Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: An Open Letter To My Husband ''Please Forgive Me''.

Thursday, March 19, 2015

An Open Letter To My Husband ''Please Forgive Me''.

This post is meant for a husband who reads this blog and according to Instructions from the lady who wants it done,I should post it today Morning either as a post or inside the in house news.

Her apology memo is to beg him because he caught her red handed doing......

''An incident happened on the night of Tuesday, 10th March 2014. I had a sex chat with another guy via BBM and my husband got to read the chat the next day. This is the first time (and by the Grace of God, the last time) I have ever had such unwholesome conversation with another guy and I am still finding my head in a basket full of shame over the issue.

I have no reason whatsoever to have exchanged such chats with another man while my husband was sleeping right beside me. Gosh! I am despicable and contemptible!
Baby, I know you have forgiven me and I also know it will be hard for you to forget. Please, don't turn from being good to being bad because of my foolishness. You know you are my first and will be my only even after death ( I know we will live together till at least age 80). 

You come first in my life after God, even before our children because I wouldn't have had them without you. I unleashed the monster in you and will not want to unleash it again because by the Grace of God, I will be a better wife working towards being the best for you. 

Thank you for accepting me back and loving me again. I wish for just one thing more, TRUST ME AGAIN and I swear on my life it won't be betrayed again, ever!

Your wife.
*****''

Oga please forgive her,it was a mistake she has promised not to repeat it again...forgetting is not easy but please work on it....Thank you for taking her back.

327 comments:

1. Please forgive her, sir.
    Wife, don't let it ever repeat itself!
    May God continue to bless your home.

1. I can't believe this is the so called explosive post. Abeg abeg abeg. Madam poster, go and sleep abeg. Waste of my fucking time!!

2. Sir have mercy. It's just an oversight. She was carried away. We are sorry

3. Madam for you to be having sex chat with another man shows you are loosing attraction for your husbands. Please work on your feelings.

4. Madam for you to be having sex chat with another man shows you are loosing attraction for your husbands. Please work on your feelings.

5. Oga abeg 4give and 4get.But u can't tell me u haven't admired,toasted or even slept with a side chick since u got married to ur wife.Nobody is above mistake please pardon your wife for the sake of your innocent kids biko

6. If your mind can conceive it,then the body'll achieve it.Cheating starts from the mind.

7. Stella u can Hype for africa, so this is the explosive shocker or what did u call it yesterday, u need to see me reaching for my phone with a big grin on my when I checked d time and found it was 10mins past 10, well hubby has forgiven the wife so it's all settled, temptation can come in any form, it can happen to anyone if u are not strong enough.

8. On behalf of this grieved BV, am on my kneels begging her loving husband to please, forgive her, am so so sorry sir, she has promised never to do that again. Madam, abeg after this, don't fall our hands again o, your home will never break Inshallahu.

9. Eeiyaa oga pls forgive her..
      Am sure she'll never do it again. Madam you sef mind yourself....I think he should seize your phone and give you a Nokia torch lol...!! *wide eyes*

2. Dear Husband,

Please forgive darling wife. We assure you that she will be of good behavior henceforth. She loves you, hence her reason for going this far to seek total forgiveness.

Dear husband, bear in mind that if the tables turned, wifey would forgive you without you doing this much to seek her forgiveness. We want to read soonest that you have forgiven her wholeheartedly.

1. Madam for you to be having sex chat with another man shows you are loosing attraction for your husbands. Please work on your feelings.

Oga biko forgive her.

3. Is this the post?!
    Hian!
    The only thing that can make it juicy is if the BV (wife) was identified

4. Oga please forgive her! She won't do it again.

1. Is she sorry because she got caught or truly sorry because she cheated? And what on earth will lead a married woman to seek affection outside her home? Is the man starving her of affection or attention? Or does she just not love him anymore?
      Please poster, face the real problem by going to the root and not just focusing on the act. You can't just be blamed for this

5. Is dis d. 10am suspense???? Huh?

1. Infact I tire sef. This would have been lost in IHNews nah. I suspended everything waiting for 10am, only to open and read an apology letter. 'Ewu ata mu igu Na isi. This is not a confession biko

6. Hmmmmm, OGA pls in God' s name forgive her, I kw is not easy to forget. Pls find it in ur heart to forgive her.

7. Oga abeg forgive madam oooo. To heir is human nd to forgive is divine.

8. Sir,pls forgive her

9. Madam, I hope he forgives you . You didn't elaborate on why you had such chat with the so called guy. Is anything lacking in your marriage? Anyway I hope both of you can work it out.

10. Finally, the long awaited post has arrived. Lemme go back to read it

11. Ha!
    Oga forgive o
    Aunty, you sef get mind...

12. please forgive her i beg you,
    madam na wa for you and it had to be when he was lying beside you? take your time oh!

13. Mtchhhhhheeeewww....
    So this is the gist I was rushing to read...
    I thought it's even a nyash opening...
    Madam,you are still a learner...this is small compared to what I do sef though my man has never caught me and will never catch me...
    Yes am very coded in what am doing...
    See how you are pleading for forgiveness as if he has never cheated on you...
    Oriegwu ohhh...
    Abeg make I go finish what am doing joor...

Oga forgive her sha..

