my "fingers" can from that post.
      I'm still traumatized.
      #Shivers

@Today's poster.
      Sorry about your predicament.
      I hope you get the help you need.
      All the best.

2. Lmao @witches have turn your mouth into toilet. U just made my day.

First time commenting tho....yaaayy

3. I expected this kindda reply from you. Dummie.

4. No be small witch lol BV sorry about ur case may God heal u

5. LOL. ...suck away more like it....not all toilet smells....The Lord is your strength.

41. Just visit d dentist. Den wash ur mouth twice daily, u can try chewing gum to help reduce d smell

42. Lol@babies cry when u speak into their faces!
    Urs is a spiritual case oo.talk to Jesus

43. Hmmmmm........odiegwu o,.....over to the dockies in the house.....really hope you find a lasting solution darling.

44. WHAO, This is extremely serious.
    I suggest u look for mouth wash and use regularly.and please go to a dentist to see what may be the cause.Continue wit the wallnut its a gradual process.Consistency is the key.
    #TIMELESS#

45. Eya! That's really bad... I think u should see a doctor before matter get worst maybe u have a hole

46. Wow.
    I almost dated a fine man, then I noticed his bad breath. I just avoided him like a plague, I'm not trying to die young from someone's funky breath.

Poster,what type of toothpaste do you use ? Personally, I avoid those with fluoride.

How often do you visit the dentist ?
    Do you floss, polish, scaling, and occasionally teeth whitening ?

Do you drink ?
    Smoke ?
    Engage your sweet tooth often ?
    And you do all these, without brushing afterwards ?

Then, always pay attention to your tongue (the other day, I saw someone's tongue looking like an albino, all those whitish stuffs), brush your gums (in and out) gently.

Always pop a mint or two in your mouth, before approaching people.

Then, the walnut thing, consistency is the key.

1. Hehe. ...and bad breath people can like to want to kiss eh! Jisox! I remember when a guy drove me to ibid an for a wedding. ...Omg! bad breath in a.c car....OMG! he will say kiss kiss. ...wtf! Kiss wetin. ...hussein bolt style mehn. ..

47. Hmm...this is serious. I just hope it's not a punishment from evil people. I'm guess you must have visited the hospital? I suggest you go for deliverance. I'm saying this cos I know someone that faeces was poured on her spiritually and she smells everywhere she goes until she went for deliverance. Seek Jesus.

48. . This must be very serious oh. All this kind problems from only one mouth. I think you should cut off the mouth.

49. Seriously my sister, God of Shilo is waiting on ground for your miracle, He has done it for numerous people and you know that you are special.
    Your Heaven on Earth Angelic Intervention is sure !

50. Stella, you and halitosis post! Am starting to suspect you.

51. Try chewing sugarfree gum always to keep your mouth fresh

52. Too bad, all I feel is pity for you but with the blood of Jesus you would be made whole, amen.

53. Pls visit d dentist to make sure there is no hole in ur teeth where food enter ,stay and decay. Good luck.

54. This is very serious. May you find a solution to this problem in Jesus amen.

55. Hello BVs in the house,please i need you all to please pray for God to touch my womb ,anyone going to Shiloh for prayers ,pls say a prayer for me,its sad having everyone around you pregnant and happy while you seem out of place and lonely,plssss i believe God will answer the prayers of everyone over me.
    wande..

1. Dear, find out wat the problem is first nd take it up from there

2. ok,amen God wil anser ur prayers bt y dont u try nd go urself?u musnt go 2 ogun state u can go 2 viewin centres na,abeg try nd go,stop d lazyness,can see u hv a good faith,please exercise it

56. wia is my comment oh! Decency!

57. Go and see an ENT specialist. My boyfriend did and today he is cured.

58. Hello BVs in the house,please i need you all to please pray for God to touch my womb ,anyone going to Shiloh for prayers ,pls say a prayer for me,its sad having everyone around you pregnant and happy while you seem out of place and lonely,plssss i believe God will answer the prayers of everyone over me.
    wande..

1. God will grant you a fruit IJN. Do not relent in ur prayers to Him. He will surely give you something to laugh about. Trust in Him and everyhing will become possible.

