Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: RIHANNA Versus Yvonne

Saturday, January 03, 2015

RIHANNA Versus Yvonne

Can you decide which of these two ladies,this outfit clings to better?

Rihanna has fuller breasts and i prefer this dress in white so i choose her.

who rocked this dress for you?

No 'ojoro' please

146 comments:

1. Hate to admit it but I think Yvonne killed it!!!!

1. It's Yvonne joor..love me some black dress..

2. Ermmm all I see is the shoulder pad and it brings memories of back in the days when shoulder pad was the in thing. Ahah I never liked them but I remember my mom and aunts would have them on all their clothes.

I wonder what it achieves, or atchieved in the fashion world back then. The broader shoulder look or what?? And ah, that thing called "gator", remember? the fine prints people ironed and put on thier trouser pants, especially men. Ahah.
      As for these two, I don't know jare. Ok bye

2. Both of them did in their own way , I like d white too

3. But Rhianna slayed it hehehe!!!

4. Yvonne would have killed it if she 'd rocked it in all "white"...and am a lover of white alldsame..
    Soo i give it to rihanna!!

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

5. They both look really good! I can't even decide on who rocked it better!

6. Yvonne gat more hips so I choose her.

7. Riri rocked it best! Yvonne's looks undersized.

8. YN u try but Rihanna nailed it. .....YN hair fuck her up....

9. I think it suits riri better, i like the swaggs around her hips. Plus i don't like or wear black, so rihanna, it is.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

10. I don't give 2sh*ts abt yvonne, but I really like that outfit on her. Yea, black is my favourite colour and rihanna's photo angle did not do justice to her.

So based on what I see, I chose Yvonne.

And... her figure...

11. I prefer it in black. It looks more sophisticated.

12. I don't give 2sh*ts abt yvonne, but I really like that outfit on her. Yea, black is my favourite colour and rihanna's photo angle did not do justice to her.

So based on what I see, I chose Yvonne.

And... her figure...

13. I love black and they both have small breasts anyways so I go with YN

14. @Eka joy I don reply u since 1960 ooo drop ur mail so I can mail u d password.

15. I'd go for riri, it fits perfectly on her body, the upper part of the dress is a little bit free on her, unlike Yvonne's.... The white is also a bonus

16. Yvonne Nelson, my look-alike rocked it best.
    Yvonne Nelson i have ur medicine

17. RiRi all the way.

Stella, na because na you.
    Don't compare my bae with this anorexic patient.

Yvonne needs to grab a burger and a milk shake asap.

1. Is it my crush u r callin anorexic?...u r not serious. Yvonne anytime ,anyday

18. Rihanna has flatter abs. ...so it sits well on her....Rihanna all the way! I'm gonna rock one soon....hehe Yvonne, go easy on alcohol pls, I see it in urban face....

19. Yvonne nows looks like a HIV patient.add some weight pls.It fits them both thou.

20. Yvonne rocks it better than rihanna in d outfit

21. Rihanna! The top is straight and smooth on her. Yvonne's top is not well fitted on her kinda

22. Both of them rocked the dress perfectly well,infact it fits their body type but if am to make a choose, i would go with that of Badgalriri cause of th wrap and the colour...Chai,i so envy Rihanna's skin colour.

23. ILl go for yvonne, I mean d shape dre looks sweet. As for Rihanna I didn't cee d full face pix so cnt say about her. But she still looks good dou.

24. Riri of course......

25. Yvonne, it cling to her perfectly

26. Yvonne rocked it better buh I prefer d white

27. You can't compare, even though I don't really like Rihanna, she looks divine

28. Riri rocks. Yvonne looks like d grim reaper.

29. I prefer Yvonne cos I love black outfits.

30. Ofcos na rihanna any day,

31. BLOG ANALYSER: yvvon rocked it better but I prefer the white colour

32. Nelson nailed it for me

33. Nelson nailed it for me

34. Nelson nailed it for me

35. Yvonne rocked it to me

36. For me, Rihanna, love d stones on the (neck) collar

37. Yvonne looks curvier from that view...but I think I love Rihanna's styling better..thats an embellishment on her neck right? Beautiful!

Yvonne was wearing black already,a softer makeup would have just been puurfect!

Yay to Rihanna!

38. Riri is an effortless beauty. She can wear a trash bag and still look amazing.

39. Whew! Ok I choose riri...only cus stella said no ojoro o! I 4 gv my babe yvonne!

40. Yvonne for me..it gave her a nice shape..I likey

41. Yvonne Nelson ......

42. There standing position is different....*confused* jare would read comment

43. Rihanna all day...
    Yvonne looks great as well

44. @Yvonne Nelson I want your medicine

She nailed it menh.

