Agiye, who earlier faced backlash for raising money on Blessing’s behalf, posted a receipt and shared a purported voice note to prove that Blessing CEO personally gave her the go‑ahead.
She stated:
“Do not tarnish my image. Blessing CEO gave me the go‑ahead to ask for funds.”
The voice note shows Blessing CEO authorising Agiye to appeal to the public, contradicting narratives that she did not give her permission.
She also confirms that her child had passed on and the EFCC had siezed her phones and blocked her accounts but she got another number chatting from prison.
She said in the voice note that she needed the money to come out and move on with her life……..
The voicenote shows that Blessing once again LIED!!!
She stated:
“Do not tarnish my image. Blessing CEO gave me the go‑ahead to ask for funds.”
The voice note shows Blessing CEO authorising Agiye to appeal to the public, contradicting narratives that she did not give her permission.
She also confirms that her child had passed on and the EFCC had siezed her phones and blocked her accounts but she got another number chatting from prison.
She said in the voice note that she needed the money to come out and move on with her life……..
The voicenote shows that Blessing once again LIED!!!

Why is this woman full of lies all the time. Wait a minute, was she the one that claimed ownership of a building sometime ago? If yes, then she has no redemption in sight.
ReplyDelete©️ TEEJAY
Anyone that wants to be associated with that thief is also one. She sef is a shady person. With everything she has heard about that thief, she still decided to be her mouthpiece. They did not drag her well.
ReplyDeleteMove on with her life. The audacity shaaaa. I blame the people that even donated for her in the first place.
ReplyDeleteIs Blessing still in prison? Good for her, I don't pity her.
No mother should lose a child.
ReplyDeleteIt is a huge and painful loss