Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News On Wednesday

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

In House News On Wednesday

Good day!.
Tomorrow there will be an explosive on a confession by a blog visitor!

WATCH OUT....It will come out as a full post by 10am.

PLEA TO ANY EVENT VENDOR
Dear Stella of life my angel,
My name is Nelly Vee I will like to appeal to your heart to consider me, and use your platform to publish this my humble request, I know you receive millions of mails daily, please, mabinu, biko .

I work on the Island what I receive does not go round, because is not much but I bless God I have a place than none,  I am Married and have 3  Children, my hubby does not care about me or  the education of the children or their well-being, I have to do what I can as a mother to make adequate provision for my lovely children and leave the rest for God.

I am a graduate from University of Nigeria, Nsukka, I have B.sc in business management, please my appeal is, any in-house SDK who is into interior decoration, Event planner, cake design, outdoor catering service etc, you have a job over the weekend and need someone to work with you, please I will like to be contacted, whatever I will be paid will be a big plus to me and my children.

I promise you that who ever that will invite/contact me to work with him/her will never regret it. I am industrious, diligent, intelligent, presentable, beautiful, goal-getter, fast learner, patient and above all God fearing.
I need an additional income to support my salary, please nothing is too small, I believe there is dignity in Labour.
I shall be expecting your call  to 08023555869

...........................................................................................................

HAPPY 7TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY TO BLOG VISITORS MR N MRS OLAFIMIHAN
Hello Stella, how are you doing? Great I guess,I am a fan but my wife is a bigger fan. Its our 7th anniversary tomorrow. I will appreciate a shout out to her. Her name is Nene Olafimihan.

God bless you both and thank you for being blog visitors.Una go celebrate today?my gift to you both is that God continues to bless your union with understanding and whatever binds you together should remain tied together.

...........................................................................................................

HOUSE NEEDED/N5K GIVE AWAY
Hello Stella. I'm a big fan of your blog and how you have used it to touch lives. Just like the saying "do what you can with what you have where you are". I comment infrequently with my full name so I wont say.
Please my sister and her husband are searching for an apartment. They just did their introduction and have their wedding set for later in the year. They really need a place to move into as the rent has almost expired where he currently lives(my sis doesnt like the place at all). They are looking for a 2-bedroom and their budget is 500k including agent and everything. location needed is Surulere, Lagos.
They can be reached at hector4troy@yahoo.com
 Thanks a lot.
Also I would like to give out a sum of 5000 to someone who really needs it. Preferably a student or fellow corp member. Its small but thats my Corper's mite. Lol.Send an email to smiley4sizzle@yahoo.com if you really need the 5k
Many thanks again.

.........................................................................................................

AMEBO GIST (PART TWO)

READ PART ONE HERE

Hullo BVs I don land again.
Bro Cee is not based in Nigeria. He came to the country for his cousin's wedding and it was a big family affair. Everyone wanted him to marry a girl back home but his major complain has been that naija girls too tear eye. So on that day of the phone call he was already at the airport waiting for his flight out of the country. If my dear sis had called 10 minutes later he would have boarded the plane then and his phone would have been switched off. 
Immediately my friend told me about their affair I was really sceptical about it. But we all kept praying and sis said she felt it in her bones that she had his missing rib. I say how fine boy like this never marry since but after all our snooping and investigation he came clean.
From there it was trips outside the country to see him. I asked my friend she say nothing happen at all. And they sleep on the same bed. Hian! Na so I sharply advise her make she take style use hand brush bros kondo to make sure say Na correct man. Na so she report back say as them lie down she con do as I talk. Bros strong for dat side kokoroko and he even confessed say to hold body is driving him crazy so make them fast forward the wedding.

Sis Bee refused to make me her chief bridesmaid say my belle too big after 2 kids. But as her paddy I was the executive planner. We planned a big wedding. Even though we weren't in the same town her planner had to run most ideas through me. My friend is just too modest and her bobo got money mehn!

All of a sudden everyone wanted to be her friend. Especially all those runs girls in our hall of residence. Dem wan attend so dat dem go catch der own American bobos. All plans were in place for the wedding remain for me to travel to her base to join her. My husband just spoil my plans.He said I won't leave days ahead so that I won't go for the bachelor's eve. And another condition that I must not lodge in the hotel with the other guests say make I go my brother house because my Bro lives in that town. I had to abide by his rules oh even though me and that my brother wife no like each other. 

Na so I land Friday afternoon went to the hotel first to see all my goons. It was a reunion of sorts. My friend was glowing. She was in love. From der I carry my load go my Bro house before my husband call me. As I enter house I greet the wife as warmly as I can muster. Open fridge to collect water it was filled with different brands of alcohol. I ask my sis in law say weda dem get party she said no say Na so my Bro dey gather his friends during weekends for night of booze. As I dey chop she say make we open one bottle of brandy to drink say make we experience wetin men dey enjoy for alcohol. I told her I wasn't interested say I wan catch my beauty sleep so that wen I land for wedding tomoro I be looking frosh. Na so I carry go sleep. 
My Bro got home at almost midnight that time I don reach lala land. The next thing he rushed to my room. He was clearly frightened. Wetin happen? He couldn't speak coherently. All I could pick was my wife my wife. I rushed to their room. My Brother's wife was crawling on the floor and mumbling some things I can't comprehend. My Bro tried talking to her even me sef make attempt. This woman didn't even seem to recognise our presence. My Bro begin cry oh. Carry phone dey call my papa say I'm wife don run mad. He called his wife's mum too. That woman Na prayer warrior. If she see cockroach for house instead of insecticide Na anointing oil she dey sprinkle on dem because according to her the enemy can use anything.
I could hear her screaming in the background. Then it dawned on me. I was the major suspect. How come I entered the house and that same day madness started. Na so I put hand for head begin cry. I call my elder sis. This was at about 1am in the night . She rush pick phone say wetin happen? I say Sister mi, aiye mi ti baje! 

A beg make una pardon me. I go complete the gist tomorrow this part of it was a real trauma. Even as I write I wan begin cry again. It was a very long night for me.
Stella and my fellow BVs una must to enjoy me!

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
China iPhone Amebo why you dey behave like nau?I never see gist when hold me for work like this oooh and as i dey look am so you go drag us like this till weekened,just remember say Saturday and Sunday no in house news oooh.
LMAO@ AIYE MI TI BAJE.

...............................................................................................................................................................

Desperately In Need Of An Apartment
Please I am in desperate need of a 2/3 bed apartment. Around Amuwo/Festac environs. I am relocating from the East and my rent expires in a week's time. I have being searching but I keep seeing 600k and above and I have 300 to 400k. My office is around Amuwo so it will be beautiful to get an apartment around there. Please fellow bvs help one of your own.
My email address is chijiokeenyioma@gmail.com

...............................................................................................................................................................

BEWARE OF THIS MAN
Good afternoon Stella kork,I read Yesterday's IHN, where one BV said we should beware of one Olaitan, Stella do you know this guy contacted me 2 days ago only for him to tell me that his friend from OAU gave him my bbm pin,but I know he was lying cos I dont know anyone from there.I knew he saw my bbm from the single and mingle post. please I will love if the bv wiill check this pix if he's the one. He told me he's a banker and that he worships at Cannan land. He gave me his Facebook account as Olaitan Jacob Omootemi. LADIES BEWARE 

PIC TAKEN OUT COS HE CONTACTED ME EXPLAINING.

This is the same pic the other BV sent to me,i didnt post it because i was trying to avoid posting a pic i wasnt sure of......I guess the other BV from yesterday was right.Ladies please watch out oh.

