Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Annie Idibia And Jeremiah Ogbodo Selfie Of Life!

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Annie Idibia And Jeremiah Ogbodo Selfie Of Life!

Jeremiah Ogbodo of swanky signature styling and Actress Annie Idibia share a selfie and they both look great!....

Nice matching shirts...really nice and i hope Jeremiah no come say na him style Annie because she looks dressed down.......

Memo to Jeremiah Ogbodo......

Please trim that thing on your face down or take it off!
You are a very good looking man and that bia-bia looks unkempt and makes you look like the President of Keke Marwa association of Nigeria.
This memo is short and nice because I love you.
We hope to see changes the next time your pics hit the net
One love !

102 comments:

1. Selfie of life!!!
    Lmao!!"@Keke Maruwa Leader.

1. I think say na only me see am. Please osama is not for everyone. If you must keep it, try and make it look good. Between, shey the dude no get professional barber, their job is not just to cut hair but to advise hair wise too.

«Jealous SDKer«

2. He's doing bearded gang with Noble and co

3. Beautiful pple! Jeremiah u can naw remove d beard biko biko

4. sdk n her memo's....loools..my saturday laffs jus began..

5. Stella chai dis ur mouth no be here oooo lol

2. Simple n classy

1. Annie is so beautiful. I love what she's wearing. Jerry biko remove that thing on your face. Beards isn't for every man

2. I agree..Annie is very very beautiful

3. The bears though,luks dirty to me...in anoda news,the hermattan is becoming unbecoming

1. Stella you are old school, the beard gang is the in thing now 😄, check most oyibo boys they are keeping beards, some girls find it attractive .....PH GAL

2. Thank God you said some... I hate beards.. Give me a clean, shaved, neat man any day....

4. Hahahahahaha @ president of keke marwa association of nigeria...
    Disgusting beards... Yuck!!!!

5. Somewhere in Dubai? Abi where are they? I can see an Arab kid at the background.
    Number one Nigerian celebrity spot...Dubai!
    Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.

6. Stella i totally agree with you,the stuff Is making him looK dirty. How i hate this!!!

7. LMAO@keke marwa association of nigeria...hian! cant deal abeg... they both look great!

8. My love for annie is beyond me I swear( no homo). I just love her.
    dis babe no dey do wrong for my eyes oo..
    call me a famzer I dnt care.
    Kisses and hugs annie.

Big b

9. Nice pix. ANNIE.... uyaiya eyen Ibibio.#kisses#

10. Annie u look good, Oga wit iron sponge bead pls trim it Inugo nwanne

11. MEMO TO SWANKY

Please ignore Stella.

Beards are in vogue and yours give you character.

12. Annie Idibia,actress??for where na,pls ooo....just address her as,Tuface's wife..

1. Of course, she's an actress nau.

2. Haters will never progress! Annie is actually a very good actress. Hate on that!

3. Hia very good actress kwa????

4. Spice she's an actress,except u haven't watched her movies,even before she got married she acts

13. Lol. I no fit laugh introduction 2 sat laugh

14. Chai ! bia-bia lokking like that forest in my village.

Annie looking looking lovely.
    The posing look so *cough* tooo close to *is that my business*.

15. Chai ! bia-bia lokking like that forest in my village.

Annie looking looking lovely.
    The posing look so *cough* tooo close to *is that my business*.

16. Lolz @president of keke marwa

Memo!!! Of life

17. Mehn! The beards is a major NO for me and see Annie rubbing her fresh face on it. Very ewwish

18. Stella, abeg no force ds ugly boy down our throat biko.. Thr r oda responsible ppl u can write about.

19. I no no why dat actress wey you take address am dey vex me...if dem dey list actress,she no jus folo at all.

20. Memo to stella dimoko .. Enough of jerry already. Thks.

21. The beard gang is in trends now so i guess he's a bonafide member...Sorry Sdk, but i like guys with beards.

1. Then, tell him to make it look attractive instead of this aboki hunter style from zamfara.

22. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Annie z looking cute in d pix buh jeremiah spoilt the pix with his dirty unkempt looking beards..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

23. I hate guys with bia bia...
    It's a total turnoff....
    I wonder how they eat draw-soup....
    This shirt is now everywhere...will stop rocking mine.i have seen 3 people wearing it this morning...mtcheeeew

1. My darling queen. How are you and the boys? I miss you and your gists on this blog. Welcome

2. I will sheath my sword till the real halitosis linda eze appears. Impersonating fool.i will do

3. Cowardice made u lady stark retreat. Have u been subdued? Someone said u are Eze herself. Kikikikiki. Bunch of orangutans.

4. Stark raving lunatic Lady,U need to check into Aro mental facility.

Omashe oo........
      Oloriburuku omo ale!!!

24. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Annie z looking cute in d pix buh jeremiah spoilt the pix with his dirty unkempt looking beards..

1. Then, tell him to make it look attractive instead of this aboki hunter style from zamfara.

25. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

26. This nigga aint news worthy.. Take note stella.

27. He looks like shekau... annie's looking good

28. He looks like native father Christmas with all those forest on his face

29. Bush!Bush!Bush! Is all I see in dat foto....he looks dirty pls....pukes

30. I swear STella, the bia bia is just too much + he likes to shine all his 32. nice combo tho

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

31. Same here, I love a hairy dude but dirty n unkempt one disgust me.

32. @SDK...na d in thing now ooo

Check out the artist @2short......