1. Nawaoooo. Queen fear God small nah. Haba.

2. Contunuuu, in everything we're doing, God will see us, but don't forget that everyday is for the thief and one day is for the owner

14. da legal drug baron19 March 2015 at 10:05

Hian! is ds all d 'explosive' gist? and to think I could barely sleep,was staring at d time till 10 am. Anyway, oga pls forgive her, we are all humans and liable to err. she's truly repentant. and to d wife,find peace with ur self and go sin no more.

15. Emmmm.....emmmm...is this the anticipated confession?
    Okay...seen..
    Oga husband...kindly try and forgive her....and don't know if the forgetting part is that easy o....ehen....
    But woman why sex chat beside your husband na....when's his John Thomas was right beside you....you for just grab am if na so the action movie hungry you to act....Maka y
    Horse ndoooo softly vex abeg....she sounds really remorseful.....
    You both should try spice up your marriage...(with any ingredient possible).. So that all these sex chat would not turn to the real movie

16. Aw! Please forgive her sir and don't change your good deeds and kind gestures towards her. I'm sure she has learnt from her mistake. Its well with your home.

17. Mscheeeeeeew. Stella is this the 10am news u said we should wait for? I think say na yansh opening or something. Mshewww.
    Husband please forgive. Wife hold yourself na. U have man at home, what are you still see chatting for?

Bye bye nu biko. Make I go shower. Afternoon shift in a bit. Back at night to read IHN and other comments.
    Recharge card hustlers, hustle well o and make sure you don't call us on 180 to unbar your lines.

18. LWKMD! Wasted a precious sleep waiting for this..,..?

19. Seriously, and dt is the big confession.

20. Blah blah blah.
    Una wey dey marry virgins, tueh for una.

Oga send her packing, a married woman doing sex chat. Lmao!
    This woman get liver sha! Right when your husband was next beside you sleeping! Chai!
    I want to imagine if he didn't see that chat, will you be sorry?
    I want to imagine if he was away on some kind of business trip, will you not have foolishly had sex with some other guy?
    Woman, thou shalt respect thyself.
    Nonsense!!!

1. "Next beside" you isn't a wrong combination. Use either next to you or beside you.

2. Take hi-five jare
      U make sense

21. Yes please forgive her cos I'm sure if the reverse had been d case, she would have forgiven u too. Pls find it in ur heart to forgive her. Personally I believe in life we are supposed to get three strikes, wen we misuse all three then no one would blame u for any action u choose to take. Pls forgive and forget, oh nwokeoma.

22. This post didn't meet my expectations at all.

23. Oga pls 4give n 4get, She has realized her mistake n she is pleading 4 ur 4giveness. Thanks

24. Hmmm,oga pls 4give her ooo......it wnt happen again.

25. Awwww may God mend the broken trust and help your hubby heal and love like he used to ,If God forgives us every second who are we not to forgive one another

26. Oga please forgive her inu? To err is human...

27. Please Sir forgive her cos she is already sober and also try to find out if you are lacking in any way so you can step up.

28. Please forgive your wife and do not let the devil use what happened to cause any doubt.Give her the chance and i pray Almighty God will reign in your home forever.

Any strange man or woman will not put asunder what(both of you) God has joined together

29. Hm! I know it is very hard for one to forget something like this, but oga, for the sake of the 80years you guys have to be together, try. Thank you. And madam, don't let all these useless guys tempt you again o, we won't beg on your behalf again o!

*Nonny*

30. But Stella I tot it was gonna be EX- PLOSIVE

1. As in eh....
      See me rushing from where i was mopping
      hahhahahahahahhaha

Quickly fed my baby and grabbed ma phone while checking ma time....10:24 am and den d blog refused opening....chai..see me cussing ma phone...

Quickly switched It off and on right back Hahahha
      Scannéd d post ..

No juicy ish *scratches ma chin*
      And den i landed here and all d while I was thinking...Oh,is this it???

Lolz....See anticipation!

31. Kai Stella u no go kill somebody.
    See me looking @ my clock waiting for 10'o'clock.
    This addiction eh!

Toh confession of Blog Visitor I wonder what must have made you to start such a conversation till it gets to sex chat.
    Its a good thing you have realize your wrong and willing to change.
    Husband please forgive and forget. I know its not easy. But do try.
    Don't let this destroy your home please.

32. Well, i don't see the big deal here. she wasn't caught doing the real do, so whats the fuse about??? anyway, Oga, forgive madam o. i refuse to say more.....#LipsSealed.

1. Kai Madam e go hard oooo! With men once you have lost their trust u have lost it! Will take the Grace of God for your marriage to work. Aside begging your husband u need to turn to God and beg his forgiveness cos more than your husband u have done wrong by God. I pray the best for u

33. Sex chat????
    Well plz forgive her and thank God she didn't do the actual thing.
    Madame move on, you shouldn't have sent in this, keep it to yourself. Just between you too.

34. Awwwww, why now? What were you thinking when you were having that chat? I really hope your husband gets to forgive you for this foolishness really, work on yourself more, if there's anything your husband is lacking emotionally, tell him, don't bottle everything up only to mess yourself up at the end of the day. If you are keen on sex sex sex and he's not really into sex all that, get a dildo and Ve some fun instead of sharing with outsiders. Pele, DH no vex pls

35. Choi what a life! oga pls forgive she won't repeat it again.

36. Hubby forgive n forget it might nt b easy b try

37. To err is human. It even takes courage to post this. Please sir forgive her. You know its not like she did it for real. And truth be told almost everyone has fantasized about being with another person. She just chatted out her own feelings. Please forgive her.
    May he find the heart to not refer to that again.
    Poster, forget it, he can never forget it. Just pray that he will always dismiss the thought any time he remembers it or just ignores it. Its well dear.
    Poster, you too, don't do it again... And delete your bad bad chats OK? Don't even do it again.

