Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Osasu Igbinedion Visits IDP in Abuja

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Osasu Igbinedion Visits IDP in Abuja

Osasu Igbinedion who is currently running her talk show ''The Osasu Show'' recently visited the Internally displaced peoples camp in Abuja and took with her lots of foodstuff and gifts.....Nice move!

See Pics....

Osasu and her team.

Lol@at the guy on the phone.

Osasu promised to sponsor the education of every child in the camp for one year after they move back to their village! She said "Food items are great but we want to do something more substantial that would last longer. This is why The Osasu Show has decided to fund the education of every child here presently after moving home to your villages in Maiduguri, Borno State."

Using her famous name and connections well!...Well done Osasu,I like ya!

27 comments:

1. Pretty lady!!the hustle is real

2. Well done. God bless u Osasu.

3. Lovely eyes osasu...plus it seems she has a Warm sweet heart....GOd bless u ...but I no come understand this your shoes..anyway .....Stella u must enjoy me

4. Welldone! Keep d. Good work going.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    God bless yu my future wife... Lolx..

1. Keep dreaming. No wake up from ya dream o

6. Must be Lucky Igbinedion's child. The resemblance is striking

1. Yes she is, for all the money your father stole from Edo pple, you think Abuja is the best place to give back?It's ok, if every1 of Lucky's children give back, maybe one day Edo will return to its lost days!!!

7. Osasu is one if d kind hearted rich kids I've ever met, she's so down to earth..

8. Good girl. But please stop giving out indomie noodles ooo.
    you can get them computers or musical instruments that will make them happy.
    You have the money ke... afterall your papa na Igbinedion.

Anyway congrats on the step you are taking.

1. What an idiot, children are displaced and barely able to feed and keep a roof over their head and you want them to have computers and musical Instruments? What a dumb fellow you are.

9. That was so thoughtful of Osasu. Giving a helping hand to the needy and showing some love to the downcasted. Nice, empathetic and kind hearted celeb. keep it up gorgeous Miss Susu.

10. With all the money her papa tiff na only 6 cartons of noodles she fit give?? She wants to pay for every child education for one year. Shior!!! No be pikin wen chop first go fit go school. Feed these pple, rehabilitate them before making bogus promises of sponsoring education. Onyi oshi!!

11. I watch her talk show at 9AM on AIT every Tuesday, she seems so genuine! It's a breath of fresh air seeing someone from a background like hers give back to Nigerians and not only that she's smart and pretty! I hope to meet her someday.

12. If only the Hausa politicians' children will give out from what their Alhaji Fathers' stole from this Nation, aswear almajiris for don reduce since.

nice move!

13. See how easyly the kids of corrupt politicians turn philantropists with good heart to launder their soiled images with petty things. Why wont she sponsor them for as long as she cares is it her hard earned money? Tomorrow she will use this as bases to run for an office n of cause pple will vote for her. Untill the masses rise against these thieves and the pple they steal our money to give an edge over us pple in position of authority will not stop to loot our tresury. See bvs already oooing and aaaing at her generosity,na the show wey stella posted will kick soon she take make the money abi? As for me even when these pple do anything like what shes just done i dont fall bcause they are out to decieve us again like their parents before them mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew.

1. People like you play a majority role in the social divide Nigeria faces. You have a young lady trying to do something great for our country and instead of commending her you bring up the sins of her father and attempt to chase her into a cave of hiding. Shame on you! Don't you know ANYBODY who is doing good for Nigerians is moving this country forward. Any of these kids can become president tomorrow but if we have negative people like you telling her not to come out and help they lose the chance at a bright future. And mind you, you might want to check out Osasu's resume on LinkedIn! She has been working for many years now, so I'm sure even without her father's so called money (that pains you deeply) she will still be following her dreams and helping the downtrodden. Again, shame on you for your dispicable comment! Take that negativity somewhere else and let the elite hold hands with the poor (despite their personal history or that of their parents)!

14. Awww GOD bless her

15. Awww GOD bless her

1. Osasu is naturally a very nice lady,i see her goin places wt her good heart,not just their wealth. Continue bn good Sasu,God bless ya!

16. This is where this one with full fringe wig and spotty face has been hiding herself. useless whore neya, look how you are deteriorating everyday, e fit you

17. Its a shame that some Nigerians chooseto complain, criticize and hate. the time you all spent to to type this sentimental poetry of a writeup.. you all would have used the same time to go to the market and buy more cartons of noodles and add to the ones Osasu bought for the IDPs ... Some of you are not about doinganything positive in life than complainand talk down other people thats why most of you are where you are today "complain Zone"
    Keep up the good work Osasu you are actually giving aid to the IDPs