Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

Monday, March 16, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative.

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
CONSULTING A PROPHET BEFORE SAYING ''I DO''
Mrs kork of life I hail you oooo! I am an ardent BV on these blog,am a young lady, I will be 28years old this year, a single lady, my INTRODUCTION is suppose to be on the month of may but my Mummy went to see a prophet on the marriage issue if it will be a successful marriage and the prophet said is not going to be smooth...... 

When she came back from the prophets place she called me and told me and advice I back off. My question now is how do I tell the guy am no longer interested? Are my parents not in the good position to tell him? And did I tell you the young man does not have a monthly pay job yet but he does presentations for some oil companies of which they pay him instantly. Please BVs I need your advice on how to go about these. Because as it is now, am frustrated on the whole issue.

I dont believe in all these prophet consultation before marriage.What is God telling you?or cant you talk to him?what if the prophet is false?
what is all this?
what if the prophet also says same thing for the next one you bring?These people work with familiar spirit,your mum has told him of her fears and he is working with it.
DONT YOU BELIEVE IN GOD?....TALK TO HIM....Ask him to give you signs,cut a deal with GOD and watch him talk back.
Mscheeew!

..............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
EMOTIONAL CHEATING DISCOVERED VIA SNOOPING.

‎Hello Stella,
I love your blog and you. I need advice seriously.
I have been dating a guy for a year plus we got engaged late last year planning to get married mid this year. And we have not had sex because we are waiting for our wedding night. Last year before the engagement I noticed some chats with several girls(i snooped, yes because I suspected) I asked him he started apologising that it does not mean anything, he is just being friendly. 

Recently I found new chats again, and he is still saying it does not mean anything, he is not cheating on me. And I know you don't have to sleep with someone to cheat. 

There is something called emotional cheating. I'm so confused because he makes it look like he is not doing something wrong.

what are you doing peeping into his phone instead of planning for the wedding?LOL

Hmmm.....Let me step aside for #Teamsnoop.

My friend from the University shocked me a few weeks back cos i didnt even know she reads the blog talk less of the narratives and she told me every time she saw where i wrote i was against #teamsnoop,she felt like slapping me hard cos i was talking like that cos i married a foreigner....lol
It is not about marrying a foreigner,it is my state of mind.i AM AGAINST SNOOPING AND IT REMAINS SO,THE PROBLEMS IT BRINGS ARE BETTER IMAGINED.
If you cannot address this issue maturely and you feel cussing me out is what you will leave as comment,i will not enable it.Ya all should learn to respect peoples opinion,mine inclusive!

Make i siddon read comments.

109 comments:

1. Poster1, am short of words.
    Poster2, well its better you find out

1. #Teamsnoop,anytime anyday,I luv snooping die,its my hobby,snoop, snoop, snoop ladies its gud for ur health

****LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*****

2. Poster 1 its not even abt the prophet, I'd say debunk him abeg. Forget all these prophets. Commit ur ways n plans to God . if He is willing, things wil work out fine. Marriages r not usually so smooth. Its all by God's grace n hardwork/understanding.

What matters is, you shd b sure the guy has a stable source of income. *From your story* don't rush in. U could give it time, give him your reason. Marriage is responsibility. You don't just rush in because its normal to marry. Be sure u two r prepared for it financially n otherwise.

P2, after snooping what next?

3. Wrote a whole bunch of stuff and it just disappeared hiss
      P1 your case requires common sense not pastor. Only a stupid girl marries a man without a job. You can date him till he gets one but don't marry him, yet. Tell him to go search for a job in addition to whatever it is he's doing. Until you get married and he can't provide basic things you'll realise you made a dumb choice. Love is not enough to keep a marriage.

P2 you nor dey give am food and you nor want make e chop for outside. Give yourself brain and stop looking for Jesus. Im sure you made the wait until marriage decision not him. He loves you so much that he has engaged you and you're here complaining? You wan make konji kee the boy? Respect is what you should be after. If he doesn't respect you then call of the wedding. Even priest no dey faithful to Jesus talkless of ordinary man

4. Poster 1: it seems your heart is not in marrying the man otherwise you wouldn't let a so-called prophet who doesn't know you and has never met your fiancé to separate you.

Poster 2: I have been in that position before. I trusted the man then started noticing something was amiss. When I snooped on his fon, I found messages he was sending to some ladies flirting with them then he had the audacity to say I am the one with a problem. I next hacked his Skype only to find he was talking of a future with another lady abroad. I called her and warned her of his behavior and she went back and told him. Anyway I wasn't done. His Facebook revealed flirtations with 3 other women. His Yahoo email revealed he was toasting a European babe sending him pictures of his house and even of his Penis! I logged out of his life and no amount of begging could take me back to that cheat. He is now married and I hope he cleaned his act.

5. Poster 1- Nne biko marry him if u wnt, u guys dated, obviously u shld no d kind of person he is and if u can deal wit him. Go 2 ur pastor n pray 4 urslf.
      Poster 2: itz good 2 snoop o, bt Nne wat wil u do nw?call of d wedding? Cos I dnt no wat 2 say again o

6. @poster1 : you are stupid, so whatever the prophet says is tru.
      Keep visiting all dis prophet of doom till u clock 50
      @poster2 : hmmmmmm abeg leave dat guy

7. P1; Pls dont believe any prophet o, pray to God urself and wait for confirmation..only if u dont love to marry him.
      P2; I'm totally wt stella on dis. I'm against #teamsnoop, since i trust whoever i'm wt dats okay. Wat if there's actually nothing. U're only giving urself wahala.

