Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghana Is 58 - Happy Independence!

Friday, March 06, 2015

Ghana Is 58 - Happy Independence!

Happy Independence Ghanaians!

Blog visitors in Ghana how far?

57 comments:

1. Congestion and Happy independent to Ghana

1. Thnx..Stella...dear...we dey..ooh!!.
      The holiday is quite boring!!...

2. Happy independence Ghana.

1. Choi and I was planning to visit Ghana on Monday o..I had forgortn it is 6th.Ghana happy independence...o

3. Happy independence to a great country..
    Nigera should learn from Ghana.

1. Learn what from Ghana?
      Abeg no let me provoke for your matter o.... those who live in Ghana will understand my anger.

when Ghanaians literally look up to Nigeria for almost everything, you are there typing rubbish.

Abeg this indepence groove go make sense jor, doing my dance rehearsals at the moment, ready to hit the "streets" soon. #owambeMood

2. I feel you. Even the light is no more constant. Economy is something else.

3. Biko look up to Ghana for wetin naa? I was in Ghana two days ago and Na so 'nepa' just de take and bring light! Ahh ahh. Me think sey dem better pass me small oh. The only difference is that it might not be gone for days like ours. But 'nepa' don stamp their identity for there too. Oh! And Happy Independence.

4. Congratulobia and Happy independent to Ghana

5. Congrats to them, 24/7 light in Ghana, shame on Nigeria.

1. Happy independece to Ghana. Least i forget, never forget that Ghana is a very small country when compared to Nigeria. Only the eastern part of Nigeria covers the whole of Ghana not to mention of the western, northern and southern Nigeria. That is why Ghana is easier to manage when compared to 9ja.
      Still not withstanding, i shall live to see a better Nigeria tomorrow. E go beta.

2. Its no longer 24/7..i live in ghana.12hours on,12 hrs off depending on the area its been shared.

3. Shame on you too cos I'm very sure you haven't been in Ghana.
      24/7 light my foot!

For the records, we now go 2days in Accra without light. Generator business is the deal right now.

Even my house in Port Harcourt has better power supply than Ghana.

Next time, please don't insult Nigeria ignorantly.

4. If I hear that light is constant here!!!! Even on their independence day no light. Appreciate Nigeria for once.

6. Happy Birthday ooooo Uncle Ghana. Please how is their Cedes to Naira. I remember those years when they flooded Nigeria with their bread,relaxer etc.

Today the reverse is the case.It seems to me like their a competition between we and them. God will raise my nation again. All shall be well.

7. Happy Independence Ghanaians!

8. Happy Independence my Ghanian people.

9. Happy Independence Day to Ghana

10. Yaay!
    Happy independence to my second home GH!

1. Nana AMA is a Ghanaian name....or u b 50/50..anyways!thnx

11. Happy Independence Day to my dear Ghananians!!

I'm thinking of you Irene!! Love you loads!!

12. My charlie people ,,our close allies ..happy independence day.....Stella u must enjoy me

13. Ghana BVs, how far? Happy independence to u guys

14. Happy Independence Ghana.

15. Honestly I thought they got their indepence on August 27th, 1957. Happy Independence to them

16. Hapi Independence 2 all Ghanians!

17. Happy independence blog visitors in ghana...

Ghananian BVs how the day dey go..?

18. Congratulations. Long live Africa! Long live Ghana.

19. Happy Independence to Ghana. I miss the beautiful beaches of Accra and Takoradi. Check out here for sports news

20. Ghana, Ghana!!...happy independence day to half of where I belong :-)

21. Ghana must go. happy independence black ghananians.

come to Pelu to brighten una future well.

22. Happy independence day Ghana

23. Yaay!!! Happy Independence to my Sis @Tetrina. I want Kenke and Ghana Soup.

24. Indepence indeed dumsor(no light) everywhere,messed up economy they use to be better than nigeria but now? We are way better Mahama just scata scata their economy and what their fore fathers have worked for in less than 3yr mtsheww messed up country

1. Today is independence day... Can we do away with Npp and Ndc for a second????

25. Happy day to the little neighbour

26. Happy Independence day to us ooo

27. Happy independent to them

28. Congratulations Ghana. But let us get it straight Ghana is not better than Nigeria. Before we use to have 24hours light in ghana but now we do have 24 to 48 hours light off. Cost of living is higher here. Also the people are not so friendly to Nigerians. If not for security situation in Nigeria, home is better. It shall be well with Naija

29. Maame odoi..which prt of Ghana are u...would love to meet u

30. Happy independence day. Ghana suffer bfore they got to where they are today as we no wan learn from their mistake we sef go suffer gan bfore we get there.

31. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrat to them......

32. Where did you see 24\7 light@angelray? Please say what you know ooo. My friends that are schooling there, are complaining of light and water... All the same, @58..Bonne l'independence au ghana..

33. Yeyyyy,we are 58 years already,2 years more to retirement....we pray for a Berra Ghana and a Berra Africa.

34. Happy Independence Ghanaian

#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

35. Happy Independence Ghanaian

#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

36. God Bless our homeland...Ghhhaaaannnnaaaa!!!!

37. God bless our homeland...Ghhhaaaaannnnnaaaaaa!!!!

38. Happy Independence Day to my country. Hope things get better over there. The situation is really bad. God bless Ghana, God bless Africa.