Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House news.

Saturday, January 03, 2015

Saturday In House news.

Happy Saturday to you all.....

SOMETHING FOR SDK BLOG VISITORS
Hello Aunty Stella, happy new year to you, family and all SDK visitors. We have a training coming up on event decoration by January. I have always wanted to do a little something for blog visitors but I have not been buoyant enough, I thought this will be an opportunity for me. The training will cost N20000 but I spoke to my crew about SDK visitors and we decided to make it N3000  for SDK visitors who will be interested in coming for the training. Anyone interested should send a mail to seunfunmi707@gmail.com Stating name and residential location, not address and also state on SDK on subject.  Please note that training will be in Lagos . Thanks. 

............................................................................................................

GOWN RECEIVED FROM BLOG VISITOR
hi stella, I want BVs help me appreciate a blog visitor who just
blessed me with a gown.I saw a post in IHN about a gown. i sent a mail
to the giver and surprisingly she chose me. I collected the gown on
the 31st and I must confess I love the gown. it was really made for me
with my lepacious self. she choose to remain anonymous. she is such a
nice lady. tnx a lot. so sorry I can't attach pix. my fone is giving
me some probs.

LOL
..............................................................................................................

END OF YEAR GIVEAWAY.
Dear Stella,

Happy new year. I applied on behalf of someone i know for the end of the year giveaway by Wunmi and the lady informed me she has collected them. Sincere thanks to her and to you for this platform. May the eyes of God never leave you And yours. 

Wish you a pleasant 2015 filled with God's blessings.

Best regards
Christiana

............................................................................................................

IN HOUSE QUESTION FOR BLOG VISITORS
Seasons Greetings Stella, Please I have a question for you and my fellow blog visitors. Am a single mum to a very cute baby boy whom I love soo much. Due to some daft traditional rules that igbos have, his father is threatening to take him away from me and few people I asked said he can do it because we didn't do white or court marriage. We only did traditional marriage. I can't bear the thought of losing my son so I want to leave the country with him and go practice my profession outside the country (am a pharmacist) Please my question is this, apart from winning family lottery, is there any other ways one can obtain a green card(for me and my baby) to any oyibo man's land(English or non English speaking)? It musn't be London or America. Thanks as you post this. God bless you.

..............................................................................................................

NEW YEAR GIVE AWAY FOR SINGLE MOTHERS
Happy new year aunty Stella*side eye at BBC* lmao
Trust you're good. I have a baby carrier and stoke explory 7 stroller I want to give out to SDKers but strictly to single mothers ( single mothers who are doing it all alone not those with child support please)
Carrier to SDKers in calabar and stroller to those in Lagos.Drop your contacts and I will reach out to you.xoxo
Signed; The Alex(Sdk boo)

they can call;08035433925..

RE- PREGNANT AFTER 11 YEARS VIA IVF
Hi Stella,happy new year. Thank you for all you've been doing on your
blog. God will bless you abundantly. Am a regular blog visitor. I saw
a post yesterday In House News about a woman that was married for 11
years without a child and later got her miracle through IVF recently.
Then i thought about my aunt. She has been married for 7 years without
a child and she's really depressed and frustrated. Please Stella,i
want e-mail or phone contact of the woman because my aunt wants to try
her luck with IVF and we want to inquire from her about some things.
My e'mail is uraniumbeauty@gmail.com

The woman pregnant via IVF after 11years should please contact this lady via the email address if she wishes to..no pressure whatsoever.

SAVE OUR NEEDY THANKS PRISCA OF CAYLA CAKES
Hi Stella,

Compliments of the season and a happy new year to you and your family!
I'm very sure you're aware of the wonders your blog has been
performing through you. Keep up the good work ma'am! It can only get
better.

We, at Save Our Needy will like to specially thank Prisca of Cayla
Cakes, Lagos, for honoring us with a beautiful cake to celebrate the
birthday of a little disadvantaged girl who lost her parents at age 3.
Lateefah is an orphan and lives with her aged grandparents who can
barely afford to feed her along with her siblings.

Her one wish last year (Dec 29th 2014) was to celebrate her birthday
as she had never done so before. Prisca collaborated with us and we
were able to grant her wish under the Project "One Wish Granted."

It'll be an understatement to say she was very happy to celebrate with
her friends and family.

Thank you Stella for giving us this opportunity and thank you once
again to Prisca of Cayla Cakes. May your business continue to grow and
prosper. 2015 will be your year of smiles as you put smiles on the
face of little Lateefah.

For more pictures of the event, please go to our Facebook page via our

God bless you, Stella. Hugs!

