Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician's Alleged Ex Beauty Queen Boo Abandons School Over Alleged Growing Baby Bump...

Monday, March 09, 2015

Musician's Alleged Ex Beauty Queen Boo Abandons School Over Alleged Growing Baby Bump...

Hmmm i guess someone is about to pull another Nadia Buari baby stunt on us!

Well if you don't think so then where the heck is she?Please sweety show up and put all the whisperers to shame!...Let them know that what they whisper is not true BECAUSE your silence is fuelling this rumour the more and i will keep writing until you show up on your social media handle or tweet me a shut up memo with your recent picture showing that i lie!

The mail came in on Saturday and it says

''Hi Stella,

I heard **** was expelled from her Middlesex Uni in Dubai because of her pregnancy. Please investigate the story and upload beg. Thanks dear. chop Kiss''

So.....
I did investigate and found out that the Aforementioned person has been missing from school since last year when i did a post announcing her pregnancy for that musician who is some people's Favourite.

Info gathered reveals that it was the advice given to her flatmate named Kauser that made her leave Dubai because Dubai laws are strict on pregnancy outside wedlock. she allegedly hurriedly left Dubai in a hurry leaving all her things behind for fear of the law catching up with her.

...And she will not be returning for this school session..and i don't personally know where she but insiders allege that she is currently in Nigeria and planning to relocate to South Africa to continue her education since it is illegal to live as a single pregnant female in UAE.

They swear on bended knees that the pregnancy is growing and will be kept. 

They squeal that she was very devastated when SDK blog broke the news of her pregnancy and she had a war of words with one of her Nigerian school friends whom she had previously fought with over him. she assumed the girl was the person that squealed out of jealousy.

She also allegedly fell out with a lot of her friends who warned her her about him  

She was told by the person who filled her up with hot semen to keep the pregnancy but not to mention the name of person who filled her up with the hot semen.

End of narrative!

Please note the insertions of the word''ALLEGED''.
I guess this rumour is being fuelled by silence from this ex beauty queen.

I pray she used her handle to tweet that it is not true,however if it is,i look forward to announcing the birth of her patter of tiny feet.

156 comments:

1. His bannner over us is love *in sdk's voice*
      Serial baby daddy, well done o. In less than 9months time, we will come visiting, with a boy & girl

2. Girls be sharing their toto for free
      And I can bet my last kobo dat flavour won't wife her

3. I read somewhere that he got her admission in a SA university.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

1. She just deliberately used her own hand to rewrite her destiny. Leaving all dem handsome well loaded big boys for a man who....some have brains but they jst wanna play stupid thinkn dey smart, pretty girl fooln around ..life sah.
      Good she's keepn d baby though.

3. I heard she's in South Africa already; we'll see how this unfolds.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. She is in SA. So I heard. Well, very soon she will be papped. All that school fees money wasted. Chai, my papa for don raise fire and brimstone on my head if I tried this stunt.

4. Stella Sugar, aproko na work jare. *sideeyes*

1. She's in S A already.Heard the sperm donor is making every arrangements for her to continue schooling as that's the only thing that can reduce her parents anger

His banner over us is full of flavours

**lululiscious**

5. Anna banner n flavour. Ok o issssooooriiia

6. Na wah ohhh...
    Anna Banner should stop hiding nau afterall pregnancy is a good thing...
    Stellastica!!!!....you are a real aproko mistress...

1. Exactly what I was thinking. Pregnancy is a beautiful thing so why hide it?

7. His Anna banner over us is love, Anna since u think being a baby mama is now a degree, thumbs up. Flavour won't marry u, u know this and still went ahead to get pregnant, hope u read his last interview, where he said he is fully single n not ready to get married now.

Ladies won't hear, won't to get preggy for these so called celebrities, all those who look up to them as mentors should think twice, no morals again

1. You are being judgemental and that's not nice. How is she in control of what God gives? Maybe the pill didn't work, maybe the condom tore. No one knows and therefore should not look down on her because we do not know if she planned it.

