Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Psquare Wives Lola And Anita Hang Out With Less Priviledged Kids

Monday, December 15, 2014

Psquare Wives Lola And Anita Hang Out With Less Priviledged Kids

Yesterday Anita Okoye and her 'sister' Lola Okoye attended an Xmas party for kids in Makoko and Anita shared memories from the event......

171 comments:

1. God bless them, its the season of reaching out

1. I can feel the love btwn Anita and Lola..and the respect too. I love it when girls married into one family dnt take it as their mision to quarrel and divide d family. God bless them. This season, share love to the poor, needy, prisoners and family...letss share HOPE!

2. Beautiful women I must confess.

3. That's what love preaches meh. Shout out

1. I love these two women God bless the Okoyes.

4. So nice of them.
    God bless them

5. Awww...God bless u both for putting a smile on their face

6. Awwwwww that's so nice of them.........beautiful anita Nn lola.....may God bless them!!

7. Why did Lola not with her wedding ring.

1. Hian oo must u spoil d mood? Nawa oo

2. You just had to notice that, for Christ sake do you wear your rings all the time?

3. Eyin aye,how u take see am?

4. How is it your business?

8. Hmmmnnnnnnnnnn.........Watching from 3rdMainland Bridge.

9. I love this! Honestly, at times the rich need to share some moments with the 'less priviledged' u get to learn a whole lot more about life from a very different perspective.

10. Very nice of them.
    I like that the 2 ladies are friends.
    That's how it should be.

1. So thoughtful of them. Nice one ladies.

2. Yea really nice. And they are beginning to look alike somehow abi is it my eyes seeing them from a different angle ni?
      God bless Okoye wives.

11. Wish am capable too...want to put a lot of smile on the less privilege....Nigerian not helping matters,no job hmmmmm! pray my business would grow I really want to help badly...Godbless Lola and Anita

1. Don't worry dear,God will see you heart and bless you richly. Just be persistent in serving him,come back here with ur testimonies OK..
      Shalom

12. Anita is sooo real! Love, love, love her. She did more of the hanging out with the kids as you can see her mingling with them. Lola? Just there for the photo op, she can not even touch or allow herself to be touched by the kids like they will contaminate her. Note: your kids are NOT any better, they just have the priviledge of circumstance. Nonsense! God bless your pure heart Anita....once again, I love you.

1. How u take know?
      Be careful of what you say with your mouth. Were u there?..
      People will just naturally be saddists,does it pay to be one?..I don't just gerrit!!!!
      The beatitude says,blessed are the pure in heart.......you complete the rest and stop being a kill-joy!!!.shalom.

2. You are very stupid, were u there? How shallow can you be to judge from pictures? Abi your mouth just has diarrhea?

3. Bad belle anon
      Where u there?

4. Was gonna say d same until I realised these are Anita's selfies and it's only natural that she's in d frontline n others r kinda at d back. Let's wait for Lola's selfies b4 we conclude...

5. Anita posted this which means she took selfies of her own activities. Lola may have taken hers. Do you expect Anita to leave her own pictures and be posting Lolas pictures? You what have you done for less privileged kids? Dont let bitterness kill you

6. Anon 9:44AM, u sound so STUPID..... u must be a F**king IRRITANT, nuisance. Go n brush ur stinking teeth b4 u call Lola, Idiot.

7. Anon 9.44, are u are**?? Did they send u? My own lola??? U re mad for saying such!!! U, how many pple hv u reached out to? Bitter leaf soul! C'mon dissappear from here. Useless thing!

8. Na wa o!!!...unless you know them personally. However, if you dont and you're assuming based on things you have read, then you're sad!!

9. Horrible people everywhere!
      Do you know if Lola is a shy person?

10. heya even pussylicious dey read bible? *bbmsuprisedface*

11. Dey there dey deceive yourself.....
      *throwsTecnosuprisedfaceyourway*...
      Its people like you that throws tantrum and judges people from d outside..does it pay,seriously?.guess u have been surprised more times that u can't rem.

12. I recently met Lola cloth shop and I must say she is not this horrific person you paint her. She was nice and warm,very courteous even to the girls who were attending to her. So anon 9.44am, you lie!

13. Anon, pls what did u use as d yardstick of ur judgement? The pictures? cos i still dont understand how u arrived at ur opinion.
      Hope u also know that this pictures were from Anita's social handle? so u should know u would see more of her selfies on her page. I guess ur bitterness and hatred just obstructed ur sense of reasoning.