Those that have sense don't tell people they have it... People tell them.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

38. Stella which one is "repeat it again "...tautology!
    It's either 'do it again' or 'repeat it'

39. Eya...pls forgiv her oga...madam nor try am again o. Throw away that bb fast. D devil sshould not enter ur home tru u....God bless ur home

40. Stella is this the confession you were referring to? Obviously yes.
    I was expecting otherwise.

Still waiting for that coded gist.
    Ok back to work.

Darling husband , pls forgive her.

41. PREACHER'S WIFE19 March 2015 at 10:11

Hmmmmm..... I'm dazed! I won't judge you, but.I feel.u should have been more careful.... Its not like these men are holier anywayz! Just that some of them are pros in the game that u could even bet your life that they are not cheating.
    Hubby, a beg forgive her mbok.....its a pity, cos the man you we're sex-chatting with is probably busy enjoying his life while you are here bearing the brunt!

Women should be careful and responsible. The pleasure is for two, but the guilt ends up becoming for one (the woman). Its a pity!

1. As in ehn!
      It is expected that the woman forgives in order to save her marriage,if it were the man that was caught, smh.
      Oga, biko forgive her and try to forget too in other to make your marriage work. I am sure she won't try it again

42. Tales by moonlight *rme*

43. Shio...so what's explosive about d confession??? You don't have to bring it here. Stupid people!!

44. Is this the anticipated explosion. Aunty Stella you fall hand.

Oga please forgive madam ehhh, it is the work of the devil as they always say.

#disappointedmuch

45. forgiving can be easy sometimes, its forgetting that's an issues.
    please sir its not easy but please forget her one minute of silliness, with time ur wound will heal.

46. Is dis it? Tot it was something interestin. Stella stop composing stories ursef jst 2 push ur blog forward! Hain

47. u apologized and he forgave u so what is the need for coming here? Mtttsssccchhheeeewwww. Go and solve ur problems at home and not on this blog after all we no follow u do the sex chat. If u were not caught, would u have come here to apologize? Infact I don't know which adjective to use to classify this ''explosive''

48. Dear husband please forgive her. Na devil handwork. But Chai madam u sef why you do like that? Sex chat kwa while oga was lying beside you? Deep sigh. I pray your husband loves you enough to forgive you.

49. Oh dear!!!
    Oga please forgive her.
    Sometimes the devil just steals an opportunity to destroy what should be a happy home.

I believe she feels bad for her actions.
    Every one deserves a second chance.
    It is well with you poster. May God give your husband the heart to forgive, let go, move on and pretend it never happened.

50. Ehn!!! Right beside ur husband, ahh!! What some married women do, surprises the devil. If to say an oga do am, dey go dey right chronicle upon chronicle. My question is "ow far wud u av gone if oga did not read the chat"
    Ole, olojukokoro onisina ni e. Latervuna gio dey send chronicle upon chronicle "I am pretty I gav him ma life".

Oga jare, no vex. Forgive and forget.TRUST BUT VERIFY. For the sake of the children.

Iyaeo be careful o lest did boys blackmail you wit some sex video or naked picz.

BV make una talk to una sef o coz most of una be " ajegbodo tin wa eni kun ra"
    Mrs Ade

51. Ehn!!! Right beside ur husband, ahh!! What some married women do, surprises the devil. If to say an oga do am, dey go dey right chronicle upon chronicle. My question is "ow far wud u av gone if oga did not read the chat"
    Ole, olojukokoro onisina ni e. Latervuna gio dey send chronicle upon chronicle "I am pretty I gav him ma life".

Oga jare, no vex. Forgive and forget.TRUST BUT VERIFY. For the sake of the children.

Iyaeo be careful o lest did boys blackmail you wit some sex video or naked picz.

BV make una talk to una sef o coz most of una be " ajegbodo tin wa eni kun ra"
    Mrs Ade

52. I am not your first, I will never forget it. If you like go to radio/tv station to apologise, my opinion of you will never change. God knows what you so when I go on trips, you are just a whore!!!

53. What even got into u in the first place, people will just use their hands to bring problem for themselves. Please oga forgive her

54. Is this it? Mtchewww... was hoping it will be a confession by Chizoba how she was caught cheating on her hubby and beaten blue black. Hehehehehe

55. Oga we in SDK join her in kneeling to beg u, please forgive her. To err is human and to forgive is divine.

It is a serious offence but please tamper justice with mercy.

Madam caution urselfoooo, o kwa in ur own interest.
    U have made him suspicious of u so from now on u have to be very transparent giving no room for suspicion to avoid stories that touch or chronicles as we call it here.

56. Dear poster's husband, please forgive ur wife, she was just been foolish & greedy. I'm sure she has learnt her lesson now.

57. Is this the post,i thought he caught her doing it with another man,thanks for forgiving her oga

58. Thought it was something juicy.......sex chat,whats d big deal after being forgiven? Since 2014? Onto d next joor

59. Stella...the hype tho!!!!!! I was expecting one better blockbuster movie script.

Eeya...Oga please forgive her entirely.

