Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gen.Buhari's Team Throw Shades At President Jonathan Using Memes

Friday, January 09, 2015

Gen.Buhari's Team Throw Shades At President Jonathan Using Memes

I Published President Jonathan shading APC this morning HERE and I just received an email from APC team with these memes..... #fair play Stella..
LMAO!

Reuben Abati please send your Memes before the day is over.

148 comments:

1. Reuben Otimpku!!!
    Nigeria and politics..smh

1. Hahahahah..truth is bitter..team nugatory..team Apc.... vote GMB... vote change

2. If i were in Nigeria, i would vote Buhari, not because I know he is better but because nothing can be worse than Jonathan.
      And we need #change, lets try another person. Simple

3. Stella they should also pay for memes oh ,its also a kind of advert na kikikikiki.

4. What is 740,000 immediate jobs for Nigerians?? Do they even know the amount of graduates she produces every year??
      Mtchewwww!! Let them keep deceiving themselves...
      #ka ana emekwa...

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

5. Sai Buhari/Osinbajo!!!

6. If Buhari like s he should spend all his money in this election... He won't win and nothing will make I an my family. Friends and loved ones vote for him... Like seriously, I can't deal!

7. Although these are major changes needed in nigeria....but how do we know the heart of man? God alone is trustworthy!

8. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

9. As much as I am no longer tripped by the antecedents of GEJ I don't think Buhari is going wave a magic wand and everything becomes perfect, no these things take time but GEJ and his cohorts were not committed to giving us the much needed change forgetting that judgement day, which is another election year 2015 is beckoning.

I don't know who I will vote I really wish Apc had given us a younger more vibrant candidate because to me buhari looks like another Yaradua in the making, he has not been looking well at all..

10. Lies lies lies, plsssss nigerian youths, Google is your friend. Get information from credible sources, nigerian is not among the first 10 country with poorest citizens, talkless of been number 2...on what basis did buharI campaign team get this from. XxxbarbieXxx

11. @Magical I agree with what you wrote. As much as Jonathan's govt has failed us, Buhari isn't going to wave a magic stick to make it all better....

12. Vote for buhari oh
      Gej represents darkness . We r tired
      We need change
      This country will not survive another 4 years wth gej as the president

13. PDP supporters, May your lives be the way GEJ has been running nigeria. Pls say Amen!

1. When PDP came into office 16yrs ago in 1999,power generation was at 2500mw...16yrs later,this was what they had to say on Wednesday 7th of January 2015;
      "Power generation fell to 2,948.45MW on Tuesday, while 2,880.31MW was sent out, according to data obtained from the Presidential Task Force on Power."

2. This is a coded advert!
      GEJ 2015!!
      Buhari is a sadist!!!

3. Ewu like u, u don't want ur children to have a good feature

4. Our children won't have good future based on selling lies in the name of change, pls b wise and do a little research, don't be fooled by any politician. There should actually b a presidential debate between Jonathan and buhari, let both of dem tell us how they intend to execute all the points highlighted and provide evidence of their campaign points. That is what is needed to win our votes.XxxbarbieXxx.

1. GEJ 2019. No space st Aso Villa. If they like let them throw Shades

2. Na 2day they don dey promise all dis tins??????
      Abeg,all of them should just go rest.

3. #GMB2015..the time is now.

4. Buhari is a jihadist!come feb 14 2015 you will cry again!

1. Amen!!!!! Our God never sleeps or slubers... He will disgrace them all this year..

2. Fools keep God out of politics...

3. You are a bigger fool!!!! Kai you are lucky..

5. I ain't falling for all this crap..whether he wins or not #GEJ2015

6. Find the president dancing picture funny.
    It is well.

7. All these memes or what is stupid. Let me not even get started. Dis man doesn't av any future for our youths, all his agendas re fight fight n fight. Education, technologies dts what we need not more military strategies, which from dis memes it's obvious dt is all Buhari knows how to do. Recruit young boys for violence, d BH he recruited, he can't control anymore n he want to recruit more. God forbid an uncircumcised philistine to rule us.

