Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Meet The Man With Two Functioning Privates...OMG!

Friday, January 09, 2015

Meet The Man With Two Functioning Privates...OMG!

PICTURE INCLUDED!

Snakes and lizards have what is called hemipenes, which is essentially a two-headed penis. Two penises on one organism might sound pretty wild, but did you know it can occur on humans as well? 

About 1 in 5.5 million American men will be affected by a condition known as diphallia, resulting in two penises.

Though diphallia is fairly rare on its own, actually finding someone who has the condition is made even more difficult by the fact that it usually accompanies highly deleterious congenital conditions, such as other duplicated organs or spina bifida. When the condition is severe, these defects are insurmountable.
The condition isn’t genetic, but could be caused by irregular homeobox gene expression during the 4th week of fetal development.

This change in expression is brought upon by mutations in the genes or environmental factors.
The degree of the penises’ functionality is entirely dependent on the individual. Some have two penises that are of normal shape, size, and function, while others can have genitalia that is small, malformed, and unable to urinate or ejaculate.

One man who has two fully-functional penises goes by DiphallicDude (or DoubleDickDude, which morphed into DDD), as he is committed to keeping his real identity private. He is an American man in his mid-20s, living out on the East Coast. Beyond that, not much is known about who he really is.

About a year ago, he did an AMA on Reddit, that turned out to be one of the most popular of all time. He even submitted pictures as proof (obviously NSFW), if you’d like to see what diphallia actually looks like. When he said “Ask Me Anything,” Redditors did not hold back, dying to know what it is like living with that condition. It was revealed that DiphallicDude is bisexual, and has had sex with over 1000 people. While he didn’t go into too explicit of detail about his sexual experiences, he was able to confirm or deny most of the questions he was asked about the mechanics of everything.

His book, Double Header: My Life with Two Penises, was released on Christmas Day. It has been holding the title of #1 Bestseller for Kindle in 3 different categories. Upon the book’s release, he has done a series of interviews for radio and web

All of the sexy details left out of the AMA have been described in the book, in addition to all of the other ways diphallia has affected his life.
Recently, he gave an interview with BBC Newsbeat, discussing what it was like growing up. His parents cautioned him to keep his condition private and not tell other children. He said that he first thought to keep the secret so he didn’t make other boys feel bad for only having one, and it wasn’t until he was a teenager that he realized that he might have been the one getting ridiculed for being different.

When he was in high school, he actually considered having one of the penises removed. He ultimately decided against surgery when he realized that it was something he always had, and it didn’t bother him.

Pic is too hot to be loaded here.i dont want anyone wanking on this blog abeg.

143 comments:

1. uwa nmbi...God should end this world already...it is well

1. Ewo! Saw d pic, culdnt stop looking, wat wuldnt we c n learn on sdk. God is great

2. Oxygen ét magnesium! Sweet Jesus!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. All those team #ilikeitbig# hope u guys like it bigger?
      Lol

4. Saw d dicks! If I can I would like to interview dat guy though cus one of dem looks like it wasn't circumsized,couldn't it have been cut off at birth? Has he ever had sex? D guy don even turn celeb,dey ready for interview...

5. And funny enough;most sdkb sex maniac's would be with their gadgets now wishing they would have a taste of this...
      Some would even start shouting tgis isnt big!! And wont satisfy them..

Ana emenu ooo(in Iphie's voice)

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

6. Haha you finally posted this, I mailed you about this last year same day he did yhe reddit AMA :D

7. Read the ama (ask me anything) here http://www.reddit.com/r/IAmA/comments/1u75hh/i_am_the_guy_with_two_penises_ama he was asked all kinds of questions

2. Pls can some1 tell me wat 2 do, I had unprotected sex on my last day of my period nd I took salt water solution dt I alwz hear abt, only for me 2 check online dt it doesn't work nd it's already too late 2 take postinor 2, and it's 6 days 6ce I had sex, can some 1 tell me wat drugs 2 take 2 prevent any pregnancy?

1. Try buy pregnacare nd register for antenantal, thank me now

2. Congratulations, ur gonna hav a baby...... lol, I dnt tink u shld b scared cos 7days after ur period is safe 4 u, ders no egg 2 b fertilized. or so I tink. Lemme read comments

3. Y ve an unprotected sex wen u knw you re not ready for babies.

4. When it is time for yu period n it doesn't come,mail SDK jn IHN so we tackle it together.
      Don't shake too much.
      I'm h and the FG is to blame

5. Its too early in the year to be fornicating oh ha! Try abstinence!

6. Hehehehe....
      Get ready to be a mum..
      Congra in advance....

7. Go and soak your chapter inside water cz it's too late to take postinor. Stels that story is all sorts of irritating

8. See the stress you're putting yourself through, when wearing a condom takes less than a minute.
      Idiot! The guy is probably somewhere chilling with his next fuck and you're here looking for ways not to be pregnant.
      Deficiente!!!