We did all sorts and Jesus still died for us...we all are Christians and we are expected to be like him.

Madam, you have to make oga forget everything that happened. Well...let the married women in here tell you how its done.

May God continue to bless and keep your marriage and whoever the 'winch' is that wants to come in between wee catch fire.

Amiiiin!!!!!

*Stella be warned. Unless you want to give us graphic details, ejooo reduce the hype*

60. True confession. See foolishness, your hubby dey beside you, na phone own come sweet pass. Devil and its tracks to destroy marriages. Bro abeg forgive, she has confessed and repented. Not to only you but to the whole world through internet. Ejor, e mabinu. Gbagbara inugo. It wouldn't happen again.

61. This is truly going to be hard oh. If it was a man that the wife caught by now most of us will be saying walk away or something. Well dear hubby please forgive her nd forget. I know its hard and almost impossible but please do.
    Dear wives on this blog, if this man can forgive his wife why can't u forgive your hubby and make ur marriage work. This is truly a change of mind for some women here who are already thinking of walking away from their home.

62. Oga,pls forgive her....am sure many women will be pleading on her behalf, if it was a man that got caught like dat,they'l be advisin d woman to leave...madam,don't bring any silly chronicles here if ur hubby starts cheating ,u asked for it

63. This is truly going to be hard oh. If it was a man that the wife caught by now most of us will be saying walk away or something. Well dear hubby please forgive her nd forget. I know its hard and almost impossible but please do.
    Dear wives on this blog, if this man can forgive his wife why can't u forgive your hubby and make ur marriage work. This is truly a change of mind for some women here who are already thinking of walking away from their home.

64. i hope this is nt d post i have been waiting for

1. @anon better come to terms with it oh. Its the post

65. Y r u apologizing
    Were u drunk when u did it? I hate apologies. I never apologize nor regret my actions because everything I do or have done was what I wanted to do at that time.

66. Forgive her but keep an eye on her. Once a cheater always a cheater. Married women are not smiling this days o. She won't rest until she fuck that dick.

1. Ur head dey there...she will most likely still do d real thing,that is if she hasn't been doing it already sef

2. Oga pls tell her to reveal her blog I'd b4 u forgive her..hahaha

67. This is the mind boggling confession???

I expected to read gory, dirty, exact details of how the deed went down.

Dear oga, please forgive your wife.
    Her spirit is broken already.
    Though the trust may be difficult, give yourself time to heal from the smarting wound, and try as much as you can to forgive first, and then forget it over time.

Please sir, I, Babyface Assassin, is begging you to forgive your wife.
    Think of your good times together, and try to cross this bridge, together with your wife.
    Find out where you went wrong for her to have foolishly gotten involved emotionally with someone else.
    Let the Spirit of God touch your heart.

Thank you sir.

68. D General Sir, I stand at attention and dey salute at d same tym dey ask for ur wife's forgiveness. Rem sir, that to Err is human to forgive is divine. Pls forgive her as she has promised not to commit phone 'ila otu' again. Afterall, she's just human. Sir, kill her if u ve never commited adultery since u got married to her. Tnx. Hoping u will ve d heart of clemency sir. Urs truly *concerned bv* side eyes to GW

69. D General Sir, I stand at attention and dey salute at d same tym dey ask for ur wife's forgiveness. Rem sir, that to Err is human to forgive is divine. Pls forgive her as she has promised not to commit phone 'ila otu' again. Afterall, she's just human. Sir, kill her if u ve never commited adultery since u got married to her. Tnx. Hoping u will ve d heart of clemency sir. Urs truly *concerned bv* side eyes to GW

1. Who told you that its TGW. Una go just want cuss trouble

70. Please truly forgive her,let the healing touch of the Almighty God soothe all the hurt,anger,betrayal,disappointment the issue brought.It is hard to give trust when it is broken but please for the sake of the love you feel to have accepted your wife back and your marriage,do it,she already promised not to betray it again.
    May the grace of the Lord prevail in your marriage...Amen

Lady:Please forgive yourself,if you've asked God to forgive you,then truly believe that He has.
    God bless your family!

71. Who is this BV? Oriegwu o.

72. Chai!!!!
    I can imagine

When that thin wool of thread is broken

When that whole white transparent bottle is dashed and broken into a thousand pieces

Who else can mend this once beautiful relationship?

Oh God please help

73. Madam what on earth were you thinking. That is really terrible. To madam and oga, I think you guys should get to the bottom of why this happened. I suggest you get marriage counselling. Otherwise your oga may not be able to truly let go of this and his attitude may change subconsciously. It's not just about begging, get to the root of the problem cow there obviously is one.

A word is enough for the wise

74. Wow!! He who has no sin, should kindly cast the first stone. A human has eared and owned up to her faults. Yes it is not easy, but Marriage is a learning ground and there is no perfect partner.
    Never say never cause we never know. All i will say here is please dear husband, forgive your wife. And like Stella rightly said, forgetting may not be easy, yet you can try.
    From the post its like you all have already sorted your selves out and she is going the extra mile to prove how sorry she is....... Kindly do the right thing for your family.

75. Oga please forgive her. This leter sounds really genuine and from the heart. Thank God it was just chat and nothing more. She sounds trully sorry.

