Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Thursday, January 08, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

God.....CEO of miracles and healing.

Hi Stella,
 PROBLEM ONE
CHICKEN SKIN
I'm  in my mid 20s  and I must  say I have a serious skin condition  called KERATOSIS PILARIS also known as chicken skin though not medically harmful but it is  really embarrassing.It is a form of black pimple / goose bumps like condition behind my thighs that has extended below my bum and also my underarm.

I have had a bit of it since my teen days but has worsened with age.I also have a serious dry skin and i'm a very hairy person.
Please note that,i am an extremely neat person infact a neat freak so its not about hygiene,I don't use bleaching creams and i take lots of vitamins at least vitamin C on a regular basis.I have used many anti bacterial and fungi cream to no avail some of which are hydrocotisone and ketonacozole .

I would really love to get advice from doctors and dermatologists in the house on what to do whether with the use of drugs or anything as this is really giving me concern.
Thanks

OMG!
..........................................................................................................

PROBLEM TWO
STAPH AUREUS

Dear Stella, I have been an ardent reader of your blog for a while now.
I have been suffering from staph aureus for a while now,have tried different medications but after a while the itches on my privates come back with more force.Please i need SDK bvs to help me because it is really driving me crazy.

huh?JESUSCHRIST!....so sorry!

please go to a hospital and ask for a thorough check up.You have probably been taking the same drugs and have become resistant.
GO AND SEE A DOCTOR AGAIN PLEASE,THERE MUST BE A SOLUTION!
Throw all undies and lingerie away asap and disinfect your hand every time you scratch ooooo.

NB...If you have a steady partner he is also probably re-infecting you.

144 comments:

1. like seriously vivi.. U have chicken skin or staph?

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE..

2. Stella why the omg.....chicken skin is very common. My cousin had them on her legs and she rocked them wella. I thought hers were cute. If you want to lighten them. Go to the market those women that sell earth things, buy a small foot scrub stone that doesn't have many rough edges. Get an apricot eden body scrub (its looks muddy) and Funbact a(pls don't buy in the market or supermarket but only at a good pharmacy).
      While having a warm bath apply the body scrub on the affected area, use the stone and scrub gently in circular motions, after bathing apply Funbact a to the affected area. Do this 2or3 times a week. Goodluck

3. Hi Stella,
      Pls how do I get the link to the post of the BV that was pregnant but the scan showed an empty sac?
      Please I need to read the post and the comments again.
      Please help a sister out.
      God bless you all.
      Thank you

4. Here you go: http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/12/doctors-in-house-section.html?m=1

5. For the staph infection, try injections.

2. una sorry oooo.....

1. Na wao, I thank God for my life.

2. BLOG ANALYSER: God is still in the business of doing miracles. He wiill do it, Amen

3. Wow. May d good Lord heal u guys

1. Poster with d chicken skin, just run organic coconut oil on ur skin while bathing

4. hmnnn....

this is beyond my knowledge in the medical field

Dr Oreola, Dr Okey, Native (Dr) Bishop Agwoturumbe..

come in here!!!!

1. Blog lord please are u married? Kids? Working? Or what do u really do for a living? I'm not really regular here but I notice your post more than any other? One love!

2. Bloglord is happily married with beautiful kids.

5. Let me sit and read comment,poster1 n 2 most see a doctor still!

6. P1 visit laserderm clinic...p2 pardon my ignorance,is staph sexually transmitted? Because I thought it is a bacteria found almost everywhere,tongue,skin,etc!

1. You are right jare. Staph infections are NOT sexually transmitted but it is a widespread Nigerian fallacy that this is an STD. Since most people get their health education from the signs outside native doctors offices, what else can we expect? anyway, without reading further comment, i know that most commenters are going to advice her to leave her boyfriend when all she probably has is recurrent yeast infection which is also NOT an STD. *omojeje*

7. May God give you good health. Visit a gyenologist.
    Anybody with a used BB phone can sow the seed into my life o

8. May God give you good health. Visit a gyenologist.
    Anybody with a used BB phone can sow the seed into my life o

1. I get one wey no get charger,e dey hang nd d screen dey faint small small,u get interest?

2. Na wa. Used not dead fone

9. What exactly is staph aureus.. Sounds like the name of a roman god.. #jaws_drops

10. Hmmmmm. waiting for comment

11. Dear poster one maybe u were meant to be a chicken but ended up a woman, so accept ur new skin.dear poster two , stop banging every tom , duck and harry.and u will see improvements.I rest my pen .