PS: Neva commented on any chronicles before *shines teeth*

8. I will always be #teamsnoop# I snoop sotay I have d password to all his mail addresses and fb account.

Any unnecessary familiarisation, I nip it the bud instantly.

If u must snoop, snoop! It will come to a stage where there won't be need for it anymore. I'm gradually getting to that stage though.

But the funny thing is, when a man realises his wife snoops, he gets smarter too by cleaning up his acts. So what's d point?!

Kindly like my page...

https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1485563711726642&refid=17

9. @portable div,i've noticed u r vewi rude,its none ov ma biz tho,btw where is chizoba?

10. P1, Don't believe any prophet, you can say he's jobless and all but trust me, believe only in God. Pray to him and if you are at peace with it, go ahead. But don't marry someone that isn't working. Its even obvious you dont want the dude, u just using the prophet as a cover up.
      Truth is now that the prophet has said this, you'll begin to find fault in all he does.
      Why do people even consult all these people sef? Nawa o. That's how you'll be 38 and he'll tell you one fake story again. Chai!
      Please talk to your creator, God.

To not snoop is very hard mehn. Very.

No matter how small of a something, doing a small something is better then doing a large nothing.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

2. I follow you siddon to read comments o Stella.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

1. Poster1,u are not from a good christain home sorry to say, I hate this talk of checking ground or seeing prophets , that prophet is a mortal man, do u believe in God or a mortal man that can die like u ? Let me not tell u stories of pastor say or prophet said nd d results hmm

3. Poster 1- u have been advised accordingly

Poster 2- thank God you snooped. At least you know what you are dealing with.
    After snooping, be firm on a decision concerning that relationship and stop whinning like a wet cat. Naim make stella dey tell una ntorr so!

1. Poster 1,
      You better discharge this guy...
      You are so lucky you get mama wey dey waka for you and yes,those prophetic words are true...no prophet will forge something like this when he has nothing to gain...
      Run away from that your man biko...marriage is not beans...

Poster 2,
      Thank God you snooped...
      If I were you,I will just walk out...
      He won't change when he marries you infact,it will get worse...You can stay if he is rich and endure with his money....

2. But poster is there any marriage that is always oh so smooth sailing?

It is like a prophet telling you that your new found job will require you working. Duuhhhhh

The prophet just defined marriage to your mom. If you have any other reason for leaving the guy,please make up your mind and end it yourself instead of using Mr Prophet as an excuse.

3. Hahahahaha bloggie be very careful.

4. True not all marriages are smooth but there are some battles that shouldn't be fought at all..

4. Poster 1.if you like leave your boy friend,another girl will marry him.your mother has her own life.Pray to God that everything will work out for good!!! Poster2.am a no snooping person!!!do not snoop pls

1. Yes she would marry and face the bad luck some men came to this world with I'll luck some which they have gotten from the diftn women they sleep with many human beings need cleansing even ladies too fycking up and down u attracting bad spirits to your self. Again some people came to this world with bad head take it or leave it from ancestral curses

5. Lol emotional cheating!
    If u can't handle it, leave!

P1 yes d marriage won't be easy cos d guy doesn't have a steady job!
    They are saving u d problem of complaining in future.

6. Number 2: my mum made this mistake and got married and 25 years later she says she would be better a widow..my dad chases everything in skirts! Anyway I think u should drop the guy oh..don't see signs and ignore...to be forewarned is to be forearmed

7. Make I follow read comments jare.

Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

8. Poster 1,as for me,i don't believe in prophets,talk to God urself.
    Poster2,is good u snooped,atleast u know who u are dealing with now

9. 1. Talk to God about it too. The prophet might be wrong you know.

2. The decision is left to you to make. Whether to stay or not. Its well

10. Poster 1: don't allow anyone tell u what to do, pray to God and ask for direction
    Poster 2: I don't like snooping and I don't encourage it

11. Poaster 1 I remember my parents did the same thing to me then, nd sincerely I did it myself bfr I finally settle. But not a prophet but my pastor I did intensive prayers my self with my pastor bfr deciding. So poster it all depends on you and your decision. Remember a poor man with goals today can be the richest man tommorow if he follows his dreams.
    Poster 2. Stop snooping if you can pls. It usually ends up hurting the snooper or snoopee.

1. Dat was how a friend left her boyfriend of 5 years because their pastor told her n her mum they can't have children together...d same girl,my then gf n anoda friend said I'm their husband in a space of one month...a fee months down d line,financial difficulty came....I no see any of Dem again.awon oloshi....

Bloggy,pls if u don't want to mention d BV involved in ur ihn gist abi na amebo,abeg give us clue....which ares she dey stay?