2. @Babykingsway, are you for real?

3. I just don't think we should accuse her of getting pregnant because no one knows if she purposely did it or not

8. Anna Banner dts what u get when u keep fooling around with Artists wen u already no dt baby mama number is already dia. Gals can be desperate sha. Chidinma kedike abeg o cross ur legs like mermaid bc dt guy tin long sha n his sperm fast as well. Lol.

9. Chai! Anna Banner just allowed Flavour derailed her life's journey despite all the warnings.

10. Chai, Anna banner,na wa for you o!

Guess she just wants flavour by all means!

1. Datigbochic of all people to say this, I didn't expect you to be poibting fingers. Would you have preferred her to abort the baby?

2. Of all people to judge.U as a BABY MAMA should know these things can be complicated and men are very selfish. Ok let me put it to u"did u also want your baby daddy by all means hence tying him down with belle?" Waiting for ur reply.....#IYABO#

3. Thank you anon16:32. Over to you @datigbochic. Shall we say na wa for you too?

11. stellikoko babes are too smart she might use that artificial baby bump snap as send to u..after all na u want see picture.

12. Like play like play flavour is taking over the title

13. Umuaka a adi anu ife, why will she get pregnant while in school,a small girl like her. Anna banner how many times did I call you,with all this ur beauty you want to end up as a baby mama

14. Anna Ndo. Next time, shine ur eyes wella.

15. Anna Banner gist again?
    Flavor warned her not to let this pregnancy go public else he will deny her.
    Well, gist went public, flavor is living to his threat, Anna on the other hand is head strong and will not terminate the pregnancy.
    She has fled Dubai due to Dubai laws but she will resume het education in S.A.
    This pikin, by fire by force she go born am. Flavor get ready for baby number 2.
    This ugegbe ain't cracking.

I de come...

16. Anne banner...baby mama no2 ..if u born boy u get stand over Sandra sha( so long as ure both baby mamas) as it is done in Ibo land....anyways we dey wait,dey look as more events unfold...mrs korks dis ur side eye dog knows everything,,,,,,Stella u must enjoy me

17. Anna banana nd flavour!! This Anna is funny sha,must u get pregnant for flavour? Wat kind of life does she even want for herself? Baby mama thingy,na she sabi

18. @Anna banner don carry belle....yanga don end

19. his Anna banner over us is luv

20. Even heard something about her parents being angry so she's been enrolled in another shool in Dubai.,,abeg tell that ur dog to confirm the story and come back and tell us with a glance from its side eyes ....,Stella u must enjoy me

1. If she is indeed pregnant, she cannot be in Dubai. That one is basic knowledge. She is either in Naija or in SA. Unless she is dropping out till she born finish.

*not bored today*lol

2. My dear, her mom took her to abort d baby somwhr in ph, d babe run leave her mama for hospital, lmao. She mst cari flavor pikin, n she claims flavor sabi do wella. Im out

21. Anna Banner - Is it true? Come out and shame the devil!!

22. His 'Banner' over Us is Love. What 'flavour' should I use today o??

*Ayah Shehu *

23. Lmao! Stella @ hot semen. Awwww! Hot semen has humbled her and she's too young for all this drama. If she had faced Her studies and leave all this fast lane life for her superiors, it would have been better for her. I sincerely hope these are frenemies at work and has no truth. You can still put ur life together babe, but everyone knows now that flavour hit it first. Flavour's baby mama isn't a nice tag especially for future purposes. Ask Pero how far.

24. Hohohoho Amebo of Life.
    Non of my business abeg.

25. And his banner over us is chocolate flavour
    Side eyes

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*********

26. Stella sugar, d rumour na true o,well sha,whatever rocks flavour n ana banner's canoe

27. Anna banner na diya flavor.

Click my name to order for your well stocked soups and stews in liters for abuja residents only.