1. Jisos...:aaahaaa@meant to be chicken kwa!
      Like how d comments re rolling 2day....my ba3 dey ready 2day

2. Darn! Are you for real? Please don't make light of people's conditions. I think this section is not where were we just joke anyhow, these are serious health issues at least to the complainants.
      Sorry guys just seek a second opinion from a different doctor.

3. Poster two na roasted gonococus oo,go to d hospital Nd stop sleeping with that ur boyfriend ,u will get reinfected

4. Did u just make sense right now? Like seriously?

5. Receive your deliverance NOW!!!

6. Do you know how annoying and demoralizing your statement is? Maybe you should have a problem and get a similar response. Beetch nigga

oyibo

7. @ Jasmine who told u Staph could only be gotten through Sex. Nah Nah!! Everyone has tendency of having Staph. It could be gotten through Toilet use, Dirty environ, even on table, Sweat, if you take sample of ur sweat to lab there is tendency of Staph. always talk wisely. Poster 2. Go to the hospital do Urine M/ C/ S with your result your doctor will start treatment. Don't worry you be fine. Poster1 I don't know what to say.

8. In your miserable attempt to sound funny,you ended up sounding really stupid and in need of urgent help..GTFOH!!!!

12. Let me sit back and read comments....

13. Narrator ONE......use shear butter

Narrator TWO.....use coconut oil

1. It's SHEA not shear. Why do some peeps keep doing this? Is auto correct to blame?

2. Galore is an illiterate. Haven't you noticed ?

Don't blame it on autocorrect.

14. Narrator ONE......use shear butter

Narrator TWO.....use coconut oil

15. Poster 1,I wil pass on your case.
    Poster 2,did you say you have tried different medications? By who?from which hospital? For how long?
    Madam,please visit a good hospital for another thorough swab test to detect the particular bacteria that is causing the itching
    Do not self medicate again to treat infection. And the longer you stay,the more you jeopardise your fertility cos these things multiply so fast in thousands
    If it is staph,u would need to be placed on injection for at least 5days and probably drugs later but you should also please adhere strictly to instructions and don't feel u are feeling better so u have to stop treatment.
    Stop using soap to wash your privates,only water will do.also remove your panties aaaand underwears when you are indoors and also when going to bed.it can be embarassing cos you can't seem to control it
    That's how we went shopping some few days back and my hubby had to call me to watch a lady waiting in line to pay for her things scratching her veejayjay uncontrollably,I cldnt even watch for more than 5sec cos I was feeling embarrased for her,I had to be checking around to see if no one else is watching her

16. Hmmmmm una sorry oooo, na to read comments.Doctors/Dermatologists over to you...

17. Stella don't tell her who infected or is re infecting her, just tell her to tek with her whoever he is to d hospital for check-up. Perhaps she infected d guy with it n re infected herself by using old undies n all that!

18. Keratosis pilaris is a rare skin should i say disease? Lol.
    It is sometimes hereditary too. It happens when humans secretes too many Keratin. It is a pigment in Mesodermal layer of the skin. It is a protein too. Please poster ensure that ur skin are never dry.
    Try using BLUE SEAL vaselin especially this harmattan period.
    Prevent Hyperkeratinization because it replicates when the skin is Dry.

Poster 2: i hope u know that staph are now resistant to Penicillin? World is about to end lol. Please try using flucloxacillin or dicloxacillin or anyother antibiotic in that Homologue. Trust me ur Punani will not itch again..

I HOPE I MADE SMALL SENSE.

