Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sarafina's Miraculous Testimony!

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Sarafina's Miraculous Testimony!

As you read through this,may your testimony meet you at your doorstep in Jesus name.
I am so blown away and excited by this because indeed it shows that when God says YES,IT IS YES!

Dear Stella, 

I know I haven't  been commenting on the blog like I use to but I visit everyday. This testimony is the reason behind my silence :)
I recall that on the 2nd of December 2013 I made a comment on one of your early morning posts stating that I had just undergone surgery to get rid of ovarian cysts and I asked that blog visitors prayed for me as I continued my quest for the fruit(s) of the womb.

I was touched by the prayers I got from so many blog visitors. I cried that day like never before; to think that people I don't even know could offer so much love to me. One blog visitor went the extra mile, she asked for my number, I sent it to you Stella and she called me. She encouraged me and that line of communication between us continued. She went as far as stepping out in church on my behalf when her pastor called for women seeking for the fruit of the womb. She is indeed a true friend and for this I say BLOGLORD God bless you. To think we haven't even met before!

To cut the story short, after the surgery in 2013, I focused on making myself happy like people adviced. I told God to have His way and I carried on with my folic acid intake. Well, God did have His way because I discovered I was pregnant sometime last year after 4 years of marriage. 

It wasn't easy as there were so many challenges that came with the pregnancy but my God was there through all of that and to His glory I put to bed twin girls on the 7th of January 2015.

And yes, Bloglord you are the godmother to my twinnies! You told me back then that you were patiently waiting to be my baby's godmother (though no sign of pregnancy) now you have two at a go. God bless you again.

This is just to encourage women going through issues like this. Stay focused on God and He will crown your effort with success.

To you Stella, thanks for using your blog as a medium to connect people. Thanks for the family you have made out of us. Where do I send your kisses?

Lots of love

Blog Visitor Sarafina.

Congrats Sarafina,your girls are so beautiful *pic not included*

251 comments:

1. After commenting, I went back to re-read the story and I said to myself: "I wish me too have this kind of story to tell"
      Happy for you mama twins

2. Woow! God is a faithful God indeed.

3. God is really faithful..congrats dear..may god continue to bless uou

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

4. Bloglord keep up the good work

5. I am so touched by this testimony,may God keep them and cause his face to shine upon them.SDK,u truly do not know how much u r impacting in the lives of BV's,ur reward is in heaven and on earth too.

6. Congratulations Sarafina. God continue to bless you and your family always. The blessings that come with twin births is yours.

7. Awwwww
      Congrats Sarafina
      God's ways are so amazing
      See how God just gave u double blessings
      Stella i wanna see those cuties

8. Wow! Congrats Sarafina. May God bless the babies. Bloglord may God grant u all ur heart desires

9. Truly lord you are faithfful. Thank u bab for putting smile on her face. Hey who can say no when God says yes! That devil is a bastard to think he can contend with God. Congrats dear.

10. Congrats sarafina,cant wait to testify mine

11. Amen to that lil prayer.
      Hallelujah. The lord is so good. It is well with your family woman.
      Can read through the smile/happiness on Stella-Sugar-Sugar's face. (Mama Love,especially for lil kids)

12. Wow congratulations aunt, may God continue to bless you and your bundle of joy

#Abbytohxoft

13. God is faithful. His ways are not ours.
      @Adaelue1, ur testimony is on d way
      God bless U big BlogLord

14. I pray my own story would change tOo..having serious issue with my fiance family.they say they don't want an Igbo lady(they're yoruba) have come to love him with all of my world can't see myself loving some1 else...please my BV family I need your prayers I want to give testimony am 28 not getting younger..please help me pray that God should touch his people's heart, I've prayed about it and am convinced he's the 1..thank you all

2. Aaawww congrats dear. God bless and keep them and give you more in Jesus name. Stella may the Lord reward you with blessings and long life in Jesus name, amen.

1. yes indeed SDK when God says yes no man can say No..congrat sarafina...God's time is truelly d best..

