Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Afia Schwarzenegger Cries 'Please Help, I Want To Marry Don Jazzy'

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Afia Schwarzenegger Cries 'Please Help, I Want To Marry Don Jazzy'

Popular Ghanaian OAP, Afia Schwarzenegger posted this on her social media page, publicly declaring her intention to marry Mavin boss, Don Jazzy this year.

Don no need to look for Onome oooh...she has found you!..LMAO

*******munched it from her Facebook page******

112 comments:

1. Gold diggers everywhere
      Leave don j 4 our nija girls
      We have enough single girls here

2. The hustle is real o.....

A child on a farm sees a plane & dreams of flying. But d pilot sees d farmhouse & dreams of returning home. That's life!! Enjoy yours
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

3. Y'all take everything too serious..She is obviously joking...She is a comedian

4. Lol!!!! Really. Oh men, I think I like her courage

5. Awww but I don't think Don J, want to marry ghana girl dear, I like her courage

6. Abeg oh! Leave Don Jazzy for Onome don't come and chop his money.

Hi all,

Please check out my blog, Wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

7. Abeggi!na so dem Onomes take dey find person?better ones don't announce themselves like this,she will say it's a joke now oo,but if Don Jazzy dare try anything, he will be hooked for life.lmao!
      The babe sef,her face doesn't look like the take home to mama' type!.....
      #okbye

8. So she go use this her 5 yards lip suck am dry biko make she go follow Ghana brothers no kill our brother donjazzy lol

9. Please shut your unemployed ass up. The woman is making her own money? Madam potable, you get work?

10. Lol@ we have enough single girls here

2. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
    She's beautiful. But I hate girls with tattoo.

^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

1. Okay boy. Why you go hate girls with tattoo?
      Big dummy.

2. Same here, bro I h8 gals with tattoo.

3. Hmmm! Wife has landed free of charge for Don Jazzy. What is he waiting for? Grab the opportunity Don Baba. You don't need to pay for bride price in this one.

1. Pls can someone tel me how to download movies from Iroko tv.

4. The weight of those lashes go soon blind her.
    Rubbish!

1. @ Bunny, u have finished me with laugh o. Kai. U are so funny. Hahahahahahahaaha

2. Bunny Pj, u ve finished me with laughter. Kai, u are so funny. Hahahahahahahahaha.

3. Bunny nawa for you ooo
      Some1 said " her 5 yards mouth" now urs is hvy eyelashes. Hahahaeeeeee

4. Omg! Bunny your mouth no be here. But na true talk shaa.

XpSilver

5. Heehee! My celebrity crush.She can only wish. This just reminds me of her mahbe frm Ghana was seeing marriage life wt @Uti in dis last BBA.

6. Doro boss,onome in GH is looking for you

7. Lol stella you decide to add more of her pictures,well Don jazzy is not looking for a Ghanaian woman,he will marry a Nigerian woman so shift

1. He has one fair beautiful lady already

8. Tufia, she's uggg! Abeg, im the one getting married to him biko, my crush since like forever!

9. Hian! With these her kanda lips, oriewgu!!

1. Hahahaha don jay is my knight in shiny amour,with his dreamy eyes....love u cute man

10. This aunty looks scary....
    Jezzzzz...
    She looks like all those dirty oloshos that stands on the road at nights...
    Afia,Don j has a serious girlfriend in the UK and the girl is sexy Af...
    Flies almost entered my mouth the first day I saw her...
    She set die!!!...

11. Don Jazzy dey find Ada obi

12. Schwarzenegger ????
    Ndi Ghana sef???
    Is that really her surname????

Anyway I like d name... it bends d mouth.... Ezenwanyi D Schwarzenegger Iron Queen!!!

Bwahahahaha......

1. Lol it her stage name

2. Ezenwanyi pls don't kill me wt laughter. Schwarze nke negger

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The boss needs the best and she doesnt fall in that category.... See mouth like shark abeg.....