#I SEE DEAD PEOPLE

1. Tell us what is really wrong with you?

Ds thing no be normal eye again o ooo

U carry ds ur "I see dead pple" enter new year

The one wen dey tie his/her leg and pretending to be a MERMAID.... We never hear from am again

Now ds one?

Sssai

2. And What medication the case of one who is constantly seeing dead people? smh

BETTER HELP YOURSELF FAST O.......

3. You guys aren't getting it. It's to catch attention.

19. Poster 2 please go and see a doctor ASAP,and fast too

20. Poster1 see a Dermatologist Asap.
    Poster2 go for a vagina swab test, this will enable Doctor to find out what sort of staph you have and the drugs you can use to cure it , also I heard it doesn't completely go once so you need to always be on drugs complete does twice or so, including your partner, also keep that place neat with clean water, dispose old undies and get new ones, soak in clean water and soap first before washing. And stay off sex for a while till you are certified completely cured cos after d drugs you need to retest.

21. Poster1 see a Dermatologist Asap.
    Poster2 go for a vagina swab test, this will enable Doctor to find out what sort of staph you have and the drugs you can use to cure it , also I heard it doesn't completely go once so you need to always be on drugs complete does twice or so, including your partner, also keep that place neat with clean water, dispose old undies and get new ones, soak in clean water and soap first before washing. And stay off sex for a while till you are certified completely cured cos after d drugs you need to retest.

22. Poster1---chicken skin ke????...ave neva heard of sux at all...nndooo..u and poster2 sud visit the hospital ASAP...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

23. Poster1---chicken skin ke????...ave neva heard of sux at all...nndooo..u and poster2 sud visit the hospital ASAP...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

24. Waiting for comments to start rolling in

25. Make I read comments,this one pass me!

26. #1:Eat lots of fruit and use original sheabutter as your cream.

#2:Go and meet a doctor for detailed advice.

27. No 1,
    I don't how buoyant U are,I think U need a sauna or U go to a good spa.

I remember going to fresh looks owned by my good friend Toyin Alakiu Collins.

I don't know if she's still operational,she is/was d best in skin care.

My mother doesn't joke with her.

1. Halitosis lady. Your neighbour needs her money o.. Crazy talk talk ezenkita

2. Chai i remember dat beautiful Toyin d ex wife of d ashawo Tayo Alakiu..Dat man like woman too much and he can fuck for africa.. He can party for africa but no get shishi.. He just dey carry women about in dat his outdated black Range Rover..Je is a wellknown womaniser in dat Alausa Ikeja residence.. I pity his wife Rhoda Eweka..

3. Ezenwanyi I'm laughing out loud at your very 'sensible' comment on this post. As soon as I saw your moniker, I was expecting something to do with halitosis, lol!
      I guess you can never be predicted. Ndeewo!

4. Make I continue the gist from where Chizoba hang leave am.

The man Tayo Alakiu is just an ass hole. I repeat, he's an unrepentant ass hole and I fail to see what these women see in his irresponsible and financial brokeness. User of a man without pedigree. Just frolics and rides on the fame and popularity of others who've made their names through hard work. A deportee with no visible means of livelihood.

Supporting his low life status is Rhoda, SMH. I pity her die hard approach on a man who spends her salary without gratitude to her. Anyway they fit each other cause she can lie for Africa.

Alakiu has been cursed from the 80s when he started extortion from the U.S. All the women wey he don use and dump, plus send to jail without remitting their monies, have all cursed his destiny.

His story is close to home that's why I carry am put for head. Toyin suffered...but at a time she sef became annoying and stupid when it was glaring that this tayo na loser. Not only bcos he fathered kids with K Ayoku, who btw is the smartest of his women because she needed him to father her kids and not necessarily to be his wife, as age was on her side she needed kids ....

Toyin was mumuishly suffering in silence. Meanwhile Kehinde As the sharp babe born second pikin and left Tayo for the gods of the street urchins. Smart babe.

