Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actors In School Uniforms - Who Rocked It Best?

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Nollywood Actors In School Uniforms - Who Rocked It Best?

Pictures of Nollywood actors who wore school uniform on movie set as adults over time.

Who rocked it best for you?

75 comments:

1. Lmao... They all rocked it well.
    But the 2 mercies killed it.
    Gbam!

1. Mercy Okojie and Mercy Gentry

2. But why can't they use kids when they have a school script.
      Do they see Hollywood movies using adults for high school movies.

3. The 2 mercy namesakes, the etisalat man ( name forgotten remind me pls if you can ) Ini Edo, Jackie apiah !

** listening to heaven please ***

2. Ebube nwagbo
    Funke akindele
    Mercy Johnson not in d dumebi movie oh
    Mercy aigbe.

The old people such as Ngozi Ezeonu, Chiwetalu Agu, the bald lady in d fourth to last pic, and is that Eniola Badmus I see? They should all have their heads checked. Money isn't everything. Learn to reject some scripts
    Hain!

3. Saka, ebube, mercy aigbe, mercy Johnson, Jackie Papuan...in that order......Genevieve and Emeka Ike always rocked uniforms best sha....pity they ain't in this list.............Stella u mus enjoy me

4. Jackie appiah followed by mercy johnson,ini edo then the one and only saka but wait o some film directors are damn literally insane hu give chiwetala agwu and ngozi ezeonu uniform nah hian

#GODWIN

5. Nollywood should stop dis rubbish
    Mercy johnson does it 4 me......

6. Ngozi goes to school.. ..

7. Lol........mercy gentry wore it best

8. @Jackie apiah.
    @INI Edo
    @Mercy aigbe

@M

9. Hahahahahahahahahah...
    Ebube looks so innocent in that pix,I think she killed it...
    Funke and Nkem owoh got me in stitches..
    Mercy is a good actress but she dosent wear good bras...
    OMG Aki and Paw killed it too lmao...
    Others no follow...

10. Mercy Aigbe rocks the uniform better

11. Aki and paw paw because they really look like 2 naughty children.

12. @Mercy Johnson

All the people I listed are beautiful

@Saka as well

13. Lol mercy Johnson is a clown, Amanda ebeye looks OK, mercy aigbe not too bad, the rest is absurd

14. Eniola badmus be like class bully lol see osita and chinedu chai nollywood directors no go kill us o

#GODWIN

15. Can't decide btw ini edo n Jackie appiah! D rest shld not wear such again esp john ibu n his agemates, way too old for dat! Mercy johnson too looks not nice at all! Aki na paw paw acting as females! Odiegwu, ebube too try

16. Hahhahahhahahahhahahahahhahahaha am just enjoyn 2day's post! SDK. 4 life. Can't rate buh I luv how d uniform fits Mercy Aigbe, MJ is most hilarioous wit d funny Looks on her face. Jakie, I feel u, Oh Baba, I can't stop laffn!! Lolz

17. Funny pics but I think Ebube, Ini, Jackie and Queen look good in their uniforms.Congrats to all the barca fans.Fc Barcelona more than a club.

18. Hahahahahahahaha
    Mercy Johnson, allday everyday

19. Oge Okoye ,Mercy Aigbe and Jackie Appiah.
    But nollywood needs to stop this jor

20. Replies
    1. Not trying to diss either of them o. But the women in Aki n pawpaw's lives deserve gold medals. They are brave women and it takes a lot of courage and endurance to see them as lovers instead of the comic icons that they are. Look at how they look like little girls, lolll. Imagine my husband being one of them. Ewooo.

@ gbogbo big girls, is his name akinniyi? Confused.com

21. Chinwetalu Agu a.k.a Mmiri amaa efi n'anya and Ngozi did it for me.

22. Mercy aigbe.hope I get d spelling?

23. Chai.....dis Jackie appiah too fine!!!.....

24. Whao! Seriously. Suites all of them well.

25. None abeg. They all look annoying.

26. Hehehehe.....very funny looking people
    MercyJohnson did it for me,next is Ebube and Mercy Aigbe

27. Yeye dey smell... I haven't watch any of dis movies. ..

28. Ebube and d girl with her rocked it well...n mercy a killed it

29. Ebube and Amanda.

Get novels for FREE visit
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

30. *Yawns* #TeamSeasonsFilm #HollyWood

31. Replies
    1. Yea I will give it to Mercy Aigbe. She looks so cool and innocent that u'll think she's still in her teens. Followed by Ebube and d girl with her.

32. Iyabo ojo, Mercy Aigbe, Eniola Badmus, d ghanian lady and ebube...
    Nice!

33. Welcome to nollywood where grand parents are in primary school and where fathers dress as female pupils. Nollywood I hail thee. Smh

34. Saka really cracked me up

They all look good

35. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Mercy agbe...

36. ....disgrace to nollywood

I wonder if there are no kids/teens actors to play such role. Nollywood should at least nurture teen actors, I'm tired of seeing old people playing the role of a teenager.
    Tufiakwa.

37. Mercy Aigbe all d way,she's jxt 2 beautiful (in jennifer's) voice.

38. Mercy Aigbe all d way,she's jxt 2 beautiful (in jennifer's) voice.

39. Describing the pictures in one word- disgusting!

40. Aki nd pawpaw r both clowns

41. Love me some "Dums", the sweet mango Dumebi AKA Mercy Johnson.

SHARONNA.

42. Eniola,Mercy,Ngozi,akii n pawpaw.

43. 1] Mercy Johnson
    2] Aki and Pawpaw
    3] Jackie Apia is beautiful
    4] Ngozi and Chinwetalu
    5] Ini edo
    6] Eniola and Queen

44. Aki and pawpaw hahahaha, followed by Mr I don port then mercy , Queen nwokoye ....lol

45. Very funny. Fits Mercy Aigbe the most.
    Mercy johnson looks like one stubborn, dirty and an olodo student. Hahahha
    Eniola Badmus looks more like a bully. Funny pictures here.

46. Mercy Johnson nailed it for me . She's just an imbecile.

47. I couldn't stop laffing at Mr Ibu and Gbobo big gals holding each other's shirt.#lmao!

48. Aki and pawpaw the 2 naughty agbayas

49. Mercy Johnson's boobs wants to tear the shirt! Jackie appiah rocked it best.

50. Agadi nwanyi's and agadi nwoke's!!!
    Ebube sold the look very well

51. the 2 mercies,queen and jakkie appiah rocked well