VACANCY FOR LAWYERS
Dear StellaKork,

I trust you are doing well. We are recruiting again o. Please find the advert details below so that BV's who are interested can apply.

One Love.

Vacancy in a non-profit Organization
The Organization is seeking an exceptional candidate to fill an existing vacancy for the under-listed position. The position is based in the organization’s office in Lagos.

Counsel in its Legal Access Programme

Core Skills and Responsibilities
  • The candidate should be able to, and have a hands-on experience in conducting litigation in trial and appellate courts. He or she must demonstrate strong advocacy/litigation skills and must have practiced before the High courts National Industrial Court and the Court of Appeal. S/he will provide legal advisory services to clients, prepare depositions of both expert and other witnesses, and argue applications.

• In addition to practicing law and litigating cases in a variety of practice areas, s/he must have particularly conducted litigation to enforce fundamental rights and have strong knowledge of procedural rules for remedying infringements of human rights.  

• Be very knowledgeable in international and regional human rights law and how they apply to Nigeria.

• Possess extraordinary strategic forensic skills, and be adept in using a variety of available and strategic procedures to advance client’s causes.   

Requirements
  • 1st degree in Law, Must also be called to the Nigerian Ba;
  • NYSC certificate or a certificate of waiver.
  • At least five (4) years post call experience is essential.
  • Must have excellent research, drafting, writing and communication skills.
  • Ability to lead a litigation team
  • Ability to work with very minimal or no supervision
  • Able to meet set targets under pressure

Method of Application
Interested and qualified candidates who meet the above criteria should send in an application by e-mail attaching cover letters, C.V and scanned copies of their relevant certificates to applications@accesstojustice-ng.org

Remuneration:   N90, 000 monthly
 Application deadline: 31st March, 2015.

STELLA ON COCA COLA..LMAO
''Stella,I walked into a coke company today and told them how you wished that your name be written on a coke bottle. And alas,they requested for your name and I wrote "Stella Dimoko- Korkus'' if by play by play dem come send am,how I go give you now? 

LMAO

Entrepreneurship TRAINING 
Fellow blog visitors, in line with Typearls events and craft's policy to create free wealth and empower others willing to learn a new skill. Our monthly free trainings continues this saturday,this month  we will be doing a training on beading and wire-works. Come with your beads and tools to learn different designs including Abuja connection. Time: 10am-4pm . Venue: 7 Oshin street, Alausa busstop. Oregun road. Ikeja. Date: 21st Sat. To  participate , send your name , number and email to 08038454123 or typearls@gmail.com

N:B. The date was brought forward because of the elections on 28th March. Attached are pictures from previous training.

THE FEAR OF COMPUTER VILLAGE......
Hello lovely Stella... Sdk lovers , I hail una ooh.. I am a fellow SDK lover and I have a proposition for all those scared of buying fake or over priced products from computer village. The fear of computer village is the the beginning of wisdom... Lol.. I am quite honest and have been in the phone industry for years.  If you need a new phone, laptop , tablets,power banks, etc..  Or on the alternative, fairly  used ones phones and laptops, I can also get them for you at cheaper prices you can trust..  For all your phone issues, please call me on 
08037185872.   Fear of computer village is over.... Gbenga.

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Nchelem Haoma

Nchelem is from Port Harcourt, Rivers State and today is her birthday.
She says........
''Hi sis Stella,
Hurray it's my birthday. 
Abeg post dis my fine picture for your blog as baba God don add one year to my life ooo, make I follow you dey happy dey go.''

You fine no be lie,like your eyes and you get Angelina Jolie kinda sexy pomo lips..lol

Lily Exclusive Fabrics Sales/Giveaway
Good day Stella love.
 I will love to give 3yards each of this 2 beautiful chiffon
fabrics to 2 BVs in Lagos.
 I also have these beautiful fabrics for sale as follows:
* Vile sequins(red)3 1/2yards
*Silk sequins(green)3 1/2yards
*Cord Lace(Peach)2 1/2yards
*Fancy lace(Pink$gold)3 1/2yards
       I will sell at a discount price to my fellow BVs,very affordable.
*Kisses to you stellalove

Re: HELP ME........ SEX WANTS TO RUIN MY MARRIAGE
Thank you so much for posting my mail. I really learnt a lot from the comments section although some BV'S made a caricature of the situation. The ideal solution was to have a heart to heart talk with him. Make I nack you tory.

I was flying the red flag last week, so no show for Oga, intermittently he kept crying out, "my phallus is full oh, my phallus is full oh". I just bone, in my mind I said no shaking. Let me rest jor.

Late last week, I sent him the link. He was able to read it over the weekend after I reminded him. Bros was just laughing, calling the guy a bad guy not knowing it was him. He even said whether the man wants to kill the woman. 

Later that night, I approached him calmly, saying that was actually my predicament. The guy just cold, for a couple of minutes he was mute. He then  promised to tone down the tempo after apologizing.

Its a work in progress, am happier now and gradually overcoming that phobia. Once in a while we will do it the crazy way.

Thank you Stella and all the lovely BV'S.

One Love. 

Hhahahaahahahahahahaahahah this is what i call punk'd love making!..happy that your kinikan now has some peace!..lol

CEMENT FOR SALE
Hello Blog visitors.
Recently,my hubby and I decided to go into cement business, to be able to make ends meet.my hubby works in a cement company, and since am not employed, i will like bvs that are into contract to contact me, especially those in the North central region i.e Abuja,Kogi ,Kwara,Benue and also Ekiti, and Osun.
We only deals in trailer load and I have a good deal for interested buyers. ‎pay on delivery option is also available.contact me on ‎2BC520E9
Thanks Stella,hope to be a blessing on this blog soonest.love you like kilode

School fees increment in university of Port Harcourt
SDK please I want to plead with you to bring this to the awareness of the general public. I am a student of university of Port Harcourt(supposedly a federal school) but since my admission in 2010 school fees has been on the icrease. My school fees presently for 500l (final year) is 63400 (in a federal school).Dentistry 500l is paying over 100k.
Please I want to use this medium to call the general public to come to our aid here(SUG are not helping matters here o). Secondly please if you know anyone coming to UNIPORT to study let them endeavour to have a lot of cash or better still go to less expensive federal schools (I recommend UNIBEN). Note; Federal Universities are suppose to be the cheapest universities in Nigeria.

Shuo!....I thought Federal University fees is a uniform price?na wah oh!

HAIR GIVEAWAY.

Stella Boo, Stella Bae, Stella sugar. I salute your ministry. Started 2015 as a blog visitor and ever since I "accidentally" stumbled upon your blog, I've been an ardent reader. Week after week I watched as other bv's recieved "Richard" cards and other goodies...At a point I just gave up the chase and kept on loving the content of your blog (I gain each day I visit here either through laughs or chronicles etc)...until last week I received  a 12" Cambodian Curl -FREE! All through your blog!. Indeed delay is not denial....I'm so happy and even more grateful  to Unique Hairs. She's so sweet and kind, with such an angelic voice, gosh. I received it through a BV in Port-Harcourt named Sarah. Thanks Mrs Korkus....You just inspired me to keep giving. xx SUGARELLA xx
PS. You can follow Unique Hairs BB channel on C0029972A

WIFE WANTED.
Good day Stella,
I am one of your contributors on your blogsite.my name Is Kingsley Nze,I
will be 32yrs old on April 19th,I am based in Lagos and currently works
with an IT firm in ikoyi.
I am from Imo state.i wasn't able to post my
message on singles to mingle platform on Sunday due to my
engagement.please I want a lady between 23-29 for a serious relationship
that will lead to marriage.
I am 6.1ft tall,a Lil macho,handsome,caring
and God fearing.my kind of girl should come from South East or South
South,she must be at least good looking,a bit tall or average,must have
swag and fashion conscious and must be a graduate,any complexion is
allowed.
My kind of work doesn't give me room to mingle that's why I
want to use your platform to try my luck on who gotta be my wife.
please help me stella I will appreciate..thanx..my contacts:BBM pin 2BC1A12F
Email: kingsleynze83@gmail.com....thank you
Stella..more grease to SDK

BUSINESS IDEA WITH 50K
Hello Stella,

Hope you are well?
Could you kindly place this in IHN? Thank you so much.
I'm looking to start up a business with 50,000 naira. However I'm in need of BVs to advise me on this as I do not want to waste hard earned money.
Please BVS share your ideas with me, I'll be very grateful. 