2. God's blessings are sure. your children are going to bring you blessings frm now till ur old age. amen

What is your addiction? Mine is reading stories
      If you love good stories, join me. click this link
      STORY JUNKIE

3. Congratulations sarafina, joy will never cease from your life, your babies will continue to be a source of blessing in your life.

1. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
      So happy 4 u, congrats ma
      2 God be all the glory
      I tap into dis blessing on bhalf of some one

4. Congratulations sarafina.God bless the twins.

1. Sarafina(iya ibeji) congratulations,God will kee n watch over them...I remember ur story...bloggie,God bless u

2. Congrats Sarafina, may God keep your angels and may your blessings continue to multiply.
      Thanks Bloglord for standing in the gab for her, you're truly amazing, may you not cry help 'cos your needs will be met even before you know it. Stella your case dey God hand. Thank you.

5. Awww, congrats Serafina. God indeed answers prayers, bless the twins.
    You should have shown us their pictures though, love me some tweenies. Abeg landed them plenty kisses for me oh

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

6. Wow! This is so touching. Thank God for safe delivery. May God bless Bloglord. May you know no lack for going extra mile helping this lady.

1. Amen, all thanks to God Almighty. I was just a tool he used to give hope to iya beji.

2. Almighty God I give u thanks for this testimony.

Sarafina my God continue to bless and keep u and urs well. Kisses to ur twinnys.

Bloglord my babe God bless u plenty.

3. God is awesome! I say a big AMEN to your prayer as I also had a surgery last year to remove fibroids and a cyst. In fact as I type this, I'm on my way to the clinic for more treatment as I've been told that I have hormonal imbalance. May God bless n keep your children. They would remain sources of joy to you and your household in Jesus name.

7. Wow!!!! Thank u Jesus, congrats Sarafina.

8. Most times when bvs stop commenting... I think about it and hope they are okay...I remember that comment Sarafina!!

Thank God for his mercies! This year is already a fruitful year for all the ladies asking God for the fruit of the womb!!

Exciting news I must say!! Your Double portion has come dear...Now God took away the 4years the locust ate and gave you your instant miracle at a time!!! God will keep those cuties,God will make them stars amongst their peers!

The ways of God is very fantastic,when he shows his hand..he wipes your tears of several years,and replenishes that which you have lost! So shall it be for us all!! All round success in everything oooh..

Bloggie my darlyn...God bless you.. God bless you for reaching out to a total stranger..God bless you for your kind heart with a tough exterior(on the blog)..lol. Goes to show that people still do acts of kindness privately....e-hugs from JayEm through me..lolzZzzZz

1. Iphie love, God is faithful o!!!! Kisses hon!

2. Amen to all your prayers. I pray God answer me too this year with twins

3. Amen to all your prayers. I pray God bless me too with babies in this year

4. Amen, Amen and Amen!

Bloggie is a correct woman.

Iphie dearie, my sister, I greet you.

5. Queen Arabella sweet, what have you been up to?? Naughty you! Berra come and download your adventures soon!

6. @Rachael. God will sure answer you
      @JayEm.. I have been dropping kisses and hugs all over the place for you...
      @Bloggie nwa!! You are far too kind!

9. Great testimony!!! Thank God for your life, you shall have many more reasons to celebrate. Kudos BL

10. Wow.. This is a miracle and it's permanently established.. Hallelujah.. I Waka

11. Wow! This is really a testimony that backs up the saying that God owes no man. Madam,enjoy motherhood cos God has not only wiped ur tears, He has restored to u all ur wasted years. For this and more that God is doing and will still do I say THANKYOU JESUS. Once again congrats ma'am.

12. Awwww, i remember this her post. God bless you "mommy twinnies", welcome to motherhood and God bless you too Bloglord. I so love twins.#e-hugs#

13. This is def worth tapping into...God pls make me fruitful again...my son will be five soon.congrats sarafina

1. Your wish is already granted dear. We await your testimony soon. Make sure you come back to testify about the Goodness of God.

