Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Adaure Achumba Is Engaged To Wes Ballance....

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Adaure Achumba Is Engaged To Wes Ballance....

TV broadcast journalist, Adaure Achumba's boo, Wes Ballance has put a ring on it!

Le Boo popped the big question yesterday which also doubles as her birthday and she said 'YES!!!'

Adaure Achumba, who recently shared her python experience after Davido shared his, was formerly a morning show news anchor, presenter, reporter and producer at Silverbird TV, Nigeria. 

She was also a presenter/reporter on MNET’s popular lifestyle and travel show, Studio 53. She's currently the West Africa correspondent for eNews Channel Africa (eNCA).

Congrats to her.....Choi beautiful love story!

46 comments:

1. Congrats to them and HML.
      Hash tags of life!
      MashedPotatoMeetsPoundedYam :)

2. Hehehe nice one. Love interracial love stories and marriages. #lovecrossesbordersindeed :-)

3. Congratulations dear, ma own big question nd every1 who hasn't being asked this big questions this year will not pass Us by.

4. Funny hash tags. ..Congrats

2. Congrat to the engager and the engagee

3. Very lovely. Best birthday gift, happy married life in advance.

4. You See.. Congratulations Dear!!! Happy Happy..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. Congratulations to her.

Please click on my blog name to see pictures of my cakes. Home/office delivery service available. Order for your Chinchin, smallchops,meatpie, birthday, wedding & all party cakes.

6. Awwwww.. congrats.
    If not for one tenrere reason like that ehn I would have loved to get Married to A Whitey, maybe in my next life.
    Pls how old is she? 1999 was 16 yrs ago, this one should not come and claim below 30.

1. She is down to earth, I don't think she will claim below 30. Happy Sunday.

2. LOL@ Nuvi!!...Family and friends always thought I'd end up with a White man cus they were the ones coming my way. I don't even know how this my dudu le boo just crossed my path one afternoon in a restaurant and that same evening, I was scheduled for a movie date night with my White interest. .......Life/Fate, I guess!..
      Congratulations Adaure, love is a beautiful thing!!

7. I like her hashtags
    Brunswick stew meets egusi soup
    Country fried rice meets jellojellof

Loool

I'm waiting for that part she will share on her wedding day.. Congrats

1. Exactly my thoughts!!
      I love her hash tags!
      I laughed!

Would love to hear that part too.
      OMG. I love love stories!

8. What a romantic love story!
    She should also tell us how they first made love na...na that one I dey intrested in*winks*
    Congratulations Adaure!!!

9. I don't understand what she's yapping up there, too much excitement i guess .

Congratulations dear.

POSH Baby

10. Shaa Who say Luv Is Nt A Beautiful Thing? Addup @ SingleLadies Ready for A Serious Date, 2bcdd5ed... Big Congrt Dear

11. Congrats
    I know some ppl will start asking stella to hook them up with a white guy...lol

12. Wishing them a happy married life

13. Too many hashtags. My eyes wan fall abeg.

HML TO YOU

14. Bleaching can never attract a white man...this goes to those girls here that have bleached their destinies away yet they will come here and start disturbing Stella to introduce a white nigga to them...

Congra to her jare...

15. Congrats & happy Married life to her

16. Congratulations to her.

Baba God, be a boo provider. Amen.

Happy Mothers Day to all mums in the world.

Happy Sunday y'all. Lotsa love

1. Only you dey find job, find boo, chubby, dark! Pick aa struggle.
      Every helper here has jumped you over and picked newer people to help and you don't ask yourself why? Who doesn't know you are looking for a job yet angel blasé came the other day and helped one newcomer get a job. Stop this desperation.

2. Bwahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah *holds tummy*

Nobody can stop MANNA BEE from being REAL on this blog. I am #Libra and 85% of my sign personality perfectly describes me.

Coward like you. Next time, comment with ur real ID. #S-(HE)-DIOT

#SipsMoringaTea

17. Congrats and happy married life

18. Iphie dearie,where art thou?
    Omego?

1. Yes ke. Iphie where are thou? Hope ur good darlg.

19. Wow! From 1999, dem try. Congratulations to them. May they grow old on one pillow (in bloggie's voice).

20. Yes @precious dove im interested in dating a white guy.my fellow bv *side eye* help a sister ....Indi

21. Chai....I should have married a white guy o and had my peace...Mtscheeew....regrets....Naija guys in general and Igbo guys in particular are so full of shit...Fiakwaa.

1. Lol..is it weird that I'm craving a whitey...congratulations on your engagement..beautiful couple...#usingtorchtofindwhitey..mr oyinbo where you deg?

22. Her happiness is infectious!! I'm sooooo happy for her!!

23. This grass needs manure to thrive well.

24. This chic can drink for Africa choi. All the parties n events she attends in naija, she always leaves dead drunk. I like your style babe. A white guy to the rescue cos we know your gist for here

1. Destiny destroyer. If na one naija chief wan marry her, dt is how you will use your mouth take spoil am. Na your type dey village d spoil girls destiny making them to live single. You can gossip for the whole world.

25. Congrats dear!
    Wishing u all the best.

*Rmn blessed*

26. congratulations adaure n happy married life in advance.