12. @poster 1
    well try see things yourself it might be real or not all i know is that some pastors fakes stories never said by God e.g pastor told my sister not to marry a man that (he) the guy is not gonna live long so my sister listend but at the end ask me what happened the same guy na Bank manager ooo got married to pastors sister and now na im dey finance dia church but na my sister take him go meet the pastor oo wey pastor come cari da man give his sister Diaris God o
    i didnt say all pastors or prophets are like that but hmmm baddoo sef don turn pastor this days
    my advice try do your findings on your own pray to God or go seek for God´s guidiance on your own from another man of God and compare
    PEACE

@ pOSTER 2 Snooping go distroy your life you better stop it now
    1´m sure say stella (singles and mingles) don dey sweet you abi? call of the marriage and come marry me see madmazel
    oshisco !!! u think say my plenty for mingles abi? no worry you go hustle taya if you leave that bohboh of your cos of your stupid selfish greedy reason

1. Dats wooli baali(prophet of baal)....sharp pastor,having d church financier as a brother-in-law

2. Abi now smartest mumu pastor he could only robb for a while and not forever cos nothing lives forever except truth
      Dia ris God ooo
      commenter *wink*wink*

13. Poster 1:looks like u dnt love ur guy enuf to marry him but rather u believe on d words of a prophet. Pls pray abt it and let God speak to u.

Poster 2: its gud u snooped...learn to take a stand in ur rship, he's cheating on u. #teamsnoop#

14. Poster 1 .... marry the guy and pray to God. Am sure because the man does not have a monthly pay job that is why the prophet capitalise on it. Hope the prophet is real ooo no be fake.

Poster 2.... stop snooping so that you dont have heart attack. or better still give him fuck na. this one you are waiting till after the wedding. do you think the guy is happy. give him what he wants and stop this emotional cheating you are creating for yourself.

It is well for both of poster 1 and poster 2

15. this prophet thing work sometimes,and dnt work attimes.i will say go on ur kneels and pray to God.

16. Poster 2 u snooped and ended up hurting urself. Why are ladies snooping? Will u leave ur husband's house after snooping and found out that he is cheating on u? Team no snoop. Poster2 i don't believe in prophets, Alfas, pastors telling u whether u will be happy in ur marriage or ur partner is good for u. If u choose to believe the prophet that is ur business

17. Hmm mm,,consulting a prophet is a no no to me!!
    Sometimes when dis prophets tell u negative things,they make sure it comes to past!

So the moment u consult them,its better u adhere to them and be ready for the worst!

Sometimes their prophecy is genuine,sometimes its not!

MY friend consulted a prophet concerning her marriage,he told her that marrying the dude will cause her pain,she won't be happy........she went ahead ,and the marriage ended a year after !

My cousin had so many suitors,her mum kept on consulting their pastor who was against,until he approved one,he claimed that one had a bright future!
    Haha,Loo and behold,the man was as broke as shit,depended on my cousin"s family....
    He died 2yr after they marriage!

My aunty was furious and swore never to visit any prophet!

FR mbaka told a friend not to marry her hubby (the lady took d man to Fr mbaka),she went ahead and was widowed few months later .....

So personally,I will never meet any priests /pastor for prayers if the man is mine,if I do,I will gladly adhere.

#poster 2

Team snoop.......aunty stella why do u despise so much???
    Personally,I won't encourage any1 to snoop if u can't deal with it!

#Nwanyi mbaise

18. DONT SNOOP MY ASS! POSTER TWO, MY SO CALLED MARRIAGE IS NOT EVEN TWO YEARS OLD AND FROM DAY 1 THIS IS WHAT HAS BEEN EATING AT THE VERY FOUNDATION. I FOUND OUT JUST WEEKS AFTER MARRIAGE WHER HUBBY SENT AN EMAIL TO SOME GIRL CALLING HER HIS SOUL MATE, HIS LOVE AND THAT MARRIAGE HASNT CHANGED ANYTHING HE FEELS FOR HER, WEN I CONFRONTED HIM HE SAID HE HAS EVER SLEPT WITH THE GIRL AND TILL TODAY HE STILL CHATS WITH OTHER WOMEN, SEX TETS AND SENT A LOVE POEM TO MY BFF,...BY D WAY HE STILL SEES NOTHING WRONG, LOOK U BERRA LEAVE HIM JEJELY COS U WILL NEVER BE ENOUGH FOR HIM. I REGRET D DAY I SAID I DO HE HAS GIVEN ME NOTHING BUT EMBARRASMENTS AND EMOTIONAL TURBULENCE.WAITNG PATIENTLY TO CUT LOOSE!!

1. SO WAT WLD U DO NOW, LIVE LIKE DIS FOR THE REST OF UR LIFE? AFTR 33YRS MY MUM IS JUST NOW TAKIN A DECISION TO LEAVE MY DAD. ABEG LADIES MAKE WE SHINE EYES OH.

19. Two confused people,prophet here,snooping there,make Una marry oh.

20. Na Sitdon look I dey today..,,,,Stella u must enjoy me

21. Poster 1: go on 3 days fasting and prayer for GOD to reveal his will concerning your matter. Poster 2: He's of this world; his heart is set on things of the world and not of the spirit. Fast and pray for deep revelation. PS: Is he GOD's will for your life? Don't end up with another's woman's bone.

22. Why cant men be FAITHFUL. Did they swear for them. I am just tired. I am scared of marriage. Men just are STUPID

1. THERE ARE GOOD MEN OUT DERE JUST PRAY FOR UR SOUL MATE. MY FATHER IS A TERRIBLE FLIRT WHO IS ABUSIVE AND EVEN FATHERED A CHILD OUT OF WEDLOCK,IT DNT SCARE ME , I AND MY SISTERS ARE MARRIED AND HAVE BEEN NOW FOR 5YRS WITOUT ANY SERIOUS ISSUES. NA GOD!

23. @ Poster 1, Pray to God and see your pastor. Don't ignore your mother's advice either. You know what they say what an elder sees sitting,a child even standing on an iroko tree can't. If something bad is revealed to u or to your pastor then call it off. If not my dear continue the introduction.