BABYCOT TO GIVE AWAY
 I have got this baby cot I would love to give away TO A STRUGGLING MUM, really wishes it gets to someone that truly needs it and not one of the many liars and pretenders around. Its a cot I made for my son but he has out grown it so I thought I give it out to someone that truly needs it.(Am sure you are wondering why I dont want to keep it for my next baby, well lets just say that something in me has asked me to give it out, that there is someone in dire need of one, when another baby comes, God will provide another cot for me). 
> So Its a cot with the full cot beddings but without mattress. The new owner can get a mattress to fit it. 
> So please, kindly help and share the word, I would prefer you keep my identity hidden and address me as 'Mrs T' on the blog.... I stay in Lagos somewhere on the mainland(The one in need should be based in Lagos as I wont be available to cargo it down to anyone)
angeldili@yahoo.com

OUR BABY IS HERE - SAY NO TO ABORTION!
Good morning Aunty Stella,happy new year . I'm so elated and I want to share a story....few months back my little cousin called on the phone and said she wanted to talk to me that it was very important,I was too busy so I told her I'd call her back when I'm free,as promised I called her and asked her what the problem was,she replied and said she had disappointed us blah blah...I just asked her a very quick question-please are u pregnant?she told me yea she just discovered she was 3months gone and she didn't know because she was menstruating(I've heard and seen cases like that so I wasn't surprised)asked her who was responsible and she said a random guy she met and had a crush on(at this point I felt like chewing her from the phone)I was so passed but I decided to listen to her,I said see it has been done we need to think of what next to do.
        The next day she said she wanted to have an abortion because the guy in question denied and said why did she wait this long to say she was pregnant that he isn't responsible for the child...stella I called this boy and asked him why they had unprotected sec if he wasn't ready to be a father,he spoke rudely and I ended the call....at this point I wanted her to have an abortion because I was confused....I live in Lagos,she lives in Abuja....

After much thinking I told her to keep the pregnancy,it was too risky and I loved her like my own sister,I promised I was going to take care of the baby,with God by my side everything would be fine.She doesn't know how to tell her dad(her mother died when she was a teenage and she is the only child the father has on earth)I urged her to come to lagos I'd figure a way to break the news to her dad.....To cut this very long story short,my cousin came to my house,I carried her to my parents and explained everything to them,dad was mad because I made all decision on my own,I didn't feel bad because I felt I was doing the right thing,I felt God wanted me to help her,I'm not rich,I'm not from a rich family, we are ok and I have a business that sustains me,by his grace this kid will be born without stress(I tot to myself)

After convincing her father to forgive her and accept everything in good faith,my mother called the boy again,this time he didn't pick,I tried to call he still insisted he isn't responsible...I told him I didn't need his money,all I needed was a father figure,he never agreed...my mother tried,for where,this guy no gree....I managed to buy register her for antenatal,and I got the necessary baby things the hospital asked us to get...we did the necessary tests too.

Stella,I'm glad to announce to you and my fellow blog visitors that our baby was born on the 1st of January 2015 at about 8.49am(after she was in Labour for about 5hours)I saw the bundle of joy come out of her mother and I almost fainted. ..I give God the glory cos at a point I wasn't sure if I was doing the right thing...The question now is should I call the baby daddy?whose surname should the baby have?Can my family name the child?as for me I don name my baby girl Zaneta(God's gracious gift)

My mother has been taking good care of mother and child....Thank God for safe delivery

AWWWWWWWWW....kisses to you sweety

SINGLES AND MINGLES FEEDBACK
Hello Stella,
Hope this mail meets you and yours well. I write in respect of the
sdk singles and mingles. I got a lot of mails mehn. I travelled and
was bored, so I thought to apply. I didn't evn describe myself in the
mail o. so was surprised at the feedback. over 50mails.
10% of the mails were from fraudsters who had money and needed their
"mugu" to help them get it.(dem no know say me gan na yahoo babe).
40% were from guys staying abroad who needed to marry (and they
uninteligently copied like 20 email addresses at once), I no reply
those persons.
30 % were from married men, divorcees and widowers(as they claimed),
who wanted a mistress or wife. I politely told them I wasn't
interested in them.(to avoid chronicles that sdk has helped awon
single girls to tiff their horsebands). I still talk to one of them,
hilarious dude he is.
10% were guys who needed friendship and relationships. Some had to
lie to make a point. One lied about his job. Some were in obodo oyibo,
I assessed them and sifted friends from them. I think like 4 are
friends with yours truly now. Intelligent guys who I can always gist
and exchange ideas with.
8% were females (I was scared at first thinking that them be lesbo),
and guess what, they are wonderful babes. Am really close to 4 of them
now. I and one of them will be finally meeting this month.
1% was blog visitor  Dauda Aliu, who sent a mail to insult me. Dauda Aliu had to call me ugly, because he felt I was anonymous and therefore all
anonymous on sdk were ugly and single. Dear Daudu Aliu, hope you
loved my epic reply? You really need Jesus to sweeten your
life.mwahhhh
1% was from this special and wonderful dude. Stella and blog visitors
very soon I go bring better gist come give una. He is drawing me
closer to Christ. If that is the only thing I gain from knowing him,
then I am fulfilled.
Stella God bless you for this forum. Your blog rocks. Ehen, blog
visitors biko you guys should pray God to give me and my friend a Job
this 2015. Tuale to you all.
Yours sincerely,
Anonymous

LOL...ANYMORE FEEDBACK?

SINGLES AND MINGLES POST

I am shifting it because i need more feedbacks on how the last one went.or should i open a singles and mingles feedback post where everyone can tell their experiences anonymously?If it is not working i do not need to continue at all.
please let me know which one you guys prefer.i am at your service.

KEHINDE AKE MEMO TO LADY INTERESTED IN HIM

Dear Jane Aku, 

I am flattered that someone with your credentials and a preference for drama/baggage free relationship is interested in meeting me.   I love women who shoot straight from the hips. 