1. Uncircumcised Baboon. Gej 2019

2. God is not asleep... GEJ is not the beat but we don't want our total downfall in the hands of a Jihadist! Amen.

3. Amen @Chidinma Grace. Don't mind d christains that are supporting Buhari, let APC dare win, una go see papa call am mama. Una go hide inside hole de read bible, cos any one caught will be used for pepper soup. Oponu, make una de shout CHANGE. Team CHANGE oshi. Mtchewwww...

4. Was GEJ able to provide the education and technologies u needed?
      *I only asked a question ooo*

5. Yes, 12 new universities, schools for almajiris, freedom for you to ask your question, etc. You wouldn't ask the same question under OBJ. But now people ask other questions that denigrate the office of the president. And if you think this freedom comes naturally with advancement in technology and growth in the social media, go try it in China.

8. Hehehe very funny.
    Getting interesting by the minute!!

9. That "una don chop today" meme got me rolling on the floor. When they enter Aso rock now, they will forget all these promises. God's grace will forever be sufficient for the masses. Amen

10. GEJ till 2019 Buhari can need smell that seat,God forbid,he is a looser he has always been a looser

1. Bokoharist are all Lossers

2. He can never smell that seat so far God is alive... Nigeria can never be like Turkey.. Amen!

3. Funny how pro-gej goons can't spell losers,ain't it?

4. You can tell its the same people typing the same shi..wouldn't put this past those otimpkus..reuben ffk and okupe..bunch of illiterates. #buhariOsibanjo2015.

11. This is kindda deep. Just that they are normal pre - election promises that they always make and what happens after they are elected. Abeg they are all the same jare. .just vote with ur heart..that's all..

1. Don't fall for that, he is a jihadist and a chameleon

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    *in psquare voice* the is over, eh eehh oh ooh..... Buhari for president abeg.....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

13. Na them sabi, they should throwing shades...I just pray there is no blood shed during the elections, it is well.

14. I pray for a change and good leader, Nigerians make sure you come out and vote , your vote is ur power.

15. Buhari's supporters can jump out now. I dunno how he thinks we Nigerians are that gullible that we would believe he's gonna do all these things

1. I doubt d memes were meant 4 d likes of u eka.

2. The only thing he will do is to totally islamize this country that I sure but God pass am. Anti Christ people!

3. @Eka Joy, u de mind d Buhari n his light headed supporters? A slimy man coming out to deceive d gullible, make una vote Buhari, then una eyes go clear. Northern bigot.

16. LMAO. Nigeria politics tho. I would have prefered buhari to be given a chance but the problem is they all lie. They turn 360 degrees immediately they win. Anyway, may the best man win

1. You can take his word to the bank,he's that bankable!

Sai Buhari/Osinbajo

17. EPIC response. GMB all the way for me and mine. Even my 8yr old son is dissatisfied with the present state of the country.

1. Has this country been any better? Ooh please! This same Bihari and his people are Boko haram sponsors so tell me.....????

2. And me here almost eight years later, Reading the comments and laughing out loud. (The Hearts of Men!!! SMH) Nigeria !!!! Top to Bottom!!!!. Las las Nigeria is recklessly loved by God. Through it all we are still standing strong. Come 2022, vote with your conscience not bc of 4k or wrapper. Hopefully, the will of God will stand.

18. Stella, you will make a fine referee! But put on your bullet prove, though nothing will do you we are with you!

19. God please protect your children o....come Febuhari....i see dead people

20. Politics and their wahala. Always pretending to be nice until they occupy that position of their choice, then will you see their true colour.

21. Awww..these are pple that are suppose to be our leaders. Throwing shades like nursery school children. God pls help my dear country.

22. As much as i feel GEJ has not done well,i think GMB is not the man we are looking for.if is he is really good,he should sit back and allow the younger generations to rule.and only offer his advice.

23. This is sure going to be a very tough election.

Hmmmnnnnñ God take control and protect your people.

Order for your cupcakes, birthday cakes, wedding cakes, chinchin, small chops, meat pie, donuts etc. We deliver to homes/offices.

24. Replies
    1. GEJ is the Change

2. Taaaa, what do you know? Which change please? Is he God? Is he even a Christian ? Jezzzz!!!

25. all na wash..we r tired of all dis vague promises..