@ Poster 2- u are just killing yourself when you shld planning your wedding. Chatting up some girls doesn't mean he is cheating.
    There is no proof yet stop tormenting yourself jare

24. Poster 1..abeg abeg forget d prophesies n speak to God directly..i tell u prophesies bin msleadng pple into d wrong marriage since God knows wen..beleve me am talkng from experience,POSTER 2.am team snoop..its gud u did..if i didnt snoop..i wuldnt know DH bn trying to have a child outside.mtcheww

25. Pero omo Senator16 March 2015 at 14:50

HONESTLY, THE TRUTH IS WHEN YOU SNOOP,YOU WILL FIND WHATEVER YOU ARE LOOKING FOR. YOU WILL FIND THINGS YOU CANT HANDLE. YOU WILL FEEL HEARTBROKEN, WHAT HAPPENS AFTER THAT, WHEN YOU SNOOP, THINGS WILL NEVER REMAIN THE SAME, WHEN YOU SNOOP, AND CONFRONT HIM, WHETHER HE DENIES OR NOT, ONCE U STILL DECIDE TO STAY WITH HIM, HE WONT STOP DOING WHAT HE IS DOING. SO WHEN YOU SNOOP, GET READY TO LEAVE THE RELATIONSHIP. MEN ARE NOT THAT HARD TO FIGURE OUT. YOU DONT NEED TO SNOOP FOR YOU TO KNOW THAT SOMETHING IS FISHY, IT IS CALLED WOMANS INTUITION, YOU WILL ALWAYS FEEL IT. PAY ATTENTION TO YOUR INSTINCT

26. N1- If the Prophet has said otherwise, Now I'm gonna ask you come to our Ministery were we see the Good in the Bad, please come to DIMOKO KORKUS FIRE ASSEMBLY aka DKFA you Shall Marry him and everything shall work out well between the both of you. As for him not Having a monthly paid Job, We Shall Address that Issue when you come to our Ministry..

N2- Madam one more Snoop he'll call off the Wedding..

.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. SDK- GO
      Archbishop dj stelch - pastor
      GW - PIC of counselling
      Bloggie-shif usha
      bplis- traffic control
      efe kevin- choirmaster
      Eze money - baritone
      Mami-zoprano
      (Pls fix yourself in dept as your talent leads you)
      some in the choir or congregation
      etc

27. Poster1 you are definitely out of your mind
    Poster2 now. What do you want to hear

28. Poster one: is d prophet God???? Y did ur mum consult d prophet at ist...God is d one dat helps marriages to last and I don't tink prophets or pastors Shud interfere by all dose visions dey claim to see....so Poster u have already decided to leave d guy bcuz of wat ur mum said....dat is too bad..i pity d guy......all dis prophets are even d ones causing most problems in marriages bcuz of all dis visions dey claim to see...babe tink it tru ohh ......age no dey wait for anybody oh....

Poster two; tank God u snooped....if u know u can't take wat he is doing ...den talk to him if he does not listen...den walk away

29. Poster 1, you had better pray to God and find out His perfect will for you. I've stopped believing prophets cos wetin my eye don see, mouth no fit talk. One thing I've noticed is that the moment some prophets realise you have a challenge, they use it to their advantage; both financially and emotionally. I wanted to get married to a guy in 2010, but my wonderful mother in the Lord told me the guy has a short lifespan. Unfortunately, I didn't table it before God. My mum in the Lord (whom I really loved and still love) is late now, but the man is still very much alive. I'm not saying she lied, but we should learn to talk to God and hear from Him directly.
    Poster 2, I'm 100% team snoop abeg and I won't stop. It's better than living a lie. If you can't deal with his emotional cheating, abeg you don't need to say I do.

30. Umu nwoke bu jide cho. Poster 2, pls resolve this issue before the wedding oh is still very early for complain. Chi Austin

31. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Poster2---take it easy and slowly,most couple cheats on dia partners emotionally wx is absolutely WRONG and sudnt be condoned...sterraKORK,ignorance is not bliss biko,so when u suspect anytin fishy,put on ur FBI jacket and dip out the dirt mbok...never give room for stories that touch!!!!...
    Poster1--i nor get word for you cos ur ish stinks,i mean don't you love dis guy???,why on earth wud u wanna break ur rship cos of wat a supose prophet told ur mum...SMH for you..the bible don kuku tok am say MY PIPU perish for lack of KNOWLEDGE...get on ur knees and talk 2 God immediately....
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

32. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Poster2---take it easy and slowly,most couple cheats on dia partners emotionally wx is absolutely WRONG and sudnt be condoned...sterraKORK,ignorance is not bliss biko,so when u suspect anytin fishy,put on ur FBI jacket and dip out the dirt mbok...never give room for stories that touch!!!!...
    Poster1--i nor get word for you cos ur ish stinks,i mean don't you love dis guy???,why on earth wud u wanna break ur rship cos of wat a supose prophet told ur mum...SMH for you..the bible don kuku tok am say MY PIPU perish for lack of KNOWLEDGE...get on ur knees and talk 2 God immediately....
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

33. P1- Pls take your case to God in prayers. He will lead you on the rightful path.

P2- I am not against snooping neither am i for it. You also need pray for him not to have divided attention. And pray for yourself not to lose focus too.