This is why some couples decide not to use some social platforms after marriage like Bbm and whatsapp. There could be so many temptations from there. I have just 2 male friends on my bbm. I deleted all others shortly after I got married and it's all for the best. And these 2 we chat once in a blue moon. Only reasonable chats. Anyone that tries rubbish I delete sharpenly, even the female ones sef. To avoid stories that touch, do not even give room for such.

I believe after your hubby sees your post here he'll forgive totally.

1. Miss G,you do make a valid point .While cheating will occur with or without,walahi the added 'ease' which these social media platforms make temptation available is just tiring.

At least in times past,a lot of effort had to be put into cheating but these days,it's only a click,chat or a raunchy photograph away. Issues that would otherwise be quickly resolved between husband and wife now fester because each one now has a virtual world of their own.

One little argument/misunderstanding with hubby and the virtual friend on SM becomes a shoulder to lean on and a dick to ride on if care isn't taken. Really I could go on and on and on but bottom line is that married people or people in committed relationships need to do better,after all sex is not food!

76. Princess Scheherazade19 March 2015 at 10:17

Hmmm...

Trust is a very fragile thing... Hard to build, easy to destroy and very difficult to repair.

77. Poster abeg no vex, i want to laff Lol, hahahahahah. Ok. Oga I follow beg on her behalf, pls forgive her oo, ejo ttori olorun

78. Hubby please forgive for she knew not what she doeth

79. Mr please forgive her. Madam, you need to work hard to make sure he forgets. Next time body dey sweet you 4 night abeg pinch your horseband.

80. mtcheeeew. hmmmmn was really awaiting an intriguing 'tell a tale'. Only chat. Do u even know how many babes he has fucked. Arrant nonsense. Oga jam ur head on d nearest wall. Are u going to claim innocent. come out and tell if u ain't cheated since u got married.

81. Btw, I love the line "You come first in my life after God, even before our children because I wouldn't have had them without you". Sounds sweet.

Stella you must enjoy me. Side eyes@Juicychic

82. Oga please forgive and forget.

83. Thank God no be physical kpanshi. Oga pls forgive her and do not use it against her to start cheating on her. God bless your marriage.

84. Pls sir forgive her ooo..I beg u in the name of God. If there is no sin there will be no forgiveness. Tamper justice with mercy. She promised to be a better wife.

85. Hmmmmm! Isorrai, I hv two people on my mind #lipsealed sha.How do I retrieve my blog id,the thing just disappeared

86. Smh.......oga forget jare!!! Like u men don't cheat!!! Abegeeeeeeee!!!

87. OMG
    I can't shout
    Please sir,4give n 4get
    I know is not easy, but just try n 4give
    You know she will 4give you if u were the one.......am not trying to justify what she did,but sir please 4give in the name of God
    .....................nawa oooh

88. Please oga,forgive her. She was only exploring out of curiosity. However,if she wasn't caught, she should have taken it up the notch.
    🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒🐒@Bia Bia.

89. Is this what I was suppose to wait for from yesterday till this morning? Really?
    Who cares if he caught you doing your stupid affairs? Like really what's my business.. I thought this gist was related to bloglord and TGW comments.. I'm too disappointed. Meanwhile thank God you don't have sister in-laws like me, you would have explained your chats well
    Tueh for married womem

90. Hmmmmm! Isorrai, I hv two people on my mind #lipsealed sha.How do I retrieve my blog id,the thing just disappeared

91. This is indeed explosive! What on earth could possibly make a married woman exchange sex chat with another man while in bed with her hubby? I am not going to judge you Sis but even if i have to, i won't judge you out loud...Madam, do not do that shit again.
    Sir, i know you are upset with your wife which is quite understandable but please forgive and forget and continue to love her and be good to her. Please sir.

92. Mrs k this gist was overrated nowwww....,see as I tie belt dey wait for 10 am since yesterday.........Stella u must enjoy me

93. Stella u are quick to tell d man to forgive but if its d other way now u won't say the same thing. Abeg oga u know the best thing to do, do it (I pray you forgive her though). As for the
    woman, I hope u are not asking for forgiveness cos u got caught?

To think I set my alarm cos of this?????????

94. Eiyaa. Hubby forgive her o.

I perceive make up banging tonight.

95. Hmmmmmmm
    Ok Oga plz forgive oo? We are all prone to temptations..tho' from the tone of the letter you have forgiven her already buh she pleads to be trusted again.

Biko ooo?

Nne I know we appreciate the fleeting interest and attention from oda dudes buh for God's sake you are married so keep off

96. Na this be why I they check time up and down?

97. I wish most chronic cheats will be contrite like this woman..

Sir,please forgive your wife...Find it in your heart to trust her again.

98. Bullshit I thought it was the amebo gist going round a selected few blog visitors that SDK wanted to share, anyway I heard the gist last night and I was so disgusted and ashamed of the stupid blog visitor. Now I know why bloglord and the general's wife wanted the gist to be kept hidden its because the bitch involved is their ''blog friend' and the always voltron for her especially bloglord. Thanks my madam for sharing the gist with me and by the way any blog visitor interested in knowing the bitch should remember that bloglord said the blog visitor loves to insult runs girls and ezewanyi dropped a big hint on the amaechi post of Tuesday. That should give u an idea of who the bitch is.