26. Strategy things

You can't fool us no more

I DON'T TRUST THIS BUHARI AT ALL

27. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    APC nor wan gree oo...hahahahahahah...crazy set of thieves,who do they think they can deceive with all these trash....Oghene bikor
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

28. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    APC nor wan gree oo...hahahahahahah...crazy set of thieves,who do they think they can deceive with all these trash....Oghene bikor

29. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

1. If you have not posted comment like 10times, e never do you. Haba, park yourself for one side jare.

30. Kai them really finish paleh oooo. This chibok children sef some of dem go don get belle

31. So APC is saying that GEJ is leading through the back because that woman was grinding him with her bum bum while they were dancing.smh.Buhari should take several seats abeg,what makes him so sure that he would rule better?Buhari should go and rule Boko haram and forget Aso rock because he will never be president of this great nation!#GEJtill2019

32. I support Goodluck E. Jonathan. General buhari, Agba man gba no. Our future doesn't lie in the hands of octogenarians like you #elder # give up #wedontwantyou #keepthyword. Sebi u said it was over in 2011, what changed? U started fraternizing with bourdillon? Shameless old man

1. Chop kisses ojare! Gmb will never smell aso rock as the president of nigeria.

33. Vote for Prof Comfort, KOWA party!!! She is the change we need. She might not win o but I can never waste my vote on buhari nor jonathan tho I love uncle jona

34. What did Buharijihadist do for his people that are known for perpetual bambiala when he was head of state?Nothing. But Gej has changed their lives positively in all sides firstly by building schools for them. Ofcourse we humans are insatiable and i am not saying we are there yet but Gej deserves some credit.#VoteGej2015.

1. No let obesity kill u o whale

2. As dem call u whale naim u change picture but in reality u n d obesity still dey kampe

3. As dem call u whale naim u change picture but in reality u n d obesity still dey kampe

35. Like we haven't heard all that before..try change ko' 5kobo change ni!

See them hausa/muslims loving osibanjo as if he were the presdo candidate n buhari running mate they will love him this much.osibanjo,I pity you truly,you think you are actually standing with them? You are on a very long thing.

36. to be fair,buhari seems like a better option.febuhari...nice one.the guardian newspaper used jonathan instead of january in their date a fews days back.may the best team win.

37. This election should just come and leave already. Like I'll always say, let God put His own man there...

38. Odiegwu!! TEAM PDP, TEAM GEJ!!!

39. They should ask Babangida Aliyu who a true politician is.

40. This is deep...hmmm
    Btw stella, I sent you a memo..#winks

#egbaman

41. But we have skill acquisition during NYSC. How can we be sure buhari will work, like him, but i feel he is shady. Atiku became transparent to us, but i feel buhari is just too shady...

42. GEJ till 2019. Say NO to grandpa!

1. Vote for wisdom!

Vote for change!!

Vote Buhari/Osinbajo!!!

43. Gods knows am not voting for anybody and they will never use my ballot paper.
    I dont trust anybody again!!!

44. Stella of life, you are the bomb. I hope this change will come for real.. I totally need this change jare !!!!

45. The game is getting interesting.

46. The Original Sisi Eko, check what I found on yesterday's IHN:

sisi eko said...
    God bless d givers. Pls can someone just bless me wit a job in Abuja.I am a fresh lawyer and I live in abuja Bt yet no job. bY
    his grace I am hopeful

8 January 2015 at 16:20

1. Ahahahahahaha Jesus Christ ooo. May God punish this person from morning till night. No be me o. Of course it's the vindictive bitch on here. Fresh lawyer ko, fresh prisoner ni. No be me o. Lmao.

Jobless asses mehn. Thanks Ruby for letting me know. I no kuku see am. Lol

47. President Jonadaft,i see u getting beaten @ d polls. Sai Buhari 2015. Renegade says so.

48. Stella pls dnt allow this people buy you off,they all play dirty game and they ar same.

49. Mafolapamo crown9 January 2015 at 13:05

If GEJ can't change things in 8year he can't do nothing in 4years .......#VoteGMB

50. FE-Buahri 14, 2015. #nigeriansdecide
    God please give us the leader of your choice, let your will be done in Nigeria (Amen)

51. Let me start with #bringbackoursecurity
    265 + and GEJ kidnapped them abi?

#You don chop today? Even if you give Hausa man money for chop, he will convert it to new wife.