2. Same here, I tttaaapp

14. Wow congrats Mrs sarafina,God bless and keep them for you,you shall not Labour in vain.bloglord wow God bless you too.when be the naming ceremony make we come chop jollof rice(na play o)

1. Amen! Kikikikiki, that jollof rice is in order o!

15. Congrat sarafina!!Gods time is the best

16. Awww...God be praised..
    Congrats on your delivery.

17. Congrats and may God continue to bless you and your children. And may the same Gid that did it for you do it for my sister too that have been married for 3 yrs. And may God grant all of us our good heart desires........

18. Congratulations Sarafina, may d good Lord keep them , they shall be gd ambassadors of christ, in JESUS name, Amen! Stella, make i ask u, y all my mails to u, no dey go through ? Hv so many gist but all dey meet brick wall each time I send u gist, as per comments, i no dey bother myself with dt, bc no time wey i comment u go post am. How I go dey send u d gist ? Na him be d koko 4 me.

19. Don't I love this family? A Family of love, where strangers give as if tomorrow no dey, always going to an extra mile to place a smile on people's face....

Sarafina, God has indeed beautified you, congrats on your double blessings and many more to come and I key into this testimony... Can't wait to share my testimony...

Good morning my wonderful family

20. Congratulations to you.
    Blog Lord is a wonderful woman.
    God bless y all.

1. S.A hon I see you...restore your bbm biko.
      God bless the twin, God bless Sarafina, her husband, her bundle of joy...

21. Congrats to u dear
    What a mighty God we serve

22. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Praise God in the highest!!!!...what a resounding testimony!!...woooowww,i just love God and His ways of making things happen...i use this miracle as a point of contact to my sister and every1 looking unto God for babies..Amen...
    Singing i love this family of God((SDK))
    So closely knitted into one un un
    am so glad to be a part of this great family!!!..(SDK blog))
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

23. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Praise God in the highest!!!!...what a resounding testimony!!...woooowww,i just love God and His ways of making things happen...i use this miracle as a point of contact to my sister and every1 looking unto God for babies..Amen...

24. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

25. I am so happy 4 u, God bless u nd ur kids.
    IG:Marthadiva01

26. I am so happy 4 u, God bless u nd ur kids.
    IG:Marthadiva01

27. Whao! This just sent some shivers down my spine! i love stories like this....they make me believe more that God is still in the business of answering prayers! May the good LORD keep ur twinnies for u ma'am... May they continue to grow in HIS Grace! Amen. Bloglord ...sending ur kisses right ur way! God bless u hun!

28. Wow! wow! wow!
    Thank you Jesus for this miracle.

Congratulations Sarafina.
    Thank God for safe delivery.
    May God bless the babies and your entire family, Amen.

29. God is indeed a miraculous God. Keep praying never loose faith and in his own time,he'll will answer. God's time is always the best. Congrats dear and may God keep you are your twin.

30. Replies
    1. Thanks dear. All glory to God Almighty. HE made it possible. I am just so excited for sarafina

31. congrats!! be inspired ..miracles still happen

32. Bloglord na betta pesin o! I no know o! Hehehe

33. Awwww! God is wonderful! Congratulations Sarafina! May your children be a source of joy to you and your family and as God has opened this door to you, may open doors and favour continue to be your portion.

BlogLord! You have won my heart! God bless you abundantly and may you continue to have joy and be a source of blessing to all around you.

For those looking to God for their miracles, May God remember you today. Keep the faith!

34. So sweet.

God who did it will continually do it for you, poster.

Bloglord may God bless you.
    Tremendously.

You too, Stellz.
    If not for you and your blog, all diz tins for no dey happen.
    Chukwu gozie gi mmaji mmaji!

35. I give thanks to God on your behalf , dear sarafina.
    See me smiling!! Upon reading your testimony. Congrats darling.

Bloglord!!! Where r u?

