Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CHRONICLES OF BLOG VISITOR NARRATIVE

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

CHRONICLES OF BLOG VISITOR NARRATIVE

Staring deeply into your eyes.........you know what?...Never love anyone out of pity,if you smell the coffee,pack your bags otherwise you will become one of loves heartbreak statistics.

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
DISGRACED OUT OF A CHILDLESS MARRIAGE,UPLIFTED BY GOD AND EX BOO COMES BACK CRAWLING

Stella Bae,
God bless you for the good work you are doing here. I want people help me with their opinion on this issue.

For 5yrs, I was in a childless marriage. And when husband left me in his right wisdom. I was already 3weeks pregnant, unknowingly to us. I was heartbroken, pained, you name it. Almost like I was a living dead. Then I fell sick only to be told I have taken in. Excitedly I called my ex to share the good news. But he slit a sword through already broken me. He said he was not interested, that how am I sure the baby was his. Then it was getting to 2months and we had been separated for a month and some days.

He never showed up again neither did he call. I went to his work place
and was told he'd been transfered outside Lagos. Then it dawned on me that he has had this in the pipeline for long. I didn't know about the transfer, of course he knew and never brought it up. He planned it all too well. Between his family and mine, we are officially separated. No holds barred. So, I was back to a single gal.

He's back now, pleading on all fronts for a re-marry. Inundating me with calls, sms, emails and emissaries. My son will be a year old this week. All these months he never sent me any upkeep, even #1. Call, sms, email nor sent anyone to us. Through anti-natal, post natal nothing nothing. It was agonising. Even during the naming, I sent message to his people to come and represent him. No one, not a single person showed up. I won't forget that naming in a hurry, because thereI was with no help.

I couldn't even provide the pastors, friends and well-wishers with even #5 biscuits - it is well. It was tough o, toget drugs for my baby nko? Eeehn, then just out of the blues, this terrible ex wants in again. Now that he is jobless. How kwanu? I told him off without hesistation. That he can come around and visit his son once a month under my supervision. Afterall he bears his name.

Imagine the nonsense?

I have a man in my life again, who understands me and my situation. Though presently unemployed but with better prospect. Our marriage rites is almost concluded.
BVs please, how best should we tell-off this jackass..?

Make i read comments.

..........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO

MEETING LOVERS WHO DECEIVE YOU INTO MARRIAGE!

I just read the story you posted about a woman that was deceived into marriage. I felt I should share my story, I was once in that type of deceitful relationship some years ago. I think I should share it so ladies can learn to follow their instincts.

In year 2000 as I was managing a business for my boss, in Lagos a fine looking gentleman walked into our office one day to use our services, very smooth looking guy every woman's dream. Till date I can't recall how his constant visit to use our services translated into a close friendship. He started helping us out when we have issues like power outage and generator issues. He will send people to help us out. By the time I knew it, he had told everyone around that  environment he was the owner of the business and I was his staff. People will come in asking to see my boss and I know nobody knows who my boss is, as he rarely comes there, until they mention his name. When I confronted him he denied. This guy can lie to high heavens.

Some how we started dating, but I notice he will disappear during working hours and show up in the evening well dressed as though he went to work. I asked him where he works he gave me one office name a popular one that I will not want to write here. He says he was in their ikeja branch, one day he forgot his diary with me, I called the office telephone landline the receptionist said no such person works with them. I should try their V/ Island office which I did the receptionist there also confirmed nobody with such a name works with them in their Island office. When he came back same evening I confronted him, he said is a new receptionist who is yet to get familiar with all their names, I should not worry myself.

He will come and tell me how he forgot his cheque book in the aircraft as he went for management meeting in portharcourt after he would have disappeared for 2 days. Requesting I borrow him some money not sure if there was ATM at that time. Not once not twice and I was wondering why he always forgets his cheque book in the plane.

For one year he did not allow me visit his apartment he felt comfortable at my house. As we approach the house where he was squatting, (as I later found out) he will tell me to stay outside let him quickly pick up some thing and join me. He will tell me his cousins think am proud and arrogant and do not like me to come to the house. 

I recall I came into that apartment only once and I wondered how they knew about my being arrogant. So I in turn I did not like his cousines  too. I later realised he did not want me to get close to them, as they all know he was deceiving me. And perhaps I may get to know he did not have a job and was also a drop out from school.

Stella, some how he now got a proper job with one of the Telcos, then, he became invisible this is a guy I was practically feeding all the while he did not have a job. Little did I know he forged certificates during his interview with the Telco. 2 weeks straight I will not see him, he will lodge in a hotel with different women. By then I knew I was in for a big scam. His younger brother came around from his village. I was also feeding him as his brother was no where to be seen. God helped his younger brother to open up to me, that I am too good to have anything to do with his brother, that the guy has been lying to me to get money off me. He said all these while he was not working and only just got a job with MTN with forged documents. 

