Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rita Dominic ......Stunning!

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

Rita Dominic ......Stunning!

No,dont zoom,this is Rita Dominic alright!..lol

The beautiful Nollywood Alister is wearing cosmetics from the stables of Zaron.

I love her lipstick....cant really tell what colour it is though.

109 comments:

1. @ adaora, please, since I did not see the card you promised to send to me, kindly send it to someone of your choice.thank you

2. Mrs Oreo, just get a grip of yourself please!.never asked for card ok.just wanted to give it someone who need it more than I need it..if you want more to it, I will send to you. Have a nice day

3. Uniki daniel a.k.a October January, ur attitude is disgusting, what bad mouth do u have, because she hasn't sent it u r rejecting it? U r in no position to tell her who to send it to

4. Uniki Daniel I sent call credit to your 0811 number. You didn't even specify the network. I had to go online to start looking for it. I found out its glo. I used e top up as I said I would. Check your line

5. What kind of rude fellow is this uniki Daniel with your attitude nobody would give u anything in life and u wont go far-aggresive begger idiot

6. Uniki show some RESPECT!
      And get urself some manners Young Man!

2. Its just a beautiful face, dslr camera plus photoshop. Nothing special. Zaron is a wacky cosmetics line. Their powder n foundation sucks. Rub it on ur face n 5mins later its off.

1. 1000 likes for your comment

2. Very wacky,they need to sit up
      Her lipstick looks like ruby woo,who knows dats what she's wearing and calling it another cos of advert#clicks tongue#
      #okbye

3. Thank u
      Their powder and foundation sucks
      I only like there brow definer

4. Thanks to the 'causer' of this thread. Zaron cosmetics look and feel like those products you buy at one dollar shops for a crowd of people waiting for you to return from vacay! ! I hope this is not an advertorial that I'm botching?

3. Choi see my Ree Dee, if to say i be man i for marry her allah.

4. Well applied makeup but don't like the zaron on her. Makes her look dark. All the image of her using zaron cosmetics are quite dark. I like zaron but fear that it darkens the skin. Does it tan?

5. Oh my!!! Art at its finest + its Rita Dominic...I like.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

6. Is this a painting or photoshop? Cnt fanthom

1. hmm mama grammar it's phantom thank me now

2. Fake busy body corrector, she is right minus the n.
      Abeg try sabi something before you correct person.

7. NOT THE NATURAL RITA WEY ME I KNOW BE DIS!

1. As in the make up ehn nor b hia
      She looks errrr kinda cute tho

8. omG Rita is cute! As for the lipstick i think it's mixed. shout out to iphie dearie.

1. Hi La petite!!!!
      How are u doing gurrrl?

2. Goodevening tank u so much for ur comment under the anonymous post about her being closed up to one guy I asked aunty Stella for your mail because your comment got to me and I just want to give a full detail. .plz hop im not asking for too much ur email

9. i love dis lady.Flawless nd fierce makeup.
    #Nazzylicious

10. Wow!!!!

#Hot ice.

11. Fierce . I love soft make up.

12. This looks more like a painted portrait than a live picture. Verdict: 2/10. Too much editing. I miss winners and losers by Emmy Collins. This would have surely made it to the looser's list.

1. I swear, I miss diarybyemmy. The website has been hacked. Fabulous guy, kehinde dacosta-lawrence and Emmy collins himself. I used to look foward to reading losers and winners every monday and it also helped me when I was dressing up cos I learnt the little things that mattered when it comes to fashion

2. I miss dairy by Emma too. So the website was hacked? People really don't like the truth. No wonder we ain't moving forward in in this country. Smh.

13. her real name here is rita adonbilivit...

14. If u look at her lips from the right the colour is pink, but if u look at it from d back it's green.
    She's not pretty don't let the photo decieve you

15. How old is she again? Abeg she should go and get married jor! Her age mates are grandmothers already...

1. Anon4:27, oloribu, why not give her your grand father? Oloshi

16. me too!!!!#lovingherlipstick

17. Wow!!!!!
    Angelina Jolie has got nothing on her. She's divine.

18. I jst luv ds gal,lawd v mercy!!!

~@iamjbankz SA to President Jonathan 2015~

19. I love you @Rita dominic........

No homo.....Yimu

20. Wow like an edited art work

21. Her forehead is like mine. Head gears dey fit us Wey get "ogo". She's beuriful

1. Hahahahaha. Adaorah is it called Ogo too. I know it "Nko or Ikwo" LMAO

2. Lol! Ogo or Ori one of the two sha is Yoruba. I don't know the Igbo version. Howaya my love? Gisike

22. Hmmmm Stella have taken a big step just got my id,I love the feeling now I have a voice.

23. D makeup looks gud on her...Zaron products are cool

24. divineolive68@gmail.com3 December 2014 at 16:51

Oh what a beauty!

Unbeatable

25. Beautiful,,love d make up

26. Rita always on Point

27. Replies
    1. Omalicha nwa...please what with every lady being asked to get married, is that a ticket to heaven or a badge for identity. All ye who are asking when she's gonna be married like you carry her matter for head like gala, how market naa??