Thanks Stella, God Bless You.
P.S: I've already scrapped the idea of clothes, shoes and bags.

ITEMS FOR SALE.
Greetings my dear Stella,you are doing a great job and for that God will continue to bless you and your entire household. I have these items for sale. The black shoe is size 38 and goes for 4k, while the red bag 3k and the shirt is XL and goes for 3k. I would have loved to give them out but I really need the money. I stay at Area 1 Garki Abuja. Those interested can reach me on 08178323730. God bless you all. 

AMEBO GIST

Good day Aunty Stella and my fellow BVS. Abeg make una no vex as I go like knak my tori for pigin.
Dis morning as I wake around 6:00 say make I pray naim I say make I check my phone I just see miss kall of my friend around 12:10 like 3times I kon dey wonder say wetin happen. I try call am back she no pick na so I rush pray come go check am for her yard as we be neighbour.
Hmmm! When I get der na so she knack tori for me oo say yesterday a friend call am say him dey stranded say shey him fit come sleep for her side na so she talk say no wahala (thank God her other friend no dey)and na room and parlour she dey stay. Na so bros come Ooo dem enter room dey talk na so bros sleep go( for her mind na say make bros sleep for chair but as bros don sleep she come think say no wahala as e be say na brother she dey call am.
At around 11:50 na so bros begin dey rub am for leg she look say wetin be dis she adjust again bros do the same thing she come stand up go toilet so bros go no say she don wake.
My people instead make bros stop na lie ooo he begin rub am for hand na so my friend vex go parlour go stay all the while her purse and heart beat na elele as e be say my friend na virgin and nothing dey before between her and bros way go come be say na bros go Enjoy that thing. Bros sef respect himself inside room come dey send message say him no mean harm say make she come sleep back. As she no gree early momo around 5:00am bros just say him dey go he do like say nothing happen. Hmmm what if devil finish him work
Abeg my fellow young ladies make we no trust anybody ooo say na my friend I sabi am na lie ooo for night nobody sabi anybody oooo.

CAKE VENDOR NEEDED
Good day all, please Stella i need any cake designer for my friends birthday coming up on 4th next month. Please i don't want an expensive cake oooo. 
Kindly add me on 7f2745f6.
Stella Nwa Mama, Thanks so much! Peace be with you. 

.................................................................................................................................................................

Wedding Dress For Sale

Hi Stella
I have this ivory colour ball wedding gown for sale. Bought it for 85k but for Bvs will be selling it for 60k. It's in very good condition just as seen in the pic. Size 12 but can be adjusted to fit a slightly bigger person from the back. Includes a Jacket and veil. Interested buyers can contact me via email chizzy2nice@yahoo.com

OMG Beautiful wedding dress!

..............................................................................................................

Thanks TO BV BLACKBARBIEMAMA1
I want to thank Bv blackbarbiemama who blessed me with baby jumper and kiddies cloth last week.May God continue to bless her and increase her on every side.Thanks Stella for using this platform to reach out. Attached are the pictures of the lovely gifts she blessed me with.

.................................................................................................................

JOB POSTING FROM A BLOG READER

Hi Stella,
Hope you are having a fab day. I’m a mega, supernova fan of your Blog, can’t count how many times I refresh it daily….No wonder my data always finishes before expiry date…Hehe
Anyways, although I have a really good 9 to 5 job, I have always been business minded. Been an entrepreneur since pry school. Over the past few months, I logged out of the business world to concentrate on my career, but I AM BACK. I am starting up a small business which would be based in Unilag. I would need to hire 2 workers, preferably one male and one female, who should live around Yaba, Shomolu, Akoka, Onike, Bariga and environs for easy mobility to and from the business location; and I decided to throw open the opportunity to SDKers before considering any outsiders. I appreciate how we all assist each other on your blog like one big family.

The candidates should be friendly, able to communicate well in English, and should be ready to work and help expand the business in the nearest future. The salary isn’t too bad, and there are bonuses based on daily sales.
Interested candidates can call me on 08187191224. Leave a text if unavailable, I’d call right back.

................................................................................................................

HIV RAPIST STRIKES BV'S FRIEND
A blog visitor sent me a mail that her friend was raped by someone who was HIV positive.I asked her how she knew and she said her friend went to the hospital for a clean up after the rape and the semen tested positive and when the guy was confronted he owned up that he knew he had the virus....
Meaning he wanted to deliberately infect her.
The BV says her friend tested negative and was worried and didnt know what to tell her.
Please Ladies dont even let yourself be caught in any situation that will result to rape,some people are really wicked!..SMH.

.............................................................................................................

GRANDMA WITH CANCER NEEDS HELP.
Dear Angel Stella,
  God bless you over for all humanitarian works. You are really sowing a great seed for your future and your family. I am an ardent follower of your humble blog but I have not really had a cause to send you may but I always enjoy what you are doing. Do keep it up.
  Please ST. I have a case that is giving me sleepless nights. There is one Grandma that lives right opposite my compound with her 3 orphaned grand children,all in Primary school. In my little capacity,being a charity person I always bless them with food, foodstuff, money, clothes most especially d orphaned kids. Stella dear, recently this same mama came down with cancer of the breast! So painful! To cut d story short,she commenced her Chemo treatment last month at UCH Ibadan. She just did the second session last week and back yet to recover from it. All the treatment she had had so far were funded by collective effort which I solicited for from neighbours and the church too.
 She will be going for surgery in two weeks time and the daughter told me it will take them about #300.000. With accommodation and treatment,and she is really tensed up because no hope of where the money will come from, I learnt that cancer treatment needs to be done accordingly without missing the time. She is already panicking.
 ST, please am just using this medium to solicit for help from the ever kind BVs. No matter how small pls help the dying woman and as you sow, you are sowing away cancer from your life and family and God almighty will amazingly bless you.
 Stella dear, you can verify this mail as you like to ascertain the authenticity of what am saying. Please help me publish it on in-house news. Anybody that wishes to see her should feel free to contact me with this Email add: irujes@yahoo.com or if you have an NGO that caters for cancer patients.

Angel Stella please let the almighty God use this blog to help this grandma and kids, by just publishing it. I keep hurting anytime I sight these kids and I keep thinking of what will become of them if God forbid anything happens to their grand ma, because their parents are late.
Thanks and keep doing the good work and God will keep lifting your horns. Remain blessed always.
Yours truly,

irujes@yahoo.com

If and when i authenticate your story,i will also contribute my widows mite to her treatment...who wants to save grandma?lets do it.Please call 08033348888
to verify before you give anything.Ask to speak with grandma.

.........................................................................................................

CAREER OPPORTUNITY

Hello Stella,

Trust your day is going on fine?