1. Hahaha, na u know if her mouth be like shark

14. Very funny! So now gals buy husband on facebook? Hahahahahahhahahaaa laughing in Swahili

15. This ugly bleachy girl!
    Abeg Don Jazzy deserves better.

16. Swede How lovely and sweet of her. But it look more like a joke.

1. Obviously a joke. Something just 4 d fun of it.

17. No go find ghana man marry ,onome ko onomi niii ,leave my don j alone and you are too old for him mbok.

1. She is joking..Afia is married with kids

2. Yeahh, shes joking, shes born again n married to a pastor/man of God, shes got two sons feom her previous marriage, saw her interview on tv

18. Jesus!!! See face (her last pic tho)

19. Just negodu this Ikwikwi...You want to use that your kpomo lips to wound our Donjazzy Okwaya? Look elsewhere bae.

1. I dey floor oooo! Lmao

2. Hahahaha @ikwikwi mouth.
      XpSilver

20. U are a thief, what happened to all the men in Ghana, Ghana girls should leave our nijja niggas to marry from nijja, na iyanya na fit una.

1. She is married oo..Haba..She is obviously joking...

21. Rubbish and ingredients. .we have lost too many igbo men to all this pple o!Nne pack well! Peter and Paul,Colombian girl has taken IK,na OC ukeje own pain me pass.russian girl Don hold mikel now dis Ghanaian babe!Biko dey well!wetin Do john dumelo

1. I don tire 4 d matter o...haba

2. Didnt Chris Attoh marry a nigerian woman?? Love goes where love is...Afia is married....

22. No!shes not good for my ibo brother Biko.we jump and pass

Nwanyi Owerri

23. Hian!!!This Aunty can "born" Don Jazzy ni

24. Banging body
    With kpomo mouth...and no Don baba j wont marry you lol

1. If na so the down below go kpomo too, then me likey!

25. Foine babe!
    Don! eleyi jassy baje!
    Oooose!!!!

26. Ugly bitch ....if that Don na poor person, you no for wan marry am. Onoufia

27. Hmmm stylish toasting. Over to Jazzy

28. lol...afia n her sharp mouth...

29. Nice way to show ur interest.

30. Heehee! My celebrity crush.She can only wish. This just reminds me of her mahbe frm Ghana was seeing marriage life wt @Uti in dis last BBA.

31. Buhehehehehehehehehe! I reject 'it' for Don Jazzy in Jesus name.....AMEN!

1. Lmao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Why now???????? Lmao!!!!!!!! Is she not a girl? I want die for laugh oh!!!!!!!!!!! Nigerian girls and boys don provoke! Lol

32. I reject it on Don Jazzy's behalf. Still searching 4 Onome.

33. Lady Joseph go marry john Dumelo or elikem

1. Or even be a second wife to Majid...hahaha

34. She should goan sit down!!!!

35. I rebuke it for don jazzy...dis facially challenged one? No way

36. Lol @ chi exotic's comment! Her lips no be here + she's too old joor

37. IS SHE FOR REAL??????
    DOES SHE KNOW HOW MANY OF US NAIJA LADIES WOULD DO ANYTHING TO BE DON BABA J'S WIFFY INCLUDING OUR VERY OWN STELLA DIMOKOKOS?
    PLS PLS PLS MADAM GHANA GO AND TAKE A SIT OOOOOOO
    DON JAZZY AND DARE ALADE ARE MY ONLY NAIJA CRUSH REASON IS
    DON JAZZY - MOST HUMBLE ARTIST IN NAIJA. HE IS NEVER PROUD AND SO RESPECTFUL AS WELL HAS KNOWS HOW TO HANDLE CONSTRUCTIVE CRITISISM WITHOUT TAKING IT PERSONAL UNLIKE ALL THE OTHER ARTIST
    DARE ART ALADE- I JUST LOVE HIS BECAUSE HE IS A VERY HANDSOME AND FAMILY ORIENTED MAN. HIS WIFE MUST BE A VERY LUCKY WOMAN TO HAVE HIM. AND I LOVE THE FACT THAT HIM AND HIS WIFE DONT FLAUNT EACH OTHER UNNECESSARILY ON SOCIAL MEDIA. BUT ANY SENSIBLE PERSON KNOWS THAT GENUINE LOVE EXITS BETWEEN THEM.
    UNLIKE THAT RAZZZZZZ UNEDUCATED TOYIN AHIMAKHU THAT MAKE FAKE LOUD NOISE ON SOCIAL MEDIA ABOUT HER MARRIAGE WHICH IS SO OBVIOUS THAT NIYI JOHNSON DOESNT LIKE THE NOISE SHE ALWAYS MAKES.