I cried my heart out I could not recall how much of my money was in his hands. I called on God to repay him. January 1st 2002, I mustered courage and ended the relationship I could not live the lies anymore. I cried the whole of that month. Stella, this guy was mocking me and having fun with ladies. 6 months later I met the guy, whom I am married to now. One year later MTN fired him for false certificates.

Ladies when the relationship does not sound good to you, have the courage to walk away. It will only hurt for a while and you will heal.  

All i can say is that if you see the early signs,walk away before it is too late.most times it is not easy becos when a woman is in love she does not listen to her head anymore.I pray God rescues everyone in love's negative bondage.

117 comments:

1. Poster 1,
    Why are you attracting only men without jobs????....
    From frying pan to fire...and why are you rushing into another marriage???...
    I would advise you to stay on your own for now and leave broke ass niggas alone...
    Don't even listen to that your useless ex....

Poster 2,
    Single girls should shine their eyes ohhh...

1. Poster 1, I suggest you reconcile with your ex. You knew him while he had a job and while he had money maybe. You never said he was a bad man while you were married, just that he left you because you couldn't conceive. The new would be jobless husband might not be what he presents himself to be ooo. You can only know a man's true character when he has money. Now that he's jobless, he would behave himself and act humble. The angel you know, is better than the angel you don't know. Pple get better after the reconcile in marriage because each person must have seen their mistakes.

2. Linda Eze is one of the most real people on this blog if not the only real person here. You might call her crazy as per her kinda advice but truth is that she says it the way it is.
      Just a silent observer

3. Narrative one, go back to ur ex. Leave dt jobless new catch . The devil u know is better.....Ur ex will love and respect u now dt u hv a son for him. Forget d boy jobless man abeg.

Narrative 2 , u saw all the signs but refused to quit.

4. Poster1 pls do HIV&hepatitis test before you have him back, hmmmm talking from 1 or 2 people's experience. I don't think you should rush into marriage yet. Have u asked God what He thinks about this whole situation? Consult Him first so u don't cry or regret twice, some people can be all good&sweet when they lack jobs but when they finally have one dry bcom someone else.
      poster 2. Thank God you walked away.
      We should all learn to walk away when the hand writing is clearly written on d wall so we can save ourselves from regrets et al.

5. Poster 1,repackage yourself.
      Break free from the shackles of attracting poor guys.
      Pls do NOT marry now. If it's fir sex,have fun till he gets a job.

Poster 2,good you found out. Men can lie eh

2. whats with all this cry cry self? i am a lady and im proud to say iv walked out on several gold diggerz with my head held high.

1. Poster 1,is his name Denis?

2. It's really not as easy as that when u fall in love with the person...you sure gonna feel hurt even if for a short while.
      Do you need a makeup artist for ur next big event? Add us on bbm 530006c6

3. About narratives 2
    I have lost count of How many times we've read narratives here about women seeing danger signs in marriage, in intimate relationship etc but still can summon up courage to walk away. Why do ladies do this all the time? why can't women just walkaway from an unhealthy relationship? Why do they keep making this same mistake and can't learn from others experience? Why are ladies too weak to quit a relationship even when it's clear their life could be lost through that relationship ? I really don't understand?????

1. Cos what most Nigerian women want is just to be married....smh.

4. Poster1,sorry for what happened to you, how come ur ex hubby nd present boyfriend are jobless? I tink u shd give ur relationship some time o since ur guy dsnt have a job yet,God bless u

5. About narratives 2 and yesterday 's narrative

I have lost count of How many times we've read narratives here about women seeing danger signs in marriage, in intimate relationship etc but still can summon up courage to walk away. Why do ladies do this all the time? why can't women just walkaway from an unhealthy relationship? Why do they keep making this same mistake and can't learn from others experience? Why are ladies too weak to quit a relationship even when it's clear their life could be lost through that relationship ? I really don't understand?????

6. N1..kill him.
    Lol
    Or tell ur family to tell him off,
    Or team up with friends n break his spinal cord..
    See his head like plastic table..
    Mtcheew.

N2 just shut up..
    Haba, them jazz u,
    Y will u feed a man, a man with blokus?
    U chop winsh?
    Abeg go n sit down
    I don't like women who feed n cater for men n dey open their Koro Koro eyes see say d guy na he-goat n they will still stay,even sacrifice their all for them...
    Taaaaaaa
    Godforbid..
    Pray any man like that coming ur way should catch epilepsy.

7. If not for the chronicles on this blog, I wouldn't believe this level of stupidity amongst women exists.

Shior!

1. @ Diamond...I swear down...it just doesn't sound real....