59. If you have tried everything and no solution. Am afraid to say it might be spiritual o. Will be praying 4 u. You 2 do same

60. Sorry dear..it can be pretty embarrasing.reminds me of a guy i once dated..chai.i still shiver tinking about it.d r/ship didnt get to a month as i cldnt get too close to him..it was as if sombody shit in his mouth.i felt really bad but dere was notin i cld do so i ran for my dear life.so go to d hospital nd see a doctor

61. Just keep trying the walnut thing and brush ur teeth like twice a day.

62. Brush ur teeth morning n evening, brushing ur tongue too, always chew mint gum,eat yoghurt nd drink more water cos u might av dry mouth,drink green tea nd eat protein with food containing chlorophyll nd always av chewing gum with mint in ur bag, it's just lik using cologne for body odour

63. See a doctor dearie!

64. See a dentist pls. I can imagine what you are going through cos i' v been there. From childhood to before I got married. The luck I had is people never told me but they laughed behind my back. Guys dated me.i always brushed and chewed gum to keep the mouth fresh. If no gum,then am in soup. I got tired and decided to go to the dentist. They insisted it was ok.i refused that it's because I was chewing gum.when they saw my hesitant,they asked me to do xray.the result showed u had baby tooth not growing well.left a painless hole that didn't need feeling. So food gets stuck there and smell.they removed it from both sides and the bad breadth stopped. Please no need trying herbs or anything.visit a government dentist.its not expensive, they' ll even wash the teeth afterwards.

65. Kpele ..... i can imagine the embarrassment... go see a doctor.

66. Mouth odor is so bad...try the walnut. It works with time

67. Poster, you could try brushing with baking powder. It sometimes helps with breath. It's extremely good for oral hygiene .

68. ...and there was this Ghana dude I dated he had terrible mouth odor but I couldn't tell him bcos of love and na him like to kiss pass. Sometimes I don't like kissing him but inorder not to make him feel bad,i try again. I'm not sure he even knows about his smelly mouth sef

1. God forbid. ...you kissed a smelling mouth? belle no worry you? mba o....I can't!

69. THis means the smell also permeate from your skin pores. I know because I have someone that has the same problem until we found out it was due to accumulated undigested food in his stomach, the rotteness comes out through every pore and when he farts, it can kill! This person has visited dentist, filled cavities, yet no improvement, until we detected the root of the problem:

Solution: STOP EATING RED MEAT, FISH, AND EGGS! Because these foods don't digest on time, so the bacteria works on it. DRINK PLENTY OF WATER TO HELP WITH DIGESTION, ESPECIALLY AFTER MEALS. Possible, buy tablets that help with indigestion. As long as you are able to have good bowel movement and you keep good oral hygiene, you won't have this problem anymore.

Try it for a week and see the difference. Eat only chicken or turkey or go without for week. Wash your tongue and molars very well, and pick in between your teeth after every meal to remove food particulars stucked in the teeth. Don't forget to have a good mouth wash to rinse your mouth after brushing. KEEP YOUR MOUTH BUSY WITH FRESH MINT GUM, because a closed mouth, increases the odor.

70. Go to a dentist as well as a doctor, oftentimes such bad mouth odors is a sign of a bigger issue, even cancer. Also make sure you brush your tongue.

Do not follow these commenters telling you to use dettol and bleach.

71. Pls my fellow bVs I need a job, mother of 3, graduate of comp sci with awaitin results frm LASU, I nid to help my kids, I will also appriciate any assistance. Tanx

72. @ the lady with halitosis I think what u can do which should go a long way is to brush at least twice a day.stock on lots of orbit gum or any other stronger one. Then u can keep a mini tooth paste in ur bag all the time which u can use to garle and rinse ur mouth in d rest room btw meals.. (I do this in my rest room during work hours).Your oral health shd improve wt time.and dont frget to still see a dentist.

73. @ the lady with halitosis I think what u can do which should go a long way is to brush at least twice a day.stock on lots of orbit gum or any other stronger one. Then u can keep a mini tooth paste in ur bag all the time which u can use to garle and rinse ur mouth in d rest room btw meals.. (I do this in my rest room during work hours).Your oral health shd improve wt time.and dont frget to still see a dentist.

74. Thank you for every other informative web site. The place else may I get
    that type of information written in such a perfect
    way? I've a project that I am just now working on, and I have been on the
    glance out for such info.

my webpage :: best teeth whitening - http://Host.Neuralecho.org:4480/~serpentstongue/doku.php?id=profile_theodor97o -