38. she is a well know comedian,tv and radio presenter and an actress in television series in ghana.she earned the moniker afia schwazeneger from a tv series she acted in.her name is valentina.she recently got married to a london based minister of the gospel,until last year,she was a widow.she lost her south african husband a few years back.she has twins(2 boys) for her late husband.she is just fooling around.she said that she is the girlfriend to the ex president,current president of ghana.she also claims to be the girlfriend to the presidential aspirant of npp party.she is just fooling around abeg.stop the insults

39. Its kalu ikeagwu I want to marry oh.please kalu I hv bn crushing on u for a very long time.

1. Kalu said he has not seen a Godfearing woman yet o...so u better be a Godfearing Woman

40. LWKMD...imagine Naija babes baring their fangs and claws at the innocent Ghanaian babe. @Anonymous12 March 2015 at 17:43: I love your analysis of the situation, but there are still so many unmarried igbo guys...go down to ur village and check, you'll thank me later.

41. Hia oh she resemble ichoku. Egbugbere onu ka ike dimkpa.

42. Lolz. Naija dey worry ooo, see as una dey reject this fine girl. Maybe the lady dey joke ooo.

43. this girl wor wor sha.

44. Choiiii, she nor fine nah. Stella you say she is what again? Actress?

45. In st mathew's voice,

Ask nd you shall receive.
    Knock the door will be open for you
    Seek nd you shall find

For he that seeketh findeth.
    he that asketh receiveth nd he that knocks the door shall be open for him.

Ghana woman may the Gud Lord grant your heart desire.

But I must tell you dis, you need to change your ugly way of life nd start living like someone that desires to be a woman 2moro.

Chummy

46. She no follow oh! Kai i reject her on behalf of don j,see pomo choi!

47. Girls ain't smiling,hustle to infinity

48. OMG,lmao dis comments are hilarious, all dese OAP's acting up anyhow, its like that job gives u people too much time and freedom. Madam Schwarzenegger on behalf of Don J and all the rich and handsome Nigerian men, I will like to let you know that they are not interested in marrying either you or your other Ghana sisters.Plz leave our guys alone. Nonsense

49. The comments here though ?? Hahahahahahaha such courage from the girl or is it a publicity stunt ? Hmmm
    *** the joys in life begins with God **

50. Coded babe!
    For her mind.... if u ask her now she will say its only an innocent joke.
    Babe abeg pack well

*Rmn blessed*

51. Abeg! Make she comot from there. Under all dat makeup, wat else does she have...when naija gals neva finish, she shld be doin desperado for my dear Don baba J...mtcheew for 'mofo' 2 her

52. Chei that one don jazzys pikin dem go resemble fiona. As don baba no too fine and she too blunder.

53. Espeakilekwe!!! The thirst is real! Carry your dirty hustling spirit away from this place. Ifuro ka odi ka arusi okuzu @ d last pic with those akupe like lashes, chop them off biko msheww

54. Chai una mouth for dis blog na die. Laugh wan wound me here o.
    Lol @ go and look john Dumelo. What of Sakordie? Lol ooo.
    Those eye lids hennn! Heavy duty.

55. Don Jazzy is mine and mine only. No babe should even dream of going close to him.

56. She's too ugly to b baba's wify

57. Hahhahahah u guys get toxic mouth sha,but dat her eye lashes no be here ooo.dream on gal

58. Don jazzy see bride stop these gamophobia attitude -Pst.Chekeleke

59. Lolzz, is she that desperate? anyway, she has spoken her mind. Don jazzy, you know say time don reach, its up to you to decide.

Have you heard of the infinix X551 tablet android device? don't buy it without reading this awesome review ,Infinix X551 phablet picture and video review