I am not married, no Baby Mama and not engaged to anyone. I have someone exciting and amazing on this Blog that I hope to graduate things with,having being on a "woman" cleanse.  

Thank you for your understanding. 
Regards, 
Kehinde Ake. 
@ SDK, thanks for this.

Woooooooooow i pray things work out for you both.

All the people dating via this blog should come out of the closet like Kehinde has done..it takes a real man to come out open.I wish you both good luck.

213 comments:

1. say no to abortion...cute baby

1. Pregnant via Ivf....thanks for been sincere....Bcos some women birth their baby without saying how they had d child....I know God is the one that make things happen...but he has given Man wisdom

Bless Jesus

I know of a singer that just birth her twin baby....it was via Ivf....I don't know why they can't say it...to encourage other expectant mothers to try it out

That's why j love @Bike oshinowo....she is the realest

Pls women should learn to help other women... Information u have that helped you in one way or another ..u should also share it with other women as well

In everything ,let God be exalted.. Bcos most women.. D ivf do not work with them...dey try n try..so u wen ur own work..give God praise and share it with other expectant women

2. BLOG ANALYSER: awwww cute baby God bless her nd u who have bin taking care of her.

3. BLOG ANALYSER: That child will accomplish a great mission in ur life nd that of the mother

4. Kehinde Tanx for coming out, all of u closet peeps shld come out at once bwhahahhahahahahahaha.

I wish all d singles on this blog drama free relationship that will lead to good marriage in Jesus Name, Amen.
      In house news is da ishhhh...

5. IHN dey sweet sha!
      So ehm kehinde Ake babe....so now u know he's gonna marry u huh! Congrats o!
      To the new born baby...I love you...welcome...you are cute! ....pls will you marry my son? He's also as cute as you are! Iyawo mi re!

6. Stells please make a post on feedback for single mingles .... pleeeaassseee we can't wait for mails. Let's just have a place where everyone can go and read thanks!!!!

7. Welcome baby Zaneta!!! What a precious name. Please what language is that? I'd like to name my daughter that one day :)

8. I love IHN, I love SDK blog...

Nice reply from Kehinde Ake and the anonymous from single mingle's post, least expect that from Aliu....

That's such a cute baby, glad she saved the baby.

9. yes kehinde ake way to go dude..

2. Hahaha no recharge card today. Gosh. All the same tomorrow is another day

1. Madam pharmacist the conversation in UK, takes about 2 full years before u can practice (school one year and compulsory internship) so UK should be out of it. Try getting a Masters to do in either of this countries Canada or Australia , cos free study u can get stay and then u can write their conversion exams.
      Another option is south Africa. If you have 5years experience u can apply thru their scares occupation. Above all search the Internet well u will get info. Gud luck. As men of honor we join hands

2. Kehinde please keep your blog relationship quiet oh b4 ure messed up like tony and phrinkies. When you marry her you can then show her off here. Enjoy!

3. @Anno 2:24 pm, tnx soo much.. ds ll go a long wae to help. As men of honour.....

3. SDK saving lives since 0 AD
    God bless u Prisca
    Hmmm Mr Ake erora o
    That's a fine baby!

1. Kehinde Ake is taken, sad enough! But by a BV? *faints*.

2. Ok now, my feedback from the singles mingle post is loading. Don't want to jump into conclusions yet. Been talking with dis dude and we're getting to like eachother. Hin get small skoin skoin but am cool.
      We haven't met, we talk on d phone and chat alot...

I think am liking him, chai! I detest this feeling jor!

3. Ok now @Kehinde Ake no wonder someone cursed me out @Rockstarr where are thou?? Hope u alright??
      Greetings every one. @Singles and searching..We all gonna find love some day,don't worry be happy!!

4. Biko Stella strt d singles mingles post o. Som f us dey wait 4ram seriously

1. Yes. .. I wanna try it for my sister who has been having genotype issues with guys. ..

5. Thanks to all d givers... Congrats to d receivers....
    Kenny, nice reply...
    Welcome to anoda SDK baby!
    IHN..... fresh like early morning palmwine...

1. Thank u bv for helping ur cousin. ..that cute baby brot tears to my eyes...I love u already..Welcome to the world and may u bring only joy nd happiness to ur mom,u ll prosper nd ur dad will regret denying u. God bless you

6. Awww no recharge card today

1. Poster who wants to travel u can run to Ghana first if it is urgent u must leave

7. SDK saving lives since 0 AD
    God bless u Prisca
    Hmmm Mr Ake erora o
    That's a fine baby!
    God bless u Stella
    Pls Bvs I need help in filling up my tooth Cavity!!!removed one already and its 2 painful.

8. Cute baby.... God answer my prayers and come to my aid

9. I hope soooo too @ kehinde...kehinde you sound so matured and understanding..other guys on these blog should emulate..especially martinsabboy

10. No Richard cards today? Na wa ooo

11. kehinde Ake! !!!!!!!
    really? wow.
    The baby is so cute

12. Replies
    1. Bad network here in Village is seriously dealing with me. God bless SDK blog visitors.

2. please just go to your village square and stay there, network stand gidigba..lol

13. Goodday my people. Wishing u all a great day

14. That Baby is so adorable. Congrats

Traffic is killing me jere make I jst dey read comment to cool my temperature!!!