1. Sabosco!! I am here hon, na work de hide me these days.

2. I was also smiling all thru. The ways of God are mysterious to accomplish his words.
      To all those looking for the face of the lord, just keep the faith, keep holding on, keep believing and start thanking God for granting your hearts desires. May he continue to meet us all at the point of our needs (Amen).
      This is more than a blog sincerely, it has even gone more than an on line family sef. One love people

3. @bloggy hi five !!!!
      Thanks for reaching out and encouraging that lady steadfastly
      Kisses to you. Muah.
      You are already blessed jare

36. Wow!! Congrats Sarafina.. God bless u and urs!
    Awwww Bloglord, I have so much admiration for u now. Some of us r actually better people in real life than we characterize in this forum. One love!

37. Congrats dearie, as I was reading through, was just having goose bumps all over my body. ThankGod for your testimony, God bless you bloglord your indeed an angel, I so much love this blog, to everyone seeking for this miracle including moi, by the end of this year, we would have our own patter of feet. Amen

38. Congratulations my dear, am so happy for you it is well with you and ur twins. I use themail as a point of contact to all waiting mothers especially that woman wt pcos ur joy shall be full in Jesus Name.

39. Our GOD is an Awesome God....Very beautiful touching testimony....Congratulations Sarafina..God will continue to bless n kip u n ur babies..

40. Congrats dear. Lord U are wonderful
    Check it out:http://pamscrib.blogspot.com

41. Ohhhhh! This is the post I have been looking forward to!
    When you broke the news to me Sarafina, I practically jumped up, shoving my meal aside and screaming...I was and is still filled with tears of joy.
    I knew God will never fail. You are a strong lady. Filled with faith and determination.
    I am so happy for you my dear! It has been a journey...

Congratulations my dear!

May God bless the twins. They will bring to you and your household happiness unending! You cried to become a mother, God doubled up your blessings. HE gave you not just a baby but two!
    This children will pave the path of greater things ahead. Your household will know nothing but favours, breakthroughs, joy, peace, happiness, and so much more...
    Congratulations iya beji! Mama ejima! Mummy twins!

Stella ukwu sugar (culled from my very own xoxo!)
    Stella bae, S to D K! You don hear am abi? Say na me be the god mother to my adorable babies. Make u behave yourself pack well o! This one you wan follow me fight for custody. Lol
    Stella the blognalist, God bless this blog. The miracles springing from here is awesomestatic!
    One love boo!

To every woman seeking for the fruit of the womb, don't despair. Just have faith! God is still in the business of making what you think impossible, possible. All you need is faith! All you need is to believe!
    Just believe!

1. Amen!!!!!!!!!

2. BL, 'these' children not this children.

3. And you BlogLord dear,
      God bless you richly for standing by her.
      You are an awesome lady and I admire your kindness.
      I wish to be like you when I grow up, LOL.

Howdy dear?
      Hope you and your family are doing great?
      #Hugs

42. O praise the Lord.
    Our God is never early and never late.
    Our God works just at His appointed time.

Dear Sarafina, may your bundles of joy grow in Christ and may they forever bring happiness to your home, amen.

May this testimony be a point of contact to every blog parent seeking the fruit of the womb, amen.

43. Congratulations and i tap into ds testimony and pray dt dis year will not pass me by....i will carry my baby too this year.

44. Oh sweety, what a good news to start a day. God said he will replace all our wasted effort/years. Psalm 30vs5 says that sorrow may last for d night, joy comes in the morning. Sarafina, your blessing shall be permanent, your children shall be a source of joy to your family and a light to their generation, for like the days of tree shall their days be. Congrats dear.

45. This is a testimony that keeps me hopeful that this year I will carry my son in my hands. God is never late.. For your shame he gave you Double!
    God bless and keep you and your twins.. Amen!

46. GOD IS TOO GOOD AND FAITHFUL....
    SHADING TEARS OF JOY.......
    SARAFINA UR TESTIMONY SHALL REMAIN PERMANENT IN JESUS MOST GRACIOUS NAME, AMEN.
    MORE TESTIMONIES AHEAD.

47. GOD bless stella GOD bless bloglord! GOD bless the twins. I tap from your blessing babes cos I'm also expecting in the next feww weeks & the goVt hos i registered is still on strike & i haVe no means of buying baby stuff let alone registering at another hospital!! I believe GOD sha.