2. Precisely! This is one of the reasons girls waltz into marriage only to cartwheel out before they get to celebrate their 1st anniversary. Imagine a 24year old feeling incomplete because she has nor man in her life or a 30year old nearly becoming a basketcase because she's still single. 

It's for the fear of such comments coupled with family pressure, that makes some ladies settle for any man, even the one with obvious issues . @ anonymous 4:27pm; Darling, you shouldn't be that inadvertent even if you're free to air your opinions. You wrote "abeg she should go and‎ get married jor", as though it were that easy. Assuming no reasonable man has proposed marriage too her, what then should she do? Marry herself or grab the next man on queue? Then 5 months into the marriage, she realises she made a colossal error and goes under anonymous to cry for help out of her unhappy marriage. I hope you wouldn't join the bandwagon of the "you knew he was like that, yet you married him"crusaders. Let's try to be considerate, especially on such issues. 

28. U sure dis is Rita? Rita has a wide mouth o. Well, if it b make-up sha

29. I love the lipstick too

30. Abeg she shd go hook up with one Man as a hubsband very very overdue. or better still go do IVF bear children. With her plenty money
    Am tired of seeing her as a single geh
    My take add yours

1. You should go back to college.
      I'm tired of seeing people like you with lack of good penning skills.

And, who told you every lady wants to get married ? Or even have children ? Clueless cretin.

2. Oloshi, hook her up with your father na

3. Na wa for una...I just hope you too ain't searching
      Her happiness is what matters most

31. Make up and photoshop can do wonders to pple's age o

32. Beautiful, but too photoshopped. Even the headscarf looks artificial. Still love me some Rita though

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    wetin this babe put for face fit feed me for three days i swear. she is looking fabulous though no doubt.
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

34. This is lovely, excellent work of art.

35. alluringly beautiful

36. Sdk please I nid id tired of hiding under anonymous

37. Wow. She looks really nice. I have a similar color of lipstick but in CHARACTER

38. Yayyyy, I just got a mail frm enjaiye dt I'm among the 20pple dey r considerin for d free play ticket. I hope I get lucky nd get picked. Am so excited. Stella Uv bin a source of inspiration. Thank you. So grateful to the poster too for considerin me at all.

39. Stella I just got a mail that I was picked for the ticket for "the gods are not to blame" play. Am so glad. Atlast I won something on this blog......

Thank you Adeniyi Jaiyesim and Thank you Stellzzz. God bless you both real good.....

40. PD Young Billionaire3 December 2014 at 18:35

Best dressed babe in Nollywood!!

41. Am so angry,this bank had d guts to take my money,my salary oh! I have planned for that money,am so angry that I can tear a lion from limb to limb literally. Rita you look gud,too angry to comment further

42. okay. Rita Dee is not just classy n chic, but also pretty. d makeup is flawless though a lil too dark.

43. This is pure art work. All the same, she looking ravishingly beautiful. Secondly, Zaron is a zero make up. Can't control oil.

44. hi Aunty Stella, am new to your blog but i must say that you are doing a great job.. keep it up.

she looks nice, the makeup artist did a good job but zaron brand is a no no for me. makeups really taking another phase..

45. Beautiful. Sorry dis is off point he be like say prick don dey sweet children of dis days imagine a 12yrs old girl getting pregnant to make matter worst na her grandma place she nd her mama wit her younger one's dey stay on, but d mama don commot d belle she. she no gree tell her mama who give am belle hmmmm am still in shock sha primary 5 for dat matter.

46. She's hot. I'm fair & my skin is very oily please which foundation & powder should I buy?

47. I'm so loving this blog, great job!

48. I'm so loving this blog, great job Stella...

49. Great job you are doing on this blog..well done Stella!

50. Finally got a blog Id. *Dancing*

51. beautifu...why most married men to cheat...www.udokajane.blogspot.com

52. Rita looks nice.Zaron cosmetics is a no no for me.my sis bought their primer and she has been lamenting about it.I can remember the powder i bought from them 2years ago.I had to give it to our helper.mtschew

53. Rita is a very beautiful lady! But I can say this foto is photoshopped. Frm her eyelash,to God knws which other. if u ask how? I ve an app were u cn shop those well made up lashes,eyebrows,etc. D pic end up looking like a painting/artwork

54. Heavy make up but beautiful. The way ds makeup de hide things for our faces eh.

55. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay4 December 2014 at 13:48

Her nose and her eyes are well contoured.
    The glittery eyeshadow didn't go beyond the crease, but the crease contour was extended to the corner of the eyes.
    Heavy eyeliner with false upper and lower lashes.
    Face contour is quite pronounced with three shades of lip colour on the lips- The lip isnlines with burgundy, and then filled with deep red (almost like MAC ruby-woo) then a matte nude shade is used to highlight the light-sensitive areas.
    Three shades of foundation were being used for the contour.
    Good job, though... Good photography.