1. You dey road they return for Christmas. Sorry. We Ibos are xhristmas. Its good ooo. Gej 2019

15. Cute baby.... God please answer my prayers and come to my aid

16. no recharge card. Ok then 2morow 1pm

17. Hmmmn,it Is well IHN making sense since 1900.Dear BVs please If anyone can help with a parttime job in lagos or a full time job in Ibadan.Please I need a job urgently,I'm about to begin my masters project work and I neither have a sponsor or a source of income.I'm willing to do any job as long as its legit. Help make my dreams come true.Yours Sdkly dazzlinglizzy

18. No airtime today........mtchew

19. Stella u too much,God bless u all

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

20. Well well GOD bless everyone
    AMEN

21. You just broke my heart Kehinde Ake! *sobs*

22. smh @ dauda aliu's behavior.
    pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!

23. Hmmmn,it Is well IHN making sense since 1900.Dear BVs please If anyone can help with a parttime job in lagos or a full time job in Ibadan.Please I need a job urgently,I'm about to begin my masters project work and I neither have a sponsor or a source of income.I'm willing to do any job as long as its legit. Help make my dreams come true.Yours Sdkly dazzlinglizzy

24. Lmao.
    Kehinde Ake's formal letter to Miss Aku and Stella's robust reply had me in stitches.
    Such drama.

We're observing.

25. Stella,am single and ready to mingle oh.pls reopen d post

1. Yes yes yes reopen.... people are just shy to leave feedback but trust me things are happening in heavenly places lol

26. May God Increase the lady that gave out a cake.

That baby is so cute. May God Bless and strengthen you.

Dauda Aliu so you are one of the pretenders we have here. Sweet outside but bitter inside. May God change you.

1. LMAO. You mean for real? LOL. Pretender ko. Pretenderer ni.

2. HahAhaha pretenderer dauda

27. Congrats to your cousin....that was a really courageous step....God bless and keep you all.

28. Hehe SDKB rocks..
    Kehinde nd blog visitor, hmm i'm watching u guys with my mexican third eye lol...God bless all the givers in the house. BV with new baby thank God for u guys the girl is soo cute *muah*
    IHN rocks big time... Stella yes I think u should nopen a post for feedbacks from the single mingles...

29. Kehinde Ake, wow. Who is she? (winks). In house news rocks like amala and okro soup.

30. Wonderful news. No sad today

31. Aww! Cute cute baby! As for me since he refused to be in the child's life from day one, there is no point letting him know,he has forsaken her so he has no right over the child!

IHN is da bomb!!!

Godbless the givers!

32. God bless cayla cakes nd thank god for d life of d new born baby

33. The baby is so cute. God bless you bv for standing by your cousin.....
    Wish you all the best kehinde and stella please let the single and mingle stuff spot on...
    Happy hols bvs

34. Stella abeg don't do that singles mingle thing again.

All these kids getting pregnant up and down, smh! I'm not in support of abortion but I will never give my money to an irresponsible girl or whatever. What nonsense! You have a crush on someone and went to fuck him, that one nor do you, without protection ke! What's wrong with youths of these days? They don't even think about the STDs or whatever. Smh.
    There was a time people would not have sex unless they were in a relationship and knew where the relationship is headed. These days, anything goes.
    Learn some responsibilities people! I'm tired of baby mamas, single parents and bla bla tales.
    God!
    Anyway, welcome to the world baby. Na only you I see. May God keep you and make you 100 times wiser than your mama.

1. Madam responsible, keep committing abortion,u come here to say rubbish,as a judge that you are! Mtchew!

2. @jayem don't mind all dis baby mamas. I use to pity dem but not anymore. ...alot of dem keep d baby jst for dem to promote dia self from side chick to main chick......still e no dey work......

3. Seriously Jayem, I wanna be your your friend.....

4. Mr Jay jay chop I love your yarn jare. No mind all this girls dey open leg up and down. Don't know what's wrong with my id today o.
      Peeps be having crush on who no dey crush on them. Dead beings walking. *Asa *

5. Isama, the nut that got unscrewed from your brain is not with me, go and look for it where you dropped it. Useless fellow!

@chick felix, e go taya person na.
      @Tee Funmi...lol, hope you're not the Funmi I know?
      @Asa, It's Miss Jay. *hugs*

35. Lol @ the singles mingle feedback, Dauda why did you insult her?
    Kehinde im very curious please you guys should graduate fast so I can know the lucky babe, what's a woman cleanse?
    Baby Zaneta Welcome, the Yeye Boy will come around, if your cousin is very certain he's the one, I suggest you meet his parents, here what they have to say before your Family make a decision as per the Baby's surname.

1. God bless the cake woman for making that little girl happy. God bless u baby Zaneta,it is only fair on ur path to let d guy know he is now a father,He might just change his mind sha.God bless u for helping ur cuz thru her hard tyms.

36. My blog crush, Sunshine, awayu re, hope you are doing good #not stalking tho"

37. Wow! Kehinde, hope she is coperating? Aunty Stella can help u get her faster. History to be Made here.

@iyke via Airtel SIM

38. Wow. Cute baby. Abortion is a no no. God will take care pf baby and mother.

39. Lotta pple are meeting and dating via this blog o. Whn are we having our first SDK wedding na? We were hoping on Prinkies and Tony or Don David and Pinky 2 take d plunge but 4 wia. So right now, can Mrs Bitchbiko and Mr Bitchplis step forward and start the movement please???