#Bad roads- travel with yr car from North to West then to East and see America wonders. hahaha no be mouth.

#Almajiri- GEJ built schools for 'em and they're complaining, is it GEJ that told you to keep giving birth when you don't have money instead you sent them to do almajiri.
    As Kano ST govt has since started picking almajiris n sending them to the training centres he built spec. for them in one LG, why aren't them cooperating? Na GEJ cause'am.

And you think GMB has forgotten his words on full sharia. To all APC supporters, do you think BUHARI will jail Bola Tinubu, Lai Mohd, probe Amaechi, ROchas,etc for corruption?

No agenda for the Youths.
    And the North keeps enjoying more than others. Did he renovate any pri/sec school buildings in Eastern part of Nigeria as he did in the North when he was the PTF boss? All pri/sec schs in the North benefited from it.

A Leopard can never change its spot.
    Pray for BUhari.
    I may vote for APC but....I dn't hv voter's card sef.

The only thing paining me is that our SE Govs are bad. I served in the North and the FED hospitals are cheap, some give free medication (no be lie) compare to those in the SE. MDs of the Fed hosps in the SE are theives compare to those in the North.

Primary schs in the North gives free food to the pupils once its 9 - 10am every morning, and they've been practicing 'FREE EDUCATION' both in Secondary ever since Rochas started his wayo free education and yet they don't make noise but only laugh at Igbos. In North (WAEC,NECO,Jamb - are all free), whether you can speak/write English Lang or not your "B-C6" awaits you. Yorubas n Igbos shld emulate for a better Nigeria not just abusing GEJ. No mind my errors. I dey vex small.

52. lobatan...This people no wan take am easy at all.....

53. That meme of Nigeria being second in countries with poor citizen is just catastrophic.

This is getting interesting. I love politics.

54. *Longhisssssssss*. Story4the gods.

55. How does buharI hope to change the healthcare just by saying 500 naira per family. will that give us modern healthcare centres with well equipped hospital and proper management. Pls he should speak up intelligently on how he hopes to achieve all these rather than talk like an illiterate making empty promises with no feasibility. He is busy giving us false data, how did nigeria become number 2 on countries with the poorest citizens, which evidenced based documents did he get that from. Nigerians have passed this stage you are, pls provide us data from evidence based researches XxxbarbieXxx

56. THOSE OF YOU CALLING BUHARI JUHADIST, I PITY UR IGNORANCE. IF GEJ SHOULD WIN AGAIN IN NIGERIA, THE PRESENT DAY NIGERIA WILL BE LIKE PARADISE COMPARED TO WHAT PDP WILL TURN THIS COUNTRY TO THROUGH CORRUPTION. BY THAT TIME I DOUBT IF U WILL HAVE MONEY TO EVEN SUBSCRIBE TO COMMENT OF STELLA. A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE.

57. THOSE OF YOU CALLING BUHARI JUHADIST, I PITY UR IGNORANCE. IF GEJ SHOULD WIN AGAIN IN NIGERIA, THE PRESENT DAY NIGERIA WILL BE LIKE PARADISE COMPARED TO WHAT PDP WILL TURN THIS COUNTRY TO THROUGH CORRUPTION. BY THAT TIME I DOUBT IF U WILL HAVE MONEY TO EVEN SUBSCRIBE TO COMMENT OF STELLA. A WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE.

