Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido's Ex Girlfriend Nish Kards Attacked On Instagram For Saying She Never Slept With Him...

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Davido's Ex Girlfriend Nish Kards Attacked On Instagram For Saying She Never Slept With Him...

There's currently some yansh opening on IG. 

Davido's ex-girlfriend, Ghanaian model Nish Kards, took to her Instagram page yesterday to announce she had never had sex with Davido or Wizkid before.

This led to a lot of backlash from her fans. and even Ice Prince’s girlfriend,Maima was dragged into the mess. She came on to Nish's page to also blast her.

The whole drama began because fans most likely taunted Nish about the new Guinean babe, Sira Kante, Davido is recently flaunting on IG.

People should leave her abeg,if she says that she didnt sleep with him,then she didnt.EOD!

66 comments:

1. Lmao, @ o fe ma deny epon e...buhahahaha...

2. Abeg the girl no go kill person lol

2. What about the preggy one?
    Any news?

3. Small pikin play. See as f**k de move freely for their mouth sef mschewww

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Stop this add up rubbish, it's irritating, take it back to the other blog biko.

2. Yesooo#AIDSHIV# on ma way

5. hehe if I hear you didn't sleep with Davido

#GODWIN

6. Well, it's not everybody you date you have sex with. If she's lying, its left to her

7. That tapped out is a pained bitch, whether she slept with davido nd ice prince or not is nobody's business after all its her pussy. Busybodies looking for trouble

1. olori western union15 March 2015 at 12:46

I dey tell you, she's one crazy ass bitch, funny though especially the "you sha won fuck hause dick part" bwahahahahaha

8. What is my business all these artists changing women like football

9. Really Interesting!! Yash Opening.. She Never Fucked Him but He Fucked her..lmao..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

10. Umu azi na si tor onu maka amu.
    Mtchewwww!

1. Abeg translate oo. Lol

Can't imagine myself putting mouth in this small pikin dem matter. Like seriously. But who asked her in the first place? Wetin make people take the info do? Am outta here jor

2. Shocked
      Are you igbo?
      I thought you were isoko
      Wow
      Shell shocked

3. Lil kids talking blaaa cos of a dick!
      Sisieko dats it

4. @ sisi and German Juice, Anony has done the needful.
      Qutie, don't be shocked! Lol. Bloggie has manhy sides. Wink!
      Howz the beautiful girl inside your tummy doing?

11. Girls sha.....no shame anymore

12. Na wah 4 people how dey poke nose anyhow

13. She's was just borrowin nicki's line why em bitches taking it personal?

14. She is looking for cheap publicity..and those words ( I never fuck wizkid and davido) is a line from one of nicki minaj song...girls of this generation are so shameless having pride in being a hoe..that's just so lame..I pity their parents though they have wasted their time and money on this ones

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That sira is such an angel no doubt....

16. Their business...but why are some gals always seen as whores did they f*ck themselves alone??? What about d guy(s) they should also be called out too na

My tots...

17. Girls are so cheap!!!...
    Fine girls like this throwing themselves on these artiste...
    I thought Davido gave someone belle??..
    Mtcheeew....they should continue...
    Who cares??...

18. Nish Cards should stand by her statement since there is no video of d action.She must not lower her value.Kim K would have denied ever doing it from behind with Ray J if there were no sex tape.

19. we need to hear frm davido as well

20. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay15 March 2015 at 10:49

In other news, my IG crush adaure achumba, journalist and tv presenter, just got engaged! Whoop whoop! Just proves my philosophy again.
    Memo to fellow single ladies: follow your dreams, develop yourself. The right man will find u. Don't spend ur creative years chasing man up and down. If you are single it's not a curse. God's time is d best. #IMO

1. Lol
      Brings me to a thought that went through my mind this morning..

I never finished "Friends" series!! I was gon do that you know.
      I also skipped some parts of "desperate housewives"...Kept postponing and never got round to watching...
      I wish I finished all that while I was single..

I have some amazing books in my Library... Dinah McCall,Tami Hoag,David Baldacci,Karin Slaughter,James Patterson,Stephen White..I have not gone back to active reading..Even wanted to re-read all James Hardly Chase books!!
      Family happened which I am forever grateful for.. But I wish I lived my single life without worries menn!!

These days I can't even ping cos my daughter has a fascination for my phone even though she has her stuff. *wipes brow*

To all my gorgeous singles..have fun...The new stage of life is also fun and beautiful,wont trade it for anything in the world.. But while waiting for your time,don't waste your dreams... Get additional qualifications,get a new skill,try new healthy things etc..

Please live life to the fullesst,have fun,go for those trips(you might never stretch on a lounger alone ever..lolzz)

21. Who asked her if she fucked Davido or wizkid sef?Her guilty concience I guess....Mtchewwww
    All these thirsty bitches displaying their foolishness on IG should park well jor!

22. I am with Nish Kards on this.If there is no proof that i happened,then it never happened.But I know she have done every style in Kamasutra with Davido.She should have just keep quiet.How can she say she never done it with Davido whom has officially stated that love making is his second talent after music.

23. I am with Nish Kards on this.If there is no proof that i happened,then it never happened.But I know she have done every style in Kamasutra with Davido.She should have just keep quiet.How can she say she never done it with Davido whom has officially stated that love making is his second talent after music.

24. Joblessness. Gm stelladimoko

25. Thank you o! They should leave her alone, she's clearly hurting, but why did she mention Wizkid? Did she date him to?
    That tapped _out girl aka Ice prince's girlfriend is so Lousy, what kind of shameless comments are those? Where did ice prince see this one?

26. Lmao @ "o fe deny epon re" E b like na 2 go open my own IG account ASAP. Proud 9ja, bad mouth and proud.

27. Ok...am a prostitue and am a virgin
    Oriegwu @nish kard

28. How is dat people's concern, if she says she dint sleep wit him n so wht? Abeg free d girl na she sabi weda she did or not! Hian

29. All I see are kids ranting.

30. Instead of her to be hiding her face.. smh. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

31. Hmmmm smh....all these fake Girls everywhere...I reserve my comment sha

32. I love it when women talk dirty.

33. Who cares. If not for pregnancy a lot of us would denial having s**

34. Story for d babalawo

35. Abegg I no dey small shildren talk,

36. Can you imagine dat ashewo maima, @yes_im_beautiful coming to comment on anyting?

You r brand new, not even Nigerian, just some ghanian washed up runz babe dat got exposed for threesomes with Mona riaz and senators to Nduka obagbina big tummy entering u without protection, Abeg jare, her panties are dirtier dan d walls across palms covered in urine. Girls make una sure dat your rep is clean before you comment on anoda women. Mtcewwwwwww

37. Whatever rumors about Davido and his ex gf, but I loved to listen Davido Music and you can Download Davido Music free online.