1. Jezzzzz....
      I have carried last on this gist...
      You should have drop the names since you are anonymous...
      Omg...
      I can pay for this gist....someone please feed me in...

2. da legal drug baron19 March 2015 at 10:38

Irene B? Anony, just say yh or nay under ds comment

3. I think we can already guess who she is, we just wanna know what went down.

4. Anon 10:24, pls give us tory jare.. Am waiting.......

5. Abeg more clues oh, and what did this person do?

I no know why una de code this gist, if una no want make BV's hear am, why bring it up at all? (Blog lord and GW, this question is for both of you too...)

6. You are too much. Biko let go back and start from the beginning. Make I see where those two will come and and be forming like ndi na anaghi anyu nsi.

7. Na wa oh. R all of u friends in real life or wat? How d gist come dey circulate to some selected few?

99. Eeyaaah Oga pls forgive your wife. It is not easy but please forgive her, and for the poster, quickly delete the said individual in your bbm. Block him immediately. This is how you women will always want to destroy your God given home. Haba. Any side chick or a distractors in my marriage be it a Man or a woman. HOLY GHOST THUNDER!!!***stella I love you.

100. A part of me is just really hoping this isn't the juicy gist we dey wait for sha *side eyes*
    Stella KORK! "Ma disappoint mi o!"

101. Oriegwuuuuuuuu. Chai. O ga a beg no vex. Your wify is really sorry.

I don't want to make light of what she did but thank God no be d real thing. Biko trust her again. May God bless your home.

Madam, haba! Maka why?
    Sex chat, o ti o. But thank God you know say u err. And u won't do it again.

Its cold out here oooooo. Married women pls don't take the GOOD men for granted,

Cherish them.

God bless us all.

Amen.

102. Hmmm! Nah wahoo !Sex chat with your husband laying beside you.what were you thinking?Oga pls forgive her because of your children.

103. Huh Oga do forgive her plz.

Chy042

104. SEX chat!!! HMmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Thank God it didn't progress to actual sex from there. Because nah from clap dem dey enter dance, But madam what were you thinking? Is it that oga Is not satisfying you sexaully or what. Spice your sex life with oga so no other man can entice you outside. Its because of things like this that I don't encourage married women to have a very close male friend,because when you have issues with your husband there is the tendency to stray. A shoulder to cry on will lead to things happening that you never bargained for. Thank God things didn't get to that stage but oga will always wonder? you really have to prove yourself to your hubby and I believe with time and God things will be ok. Oga please we beg with your wife that you forgive her. She won't do it again. Please please please

105. All these women wey dey marry as virgins
    After marriage na their eye dey chuk pass
    Men the sooner you realise marrying a virgin doesn't mean she will make a good wife,the better for you.
    Anyways oga forgive and forget.
    I guess she just wanted to 'explore'
    olojukokoro obirin

106. Madam sex chat, what else do you want? You have a husband n u are busy sex chatting with another man, you are a greedy woman n selfish

107. She may even have fucked the guy. Married hoe.

108. My heart skiped wen i was scrolling,i tot she was caught with another man!pls Oga forgive n forget pls..in as much as we ladies wives forgives u guys without blinking an eye,even wen u guys re cot red handed!pls endeavor to forgive her pls i beg u in God's name.my own horseband has moved in with a strange woman since,without looking back or even droping money for my upkeep dat was after he made me drop all my savings for d renewal of our owse rent,he went ahead to pay 300k for another owse with d strange woman.i have bin leaving only by God's grace .wat will i do?am still praying and fasting for him to come to his senses.coupled with d fact dat am still waiting for over four years now!so u see?mine is so complicated yet,a place of forgiveness is still reserved for him in my heart,even thou i will do him shakara bfore taking him bck.pls forgive.God bless ur heart sir

1. Start your prayers by regarding and referring to him as your husband not a "horseband".

You will be surprised at the spiritual implications of many things we take for granted

109. Please oga try not to use what your wife it against her if truly you have forgiven her then try to work on your trust issues and make your sex life more exciting. I know it's hard to forget but try if you can.

110. Sir please forgive and forget
    Hmm Stella I be jst siddon dey wait for yansh opening, I nor know say na ds one, oga abeg forgive her joor, men are worst sef.
    And you madam don't try that nonsense again! Oya go and cook for your DH and give him a mind blowing *side eyes* he has forgiven you already
    Tank u sir for ur FORGIVEMENT .....E side hugs

111. Even men too dey snoop.

112. Dear Oga, please forgive madam. She will not be Aunty gwegwegwe again.

113. Oga please forgive and forget...its not easy...BT please. I am glad u two are still together . God will strengthen u both. .

114. Oga abeg forgive and forget...omode lo'n se

115. The husband is really a GoodMan, Samething I will do. You a real man bro.
    @husband Never take advice from people on the Internet, Not even this. #Never.

All dem single ladies will suddenly turn to a Marriage Counsellor, just watch.

116. I FORGIVE YOU DEAR, wipe your tears, You know I Love you my Queen... I'll see you at home tonight..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

117. Awwww...poster's DH, biko forgive and forget..

118. Bravo......you have done the right thing

I hope your husband forgives u...and I mean forgives u completely.... Bcos some men eeh.....dem go still do their own too

God will take control of his heart in Jesus Mighty name

119. Oga please forgive her o.....from this post I can see that she's a good woman.

120. madam poster u are a whore am sure if u had the chance u will fuck the guy.stay away from things that will break up your marriage,face your family.ewu gambia

121. Hmmm..... This is interesting.

Oga pls forgive her. To err is human but to forgive is divine.