28. Na wa ooo...This isn't my business tho.
    It's well with her...May she deliver safely.

How to meet Mr Right

29. Anna Banner, finally its coming out.

30. Fierce Stella!
    Decoders, over to you.

31. Na real "Favourite"
    Carry go!!!
    His Banner over the ex beauty Queen will be sure & we'll definitely hear the pitter patter of tiny feet by God's grace. Amen

32. Why are you praying she denies the pregnancy news?

She did the shagging.
    She should proudly do the carrying.

Anna, come out of hiding and join the harem boldly.

33. Stella. This ur side eyes ehn. Lol
    Anna Banner/Flavour

34. Lol
    Umunna m kara aka
    There is no Igbo man I've met that will knack without implanting
    Take my brother jimmy for example....
    Psquare nko or even my made in heaven DH...
    If not for implanon,Id be birthing yearly...
    Igbo men are potent
    Igbo men are the ish...
    As for all these celeb baby mums
    Una don turn 2nd hand!
    Value reduced drastically...
    Infact no bride price at all
    Na dash dem go carry una dey dash old fat men....

1. I dnt just no why I luv u dis much... #NoHomo#

2. Just look at u...common sense isnt common after all...mtchww...2nd hand nd first hand...smtimes wen u say tins i wonder wich village u were brought out from...smh.

3. Why you vexing? You be 2nd hand?

35. Hahahahhaha Stella no go kill person. Hahahahahha. Which one is *filled her with hot semen* hahahahhaha nah so the thing hot. Hahahhahahahahahhahah. Nah Anna bah

36. Am suspecting Anna banner and Flavour.

37. Stella the queen of aproko... abeggi, wey all those BVS wey sabi hunt gist... I pin tight dey wait una... make una tell us weda na true or na false... sisi Stella, I believe say na true sha... u knw say dis ex beauty queen dey like attend red carpet events n I bin dey use style dey fyn her 4 AMVCA... any ways... i'm on a chill pill

38. Well she did the right thing.
    Nobody has the right to take a child's life not unless the pregnancy is disturbing the health of the mum.
    She can always attend school later. But na wa for UAE oh...See rules upon rules on top my money again?
    Abeg naija public universities rock joor. Nobody send u.

39. So true,Anna Banner is keeping the pregnancy and Flavour is doing his best to get her into another University in South Africa.If you're a beauty Queen and sights Flavour coming your way better take off. #Just Glamour

40. Anna banner.........hmmmn

stella's face the whole time

41. Anna Banner
    Fine girl with low self esteem
    I am sure her parents
    will be so disappointed in her..
    Some girls ehnn
    He be like say na cement dem get as brain..
    Sex is not food them no dey hear..

42. So true,Anna Banner is keeping the pregnancy and Flavour is doing his best to get her into another University in South Africa.If you're a beauty Queen and sights Flavour coming your way better take off. #Just Glamour

43. Anna banana. this swings two ways; if you birth a son, there's a chance of flavour marrying you. But if you birth a girl, you'll be just a babymama. Such a pretty thing like you, you deserve a man that'll be by you and hold your hands in old age. Now you wanto waste it playing second fiddle to some dude. Pray to birth a boy or twin boys, then you've won the man.

1. Who tell u, flavor aint wifing her no marra wat, shes too young n childish

44. She's even been absent on instagram. I really feel for her. But if it's true, what was she thinking following a sharp "Flavored" shooter?

she has made her bed. she should lie on it.

P.S - we are very accomodating on SDK blog. Feel free to join us. we will welcome you with open arms.

45. raped) .. What happened to doing things d right way.. A guy wud hv a baby mama and say he's single and searching... Ladies hv some dignity! Gv ur children d opportunity to grow up in a home with mummy and daddy. Every Commandment given by God is for our own good. Stop fornicating and save urself all d headache. Ugh!