48. Congrats my darling, I tap into your miracle 4 my gf dats looking unto God 4 d fruit of d womb.

49. God is too faithful to lie,just keep holding on. N he. Wil visit u at ur appointed time,his words wiil never return void

50. Congrats Sarafina may the good lord provide all you need to take care of them in Jesus Name Amen

Nice one bloglord

Nash

51. Wow! What a great testimony.
    Congrats dear, may God continue to shower His blessings on you and your family. More kids on the way if you so desire IJN. I'm happy for you.
    BlogLord, God bless your kind gestures. Its well with you sis. I want to officially be your blog daugther if you don't mind?
    Thanks stella. Your heaven on earth reward starts now. Amen

52. Congrats dearie...Like I always say God is so Good and he is ready to surprise us at any moment.....all dose looking for children God will soon surprise u ....just have faith in God

53. Awwww! Tiny bits of tears goin tru my eyes yl I was reading this great testimony! Dear sarafina ur testimony shall remain permanent, this is just the beginning, great girls! Those girls would make u the happiest mum someday. Bloglord dear, continue the good work, I love u so much. One time u did recharge card give away, I came nd was like Kai! This peeps don load all dis cards oo! Plz bloglord send mine! And dropped my number playfully, the nxt tn bloglord hammered me with 1000naira card! I didn't believe it! Thanks once again for that card! Good works are indeed hard to forget. Ure one in a million! Love sarafina! Love bloglord! Love stella! Love all BVs...u all re wonderful people. did I forget!? Love ezewanyi! At lst dat name rings a bell.

54. Woooooooow!!!?congrat sarafina twins are so special
    #okbye

55. Congratulations!
    GOD is indeed, faithful!
    Nitty
    www.thenitty-gritty. com

56. Sarafina Congrats..I love Testimonies,it shows that God is still manifesting his goodness on some people thereby giving us all hope to keep trusting in him..
    God bless you and ur twin girls

57. A very big congrats dear,could not help smile when reading through. I pray you train them in HIS and whatever is needed to take care of them shall be gotten with ease.

And to BlogLord the Almighty shall meet you at the point of your needs,as you have stood by and stand for sara....HE shall stand by and continuously stand for you all the days of your life....Amen

58. Congrats Sarafina. They that look unto God, He never lets them down.

And to you BlogLord, may God bless you. You're a wonderful woman. As you have helped Sarafina, before you have a need, help will come for you.

59. thank God, hs indeed a faithful God.

60. Congratulations Sarafina...
    God is indeed merciful

61. Bloglord you are an angel.
    Sarafina congrats

Xoxo on my mind.

62. Wow our God is an awesome God...
    May God continue to bless you Bloglord

63. Congratulations to you and your family Sarafina on the new addition to your family.
    Hmmm twins, I want.

64. Oh lord! this is d best morning testimony I hv,read. God will continue to bless u, Infact ur blessings just started.

65. Wow Wow Wow! This is really mind blowing. Torrents of tears dripping from my eyes after reading this. To God, U ve been a faithful God even bf I was born. To u STELLA, u don't know how many lives u ve touched with this medium. I'm afraid u can't count d blessing my God has for u in stock. Ur entire generation will partake in dis blessing Ijn. To u Bloglord, u are an angel in disguise. God's mercy will never be far from u. This year, u will be embarrassed by God's good tidings. U ve won my heart. Pls can u be my blog crush? To Sarafina, d lord who started this miracle will see to the end of the lives of these twins. This is the beginning of ur testimonies. I'm so overwhelmed. It can only be u God. Jesus Igweeeeee!!!

66. Yes! Our God is still performing miracles, and I pray, those waiting earnestly on him will never go unbless. Just very happy for you sarafina, rock your motherhood sweetheart. #MoreTestimoniesLoading# Congratz once again.

67. Congratulations, our God is awesome

68. Awwwww,big congrats to you..I tap into your testimony..Bloglord,you are indeed an angel.

69. I'm so happy for you,Sarafina.See how God just gave you double blessings.I love twins....pray to have them too.May God keep them for you.Amen!