2. Jayem,how far?

8. Good news @ d end of these stories. Thank God for ur lives @poster 1 & 2

9. P1...that man is a goat. Why rush into marriage again, this your man...does he have a business. You and him cant be jobless na. As for your ex husband, God will deal with him. He is not a good person.
    P2...What are you here talking about? A blatant liar is who you started dating. As if that was not enough, he never let you into his house due to his COUSINS not his siblings o hating you, then you bought the I lost my,checkbook on the plane lie...you no go School? Do you need checkbook to,withdraw money from your account Alone? You are the architect of your issue.

10. Poster 1 if u ask me i dont think you shld go back to your ex husband because He wouldnt have come back if he had a job. The condition you gave him z ok. He deserted you when you were pregnant and now he wants you back Odiewgu!!!!!He. Can come visit his son.
    Poster 2 thank God you walked away.
    Cynthia happy birthday

11. Amen ooo to Stella's prayers..
    Poster 1: if I were u,i'll relocate with my hubby and change all my lines.That guy is the definition of "wickedness'...hw cruel,mean,heartless,insensitive,callous can a man be???

Poster 2: Thank God for ur life...Naturally, I dnt have any regard for any man that lies a lot or depends solely on a lady.Its so wrong.
    The worst part is that some of this men have sugar-coated tongues and have got convincing prowess...They have an "exclusive mastery" of the "deceit game".tufiakwa!!

Thank God for my Sugar.God just chose him for me cos I prayed ehn. Am even with the one with fault sef.I can be so stubborn and temperamental.The guy is so calm and sincere with me to the extent that I kn how much he earns...We may nt have all we need,but I have peace of mind which is priceless.

May God use hammer to break any man's head that tries to deceive 2 of my pretty, kid sisters into a marriage built on lies.

May such men neva say hello to them...May the spirit of God whisper softly into their ears..RUN!!!
    So that they will borrow Usain Bolt's shoes and take off.Amen

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

12. Poster 1: pls move on with your life ... How can someone that wasn't there for you when you needed him be your husband. Abeg abeg abeg say no to poverty!
    Poster 2: God really love you!

13. Wow!
    Na wah for men sha ohhhh

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

14. @poster one . Since both of them are jobless at the moment I'll advice u go back to ur ex . I always say the devil u know is better . U don't know how this new one will be in marriage ,marriage changes ppl for the better or for the worse . Moreover he's the father of ur kid . As long as both of u are willing to make things work ,tolerate each other ,understand each other ,find ur mumu buttons ,pray . Marriage is not a fairytale . But if u can't move on to the next one its ur call .

1. You're an idiot for that. Marriage is to be enjoyed & not endured.

2. @ anonymous 15:21...would you let your daughter back into that kind of marriage? You are a very horrid advicer. So she should go back to a man who treated her like crap and knocked her further down when she needed him the most?? Wow!! You are the kind of person that would tell a woman to stay in a marriage where her husband beats her....you give rubbish advice.

3. Poster1 pls dont go back to ue ex he is just the sperm donor of your son. Think about it what would have happened if everybody else left you like he did? Also all his family members did not evev come for the naming of your son bcause of whatever ur ex would have told them without hearing u out they took sides thas not the kind of enemies any woman should have in the name of marriage. What if tomorrow u never know he gets a job n decides he wants a daughter n shes not coming what happens to u? Pls get urself meaningfully engaged n stay off relationships for a while n pray for strenght n grace to love urself bcause i think u dont .

15. Poster 1, y are u hanging around jobless men?
    And u know u av a kid already.

Poster 2, #Smiles!
    U went ahead to date a man wu was telling the whole world, he was ur boss. Hehehehe!
    Dem neva create d man wey go chop my money.
    Have met dem ooo, dem plenty 4 naija oo, dey were brought up like dat, dia mothers were d breadwinners in dia family.
    As soon as dey see u driving a car, dey wnt to be frnds, u see d desperation in dia face(its irritating). Dey are very willing to do tins dat a typical black man wldnt do.
    But dem neva born dat man.
    Even if u dey love, my love no dey reach my pocket, my igbotic blood, Nnewi to be precise wld nt allow dis to happen.
    NIGERIAN ARE TOO DESPERATE! #Tufiakwa4YouAbeg!

1. Pink shell is another BV that I like a lot cos she doesn't arse lick. She has a mind of her own. Keep it up.
      Just a silent observer.

2. Why is nobody telling poster 1 to get a job? Part of her major problem is her sole dependence on men.....na wa o.
      Poster 2, you are the definition of cluelessly dumb...lol. thank God for u sha

16. Awww poster 2 Pele, you people that feed a man, clothe him and all dey try o, it will take a very shameless man to accept those from a lady abeg, if he wasn't dating you b4 nko? Doesn't he have friends and family that can help?
    Well Love doesn't think.
    Poster 1, your baby's father might have realized his mistakes, maybe things started going wrong for him and he was told he wronged someone, honestly if I were a man and my wife told me she was pregnant after we've separated I would be suspicious. I suggest you talk with him, find out why he planned his leave the way he did. Even if you both don't come back, you would have peace.