58. Nigerians are wise people. We can't be decieved. Say No to grandpaGMB!!!

59. I shall wake up when February ends and definitely when this blazing winter goes away

60. Grand father buhari; save this your pension money and use it to take care of yourself or go for vacation and relax near the beach.buhari you have listed all you want to do; now tell me; as an elder spokes man in Nigeria; why will you wait to be elected before you help out.if you say you love your nation inspite of ethnic differences; hate and political party; why won't you join hands with your president. your kinsmen and brothers are being killed in the north on a daily bases; why will you wait till you are elected before you will bring out the solution that you have; for the curbing of book haram.is it that you don't feel their pains or is it for the selfish reasons; or just to prove a point; or is it to help save the seat again for the north; as you people believe; is your birth right.my people say ogaranya anaghi ano na ulo; ewu anwuru na ogbu.do something now if you have the answer and if you really love your nation like you said

61. Only someone with half a brain can fall for this....

62. How can we trust a man Dat said in 2011 that he will not contest again??Dat man should take several seats abeg....Jonathan is not a magician,he is a civilian and the reason people are not seeing the change in his administration is because of the depth of problems this country has.....BUHARI,for where???one tin APC should know is that PDP would Neva want to 'lose' Nigeria,Dat alone would make GEJ Win!!!As a leopard cannot change its spot,Buhari cannot change his ways.....Y is he so desperate to go to aso rock???Wish there was another party with a different candidate,it would have been better but as e no dey,GEJ015!!!Even if he has done nothing like some people say,he is at least entitled to his 8years.....NO VACANCY IN ASOROCK!!!!

63. I will vote GMB not for any other reason bt for the impunity with which this administration has stolen money! Not even 1 person has been jailed. choi choi... There is God o

64. Supporters of Buhari will eat their words if he becomes present
    Wait...you think I wanted to say President. ..never

I don't think Gej has done enough for us but
    Do I think Buhari is competent?
    No way
    It is going to be same ol, same ol

How about we vote that woman with Kowa
    Whats that her name?
    Let us vote a woman to become President
    These men have done their best and their is nothing new for them to do.

Let us vote an entirely new party
    Let us vote kowa
    Let a woman be the President 2015

If it's between Gej and Buhari. ..I will go for Gej.

I know why Yorubas are supporting Buhari
    They think he will drop dead then Osibanjo will become President
    Do not be deceived
    Don't vote the wrong man into power.

There is a right kind of change and a wrong kind of change.
    Change is not always change
    Buhari is the wrong kind of change.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. XOXO ndo o. How far na? So when u wan greet person na to curse them greet ehn? Lol u dey craze o. I was just laughing at your call out....annoying lawyer ko, annoying prisoner ni. see your mouth. You sef hope you cool? Lol. Chao

65. Stella Nigerians are more intelligent than you can ever imagine. Some of us know you have been paid by gej's team. It has been obvious where your loyalty lies since you started running apc down systematically. If you were a smart, reasonable and professional journalist, no one would be able to detect you are supporting GEJ. But let me assure you, Buhari will win that election and things will change for the better in Nigeria.

1. Amen in Jesus name. Buhari will win. Let the will of God be done. Even if it's jonnatha. But I pray Buhari is the will of God in Jesus name. Amen

2. Anon 16:46,sdk has to let them know who she's supporting so reuben can release her peanuts 2 her

66. Vote for Change!

The stress is too much for GEJ, even he confirmed it. We have given him a trial and he failed.

Let's give sum1 else a chance - Change

In 4 years time and we feel Buhari did not take us to the promised land, we will vote him out too.

To whom much is given...

Topaz

67. Help me ask the APC governors why the Freedom of information bill has not been passed in their various states. Make we know how much unah take dey chop too. Shebi we know how much Baba take dey chop wen him be president?. I dey vex jor. Tell us what you can do and leave the other party alone already. Nigeria number 2 poorest citizen? Jesu!!!

68. Gmb for president..after d election jona will devalue d naira and remove subsidy completely..jona promised to make d refineries work,we still import fuel..i know u are PDP @ heart

69. I think it's in bad taste for GMB to use photographs of youth corners after killing a dozen of them just a few years ago and not even bothering to commiserate with their families for the unfortunate losses.
    APC should also tell us HOW they intend to achieve this their 100 point agenda lest when they get there, they start saying that GEJ finished all the money so they can only do 2 out of these outlandish tales!

70. GOOLUCK EBELE JONATHAN FOR 2015. His work is clear. NOOOOOOOO TO BACKWARDNESS, YES TO CONTINUITY. THIS IS NOT A MILITARY ERA. IT IS A DEMOCRACY!!!