Ezenwanyi na u let this matter start as u mention Toyin o. Lmao. Thank God she found love again and left that jobless and penniless party crawler to his ill fate with mumu Rhoda...and NO he hasn't even married her sef... she just elevated herself from a glorified long standing no3 mistress to baby mama no4 Tufia

And Yes I stand by my comment any day and time. Nothing dey happen. Ok bye

28. Case 2 you need to see a doctor, no amount of advise would work here. Case 1 see a dermatologist to get the best and right prescription and advise alternatively, why not check in Www.Organics11.com. Some of the products featured as the days progress might ease the pain.

29. Staph aureus? Is it d same staph aureus I read about when I googled my baby having recurrent boils? E gba mi o! Doictors pls tell me its not!

1. So you were the one who sent in that chronicle? Hmmmmmm

2. No, its not. Poster doesn't know what he/she has.

3. @inope victory,your promiscous brother gave me staph back then in school!Thank God I dumped him,Alfred inope can comfirm this.

4. Yes it is. Its called Sepsis for Kids. With high fever. Staph is staph. its not necessary it must be Sex transmitted only. Most times its poor hygiene

30. 1st problem, are u really serious?. You've had it since u were a kid and you do not have a personal dermatologist? Really? Oya, goan get a folder @lasuth or Luth and see a dermatologist or Berra still, go and find a private clinic of a dermatologist (not just any physician) and register urself if u can afford it. Problem 2: really? Oya wash urself of illiteracy. You probably have candidiasis. How long are u going to treat urself with quacks and herbal medications? Oyaa go to a proper hospital and see a doctor before ur tubes get spoilt and u start hallaring years later for infertility.

31. 1st problem, are u really serious?. You've had it since u were a kid and you do not have a personal dermatologist? Really? Oya, goan get a folder @lasuth or Luth and see a dermatologist or Berra still, go and find a private clinic of a dermatologist (not just any physician) and register urself if u can afford it. Problem 2: really? Oya wash urself of illiteracy. You probably have candidiasis. How long are u going to treat urself with quacks and herbal medications? Oyaa go to a proper hospital and see a doctor before ur tubes get spoilt and u start hallaring years later for infertility.

32. Poster 1
    KERATOSIS PILARIS has no cure but it can be controlled.Take 1000mg of vitamin A and E capsules daily,exfoliate your skin once daily with a mild scrub like EDEN or use baking soda.Mix dark kernel oil(from the village) with coconut oil(parachute in a blue bottle) and apply twice daily.pls don't let it bother you so much.Goodluck.
    Poster 2
    Go and buy a card of Augmentin(1g) and take for 7 days.Throw away your undies,while treating,buy disposable pants.stop having unprotected sex with your partner in crime.lol.If after doing all these and no improvement,go and see a doctor.

33. Poster 1
    KERATOSIS PILARIS has no cure but it can be controlled.Take 1000mg of vitamin A and E capsules daily,exfoliate your skin once daily with a mild scrub like EDEN or use baking soda.Mix dark kernel oil(from the village) with coconut oil(parachute in a blue bottle) and apply twice daily.pls don't let it bother you so much.Goodluck.
    Poster 2
    Go and buy a card of Augmentin(1g) and take for 7 days.Throw away your undies,while treating,buy disposable pants.stop having unprotected sex with your partner in crime.lol.If after doing all these and no improvement,go and see a doctor.

34. Both cases I and 2, case one see a dermatologist while case 2 go for proper check up in a good hospital

35. For the bv with keratosis, here is my routine( it world wonders)
    1) every night use a mixture of olive oil+talc powder to calm any inflammation
    2) use aloe Vera gel every morning to exfoliate
    3) use sea buckthorn oil morning and night
    Be diligent with it and u will see results
    Good luck!

36. Poster 2 you need to go for a proper check up, with your partner and also pray... wish u luck

37. Poster 1: Google is your friend
    Poster 2: Google is your friend
    Staying at home taking care of babies is not beans o. Especially seeing your mates on social media visiting everywhere imaginable in dis world while you are managing on hubby's not-so good salary... I've learnt how to bake but that one brings in peanuts... Hmmmm...