1. Like your advice for poster 1. Forgiveness is alwYs key cause she sounds like she hasn't forgiven. Even if you don't go back to him, try and talk to him at least and be sure.

17. Amen oooooo to yur prayer@Stella.

18. N1- Move On Like a Moving Train, Never Look Back at the Mofo..

N2- There is a purpose for your tears, it's to purify your eyes; cleanse and sanctify your vision so that you can see great and mighty things you hitherto didn't know were there..

.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

19. Poster 1: now he jobless and wants u back? Plz do not deprive him of visiting his son but if u want to go back, u can.
    Poster 2: thank God for ur life
    Women!!! When u see d signs, runnnnn!!! Haba!!!

20. Poster 1 - My own is why not wait for the new guy to get a job first abi na prospect una go job. Why the rush to suddenly get married to a guy with no job after a divorce?

21. 1. Your decision to let him see his son is so right and please don't go back to him. Such a man can't be trusted. Its people like him that beat their wives up since he's jobless and close to being frustrated. Start your new life with the man that was there for you when you needed help jare. He may not have it all but base on what you've said, he's way better than your son's dad. MO.

2. I'm happy for you dear. God help ladies with our emotions. It really takes wisdom and God's grace for a lady to listen to her instincts when issues like this crops up.

22. @poster 1.... I don't have any insults for your ex husband rather I have one for you!
    You just left a marriage as a single mother and started a new one with a jobless fellow with "prospects"! Does prospects buy pampers? Women una no dey hear word!
    In fact i wu nnoo tuuuuuuu.

1. U said what's on my mind. Thank you. Can't ladies do without this D? Wats dere problem abeg

2. This igbo is so real..took me back home...I wu nnoo tuuuu...chaii.

23. Let me sit and read comment

24. Poster 2 ****deep sigh**** Thank God u were courageous enough to leave.

Poster 1. That guy is wicked. He didnt even consider his son enough to change his mind. Now he lost his job, he wants u back.....lol. Move on already abeg. Let him go back to who he was with when he had a job. yeye man!

25. Poster 2 ****deep sigh**** Thank God u were courageous enough to leave.

Poster 1. That guy is wicked. He didnt even consider his son enough to change his mind. Now he lost his job, he wants u back.....lol. Move on already abeg. Let him go back to who he was with when he had a job. yeye man!

26. Narr1...Men like that do not deserve a second chance. A second chance at what if i may ask? you can't treat a lady that badly and expect her to have you back.

I don't know about you but once i say it is over,believe me you it is over especially if you treated like trash while we were still dating.
    Let him know he's free to see his child whenever he wants and that's it.
    Narr2...Atleast you were smart right ontime to walk away.

27. The ass came back a broke ass ,if i hear am say your accept him back.,

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    One: the lord is ur strenghth and thank God yu nw have someone to call ur own. Ur ex is a fool and is gud yu knwn earlier..
    Two: na yu do urself nobody do yu, yu hear....

29. Amen @ Ur Prayer #Stella, I dnt Lie, Am a Promise, Vibrant Nd Handsome YoungMan, Addup SingleLadies Ladies, Ready 4 A Serious Date 2bcdd5ed

1. Explain please. Promise ba wo?

2. Chris thanks 4 deleting urself thank you 4 dat bcos I told you that I can't change my dp now bcos am taking orders 4r my customers or bcos I said I don't want a relationship #SMH #grow up master relationship seeker...hissed
      Osa

3. Why are u feeling like hot pancake

30. @poster1 : You are a very strong woman.
    Please you don't need that kind of man around you.
    He is back bcos he is jobless, can you imagine! If he was still working, I bet you wouldn't have seen his break light.
    @poster2 :you saw all d sign.
    But thank God u broke up with him.
    You 4 hear am

31. P1, I expected ur chronicles to end with 'Bvs, pls should I take him back?' But was pleasantly surprised when I read that u were engaged and wants to tell the 'jackass' off!
    Yes!! This is the spirit women need to have inorder to show men that they are not play things. They think giving birth is easy. The nerve of him! How can he leave his wife of 5yrs because of childlessness and couldn't even retrace his steps when he found out that she was preggers or try to help out. I wonder what insults the poster must have endured in her home b4 d separation.
    Pls keep telling him off and don't listen to any advice here telling you to take him back and how ur son needs his father blah blah. Atleast u aint keeping him away from his son. All the best with ur new man.
    P2, its surprising how women close their eyes to the telltale signs of deceit from their men just to have 'a man' to call their own. U are lucky the brother saved u.

32. Amen to your prayer Stella.

33. @ poster 2, thank God you left him for good.
    Poster 1, i will wait for comments.