*lips sealed and watching*

1. See who is pairing. Mscheew what of yourself?

40. Madam stellz i think its better to open a post soo everyone who participated on the "single and mingles" can give us feedback on how everything went...
    Cos if you keep waiting for them to give it to you via email;it might not work..I think a post on it would be very much better soo it could be a lil bit interactive..

PLS CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MY LATEST NAIJA PARTY MIXTAPE

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Yeah I agree they will be slower to send via email. Plus make a post for feedback

41. Thanks to the givers, may God replenish your pockets IJN Amen!

God bless us all!
    @Kehinde Ake, I think you should have sent this mail directly to Jane Aku and not publish it here....#okbye

1. I think he sent it to Stella to answer Stella's question

2. Aint seen anything wrong in publishing it here cos d said Jane sent it tru IHN and not directly to him.
      Since it was public, definately people will be looklng out 4 his response.

42. hey Zaneta baby.welcome to the world.I think you should surname her after her mum' s dad

43. stella, check ur mailbox i send u an email... Dont use it to chew bitter kola.. Flips hair....and strolls away... By d way we want anoda episode of single and mingle, for some of us who missed d first one..

1. Yes ooo.... I Don ready. Hope there are US blog visitors

2. Abeg US blog visitors need pair oh

3. Hello BV, where do you reside in US?

44. Hmmm..:) Kehinde Ake!..:) I am happy you came out clean. When the wedding bells ring please send us IV o..lol. That is nice.

45. Itz okie..God bless me so I can sow into the life of some people
    Amen

46. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God bless them givers....
    *GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA*

47. Nice one Mr Kehinde, congrats to the lucky lady.

48. Congrats dear God will keep that child for you,madam please let the child answer your family name forget the irresponsible guy!

1. Supported jare, the baby should bare her grand father's surname. Stupid mumu boy. Sweet pretty baby, welcome to the world. May your arrival bring joy, happiness, fulfillness and progress to your mom, the aunty and all those caring for you and ur mom.

49. God bless that baby o, chai! God bless all the givers on this blog o. Singles and mingles things hmmmm....Kehinde Ake God's will in the life of you and the blog visitor be done speedily, amen.

50. IHN rocks....Kehinde if to say ur babe no dey SDK, I kn say u for collect d babe number oh #tongueout#

51. Bitchpls Be a man and come out if not ama draw you OUT. Kisses to Pinky

52. Nothing here for me, well I love the baby..

53. eya Jane Aku, sorry kehinde ake is already take, try ur luck sumwhere else. By d way, no shoki aah 2day?

54. Single and Mingle: I got over 30 mails, some were ok and are worth keeping as friends, some can't hold a conversation for long, their favourite statement is: how far na?one got clingy after the first day, he went as far as claiming he is in love. At the end I kept in contact with 3 guys, one, tries to come off as honest and pins every bad thing that went wrong in his previous relationship on his ex, shoo, guy chill you self get palava na. The other talk once in every full moon, so me self keep am to complete number for bbm list. The last guy and I have been chatting and talking on phone, and I must say, so far it's been great, he is cool and sounds intelligent and if nothing comes out of it, I will say Thank God I gave it a try.

55. Cute cute baby Zaneta....Awwww
    GoD bless u Love!

*claps hand and claps again*
    Kehinde is seeing someone here ?????
    Wow!
    Can't wait for this Wedding o!

NOW who can dis be?
    Can't help buh wonder which of dem hot babe it is....
    FBI things....Hahhahaha

Olivia Silk?
    Sabo Cutest?
    Eka Joy(no,she has a boyfriend joor)
    Lara Peperenpe? Bootylcious? Can't be Pipi Lee.Galore? Who?
    Wait ooooo....It's Xoxo oooooooo!
    Its Xoxo!!!
    Ehen,I knew it! I knew it.....

Kehi-Kehi.....
    The One n Only Kehinde!
    Hahhahahahahhahha.....James Hadley Chase Things....lol

1. This could be me..but my long epistle disappeared! Had to type another one and I guess my comment is way down there.#sobssss

2. This woman self, chai, u like fbi job sha. Lol. Gbo Kehinde, issit me??? Just kidding. Where's Ronalda, I miss her calling me 'my love', 'baby', darling', sweetheart etc when replying to my comment

3. This woman self, chai, u like fbi job sha. Lol. Gbo Kehinde, issit me??? Just kidding. Where's Ronalda, I miss her calling me 'my love', 'baby', darling', sweetheart etc when replying to my comment

4. No TGW, itd none of listed above o. The Lady is Dr Orelaa!

5. The general's wife, it's not me oo!
      Oya to the rest come and debunk or confess

6. My bet is on pipi lee

7. Madam u no get job?seriously u,n that nwa war ever are becoming something else,am sure there are house chores left undone,ushband un attended to.u spend all ur time here,na WA o.smfh

8. The GW u missed the person jawe, It is Orela dimple or so don't know if I got the name correct... she's the medic student that often gives advice I can bet wv ma last penny even if they both may deny it...lol

9. Bwahahahahahahaha TGW no ooo it can't be my XoXo o, maybe Orela or @Galore Hahahahahahahahahahaah....

10. @ Amebo,u don't say! Orela??
      How could I have missed it?
      Habhahahahahaha
      No wonder! No wonder.......I always Suspected it one time when Dr Kehinde.......

