Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious tweets of ‪#‎BabaWhileYouWereGone‬

Sunday, March 08, 2015

Hilarious tweets of ‪#‎BabaWhileYouWereGone‬

Trust Nigerians and their #epic sense of humour!
They recently melted down twitter with hilarious tweets of #‎BabaWhileYouWereGone on Gen Buhari's return to Nigeria updating him of all that happened while he was away.

102 comments:

1. Lol...#BabaWhileYouWereGone richard cards are now being snapped instead of written..lmao

1. Lmaoooooooo
      Anon u r crazy

2. HahahahhahahahahaHahahahhahahahhaha
      #Dead.

3. #BabaWhileYouWereGone we have to queue in filling stations to buy fuel @ #110 per litter.
      Honestly, am seriously laughing

4. Hahahahahahaa...i love these! totally!! Omg!!!

#HotIce.

5. Hahahahaha....Anon 11:34, u no serious at all.

6. #babawhileyouweregone Dauda Aliyu still didn't have sense

7. I am 'deading'...hahahaha

8. Hahahahaha! Never a dull moment on Sdk

9. Looooool good one anon

10. Hahahahaha hahahahahahah #babawhileyouweregone Sdkb turned to a war blog !! 😜😜😜😜😜😜

2. Lmfbao......hilarious sturvs

3. Nigerians and their sense of humour. LwKMD. Love Naija

4. Hilarious from top to bottom!! Lmao Amaechi fingers patience

5. Hhahahahahahahahaah hhahahahahahahahaah.
    Kim Kardashian own killed me.....

Mmaduabuchi and Tummy..........
    Ibadan people didn't change!

OMG!! NTA!! That really happened,?? Oh my!

6. LMAOOOOOOO
    laugh has finished me
    My best
    - Gej modelling for rice company
    - amaechi opening saloon
    - amechi fingers patience
    - goat stealing yam. No loyalty
    - battery ends now
    - ffk dancing shoki

7. Hilarious tweets indeed. Cracked me up @ enugu rd n Cameroon, 2nd Niger bridge, who d he'll opened d shop wit d kardasian name?

8. They are all so funny Lools...and Ibadan people will never change ...."..Stella u must enjoy me

9. #BabaWhileYouWereGone Some people started sharing 50 Shades of Grey (trilogy) on this Blog that Accusers became Accusees.

If you still want 50 Shades of Grey or other erotic e-books for a steamy week, reach @Fellakme

Happy New Week to you all.

1. Lol
      Mr keh thanks for the trilogy given to me.

2. Hello Mr Ake.. Pls am not on twitter.. Can u pls click on my name to see my email Pls?? I dont want Fifty shades Triology already got that..Thanks in advance..

3. Ake am not on twitter, can I have ur email instead as I hv mailed Ms gemini thrice no response. Am very much interested in the book

4. Kehinde me too i want steamy ebooks oo

5. Baba While you were away Jayem stopped commenting on Sdk blog

10. Loooooool........this is so funny. Laugh wan kill me here.

11. This was copied from the Kenyans, who started the 'Baba while you were away' craze when the opposition leader was on a trip to the USA last year!

1. Nobody asked where it was copied from!

2. Well you needed to know that this didn't originate in Naija.

12. Lol, so creative and funny

13. Hahaha...we nigerians though,we've got a good sense of humour

14. Hahahahahhahahahahaha teegee n tari take note,lol

15. Hahahahahahahahahaahaaa, OMG, can't stop laughing.
    #babawhileyouweregone I got my own blog id

16. #BabaWhileYouWereGone 1 BV Wanna ENJOY Stella while Aunty stella self can't do without Kork.