34. Narrator 1 --- you know we have useless men that are not man enough. Since you know and he knows he has a child with you .. allow him to see the child under supervision but dont have any feelings for him. when he comes to visit, let your new man be with you.. i hope you no receive swear say na man wey no get money you dey follow. (Man with bright future but no job, God will help him).

Narrator 2 .... thanks for this, we are all still guilty of this kelegbe men that have no shishi for their pocket.
    thank you... we dey see but love they blind eyes.

1. Please speak for yourself. I'm not guilty.

35. Woooow dangerous wolves everywhere in the name of men...I really thank God for this blog and ist hand bvs experience....I Sitdon dey wait that guy that will try this with me...I'm fully prepared.....Stella u must enjoy me

36. Poster 1, Honestly good. I would have said you should forgive him but you know what? Forgive him, but move on jor. If he gets another job, he'll treat you worse. Once a dog, always a dog, once a pig, always a pig. Move on jor, God knows that you are a good woman.

Poster 2, trust me, many women fall victims of deceitful men and they feel they won't find someone else so they stick to the men. If you smell any atom or iota of fraud, ask em, if they get angry that you don't trust them, they should goan kill themselves jare. No one wants to marry a liability. No woman should be the burden of the home, even the bible states that the woman is the helpmate, not the head. So if they claim head, they should be the head all round. Lazy things.
    If a guy even asks me for credit, I see him somehow. Its different if its at night and you need it urgently. There's even direct purchase from your bank acct so don't even go there.
    Don't get me wrong, I'm not saying its totally bad, some guys genuinely need money at a point and will ask you, but they'll pay you without even asking them. I know that as a girl, if you have an irresponsible friend as a guy or a fiance, you will know. Let's just be careful jare. God will help us as we help ourselves.

It's funny how someone can give you so much strength but still be your biggest weakness.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

37. Poster 1 hmmmm na wa o you can barely feed your self and your son, still you went ahead to date someone without a job. Nne congrats idi egwu.

38. Like I said yday, women lyk liars. dey luv swt mouth. i guess d truth bores dem. Fuck u!! poster N2

39. Poster 1, I understand your bitterness, but you can't be bitter forever. He has realised his mistake, please forgive him. Taking him back or not is entirely up to you. Poster 2, your situationship was doomed from the very beginning. You had no business going through what you went through.

1. This story reminds me of my ex
      School- mbanu
      Work- hunhun
      money- he no get
      Tall, dark and handsome bobo like this.
      He said i should bring my school fees so he could use it to pay gbese that they were jacking him for even before we met. Hian
      Me that I'm aka gum for men, i ran to pay the school fees just in case...
      All my friends hated him coz they could see he was a waste of space.
      one day i woke up and told him i had a dream that we had a baby and because there was no space in his match box room, i had to put the baby in the cupboard.
      I started crying, he started laughing.
      Orishi rishi money, truancy issues until one early mohmoh like this, he woke me up , looked me in the eyes and said "Hadiza now you will go home and bring the papers to your dad's house so we can sell it and use the money to travel out ". Aaah!
      I saw this scary look in his eyes and made up my mind to leave him then i told him to go back and get his money from the jazz man because it did not work.
      He was very upset
      I broke up with him and then did thanks giving that i had been free from bondage.
      Today i am happily married with kids and thanking GOD everyday for showing me mercy and saving me from doom.
      Poster i am happy you did not marry him.
      Dear single ladies, please do not settle for less and do not reduce your shakara.
      Any man that wants to marry you has to work hard to get your attention because you are special among the rest.

40. Poster 1: your decision is d best. Poster 2: thank God you were fast to noticed it and as well walk out of it. Men with lies. Tufiakwa!!!

1. Fast? After 2 years? Did you guys not read that part?

41. Poster 1: Please don't accept him back.

Poster 2: I can relate with you. Most of we ladies see signs and ignore.

May God help us.

1. I do not understand how a woman will give her money to a man.
      It's a concept alien to me.
      My shoshi cannot enter a man's hand for any reason.
      Thank GOD i have not met a man that will ask me for money. It means he has signed a document of insults for himself. Tufiakwa

42. Poster 1 I will advise you not to rush into any relationship. Get yourself a job,you don't need a jobless man at the mo.
    Poster, thank God for your life

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

43. Poster1/All i have to say is don't even think of accepting that man back,cos dis time he 'll do more.if he likes let him sleep in the gutter to show he's sorry don't accept him.

Poster2/Thank God you are out of darkness.

That is all i can say to you two

44. Poster 1, forgive him and move on with ur life
    Poster 2, thank God u didn't marry him.

45. @1, how can u be dating an unemployed broke ass nigga, I think poverty is ur second name, are u immune to comfortable guys.