11. Kenny Suleiman, Kai! I'm sure you are right? The way Kehinde used to ask of the Dr before, he's given her more attention than all those drooling over him openly, and lately the attention has stopped, I guess it stopped because they've taken it out of SDK.
      This your guess is sweet o, and my theory Sweeter.
      Orela and Kehinde you people should not hold Kenny Sulieman responsible if this theory is not correct but if it is whenm the time comes, please remember I cracked it 1st. Hehehehe

12. @GW ma.....Abeg no be me ooo

I no want make @Kehinde come use fucknastic dislocate my joint o ooo

13. Orela? If I catch that girl eh!

Ok let me console myself with bitchpls *sideeyes Mrs bitchbiko*

14. This woman is very funnu aswe!!!
      Hohohohohohoohoh

56. #Single and mingle feedback post 1:
    "Dauda Aliu called me ugly", LOL.
    How did it sound BVs?!; calling someone you didn't even see her image, someone you never met, someone you never talked with 'UGLY'?! LOL
    Dear Anonymous, I needed you to prove me wrong or something and of course to run off your anonymity.
    I'm sorry if I hurt you with that. Never meant to insult you with it like you stated above.
    Honestly, I loved your epic reply.
    Kehinde (Obo Dr) has finally cleared the air. At least, we go hear word now. Lol.
    Shoutout givers.
    The pregnant woman (....11years) please contact me I wanna be the first to buy baby items for SDK unborn Prince(s) and Princess(es) you are carrying.

My Birthday loading... January 5th...
    #TeamCapricorn
    #TeamJanBorn
    »»Jealous SDKer««

1. Save dis for the gods, u don fuck up already. I always knew u were an adult child, I finally have my proof.

2. Dauda is a Kunu drinker/Cattle rearer. *side eye

3. No one needs to prove you wrong mr jealous sdker. You were just being mischievous. Apologise and stop offering explanations.

4. Kip d explanation to ursef and say Sri instead of defending ursef

57. So who be the lucky girl rocking kehinde Ake on dis blog?

58. God bless all the giver
    God bless bv amina for topping up my line thank you so much, now i don't have to hustle for airtime for awhile.
    To the S&M, i say aye to it , i want to change my current bf, the guy has been acting funny recently .
    So stella i say YES to S&M!

59. Madam you do 'ear' Ake(obo) is taken, oya dey go back USA inugo?
    And pls don't feel bad, ppl like ake are more of theory than pratical guys, he could be downright boring

60. @Anonymous single and mingle feedback, see as you gave percentage. You take calculator calculate dem ni?

61. Baby zaneta welcome to the world,God bless u

62. Loooolz kehinde ake nailed it....
    #okbye

63. After typing my lengthy IHN,everything disappeared!!!! Dayummmmm

Cynthia,2 bvs are asking for your contact and dress size! Rush to that New year post and respond ooh...lol

Dauda Aliu,smh! I can't believe you will go about stalking women through mails and cussing them out!! This is a new year,new age..act appropriately please!

Zaneta,i love that name..God bless you for what you have done for your cousin...I just wish young,impressionable,naive ladies here will say NO to random sex...I feel the baby can answer her surname ooh,since she is a girl..dunno if am traditionally right tho!

Ehe,so Kehinde has a babe here..hmmm,girls are silent coders ooh...I pray it "graduates" to the altar oooh...
    I hearby declare Kehinde unavailable! Lol

1. Hahahahahaha. U always crack me up. God bless u. U b character shaa

2. Welcome to the world baby Zaneta.. You didnt mention where u are from.. where i come from as long as no bride price was paid on her mother's head the baby belongs to your family.. Will have your family's surname and even when she marries her grandfather will stand as her father..
      That said.. i hope you educate her on safe sex and how to be a responsible adult.

3. Hahaha iPhie dearie u make me laf every time I read ur comments ohhh u just funny

64. May God bless all the givers. God pls, let me one day partake in all these giveaway or just let me be a blessing too here, amen!
    #Kehinde Ake, don't I just love u? If it where some other guys, they will want to make the poster yday, a side chick. God bless ur heart. #poster, god will give u a guy just like Ake.

Stella, u are bless.

65. Stella open a post for the single and mingle to tell their story,I have mine to tell

66. my feedback from d singles mingles.... only 3guys added me cos i deleted my comment shortly after. one was younger than me, another was just a monitoring spirit on my list and the last one was sort of a liar. we were cool till a week for us to meet, he changed. in one sentence, it didnt work for me. i hope to meet someone serious even if thats d only thing i get to gain from this blog. smiles....

67. Bring back the Single and mingle post, I wanna participate.

68. Stella please reopen the singles and mingle post. I'll put up my contact and pray/hope God smiles on me this 2015.
    Thank you.

69. To the blog visitor trying to relocate with his baby,which kain yeye tradition gives the man the power to take your child from you?
    As an Igbo, this is the first time I am hearing this. Children belongs with their mothers unless you are incapable of taking care of them; i.e mental health, etc. Even in divorce, the court will grant the woman custody unless you are unfit.
    So, dont let somebody put fear in you. Research on this again. The man has to be bluffing or planning on kidnapping the kid which is a crime.