14. Another sadist. Nonsense.

13. this is so nice,God bless them

14. Awwww, co-wives looking like siblings

15. Beautiful!Celeberating with the less privilage is the reason for the season.we can never know how blessed we are until we visit the Hospital,prison or see people who are actually starving.God bless everybody that remember the needy in this season.most of all God bless you Stella because you have aweaken the spirit of giving in your blog visitors.

16. that's so thoughtful of them.it shows the women are relating well.

17. Eyah,very thoughful of dem...Givers never lack

18. Beautiful ladies
    May God bless them for remembering the children.

19. good for them pretty ladies

*prove you are not a robot to read*

20. Floating school,well good for hanging out with them.u can also do a whole lot better by securing funds from d govt or any other organisation and building a "non floating school" lol.

21. Dat is a nice gesture by dem...kudos to dem

22. Wow! That's so nice of them. This is the kind of thing I wanna do. Baba God oya settle me on time in Jesus name.

23. Very nice of them. Beautiful ladies!

24. The kids attend a floating school exposed to all sort of deaseses and your president is entertaining nollywood actresses...
    food for thought

1. Is it the president duty to build schools or the Governor? Please extend your grievances to Fashola and local government chairman. If your husband don't make you cum it's GEJ's fault....PH GAL

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. ijaysweet@yahoo.com15 December 2014 at 09:54

Weldone ladies! !

27. Just looked at the news.. Jayem, Goldscent are you girls Okay..

28. God bless their kind hearts. Is it just me? I am yet to feel the buzz of Christmas. I'm just not excited yet.

Oluyomi Odukoya

1. Me too I ain't excited.
      Maybe because pepper never rest.
      Stella play Santa to me oh so I can feel the Christmas wella
      Winks

29. Any single young pretty Godfearing hardworking reliable responsible odourless clean no over weight lady living in Europe loooking for soul mate with a nice charming dude?
    7EFB62342
    please live here or be on your way
    No time wasters or endless chating
    please know what you want read N understand b4 contacting pls be matured

1. Gold diggers everywhere. Why Europe? Smh...

2. nor mind the fool.

3. See anonymous ghost finding his next victim to dupe.
      Oriegwu

30. Nice gestures, may God reward u abundantly.

31. They both look good

When u. Marry a celebrity, you become a celebrity your self

32. Yeeeeeeehhhhhhhhh it my birthday today thank you lord for life!

33. Wow nice one. God bless them. Anita refused to accept my follow request on instagram rme*

34. That's really nice of them, I'm also gonna reach out to some kids around my neighborhood before christmas..
    Lola and Anita look very lovely and they appear to be getting along very well.....
    Good stuffs!

35. Beautiful women with beautiful hearts!

36. Beautiful....together you stand united. Where are sorry losers calling Lola names, instead of solving your family problem. Dem no dey put mouth family matter. Happy to see them bonding for a good cause.....PH GAL

37. anita and lola ...beautiful ladies...GOd bless ya fam

38. Being awhile I commented, I have been very busy plus Shiloh great experience it was awesome. Hope I didn't miss out much.
    Anita n Lola keep up the good work, it's always good to bring smiles to peoples face by reaching out to them.
    Stella saw d d good work. Keep it up. 2015 is declared heaven on earth m it won't pass any of us by. Amen

39. That is what it is! Be thankful for everything coz a whole lot out there cannot afford what you throw away.

RayJay

40. Beautiful people!

Menn...we went to Karu Orphanage yesterday and omg!!! the sight changed my life....this particular visit touched my very soul.
    I understand her perfectly!
    We Met Amina,a little girl of about 1 or 2years..i made to carry her and was shocked when I felt bones..i just started crying...I walked out and asked the matrons..they said she was left to die..she was worse before she came in..gosh!! Amina looked so weary...
    It takes just those used cloths in your kid's wardrobe to change their lives!
    That diaper that is not your son's/daughter's size you are reserving for the next baby!
    A bag of rice(most people will get like 10 this season)
    Rolls of tissue!
    Indomie cartons!!
    Touch a soul today,make a difference!

A lot of people wondered why we didn't throw a party at home..we told them our daughter was going to party with her friend's at the orphanage! Best decision ever!!