38. Poster 1: Google is your friend
    Poster 2: Google is your friend
    Staying at home taking care of babies is not beans o. Especially seeing your mates on social media visiting everywhere imaginable in dis world while you are managing on hubby's not-so good salary... I've learnt how to bake but that one brings in peanuts... Hmmmm... Stella, when is the next ranting post? I still thank God though...

39. Doctors in the house over to y'all
    Una pele oo

40. I pray healing for the both of u in Jesus name, amen

41. I also have chicken skin on my tighs and down to my calf. Stole my right to do bikinis all my life. My father has it. The doctors at General Hospital Lagos Island couldn't help me. I live in France, here I was given a cream which I use, especially during winter. SVR XERIAL 30.
    You can use coconut oil and shear butter like twice daily. Hope it works for u too.

42. 2. I agree with u Stella.. its either u have been re- infecting yourself through those undies, sexual partner,dirtiness or ur body system might have grown strong resistance to the medication u are using or used...

few advice...

Abstain from sex during these period of medcation if u are single or make sure ur husband is part of the next treatment if u are married ( this infect can cause infertility esp on ladies.. take it serious )

Go and see a specialist for professional advice bt if u have one already, u either go elsewhere( cos sme of these so called doctors are case-study mtchew) or tel him to refer u to lab look for a very good lab around your area and run a test ( V.S)... u can go a 2nd place ( to be sure of what u are treating) then be they write down drugs that are strong enough for it...

get new set of cutton pant during and after treatment

try using fairly hot clean water ( not lukewarm, warm or cold o) to wash that area regularly during this treatment..

trim down the hair while at it...

reduce intake of sugar , starchy or beverages (if possible stop eating them)

use separate shaving stick for the armpit and dont use more than once...

NB... use only water o... i mean without soap or cleaning agents.lol for now....

Then nothing is hard for Baba God to do.... Take it to him in prayer.. he heal u permanantly.. thnks

43. 2. I agree with u Stella.. its either u have been re- infecting yourself through those undies, sexual partner,dirtiness or ur body system might have grown strong resistance to the medication u are using or used...

few advice...

Abstain from sex during these period of medcation if u are single or make sure ur husband is part of the next treatment if u are married ( this infect can cause infertility esp on ladies.. take it serious )

Go and see a specialist for professional advice bt if u have one already, u either go elsewhere( cos sme of these so called doctors are case-study mtchew) or tel him to refer u to lab look for a very good lab around your area and run a test ( V.S)... u can go a 2nd place ( to be sure of what u are treating) then be they write down drugs that are strong enough for it...

try using fairly hot clean water ( not lukewarm, warm or cold o) to wash that area regularly during this treatment..

NB... use only water o... i mean without soap or cleaning agents.lol for now....

Then nothing is hard for Baba God to do.... Take it to him in prayer.. he heal u permanantly.. thnks

44. 2. I agree with u Stella.. its either u have been re- infecting yourself through those undies, sexual partner,dirtiness or ur body system might have grown strong resistance to the medication u are using or used...

few advice...

45. Na wa oh! Thank u God for life, good health, and making me almost perfect. I'm sorry that i nag about adding a lil weight here and there n the occasional pimples that appear on my face. The only illness i suffer is the occasional flu and then headache.
    Reading people's problems on this sdk doctor's session makes me reflect on how wonderful God has been to me. And y'all pls permit me to use this medium to appreciate him a bit. No wahala, only Alleluia!!
    God is the master physician, may he heal u all. But in the meantime pls seek for the appropriate medicare from a real doctor, don't self medicate. There r always different opinions from different people on this blog, how many can u try? While its good to share ur problems here(a problem half shared is a problem half solved), its still best to seek medical attention. Thank u.. one love!

46. @Poster1..Visit the spa regularly. For body cream,use a very good moisturiser,you can mix shea butter,olive oil and coconut oil in it.
    @Poster2...I think you need to do a vaginal swab test,so as to ascertain the type of infection and medications to take. You also need to do away with your underwears,get new ones+take your personal hygiene seriously.