46. raped) .. What happened to doing things d right way.. A guy wud hv a baby mama and say he's single and searching... Ladies hv some dignity! Gv ur children d opportunity to grow up in a home with mummy and daddy. Every Commandment given by God is for our own good. Stop fornicating and save urself all d headache. Ugh!

1. Stella why is my comment not complete na..hian

47. chai...Stella Kork your amebo na wa . We are waiting for the good news .Children are blessing.

48. FLAVOUR AND ANNA SPEAK UP.....STELASTICA STELLOLO

49. may his banner over us be love n peace n may our lives be flavoured with good news amen

50. Is it not flavor nabiana. Hmmmmm! Na wa o let him take it easy with all this ex beauty queens having babies for him o.

51. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nobi this babe wey flavour use for Golibe SDK dey talk about neh......

52. Stella, let this girl be na!
    She is not pregnant and yes, she is in Nigeria.

I hate it when people cuss you out o

53. this is very easy to decode... Ann Banner and flavour... her last post on instagram of 2 weeks ago shows on her face that she must be pregnant... she looks extremely fat than her usual self... but what do we know lol

54. Chai nawa oo baby mama trend everywere!!! All dis gals wil never close dere legs n v diginity...wat happend to d era of sex b4 marriage?? well e don die since nah mtshewww
    Wont b surprised if its flavor or bayelsa governor get d unborn child na she sabi n d worst part is oda gals wil neva learn frm ppl's mistake n i tink d cause is dat desire for material tins....if only instagram wil b shut down mayb some morality wil b gained . All d gals wants to b in 5 countries at d same time, flaunt many designer bags n shoes, snap wt diff celebs n pose in diff cars....shebi na for pics e go end???

1. Read what u wrote "sex bfor marriage" fast fingers

55. Movie title : Alleged Pregnancy
    Starring : Anna Banner
    Guest Artist : Flavour

#NahMe

56. Belladonna u dn hear am!!!

57. Belladonna u dn hear am!!!

58. Hian who is dis beauty queen na?

59. Ana please show yourself oo.

Get books and novels for FREE
    Visit cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

60. Girls,we always learn the hard way.i feel for her though.

61. Stellaaaa!
    Stella D Kork!!!
    Lmaoo!
    This is why I stay glued to this place yoh!

Mo gbadun Stella Kork bajeee!

Una eye nerves go soon slack and go cross on top this side eye everytime. Lmaooo

62. Anna banner.....
    Welcome to baby mama club.

63. And Stella forgot to add "His banner over us all is love" which He uses to add beauty and Flavour to our lives.

64. Stella always coding as usual but I guess you are talking about flavour and banner. Congrat to her in advance since baby mama is now a new trend for them.

65. This girl just chose to complicate her life for reasons best known to her.

Why is she even hiding? If your relationship with flavour is alter bound and wasn't a mere fling, why the hush hush? To think she had to drop out of school speaks volumes.Flavour has absolutely no plans for her.

66. Hahahahaha

Flavor filled hot semen.

The BANNER over us is still Love.

67. So Anna banner was expelled!
    Jeez

68. Oyolima

**singing**

Baby sawa lee
    Sawa sawa sawa lee, sawa sawa sawa lee
    Ashhhhhhhhhhh......

Kporokotom! Kpom kpom!
    Ukwu nwa baby.........

Ehen! Ehen! Aha! Aha! .....

1. Princess Scheherazade9 March 2015 at 13:48

Ahahahahahahahahaha...

I don laugh fall comot from chair oh!!!

2. Hahahahhahahahahahahhahahahahaha

U no well Diva aswear!

Ukwu Sara mbara na adi Flavor nma na Obi ya.