1. poster 1
      Pls don't go back to your ex husband no matter how much he pleads,ignore his apologies but don't cut off from his family totally (even though they were fully in support of all he did to you),take your son to them once in a while so that he(your son) will know about his family background and his origin.Am suggesting this because he is a male child oh.Let his father meet him but always supervise them because he could run away with him or turn him against you.He is your ex-husband's son and you can never change that.Don't fail to tell him EVERYTHING when he grows up.
      As for this new man in your life,I hope he is the one sponsoring the marriage rites oh,don't marry yourself oh.Hian!
      pls put all marriage rites with him on hold until he gets a job...a good one to take care of you and your son.Be wise!!

2. Lmao @ immune part. Smh

46. #1: Hello darling, how's your little angel doing? I felt sad reading your story. I know some men can be callous and crass but they rarely go this extreme unprovoked. Are you sure the only reason he went "AWOL‎" was because you were yet to conceive, or did that just add to an already problematic marriage? Honey, I'm not trying to poke holes in your story, I'm only trying to understand what exactly went so wrong that your hubby had to pull such a boorish move. Please be sure you didn't play an active role which resulted in the separation, so history doesn't repeat itself. Like you rightly observed, the plan to walkout of the marriage and relocate out of town had been brewing. Didn't you notice a change in his attitude? Some kind of behaviour   that hinted the suspicion of a guy losing interest by the day? If you played the part of a good wife as best you could, yet he pulled a Houdini on you, then the possibility of a reconciliation should not be entertained. Sure a man can kill you in your sleep! Thank God for the blessing in the storm.

As for telling him off, the best way to shame a character like him is to succeed at whatever you do. Take good care of yourself and your angel, improve yourself in all ramifications. Always look gorgeous and happy so he can see how much better your life is without him. Make him realise he did the best thing to you by walking out of the marriage. Honey, I know you are super pissed but please, don't act while emotions are high. Regardless of how devilish his actions were, he remains the father of your child. Sometimes less aggression causes more damage. You've already settled the visitation arrangements with him, tell him( in the sweetest way) you have no intentions of accepting him back in your life and you've moved on. Make sure you are calm and all smiley because nothing elaborates a middle finger in the air attitude, like letting a man know he doesn't even deserve your anger. He is so inconsequential to you that you can't even get worked up by him. This attitude hurts worse than sticking a dagger in his heart, yet you've done it with grace. Sweetie, act if you have to, don't give him the satisfaction of seeing you upset by his evil actions. Like the saying goes, "do your crying in the rain".

As for the "new kid on the block", I'll advise you tread with caution. Don't allow your past experience push you to get married prematurely  without 1st doing your due diligence. Be sure he is the man you want to spend the rest of your life with and he will make an excellent stepdad to your baby. Never rush into another marriage just to prove a point, it always backfires. 
    #e-bearhugs. ‎

1. Please read what you typed and go back to what the lady poster one typed. Do your crying in the rain should mean what, that she should hide and cry. Bollocks as usual.

2. Wow! Who is this person? Your words were so gooood, you gave the best advice so far! Wow

3. Anonymous 1939 ,what can't u understand in RONALDA advice ? Or it's just pure hate in your miopic brain!! DomAss

4. Rubbish. D problem u av is that u like repeating urself to form plenty paragraphs. When all dis could have made more sense in or or two chunks. U sha like to stretch matters pass d chronicle writer herself. Talk talk on repeat. Hian

**Adaorah**

47. Poster1 pls Arrange Oshodi agbero's to beat him up, better still reconcile with him if he has really repented because of your child, because your new relationship is still adultery according to what the Bible says

48. Poster 1. Do not, I mean, do not go back to that miscrant.

49. Please don't take your ex back o, it wii be worse for you. And the new guy, did I hear u say he has no job? Be careful jobless husbands can be dangerous and demanding o. Shine your eyes my dear.

50. P1, I'm sorry for you passed through, thank God its over.
    You said the 2nd guy doesn't have a job, how are you guys going to cope with ur baby.
    Please try and be sure of him

51. Odiegwu - Poster 2 tell them oh!! This "I want to marry craze". Find inner happiness first before you fall into a bigger pit of lies spun by men who believe you will do anything to become a 'Mrs'.

Poster 2: Your new man does not have a job but has better prospects you say? Your new man does not have a job and you are planning marriage? All I can say is once bitten, twice shy - shine ya eye and look before you leap.

1. Poster 1: just be careful, I don't think u shud rush into sth. Esp with d No job factor. Biko tread with caution

52. Odiegwu - Poster 2 tell them oh!! This "I want to marry craze". Find inner happiness first before you fall into a bigger pit of lies spun by men who believe you will do anything to become a 'Mrs'.

Poster 1: Your new man does not have a job but has better prospects you say? Your new man does not have a job and you are planning marriage? All I can say is once bitten, twice shy - shine ya eye and look before you leap.

53. Amen to Stella's prayer o!

I thank God, my apkuruka heart has never allowed itself to be broken.

E dey fight like Bruce Lee.