9. Salt solution works if you did take it immediately and pee... So I heard though but why have sex without CD? IRS not about just pregnancy here oooh, what about HIV and other STD's... Even married women now use condoms with their husbands talk more of you? Do you want to die before your time? Do you want to live an unhappy life cause of 2mins highest 5mins fun? Please stop it already... If he refuses condom, refuse him sex and if it's runs that's the more reason you should cause he ain't steady!!!! Pleas please and if the belle enter you better keep it o

10. Just go and buy baby things,then prepare your chronicle... you don't deserve any kinda advice.

11. I don't think sex on d last day of your period will result in pregnancy.stop bombarding ur system unnecessarily with postinor 2.
      I think that's a safe period for sex,maybe a couple of more days,say 2.

12. The possibility of you being pregnant is very low, but since you are freaking out. This is what u can do
      Go to a pharmacy buy vitamin c the white one, the pure ascorbic acid with out bioflavonoids. Each tablet is 100mg take 10 tablets every hour for 5 hours, do this for 3 days,and there's nothing to worry about.

13. Last dae of menses r save, so u haf nufin 2 wori abt. Buh nxt tym insist on ur guy usin CD 2 avoid stories dat touch. No man (xcpt ur hubby) z worth tkin dat risk for!

14. See the emotional and psychological stress you are going through now because of 5 minutes pleasure.
      The man might have even forgotten about the sex, yet you are here going out of your mind with worry.
      SMH
      Women!
      Anyway, I feel you have suffered enough emotionally already.
      In glad to announce to you that the possibility of you getting pregnant on the last day of your period is next to zero.
      Unless you are one of the few women who are fertile during menses.

Please stop fornicating if you are still single but if you are married, plan well with hubby to avoid stories that touch.
      Na the woman dey bear the brunt, so guard yourself jealously my dear.

You can breath now.
      #Smiles

15. @Anon; kindly start now to apply for any sdk baby giveaway soo as to reduce the burden on your shoulders 9 months from now..

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

16. Hmmmmmm...nne u shld ve used a condom.

17. Contraception can not prevent STDs. Please next time use a condom regardless of what time of the month you are having sex. Look out for yourself firstly before pleasure.

18. Why are nigerian women so wicked? Or is it just plain backward ignorance? What sort of nonsense talk is "go and prepare for a baby"? I'm a man and even I know that the last day of period is as SAFE as the Bank of England! There's no egg to feterlize!!!! It might be messy, but some women are hornier during their period, just as some are hornier when pregnant.

19. Well said Genny! You spoke my thoughts out.
      Nitty
      www.thenitty-gritty. com

20. last day of your period is safe, but be careful next time.

3. Ewooooooooooooooooo.
    Looks,thinks,looks,thinks,runssway

1. Uzeme oghene!! And ppl slept with him? Them no run?

2. The thing tire me oh. And he is bisexuaL

3. The thing tire me oh. And he is bisexuaL

4. Yummy!!!

Two "heads" are better than one.

*winks*

4. Hmmm, wondering how the guy copes, having an extra sized manhood, is enough headache not to talk of the burden of 2.

5. This is a distinction of the organ I think

6. Wondering what a diphallic female would look like

1. I don't believe what I just saw!
      For real?
      How does he use his tools? One after another? He had better mingle with a nympho for good use.
      Na wa o!

7. I no dey watch stella,I dey chop make I no go vomit

8. Hehehe guy's a freak..
    Girls dey try sha, can't even imagine myself with someone like this ewwww
    *shudders*

9. Oh my God! Dis God is a mystery. How does it come to be? N how will he be making use of dem. Maybe one in d anus n one in d Vag, lol. Just short of words.

10. Oxygen and Magnesiun!!!!!!! Shocked!!!!
    *faints*

11. I believe such people can be helped medically through surgeries if they intend to. That's the power of science and technology.

1. Help kwa?
      He loves it like that...go to the website and see how people are envying him and how women want him..... in this parts,we might see him as a freak but over there is like something to explore.

12. Replies
    1. Me too!!.I really wanted to see!

2. Prick hungry bitch. Guess that old toad you are engaged to doesn't fuck you well.

3. I had to check from reddit.
      I checked all 4 pictures.
      Jesu Cristi!

4. Click on the link to his book it's there. Just did and I can it's not nice.

5. Its really not nice at all

13. Dayummm i just culdnt take my eyes off it

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

1. When some have one non functioning small Penis, this guy is blessed with two.
      The poster that sent in her cronicles that her bf has a small "P" and wants to dump him should get in here right now.
      Lol

14. Jesus.....

15. My good God!!...and that is not even erect . Wowza!How does he have sex then because when the dinky is erect, it stands at attention. How does he position himself to do the grand entry as they are inches apart? This one will be good for those ladies with their kini as wide as a raft. He can enter with all two!

1. Naughty you.
      Use the two at a time?! Hehehe. You must be kidding.
      He can hold them far apart even when fully erected. You know what I mean?!

»Jealous SDKer«

2. LOL...No oh, I don't know what you mean. Hold them far apart bawo? So, one will be in and one will be standing guard or what?...Omoh mehn, it's too early for me to start analysing. I'm going to make myself a cuppa jare....