34. #1: Sweetie, please forgive me if I am wrong, but it appears as though you aren't too keen on marrying him in the 1st place. I perceive you're not in love with him, you may like him and feel persuaded to settle down because you think time is running out, hence you mentioned your age. 

I've seen and read about ladies being told they can't or shouldn't go ahead with an impending marriage and guess what? They all went ballistic! There were even cases where the reasons for breaking up the relationship were cogent and rational, like genotype incompatibility or a hereditary illnesses, yet they damned the consequences and got married.  Some were even planning an elopement. So, my darling, imagine how surprised I was reading "Are my parents not in the best position to tell him?". The answer is no, by the way. You  dated him‎, you call it off. I fail to see the role you hope your parents should play in calling off your relationship. 

Honestly, darling, it appears you don't even need a prophet to tell your marriage will be rough if you marry your guy because I'm no prophetess but going by what I just read, I strongly advise you to slow things down and do   some serious soul searching. If you are this cavalier about your guy at this stage, how do you imagine the 1st or 2nd year of marriage will be? Prophecy or no prophecy, marrying for the wrong reasons is a recipe for the breakdown of that union. Never feel pressured to marry just because you feel you are getting older by the day. It rarely works out well.

As for prophecy regarding a life partner, it's a 50/50 prediction in my opinion. I've have seen marriages that had the nod of prophets crash. I have also seen some successful. Some of the sweetest and most stable marriages I know, were between two people who never sought counsel from any prophet. Rather, they followed their hearts but were guided by their heads. Of course, they prayed for the right partner and believed God would send the right person their way. With the rate psychics and magicians now affix "prophet" to their names, it's only prudent to be very sceptical. 
    #e-bearhugs.‎

1. "the most critically acclaimed pulitzer prize winner,best story teller" *in nas's voice* is back......cristiano ronalda abi na ronalda de lima

2. @Ronalda- a million likes, well said

35. Poster 1, you get sense at all? Hear her...' And did I tell you the young man does not have a monthly pay job yet but he does presentations for some oil companies of which they pay him instantly.' Which kain contradictory statement be dis one? Him dey see moni giv you? yes or No.

Let me quickly add that you don't deserve this kind of Guy who is smart enough to earn an Income from at least average Oil firms independently. Abeg shift.

36. Poster 1, you get sense at all? Hear her...' And did I tell you the young man does not have a monthly pay job yet but he does presentations for some oil companies of which they pay him instantly.' Which kain contradictory statement be dis one? Him dey see moni giv you? yes or No.

Let me quickly add that you don't deserve this kind of Guy who is smart enough to earn an Income from at least average Oil firms independently. Abeg shift.

37. Poster 1, you get sense at all? Hear her...' And did I tell you the young man does not have a monthly pay job yet but he does presentations for some oil companies of which they pay him instantly.' Which kain contradictory statement be dis one? Him dey see moni giv you? yes or No.

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    One: ur mum will ruin ur life if care is not taking...... Hw sure are yu she visit a prophet.....
    Two: keep snopping.....

39. Poster 1 - Stop listening to some prophet. You have God's direct line through Jesus. Pray, seek God's face, he will direct you.

Poster 2 - I don't understand comments saying don't snoop, if you are getting married you should be able to take your man's phone and look through it. I know a couple's who are so open with their spouses. Now its not really a question of what YOU want to do, you have to make a decision if that's what you want from your marriage. Goodluck

40. Poster one pls pray on your own. A pastor told my mum that my sister's suitor is her husband and my mum told her him that the man was married( meanwhile we didn't do they didn't do proper or legal divorce) and the person that her that if my sister didn't marry him that another girl will; what kind of answer is that? Meanwhile, my sister married another single and God fearing man. Single girls shine your eyes oh. Chi Austin

41. P1...you no sabi pray?
    P2...Sit there until you get wedding invite. Stop condoning guys that disrespect you. Friendly cheating will graduate to something else. He sees desperation so he will keep giving you stupid excuses

42. Poster 2 Now u hv snooped hope u will cancel the engagement.

43. Sometimes if u don't snoop u don't know what's going on and certainly u can't addressed the issue. Some beings are so perfect when it comes to hiding affairs.

44. Poster 1, better use your brain. A very good friend of mine left a girl he dated for 6yrs because his momsie's pastor said they were not meant for each other. Two years later, he married another girl with pastor's approval. A year later, she died during child birth. After mourning his wife, he went around begging his ex and as am writing this, they are married with 3 kids. The only thing his momsie's pastor achieved in his life is helping him get the tag "widower". So shine your eyes!

45. POSTER ONE YOU BETTER LEAVE THE RELATIONSHIP. I WAS WARNED BY A PROPHET SOMETIME AGO TO LEAVE MY FIANCE NOW EX BUT I REFUSED TO NOW HE HAS LEFT ME FOR ANOTHER LADY AFTER ALMOST FIVE YEARS OF BEING COMMITED TO HIM. MY DEAR AM YET TO OVERCOME THE SHOCK AND PAIN AND I REALLY RRAYED.. TEARS

46. @P1. Prophets are not God. @P2. Ask your guy if it were the other wayround if he would be ok with it.if I will then chill if he will not then he should stop already

47. These pastors the problems and confusion some of them cause in people's lives, can only be imagined, it's better you seek a higher pastors advice if you can't hear from God by yourself...

Let me give you a clue in hearing from God, as a child of God born again ie.... Your constant state should be peace but if you are about to do something and you your mind is troubled then you need to spend more time praying because you should always be at peace...