47. poster 1 ,this is rare to me but i think you should see a dermatologist
    poster 2 please go for a swap test and find out what the situation really is and please see a good doctor for proper medication because this may affect your fertility

48. Poster2,if you are in Akwa ibom state go to Hope clinic in uyo,I had that same sickness that dr healed me,after spending so much money and taking all the drugs in this life,even herbs yet no way,just mth with him I was ok,I know what you are passing thro

1. Stella please is there any way this poster can write down the address of this hope clinic in uyo or the number of the doctor that treated her. I have the same problem. Thanks.

2. Stella it's me again. Please I have staphylococcus aureus. I need the address of the hope clinic in uyo. Or the number of the doctor that treated this bv. I am prepared to go to uyo please.

49. You are both healed in Jesus name Amen

50. @ Jasmine Banks, That was rather to harsh. Did you have to comment? Please visit any hospital and see what goes on there,then you would go on your knees daily and thank God for good health.

RayJay

51. Poster 1, chicken skin can be taken care of with over the counter creams or lotions. Try gold bond, vanicream, or get KP elements cream on Amazon.
    Poster 2, go to the clinic and do culture and sensitivity test. And stop self medicating.

52. ....and we think we have problems until we read someone else's. Please see a dermatologist because not sure the doctors of the house can help without seeing pictures

53. Yea poster1 a good skin spa wud do u well,as ezewanyi said.
    Poster2 go see a good doc,its same tin stella said he wud advised. Wishing u speedy recovery.

54. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This two cases is so more than me i swear.
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

55. There's no cure for keratosis pilaris, but there are things you can do to improve the rash, such as using soap-free cleansers and gently exfoliating (removing dead skin cells from the surface of the skin).
    There's no real need to see your Doctor unless the condition is causing you concern. It will usually improve as you get older and will sometimes disappear completely in adulthood.
    This page provides more information on keratosis pilaris and explains what you can do if you think you have it or if you've just been diagnosed with it.

What causes keratosis pilaris?

Keratosis pilaris runs in families and is inherited from your parents. If one parent has the condition, there is a one in two chance that any children they have will also inherit it.
    Keratosis pilaris occurs when too much keratin builds up in the skin's hair follicles. Keratin is a protein found in the tough outer layer of skin, which causes the surface of the skin to thicken (hence the name "keratosis").
    The excess keratin blocks the hair follicles with plugs of hard, rough skin. The tiny plugs widen the pores, giving the skin a spotty appearance.
    It is often associated with other dry skin conditions, such as eczema and ichthyosis, which make the rash worse.

Treating keratosis pilaris

There is little that can be done to treat keratosis pilaris, and it often gets better on its own without treatment.
    However, if it is bothering you, the following measures may help improve your rash:
    Use non-soap cleansers rather than soap – ordinary soap may dry your skin out and make the condition worse.
    Moisturise your skin when it's dry –your GP or pharmacist will be able to recommend a suitable cream. However, moisturisers and emollients will only reduce the dryness of your skin and will not cure the rash. Creams that contain salicylic acid, lactic acid or urea are thought to be the most effective.
    Gently rub the skin with an exfoliating foam pad or pumice stone to exfoliate the rough skin – be careful not to scrub too hard and rub off layers of skin.
    Take lukewarm showers rather than hot baths.
    You can also ask your Doctor about 'off label' treatments that may help. These are products that haven't been officially approved and licensed for treating keratosis pilaris, but are sometimes used because they have helped people in the past. Examples include:
    creams containing retinol (which is derived from vitamin A)
    chemical peels
    microdermabrasion – a cosmetic exfoliation treatment which is sometimes offered in health spas
    There is no strong evidence to suggest that these therapies are effective treatments for keratosis pilaris.

56. Let me sit and read comments. It is well.

57. Poster one, God is with you. Poster two, visit a hospital.

58. Poster 1 and 2
    Both of you need to visit the hospital.

All is well

59. God is stil in d business of healing n.@poster 1 I never hear b4 n don't Knw what it is.infact for me I sweat too much but not on my forehead but all ovr my body.@poster 2 u need d services of a Dr ASAP.