54. @ poster 1 dat guy is a bastard,he abandoned you when you needed him the most, how can men be so cruel, I just feel sad, but all is well with you!

@poster2 thank God you realised before it was too late, men eeeehhhnnn, if not for one thing eh, you for break him head b4 u leave am, maybe the next one,lol!

55. P1, I'm sorry for you passed through, thank God its over.
    You said the 2nd guy doesn't have a job, how are you guys going to cope with ur baby.
    Please try and be sure of him

56. 1. Tell him you are married again but watch out, he may try to take your son from you.

2. That story was so bad. The signs were too obvious, even a blind person could see them!! I just hope the lady in question is able to move on with her life. Amen.

57. Amen.
    #poster2, being there o. Was deceived too,this was even a married man o. Chased me but I wasn't interested only 4 him to cook up lies and lies 4 me, called me with an int'l line whereas he was here in naija. Told he had to rush abroad that his biz is in a mess and all that, always caliing with that line till he came bak 2 naija 2 me. Lied he wasn't married, his company transferred him from PH 2 Lag and he was in his comPany's lounge, went there twice o only 4 him 2 cook uP a story abt d lounge and had to resort 2 staying in an hotel. I went to the hotel 2 c him always,will even cook 4 him as he will give me money 2 cook,silly me. Went on 4 almost a year like that till I saw on his fone a congratulatory msg abt his wife putting 2 bed whereas he told me his daughter who was on his wall paPer was all he had, sPoilt his ex-wife 2 me silly b4 me that he had 2 leave her,mind u bvs, I snooped o but never saw anything on his fone abt marriage,typed d whole baby,honey,sugar,my boo,wifey words,nothing came up and yet he receives his wife's call right in front of me without me knowing. #handsomeliar shey?

He will see me off then goes home. The msg was the eye-oPener,he now opened up 2 me that his wife is with him as they never separated that he knew I wasn't goNna date him if I knew he was married as he already saw d kinda person I am,thank God I never got pregnant as we made out without CD cos he told he will never get me preggy excePT we agree to av a baby of which he kept his promise. Naïve me... Kept begging. And begging even after I went 4 service,kept begging,caLling telling me he still loves me as he wnt let me be till he sees a ring on me,I was like shou...that he loves me so much. Still calls me till today that he wants to marry me. If I call him once,he answers 10tyms...but naïve lady don wise up o. Marry kee... So ladies,beware.,my antenna is at 150 degrees o

#poster 1,I dunno wht to say,I'm not yet married so over to d married ones.

58. Amen oo Stella.. AMEN.. Right now, il tired of men and thr lies. I know we all have our flaws but men in particular deliberately tell lies. Its unfair. God shd pls give me the bone of my bone & the flesh of my flesh real soon. Loneliness sucks.

59. BV2, the signs have always been there! i'm even so surprised how u still got married to that man! haba! ladies let's learn to take the advice we would have given to our sister if she was the one in such a relationship. Like i always say, love is not just enough! we need to be alert, prayerful and trust our instincts. These guys ain't straight forward! and most times guys like this are the ones who can form mr lover boy just to get what they want. ladies there is a difference between marrying out of pity and marrying out of stupidity. Let's use our tongues to count our teeth.

60. hmmm, ITS WELL ooo

pamscrib.blogspot.com

61. Poster1:don't ever go back to your ex husband,stay where you are,he doesn't deserve anything good,so now that he lost his job,he remembers he has a wife.God punish poverty,but why would you go for someone without a job again ehe? It looks like you enjoy suffering
    Poster2 it's not new,some ladies see the hand writing on the wall and ignore it because of Mrs. I hate when a man lie can't you just be sincere with yourself and the one who will accept you will

62. poster1 just relax and take a breather, dont rush.

poster2, it is well

pamscrib.blogspot.com

63. #1: Na only you waka come? How come na only unemployed men you entangle yourself with. I wont advise you whether or not to go back to your ex since you wore the shoes and knew where it pained you. But a man who feels worthy to stay with you only when he is broke should not be taken seriously.

As for your current man, how are you sure he will still be the same nice man when the grass turns green. I would advice you not to rush into that wedding until he has held a job for sometime. Good luck. Rose

64. #1, Why do you want to marry a man without a job? Be patient, let the prospects in view manifest first. Best of luck.
    Nitty
    www.thenitty-gritty.com

65. I dnt no why all these men are just evil annd gold diggers, I met a guy through my friend in 2011 he was forming he's one lagos big boy bla bla we started talking I really liked him despite my friends not liking him since 201w till date he hasn't spent 1kobo for me one time he asked me to help transfer 30k to one guy cos I had Internet banking before he paid me back ehen like 3 weeks later after I had bombarded him with calls, we where off n on any time I go to lagos we would see December period he called me that he had issues with efcc and he needed money bla bla cos I made up my mind not to give any guy money whether na jazz I don't know this guy collected 30k from me then later 40k he now calld again I told him I don't have any money, I begin call this guy make he pay me my money he no gree meanwhile when I was in lagos in January he was forming he's coming to see me I said no I want to know his house he would promise I would come I won't see him till I left lagos cos he was forming he stays in VGC till I left lagos I didn't see his break light till today I have threatened him I would put his name on SDK he said I should do my worse and what's paining me is that he has rich friends so y can't he tell them to borrow him make he pay me my money. May God punish all the men who want to ruin our lives

66. poster1: is marriage like boy friend and girl friend. wea u cursed to meet jobless niggaz. remember u are married. keep ur marriage santified.

