Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mi Abaga's Manager Gives Out His Car To Church

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Mi Abaga's Manager Gives Out His Car To Church

Musician Mi Abaga has just applauded his manager, Abuchi Peter Ugwu, for giving out his (Abuchi's) personal car to his church. 

Abaga who got himself a G-Wagon yesterday says his manager's act is the most sacrificial thing he has ever seen.

There are however mixed reactions from Mi's fans; while some showed support, some outrightly criticised the act saying he should have sold the ride and given out the money to charity instead.

What do you think?I think he did well!!

59 comments:

1. Well he did well..sowing a seed means you expecting something bigger and better from God but the most important thing is the motive behind it

2. It's two tings;its either he's operating at a very high level of faith or one MOG operating at a high level of manipulation has brainwashed him!....well whichever way,its still more blessed to give than receive#rme##eyelashes#

3. Well it's his money and he can do as he pleases

2. How does this affect the rate of dollar to naira?
    Next!!!!

1. Lovely place!!!I Please is there anyone in Lagos that can bake and deliver cake with a welcome baby card to my sister she delivered a baby girl yesterday and I will love for the cake to be delivered today or tomorrow. Hospital name is st Leo's allen so if you bake cake and stay around this location please drop your email or number, thanks

3. Wow, that's So Beautiful!!! Well Done Brov..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. Sinners keep giving to church as if its going to wash away their sins...Instead of giving d car to one of his boys or sells it and give d money to destitutes,he is there doing eye service to his pastor/rev father... #Yimmu#

5. I think it's his money and he has every right to dispense as he pleases and in whichever way the spirit leads.

6. He should have sold the car and given the money to the church instead

Well.....what matters most is the good heart

The pastor will use the car for the advancement of God work

1. Galore its not easy to sell Car now, Since he has given his church, His church should do whatever to it.

OR
      Maybe his pastor prophesied someone is about to bless him with a Car or sow seed in faith. plenty things. or the spirit directed him to do so.

7. He give,complain,he no give,complain!!!

8. Yes that was what his mind told him to do at that moment and he followed it. Kudos to him, its a big sacrifice and only the great rewarder can pay him back.

9. To me o he shld av sold d car nd give d proceeds 2 charity..his Act is best known 2 him...

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am just imagining what the pastor said to him that made him give out his car though.....

11. Where are these people seeing all dis money that they are sharing?.......Stella pls naaa enjoy me

12. It's his car, his choice. May God continue to bless him.

13. Am planning to open my own church this year,its my turn to shine

14. The most important thing is that he has given to God

15. No stella, he didn't do well...He shld have sold it and donated the money to the less privilege, d church already has enough.

1. Go and force him na, asif he tells ubd colour of pant u shd wear everyday , get a business and mind it silly

16. Bwahahahaha.........

He gave a tenth hand used car and he's expecting a pat on d back....

What of d poor widow that gave all she had???

Poor Artiste!!!
    Who dem help???

Bwahahahaha......

1. This word " who dem help" is not funny, go to lib, miss petite nd sdk same tin haba!

17. Personally, he should have given it to charity

1. Oh sharap der. Which one u give? Old mama

18. To church? Nah. not the way to go. churches r business centres. it is more blessed to give to the needy than giving to churches.

19. Exactly,he should have sell the car and give the money out...
    See how he enriched a pastor....
    Mtcheeeew...

20. Giving is giving in whatever way you choose to give. God bless his heart.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

21. Givers never lack.....Sacrificial giviing moves Heaven. God bless you

22. Church sef fall under charity organisation na, moreover it's not the business of those fans what he does with his car, what if the Holy Spirit directed him to give specifically to the church,will he do otherwise?

23. U can't outgive God...dats one tin I know. I don't criticise anyone dat gives to God or to support d ministry of a man of God,it depends on if where u r sowing to is a fertile ground or a fallow ground.I sow seeds too n it's never to please anyone or any man of God,it's based on d nudging of my spirit

24. He did well but what happened to the right hand giving without the knowledge of the left? Just saying though.

1. Lool.. If na so plenty SDK Lovers no go deh appreciate those who gifted them n would wanna (truly) remain anonymous.

25. Whats wrong with giving his car to the church for the work of God to continue. when you dont have you come here and critize those that gives.

give urs to destitutes afterall they are everywhere. yeye dey smell

26. Oluyomi since you have gotten a job, pay your tithe and give to charity. am sure you will receive more than you expected.
    be happy for those giving out to the work of God.

27. World people! You can never satisfy them. He did well in my opinion. God sees his heart sha. "... and by Him actions are weighed"

28. What's d name of his church? Did he give willingly? Cos some pastors sabi wash people head. Na so dem wash one woman brain sotey she sold all her lands and properties and donated to her church until her eye clear.

29. Sowers never run dry. Nice one

30. Akuko ifo!ATTENTION SEEKERS

31. GIVING SHOULD BE DONE SECRETLY AND NOT OPENLY...IT GIVING WITH PRIDE........PST.CHEKELEKE

32. ....and he posted the "Gift to God online? Our Celebs sha! O jare see joyobidike.blogspot.com

33. Am sure one member of his family doesn’t have a car.

Smh

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

34. Shut up all of you. Very senseless comments. Whether he gives car or cash...giving is giving. What have you guys given? Just sit on your fat broke miserable asses spewing bullshit from your disgusting mouths. Stupid bunch

35. But why announce another man's personal business? Some things are best kept secret. Did his manager ask him to carry megaphone to announce this? If you give to church, charity or your favourite political party, must it find its way to social media for public applause? If anyone gives N20 as offering while he has millions in his account, that is his personal business. If he gives his only house while he does not have N10,000 in his account, thats his business. This kind of thing does not need public announcement na...

36. He has done well and God blessed him back sharp sharp

37. That's how u people wil be here forever criticizing and others will be getting blessed...after u will all come here to disturb us with begging for all kinds of things and hustling for Richard cards.....do u people know the kind of charity some churches do? Do u know if the church is in need of a car at this point....u will all come here quoting scriptures when it's convenient but have no iota or knowledge about basic Christian principles.....so a few churches are bad and u all just start insulting churches even when u don't even know the one he gave the car to? U all keep criticizing while others keep getting blessed for giving....