Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Adewale Adewole Arrested For £100K Scam In London, UK‏

Saturday, December 06, 2014

Nigerian Man Adewale Adewole Arrested For £100K Scam In London, UK‏

A Nigerian man Adewole Adewale has been jailed in the UK for allegedly posing as an army captain and duping four women of 100,000 pounds.

Adeola who arrived the UK on a student visa, claimed to run an orphanage in Africa, 'Hope House Foundation'
Married Adewole pretended to be single, out up pictures of a real life Royal marine on a Dating website match.com
Four women were conned out of their‎ money when Adewole claimed to have been robbed in his orphanage in Nigeria. They were falsely under the impression they were in a dating relationship with him. The money was diverted to his wife's account., he also splashed the money on ipads,digital cameras, TV as well as designer clothes.
The women however became suspicious when he wouldn't meet them in person and stood them up on planned dates.
Adewole admitted to four counts of fraud.culled

*And he didnt even spend the money wisely!...what a shame...

66 comments:

1. Nawaooo.
    Africans and western culture...
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

1. Fraudsters don't spend their money wisely
      Nawa!

2. Where d guy picture na or abi dem don bribe ya stella?

3. Many of u abroad are jobless and fraudulent na to wear snow jacket snap with iPhone post for fbk and insta.they are broke ass nigas

4. Abeg go siddon, which one is western culture? U think Nigerians don't use dating sites? Western culture and u use social media? I just hate hypocritical comments like yours? Africans always commenting like their culture is better than the western world yet we see all kinds of deviant behavior, corruption and wickedness in our country...most of our African culture favours the men and oppresses women for your information...so what the heck here is western culture? Mschweeeeeew

5. No write this kind nonsence under me next time

1. Yeye man!

2. AdaDiUraNma LOVE Hotice -my happiness6 December 2014 at 10:25

SDK i dnt know if there's a special flavor in my comments that mades you swallow it raw than share with BVs. I had better not look for my comment again oh! Last warning Mrs Dimokokorkus!!!!

3. Stella why are you surprised. Haven't you heard that 419 money cannot be used for anything reasonable.

Click ma name for your beautiful accessories.

1. I disagree...I know guys dat made dia money thru fraudulent means n r doing well for demselves now..dey r now doin legit biz

4. anoda Nigerian dragging our name to d mud *sad*

1. Which one is our name, he no get surname?

2. Hahaha, Mrs Oreo, dis 1 cracked me up! D name na Naija name .

5. Stella, good morning.
    Did one way u post story for dis early momo.
    Long time no see you did early. I guess your toothache has finally disappeared.
    Thank Jehovah.

6. Hmmmm mumu of a man,one thing is to make d moni a another is to spend wisely,luk @d irrelevant things he spent d moni on.let him properly get ready to serve his jail term oloshi

7. Bad boys be like.
    Guys, I will be sharing my book "3(0)3 things you need to know about life" with you henceforth. The points are gonna be coming one after the other on every post I comment on. Be on the look out.

8. Ahahahahahah omo naija I trust una....But now that you are caught good for you.omo ole jati jati.....

1. Aunty Stella am first to comment but during Richard card time, ghost go don load am finish lol...Today is December 6th oooo,tell your namesake we have been waiting for thisday

Goodmrning Bvs....

2. Are u minding him. See the stupid excuse he's giving o? You don't know about the swindle but u allowed ur account be used to save the proceeds abi? Ole see his face

3. Imagine the idiot....shameless fool..And the wife. Una think say na naija una dey abi?

9. Plus the former IG of police son tijani balogun, tiwa inlaws is in prison as well for fraud! Nice they are been caught

1. Ehen?? Nack us the full tori abeg!
      Balogun's son in jail for fraud?
      Idontbelivit

2. Annon abeg expantiate on that tj one. Hmmm na wah. U must know am wella.

10. Why wud sum1 do such a tin,he has the heart oo..May God forgive him..

11. Naija 4 life o.....OG

12. If na my beta Igbo man brother nah, na real estate him 4 enter...Onye ofe mmanu.

13. Dat serves him rite. Omo radarada oshi

14. Just negodi....

Spent d money on frivolities...

15. Please did any blog visitor win in the vconnect dubai deal? How genuine is it?

16. Sorry bro, but you must carry ur cross! Now its clear that crime doesn't pay.

17. Good morning bvs. How is everyone?. How're d ogas,lovers n side bobos? .hope they are all good. Ok. I hv something to say. Ok. Xmas is around the corner. Ok. Pls anons if u can,get google ids. No one can "do" Xmas for an anon Na. Abi?. Ok.

Anyways,I hope I am understood. Ok.
    I don't take alcohol but I tried it last night n I said to myself: Is this what some people take everyday?. I do not see d beauty in bn tipsy. DH said I was talkative n my eyes were at half mast.

See you guys later. It's like I'm still a bit tipsy. Iphie dearie dearie dearieeeeee,sure u are not d one at Meridien?. Immeasiately d lady said,hi I'm Iphie abi Na Ify,I said this must be iphiebv.

Jeez,Genny n TGW,is dis what u guys go thru when u type ur long comments?. I am using Trium sha.