They call themselves "The BEARD nation"

In fact they have T Shirt sef inscribed "The beard gang"

@Annie looking takeaway

33. Razz beards. Maybe he's going bald so the beards is to serve as a distraction..

1. Jeremiah but you know I'm right now..
      No need to get emotional honey.
      I'm not as foolish as you are..You are foolish and bald as well.
      Pick a struggle.

34. Wetin consign dirty looking beards and career choice? Lol

35. Why is swanky keeping Rick Ross bears ?selfi of life you said hmmmmn

36. Hian! Stella, Annie an actress kwa?! These poses are too improper for a married woman who's married to a prominent guy. How can a married woman cosy up this much to a single guy? I don't care what people think it looks like...as long as d guy isn't related to her in anyway,she shudnt be seen conducting herself in ds manner in public wit him. How she go kan take do her hubby wen she dey lk ds wit a so called friend? What signal's she sending wit these flirtatious behavior? That they're just tight buddies? Oh pulease! When she's not a kid. If it was her husband cosying up 2a single girl like this now, she go begin sniff d gurl up and down to see if there's more to it all than meet d eye...or is that what her marriage's been reduced to, she and her husband now doing whatever they like with whoever?? Neway, this is typical of south-south marriedwomen sha...they rarely take their marriages seriously. Just bcus everygurl don turn swanky to handbag &pet kan mean say she must join them?! She's always like that....doing follow follow with no mind of her own. But then agn, what do I know? I guess,they're just fun and harmless pictures. Lol#Yinmu!

1. MYOB as in mind your own bussiness...2face isn't complaining

2. Lol,Africans!! It dsnt matter, her hubby isn't complaining

3. U are hopeless

4. Wowsers!
      Camila, you amaze me. You amuse me too. Thanks for the giggles.

5. I agree with u Cam, maybe e de nack. Her.

37. Ohh how I love Annie. Looking so good dear. As for Jerry, I reserve my comment.

38. Lol at she's looking dressed down

39. Coughs###

I get it...they are friends!!

..but we all know that every time a man is nice and understanding to U,all he's doing is offering U his dick.

Yea....I heard d guy plays for d other team.

Hmmm......he might be bisexual###

Linda Eze is that really U?????
    Will say hi when Nelly Ozojie confirms it's really U.

I ve missed U like kilode!!!!

1. Abeg shut up, idiot with multiple id, u are lady stark, ur love for attention is the reason u are staring up controversies here, loud mouthed goat

2. Women and men cant enjoy close relationship again?

3. Ezenwanyi Nwanedo...
      The IIbilibi Ogada 1....anu ana agba Egbe o nata chewing gum.....
      Nwa Ogaranya!!!...
      Ekene kwam gi.....
      Ikpele m di na ala....
      Kedu maka condition??...
      I can see you have gone worldwide......LMAO.....
      This woman will never kill me with laugh....

4. YaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaY!!!!!!!!!

The Queen and the Boss of this Blog is back!!!!!!

Baby girl,Y did U abandon me like that???????

I'm willing to try Lesbo ssex just because of U..

I love U BOO!!!!!

Promise U won't leave Ibilibi Ogada again?????????

Wow!!!
      This Is really Linda Eze no arguments.

5. 16; 42,

U sound depressed!!!
      Is everything okay @home??????
      Say hi to Ur madam for me.
      I see U are on Linda's tail but I trust her to ignore U because no be everybody dey chop shit like Ezenwanyi.

Ciao!!

The Queen and the Boss U are welcome.
      Let d fun begin.

40. Two beautiful people they do no wrong in my eyes .Representn wella.

41. lmaooooo...the bia bia does not suit him but stella,have you seen d keke marwa association boss before?lmaoooo..jeezzz that was hilarious buh all shades of wrong to bring him into this..not fair.

42. Jerry is going places
    Annie look good
    Beards is not for anyone in as much as I like hairy guyz
    Please trim

43. Stella, leave the poor boy alone.
    Beards are the new six pacs.

44. Dey look lovely and cool together ehehehehe

45. Anne wants to use d mouth she uses to kiss my darling tubaba on jerry's beards!!joor o

46. Jeremiah teeth of life

47. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This dude looks dirty abeg.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

48. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This dude looks dirty abeg.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

49. Memo to SDK visitors- it is neither bears nor beards... simply beard... #cantdealbiko

1. Or better still.....bia bia....abi na bie bie....#dealwiththatmbok...

Lol....abeg free dem...na typing as pronounced... Ma bi nu

50. Career? Over sabi husband de call him wife" mummy", Wetin concern career nd beards?

51. Lord Flacko pray thee tell me sir,art thou thee head of thee keke marawa association???**side eyes** and camille ur busy body is too much,na una dey do pass sef,shift biko

52. If a guy must keep his beard then he should keep it well groomed.

53. Jeremiah, PLEASE DO D NEEDFUL! Annie even try 2 b so close 2 d biabia huuh

54. seen
    P.S. I agree with SDK. off with the beards

55. Oliver do Coque's spirit lives on!

56. He look like an armed robber,Annie too is romancing it,chai! Tell your Tuface to keep bushy bie bie nah....Lady cook

57. Swanky done read your memo Stella o he posted a picture on ig he done arrange the beard .sdk of life

58. STELLA YOU LOVE SWANKY WELDON

59. I just dont no waris wrong with some of our young guys nowadays Must u kari Sambisa forest or shakau beards on your face!!!haba.Nice memo Stella.

60. Na wa on top beard all this comment deris god o

61. Uncle BOKO!go cut ur sambisa forest..lol

62. Uncle BOKO!go cut ur sambisa forest..lol