60. Stop using feminine wash

61. At poster 1: Keratosis pilaris is caused by keratin building up in your hair follicle, forming a plug of keratiny stuff that looks on the surface like mild acne.

My friend had it and the only thing that worked was smearing Virgin coconut oil on her body daily. Buy nature way organic coconut oil and rub it constantly on your body. After 2 weeks it was gone.

Some people out grow it by the time they are 30years. All the best but get the coconut oil

62. @Dr who,thanks i cannot avoid to pay for hospital bills because things are not going smiling now,even to eat 3 square meal a day is by d grace of God.

63. @ poster 2:check for the following:
    1.have you gone for a proper uti test or swap test; to know the right culture sensitivity drug
    2.did you discard your undies before treatment or are you still using them
    3.after washing your undies;do you expose them to sunlight and do you wear damp undies
    4.how clean is your toilet and do you make use of jik when washing it.
    5.do you sit on public toilets and does water splash on your vyjay when using it
    6.how do you clean your bum bum after defecating.hope is from down to up and not up to down; so that it won't enter your vyjay
    7.do you have a sex partner and was he also treated.did he dispose his undies too.how is his hygiene life like.in terms of toilet use and keeping his undies clean
    8.does he have other sex partners

64. Poster one:dunno wat to say
    Poster two:follow Stella's advice.....

65. wow... I was just looking at this condition chicken skin yesterday because i also have it. well, when i googled, i found out coconut oil helps. i have started using it and will see how it ends. Im waiting for comments.

66. Different people with different wahala. It is well.
    So,I finally did my Hsg today! Chai,that thing is soo painful. Still in pains sef. My prayer is that all this will end in praise soonest,Amen.

1. Wen I did mine I drank gin,u need to see d way I was bouncing with confidence to d hospital nd it wsnt painful via I was high,pele dear

67. @Jasmine Banks,u are very stupid for vomiting such rubbish,if u got nothing to say,just stay quiet! insensitive fool. she was meant to be a chicken,right? and u were meant to be a maggot! why insult a person who simply asked for help? Gosh ,u r so stupid!

68. Remember also that God heals..while you are going to docs/dermatologist,call on God.

69. Pls o, dia re different type of staph n wen u use a wrong drug to treat a wrong type, it worsen. So my dear see a doctor or if possible, a gynecologist to do u thorough test n d right drug for d type of staph. Wish u speed recovering. As of d skin disease person, visit a skin expect n de can help u.

70. Poster 1...you are ok 100%..infact I have the same issue and God so kind I have found a solution to it...BUY FAIR AND WHITE SOAP CARROT,buy all those bathing sponge like handgloves,buy NEUTROGENA with sesame formula...when you want to bath..put like 10 drops of the oil into your bathing water,use your sponge and the bathing soap to scrub your body...after bathing don't wipe your body dry,apply the neutrogena oil...2days only your chicken skin will vanish....neutrogena is not more than. 2k500,fair and white soap like 700naira....thank. Me later

71. This comment has been removed by the author.

72. Babes,for the dry skin you could try African soap mixed with the really health oils and Shea butter and if you want I could send you some emollient cream and try double base gel.goodluck hon

73. May you be healed in Jesus name

74. staph aureus is caused by shit particle in the vagina,while staph coccus is sexually transmitted,although a female already with staph aureus can infect a man,and the agaracha man can infect another babe. they are both bacterial infections. poster 2: u shld go for swab test,something will be taken from you and cultured for 48hours,different antibiotics will be tried on the growth to know which of the drugs can stop the growth and kill it. you and your boyfriend shld get treated and to be on a safer side,resume condoms with your boyfriend after treatment Bcos its possible he can go outside and bring it back for you from the main host babe. lol.

1. LMAO @ agaracha and main host babe. Bvs, una get mouth o, ahn ahn.

2. LMAO @ agaracha and main host babe. Bvs, una get mouth o, ahn ahn.

75. Poster 1: use original shea butter on affected areas daily,u will be surprised