SDK,if u no post this,Tamunoooooooooo,I will drink vodka again.
    Back to bed.

1. Hahahahahahahhahahaha

U are as drunk as a fish...LMAO

The Antidote?Take Smirnoff Ice...LMAO

2. Lmao! This woman will not killiii me ooh..how many times will you see me in that Meridien sef...no be me ooh..
      But my papa say make I hail you...lolzzzzzzzz

3. Lolz...Hangover. ...Hahaaaaaa. .go and drink black coffe, I will do the magic. ... lolz.

4. Irene B
      Remember me in your kingdom oo

5. so u took alcohol 4 d first time?how was it ?me I am still scared of taking dat shit.I used 2 av this fantasy of taking baileys on my wedding 9t alone wit DH .but wedding don pass and m still not takin alcohol . I hate fckups so I think my greatest fear is misbehaving after having my first glass .I lik 2know m always in charge .when I tell p'ple I have never been tipsy in my life they almost weep 4 me .mayb il try my first glass this yuletide season.anyways congrats for the courage. .hehehe

6. If you resolve to not talk before drinking, you wont. Baileys is not that strong, youll just feel a bit disoriented.

18. Na wa ooooo.
    Yea today is my boss birthday so in spirit of celebration I will be giving Richard card later in d day.

1. Richard card sake of say na your boss birthday? Talk true the guy dey yansh you abi wetin be your own for the matter. Side chic oshi

2. Jumy for ur information my boss is a woman. She goes by d name Alhaja Koledoye so u see am not a side chic as u said.

3. Awwww!!! Sorry dear. Ok noted for next time. Omo dadaa! !! Omo a se iru e fun e, amin.

19. the only controller G6 December 2014 at 07:33

I just hate it when people are foolish.with that kind of amount; the only thing this mugu aka mumu;(yes he is the mugu not even the women;for spending that money in that manner)could thing of was to buy what!!! cheiiii.Infact every morning they should hit him police talk true for head;for his senses to come bk because he no get am for brain and after give him serious 24 lashes of Cain.if oyibo police no get the correct talk true; make they come borrow from our nija police; that his brain needs to be set well

20. That's how one from Ireland, yoruba guy of course, be claiming he's importing cars to Nigeria, bla bla bla...that he's not married and all. But he would be begging for money to clear his cars at the wharf, from single babes wey dey Naija dey hustle for ds kind wicked hot weather . If he could import cars as claimed why beg babes money for clearance, ontop promising yeye marriage to them. So its now by condition, abi? If you no give am d money, he go form vex say e get one babe wey dey beg am for marriage, buh say na u he want, and so he doesn't want to collect from the other babe. See cunny man.
    I go soon bust his ass here. I wish his wife is reading this now. Useless man. Lazy ass. He's in almost all the social media plat form, dating site, name it. Looking for vulnerable babes who are desperate for marriage, to swindle.

1. Wetin be im name? Sikiru? Saheed? Sikiru get wife o.... Yeye something

21. U see y wen u go abroad most pple treat us like shit bcz of wat some of our broads and sistas do wen dey go dere,,,,abeg 9ja make we try represent our country for good not bad.......as for Adewale u got d piece of ur own cake dis is a lesson for all dose who are doing it and I not yet cut don't worry nemesis will catch up with u pple...for dose thinking of doing it Abeg make ona commot ona mind dere cuz it is a dangerous path.HAD I KNOWN CUMS AT LAST BE WARNED

22. Imagine! Digital cameras and designers clothes. He has lost it

23. So if he has properties, he should say so andd let them be seized? How do u expect him not to have invested part of the money. Abeg serve your jail term quietly then come out and enjoy the remaining money. Wire wire is better than all these dating scam but all has its own risk sha

24. Chai! Wirapiri.These guys can have stupid mind.
    Good for him. God punish all stammers and yahoo yahoo boys plus including yahoo plus. All you can think of is how to swindle someone of their hard earned dough.
    Mtschew

25. These women should wise up abeg. (olori) boo (ruku) full every dating site now.

26. Lmao I thought they said only one particular tribe in naija does this, how come? If not for his ngbati ngbati name, they would have shifted it to innocent ones. Where is maamii oh? Come n hear tory.

1. I am not yoruba but they are hanging our brothers all over Asia so please all of us are embarrassing ourselves. Comot with your tribalism

27. AON:7:41 am. You must be talking about Boul Bakare right?

1. Heheheheheheee...
      You bi winsh ooh.
      That guy na complete imbecile. Na tory for another day. That is how he has been swindling women in Nigeria. #shameonhim

28. You can't spend stolen money wisely. NO WAY!

29. After duping people and making them sherd tears you think you can enjoy the money? Mbanu.

30. Not again....
    Mary!!!

31. Most of those websites are scams them self, when looking for love make sure you see the person face to face after chatting for a while.

Please click on my name for that soft and sliky % 100 virgin hair, no tangling and no shredding. Thanks

32. This guy no get sense. See as u fall men hand. E-legal money is pure money,shout-out to wise men on keys. Renegade says so.

33. Useless women. Just small phone sex and they lose their minds,lose their heads, pack all their money give man.
    Anoda case of mugu fall,guyman wack.
    Abeg,they should free the guy joor