@Bloglord,I admire you.

70. Congratulations Sarafina may the Lord continue to bless your household with many more good things. Bloglord GOD BLESS YOU.

71. I'm so so happy, I pray for such testimony cos am waiting upon the Lord for my own miracle.

72. From now on your Blessings will be doubled! @ Sarafina. I also waited on the Lord for four years for my twin boys!

@Bloglord- God bless you and meet you at your point of need.

@SDK- you are a chosen vessel of God. May your ministry grow from strength to strength.

To all keep on being the great family you are.

This is my first time of commenting. I have been part of this and an ardent advocate for more than a year.

1. U want just twin boys? Coz I am praying that God gives you three so that d blessings dat the babies will bring will shock u. God will do it for you dear

73. Congrats on the arrival of ur bundle of joy,who God has blessed no man can curse,I rejoice with u and ur testimony shall be permanent in jesus name.thanks to bloglord for being a rare gem.

74. CONCERNED NIGERIAN24 January 2015 at 09:32

Now to this beautiful testimony.

congratulations mama ibeji.may our blessings be in multiple portions IJN.amen.

for those of us believing in GOD for one thing or the other,we shall all testify IJN.Lets be more tolerant of one another.lets pray for those that don't know differently.

LETS MAKE LOVE AND NOT WAR.

congratulations again Sarafina

Thank you

75. BlogLord where do I send your kisses to?Congrats Sarafina....God who did it for you will do it for other pple waiting for the fruit of the womb!

76. This is what I need this morning,a reassurance of God's faithfulness to us,cos am so heartbroken right now becos after six years of trying God answered me but I had a miscarriage last week.
    I have asked a lot of questions but I guess this testimony is the answer I need. Congrats dear and pls pray for me.

1. I use myself as a point of contact!! You shall carry to full term!
      Miscarriage will never be your portion again! Ever

2. Amen!
      Don't relent Madam
      It will come to pass

77. Wow!!!!
    God is faithful.
    Congrats o your new born babies.
    God bless you Blog lord

78. Wow congrats sarafina.
    Bloglord God bless u for reaching out to a total stranger.
    Stella sugar u are an Angel on earth.

79. Princess Scheherazade24 January 2015 at 09:38

Congratulations Sarafina, I rejoice with you. May the girls grow in grace and be a source of joy to you always.

Jehovah Nissi, so you're still giving people testimonies beyond their imagination? Please don't forget me, hope deferred makes the heart sick, my heart is sick but I will wait on you Lord. It is well with me.

1. Chai.. you are reducing me to tears this morning!!!
      Wipe your tears my dear... don't be sick at heart pleaseeeeee!
      Whose report do you believe?? God's or the Doctor's??

80. Gracious. God be praised. Congratulations lady Sarafina. Thosa babies shall remain a blessing2 ur family. I love goodnews,I love twins.

81. Our God is indeed faithful,Sarafina,I remeber that post and even I was so happy the way Bvs prayed and encouraged you...Stella,this our first SDK,so we must Christen our babies and give them name money ooo...Pls Sarafina give us an account number and let's bless you babies....God bless and keep you all,your joy over them will never be cut short and as many more as you desire,God will give you in quick successions in Jesus name...Hugs babe

82. So happy for you Sarafina. God bless your babies for you.
    I know there is something about this Bloglord that endears me to her,God bless your good heart darling.
    This blog is simply the best!

83. When Jesus says yes nobody can say no. What a great news to wake up to. Congratulations on your set of twins God will keep and guild them for you.