Our client, an International Business school specializing in teaching UK accredited Masters and Undergraduate degree programmes as well as online Executive education programme is seeking experienced personnel for its growing business.

Marketing & Admissions Officer
Reports to:        Admissions Manager
Responsibilities:
§  Implement strategic marketing plan for the school;
§  Develop and maintain strategic partnership aimed at increasing number of school admission per program;
§  Program marketing;
§  Increasing school outreach;
Minimum Requirements
§  A first degree in business related discipline;
§  1year experience in similar role in Service/Consulting/Education;
§  Good understanding of UK educational system;
§  Must be willing to travel;
§ Preferably Male.
Thaks so much.
Interested and qualified candidates should forward their CV to bolanle.ayowealth@gmail.com
Thank you. 

Signing out.....

SterraKORK.

206 comments:

1. This yeye man added me on bbm o. Shameless man

1. Omg that wedding dress is so lovely - I'm so looking forward to tomorrow's post

2. Stella please if the explosive is going to cause any damage to any blog visitor's image, I am begging you, do not post. Some people actually talk but don't have strong heart. Make person no go commit suicide on top blog matter. It's all fun and jokes until something bad happens.
      But if you must, na your blog.

Shout out to my blog boo, sdk blog stays connecting people.
      Love you guys for always making me laugh with your comments

3. Oga scammer nawa why so shameless?I love IHN

4. Kingsley Nze, did i see you write April 19th? Wow! You are actually my birthday mate. I have never seen my birthday mate before. Hmmmm. I wish you luck in your search.

5. Kingsley Nze, did i see you write April 19th? Wow! You are actually my birthday mate. I have never seen my birthday mate before. Hmmmm. I wish you luck in your search.

6. Omg lmao I wished I did the singles and mingles would have love to meet this olaitan guy .yo nigga let's see who gets to scam who .....me love my self so much that's why I have the sweetest pussy cum ...come let's do bigger biz olaitan u still a learner .

7. The only single n mingle till tomorrow is d very first one ladies n gents with reasonable character participated apart from that one,other ones na scam!!! Amebo gist u be real amebo I couldn't stop laughing at d madness part Lmao!

8. That wedding dress is so lovely chai, if husband dey now I for buy am keep..baba God wil do it Amen

9. Stella Della Vega, buy the wedding gown with faith.

10. LA Katie was your own? The guilty is always afraid! You advised BL and TGW not to spill that bv gist, again you are begging stellistica! This is a gossip blog! Let us enjoy Stellistica inugo? Lol

11. @rubylicious I don save the picture for future purpose

12. Waiting for tomorrow's IHN...

That Amebo gist, Lol @ no one knows anyone at night o. Funny.

Look at the guys face sef, looks very crookish. God will keep exposing scammers

2. Today I came early no uncle Richy.

1. Please, where is Jayem????????
      Bring back jayem
      Jayem, please come back.......i dey miss your craze talk
      Hope they haven't bullied you to silence.....

2. Imagine oo, no Richard card. Happy birthday to the celebrant, Abemo gist, abeg complete wetin you don start o. To and the givers and takers, may God always bless you. IHN always rocks

3. May God continue to bless the givers. IHN always the best.

4. Amebo number 1, this your gist no one finish. This kind long amebo, its not good oh.

5. Sorry Jbaby.... Lovely wedding gown

6. Dis amebo gist no be here. Oh,I duff my hat for you posterr,abeg try finish Up Tomoro jor oh lol

7. Ameboist, when story don too long, it will lose it's flavor. It's like re-heating a pot of soup every day, it loses taste! You should spill all by tomorrow! Lol

3. Lovely wedding gown
    No shoki!
    Inh rock now and always

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

4. In house news you are welcome!!!!!!!!

1. Happy wedding anniversary to mr and mrs olafinmihan

2. Is it 10am yet?! I can hardly wait.
      Event vendors, please reach out to the mother of 3. God bless you as you do so.
      HWA to the Olafimihans.
      iPhone amebo over Mama Nnuku anytime.
      See as the Olaitan face be. Oleeeee!. *spits*
      HBD Nchelem.
      Lily exclusive fabrics with lovely materials.*now sending a mail*
      2nd amebo gist, your friend is a certified mumu. How could a girl be so naïve at this age?
      Foine wedding gown.
      I want a baby jumper too. Somebody? Anybody??
      I'm tired of typing jare.
      ...Signing out
      My name is Mrs
      ................Hawt Mrs!

5. In house news making sense for the sensible

Can't wait for tomorrow's confession from blog Bv.

1. Pervert lesbian with smelling pussy regretted meeting u am sure u know me am waiting for ur text insult all u can

2. Lol...the amebo gist got me
      _
      _
      _
      Receive sense!

6. Okay, Suspense in the air, lets wait till 10 am tomorrow for the confession na, it better be worth the wait ooo.

See as the man face be sef, ladies shine your eyes oo

God bless all the givers and receivers

Where is shoki ahn?? **straight face**

That wedding dress is beautiful.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

7. This olaitan guy was the first person to add me up on bbm.

1. He looks like an HIV candidate, black like charcoal ,above all, he is a useless man lol

2. OLaitan has been bosted. Yeye man. You see your life

3. Bankers can flirt for Africa! Lovely wedding dress. Who knows where I can fix my broken blackberry passport screen pls

4. Lovely wedding gown. Prefered it to others I have seen here. 60k is fair.

8. I was really hoping there will be credit as I have been trying to recharge since last week tuesday.
    Please can a kind hearted BV assist me with credit for my BIS. I had to borrow my friend's phone to post this and I have been disconnected for more than 2 weeks. Pls I can't afford internet now as things have been a bit rough with me. My email is on my profile for anybody willing to help. I will appreciate it. Thank you

1. So aw do I send it across? And what network?

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. See how sentimental ure sounding Becos u know him. Didn't u read what a BV said about him yesterday? Please take several seats

2. That u know him very well doesn't make him a good person. Y did he lie about where he got her bbm pin? If he can't say the truth on a matter as simple as that, then there's no need discussing with such a person. If u r not put off lies, am sure there are others who are.

10. I wanted to share a story today of how I went to show myself at a stripper's club, but sleep nor gree me. As I nor dey catch flight today, na sleep I wan go catch. From work to class, then back to the house...just got back from dinner with my boss. My boss is in love with me. He just gave me a car.
    If I have inspiration I will share tomorrow.
    Ciao tutti!

Goldscent Diamond, wherever you are...show face nau. I don ping you taya. Na because of you I open this blog today. I'm itching to share this gist with you.

Ezenwanyi...kisses to you Ibilibi Ogada 1.
    Love to all. I miss this blog.
    Be back tomorrow, by God's grace.

1. Lmao u back wonderful

2. You are back *excited*.......but with your plenty stories again *lmfao*....really a car?!?! Adonbilivit!

3. Hahahahahahahahahah.....
      Jayem Jayem!!!!...
      Enjoy joor....

The first amebo gist sweet die...I keep imagining the whole drama in my head...can't wait to read the full gist....
      Olaitain,you have been busted...
      Choi!!!...
      Am sure he is a regular blog visitor...suspecting he is Bitchpls sef..*side eyes*in Stella's voice....dude ugly sha...

Bloglord and TGW,you guys should use anonymous and tell us that gist nau....
      It's unfair ohhh...