17. Chai Nigerians... Lmao I cannot come and go and kill myself

18. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Omg! Lwkmdo. Hahahah. Lmfao. My belle o
    ^
    ^
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

19. #BabaWhileYouWereGone One Aunty came to tell us that one Prince die and everybody are now angry the Aunty told us the uncle died. Everybody are now fighting the Aunty and the Aunty now get angry with everybody. Fight everywhere n Aunty Stella was at home but she didn't say anything. Me I didn't say anything too ooo but one Aunty linda say small thing and another small Aunty, I think her name is sunshine she say alot oo and even call the other Aunty that word you say nobody should say in this house.

1. Dry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. Lol.

Looking forward to your versions next weekend.

3. LMAO! So many aunties... d don d don.

I see aunty Stella, i see aunty LINDA eze, I see aunty Sunshine . Guess d other aunty is...... Chizoba Ibebuike lol

4. Princess Scheherazade8 March 2015 at 15:49

Lol @ Aunty Stella was home and she didn't do anything.

5. And chizoba's claim to fame is - Uche elendu lol

20. So Hilarious, can't stop Laughing... GEJ found his Erection after 6yrs of Patience..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

21. Hahahahahahhahahahhaha. God ehhhhhhhh! Naija has varieties I swear!

22. #baba while u were gone
    chizoba developed dysentry of the mouth due to low IQ, she even compared u to her illierate father.
    while queen of this blog lost her good sense of maturity due to constant support for chizoba even in the light of her stupidity
    stella kork also stopped giving us IHN by 1pm.
    signing out
    concerned bv

23. So hilarious
    Hey!!!!! beadlovers
    Visit https://beadglitz.blogspot.com/
    And be inspired

24. Hahahah,found his erection after 6yrs of patience!

25. Lmao.... RoFl

#abbytohxoft

26. #babawhileyouweregone#chizoba lost his darling ex boyfriend and will not let us rest on this blog.

27. So hilarious,I know some Pple won't find ds funny

28. Hahahahhaha. Dese pple are cra...

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

29. Loooolz.. damn!
    I hail my naija pipu

30. lol

#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE

31. so funny.my nija people are very creative.baba now that you have been updated with all that happened; the people that defaulted will you make life miserable for them. Na question I ask oh

32. buuhahahahaha
    Don Davido ' s comment tho

33. Hilarious ...lol!

*Rmn blessed*

34. Buhahahahahahahaahahahahhahahahahahahaha

35. #Babawhileyouweregone The General opened a hair dressing salon next to Ameachi's own

36. #babawhileyouweregone# Abuja beggers started introducing themselves as politically displaced persons

1. So so so hilarious

#Babawhileyouweregone, the blog became less dramatic!!!!!

37. Lmao Patience hit the gym. She dey fear??? #proudlynigerian

38. Loool
    Ibadan still the same,
    NTA couldn't queue for fuel so battery almost ran out. Loool.

If it's important to you, you will find a way. If not, you'll find an excuse.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

39. LMAO @ Ameachi fingers Patience......

Nigerians will always bring out the fun in all situations no matter how harsh it seems.

40. Buahahahahahahaaa..

41. This is hilarious! Can't stop laughing.

42. Hehehehhe I love my country people...na this post be sunday laffs abeg

43. Off topic: why would Seyi shay dress that way? Was she going to club or what?

44. #babawhileyouweregone Jayem went on sabatical leave and chizoba and some people cussed themselves otu.

1. Hahahaha
      These laughs, just what I needed
      Loving this blog.
      #babawhileyouweregone sabo got herself a boo .
      #runningaway ok bye

45. #babawhileyouweregone i made jollof rice but didnt succeed.LMAO

1. Hahaha

#babawhileyouweregone stella changed d popular Charles novias side eyes and started using that of a weird looking lil dog instead

2. #babawhileyouweregone# Aunty Stella became a "blog visitor"

3. Lmaaaoooo pls YouTube is your friend

46. #baba while u were gone, calabar gal was in a cyberfight because of amaka begi begi.....

47. They copied Kenyans pwahahahaha! Kenyans are witty, creative and way too sarcastic. Proud to be Kenyan.....