Poster 2 Can you live with an emotional cheat, always decide early the things you will take and not take in a relationship especially when you are not yet married God bless both of you...

48. POSTER1 STELLA SAID IT ALL

pOSTER2 I still don't get the gist, its not like he has cheated he just chats silly with girls......My dear calm down pls,

49. Poster 1: Go on and ask God, if you don't hear, you get a conviction, if not it would be tru dream
    Poster 2: I support snopping mehn! But you need to get ready and brace yourself to what would hit you, atleast you know what is fishy now so you attack it in a matured manner

50. Poster 1 :Rubbish, sidone there make pant dey wear you, is the prophet your GOD.
    Poster 2 : You both agreed on no sex before marriage, if you are disappointed at the size of his manhood or he's not good in bed don't come here to complain ooh, my little observation(the guy go cheat on you tire) BV's are expecting your chronicle on how your husband is a serial cheater ....

51. Poster1, all u need is prayers

52. My dear 13yrs in marriage and I regretted disoobeying my mum. Some people have serious family issues. The man might be a good man but the family has a long ancestral curse or should I say witchcraft and no man can have a major breakthrough . The question is can your love sustain the marriage. Its not funny struggling through endless bills and debt every year and it seems one keep swimming in the middle of an ocean. Think ,have a discerning spirit. AskGod to lead you. My prayer point now is for aaffliction not to rise again in the lives of my sons. It should end with his generation.

53. To poster 1, I don't believe in all this prophet. When the bible said we are gods. My dear communicate with Your father who is the author and finisher of our faith he will surely lead you to the right part. Na guess work dem dey o.

@Poster 2, Snooping is very bad, U just dey give ursef BP wey know get head. I hate snooping will never try even when I'm married tomorrow and I always tell my friends to avoid it if they want to live long .

54. Poster 1- stella has said it all
    Poster 2-hmmmmm.....These are early signs o.

55. Poster 1: What marriage is smooth? Ask your parent if their own was smooth!
    Everybody who gets married does so for better or worse. that worse part my dear is not optional,it is your choice to make whether or not you can deal with the potential hardship that may come with marrying one person. What if you leave this one and the next one has money but yet behaves poorly? this is not a decision to l;eave to a third party. I say pray on it and whatever your decision is, put your marriage in God's hands.

56. Poster 1: I don't think u love dat guy cos if u do, u wouldn't have given up on him so easily. So bcos ur mum went to meet a prophet and d prophet said it's not going to work, u gave upon him. If that guy were to be a rich guy, would u have given up on him so easily? Are u quarelling with God that u can not go down on ur knees and pray to Him? Continue believing all these prophets that u don't even know where they got their powers from.

57. Snooping is essential , it savess u from contracting HIV , Hv experienced this

58. I had ur kind of mindset abt snooping,but lately I have joined teamsnoop# cos these men are dangerously mischievous lately.lol!so one will at least know wats happening and where to attack or defend from.
    Poster2,discuss with him to pls respect ur relationship and stop leading those women on,some men are like that,they might not actually want to date the ladies in reality,but whether it's to reassure themselves that they are still fine boys' dey do this,is what I need a scientist to reveal.he should just stop it!cos women see things differently and take love issues criously,so it's not fair on the gals either.
    Poster1,forget all these prophets most of them are fake and confused and they have wrecked pple's lives with their prophecies of doom!for eg,a friend that I know,went ahead to marry a lunatic (yeah,he was even before d marriage,he never pretended),so she was abt to end the relationship when suddenly a prophet she met thru another friend told her NOT TO(in God's voice),dat infact she and d guy are a perfect match,a perfect union of star and moon,dat dey complement each other,that it's from heaven.....what didn't he say?#sigh
    She went ahead to marry the guy,3yrs after today,she is happily divorced' from the marriage...it was a roller coaster marriage till her deliverance came in d divorce!so u see how they mislead pple?pray to God urself he will give u a sign before u will use ur husband as boyfriend and vice versa.

59. Poster 1............. you never know watin you want sha. so your MUM said a PROPHET said and you believed just like that! Now you want to dump the dude abi?
    Is it just me or do you sound really stupid ( sorry o, but couldn't get a better word)? Why are we this gullible? Why? Shey your ears are working? Your knees are not broken abi? What if this " prophet " is fake? Have you even considered that? You better get on your knees and pray to God to reveal his plan for your life to YOU. He speaks to everyone because He is no respecter of personz. Your destiny is in your hands. If you like, keep listening to Prophet Onye Amuma....

60. Poster 1
    Don't mind that prophet,
    All this face pple calling themselves prophet
    Follow ur heart and talk to God
    Assuming he is a rich guy will u dump him?
    I don't believe all this stuff though

Poster 2
    I don't support snooping
    I've done it before but not right
    I also feel complex is part of the reason pple snoop
    If ur sure of urself as a babe why dig anyways?

61. Poster 1 fast nd pray d lord will guide u,cos all dis propher say cld be misleading nd person go regret am later in life,nd if u want 2 follow ur mum's word call d guy nd tell him ursef,

Poster 2 snooping will make u see things wey go dey hurt u is better u dnt see dem,since he said na jst frds leave it at dat,

62. Poster 1,my dear a prophet too told me not to marry my hubby,we r now 7 yrs n still very much in love,mbok no belv, just pray n let God do d rest

63. Poster 1, use your head. Going for consultation before marriage is nonsesense. No one knows your man better than you do.