67. Poster one....Now, you have the power!!! Now, you are wise!!! Now, that man will turn the world upside down to please you.....

I understand your bitterness but I say, forgive and take him back...on probation....one person has to be more righteous than the other...you owe your son to try your best once again.....

I believe that it was the way he treated you last time that brought his misfortune ...believe me, he knows better than to do if again....

He will spend the rest of his days trying to make up for it.....

But one thing, do not give his family people ' face'.....they should've never let him do that rubbish or aided him to do it

Where I come from , they say, ' if the younger one doesn't know, the older one advices' since they couldn't advice, keep them at arms length,..even they too will seek please you in all ways...

Give peace a chance...but don't be mushy abt it....

68. Hmmmm.

Rent novel for free visit
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

69. Well Narrative 1, please dont take ur ex back. tell him to stay far and far away for you. Only a heartless man will abandon a woman in such a condition. I guess he came back cos he is broke and needs someone to confide in. Please some fools dont deserve second chance. Also in as much as i know u want a father for ur son. he will be clocking 1 in just days or months abi?. I think its too early to settle for marriage now. please groom the relationship. Less you fall into a wrong one again . Dont hurry to get married. Let him look for a job. build your finances and then make the move. my 2 cents

70. #2: Sweetheart, I was gobsmacked and deeply saddened after I read the blog visitor's story yesterday, which has similar facts as yours. I feel pained because even without societal pressure and prejudices, the heart of the average woman is as pliable as wet clay, especially when she's emotionally invested in a guy. ‎So imagine the cocktail of a gullible and malleable mind pressed down and shaken together by societal pressures! It takes God's grace and the right orientation for a young lady to remain single instead of dating shady and undeserving characters. 

Reading both stories, the red flags were massive and popping up in quick succession. One may even be tempted to assume the ladies were jinxed because how can someone be that  obtuse, right? These may be very smart and brilliant ladies but they've been brainwashed by certain cultures and beliefs that a bad man is better than an empty bed. Ladies have been programmed to believe the fallacious theory of the meaningless life of a single lady, especially once she's in her late 20's- 30's. So in order to be regarded as "normal", most ladies ignore the warning signs or believe they can pray them away. Unfortunately, that's an abuse of prayer. Who prays for their cats to turn into dogs, when dogs can be bought? Why tempt God? 

Another issue is how fellow ladies run one another down for being single. For example, when single ladies like Rita Dominic or some other random lady in her 30's decides to celebrate life, guess the 1st people to throw shades at their "spinsterhood"? Comments like "instead of this one to get married, she's here fooling herself " or "what is she waiting for? Her biological clock is ticking" or some other cheesy menopausal line reign supreme, as though good men are that easy to come across. A lot of ladies rush in and don't mind taking care of the men just to avoid the stigma of being single at a particular age. Fear of being alone or not getting another chance to be approached by another man, drives these young ladies into sticking to crap and hoping for  better days. If not, why on God's green earth will any responsible young lady be in a relationship with a punk who tells unintelligent lies repeatedly and stay glued to her like a leach because of financial favours? Society will shame her for being an old spinster but applaud the young marriage-induced hypertensive wife who is equally depressed and suicidal, at least she's "married". Apparently, the tag "MRS" covers a multitude of sin. Until we break this ridiculous mould, we'll keep hearing and reading such sob stories. 

Honey, I'm glad you've got your life back on track. Not many ladies go through such a horrid experience and maintain their sanity. I pray you enjoy a peaceful marriage and a blessed happy home. ‎
    #e-bearhugs.‎

71. I guess ve been missing ....please can some1 tell me how dey operate here......ve bi on dis site 4 hours reading ......open and close mouth.....things re happening here oooooo I can't wait 2 join....recharged cards,meeting nice frds,advice e.t.c please o I nor 1 miss again oooooo.so tey sleep run commot 4 my eyes I start 2 come dey use US time 4 9ja bcos of Stella gist

72. jeeeez...re dey still pple lyk u in 9ja wot d hell do u want us 2 tell u...girl e b lyk say u love suffer

73. find your dating partner on hookup apps http://hookupapps.org/

74. Pretty! This has been a really wonderful post. Thank you for providing these details.