4. Ode of the highest order is back, you and mama unuku share something similar but she's better than u, u come here with imaginative cock nd bull stories, continue fooling yourself

5. Delusional psychopath....

6. I just love you jayem**** I can't explain why

7. Pls go back to where ever u are coming from,this blog was so peaceful without u n ur fake drama

8. Welcome back Jayem... Missed your post

9. Dumb fake bitch.....so u work and school.mad bitch be lying ....jayem.. Keep hyping your fake ass. I guess u back cos u loaded free card to activate your mb...stella boo make my comment no loss

11. I know Laitan very well,he was faj hall cell leader in my fellowship during my days in oau, he is a cool guy. we have about 20 mutual friends on fb. Stella,u can't just post people's picture anyhow na,what crime did he commit? And to that lady,who cares where he got your pin? can't you just discuss and if u start feeling uncomfortable you are free to delete and block. THIS IS RUBBISH, ARRANT RUBBISH.

1. Olamide .... Is this u...??????

2. Laitan u better repent and stop coming under anon to defend ursef

12. Can't wait for tomorrow's explosive hmmmmmm 10am

13. All I meat were runz girls from the s and m

1. Meat ko, fish ni...kikikikiki

2. Don't blame them....that's all u can attract with such grammar.

14. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN is like a blood tonic for real....
    Cant get enof of it...
    SterraKORK chop kiss!!!..
    MRS TAIWO i trowey salute oo
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

15. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN is like a blood tonic for real....
    Cant get enof of it...
    SterraKORK chop kiss!!!..
    MRS TAIWO i trowey salute oo
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

16. The wedding dress is beautiful.
    10am it is!
    Will keep a date.

17. All I see is dt Amebo gist. This woman stop ds suspense na. .. Finish d gist :(

18. Ihn in grand style from GERMAN JUICE the girl with the best pussy cum.in d world

19. Hi SDK and fellow BVs,
    Feels good to be here again, been a while. Having issues with my phone, I really missed you all.

http://www.sfi4.com/15673478/FREE
    Make yourself happy by clicking the above link.

#oneLove#

20. This amebo woman... Haba
    Virgin sister, what if he raped u? Don't put yourself in that kind of situation inugo.

21. The chiffon giveaway lady's mail is invalid,pls correct it.

22. That amebo gist na die aswear,but wait oh are you sure that is madness abi na the red wine dey disturb the woman? Abeg do finish the gist before weekend.
    Bv Kingsley Nze is a regular bv and a handsome dude,he was on my old circle *side eye* Unfortunately,i don't have the mind to toast a man mbok,so goodluck to those that would try.

23. BV
    Let ur friend do another HIV test after ssome months just to be sure!
    Can't shout, d rapist shud not be allowed to roam free pls, who send am to fuck without condom?
    Reckless fuckers,keep fucking.

Olaitan
    C ur head like soak away pipe!
    Ain't u ashamed?
    Magun kill u there!
    Arindin! Epa! Anamikot.

BV whose hubby doesn't care for her 3kids n her,
    How did u meet? Did u date?
    Can't understand why a man wud wake up one Morning n decide not to cater for His Kids!
    Na jazz?
    If u didn't do anything to him n he changed into a monster for no reason, pray for him to die since he's worthless to u.
    Sies man!
    Bonjour a tous!!
    Je suis famme

24. today wey i come early, no richard cards?
    lemme go back and read now.

But I sight one fine wedding gown o

25. See the ugly man that wants to scam our dear bvs, oloshi.
    Bv looking for a wife that dresses well, I hope u ve money to up date her ward rope monthly, cos u sound like a stingy man.

26. Yaaaaaaaay! Good to be back...Who missed me? Where are my lovers and haterz? Bring it on cos am back?

@M-amie........My darling,d most beautiful,d fairest of them all..D only white woman on dis blog..I love u like kilode..U are hotter dan fire!

@Jayem...Jayhoe......Ashawo benin i thoughy u are back? Or are u still moving into ur beach house or u are busy going to GD's house to eat jollof rice? Longer throat..GD no dey visit ur house ni? Abi u no get house? Swerve cos u are a lying hoe..Nobody believes ur cock and bull stories on dis blog...Ewu!

@Eka Joy.....I dey feel ur vibe..Keep it coming..Dont mind haters on dis blog..Chop kiss babes.

@Ronalda.....U are my blog teacher and crush..Keep d long comments coming..I love ur maturity.

@Xoxo Miserable Fool......Shey u don finally get google acct? Who opened it for u? Olodo feeling funky..Aunty gwegwegwe..
    Now u can go ahead and get a husband to end ur misery and frustration..Afo anu!

@Sdk Stripper(Bouncer)......Did u finally find a husband in Single and Mingle? Kikikikikiki..Abi ur prayers no dey work? Agadi nwanyi!

@Bloglord......I hear say u dey adopt pikins fpr dis blog..U fit adopt a baby winch like me? #ShinesTeeth# hehehehehehe.

@Nelo Ozojie...Omalicha nwata digodu wuuuuuuu..I dey hail u..Chop kiss sweety!

@Eve Ume.....My blog beautiful sis with her hourglass model like figure..Nne ibu asampete..Love u babes!

@Grnny La Babe....My blog strict mother(though i'm older oh)..I dey feel u..U no send..Keep d comments coming..Who no like am make dem jump inside lagoon!

@Linda Eze Biggest Boss of dis blog.....I fey feel u too.U no send just like me..I might just turn gay bcos of u..I love u dear..#plentyHomo#

@Charismatic Fool(diva)....I saw d insults u gave me while u were voltroning for sdk bouncer..Thank ur stars dat stella did not post my reply to u..D next time u will mess with me again on dis blog,i will crush u..Dont dare me..Stupidiot!

@Sweetest Pussy.....Where u dey? I dey miss u badly oh..Bring that ur sweet pussy back..I wan give u a lick..bwahahahahaha!

@Chick Felix....Welcome back darling..

Who else? Who else?
    I'll be back to reply comments.....OkBye!

1. Hahahahahahahahahah...
      Who else??,,
      You forgot Ezenwanyi...
      Please you and Jayem should stop fighting biko...I love you both and it breaks my heart seeing my two fav people on this blog fighting..
      Bikonu Nwanyi Oma,ozugozie...
      Welcome back!!!..

2. U need to see how excited I was when I saw ur comment!! Hip hip u are back hun,i don miss u die.#wlcmback#onerealbabeiknow

3. Chizoba, I sight u, welcome back

4. Loool
      Too much energy. Issokay

5. @CharisMAtic fool (DIVA)....I saw d insults u gave mi while u were voltroning for SDK bouncer....thank ur stars dat Stella did not post my reply to u.....D next time u will MESS with me again on this blog, I will CRUSHHHHHHH you .... Don't dare mi..... Stewpied she goat

*******CharisMAtic DIVA, u see ur life ?? *******
      Chai! **Wipes tears**

6. Finally... Welcome back dear.
      Missed your absence sha

7. Where is that CharisMAtic fool? Come n defend ur useless sef

8. Charismatic fool did u forget to go under anonymous to insult urself

9. Nne nno

Afuru m na mgbayari easter ekwero gi fuu uzo.
      My son di mma okwaya?

10. yipeeee fight don start i missed u like madt.was even tinkin of u 2day o,i bow 2 ur realness,u nor de even fear person at all o,lolz

11. An impostor was using Charismatic Diva's ID to cause trouble on this blog last week. Although I didn't see the comment that was made about Chizoba. So she isn't cursing herself and doesn't need to go anon. I'm sure she's referring to the impostor.
      I wonder why an idiot will just decide to spoil another person's name. With the wide range of names that exist. Mtchweew

12. Lmao! Charismatic diva has forgotten to go Anon to abuse herself.

Welcome back Chizzy

27. Grandma you will be well in Jesus name.
    Shameless Mr. Olaitan with his head like opiororo mango.
    BVs please lets put this man to shame and put his picture on AIT, Silver Bird ooo. He is more than useless.