84. Congrats Sarafina, may God bless your family. God bless you too BlogLord and other BV that prayed for her.

Stella post my comment

85. Sarafina dear, congrats on the arrival of your double portion blessings.
    All the expectant mothers in line for miracle babies this year is your year of testimony in Jesus name, amen

86. May the good lord remember me this year i pray in JESUS name.amen

87. Congrats to you Sarafina!
    Congrats to you too Bloglord!
    God bless the wee 'lil ones.

88. God is ever faithful,congrats dear nd also love your name "serafina"

89. Congrats dear, they ll be a blessing to dere generation

90. Congrats ma, d Lord who started this good work in you will bring it to a perfect end

91. Congrats sarafina, am so happy for you, this is the first thing I read dis morning immediately I opened this blog. May your beautiful twinnys bring joy, happiness, favour and more babies to your household. Your joy will remain permanent to you. To all those searching, pls be patient and trust God just like this woman did, you will smile and laugh once again. I will also testify soon, of my marriage and job to this my beautiful Blog family.

92. WOW!!!

Congrats dear.

I remember that post.

God is indeed faithful.

Nice one@Bloglord.

93. Wow wower wowest, Jehovah over do has done it again may his name be praised. Congrats sarafina & welcome to the world twinnies.

94. Congratulations, Sarafina. I swear I'm in dire need of this double awesome blessing.

Oh Lord, pls be merciful unto me.

1. TM,we will hear your testimonies soon!!! Double portion all the way!

95. Congrats dear. Bloglord,God bless you.

96. Now, this just made me shed tears of joy. I remember Bloglord was on this lady's case. Wow, God who did this will do mine and yours in Jesus' Name, amen. So happy for you, Sarafina. My SIL is next in line in Jesus' Name, amen.

97. Now, this just made me shed tears of joy. I remember Bloglord was on this lady's case. Wow, God who did this will do mine and yours in Jesus' Name, amen. So happy for you, Sarafina. My SIL is next in line in Jesus' Name, amen.

98. Woow. Thank God for this miracle. God is so great and he will keep doing miracles in our lives to remind us that he is great. May God continue to bless Bloglord oh.

99. Singing.......never late.... gan gan gan gan,,,,,,he's not a late God.....wow!!! Congrats sarafina God will surely perfect all dat concerns u....godmother bloglord where art thou??

100. Wow, God be praised. Congrats Sarafina.

101. Congratulations dear I. Claim the blessing for God to replace the two I. Have lost through still birth.

1. Amen!
      He will replace that which the cankerworm and locust has eaten...

2. Amen. God has already done it dear.

102. Congratulations Sarafina! This is merely the beginning of your testimonies in Jesus name, Amen!

103. Congrat @Sara FINA

@Blog Lord... I remove my hairdresser

"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

104. Congrats to mum and the cuties. All the epistle ivtyped disappeared, I don't hv strength to retype.

Angel Bloglord, God bless you nyafu nyafu

105. One loyal friend is worth ten thousand relatives.... God bless you BLOGLORD for reaching out...

106. ***HEALING-RAIN***

Congratulations Sarafina. Double for your trouble indeed. May his name be glorified forever more. May he who has started this good work in you keep you and those babies ljn.

Godmother bloglord,God almighty bless you,may no tears of sorrow ever drop from your eyes ljn. You stood in the gap for a total stranger,L pray that God will raise intercessors for your own needs to be met before you even ask for it. Love you girl thx.

General Godmother Stella,anybody wey carry bile inside belle for you becos of envy go vomit am a zillion times and chop am again and again and again till dem kolo and kpai.
    Thx for the wonderful platform of love and hope.

107. Yesssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG, I'm sooooooo happy for you Sarafina. God is indeed wonderful. Wooow. I'm delirious with happiness. Congratulations dear. You were always in my thoughts. Bloglord, you rock!

108. Wow,I love twins,God is still in the business of miracles.May they grow in strength and favour.Bloglord kudos to u,you just won my heart@sabongida ora cutest I sight you,Essssss my sister.Yours Sdkly dazzlinglizzy

109. Wow,I love twins,God is still in the business of miracles.May they grow in strength and favour.Bloglord kudos to u,you just won my heart@sabongida ora cutest I sight you,Essssss my sister.Yours Sdkly dazzlinglizzy

110. God be praised,he is able to do what he says he will do. I key to your testimony,i shall share my testimony too someday one day.He ssays none shall be barren in his land.Thank you Jesus.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

111. Congrats sarafina, thank u lord for ur mercies on their lives

112. What a miracle God... Ohhh how i love twins.... Am so happy for you Sarafina..... God be with you and your cuties......

