Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jim Iyke Interview With Glam Africa Magazine - A MUST READ.

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Jim Iyke Interview With Glam Africa Magazine - A MUST READ.

I just made some investigations and found out that the interview where Jim Iyke granted an Interview to Glam African Magazine which i posted today was conducted last year,just after his deliverance by TB Joshua.

The interview might probably get a response from all those mentioned especially Charles Novia but i plead with them to hold their fire because he did not just recently call them out.

I feel bad that this magazine sent me the interview without telling that it was an old one henceforth referred to as 'Timeless Piece'

Now note that in Journalism every piece of information is timeless,especially interviews and can be used over and over again but time of write up must be indicated to avoid dramatic reactions.

I am one of those who posted the interview today HERE ,therefore feel i should state it how it is.

The interview was conducted alright but belongs to the timeless piece of 2014.

One love!
SDK.

30 comments:

1. Kikikikikikikiki
    Stella oooo!
    You just rush come stop the fight wey go don dey cook for fire.
    Oh mehnnnnn.....

1. No wahala,

A child on a farm sees a plane & dreams of flying. But d pilot sees d farmhouse & dreams of returning home. That's life!! Enjoy yours
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

2. Na ur job you de do Stella.

Makeup tips@lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

2. Now u r different...see how u brought out the whole truth. More grease to ya bia bia jaree...Lol

3. Eeyah, I love your spirit. I hope there won't be anyone calling anyone out.

4. Chai! Speechless

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

5. Oh oh stella you for cool down till tommorow nah cause lots of shots woulda been fired hahaha

6. Hahahaha
    Oya operation cease fire activated lol

7. Good move Stella.
    But dat was GOOFY u know(infantile pouting). I saw d error, didn't comment, and pls empty ur mailbag, ur mails bounce to sender. And sorry about d blunder, it happens sometimes. Shine ya eye!

8. Stella. This one na medicine after death o!
    I'm sure Charles Novia has typed his response already.
    Let the drama begin.

9. ...=))º°˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚°Âº=)) see gobe Oooº° ,Stellosky u too much,anyway a stitch in time saves nine,abeg all those mentioned in d interview mke una hold fire biko

10. JIM Iyke would have devoured U like the mad lion he is!

Anyways all join!

I doubt Jim fathered Nadia"s twins!

This Glam just wan help jim,he is so broke and worthless @ d moment!

I hardly remembers he exist!

Hahaha!

11. It's ok
    So my assumptions could be wrong.

*Rmn blessed*

12. stellahipsy thank u for this post..exactly what he was saying.no investigatiom,all bloggers don copy n paste.y didnt d mag indicate the time of interview? dem wan cause media storm?.mtcheew.

13. Oh nothing has changed,expecting Mr Novia reply

14. Stella, u don work with d military before?? Sometime ago when some BVs were firing themselves, u said "cease fire" and on this Jim Iykes post, as u see say fire fit happen, u said "hold fire"......lol. Whether na to cease or hold, the most important thing is make d fire no happen.

15. Jim Iyke is a gentle man with good demure-Pst.Chekeleke

16. Beta late dan neva..stellastica

17. Don't mind Stella rush rush....As a journalist, you should verify before posting...

18. Good move colleague. I understand the need to feed the audience with fresh news but please don't let that affect your investigative skills as a trained journalist. Kudos once more for your damage control attempt.
    I love you this morning Stella.

19. Ahhh but this is a gossip blog what do you expect?