As for traveling abroad, in US you need visa, but if you can come in with visitor's visa maybe you can prove your child's life is in danger. This part is extremely difficult to prove. Also, look into NGO's in Nigeria, some of them especially the religious based ones should be able to help you figure something out.
    Good luck.

1. Advising her to claim asylum, na how you do ya own? See why innocent ppl get denied visas? Bc of Ppl like you!

2. Thanks dear for ur advice. Like I said, I didn't do white or court marriage wv him so the law applicable to the custody of the child is customary law which isn't in favour of the mother at al. M capable of takin care of my child on my own but ds stupid tradition is destabilising me hence my decision 2run away . Thanks once again

70. May God forgive me for the abortions I did.

71. Been waiting all day for IHN, and the singles and mingles, please aunty stella, do continue with either it, not everyone can be satisfied with the program, but for those of us that really need relationship, do for us. Me especially

72. Na wah o Kehinde Ake so u don dey date person for this blog and I dey eye u tey tey#justkidding#. Abeg name the person make we know *winks* let me adjust my aproko antenna.

73. I so much love the SDK blog it's a wonderful large family
    ..tho I have not benefited from any giveaway but I have seen a lot of testimonies...God bless you all

$abbytohxoft

74. Hehehehee!!!! Kehinde Ake's babe must be a lucky 'geh' #bigGrin. Wonder how she must have felt when she saw the other babe's memo to her guy hmmmmm....

That little babe is so sweet... I pray God grants her mum the strength to pull through.

Happy birthday to the little girl...I felt bad reading the part where she lost her mum @3? It is well sweet girl #hugs.

Would've loved to partake in the training but for the Lagos location...

I think a 'feedback post' on the singles and mingles would be nice.

75. You just gotta love IHN. Good morning house.

76. God bless that beautiful bundle of joy.. Can't wait to get married and start making my own beautiful babies. Stella abeg do the singles post, I just may give it a shot :D

77. IHN rocks
    Baby Zaneta welcome to the world

78. No one answered the in house question. Does it mean no1 has an idea on how someone can migrate to anoda country? Please som1 shld Pls haf an idea bikonu o. M in a fix!

1. After calling igbos, daft! Pls stay on your daft lane with your daft family

2. Gbamest!!!@Anon 5:30 pm. Dnt mind her jare.....

79. So I thought we were through with beggi beggi,Anon looking for a job in ibadan,go to a school and start teaching,People can beg for Africa sha,so without Sdk blog you no fit survive abi.kehinde baba I hail U,bt please dnt be moved to make your relationship public in order to avoid stories that touch,e.g Tonphrin#rolls eyes

80. So I thought we were through with beggi beggi,Anon looking for a job in ibadan,go to a school and start teaching,People can beg for Africa sha,so without Sdk blog you no fit survive abi.kehinde baba I hail U,bt please dnt be moved to make your relationship public in order to avoid stories that touch,e.g Tonphrin#rolls eyes

1. @Anon Hmmm u harsh ohhh....if u are not in nid allow odas dat are in nid to ask na

81. Kehinde Ake and the bv, may God help u two. We want to eat jolof rice this year o. #1stSDKBweddingloading#

1. Yes ooo #istSDKweddingloading#...............

82. I ll give d s and m a try so I look forward to it even though am feeling somehow abt it and even relationships generally.
    I just tire to type jare, buh am super +ve abt evrything this year.
    D baby is super cute
    God bless us all *muaaaah

83. Today I'd say thank you to you and your blog. Because it is what is inside a person that make or mar that person. You can't give what you don't have. That you have expressed it thus far and well, meant alot we the visitors. What make it most unique is the platform you have created for us to express and show care. I pray God give us the grace to continue and maintain it all through this 2015. Indeed and sincerely many SKDers need help. One assistance or two, here or there. In one way or the other. I have chosen today to read through all the comment up until midnight and pick 1 or 2 people I sow a seed in his or her life this january. Stella you are tha BOMB! I beg continue to blow make we sing your praise.

84. Thank God for sending you and your family this beautiful baby girl..make una write una family name for paper oh..that guy doesnt deserve his name to be wtitten anywhere..he is an idiot

85. stella abeg check ur mail box na,abeg,i take God beg u,bikor oo

86. Hummmmm @kehinde I love ur reply but ermmm if na me b d babe I go hide my face ha ha ha ha thanks to all d givers. IHN taking over...

87. Awwwww........isn't she so cute? I love babies.

88. This comment has been removed by the author.

89. This comment has been removed by the author.

90. Love the name Zaneta, what a beautiful name.
    Stella disappointed all the fastest fingers, lol. God bless all the givers jare. Have a very good afternoon. Cheers.

91. Wow, BV's are at it again. Blessing others even in the midst of theirs.
    Well, I have my own pressing problem of rent. It is 3 months late and the Landlord through his caretaker is giving me a tough time. Never owed him before in all 3yrs. But just this blip. I guess that was why he had given me the grace of the 3months. Now in the 4th month, I could only come up with half the rent, even that would only be avail next month. So I need help with the other half. I'm believing and trusting in fellow BVs to assist me in pulling this off. Please, kindly give-in a help. I don't want to be evicted. Can't go through the trauma of looking for accommodation. I have the means for it now.
    Thank you all.

