Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Human Yams Allegedly Found in Minna.‏

Friday, January 23, 2015

Human Yams Allegedly Found in Minna.‏

Excuse me?..ADONBILIVIT!

These human looking yams were allegedly found in Minna,Nigeria!

The male tuber of yam looks sweeter..lol

culled from facebook.

111 comments:

1. Which kind of yam is dis na.....who is d farmer dat planted and harvested dis he Shud come forward for questioning...lol...me I no go eat dis kind yam ohh

1. Are they trying to say the yams are a couple? Oya make dem produce the yam pickins na......I'm struggling to imagine these yams gbensh.... #agrichorror

2. Badasschic . . Lmao. Well, im guessing this is photoshop jare....

3. Lol, Stella why does the male one look sweeter? Onye alulu ani

4. You just gave me a belly aching Laugh. Me sef a no go chop dat one.

Come and have some fun on Www.Organics11.com . The fun is heating up my people. Thanks a zillion Stella. I see you in that Rolls Royse Bentley in a few months Amen.

2. God forbid.... Oso ga eme ugbu a.....

3. God forbid...... what is this?????

1. The female one looks like J-hoe-an Jayem but even sexier than her.

2. Chai Alter ego you wicked gaan!

3. Creepy. I can't eat this kind of yam God forbid

4. Creepy. I can't eat this kind of yam God forbid

4. I cannot eat this type of yam abeg. Ha! What is dis?

5. I dare somebody to eat this yams let's c if u will not develop dick or pussy over night.

6. Anyone who believes this is real...

Liflblog.wordpress.com

7. hahahahahahahahahahahaha...they were buried inside planted yam and came back as new yam..i think this is (alusi).God should end this world already...it is well

1. Be careful what u wish for while dropping careless statements...

If u are tired of life, u know wat to do! So many of us still wanna fulfill our destinies b4 going u hear?

8. Minna is d capital of niger state aunty Stella it might be true....the gwari's farm a lot of yams and this season's havest was bountiful yams r every where very cheap cheap

9. Replies
    1. Very very irritating.....

10. Male and female?

see di*k, see boobs!

ADONBILIVIT!!!

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

11. Ha! Are you sure this isn't photoshop at work? Iriri aye
    Stella no jor, the woman looks finer. Hehehhe

12. Ewwwwwwww! There's no way those mutants will  come half a kilometre ‎around the vicinity of my mouth!!! Assuming they are even edible. They look too "doctored" to be real. They look like there were relocated from an ancient shrine. Lol! Hideous looking stuff! 

1. Ronalda u so intelligent,i love u so much o,

2. No epistle??????

I love U too Ronaldo!!

3. Awww! How sweet of you! Thanks my Peach. #e-bearhugs.

4. @ronaldo Hmmmm shrine now that you mentioned it that could expLain why. I was expecting a very long write up from you though *smiles*

13. wtf!!! who's gonna eat that?

14. Irritating! Goose pimples all over my body.

15. Wonderful! Looks Disgusting, ewwww

*Ayah Shehu *

16. Lmaooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!yam pepper soup tins

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo..... Hahahahahaha. We sure say nobi person dey turn as yam neh.... Me i cant eat this type of yam though....

1. Exactly my tots. Maybe people turned into these yams o. All these evil people

18. Hmmm, scary stuff. Who planted it? Where was it planted? Is this real? Too much of a coincidence that yams be harvested looking like male and female. Something smells diabolical here...

19. Mere coincidence or what......?

20. Oh oh! I once saw a tuber of yam that had 5 toes tho. But these tubers look like they were sculpted in the ground abi person turn man to yam?. Hmmm!

21. The female yam go soon write letter to u stella say her bobo package nor big, Lol...

22. Minna ke? These pictures have been around for years naa & how the male own no go dey sweeter? *shines teeth*

23. Hian!!!

Could it be some fools had sex in a farm and .........No,I can't think such and for all we know it might be photoshopped.

24. Stella ooooo! U don cray gan. How d bobo luking yam no go sweet pass. U be real Waffi geh.

25. Stella, we are born again. Dont let us start remembering things ooo. we dont want to do it

1. Hhahahahahahahahahahahahaahha...

Cocaine finest, you don crase finish!

26. WONDER SHALL NOT END!!! BUT WHO WILL EAT THIS KIND OF YAM?

27. Haaaaaaa! Sweeter? U don eat them before? I beg I can't hold dis not to talk of eating it oooo.

28. buuhahahahaha
    Maybe they picked money on the floor and turned to yam.
    Childhood stories.

29. Christi forbid i eat something like this...

30. Hmm... am finding it hard 2 believe bt dias notin impossible again in dis era

*Rmn blessed*

31. Iyama yams...so weird! Will never accept 1000 lorry filled of this for my bride price

32. ADONBILIVIT too biko. Wonders shall never cease.

33. that is to say one idiot has turned some people into tubers of yam

34. Fear go catch me to eat ds one but if at all i can summon courage n cut a slice, it would b d jt on the male tuber... lol

35. Oya make the two yams f**k na...
    The male yam's d**k tho... Lol...

#Nonso

36. Oya make the two yams f**k na...
    The male yam's d**k tho... Lol...

#Nonso

37. Photoshopped picture...doesn't look real 2me.
    They look like yam idols...lmao

38. Ewwww. Disgusting!
    Looks like photoshop at work.

39. Maybe they are human beings that were turned into yams. Orishirishi!

40. some will say - I can't eat this, say so many things abt it but the truth is we do eat Pounded yam in all eateries around us without knowing the kind of yam they used.

41. Gosh this looks evil. It looks like they will bleed if sliced. God forbid bad thing!!

42. Imagine cooking ds wit human beans!

43. My mum had a similar picture when i was 5, now i am 35. This is photoshopped though. Mrs O

1. Wait, 30 yrs ago? Hw ur mum take show u the pix? Fone or laptop or desktop? Or she brot black and white hard copy? In 1985? Madam take it easy

2. Slow motion. She had picture,still has them. The pictures had bigger yams and a more pronounced shape. Could send to stella.

44. Wow! Na even male and female,lol.
    This minna and other northern states will soon turn to pakistan et al,lolz.

45. Checking out my ID if it ll show

46. Niger state the home of witchcraft. Don't mess with Nupe people o. Na for daytime dem dey fly!!!

47. Stella 'wot I do u' na? Why hourding my comments? Dnt lemme unleash dragons on u oh!

48. Stella 'wot I do u' na? Why hoarding my comments? Dnt lemme unleash dragons on u oh!

1. Lol. Good thing you corrected ursef sharparly. @'hoarding'

49. Stella 'wot I do u' na? Why hoarding my comments? Dnt lemme unleash dragons on u oh!

50. I hate yam...buh what kind of yam is this? Na waoo

51. Nothing way person no go c, what kind of yam tuber is dis again? I can't eat.

52. I won't be caught eating this yam,witchcraft

53. Wat if all yams on earth decides to come out like dis *rollseyes*

54. Wat if all yams on earth decides to come out like dis *rollseyes*

55. What is this? its so irritating