Your virgin friend get luck oooo say that useless bros no rape her. See wetin help want to cause.

God bless the givers and receivers. una well done ooo

28. I love that wedding dress....sooo nice.

1. IHN sweet as usual.
      How can that funny looking man successfully scam any reasonable woman?Na wa ooh!
      God bless the givers and replenish them a million times over.
      First amebo gister i give it to you, you really know how to create suspense.

Grand Ma may the Lord's healing hands res upon you.

Nwunye General nwanyi oma kedu ije? Trust you and your loved ones a kicking. Blowing a million kisses your way durling.
      Yaaaay the drama queens are back!
      The house was quite boring without you girls please give us some sugar#Side eyes#
      I love this blog like kilode.

29. That wedding gown is very beautiful and affordable not those stupid ugly wedding they post here and say I bought it from London @ 180k you can take it for 150mtcheew
    Amebo gist the first one is funny and the second one some guyz are dogs
    That olaitain I miss the yesterday IHN I will have to go back and check
    IHN news rocks joor

30. Stella, this Wife Finder no know wetin he want. shu!

31. Awwwww! That wedding dress is beautiful..

1. Lovely wedding dress.. Olaitan mumu weldone oh.. Kai 10am pls come fast fast.

32. Madam China iPhone behave your self o.

33. -your friend should report him for rape and deliberate attempt to infect her wit HIV. she shuld go the the closest Heart to Heart centre to get a drug(i have forgotten the name) to help prevent her frm contacting HIV....
    -Amebo babe, u wicked oooo see suspense abeggg!!!!! i cant wait joooor.
    -HAPPY BIRTHDAY Nchelem.....Unibuja right?

1. D lady raped by HIV case should go to HIV centre in any teaching hospital and explain what happened to them, she will be placed on anti-retroviral drugs for some time to prevent transmission.

Let her not waste time, she should go at once for preventive treatment.

May God deliver us from the hands of the wicked

34. Dear kindhearted Bvs,mrs Taiwo,please help me assist this my family friend named Taiwo,he has ssce but no maths coz he couldn't pay for runs so they delayed him from writing maths which he's very gud at,he's from a very poor home,his mother a primary sch cleaner earning 5k,his dad jobless. He eats all his meal in my house,he worked as a photographer with an online shop which he lost d job,he's a young guy with vision but no provision.he takes my kidbro for maths tutorial,my mum who's a widow pay him 2k u nid to c d way he ll prostrate to collect the meagre.This guy needs help,I wish I can help him but mehn! Am a jobless graduate. He's a gud photographer but has no camera,anyone led to help him shuld pls contact me,I wish I can help him personally.I need help too o,but this one is more pressing.he sold his phone to feed his family,takes garri from my house to them for dinner,I beg how can 7k feed family of 8 in a single room?recently he starts asking some weird questions like: does God exist,why does he allow sufferings and poverty? What prompt people to commit suicide? And I feel he is feeling depressed. Pls fellow Bvs just stretched forth your hands of love to Taiwo. #Happy4eva86

1. This touched me.. What's your email please

2. But u don't hv ur contact here

3. Hi. Can u post ur phone no or Taiwo's?

35. Ihn always making my day. Wow looking 4wod t tmoro's explosive @ 10am. *looks @ d time* chai, its mor than 12 hrs away. Abeg let tmoro com

36. Haba China iphone gist'er', abeg come n finish that story na...dis suspense is killing. May God bless all the givers on dis blog.
    Wow! Lovely wedding gown 4 60k, nd sum1 wantd 2 sell a not so fine 1 for 130k, abeg! I'll go 4 d 60k one ANYDAY.

37. Lmao@ "my phallus is full, my phallus is full"..you guys always make my day when its getting too busy and stressful.
    See Olaitan's head like something...dude, you've been busted.
    I was looking forward to the finale of that gist ehnnn blog visitor. Like your style though,keep us wanting more...

38. hat wedding dress is beautiful, Amebo gist did your sister inaw get drunk all by her self? Come back to tell us what happened.

Click on my name to get superior quality virgin human hair.

39. Wahoo i love d wedding gown

40. Thank God your hubby has slowed down.
    waiting for the confession.
    lovely wedding dress.
    Happy birthday bv

PS
    somebody help can't comment using opera mini! Anyone with the same problem?

41. Much awaited IHN is here...
    HMA to Mr and Mrs Olafimihan. May your home continually enjoy God's blessings.

@China Iphone Amebo, warris d mata na? You should have completed the gist today jare. The wait is becoming too long.

@Olaitan, leave single ladies alone if you are not serious to get into a relationship. What the heck is your problem? Don't allow curses befall you because of your stupid actions/attitude. A word is enough for the wise( that's if you are).

HBD BV Nchelem... Sexy eyes you've got there. Have fun dear.

Thank God you are happier now @ BV poster with sex issues ruining marriage.

BV poster looking for a wife, I pray you find your soulmate.

And did I mention that wedding gown is so lovely?

BV with friend raped by HIV infected man, your needs to be on Post exposure prophylaxis for a month. I want to believe she's already on it ( since she visited the hospital immediately after the incidence.

May God continually bless the givers.

Let the comments roll in.....

42. That Olaitan man added me up. He kept asking what I do for a living that I get so uncomfortable. He should just respect himself, pls ladies beware.

43. That unique hair woman should park well jare...I always open ihn praying to get lucky ..I never even bother with Richard cards cos I feel othe people might genuinely be in need for it...na so I open see free hair, added her immediately..she accepted request same time abt 10 mins after posting ihn...na so I come say hi,it delivered...can u imagine she didn't respond till next day....putting up on her pm that she's gotten the three people already....I just quickly deleted her....at least a response since the previous day would have been transparent enough...now she don send another of her friend to come here come post thank u...whatever...If u want to advertise come out straight and say it,...mrs k is nice enough to accommodate and help others...not to come and start usin sense for someone...ure quick to Accept bvs and invite to channels yet slow to respond appropriately ...shiooor....God bless the real givers and receivers on ihn.......Stella u mus enjoy me

1. I rather give than beg o,begging sometimes comes with a lot of humiliation.pele u hear

2. Juicee chic chic I can relate to ur complain
      Stella must enjoy us oo

3. Dat was the same thing she did to me. D woman no reply pings @ all. The next thing I saw on her pm was that she had chosen two blog readers already. Na lie joorr. Madam; if u know u aren't a cheerful giver; please don't put your pin up again.

44. Are there no blog visitors in Akure ni???? Peeps, please show up ooo. Wanna improve on my cooking skills, is there any place to learn in Akure? Thank u all, God bless!

45. That Olaitan isnt even good looking. And to think he's a broke ass nigger..... chei! Women dey suffer o

1. Seriously, I can't fall for that kind of guy jare

2. Very scary looking,Hiv lnspired olaitan..bwahahahaha

46. Happy birthday to the celebrant, God's blessings are yours always. Have fun dear.
    That wedding dress is lovely. Me like it.
    That amebo gist na wa, pls complete it soonest jare.
    ...Mrs Kork well done.

47. It is very sad reading about the rape victim. The lady who was raped should please contact http://standtoendrape.org/ . They will help her get through her ordeal. Also, she needs to do a follow up HIV test in 6 months to be double sure. She also needs to turn the rapist in before he goes about sleeping with and raping more people.