1. So thoughtful of u@"double dearie....
      Happy belated birthday to u. Stay blessed

2. I've never cried for any post here but I cried while reading this

3. God bless you dear.
      Happy birthday to your daughter.

4. Stewie Gilligan Griffin15 December 2014 at 11:27

My family went to an orphanage when I was five or six and it changed us forever. We were raised right from the start to always look out for the underprivileged but the memory of that visit is ingrained in my heart and soul. It contributes to some of the decisions I make in life.

Reading some stories here and seeing how people vie for the giveaways on LIB and SDK is so touching especially when I came across the post here on SDK regarding the people that won $5000 each and saw how they were so grateful. $5000 might not seem like a lot to some but it is life changing to others.

Kudos to Anita and Lola.

5. Awwww Iphie,
      That was very thoughtful of you dear.
      Thanks on behalf of those kids.
      Your story touched something in me.

I think I'll borrow a leaf from you and do something similar on any of my kids birthdays, mine is still far.
      Tho I give to orphanages especially on St Valentine's day but I have not done it on my birthday or the kids birthday.
      Instead of wasting money calling people who already have enough to come and eat and drink, I think it makes more sense giving it to these helpless kids.
      I'm inspired!
      Thanks Iphie Dearie.

Happy belated birthday to your daughter. God bless and keep her, Amen.

41. Awww, very kind of them. That makoko though..... tuts.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

42. Nice one, u guys shld keep it up.

43. Wow. Dis is lovely. Bringing hope to d poor kids out there, making dem. Feel loved. God bless u guys.

44. God bless you Anita and Omotayo. Merry Christmas

45. It is a pity u don't get to choose ur own childhood.... Alihamdulilai for everything ve been thru... I need Tompolo's phone number... ve something very important to discuss with him...

1. Hahahaha.. And tompolo"s number u shall get

46. God bless ur beautiful heart Anita. ..

47. God bless ur beautiful heart Anita. ..

48. awww this is so cute...i really like lola...

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

49. Gaddammit!!!
    So where are @lolaomotayo's connection pix?
    Hmmm?
    Issorait

AbadaBeeDee

50. Awww,so touching.
    And they both look naturally stunning.

51. God bless their hearts.

52. Awww... that's so nice of them...

53. Gud for them.

54. God bless all giversoooo and bless me too,I want to be a great giver,because givers never lack.

55. Cool and adorable..more of the union..keep it log down..stello more grease to the elbow..

Son of Solomon

56. God bless all giversoooo and bless me too,I want to be a great giver,because givers never lack.

57. Why is it that Lola Doesn't smile?

58. Anita has a beautiful personality,can't help but like her the more. Good one from the Okoye wives.

59. That's so nice of them. Giving back to the soceity in their own little way. May God bless them.

Good morning fellow bvs and to u too Stella of life even though u didn't post my comment on the giveaway yday, I still love u.

60. People that can't do without filter.
    See Anita's first picture
    She filtered her nose out.
    See why it's good to reside in a place where there's freshness of the highest order?
    You need no filter at all.
    My skin practically lights up in d dark cos I'm fresh like dah...

61. Aaaaaaw,how thoughtful of them.Very beautiful women.In other news,Stella I'm not happy with you.On the xmas giveaway,you posted my first comment but it later vanished and I thought it was cuz I didn't put up a link or my comment.I later did that but you didn't post either of them again.Meanwhile I saw some comments that didn't attach anything.Anyway,na ur money.Good luck to those that were posted.And bless your. Generous. Heart too.

1. She uploaded from bottom to top so when she uploads more pics, the earlier commentts push d older comments down

2. I saw mine. And later it became 'invistible' lol...it is well o

62. Good. Dis anita is so pretty and she looks humble. God bless

63. It's always good to give back to the society especially the less privileged ones.
    I just wish it's not just once in a year thing...