Poster 2, why create problems where there are no problems? He chats with girls, so? Guys flirt alot. Or will you say you do not have guys on your contact who flirt with you knowing fully well they want nothing intimate with you? If you like leave him on this ground, na you go regret am later. Btw, if you are gonna become a wife, i'd advise you to quit snooping if you intend to live long.

64. @1: you should try to hear from God by yourself as no road to marriage is smooth. @2: since your fiance doesn't think there is anything wrong then he should stop it as you don't like it. It shouldn't be a big deal for him to stop.

65. Poster 1, I don't know how to advice u cos I dont believe in all this prophet stuff.

Poster 2, that he's chatting with girls doesn't mean he's cheating. At least he doesn't delete the chats so to me there's nothing amiss unless if you read some things that are questionable. My opinion though.

66. Try to see if you can pray about it elsewhere....but be sure the person is a true servant of God,obedience is better than sacrifice.....Goodluck hun #MT

67. Try to see if you can pray about it elsewhere....but be sure the person is a true servant of God,obedience is better than sacrifice.....Goodluck hun #MT

68. This is funny

#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

69. Poster1 l think you re backing down bcause his pay check for now is irregular n quickly keyed into ur mums moves pls i will advice you to rethink since he has a means to obtain employment 2moro and to also say most of these prophets re fake i was warned 24yrs ago by my mum that my marriage will not work. My husband n i took that prophesy to heart and work at preserving our union to the shame of the devil. We had challedges from time to time like normal pple but never such to break us. You too can if you LOVE him.
    poster2 now you know you have a potential cheat you can either walk or stay it depends on what you can take but if you do decide to stay pls get this bhind you n face your marriage preparation.

70. No.1: Are u close to God? What is He telling u? What are ur instincts telling u? What do u know about ur guy's character & his actions towards u? What do people say about him. What do you feel in ur heart? Money should not be the basis of ur decision. Is he a true born again Christian (if u guys are Christians) or serious with his faith? Is he hardworking with prospects? Can he share with u even the little he has?Ans all these truthfully to urself & make the right decision with prayers & by Gods' grace.

No.2: I am for team snoop, at least once in a while when I feel my instincts jolting me. All I can say is emotional cheating is very real & could lead to real cheating. If he cannot control his emotional affairs b4 marriage, he won't after marriage, as marriage only amplifies what is already there. You will know when he is cheating emotionally (or even physically) when he no longer has time for u but is always on his phone pinging, chatting & answering calls day & night. U will also notice that he will begin to hide his phone from u, or get angry when he sees u handling his phone & acting suspicious & doing things codedly. It will begin to break ur heart emotionally, cos u begin to feel irrelevant. Anyways, I think u hav info, do what u think is right.

71. #1: If that man were to be a billionaire, I bet the prophet would have said otherwise. In fact, your mum would not have gone looking for a spiritual direction. If you are convinced the man is your man, and you are ready to make a home with him, go ahead. The prophet said the marriage wont be smooth, which marriage is smooth? We all work hard to make our marriage work. You can find a good man, but you can never find a perfect man. Only God is perfect.

#2: It depends on what the chat is all about. Does it have sexual contents? Be careful, sometimes it is not good to be over-suspicious. I remain team snoop, Rose

72. LADY IGO SAID:

@NARRATOR NUMBER 1: These things arise because one neither knows the scriptures nor the power of God! What have you been doing all your life young lady; you never sought to know your creator? Why allow "prophets" to run your life? Which "prophet" told Adam that Eve was his wife; the bone of his bones and the flesh of his flesh? Yes, read Genesis chapter 2 again and see. Was it not the same Adam that named all the animals in the garden (yes, he was merely exercising his God-given wisdom/knowledge and the Lord allowed him to exercise it without interference). Why did not Adam call the creature brought before him another animal's name (instead, he called her woman; for he was taken out of a man and emphasized that this "is the bone of my bones and the flesh of my flesh etc.)

And why lady is your mind playing games; about the man's income and financial status; it that what you intend to marry? Supposing this man is the heir to the biggest entrepreneur in Nigeria/Africa, will your mother visit the "prophet" or come to tell you the prophet's claims? Don't you think that you may be in the same shoe with your mother? How many marriages did Jesus or his Apostles match-make or prevent? Do you love this man? Is there a law against love (talking about "agape" see Gal. 5:20-23); love as the fruit of the Spirit. How many instances in the Bible did "a prophet" determine whom someone married?

Well a lady I know once fell into "this prophet trap". In her case, the prophet said that "her husband will die young and she will become a widow 4 years after marriage". This lady's friend (a faithful Christian) advised her against heeding to "the prophet's interference"; telling her to ask the prophet why his god could not answer his prayers for the man not to die young. Finally, the lady went ahead and married another one the prophet approved whereas her former fiance married someone else after 2 years of surviving his heartbreak. While returning from their honey moon, the lady and her "prophet matched husband" had an auto-crash and the husband died while the lady continued her life on a wheelchair. Meanwhile, her former fiance and his wife are still alive and joyfully in matrimony with kids after 15 years. The wheel chair bound lady is still single in her late forties.

2 Cor. 11:14 And no wonder, for Satan himself masquerades as an angel of light. 15It is not surprising, then, if his servants also masquerade as servants of righteousness. Their end will be what their actions deserve.

Regards.