48. Issorai.
    Till 10am tomorrow.
    Until then...
    signing out.

49. Olaitan abi wetin be your name... See your akpan head... U don't knw u are old already pls change your lifestyle o. @ stella kork love u to the moon and back.

Dakween

50. Who will fall for this olaitan dude? Lool....mgbeke girls I guess, I can't laugh

51. E be like sey you will consider what that BV said oh. The Amebo gists are getting too sweet to add to these other adverts here. It's so bad that I just keep scrolling till I see the next Amebo gists oh. After that Na sign out. You might need to separate the men from the boys in this IHNews oh. Biko chino phone abeg don't keep us in suspense. Complete the gist sharpaly.

52. This comment has been removed by the author.

53. Gud luck t all those d@ wud apply f d jobs posted. I knw mine wud locate me soon.
    *~ *~ *~
    H 7th WA t Blog Visitors Mr n Mrs Olafimihan. Lol @ u being a fan n ur wifey; Nene Olafimihan being a bigger fan. God bles una union n kip u two t celebrate golden jubilee wedding anniversary.
    Hbd t Bv Nchelem Haoma.U fine no b small n i knw u r highly endowed.
    ~* *~ ~*
    @d Bv wt d amebo gist maka why? Abeg try complete d amebo gist in ur nxt post. Abi d gist wan turn season 1, season 2, season 3... #justaskin
    *~ *~
    nawa o d@ Olaitan Jacob Omootemi(if those r real names anyways) is an olosho. Kip playing ladies til dey tie ur PRICK f benin. Mschew.
    *~ *~
    wow such mouth watering renumeratn on d@ vacancy f lawyers. Gud luck t those who wil eventualy get d job.
    *~ *~
    wish i kud take part in d@ entrepreneurship training. Its a pity i dnt stay in lag. I want t acquire new skills- beads, gele tying, makeup etc.

54. Wow! I am so inspired by the Ameobo gist. Imagine how God just connected that sister to ogbodo oyinbo fine guy, lol. I have always known that the God I serve is a faithful God that is too faithful to fail. They that put their trust in Him can never be put to shame. If only we can just be willing and obedient then our life will just be sweet and pleasant.

It reminds me of a similar testimony I heard two weeks ago. There is this lady in my area that people around and even me sef don dey talk say she never marry cos she's not a small girl (over 36 years). This lady is so dedicated to God and her church (cos she attends a small close to my house). They had a vigil last upper Friday st their and I say make I attended. During testimony time that's how I saw this sister come out to give testimony and somehow somehow I immediately noticed the ring on her wedding finger, na hin I come talk for my mind say e be like say levels don change o and true true after she gave her testimony I knew that her levels has really changed because the man that she got married to is not even based in Nigeria, he's based in the Uk and in 6 months time she will be relocating to join him there (this na person wey probably never near airport for life to enter local flight, not to talk of international flight) and u won't believe that all these happened within the space of two weeks. God is indeed very faithful o and it pays to serve God. When we serve Him faithfully He truly rewards, It may take time sometimes but though it tarries wait for it for it surely come to pass.
    Abeg make I stop here before I turn this place to church service. lol.

55. Gud luck t all those d@ wud apply f d jobs posted. I knw mine wud locate me soon.
    *~ *~ *~
    H 7th WA t Blog Visitors Mr n Mrs Olafimihan. Lol @ u being a fan n ur wifey; Nene Olafimihan being a bigger fan. God bles una union n kip u two t celebrate golden jubilee wedding anniversary.
    Hbd t Bv Nchelem Haoma.U fine no b small n i knw u r highly endowed.
    ~* *~ ~*
    @d Bv wt d amebo gist maka why? Abeg try complete d amebo gist in ur nxt post. Abi d gist wan turn season 1, season 2, season 3... #justaskin
    *~ *~
    nawa o d@ Olaitan Jacob Omootemi(if those r real names anyways) is an olosho. Kip playing ladies til dey tie ur PRICK f benin. Mschew.
    *~ *~
    wow such mouth watering renumeratn on d@ vacancy f lawyers. Gud luck t those who wil eventualy get d job.
    *~ *~
    wish i kud take part in d@ entrepreneurship training. Its a pity i dnt stay in lag. I want t acquire new skills- beads, gele tying, makeup etc.

56. I want to learn how to tie gele real bad. All dem you tube tutorials ain't helping.

57. Biko I need kind hearted Bv to help me oooo. I don't have money $ I need to do some test $ run a small surgery to remove lump. Plsssss I don't want to have cancer

58. That gown is the most beautiful I have seen on SDK out of all the ones for sale.

59. On Sdk's blog I mean.
    Stella! No give me side eye oh.lol

60. On Sdk's blog I mean.
    Stella! No give me side eye oh.lol

61. Lol@ the last Amebo gist. My dear for night for room, friend no dey exist for gbensh time.

62. Beautiful wedding gown... to everyone of us finding love or waiting for love to find us,i pray God answer us soonest...

China IPhone 6 Amebo,uno try ooooooo... Chai but ds suspense is much na.. but I gbadun d way u write sha.. welldone.

See that man's face like wetin dem dey use shit.. God don catch u,uv been exposed.

HWA to those couple.. 7yrs no be beans.

Wishing the job applicants all the best.

Can't wait for the hot confession 2mao @Stella.
    Love u Sweet Stella
    Love to all SDKBV.

63. IHN always loads. Miss stella n all d givers.thanks

64. Is it only the Olaitan man women should be scared of, hmm. If I tell you the animals who added me, you'd be shocked. The only good thing is that I've met some really cool bvs and some gentlemen. One idiot added me and asked if I'm good in bed, I told him to go and ask his dad. One said I should come to his house. No be only house, na forest I go follow you enter. SDK blog S&M has come to stay and we won't allow anyone to derail the uniqueness of the brand. That amebo gist really got me glued. Can't wait for tomorrow's own. In house news rocks ojare. In fact, SDK blog rocks.

1. Hahahahahahh Oluyomi!!Your comment maaan...I'm still laughing

2. Yomi , I thought you're married , what are doing in s and m?

3. Lol
      Your comment cracked me up big time.

65. Ameborist(hits the table wit komkom) more u! more u! more u!!! Dat wedding gown is tooooo! butuful mehn!!!!! As for Olaitan (shines eyes) ana me chegi e che.... ..shior..

66. Pls I need a part time job here in ilorin....any blog vistor with a job offer should please contact me by commenting under this post....
    P.S I am a student

67. Who else has observed that the sultry and pleasurable AMEBO GIST stories on this IN HOUSE NEWS are always dished out by Women and women alone. i stand to be corrected if i ever missed the post presented by a man.

this is an indices that has clearly confirmed that women are still the crowned priestesses of amebo. women i salute una oo

But the amebo part is my favourite sha.

1. Plenty grammar just to say women like amebo. Na wa!

68. IHN.
    The amebo gist is on another level o.

69. Ebelebe uwa. Akuko ifo .

70. Thanks to all d gvers,dat weddng gown is so lovely for dat price..

71. Any bv who is a makeup artist and have any makeup product to give away shd pls comment below, I want 2 start makeup business bt I dnt have enuf capital.

72. See the face of d useless boy,claiming to be a banker,am sure he added only working class ladies so that he can milk them dry,ntorr thank God u didn't suceed,ladies pls shine ur eyes ooh.thanks to all the givers on ds blog,may God continue to bless and prosper u in all ways,amebo gist nice one.

73. In house news is hot

74. All i want now is hair and shoes for my wedding. i am angry right now cos all the people owing me are just giving one excuse or the other. oh God help me... choi, sorry for the rant, cant wait for the ranting post to show up.
    Grace O.