64. That's nice of the Okoye" Mrses".

65. Me i missed out on the Sunday give away post due to the to the throats that are long as mine that surfaced from Guru Noon and Mercury to come to 1000+ and still counting this is @ Original Tee although someone tried to hijack it but God no gree. make i go find all my comment over the past 2years. Ehehehehe You go fear now. tosbaby004@yahoo.com

@d Original Tee

66. Let's start seeing d positive side of d beautiful wives of d Okoye twin.I really love dis act d engaged in.Let's show them so love. From tday I'm Team Lola n Anita. Dis will bring peace o d family.One love

67. Chaii,may God bless their kindness.
    May God's eyes never depart from those children Amen.
    God I am grateful for everything you have given me,thank you for your love, thank you for sustaining me,thank you for your generosity,thank you for the gift of life,thank you for my family,thank you for SDK family,thank you for the roof over my head,thank you for my daily bread, thank you for forgiving my sins,thank you for the good job you gave my sister,thank you for the privilege to know you,thank you for sending kech my way, thank you for kech's life,thank you for the things you are yet to do in my life,thank you for the life of my friend(s) you have enriched greatly(Nana),thank you for sending recharge cards my way on this blog esp when I had little or no money to top up,thank you for making me smart in life,thank you for bringing mistakes my way and learning from them,thank you for being a witness to your word during Shiloh and yesterday's service,thank you for sending me forth to bear witness to your word,thank you for where I am today, thank you for the lives of your people,thank you for the kind hearted people you have blessed this blog with,thank you Jesus,that's all I have to say.You are awesome!!!..and your ways are glorious!.

68. @iphie you would be shocked to know that most of those things sent to these children are not giving to them, most of them keep the good ones both food n clothing for their kids and give these kids that need it more little or nothing
    When I went for camping for Shiloh a room mate of mine works in an organization that care for the less priviledge can u believe the things they bought to send, a staff kept chunk of it for herself, is that lady okay. It would take a person with the fear of God to treat those children right n give them what they deserve

1. Give 1st before concluding that the gifts do not actually get to the kids.

2. Gbaaaaam..U are very correct.

3. My dear! Anyone that collects food from their mouth will never see good!

69. Can't wait for sat 20th dec,wil be going to orphanage, I ve always wanted to visits d kids der, thank God dat I finally have the privilege dis season.

1. Thank God for u dear.
      BTW, I love ur dp,depicts the name rude girl.. Lol

70. Aww!!!! Dts so thoughtful.. Kudos to u both...
    D season is all about giving...

71. @ lyn makeover, sorry oh.. Dont b annoyed...
    e-hugs....

72. Best news ever! Psquare wives, together u guys r great.

73. Lola looks so young, thought they said she was older than Peter. Beautiful women God bless and replenish them.

74. Beautiful women with beautiful hearts

75. Good to know that both of them get along

76. God bless them.i pray that one day i will be able to put a permanent smile on the faces of the needy.

77. Season of reaching out. God bless as many that will/had reache/d out to those in need.

78. Anita's beautiful n still very young

79. aww so touching,may God bless the givers always and us too that have the mind of giving someday

80. Am so proud of dem,keep it up.God bless

81. So nice of them reaching out to the less privileged, it is the season of love again, and Christ the Epitome of love is the reason for the season. Let spread the gospel of love notwithstanding your religion, race or creed. In any little way we can let's sow seeds of love. I beg umu africa I no mean man + woman shoki kind of love ooooh.

82. So nice of them reaching out to the less privileged, it is the season of love again, and Christ the Epitome of love is the reason for the season. Let spread the gospel of love notwithstanding your religion, race or creed. In any little way we can let's sow seeds of love. I beg umu africa I no mean man + woman shoki kind of love ooooh.

83. Weldone to Okoye wives. More grace Aunty Stella, although I missed out of yesterday's SDK PLAYING SANTA. By the time I came back from church, rushed to the cafe, bought time, saw the post and the conditions, search for my comment (of December 3, in particular) then about to post only to discover that the administrator has closed the comment section for that moment. I kept on trying until I exhausted the time I bought. I pray I will be favoured next. time.

84. Welldone d Oriakus. Nice move. D kids will forever rem u.
    @Iphie Dearie...ur post, so emotional. Biko ibu di onye ebee? Hope ur not??? Neva mind!

85. Wow,datz good of dem.

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

86. God bless their rich hearts & may they continue to live in peace.

87. The Okoye wives are lovely. May Allah reward you and replenish your pockets. One love!

88. This is so kind of them. GOD bless them really good.

New Dawn.
    www.thenitty-gritty.com

89. @ANGELRAY4SDK

Have you thought about that she intentionally did not wear it, so it wont get lost or stolen????

I wouldnt take my own ring either.

Also she may not want to flaunt such wealth in their faces, takes away from the whole intent.

Great job ladies! God bless you all!