LADY IGO

73. Darling Stella, how can you say "THE PROBLEMS IT BRINGS ARE BETTER IMAGINED?"

Do you know the number of ladies that have caught diseases (AIDS) inclusive because they did not snoop on their cheating husbands?

There is a lady, she noticed some changes in her hubby and decided to snoop. Lo and behold, her beloved husband was cheating on her with multiple girls! The minute she knew, she confronted hubby and stopped sleeping with him till they go for test 3 months later. He was bragging, and accepted to go with her for test because he felt he was clean. This woman held her cool o. 3 months after, they went for test and he was positive while madam was negative. Do you see how snooping saved her?

Stella, i understand you are team no-snoop and you are entitled to your opinion. But believe me Stella, anyone who thinks cheating is better imagined is deceiving herself. Because while you are there, thinking it is better imagined, it is happening in real life and the same hubby will come to you to infect you with the diseases he got from outside. That is why people die innocently and ignorantly.

74. Poster 2, he says tgeres nothing to it yet keeps doing it after u say it hurts you he still continues, well u hv ur answer na, HE DOESNT RESPECT YOU!

75. Poster 1
    You are lucky to have a mother who's after your (future)happiness.She has done her bit,its left for you to go and fast and pray for 3 days,visit a MOG that you are sure of and pray with him.There are real and fake prophets everywhere but if you meet the genuine ones and ignore their warnings,you will be SORRY for yourself!Meanwhile,suspend all wedding plans for now until you get to the bottom of this and don't tell him about your fears.
    Poster 2
    You seem to be too boring for him that's why he enjoys chatting with those bitches.
    You are not giving him his "food"so stop complaining.If you can't stand the heat,get out of.....

76. Most of these prophets are fake. Plz if u both liove each other, marry him. A prophet almost ruined my life 12 years ago wt fake marriage prophesy. Ur mothers reasons for telling u to back out is unfounded.

77. POSTER 1:
    You have made up ur mind already....i wonder why u sent in your story.
    1. You are already giving us reasons to side your mum and the prophet by saying "And did I tell you the young man does not have a monthly pay job yet but he does presentations for some oil companies of which they pay him instantly." see how you are describing him...."the young man"hmmmmmmm u have pushed him aside ....

2. it was really so so so easy for you to believe ur mum and the prophet. No objection and you couldn't even put up a little fight.
    Am shocked you dont know what you want.....Who told you marriage is a smooth ride????????????????

PLS SEEK GOD's Face.

Am so sure there is another person you are interested in...and not "the young man"

78. Lmao! Emotional cheating!? My chest!

79. It's funny how people just come here and give advice without any basis.....cos something happened to a person does not mean it must happen to another....I have always said that when posters come to give narratives, more insight will be better. Any true born again Christian should know the role of spiritual fathers in our lives and we all should know that there is nothing wrong in one who has spiritual authority over you joining you in prayers concerning a partner...
    Poster 1: what kind of prophet did your mum go to? Is it cele, aladura and all those who use candles and eggs to pray? The type of prophet and church could give an idea if that prophecy might be fake or manipulated....if it is a good church as far as the eye can see then do you also bear witness with certain things the prophet said? Why did he say the marriage cannot work? Did he gave a dream, audible voice or what? You cannot just tell someone something will not work, he should have a sort of explanation of how God lead him.... You also need to be praying and fasting for God to reveal who the guy is to you...certain things about people are only revealed in the place of prayers and serious intercession...you know your mum and am sure have an idea of the kind of prophet so the ball is in your court, but by all means pray hard yourself and shine your eyes...
    Poster 2:::: am team snoop oh and I will advice you to take a walk...from my years in this life most women who saw such signs married men who turned out womanisers or did not know how to set boundaries in relationship with women..if u do not see any sign that is another thing..any guy faithful in a relationship will not be chatting suggestively to other girls..u have been forewarned to forearmed so be careful.
    ....when I got married for the first 2 years I did not snoop till I started to suspect and behold I was right....I had to confront hubby about what I read backed by prayers...of course he denied at first but later confessed...I used to call the babe with her full name and call the fire of God to judge them even in front of hubby...lol...of course God heard me and scattered the relationship cos they were even planning to marry sef(in their dreams)...I cannot be bringing fidelity to the table then hubby will be enjoying the best of both worlds..if am doing my best to be a good wife then God will never allow me to be cheated and put to shame lai lai.....if your snooping bothers on excessive jealousy that is bad but if you want to snoop cos you suspect then go ahead cos men will never tell the truth even in the face of strong evidence..how u handle the information you get to your advantage will sha be determined by your level of maturity....

80. Goddess of dawn you are always make stupid and myopic comments it's amazing.....so snooping is only when you have inferiority complex? Pls speak for your silly self....some us snoop and I dare say most women when we suspect a guy is cheating.....most times you confront them they keep lying and only snooping will give you strong evidence....and yes it has helped to stop some affairs. Others it might not but at least you know what is going on....

81. poster 1: are you a learner? prophet has now turned your God. if you like leave your man and another will occupy your place. follow your heart and pray too. allow God to speak to you.

82. @ Poster 1

Fast and pray for signs by yourself.
    also go to more than one pastor or imam as the case may be, no babalawo.

@ Poster 2
    that guy is cheating on u, call it off now, those girls are going no where even after your marriage. I will personally curse you if you come and write any yeye sos on here.
    men will always play, maybe you'll be lucky that the fear of losing you will make him change and be responsible