But babes u fuck up ooo. What were u thinking? That he wouldn't know? Pls for the love of God and your family try and change and mean it.

Gosh..... I hate infidelity!!!!

Pls ladies instead of being married and cheating, pls and pls leave the marriage, QED!

122. madam poster u are a whore am sure if u had the chance u will fuck the guy.stay away from things that will break up your marriage,face your family.ewu gambia

123. Eiya,I can only try to imagine how both of them feel about it. Husband please try and forgive her.We are humans and mistakes are bound to be made,the most important thing is that we learn from them and try our best to avoid them. It would take time but please try to trust her again coz I believe,from her message she is really sorry and wouldn't want a repitition. Wife,give hubby some time to get over it.However,continue to show him how much you love him and that you are sorry. Gradually work on regaining his trust. Try to become more prayerful and careful to avoid such stories. Forgive yourself for what happened,don't carry it around with you.You both would be fine,it is well.

124. I don dey itch my ears....I think say the block burster by 10am go break my fone and internet....... Na ds small thing

Like I said in my first comment....husband pls forgive her......

To err is human... And forgiveness is divine

GOD give you both wisdom to setlle this matter.....and to settle it for ever,.........

It is well

125. I know it ll b hard to forget but biko darln husband just try let it go since madam has promise she ll change..madam plz get d guy outa ur contact list n also dnt promise n fail ur oga ooo..

126. Lol. I expected something more juicy.
    Who's she sef?

127. Not that it was a mistake, but that she is sorry for indulging in such an act. With the husband lying beside her. We follow apologise on her behalf. She has promised it would not happen again. * but Stella, you for give us concrete tori first before we join madam de beg for sorry naa. Eg. How did it happen, how did Oga catch her? Through snooping? etc. Make we no go de beg for wetin fit repeat itself again oh after 'brother ndo'

128. Stella na wa for you ooo. you make me no do work for office dey wait for 10.00 a.m. only to see this.

oya ooo oga forgive our bv for erring. she dey foolish ooo. foolishness of the heart

129. olori western union19 March 2015 at 10:40

This bv funny sha, just sex chat and you are apologising like this? My hubby caught me with my girlfriend was eating her pussy like there was no tomorrow, he forgave me and we are happy. Though I still dey with my omalicha ooooo #wink#

130. madam poster u are a whore am sure if u had the chance u will fuck the guy.stay away from things that will break up your marriage,face your family.ewu gambia

131. Hian!
    This wasn't worth the suspense

132. Mrs korkus is this the 10am gist i have neen waiting for? Husband forgive her. Mrs woman if you cherish your marriage you better behave.

133. Pls Sir forgive her.
    From d tone of her voice,she is soo remorseful,ashamed and repentant.

Pls sir.forgive dis foolishness and more importantly,TRUST HER like u used to.

Pls sir.May God bless U and enlarge ur coast in Jesus name.amen.
    And may ur marriage be à blessing unto u two,ur family and others in Jesus.name.

Madam,It is well.
    to Err is human.
    u have erred buh den we r Humans buh more importantly,u have repented.It is well with u Nne.
    Can only imagine Wot u are going via.esp wen u think of dear hubby.and Wot u did.
    It is well.....
    Warm Hugs to u

134. to her hubby please forgive your wife not because she has posted this but because that is what Jesus would do. from her message, looks like you married her a virgin, look upon that, that she's nt wayward and please forgive. its nt her fault nt even d devil but the evil men out there that will see that a woman is married and still want to try their luck and lead one to temptation. pls hav mercy on her. with this i believe she wud be more loving n different. infact you will enjoy your home again. may God in his mercies give you two the grace to abound in love and peace.

135. to her hubby please forgive your wife not because she has posted this but because that is what Jesus would do. from her message, looks like you married her a virgin, look upon that, that she's nt wayward and please forgive. its nt her fault nt even d devil but the evil men out there that will see that a woman is married and still want to try their luck and lead one to temptation. pls hav mercy on her. with this i believe she wud be more loving n different. infact you will enjoy your home again. may God in his mercies give you two the grace to abound in love and peace.

136. to her hubby please forgive your wife not because she has posted this but because that is what Jesus would do. from her message, looks like you married her a virgin, look upon that, that she's nt wayward and please forgive. its nt her fault nt even d devil but the evil men out there that will see that a woman is married and still want to try their luck and lead one to temptation. pls hav mercy on her. with this i believe she wud be more loving n different. infact you will enjoy your home again. may God in his mercies give you two the grace to abound in love and peace.

137. to her hubby please forgive your wife not because she has posted this but because that is what Jesus would do. from her message, looks like you married her a virgin, look upon that, that she's nt wayward and please forgive. its nt her fault nt even d devil but the evil men out there that will see that a woman is married and still want to try their luck and lead one to temptation. pls hav mercy on her. with this i believe she wud be more loving n different. infact you will enjoy your home again. may God in his mercies give you two the grace to abound in love and peace.