75. Stunning wedding gown!to say I neva marry I for reason dis gown oo,well mine was beautiful too*winks*I Love IHN sooo much.its a date @ 10am tomoro,waiting for d confession. Amebo gist part two,i so Love Love ur gist,dis suspense is getting much o.kisses y'all

76. Am asking again where's BV Chizoba?
    Am so missing her comments..

1. You are chimpzoba and nobody misses your comments.

SHARONNA.

77. Happy Bday to Haoma.....May God bless your new age

Olaitan Jacob market don fall press u....hahahahaha

Uniport increment una sorry but relying on your SUG is the worse thing you can do in that schl,SUG is so useless

Amebo gist sounds like this JUicee chick @stella u must enjoy me, enuf of the suspense my dear.Hian

Second Amebo..For night nobody really sabi anybody, she should have known that guy was calling for a booty na,

That wedding dress is really foine, as from today any1 who wants to advertise any wedding dress must wear it,yh thats when i saw the beauty of the dress

God bless the Givers and Receivers
    God bless SDK

78. INh on point!! That guy looks weird, ladies be careful.

79. Please I'm appealing to any BV that can help my elder sister with baby clothes (male). She is due for delivery on the 29the of this month and hasn't even bought a pin . we have been trying really hard to gather all we have for her delivery itself. Dad's cancer treatment has drained everyone and my sis says she would try a vaginal delivery even though she has fibroid and her first child was through ceasarian. She had to apply for a transfer to osogbo cos of the violence she was constantly receiving from her husband. Now, LAUTECH doctors are on strike, leaving her with the only alternative of using a private hospital, which honestly, we do not have the capacity for yet, but are still hoping. She is a contract staff and isn't entitled to NHIS or a loan of any sort.

Please, any male used clothes or okrika would go a long way please. If anyone can afford delivery items too, please we would appreciate.

I would provide full evidence(s). I beg u in the name of God. My mum is so worried already. Thank you.

80. See d smile on his face hahahahahahaha
    I am sure that smile wil vanish wen he sees his face here....hahhaha

Amebo gist,chai finish dis story na....

Beautiful wedding gown right there!

Sad Sad I wasn't shortlisted for dis Job...

#Still Hoping on God

1. Nnem TGW God will do it for u dear. E hugs.

Grandma by his stripes you are healed MA.

See d guy face like something, imagine banker for that matter....

2. So u still look for job huh!! After all ur braging about general tueh!! Una too fake for dis blog aswear

3. Awwww Love, in His own time, He will give u a mouth watering Job . Hold On .....

4. Anony17:22....LOL, the General may have money but as a woman, she probably wants to have her own money too. Absolutely nothing wrong in that so TGW, I say, you go on looking for that job and something will defo come up.

5. Abeg leave all this ur lies, the ''general'' has d influence to find his ''wife'' a job and not for TGW to come to the blog looking for job. Stop lying bitch and to think some stupid bvs believe lies like this. Tufiakwa blog visitors living fake lives

6. Amen,amen n Amen @ Tetrina Baby,Chy Nwa nma n The One n only Diva Sexiest!

@ The Diva,did u get my text?
      Hahahahahahaha
      Tried calling u buh network was jelly....Lol

81. Just look at d ugly he-goat. To think he so desperately had 2 add senseless 2 his profile.

That wedding dress is so lovely. Worth d price tag.

Amebo with plenty suspense pls let 2mr b d end of ur story o. Else...

HWA n HBD 2 d celebrants. Wish ya all a blessed day. Chizoba fall out asap I've a question 4 u.

82. -Happy 7th Anniversary Oga n Ma'am.
    -Happy birthday fine lady.
    -The Amebo gist- u just dey totori my belle, pls finish o.
    - Amebo-Na wa for some bros
    -Nawa for this Olaitan person.
    - Lovely shoe but my size pass'am
    -Lovely gown too
    God bless the givers
    I pray that God will provide good accommodation for those in need.

83. Hello BV's, please does anyone know where can get soft loan for 10% interest?? Pls kindly drop details. Thx and God bless

84. Wow!. That wedding dress *lovestruck*..
    Some men gat no chill gaun @Oga Olaitan, eku i se oo.. smh.
    @china phone amebo lady;Worisdis??? Complete the godamn amebo joooor.
    What else?..... #okbye

1. Lol.sdker una tu lik amebo

85. All these men self deceiving women, I love all these Amebo gists. IHN rocks as always.

86. That amebo gist lady is really good. Made interesting reading. I hope it will end happily

God bless all the givers.

That Olaitan wey resemble church bro? It is well....

@ rape victim, she needs another test in 3 months time to be absolutely sure. I pray it's good news for her, some people are plain evil.

It's such a shame a full blown lawyer with 4 years work experience is to be paid N90,000....

Stella, we await tory tomorrow

Bye

Mistletoe

87. Low lives be scamming people, u and ur friends should go get a proper job and stop living off ladies and it seems ur living according to ur name "Jacob" U really need Jesus in ur life bcos one day monkey go go market and e no go return or u go scam person wey go throw u into kirikiri prison. Dont even come and insult peeps under anonymous just take d advice.

1. Bless you favour. Jesus makes the difference. Stella is helping real people connect and someone is scamming people. My God expose him if its true.
      Amebo gist is superb joor. Still new here but getting use to the gist.

88. This wedding gown is so beautiful, this is the finest wedding gown have seen so far on sdk(my opinion). May God bless the buyer of the gown.

89. This wedding gown is so beautiful, this is the finest wedding gown have seen so far on sdk(my opinion). May God bless the buyer of the gown.

90. Pls story teller amebo finish your gist 2mao as you promised and my fingers are crossed for the explosive gist it must make sense o. Love you

91. No be only ask to speak with grandma. Grandpa kwanu? Stella anybody can pose as grandma on d phone na. Grow some brain.

92. Jay em and Chizoba welcome back. 2 trouble makers that came in at once. we are waiting for more fighting.
    2 aunty gwegwegwes

93. This amebo gist had me in serious stitches, hahhaha I couldn't lauf out loud, work tins. Water dey comot for my eyes. Anyway can't wait till tomorrow but I guess wife drank too much spirit. Lol.

94. Where is sabo and Ronalda? I miss you two

95. Good evening bvs,
    please this msg goes out to all Benin Bvs, please help a student out with a weekend part time job, especially around Ugbowo.
    please I do not want to beg in school, I can barely feed as I type.

I already sent my sos mail to SDK, but she's bombarded with millions of mails daily.
    please help a stranded student out with a part time weekend job.
    please contact SDK for my mail.

Thanks in anticipation.
    God bless the Sdk blog family.
    miss Glo.

96. BV looking for a house in festac or amuwo.contact mr Godmos on 07033288108.he is my dad and d chairman of estate agents in festac

97. Lobatan!

Charismatic darling, you just murdered ignorance, illiteracy and madness with your "Procedural ePic" rePly, choi!

Idi too much sweet love. Bwhahahaha

CheaPzoba, you see your life? Throws_UP_On_you

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
    *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

98. Chizoba and her kindred spirit ( linda Eze) are the most shameless being I have ever seen. Some idiots will be cheering you on that you are bin real. You can be real and Responsible at the same time. The sensible people on this blog knows you are vagabond with no training. At least you have been mingling with people and by now you should be use to how humans behave. Chizoba your whole life is out there.Your only achievement in life is being married but how long will you stay married? Keep up the good work of making a fool of your generations to come.

99. Happy Birthday Nchelem. ..I like your name. ..