16. Hmmmmmmmmm
    Nawa oooh,so many things going on in my mind.
    How does he perform with the 2 of them.....
    Just imaging.......

17. Lol! One for me, one for side chics..hahahahaaa

1. ROTFLMAO !
      Blackberry your comment cracked me up.
      Hahahaha!

2. LMAO... You'll have to label it appropriately, so that there won't be misuse of property oh!

3. Lol.
      Smh @ misuse of property.
      God help us.

Those 'things' look like good tools for double penetration.

18. STELLA WHERE IS THE HOT PIX KWA? ME I DIDNT SEE ANYTIN ABEG! TOT I GO SEE THE TIN LIVE BUT NA GEANS I DEY SEE NA! BON JOR

19. This is bad! If i see this kain thing, i no go wait o. na to tear race abeg.

20. EwO

For ur Designer wears (Unisex), check instagram @goldclothings and facebook: doyin gold tosin

21. Stella,wetin person no go hear for dz world? Americans sabi give everytin name DDD mtcheeew..if its in igbo land its either taboo or its d gods dt sent d two dick..LwKmD

1. What did d gods send d 2 dicks to come and do? Lol

22. I opened the picture look Oxygen and Magnesium #Pukes!!!

23. Oxygen and Magnesium..... speechless......

24. BLOOD OF GOD!!!

Da Eff!!!

Is this for real?

Couldn't stop looking at that pic.

They are like twins. Identical twins. How does he use them? Which is his favourite to use?

Many questions on my mind.

25. Hian! !!
    How does he urinate pls? Just wondering

26. Chei Stella,you too like prick!I woke up this morning with a holy mind,stella has just reminded me of something I have been missing.*calling my boo for a hot quickie*

1. I'm fucking wet!

2. Ohhhh,we r on thesame page.I like u already.

27. Oxygen and magnesium!!!! Dahs all

28. Can't view any pic after clicking the link

29. I checked out the picture.
    Stared at it for close to 15 minutes. Took special grace to finally close the page and not save the picture.
    I refuse to type something raw*fans self*

30. The sight is so disgusting. Ewuuuuuuu

31. Choi, but the dick make sense oh.

32. 8inches.....so huge. E dey turn me on

1. 8inches wen da dick dey sleep.. Wen e erect ow many inches e go come be?

2. 8inches wen da dick dey sleep.. Wen e erect ow many inches e go come be?

33. Oxygen n magnesium.....jeez that's some sight to behold.hmmm God is good that's all ii can say,bsides Stella I also have 3 niples n I v never considered it a problem n wen ppl c it n r scared n I just tell dem that's hw I was born n I also have an extra nail growing inside my body not d usual place we all have our finger nails n I don't c these thngs as problem cos I just bliv am vry different n wired differently.so God created al of us differently

34. Oxygen and Magnesium..... I don die.... If you marry this guy without tasting, you go run pass Usan Bolt on your wedding night...

35. The 2 de work @ the same time?

36. Eeeeeew! Eeeeeeew! Eeeeeeeeew!

37. I wonder hw his childhood must have been like

38. I didn't see Anytin joor.it was packed in d jean Stella!!! Kemi Kane

39. I clicked and saw. The thing looks like the hot dog I slice on noodles and spaghetti. I couldn't stop looking and fantasizing though (runs away).

1. Oluyomi, why ?
      Just why did you do this to me ?
      Hot dog will never look the same to me again.

And, I love hot dogs.

40. I clicked and saw. The thing looks like the hot dog I slice on noodles and spaghetti. I couldn't stop looking and fantasizing though (runs away).

41. @jaym the pic is there I see it . hmmmmm

42. @jaym the pic is there scroll down . hmmmmm

43. I didn't open it...
    Not interested

44. D mum would av asked the doc to cut one off immediately he was born. Bt all the same. Dat guy is really blessed.

45. OMG!!!! my mouth open e no close o....its really long o na wao

46. Oxygen!!!and magnesium!!!,how does he cope

47. HUH? Oxygen and magnesium! Phew

48. Can't believe I saved d pic...haven't seen anyfin like dis before...could dis be REAL?
    See the cap sef as Red as Toyin Tomato's lipstick...*runsaway*

49. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Double Dick Dude.... Damn,
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

50. @ Anonymous 9:04 am ,,,, if you had sex on the last day of ur period, the chances of getting pregnant is very low, so calm down. But what of studs? ???

51. That prick no be from this world, na jupiter God created am

52. CHINEKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

53. anonymous 9/04am...you will not get pregnant so chill.next time use protection.for a 28 day circle,7 days before your period,during your period and 7 days after your period is free.you can get pregnant on other days.

54. God must really love dis guy... Lol... that's 8 inches of a non hand on d**k.... Hmmm.

pls did I just see ''slept with over 1000 people '' seriously... Jesus Christ....

well He's like the perfect metaphor for government and politicians: it doesn't matter if right or left, both will fuck you up in the end.

55. this is indeed a gift from God. #teambigdick licking there tongue

56. Uuuuuhm life & it's mysteries.

57. Who knows if the two penises rise at the same time. Which means he will have two women every time he wants to have sex naa. Odiegwu