1. U want her medicine or u have her medicine?

45. The two of them rocked it.

46. @Yvonne Nelson I want your medicine

She nailed it menh.

47. Its hard to decide.....they both rocked the dress so well.

48. if you see this dress for my mama bodi eh! you go trip...yvone rock am pass

49. They both look good but I pick rihanna

50. Yvonne nelson rocked d dress joor. Stella no sabi judge

51. Rihanna! ..is like Yvonne is Sucking in her belly.

52. Nelson pls.... she got curves

53. Yvonne for me... it fits perfectly
    Who knew yvonne had nice curves

54. Riri of course...

Have u guys heard the song Tb joshua sang with his choir? link below..

Inspired by sex mp3 by Tb Joshua

55. I go for yvonne.. rihanna jz stand like say dem force am snap picture.

56. I prefer my movie crush yvonne Nelson every year

57. Yvonne wore it better

58. Yvonne has fuller hips and ii choose her

59. Rihanna straight up!!Yvonne's top looks like it was meant for her little sister. I know its a crop top but it looks off on her.OR..it could be her pose. Stillllll......RiRi takes it.

60. Rihanna.. It is finest in white.

61. Its allowed

I choose Rihanna. Dress fits her better with her messy bun....look cool on Yvonne dou,she try small.

Mrs Korkus's blog reader

62. I would go for the white..... Rii baby

63. Abeg, in my own opinion,it fits yvonne better

«In case you don't know,it's I»

64. Where is the single mingle feedback post now????? *tears* :'(

65. Like Stella: Yvonne has fuller hips and i prefer this dress in white but
    I choose Yvonne.

66. RiRi rocked it better nd hers look well tailored.

67. rihanna killed it mehnn...

68. Of course its Rihanna.
    She has more charisma and poise.
    Class distinguished.

69. Haba Stella Rihanna doesn't have bigger boobs than Yvonne naturally ohhh just say Rihanna hot more shapy in the dress than Yvonne and yes white us cool color

70. I love it on Yvonne
    http://bit.ly/1xpTYKw

71. Both of them look good.

72. Both are awesome...
    But I choose Yvonne!!

73. Evonne is my choice o. I love how it clinged on her body.

74. Rihanna does it for me!.....

75. Yvonne has curvier hips and I'm an ass guy. So she wins it!

76. HeY!!!na so person dey die. jst cnt believe pretty Olive nebo is gone fr eva. she s one of d most beautiful soul i v eva seen. she s so beautiful.i mean she defined d word beauty. jst gone like dt. tot it was all a lie untill different rip msgs flooded her fb page@olive nebo o. shaiiii. how can avibrant 25 yrs old ladt jst slump and die. empty world

77. I love both girls. They both rocked their outfits nicely, being slim. From a fashion eye sense though, I would choose Rihanna not because of her status but based on aesthetics, 'dress wise' Her outfit is obviously from a seasoned designer who has meticulously added the drape effect, with a cascading "tassel-esque" tail to accentuate the beauty of it. Not only that, the skirt sits well on her waist. As for Yvonne, she is looking lovely too but her stomach is overlapping the skirt slightly, which means it's either 2 inches tight for her or she drank one extra glass of Champagne at the Soiree she attended but over all, I give Rihanna a 9 and Yvonne, an 8 out of ten. And credit to her Stylist as well. (Yvonne's)

For more fashion tips come to Www.Organics11.com.
    Thanks Stella. :)

78. Huge Rihanna fan here. But Yvonne rocked this better hands down!!! Riri sorry o, lol

79. Rihanna she did not have to force herself in it
    Yvonne look like she is about to run home and take it off because it makes her uncomfortable

80. And the winner is Rihanna ,yvonne got great body too .

81. Hmmm....I prefer the white Rhirhi oozes class...and white is so elegant

82. This is hard.....love both women and the outfit looks good on them.I give it to RiRi!

83. Definitely Yvoone... I love the black...

84. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rihanna nw tomorrow and forever......
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

85. The question is who rock it best? Ans. Yvonne Nelson.

86. Abeg, it's rihanna jorh,its picture perfect on her, unlike Yvonne who still had some places left to fill

87. Yvonne rocked it better for me

88. Yvonne killed it for me!!! Those hips! Omg! And the black gave it a quality of refinement

89. i think yvonne is better, www.seethingsnow.blogspot.com

90. Both rocked it, don't like d white top buh loved d skirt

91. Both ladies rocks but Riri rules

92. Both ladies rocked d dress but Riri rules