138. Chizoba's husband....pls forgive her, am very sure it will happen again...so watch ur back. Hahahahaha

139. It is always very easy for us to judge someone or say "I will NEVER do what this person did" but the truth is we are all human and make mistakes. Never say never.
    Oga pls forgive madam and dont hold this against her because you sef would have done one or two things that you regret in life.
    Madam, pls hold your two ears, 'NEVER, i repeat NEVER do this kind of thing again" This is how the devil comes in and destroys homes.
    Ask God to give you strength to overcome sin and temptation

140. Pls Oga forgive her! Madam you no try but this isn't the time to throw blames.. those of you who come here convening others, I'm sure you do worse! Oloshi!!

141. For obvious reasons, It's not chizoba....hmmmmmm....so who is the lady? *thinking*

142. u were getting wet for anoda guy....y didn't u ask ur husband for sex....dis not ur first tym,talk truth.....luck ran out of u.see person

143. This woman is a whore and doesn't deserve forgiveness. send her packing. there's no way she hasn't cheated on him.

144. Arrant nonsense! every female here is preaching forgiveness and i wonder if they wouldn't have asked the girl to leave the marriage if the table was turned the other way? Anyways, make i join everyone to beg oga madam to tamper justice with mercy

145. Could it be Genny la baby???!!! I say so because she can pretend and always aggressive.

146. Dear BV'S husband, let me lend my voice to your wife and beg you to please reach into the deepest part of your heart and forgive her. I can tell you for free that there is no one that can measure the living hell that your wife is going thro now and will go through for the next couple of months, if not years. She will continue to beat herself up on the inside for this mistake and simply die inside all over again anytime she with you and infidelity is mentioned whether on TV, Radio, church (the worst), magazines or even casual conversation by family friends. There is no greater punishment than that believe me cos I've been there. It is alright to be moody or angry once in a while anytime you remember what your wife has done but please don't ever hide how you feel from her. Time, they say, is the greatest healer and believe me you will heal with time, and it will be less painful. She was just carried away by the same kind of curiosity that leads otherwise good people to secretly watch porn or visit porn sites, not because one approves of such but just to really see what happens on the other side. Nothing can change what has happened but forgive from the bottom of your heart because she is still the one you chose above others. To err is sadly human, but to forgive is a gift from above and only truly divine people can forgive.

147. Dear BV'S husband, let me lend my voice to your wife and beg you to please reach into the deepest part of your heart and forgive her. I can tell you for free that there is no one that can measure the living hell that your wife is going thro now and will go through for the next couple of months, if not years. She will continue to beat herself up on the inside for this mistake and simply die inside all over again anytime she with you and infidelity is mentioned whether on TV, Radio, church (the worst), magazines or even casual conversation by family friends. There is no greater punishment than that believe me cos I've been there. It is alright to be moody or angry once in a while anytime you remember what your wife has done but please don't ever hide how you feel from her. Time, they say, is the greatest healer and believe me you will heal with time, and it will be less painful. She was just carried away by the same kind of curiosity that leads otherwise good people to secretly watch porn or visit porn sites, not because one approves of such but just to really see what happens on the other side. Nothing can change what has happened but forgive from the bottom of your heart because she is still the one you chose above others. To err is sadly human, but to forgive is a gift from above and only truly divine people can forgive.

148. This is the gist? I excused myself from a meeting to come read this? (now slapping myself).... Anyway i'll come back again in a couple of hours to check for the "hot gist"....
    Oga husband, abeg forgive ur wife.. humanbeings can be stupid at times, even u oga. If u r forgiving pls forgive and don't use it against her in the future. Madam wife, respect the sanctimony of ur home.. okbye!

149. Is this the explosive gist or??...*scratching head*
    It's easy for us all to say forgive, forgive but I hope dear husband, you have truly forgiven with all your heart and wont bring it up anytime you guys have an argument.
    So much for Explosive gist...lol

150. Dear BV'S husband, let me lend my voice to your wife and beg you to please reach into the deepest part of your heart and forgive her. I can tell you for free that there is no one that can measure the living hell that your wife is going thro now and will go through for the next couple of months, if not years. She will continue to beat herself up on the inside for this mistake and simply die inside all over again anytime she with you and infidelity is mentioned whether on TV, Radio, church (the worst), magazines or even casual conversation by family friends. There is no greater punishment than that believe me cos I've been there. It is alright to be moody or angry once in a while anytime you remember what your wife has done but please don't ever hide how you feel from her. Time, they say, is the greatest healer and believe me you will heal with time, and it will be less painful. She was just carried away by the same kind of curiosity that leads otherwise good people to secretly watch porn or visit porn sites, not because one approves of such but just to really see what happens on the other side. Nothing can change what has happened but forgive from the bottom of your heart because she is still the one you chose above others. To err is sadly human, but to forgive is a gift from above and only truly divine people can forgive.

151. Ewoooo..oga pls forgive her ooo..she's very sorry..something similar happened in my marriage too..not trying to make an excuse for wat she did o..but in my case,I was lonely as hell..hubby was always away for up to 3 months sometimes..I met a guy on twitter and before u know it,we started having steamy conversations..I usually delete d chats,but a day before my hubby came home,I forgot to delete d chats..he found them and hell was let loose..to cut a long story short sha,he forgave me and after awhile,I explained to him,and cried of how lonely I was..he applied for a transfer and now works from home to office..things are ok now,no distractions and its as if nothing happened..thank God its not worse..our husband pls forgive her..we women are sometimes easily distracted..pls biko forgive n forget