113. Oh Sera Sera Sera, God is great, congrate dear. More babe will come in Jesus name, I tap from this testimony oo

114. jehovaaaahhh tank sir.

115. No wonder i stopped seeing your comments. God be praised. Am so happy for you Sarafina our GOD is still in the business of doing miraculous works. I key into this testimony, the Lord will also bless me with mine and every BV still waiting on the Lord.

116. I am not married yet but I desire to be and I also desire this your testimony. I remember when I tapped into a testimony in church about being a landlord. By the next year I was testifying of my house. So I tap into your twinnie testimony. God will protect them. They shall live in God's word in divine health. No evil shall befall them. They will grow up to be successful in Jesus name. To the blogger than reached out to you, she shall always find a helper in her time of need. Congratulations!

117. Wow so happy for you dear n Bloglord can we be frds pls?am a single mom...Bola

118. praise God!!tanks for sharin wit us

119. @stella u Neva tire to receive thank you and God bless you ??!! .

120. Congratulations, the steadfastness of God never ceases. May His blessings and love never leave you Amen.

121. May God be praised!!! Congratulations ma.

122. Wow.. I'm so touched.. Tanks Bloglord

123. I praise God for you Sarafina. God is awesome. Gos protection be on you and your family. When jesus says yes nobody can say no. Am happy for you. Godmother Bloglord God bless you too for been there for Sarafina

124. I just love this blog.
    I love the kindness it exudes
    I love the love
    God bless these twins

125. Our God is faithful!
    Congratulations Sarafina. God bless you Bloglord.

126. Congrats dear. God is always and i pray he will also answer me speedily, i pray that all the good prophecies and visions concerning me will come to pass in Jesus name, this year will not pass me by, i will carry my babies and will come and testify here too. It is well!

127. Bloglord u just earned anoda love and respect from me. God will keep blessing you plenty, and to the New mom I say congratulations. I tap into your blessings

128. Wow!!
    What a great news!!!
    I celebrate with you Sarafina
    Congrats!!!

129. Congrats sarafina. May God provide all you will need to take care if your babies, they will grow up to love God, they will be sources of joy to you and your family im Jesus name.

130. Congratulations ma...God is indeed faithful

131. Congratulations sarafina. God Bless the twins..

Stella why keep the babies pix to yourself now....

Hello, happy weekend. Amidst the owambe and onshele today, pls kindly find out time to click on the vote for us. http:/woobox.com/dymgeb/vote/for/5292277. thank you

132. Sarafina I use you as a point of contact to my Aunty and other women that's waiting patiently on God for d fruit of womb
    Congrats mama Ejima

133. Thank you Lord for this great double portion blessing, congratulations Sarafina , and to Bloglord may God bless you one hundred folds..amen..i claim twins in Jesus name..Amen

134. Congrats dearie.i tap into ur blessings.i will testify too very soon

135. Wow wow wow!!!
    see prayers from left right and centre...

SARAFINA MY GURL!!!!! YOUR JOY HAS COME!!!

Thank you all for your prayers. I am humble and loyal. thank you everyone. I am so happy that it ended in PRAISES TO GOD FOR HIS FAITHFULNESS.

now this particular comment cracked me up : "Bloglord na betta pesin o! I no know o!"

kikkikikikikikiki..

I be better persin o! I just de form baddo. lol

Cynthia Iyede, you want to be my blog daughter? oya send 10 yards of Abada to me first. do what children do for their mummy. oya oya... kikikikikiki. big hugs dear.

To everyone here who acknowledged me, I say thank you and God bless you all.

Many more testimonies here in Jesus Name!

136. CONGRATULATIONS MA'AM .. God will continue to suprise you in jesus name.. I tap into this anointing.. I Must pay my Fees before registration in school expires.. Wether the devil likes it or not #believe #GodWillDoIt !! Amen !!