92. Kehinde don fall this babe hand * lmfao*, can't stop laughing o and my neighbours know am home alone.
    Nne take a walk cos if dis Kenny babe way dey Sdk catch u eh u go know say she dey chop swallow *lmao.
    Welcome baby may ur future be brighter than d morning sun.
    Girls go just dey open leg up nd down * WTF * make we dey use our brain na. Mtcheeeeeeeew

93. Special thanks to fellow blog visitor IVIE ORONSAYE for being my Santa ress.

i received the huge box of wipes you sent for my baby boy.

Thank you for your blessing.
    i am truly humbled.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    A happy New Year to everyone.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*I suspect Ake amd Dr. Ore...

a Happy New year to everyone.

1. Yes o u suspect well oo.....
      Happy new year Stella Asemota. God bless u and urs....

94. Lol I really wanna see how Kehinde Ake look like very curious to know....and I would like to participate in the single and mingle session. Stella you're doing a great job here come take hug.

95. Awww.. cute baby... as for Ake, No comments :)

96. Stella do your homework Dabota and sunny's wedding is almost collapsing. He's threatening to divorce her already...There's plenty gist sha, make dem no decode me.

1. Pls Na cone and finish this gist ooo, *crying*. Amebo dey give blood oooo....

Stella hipsy pls help us do ur FBI work jare. Ear dey scratch me....

97. @ Questioner no 4:
    For all intent & purpose u are married. Traditional marriage is a valid marriage that is upheld under Nigerian Laws.

If you ran away with d child without d father's consent, u have abducted the child.

What u need is to seek divorce & child custody from a court of law.

1. Excellent response, finally

2. Lol at abducted the child! Dia z no court of law applicable in this matter cause their was no white or court marriage. D one that managed to be applicable at al is customary court wc is in full favour of men. So I shld stay and wait for him to com tk mi child? Den he ll b turned to another woman's house help? No no no.

3. Speak to a lawyer. They will advice you on your options. 'plus including' the relocation one. Chances are that you will b granted custody in d best interest of the child. All d best

98. So touched at Baby Zaneta's story..thank you to the cousin for standing by her,and YES, the baby can bear her surname once the baby daddy has confirmed he doesn't want to have anything to do with the baby and nothing has been done traditionally between your cousin and the baby daddy. Its not a new thing.
    Thanks to the cheerful givers for its more blessed to give than to receive.
    Wow,Kehinde Ake we await patiently for the unveiling of your blog girlfriend.

Still in the spirit of new year, happy new year BVs.

99. kai. kehinde don fall this babe hand. guys like me. this ivf thing. nawao. may God bless the doctors. i love children bt young girls should abstain or better still use protection.

100. kai. kehinde don fall this babe hand. guys like me. this ivf thing. nawao. may God bless the doctors. i love children bt young girls should abstain or better still use protection.

101. I sent mail to d above email on trainind na mailer daemon (failed to deliver)

1. Same with d one I sent....dunno y is not going tru

102. Close that ur smelling mouth for abusing some single mothers!!!! U think some ladies wishes themselves such, when some stupid men will be going up/down in pretense, deceiving ppl, claiming what they do not have and will never be! Pray non of ur own fall victim, it is still better to have that innocent child to come and fulfill what God has destined it single than aborting.

103. God bless all the givers,awwwww cute baby Zaneta...God bless and keep you. Kehinde! nice one abeg do quick make we attend our first in house wedding lol.Stellz abeg i concur...can't wait to read feedback from S & M. IHN rocksssss, SDK blog shall do great exploits this year YES!i say so cos God has settled it

104. Welcome baby Zaneta, let d single n mingle continue, it will @least help 1 or 2 people

105. Lovely baby. IHN alwys d best.

106. Chick felix abi whatever be her name sef,ur comment is baseles,perching under comment to spew rubbish,that comment shows how senseless you are,na your type de do many abortions and still hide under the guise of single ladies.Insulting single mothers because they accepted their babies without killing them,besides some single mum are widows if u dnt know. I hope you dnt have sex with that your boyfriend and I hope you are a virgin,if not better go and hide your self somewhere. Coming here to talk nonsense.

107. Dear stella, am a first timer, heard wonderful things about this blog. Am I welcome?

1. You are very welcome chyoma. Hope you enjoy your stay here with us. Welcome to the family

108. Mr kehinde ake,Nydp?

109. HELLO STELLA PLEASE THANK THE BV THAT GAVE THE AIR TICKET GIVEAWAY TO ENUGU
    SHE DOESNT WANT TO BE MENTIONED.

THANK YOU MISS O THANK YOU

110. abeg oh iyawo general no be oh ,akamu di kwa ocha,i no dey for funkancy group oh ,ngwa kayode ake come and caall dem oh

111. I am so happy about the baby Zaneta I still remember when the story was published here. God bless you poster for helping n may God provide for you to take care of the special gift.

112. Wait o stella, yesterday i went; opened a new email address, created a blog id all because of the singles mingle post, was sooo looking forward to it. I even already typed out my epistle so i could just easily paste and be among the first 200 commenters. Oh wow u dashed my expectations. I was really looking forward to that post sha. Well shit happens i guess.