Hahhahahahahha
      wonder wot Anna Feels listening to these songs

69. Choi Sterra @ pour *hot Semen* lwkmd

70. These beauty queens are mostly naive , dull or greedy . She dumped chuddy k that gave her all attention for flavor who we all know is a serial womanizer ........ Dumb girl , face your karma alone .... That's what u deserve when u feel smart..... Your beauty already a waste and am sure one young guy somewhr was ready to give her all the love and attention she needs but she opts for a pussy fucker

1. Lol@ pussy fucker.....all these gals don't learn, another dumbo would still make same mistake, just a matter of time

2. So she was dating chuddy k before? Interesting!!!

3. Ice prince was her last bfr flavor

4. Flavour is just waitin for her to put to birth dats if shs pregnant den get a DNA cus d pregnancy resemble fake.flavour never even see d girl since sh say she get belle and mayb sh wan go adopt pikin.w dey wait shaaa.d pikin no b flavour pikin I am very sure

5. Anon 18:11 welcome oh Sandra, I hope that is not the lie he told you???

71. Anna Banner where are you? Come and clear the alleged rumour o.

72. My face the whole time.... Kikikii... Lol Flavour n Anna... Another tuface in the making...

73. Hahaha, stella o. I hail o. Anna eberie banner, plz come out and say something. Flavour, plz allow her be o, let her tell d world who owns the baby

74. Senseless girls everywhere.

75. Anna has totally ruined herself na wao flavour is heartless

76. Some of you will come here and pretend to holy , while you are the one throwing yourself on that boyfriend you called finance. Even if she is pregnant must she tell you,are you her father or mother ,that she must reply or tweet at you so you wont beat her or what . And you stella, if na one cele go marry the kind man wia you marry you go dey open that your mouth cuss them out . I wonder how this will affect your destiny ,mumu people

1. Fiancé and not finance.

77. Maxwell Akalonu9 March 2015 at 13:20

Visit www.rityonyi.blogspot.com for the full details. She is MBGN 2013. Click on the lick below and see the full gist.

http://www.rityonyi.blogspot.com/2015/03/ex-beauty-queen-anna-banner-expelled.html

78. Replies
    1. Drumrolling* history is about to be remade. Another 2face Idibia, father of many nations n King Solomon.

Smh!

79. People are so judgemental. In a relationship nobody knows what's real or not apart from the people involved. All of you are outsiders. Flavour paid for Anna ticket and accommodation in south Africa. So what are u all about. How do u people know if she is the one he will marry. Some of u are baby mama or also trapped your men with pregnancy. So why judge. Some of u will even get pregnant for daddy showkey so why curse her. If terry g can have a baby mama why can't flavour. All of u concluding for them. Who knows if she will be his wife....

1. That word " judgemental" the word fools and unrepentant thwarts use to defend their immorality . The devil really loves that word to win more souls for himself

2. Terry g has one baby mama. A cheat is always a cheat..she for born for America if he loves her..Sha..sharrap

3. Shut up.sh wan trap him.full stop.and she moved out of her lekki home.shs lives close to Agungi.

4. Screw all this anonymous .....baby mamas evil witches like u fake ass peeps.... Because your baby daddies left u fools u feel she will be in your shoes.

5. And I am not Anna you annoying people...get off my comment. Imagine you

6. When there is a giveaway then you people sell your baby mama single mama sob stories and u have the nerve to curse Anna. Where all of u there. Do u know if he promised her marriage. Even if it may be lies which it may not be . so why judge.

7. He didn't promise her notin.d fool is just too desperate and obsessed.i only pity her

80. Anna just wants to complicate her life. Flavour sef is fast becoming another tubaba

81. Na real Umunnam kara aka daah. lol @Mamie.
    It its true, I don't see anything beauty in her again. Beauty without brain is rubbish.
    Another foolish,brainless, she-goat will still open her legs for Flavour and receive his 'hot semen' in Sterra's voice.

82. Is raining babies, for chicks & side chicks thats the trend now

83. Sad story. My heart goes out to Sandra, you deserve a better man,as for Anna,okuko nti ike na eso ozu ana

84. what's her instagram handle

85. "Filled her up with hot semen...". I like that.

