Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Read And Be Encouraged/Encourage Someone.

Sunday, February 01, 2015

Read And Be Encouraged/Encourage Someone.

We are all Children before God.....

''Dry your eyes child and dont you worry,
You see,Heaven's got a plan for you....

Love you all...Mwaaah!

49 comments:

1. Nice write up!the last one is so true

2. I am blessed

Happy Sunday all

I wish u all "heaven on earth!!!Wonders without end.

3. Love u too dear, am inspired! Don't walk away from negative ppl, RUN! If u no u can't catch her, don't make her fall in love fr u. Good one

4. Hmmmm! So true @ the most dangerous woman being a silent smiling woman.
    #reeks of mischief

1. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

This is so inspiring.
      ^
      ^
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

5. Happy Sunday y'all
    Please I need help,i have pains in my breast and I feel lumps, please I need help I don't

1. Biko see a doctor ASAP. Aiye oni double oo

6. Like seriously u made part of my day!!! Kisses to you MRS KORK!

7. in all..,i believe it is well with my soul. despite the challenges of life, I refuse depression in Jesus name.

8. Thanks for sharing

9. Stellz hi.

Iloving your blog, it is just more than a gossiping blog. The Only blog i read ALL comments. God will bless you.
    Thanks for the encouragement. Please be continue the good works, forget haters they no important. As you helping and encourageing others God will continue to bless you and your family.

Iloving all BVs too.

POSH Baby

1. Which day u come, way we no go hear word, so u have change ur id name, to come here and lick Stella ass, go back to kinda ikeji. ( hi Stella, pls don't mind d haters, ) na u sabi. U are among d haters, u know urself

10. "the most dangerous animal in d world, is the silent smiling woman"

WORD

1. Am telling you.... Am not single, I have a relationship with God.... Love you Stella Cork... Oops... I mean Kork

11. Is marrying a man with two kids called settling?
    He was married to a Jamaican woman now divorced. I love him with all my heart, though sometimes I feel bad that I should be the one with the kids not the other woman.

1. Once there is understanding between both parties and there is genuine love, my dear marry him and forget to show those kids love.

2. Born your own!
      No dey jealous another woman.
      Hopefully u won't maltreat them.

12. Thank you Stella...hmmmm it is well

13. Please I just want to state something I noticed on the school fees give away post. It is the art of giving God blesses,not the purpose for which it was given. If you are led by God to give, give. . You want to give 15k to 4 people and you give conditions. Doo you realise that some of these people borrowed money to pay their fees and need to repay so they ask for help here? If you are moved to give, just give and let God bless you and judge them if they are scammers.
    Na wa sha, if God blesses you enough to be able to assist with 100k and above, you will ask for an arm or a leg or even Blood.
    I repeat " It is the art of giving that God blesses not the purpose.
    Peace out!

1. Montana excuse u. Do u realise that the person giving 100k may also have a covenant with God as to what she hopes to achieve during the art of giving?

If ones aim is to give, say for example, single moms, perhaps because the giver is waiting on God for a child of her own. Why would those who are not mothers, or one with a hubby who is just lazy, or one who wants to use the money to abort, deserve a part of the money? Remember, no one wakes up to do charity work without a purpose or a spiritual achievement in the end. As much as it is left for God to bless the giver and judge the scammers, if one can scrutinize so that those u intend to reach out to are the recipients, what's wrong with that?

Who asked them to borrow in anticipation of a give away? Whose business should that be? Abeg jor. Perhaps u are one who isn't qualified, and because u are asked for proofs u are bitter. Mshew

Oh and mind u, not only the art of giving invokes or attracts blessings, the purpose behind it, which is between u and God is the most important. Check that. Am out

14. Am soooo encouraged,,it wil end in praise for me oooo dis 2015,,,

15. Am soooo encouraged,,it wil end in praise for me oooo dis 2015,,,

16. stella kork,d no3 nailed its for me.. I'v always wanted to become a Medical Doctor,my parent cudn't afford med school ,so i went to nursing school.. But d truth is am not fulfilled yet,i ways feel i've not started wat am sent here on earth to do. So, lately i've started saving up to go back and study medicine,even if its will take me 6yrs,i dont care.. I must pursue my dream and get it against all odds.. God bless u sdk,if God liveth,i will come back here to share my testimony... Shalom..

17. Nice words of encouragements.
    We all need some at some point of our lives
    Now need encouragement on how to handle the news from the doctor
    Hubby will just be sending me on double double things.

18. Lol @ d most dangerous animal...

We re so blessed.

19. Great inspiring quotes. Thank u SDK. Remain blessed and pray PEACE for Naija oooo.

20. I thank u ohh lord for d gift of life,plss grant me a gud jon

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

21. Thank you Stella. Never give up on a dream made my day. Happy new month house.

22. These are encouraging words, thanks 2 Stella

23. Doesn't the second quote contradict the first one?

24. Thank you SDK.
    God bless you plenty for these.
    You inspire me a whole lot.
    please visit my blog at www.collettenaturediet.com

25. Thank you SDK.
    God bless you plenty for these.
    You inspire me a whole lot.
    please click my name or visit my blog at www.collettenaturediet.com

26. Genny La Baby, I feel you but what can you do? If it turns out to be positive, just accept it with open arms and the delivery may be the easiest for you. Dearie, be happy! Stella, howdy? Valentine is less than 13 days away and I aint feeling it mehn.

27. Amazing and lifting quotes

28. Really inspiring. I've already saved a lot of em.

29. Inspirational to it's fullest. Thanks 4 dis post.

30. Your definition in one word; FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well done Stella HORNEY.

31. A silent smiling woman is dangerous. Nobody knows her plans