86. M-amie 12:22... You're A Clown.....LOL... Dash old fat men bawo?

87. The girl annoys me with the way she is handling this situation. Stella is very understanding, so she can actually confide in her and tell her to please be mute concerning her belle.

I am all about, be proud of your decisions you make in life, and be confident about your failures in life. your successes and failures are what makes you, You.

Life never turns out the way we expect it, but the deed has been done. Pick up the pieces and move forward. See Ciara, see Venita(even if she is engaged) and even Omawunmi(she marry sha).They are a lot of babymamas who end up doing very well.

She is just confused, i get it, but seek advise from wise and elderly people. She is not handling the situation WELL ENOUGH. As for the baby father, please we don't even care. Guess he wants to follow in Fela's footsteps. All i know is that he is an ass.

To the women along the line that also wan carry belle for am, more grease to your elbows. Life is full of choices, choose wisely.

88. there is no how she can hide it because pregnancy is one thing that you can not hide.all the girls want to be baby mamas of celebrities

89. It is well o, I'm very sad now, I need a job urgently, a shelter over my head.
    How can one finish sch since 2012 and cannot boast of a gud job, they learn dis , start a trade , all ideas re okay but with which money na. Life is become unbrearable o, must one sleep around b4 she get a job? God pls come to my aid soon .

90. Am struggling to understand what people see in flavour, cos serious he is not attractive and doesn't suit Anna or deserve her

1. His hot body, the way he winds his electrifying waist and his ibo accent....sexy.

91. I am just feeling for her, hope it goes well With them

92. So there is an up coming 2baba, 2flavour I de salute o, keep feeding the beauty queens with hot delicious semen. Idiegwu! Idi2umuch! Non of.f them be nwa dim ma iganu?

93. This girl is stunning and being a beauty queen opened doors for her, she could have married any successful man in business, a professional or some sophisticated classy man with all her beauty see what she settled for. Anyhu she is still very young, plenty of time to correct her mistakes

94. How has this story helped the destiny of who sent it? Stella what is your business? You help people on your blog at the same time help to destroy with your busy body......leave the girl alone cos I don't know if your interest is to make things worse for her or better....if in your mind you think you are helping her that's a big lie.....you do not help anybody by helping to spread stories...you are more than 20 years her senior why are you hounding her?

1. Its a gossip blog incase you didn't notice....so the busy body is welcome...If you can't bear it, maybe you should look for more educative blogs... Or are you just here for the "helping"?

2. @pookie don't you think its contradictory? Stella preaches against abortion but still puts up stories for people to stone a baby mama to death. This is the reason why a lot of women are committing abortions, so they don't get judged, exactly what 80percent of these comments is about

95. No more mimi n nimi abuja gist ? Mk una bring dis gist now

96. Aunty Sandra, Flavour has another baby on the way with "ONYii aka Madam priceless" @officialonyinye on Instagram and Twitter

Yes it's the same chick he featured on his thankful album and SHAKE music video. The same chick that says "Masterkraaaft on the beat"

97. 2face has handed over to flavor... menn that babe not just mature. Never liked her.. it's her biz though as she no get sense. Anyway na ijaw

98. Anna banner smh.a child born out of wedlock.now wants to Hav a baby out of wedlock.ur indeed following ur mothers footstepsits a shame.ds is wot w call generational curse.God forbid

1. It's not a curse. Just that its a known fact that you follow what you know. So if your from a single home you may end up in a single home. Sad but statistics show it's true in most cases.

99. @ Nilly Baby,your comment is so stupid, she should confide in Stella,because Stella is who?//?? Her parent, her baby father or what..... I still didn't get it. Someone will send one mail now that she is pregnant and want to abort ,you will all be doing holy holy telling them not to abort ,but you are here bringing down someone who has made a decision . Whether good or bad,is still her life and not stella.